Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Arqalyq for today 10 Dec

Fajr:07:40
Shurooq:09:15
Dhuhr:13:30
Asr:15:49
Magreeb:17:34
Isha:19:09

Расписание намаза для Arqalyq,Qostanay oblysy,ARQ

Prayer times Arqalyq tomorrow 11 Dec

Fajr:07:41
Shurooq:09:16
Dhuhr:13:30
Asr:15:49
Magreeb:17:34
Isha:19:09

Prayer times Arqalyq for December 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Dec, 2019 07:31 09:04 13:26 15:52 17:38 19:11
Mon 2 Dec, 2019 07:32 09:06 13:27 15:51 17:37 19:11
Tue 3 Dec, 2019 07:33 09:07 13:27 15:51 17:37 19:10
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 07:34 09:08 13:27 15:50 17:36 19:10
Thu 5 Dec, 2019 07:35 09:09 13:28 15:50 17:36 19:10
Fri 6 Dec, 2019 07:36 09:11 13:28 15:49 17:35 19:10
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 07:37 09:12 13:29 15:49 17:35 19:09
Sun 8 Dec, 2019 07:38 09:13 13:29 15:49 17:35 19:09
Mon 9 Dec, 2019 07:39 09:14 13:29 15:49 17:35 19:09
Tue 10 Dec, 2019 07:40 09:15 13:30 15:49 17:34 19:09
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 07:41 09:16 13:30 15:49 17:34 19:09
Thu 12 Dec, 2019 07:42 09:17 13:31 15:49 17:34 19:09
Fri 13 Dec, 2019 07:43 09:18 13:31 15:49 17:34 19:09
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 07:44 09:19 13:32 15:49 17:34 19:10
Sun 15 Dec, 2019 07:44 09:20 13:32 15:49 17:34 19:10
Mon 16 Dec, 2019 07:45 09:21 13:33 15:49 17:35 19:10
Tue 17 Dec, 2019 07:46 09:21 13:33 15:49 17:35 19:10
Wed 18 Dec, 2019 07:47 09:22 13:34 15:49 17:35 19:11
Thu 19 Dec, 2019 07:47 09:23 13:34 15:50 17:35 19:11
Fri 20 Dec, 2019 07:48 09:24 13:35 15:50 17:36 19:12

Prayer times Arqalyq for January 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:27 13:41 15:58 17:44 19:19
Thu 2 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:27 13:41 15:59 17:45 19:20
Fri 3 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:27 13:42 16:00 17:46 19:21
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:27 13:42 16:02 17:48 19:22
Sun 5 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:27 13:42 16:03 17:49 19:23
Mon 6 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:26 13:43 16:04 17:50 19:24
Tue 7 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:26 13:43 16:05 17:51 19:25
Wed 8 Jan, 2020 07:52 09:26 13:44 16:06 17:52 19:26
Thu 9 Jan, 2020 07:51 09:25 13:44 16:07 17:54 19:27
Fri 10 Jan, 2020 07:51 09:25 13:45 16:09 17:55 19:28
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 07:51 09:24 13:45 16:10 17:56 19:30
Sun 12 Jan, 2020 07:50 09:24 13:45 16:11 17:58 19:31
Mon 13 Jan, 2020 07:50 09:23 13:46 16:13 17:59 19:32
Tue 14 Jan, 2020 07:50 09:22 13:46 16:14 18:01 19:33
Wed 15 Jan, 2020 07:49 09:22 13:47 16:15 18:02 19:34
Thu 16 Jan, 2020 07:49 09:21 13:47 16:17 18:03 19:36
Fri 17 Jan, 2020 07:48 09:20 13:47 16:18 18:05 19:37
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 07:47 09:19 13:48 16:20 18:06 19:38
Sun 19 Jan, 2020 07:47 09:18 13:48 16:21 18:08 19:40
Mon 20 Jan, 2020 07:46 09:17 13:48 16:23 18:10 19:41
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 07:45 09:16 13:48 16:24 18:11 19:42
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 07:44 09:15 13:49 16:26 18:13 19:44
Thu 23 Jan, 2020 07:44 09:14 13:49 16:27 18:14 19:45
Fri 24 Jan, 2020 07:43 09:13 13:49 16:29 18:16 19:46
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 07:42 09:12 13:50 16:30 18:18 19:48
Sun 26 Jan, 2020 07:41 09:11 13:50 16:32 18:19 19:49
Mon 27 Jan, 2020 07:40 09:10 13:50 16:34 18:21 19:51
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 07:39 09:08 13:50 16:35 18:23 19:52
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 07:38 09:07 13:50 16:37 18:24 19:53
Thu 30 Jan, 2020 07:37 09:06 13:51 16:39 18:26 19:55
Fri 31 Jan, 2020 07:36 09:04 13:51 16:40 18:28 19:56

