Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Arqalyq for today 23 Jul

Fajr:03:43
Shurooq:05:43
Dhuhr:13:44
Asr:19:07
Magreeb:21:34
Isha:23:34

Расписание намаза для Arqalyq,,

Prayer times Arqalyq tomorrow 24 Jul

Fajr:03:44
Shurooq:05:44
Dhuhr:13:44
Asr:19:06
Magreeb:21:33
Isha:23:33

Prayer times Arqalyq for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:21 13:41 19:15 21:51 23:41
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:21 13:41 19:15 21:51 23:41
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:22 13:42 19:14 21:51 23:41
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:23 13:42 19:14 21:50 23:41
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:33 05:24 13:42 19:14 21:50 23:41
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:33 05:24 13:42 19:14 21:49 23:41
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:34 05:25 13:42 19:14 21:49 23:40
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:34 05:26 13:42 19:14 21:48 23:40
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:35 05:27 13:43 19:13 21:48 23:40
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:35 05:28 13:43 19:13 21:47 23:40
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:36 05:29 13:43 19:13 21:46 23:39
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:36 05:30 13:43 19:12 21:45 23:39
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:37 05:31 13:43 19:12 21:45 23:39
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:38 05:32 13:43 19:12 21:44 23:38
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:38 05:33 13:43 19:11 21:43 23:38
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:34 13:43 19:11 21:42 23:38
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:35 13:43 19:10 21:41 23:37
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:37 13:44 19:10 21:40 23:37
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:38 13:44 19:09 21:39 23:36
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:39 13:44 19:09 21:38 23:36
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:42 05:40 13:44 19:08 21:37 23:35
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:43 05:42 13:44 19:07 21:35 23:34
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:43 05:43 13:44 19:07 21:34 23:34
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:44 05:44 13:44 19:06 21:33 23:33
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:45 05:45 13:44 19:05 21:32 23:33
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:45 05:47 13:44 19:04 21:30 23:32
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:46 05:48 13:44 19:04 21:29 23:30
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:48 05:49 13:44 19:03 21:28 23:28
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:51 05:51 13:44 19:02 21:26 23:25
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:54 05:52 13:44 19:01 21:25 23:23
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:56 05:54 13:44 19:00 21:23 23:20

Prayer times Arqalyq for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:59 05:55 13:44 18:59 21:22 23:18
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 04:01 05:56 13:44 18:58 21:20 23:15
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 04:04 05:58 13:44 18:57 21:19 23:12
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 04:06 05:59 13:44 18:56 21:17 23:10
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 04:08 06:01 13:43 18:55 21:15 23:07
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 04:11 06:02 13:43 18:54 21:14 23:04
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 04:13 06:04 13:43 18:53 21:12 23:02
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 04:16 06:05 13:43 18:52 21:10 22:59
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 04:18 06:07 13:43 18:51 21:08 22:56
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 04:21 06:08 13:43 18:50 21:07 22:54
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:23 06:10 13:43 18:48 21:05 22:51
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:25 06:11 13:42 18:47 21:03 22:48
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:28 06:13 13:42 18:46 21:01 22:46
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:30 06:14 13:42 18:45 20:59 22:43
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:32 06:16 13:42 18:43 20:57 22:40
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:35 06:17 13:42 18:42 20:56 22:38
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:37 06:19 13:42 18:41 20:54 22:35
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:39 06:20 13:41 18:39 20:52 22:32
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:41 06:22 13:41 18:38 20:50 22:30
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:43 06:23 13:41 18:37 20:48 22:27
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:46 06:25 13:41 18:35 20:46 22:24
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:48 06:26 13:40 18:34 20:44 22:22
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:50 06:28 13:40 18:32 20:42 22:19
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:52 06:29 13:40 18:31 20:40 22:16
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:54 06:31 13:40 18:29 20:38 22:14
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:56 06:32 13:39 18:28 20:36 22:11
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:58 06:34 13:39 18:26 20:34 22:08
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 05:00 06:35 13:39 18:25 20:31 22:06
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 05:03 06:37 13:38 18:23 20:29 22:03
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 05:05 06:38 13:38 18:21 20:27 22:00
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 05:07 06:40 13:38 18:20 20:25 21:58

Prayer times Arqalyq for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 05:09 06:41 13:38 18:18 20:23 21:55
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 05:11 06:43 13:37 18:16 20:21 21:53
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 05:13 06:44 13:37 18:15 20:19 21:50
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 05:14 06:46 13:37 18:13 20:17 21:47
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 05:16 06:47 13:36 18:11 20:14 21:45
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 05:18 06:49 13:36 18:10 20:12 21:42
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 05:20 06:50 13:36 18:08 20:10 21:40
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:52 13:35 18:06 20:08 21:37
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:24 06:53 13:35 18:04 20:06 21:35
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:26 06:55 13:34 18:03 20:03 21:32
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:28 06:56 13:34 18:01 20:01 21:29
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:30 06:58 13:34 17:59 19:59 21:27
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:31 06:59 13:33 17:57 19:57 21:24
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:33 07:01 13:33 17:55 19:55 21:22
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:35 07:02 13:33 17:54 19:52 21:19
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:37 07:04 13:32 17:52 19:50 21:17
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:38 07:05 13:32 17:50 19:48 21:14
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:40 07:07 13:32 17:48 19:46 21:12
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:42 07:08 13:31 17:46 19:43 21:09
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:44 07:10 13:31 17:44 19:41 21:07
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:45 07:11 13:31 17:42 19:39 21:05
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:47 07:13 13:30 17:41 19:37 21:02
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:49 07:14 13:30 17:39 19:35 21:00
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:51 07:16 13:30 17:37 19:32 20:57
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:52 07:17 13:29 17:35 19:30 20:55
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 05:54 07:19 13:29 17:33 19:28 20:53
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 05:56 07:20 13:28 17:31 19:26 20:50
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 05:57 07:22 13:28 17:29 19:23 20:48
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 05:59 07:23 13:28 17:27 19:21 20:46
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 06:01 07:25 13:27 17:25 19:19 20:43

Prayer times Arqalyq for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 06:02 07:27 13:27 17:23 19:17 20:41
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 06:04 07:28 13:27 17:21 19:15 20:39
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 06:05 07:30 13:27 17:20 19:12 20:37
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 06:07 07:31 13:26 17:18 19:10 20:34
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 06:09 07:33 13:26 17:16 19:08 20:32
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 06:10 07:34 13:26 17:14 19:06 20:30
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 06:12 07:36 13:25 17:12 19:04 20:28
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 06:13 07:37 13:25 17:10 19:02 20:26
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 06:15 07:39 13:25 17:08 19:00 20:23
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 06:17 07:41 13:24 17:06 18:57 20:21
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 06:18 07:42 13:24 17:04 18:55 20:19
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 06:20 07:44 13:24 17:02 18:53 20:17
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 06:21 07:45 13:24 17:00 18:51 20:15
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 06:23 07:47 13:23 16:58 18:49 20:13
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 06:24 07:49 13:23 16:57 18:47 20:11
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 06:26 07:50 13:23 16:55 18:45 20:09
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 06:28 07:52 13:23 16:53 18:43 20:07
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 06:29 07:53 13:23 16:51 18:41 20:05
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 06:31 07:55 13:22 16:49 18:39 20:03
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 06:32 07:57 13:22 16:47 18:37 20:01
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 06:34 07:58 13:22 16:45 18:35 20:00
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 06:35 08:00 13:22 16:44 18:33 19:58
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 06:37 08:02 13:22 16:42 18:31 19:56
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 06:38 08:03 13:22 16:40 18:29 19:54
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 06:40 08:05 13:21 16:38 18:27 19:52
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:41 08:07 13:21 16:37 18:25 19:51
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:43 08:08 13:21 16:35 18:23 19:49
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:44 08:10 13:21 16:33 18:22 19:47
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 06:46 08:12 13:21 16:31 18:20 19:46
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 06:47 08:13 13:21 16:30 18:18 19:44
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 06:49 08:15 13:21 16:28 18:16 19:42