Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Arqalyq for today 16 Jul

Fajr:03:39
Shurooq:05:35
Dhuhr:13:43
Asr:19:10
Magreeb:21:41
Isha:23:37

Расписание намаза для Arqalyq,Qostanay oblysy,ARQ

Prayer times Arqalyq tomorrow 17 Jul

Fajr:03:40
Shurooq:05:36
Dhuhr:13:44
Asr:19:10
Magreeb:21:40
Isha:23:37

Prayer times Arqalyq for July 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jul, 2020 03:31 05:21 13:41 19:15 21:51 23:41
Thu 2 Jul, 2020 03:32 05:22 13:41 19:14 21:51 23:41
Fri 3 Jul, 2020 03:32 05:23 13:42 19:14 21:50 23:41
Sat 4 Jul, 2020 03:33 05:23 13:42 19:14 21:50 23:41
Sun 5 Jul, 2020 03:33 05:24 13:42 19:14 21:49 23:41
Mon 6 Jul, 2020 03:34 05:25 13:42 19:14 21:49 23:40
Tue 7 Jul, 2020 03:34 05:26 13:42 19:14 21:48 23:40
Wed 8 Jul, 2020 03:35 05:27 13:43 19:13 21:48 23:40
Thu 9 Jul, 2020 03:35 05:28 13:43 19:13 21:47 23:40
Fri 10 Jul, 2020 03:36 05:29 13:43 19:13 21:46 23:39
Sat 11 Jul, 2020 03:36 05:30 13:43 19:13 21:46 23:39
Sun 12 Jul, 2020 03:37 05:31 13:43 19:12 21:45 23:39
Mon 13 Jul, 2020 03:37 05:32 13:43 19:12 21:44 23:38
Tue 14 Jul, 2020 03:38 05:33 13:43 19:11 21:43 23:38
Wed 15 Jul, 2020 03:39 05:34 13:43 19:11 21:42 23:38
Thu 16 Jul, 2020 03:39 05:35 13:43 19:10 21:41 23:37
Fri 17 Jul, 2020 03:40 05:36 13:44 19:10 21:40 23:37
Sat 18 Jul, 2020 03:40 05:38 13:44 19:09 21:39 23:36
Sun 19 Jul, 2020 03:41 05:39 13:44 19:09 21:38 23:36
Mon 20 Jul, 2020 03:42 05:40 13:44 19:08 21:37 23:35
Tue 21 Jul, 2020 03:42 05:41 13:44 19:07 21:36 23:35
Wed 22 Jul, 2020 03:43 05:43 13:44 19:07 21:35 23:34
Thu 23 Jul, 2020 03:44 05:44 13:44 19:06 21:33 23:33
Fri 24 Jul, 2020 03:44 05:45 13:44 19:05 21:32 23:33
Sat 25 Jul, 2020 03:45 05:46 13:44 19:05 21:31 23:32
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 03:46 05:48 13:44 19:04 21:29 23:31
Mon 27 Jul, 2020 03:48 05:49 13:44 19:03 21:28 23:29
Tue 28 Jul, 2020 03:50 05:51 13:44 19:02 21:26 23:26
Wed 29 Jul, 2020 03:53 05:52 13:44 19:01 21:25 23:23
Thu 30 Jul, 2020 03:55 05:53 13:44 19:00 21:24 23:21
Fri 31 Jul, 2020 03:58 05:55 13:44 18:59 21:22 23:18

Prayer times Arqalyq for August 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Aug, 2020 04:00 05:56 13:44 18:59 21:20 23:16
Sun 2 Aug, 2020 04:03 05:58 13:44 18:58 21:19 23:13
Mon 3 Aug, 2020 04:05 05:59 13:44 18:57 21:17 23:10
Tue 4 Aug, 2020 04:08 06:00 13:43 18:56 21:16 23:08
Wed 5 Aug, 2020 04:10 06:02 13:43 18:54 21:14 23:05
Thu 6 Aug, 2020 04:13 06:03 13:43 18:53 21:12 23:02
Fri 7 Aug, 2020 04:15 06:05 13:43 18:52 21:11 23:00
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 04:18 06:06 13:43 18:51 21:09 22:57
Sun 9 Aug, 2020 04:20 06:08 13:43 18:50 21:07 22:54
Mon 10 Aug, 2020 04:22 06:09 13:43 18:49 21:05 22:52
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 04:25 06:11 13:43 18:48 21:03 22:49
Wed 12 Aug, 2020 04:27 06:12 13:42 18:46 21:02 22:46
Thu 13 Aug, 2020 04:29 06:14 13:42 18:45 21:00 22:44
Fri 14 Aug, 2020 04:32 06:15 13:42 18:44 20:58 22:41
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 04:34 06:17 13:42 18:42 20:56 22:38
Sun 16 Aug, 2020 04:36 06:18 13:42 18:41 20:54 22:36
Mon 17 Aug, 2020 04:38 06:20 13:41 18:40 20:52 22:33
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 04:41 06:21 13:41 18:38 20:50 22:30
Wed 19 Aug, 2020 04:43 06:23 13:41 18:37 20:48 22:28
Thu 20 Aug, 2020 04:45 06:24 13:41 18:35 20:46 22:25
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 04:47 06:26 13:40 18:34 20:44 22:22
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 04:49 06:27 13:40 18:33 20:42 22:20
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 04:52 06:29 13:40 18:31 20:40 22:17
Mon 24 Aug, 2020 04:54 06:30 13:40 18:30 20:38 22:14
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 04:56 06:32 13:39 18:28 20:36 22:12
Wed 26 Aug, 2020 04:58 06:33 13:39 18:27 20:34 22:09
Thu 27 Aug, 2020 05:00 06:35 13:39 18:25 20:32 22:06
Fri 28 Aug, 2020 05:02 06:36 13:39 18:23 20:30 22:04
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 05:04 06:38 13:38 18:22 20:28 22:01
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 05:06 06:39 13:38 18:20 20:26 21:58
Mon 31 Aug, 2020 05:08 06:41 13:38 18:19 20:23 21:56