Prayer times Arqalyq for February 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 07:34 09:03 13:51 16:42 18:30 19:58
Sun 2 Feb, 2020 07:33 09:01 13:51 16:43 18:31 19:59
Mon 3 Feb, 2020 07:32 09:00 13:51 16:45 18:33 20:01
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 07:31 08:58 13:51 16:47 18:35 20:02
Wed 5 Feb, 2020 07:29 08:57 13:51 16:48 18:37 20:04
Thu 6 Feb, 2020 07:28 08:55 13:51 16:50 18:38 20:05
Fri 7 Feb, 2020 07:27 08:54 13:51 16:52 18:40 20:07
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 07:25 08:52 13:51 16:53 18:42 20:08
Sun 9 Feb, 2020 07:24 08:50 13:52 16:55 18:43 20:10
Mon 10 Feb, 2020 07:22 08:49 13:52 16:57 18:45 20:12
Tue 11 Feb, 2020 07:21 08:47 13:52 16:58 18:47 20:13
Wed 12 Feb, 2020 07:19 08:45 13:52 17:00 18:49 20:15
Thu 13 Feb, 2020 07:18 08:44 13:52 17:01 18:50 20:16
Fri 14 Feb, 2020 07:16 08:42 13:52 17:03 18:52 20:18
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 07:14 08:40 13:51 17:05 18:54 20:19
Sun 16 Feb, 2020 07:13 08:38 13:51 17:06 18:56 20:21
Mon 17 Feb, 2020 07:11 08:36 13:51 17:08 18:57 20:23
Tue 18 Feb, 2020 07:09 08:34 13:51 17:09 18:59 20:24
Wed 19 Feb, 2020 07:08 08:33 13:51 17:11 19:01 20:26
Thu 20 Feb, 2020 07:06 08:31 13:51 17:13 19:03 20:27
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 07:04 08:29 13:51 17:14 19:04 20:29
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 07:02 08:27 13:51 17:16 19:06 20:31
Sun 23 Feb, 2020 07:00 08:25 13:51 17:17 19:08 20:32
Mon 24 Feb, 2020 06:58 08:23 13:51 17:19 19:09 20:34
Tue 25 Feb, 2020 06:57 08:21 13:51 17:20 19:11 20:35
Wed 26 Feb, 2020 06:55 08:19 13:50 17:22 19:13 20:37
Thu 27 Feb, 2020 06:53 08:17 13:50 17:23 19:15 20:39
Fri 28 Feb, 2020 06:51 08:15 13:50 17:25 19:16 20:40
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 06:49 08:13 13:50 17:26 19:18 20:42

Prayer times Arqalyq for March 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Mar, 2020 06:47 08:11 13:50 17:28 19:20 20:44
Mon 2 Mar, 2020 06:45 08:09 13:49 17:29 19:21 20:45
Tue 3 Mar, 2020 06:43 08:06 13:49 17:31 19:23 20:47
Wed 4 Mar, 2020 06:41 08:04 13:49 17:32 19:25 20:49
Thu 5 Mar, 2020 06:38 08:02 13:49 17:34 19:26 20:50
Fri 6 Mar, 2020 06:36 08:00 13:49 17:35 19:28 20:52
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 06:34 07:58 13:48 17:37 19:30 20:54
Sun 8 Mar, 2020 06:32 07:56 13:48 17:38 19:31 20:55
Mon 9 Mar, 2020 06:30 07:54 13:48 17:39 19:33 20:57
Tue 10 Mar, 2020 06:28 07:52 13:48 17:41 19:34 20:59
Wed 11 Mar, 2020 06:25 07:49 13:47 17:42 19:36 21:00
Thu 12 Mar, 2020 06:23 07:47 13:47 17:43 19:38 21:02
Fri 13 Mar, 2020 06:21 07:45 13:47 17:45 19:39 21:04
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 06:19 07:43 13:46 17:46 19:41 21:05
Sun 15 Mar, 2020 06:16 07:41 13:46 17:47 19:43 21:07
Mon 16 Mar, 2020 06:14 07:39 13:46 17:49 19:44 21:09
Tue 17 Mar, 2020 06:12 07:36 13:46 17:50 19:46 21:11
Wed 18 Mar, 2020 06:09 07:34 13:45 17:51 19:47 21:12
Thu 19 Mar, 2020 06:07 07:32 13:45 17:53 19:49 21:14
Fri 20 Mar, 2020 06:05 07:30 13:45 17:54 19:51 21:16
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 06:02 07:28 13:44 17:55 19:52 21:18
Sun 22 Mar, 2020 06:00 07:25 13:44 17:56 19:54 21:20
Mon 23 Mar, 2020 05:57 07:23 13:44 17:58 19:55 21:21
Tue 24 Mar, 2020 05:55 07:21 13:44 17:59 19:57 21:23
Wed 25 Mar, 2020 05:53 07:19 13:43 18:00 19:59 21:25
Thu 26 Mar, 2020 05:50 07:17 13:43 18:01 20:00 21:27
Fri 27 Mar, 2020 05:48 07:14 13:43 18:03 20:02 21:29
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 05:45 07:12 13:42 18:04 20:03 21:31
Sun 29 Mar, 2020 05:43 07:10 13:42 18:05 20:05 21:33
Mon 30 Mar, 2020 05:40 07:08 13:42 18:06 20:07 21:34
Tue 31 Mar, 2020 05:38 07:06 13:41 18:07 20:08 21:36

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment