Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 18 Aug

Fajr:04:57
Shurooq:06:30
Dhuhr:13:39
Asr:18:35
Magreeb:20:42
Isha:22:15

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:04:58
Shurooq:06:31
Dhuhr:13:39
Asr:18:33
Magreeb:20:40
Isha:22:13

Prayer times Atyrau for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:08 13:42 18:53 21:09 22:52
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:09 13:42 18:52 21:07 22:50
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:11 13:42 18:51 21:06 22:48
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:12 13:42 18:50 21:05 22:46
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:32 06:13 13:41 18:49 21:03 22:44
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:14 13:41 18:48 21:02 22:42
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:16 13:41 18:47 21:00 22:40
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:17 13:41 18:46 20:59 22:38
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:18 13:41 18:45 20:57 22:35
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:20 13:41 18:44 20:55 22:33
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:21 13:41 18:43 20:54 22:31
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:45 06:22 13:41 18:42 20:52 22:29
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:47 06:23 13:40 18:41 20:51 22:26
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:25 13:40 18:40 20:49 22:24
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:26 13:40 18:38 20:47 22:22
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:53 06:27 13:40 18:37 20:45 22:20
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:55 06:29 13:40 18:36 20:44 22:17
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:30 13:39 18:35 20:42 22:15
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:58 06:31 13:39 18:33 20:40 22:13
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:00 06:33 13:39 18:32 20:38 22:10
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:34 13:39 18:31 20:37 22:08
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:35 13:38 18:30 20:35 22:06
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:06 06:36 13:38 18:28 20:33 22:04
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:38 13:38 18:27 20:31 22:01
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:09 06:39 13:38 18:25 20:29 21:59
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:11 06:40 13:37 18:24 20:27 21:57
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:13 06:42 13:37 18:23 20:26 21:54
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:43 13:37 18:21 20:24 21:52
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:16 06:44 13:36 18:20 20:22 21:50
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:18 06:46 13:36 18:18 20:20 21:47
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:20 06:47 13:36 18:17 20:18 21:45

Prayer times Atyrau for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:15 20:16 21:43
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:50 13:35 18:14 20:14 21:40
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:51 13:35 18:12 20:12 21:38
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:52 13:35 18:11 20:10 21:36
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:54 13:34 18:09 20:08 21:34
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:55 13:34 18:08 20:06 21:31
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:31 06:56 13:34 18:06 20:04 21:29
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:33 06:57 13:33 18:04 20:02 21:27
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:33 18:03 20:00 21:24
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:36 07:00 13:33 18:01 19:58 21:22
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:01 13:32 18:00 19:56 21:20
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:03 13:32 17:58 19:54 21:18
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:04 13:31 17:56 19:52 21:15
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:05 13:31 17:55 19:50 21:13
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:44 07:07 13:31 17:53 19:48 21:11
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:08 13:30 17:51 19:46 21:09
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:09 13:30 17:50 19:44 21:06
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:11 13:30 17:48 19:42 21:04
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:12 13:29 17:46 19:40 21:02
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:13 13:29 17:45 19:38 21:00
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:14 13:29 17:43 19:36 20:58
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:16 13:28 17:41 19:34 20:55
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:17 13:28 17:39 19:32 20:53
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:18 13:28 17:38 19:30 20:51
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:20 13:27 17:36 19:28 20:49
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:21 13:27 17:34 19:26 20:47
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:22 13:27 17:32 19:24 20:45
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 06:03 07:24 13:26 17:31 19:22 20:43
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:04 07:25 13:26 17:29 19:20 20:41
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:06 07:26 13:26 17:27 19:18 20:38

Prayer times Atyrau for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:28 13:25 17:25 19:16 20:36
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:29 13:25 17:24 19:14 20:34
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:31 13:25 17:22 19:12 20:32
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:32 13:24 17:20 19:10 20:30
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:33 13:24 17:18 19:08 20:28
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:35 13:24 17:17 19:06 20:26
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:36 13:23 17:15 19:04 20:24
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:37 13:23 17:13 19:02 20:22
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:39 13:23 17:11 19:00 20:20
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:40 13:23 17:10 18:58 20:19
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:42 13:22 17:08 18:56 20:17
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:43 13:22 17:06 18:54 20:15
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:44 13:22 17:05 18:52 20:13
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:46 13:22 17:03 18:50 20:11
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:47 13:21 17:01 18:49 20:09
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:49 13:21 16:59 18:47 20:08
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:29 07:50 13:21 16:58 18:45 20:06
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:51 13:21 16:56 18:43 20:04
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:32 07:53 13:20 16:54 18:41 20:02
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:54 13:20 16:53 18:39 20:01
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:35 07:56 13:20 16:51 18:38 19:59
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:36 07:57 13:20 16:49 18:36 19:57
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:37 07:59 13:20 16:48 18:34 19:56
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:39 08:00 13:20 16:46 18:32 19:54
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:40 08:02 13:20 16:45 18:31 19:52
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:41 08:03 13:19 16:43 18:29 19:51
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:43 08:04 13:19 16:42 18:27 19:49
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:44 08:06 13:19 16:40 18:26 19:48
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:45 08:07 13:19 16:38 18:24 19:46
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:47 08:09 13:19 16:37 18:23 19:45
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:48 08:10 13:19 16:35 18:21 19:44

Prayer times Atyrau for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:12 13:19 16:34 18:19 19:42
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:13 13:19 16:33 18:18 19:41
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:15 13:19 16:31 18:16 19:40
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:16 13:19 16:30 18:15 19:38
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:18 13:19 16:28 18:14 19:37
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:19 13:19 16:27 18:12 19:36
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:21 13:19 16:26 18:11 19:35
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:22 13:19 16:24 18:09 19:33
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:24 13:19 16:23 18:08 19:32
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:25 13:19 16:22 18:07 19:31
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:27 13:19 16:21 18:06 19:30
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:28 13:20 16:20 18:04 19:29
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:30 13:20 16:18 18:03 19:28
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:31 13:20 16:17 18:02 19:27
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:33 13:20 16:16 18:01 19:26
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:34 13:20 16:15 18:00 19:25
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:10 08:36 13:20 16:14 17:59 19:24
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:37 13:21 16:13 17:58 19:24
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:38 13:21 16:12 17:57 19:23
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:13 08:40 13:21 16:11 17:56 19:22
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:15 08:41 13:21 16:10 17:55 19:21
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:43 13:22 16:10 17:54 19:21
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:17 08:44 13:22 16:09 17:53 19:20
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:18 08:45 13:22 16:08 17:52 19:19
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:19 08:47 13:22 16:07 17:52 19:19
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:21 08:48 13:23 16:07 17:51 19:18
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:22 08:49 13:23 16:06 17:50 19:18
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:23 08:51 13:23 16:05 17:50 19:18
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:24 08:52 13:24 16:05 17:49 19:17
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:25 08:53 13:24 16:04 17:48 19:17