Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Arqalyq for today 18 Aug

Fajr:04:40
Shurooq:06:20
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:18:39
Magreeb:20:51
Isha:22:32

Расписание намаза для Arqalyq,Карагандинская обл.,ARQ

Prayer times Arqalyq tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:04:42
Shurooq:06:22
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:18:38
Magreeb:20:49
Isha:22:29

Prayer times Arqalyq for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:59 05:55 13:44 18:59 21:21 23:17
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:02 05:57 13:44 18:58 21:20 23:14
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:04 05:58 13:44 18:57 21:18 23:12
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:07 06:00 13:43 18:56 21:17 23:09
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:09 06:01 13:43 18:55 21:15 23:06
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:12 06:03 13:43 18:54 21:13 23:04
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:14 06:04 13:43 18:53 21:11 23:01
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:16 06:06 13:43 18:52 21:10 22:58
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:19 06:07 13:43 18:51 21:08 22:56
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:21 06:08 13:43 18:49 21:06 22:53
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:23 06:10 13:43 18:48 21:04 22:50
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:11 13:42 18:47 21:03 22:48
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:13 13:42 18:46 21:01 22:45
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:14 13:42 18:44 20:59 22:42
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:33 06:16 13:42 18:43 20:57 22:40
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:35 06:17 13:42 18:42 20:55 22:37
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:37 06:19 13:41 18:40 20:53 22:34
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:20 13:41 18:39 20:51 22:32
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:22 13:41 18:38 20:49 22:29
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:23 13:41 18:36 20:47 22:26
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:25 13:41 18:35 20:45 22:24
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:48 06:26 13:40 18:33 20:43 22:21
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:28 13:40 18:32 20:41 22:18
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:53 06:29 13:40 18:30 20:39 22:16
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:55 06:31 13:40 18:29 20:37 22:13
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:32 13:39 18:27 20:35 22:10
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:34 13:39 18:26 20:33 22:08
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:35 13:39 18:24 20:31 22:05
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:03 06:37 13:38 18:23 20:29 22:02
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:05 06:38 13:38 18:21 20:27 22:00
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:40 13:38 18:19 20:25 21:57

Prayer times Arqalyq for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:41 13:37 18:18 20:22 21:55
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:11 06:43 13:37 18:16 20:20 21:52
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:13 06:44 13:37 18:14 20:18 21:49
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:15 06:46 13:36 18:13 20:16 21:47
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:48 13:36 18:11 20:14 21:44
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:49 13:36 18:09 20:12 21:42
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:51 13:35 18:08 20:09 21:39
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:52 13:35 18:06 20:07 21:36
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:24 06:54 13:35 18:04 20:05 21:34
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:55 13:34 18:02 20:03 21:31
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:57 13:34 18:00 20:01 21:29
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:30 06:58 13:34 17:59 19:58 21:26
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:32 07:00 13:33 17:57 19:56 21:24
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:34 07:01 13:33 17:55 19:54 21:21
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:35 07:03 13:33 17:53 19:52 21:19
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:04 13:32 17:51 19:50 21:16
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:06 13:32 17:49 19:47 21:14
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:07 13:32 17:48 19:45 21:11
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:09 13:31 17:46 19:43 21:09
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:44 07:10 13:31 17:44 19:41 21:06
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:12 13:30 17:42 19:38 21:04
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:13 13:30 17:40 19:36 21:02
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:49 07:15 13:30 17:38 19:34 20:59
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:16 13:29 17:36 19:32 20:57
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:18 13:29 17:34 19:30 20:54
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:19 13:29 17:32 19:27 20:52
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:21 13:28 17:31 19:25 20:50
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:22 13:28 17:29 19:23 20:47
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:59 07:24 13:28 17:27 19:21 20:45
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:25 13:27 17:25 19:19 20:43

Prayer times Arqalyq for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:27 13:27 17:23 19:16 20:41
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:28 13:27 17:21 19:14 20:38
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:30 13:26 17:19 19:12 20:36
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:32 13:26 17:17 19:10 20:34
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:33 13:26 17:15 19:08 20:32
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:35 13:26 17:13 19:05 20:29
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:36 13:25 17:11 19:03 20:27
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:38 13:25 17:09 19:01 20:25
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:39 13:25 17:08 18:59 20:23
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:41 13:24 17:06 18:57 20:21
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:43 13:24 17:04 18:55 20:19
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:44 13:24 17:02 18:53 20:17
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:46 13:24 17:00 18:51 20:15
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:47 13:23 16:58 18:49 20:13
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:49 13:23 16:56 18:46 20:11
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:51 13:23 16:54 18:44 20:09
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:52 13:23 16:52 18:42 20:07
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:29 07:54 13:23 16:51 18:40 20:05
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:31 07:55 13:22 16:49 18:38 20:03
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:57 13:22 16:47 18:36 20:01
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:34 07:59 13:22 16:45 18:34 19:59
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:36 08:00 13:22 16:43 18:32 19:57
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:37 08:02 13:22 16:41 18:30 19:55
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:39 08:04 13:22 16:40 18:29 19:54
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:40 08:05 13:21 16:38 18:27 19:52
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:42 08:07 13:21 16:36 18:25 19:50
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:43 08:09 13:21 16:34 18:23 19:48
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:45 08:10 13:21 16:33 18:21 19:47
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:46 08:12 13:21 16:31 18:19 19:45
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:48 08:14 13:21 16:29 18:18 19:44
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:49 08:15 13:21 16:28 18:16 19:42

Prayer times Arqalyq for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:17 13:21 16:26 18:14 19:40
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:19 13:21 16:24 18:12 19:39
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:20 13:21 16:23 18:11 19:37
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:22 13:21 16:21 18:09 19:36
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:24 13:21 16:20 18:07 19:35
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:25 13:21 16:18 18:06 19:33
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:27 13:21 16:17 18:04 19:32
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:29 13:21 16:15 18:03 19:31
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:30 13:21 16:14 18:01 19:29
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:32 13:21 16:12 18:00 19:28
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:34 13:21 16:11 17:58 19:27
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:35 13:21 16:10 17:57 19:26
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:37 13:22 16:08 17:55 19:24
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:39 13:22 16:07 17:54 19:23
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:40 13:22 16:06 17:53 19:22
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:42 13:22 16:05 17:51 19:21
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:44 13:22 16:04 17:50 19:20
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:15 08:45 13:22 16:02 17:49 19:19
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:47 13:23 16:01 17:48 19:18
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:18 08:48 13:23 16:00 17:47 19:18
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:19 08:50 13:23 15:59 17:46 19:17
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:20 08:52 13:23 15:58 17:45 19:16
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:22 08:53 13:24 15:57 17:44 19:15
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:23 08:55 13:24 15:56 17:43 19:15
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:24 08:56 13:24 15:56 17:42 19:14
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:25 08:58 13:25 15:55 17:41 19:13
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:27 08:59 13:25 15:54 17:40 19:13
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:28 09:00 13:25 15:53 17:39 19:12
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:29 09:02 13:26 15:53 17:39 19:12
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:30 09:03 13:26 15:52 17:38 19:11