Prayer times Arqalyq for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 05:10 06:42 13:37 18:17 20:21 21:53
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 05:12 06:44 13:37 18:15 20:19 21:51
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 05:14 06:45 13:37 18:13 20:17 21:48
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 05:16 06:47 13:36 18:12 20:15 21:45
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 05:18 06:48 13:36 18:10 20:13 21:43
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 05:20 06:50 13:36 18:08 20:11 21:40
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 05:22 06:51 13:35 18:07 20:08 21:38
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 05:24 06:53 13:35 18:05 20:06 21:35
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 05:25 06:54 13:35 18:03 20:04 21:33
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 05:27 06:56 13:34 18:01 20:02 21:30
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 05:29 06:57 13:34 18:00 20:00 21:27
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 05:31 06:59 13:34 17:58 19:57 21:25
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 05:33 07:00 13:33 17:56 19:55 21:22
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 05:35 07:02 13:33 17:54 19:53 21:20
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 05:36 07:03 13:32 17:52 19:51 21:17
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 05:38 07:05 13:32 17:50 19:48 21:15
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 05:40 07:06 13:32 17:49 19:46 21:13
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 05:42 07:08 13:31 17:47 19:44 21:10
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:43 07:09 13:31 17:45 19:42 21:08
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:45 07:11 13:31 17:43 19:40 21:05
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:47 07:12 13:30 17:41 19:37 21:03
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:48 07:14 13:30 17:39 19:35 21:00
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:50 07:15 13:30 17:37 19:33 20:58
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:52 07:17 13:29 17:35 19:31 20:56
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:54 07:18 13:29 17:33 19:28 20:53
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:55 07:20 13:29 17:32 19:26 20:51
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:57 07:22 13:28 17:30 19:24 20:49
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:59 07:23 13:28 17:28 19:22 20:46
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 06:00 07:25 13:28 17:26 19:20 20:44
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 06:02 07:26 13:27 17:24 19:17 20:42

Prayer times Arqalyq for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 06:03 07:28 13:27 17:22 19:15 20:39
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 06:05 07:29 13:27 17:20 19:13 20:37
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 06:07 07:31 13:26 17:18 19:11 20:35
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 06:08 07:32 13:26 17:16 19:09 20:33
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 06:10 07:34 13:26 17:14 19:06 20:30
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 06:11 07:35 13:25 17:12 19:04 20:28
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 06:13 07:37 13:25 17:10 19:02 20:26
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 06:15 07:39 13:25 17:08 19:00 20:24
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 06:16 07:40 13:25 17:07 18:58 20:22
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 06:18 07:42 13:24 17:05 18:56 20:20
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 06:19 07:43 13:24 17:03 18:54 20:18
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 06:21 07:45 13:24 17:01 18:52 20:16
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 06:22 07:47 13:24 16:59 18:50 20:14
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 06:24 07:48 13:23 16:57 18:47 20:12
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 06:26 07:50 13:23 16:55 18:45 20:10
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 06:27 07:51 13:23 16:53 18:43 20:08
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 06:29 07:53 13:23 16:51 18:41 20:06
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 06:30 07:55 13:22 16:50 18:39 20:04
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 06:32 07:56 13:22 16:48 18:37 20:02
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 06:33 07:58 13:22 16:46 18:35 20:00
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 06:35 08:00 13:22 16:44 18:33 19:58
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 06:36 08:01 13:22 16:42 18:31 19:56
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 06:38 08:03 13:22 16:41 18:30 19:55
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 06:39 08:05 13:22 16:39 18:28 19:53
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 06:41 08:06 13:21 16:37 18:26 19:51
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 06:42 08:08 13:21 16:35 18:24 19:49
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 06:44 08:10 13:21 16:34 18:22 19:48
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 06:45 08:11 13:21 16:32 18:20 19:46
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 06:47 08:13 13:21 16:30 18:18 19:44
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 06:48 08:15 13:21 16:28 18:17 19:43
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 06:50 08:16 13:21 16:27 18:15 19:41

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment