Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:57
Shurooq:08:17
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:17:26
Magreeb:19:14
Isha:20:35

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:55
Shurooq:08:16
Dhuhr:13:48
Asr:17:28
Magreeb:19:16
Isha:20:37

Prayer times Atyrau for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:31 08:55 13:49 16:52 18:38 20:02
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:30 08:54 13:49 16:54 18:39 20:03
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:29 08:53 13:49 16:55 18:41 20:04
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:28 08:51 13:49 16:57 18:42 20:06
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:26 08:50 13:49 16:58 18:44 20:07
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:25 08:48 13:50 16:59 18:45 20:09
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:24 08:47 13:50 17:01 18:47 20:10
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:23 08:46 13:50 17:02 18:48 20:11
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:21 08:44 13:50 17:04 18:50 20:13
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:20 08:43 13:50 17:05 18:51 20:14
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 07:19 08:41 13:50 17:07 18:53 20:15
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:17 08:40 13:50 17:08 18:55 20:17
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 07:16 08:38 13:50 17:10 18:56 20:18
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 07:14 08:36 13:50 17:11 18:58 20:20
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 07:13 08:35 13:50 17:13 18:59 20:21
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 07:11 08:33 13:50 17:14 19:01 20:22
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 07:10 08:31 13:49 17:15 19:02 20:24
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 07:08 08:30 13:49 17:17 19:04 20:25
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 07:07 08:28 13:49 17:18 19:05 20:27
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 07:05 08:26 13:49 17:20 19:07 20:28
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 07:04 08:25 13:49 17:21 19:08 20:29
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 07:02 08:23 13:49 17:22 19:10 20:31
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 07:00 08:21 13:49 17:24 19:11 20:32
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:58 08:19 13:49 17:25 19:13 20:34
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:57 08:17 13:49 17:26 19:14 20:35
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:55 08:16 13:48 17:28 19:16 20:37
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:53 08:14 13:48 17:29 19:17 20:38
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:51 08:12 13:48 17:30 19:19 20:40

Prayer times Atyrau for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:50 08:10 13:48 17:32 19:20 20:41
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:48 08:08 13:48 17:33 19:22 20:42
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:46 08:06 13:47 17:34 19:23 20:44
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:44 08:04 13:47 17:36 19:25 20:45
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:42 08:03 13:47 17:37 19:26 20:47
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:40 08:01 13:47 17:38 19:28 20:48
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:38 07:59 13:47 17:39 19:29 20:50
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:36 07:57 13:46 17:41 19:31 20:51
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:34 07:55 13:46 17:42 19:32 20:53
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:32 07:53 13:46 17:43 19:33 20:54
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:30 07:51 13:46 17:44 19:35 20:56
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:28 07:49 13:45 17:45 19:36 20:57
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:26 07:47 13:45 17:47 19:38 20:59
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:24 07:45 13:45 17:48 19:39 21:00
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 06:22 07:43 13:44 17:49 19:41 21:02
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 06:20 07:41 13:44 17:50 19:42 21:03
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 06:18 07:39 13:44 17:51 19:43 21:05
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 06:16 07:37 13:44 17:52 19:45 21:06
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 06:14 07:35 13:43 17:53 19:46 21:08
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 06:12 07:33 13:43 17:55 19:48 21:09
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 06:10 07:31 13:43 17:56 19:49 21:11
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 06:08 07:29 13:42 17:57 19:51 21:12
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:27 13:42 17:58 19:52 21:14
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:25 13:42 17:59 19:53 21:15
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:23 13:41 18:00 19:55 21:17
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:59 07:21 13:41 18:01 19:56 21:19
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:57 07:19 13:41 18:02 19:57 21:20
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:54 07:17 13:41 18:03 19:59 21:22
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:52 07:15 13:40 18:04 20:00 21:23
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:50 07:13 13:40 18:05 20:02 21:25
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:48 07:11 13:40 18:06 20:03 21:27

Prayer times Atyrau for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:46 07:09 13:39 18:07 20:04 21:28
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:43 07:07 13:39 18:08 20:06 21:30
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:41 07:05 13:39 18:09 20:07 21:32
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:39 07:03 13:39 18:10 20:09 21:33
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:36 07:01 13:38 18:11 20:10 21:35
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:38 18:12 20:11 21:37
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:32 06:57 13:38 18:13 20:13 21:38
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:30 06:55 13:37 18:14 20:14 21:40
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:27 06:54 13:37 18:15 20:16 21:42
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:25 06:52 13:37 18:16 20:17 21:44
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:23 06:50 13:37 18:17 20:18 21:45
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:18 20:20 21:47
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:18 06:46 13:36 18:19 20:21 21:49
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:16 06:44 13:36 18:20 20:22 21:51
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 05:14 06:42 13:36 18:21 20:24 21:53
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:40 13:35 18:21 20:25 21:54
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:38 13:35 18:22 20:27 21:56
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 05:07 06:37 13:35 18:23 20:28 21:58
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:35 13:35 18:24 20:29 22:00
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 05:02 06:33 13:34 18:25 20:31 22:02
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 05:00 06:31 13:34 18:26 20:32 22:04
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:58 06:29 13:34 18:27 20:34 22:05
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:28 13:34 18:28 20:35 22:07
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:53 06:26 13:34 18:29 20:36 22:09
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:51 06:24 13:33 18:29 20:38 22:11
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:22 13:33 18:30 20:39 22:13
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:46 06:21 13:33 18:31 20:40 22:15
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:19 13:33 18:32 20:42 22:17
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:42 06:17 13:33 18:33 20:43 22:19
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:40 06:16 13:33 18:34 20:44 22:21

Prayer times Atyrau for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 04:37 06:14 13:33 18:34 20:46 22:23
Wed 2 May, 2018 04:35 06:13 13:32 18:35 20:47 22:25
Thu 3 May, 2018 04:33 06:11 13:32 18:36 20:49 22:27
Fri 4 May, 2018 04:31 06:09 13:32 18:37 20:50 22:29
Sat 5 May, 2018 04:29 06:08 13:32 18:38 20:51 22:31
Sun 6 May, 2018 04:27 06:06 13:32 18:38 20:53 22:33
Mon 7 May, 2018 04:24 06:05 13:32 18:39 20:54 22:35
Tue 8 May, 2018 04:22 06:03 13:32 18:40 20:55 22:37
Wed 9 May, 2018 04:20 06:02 13:32 18:41 20:57 22:39
Thu 10 May, 2018 04:18 06:01 13:32 18:42 20:58 22:41
Fri 11 May, 2018 04:16 05:59 13:32 18:42 20:59 22:43
Sat 12 May, 2018 04:14 05:58 13:32 18:43 21:00 22:45
Sun 13 May, 2018 04:12 05:57 13:32 18:44 21:02 22:47
Mon 14 May, 2018 04:10 05:55 13:32 18:45 21:03 22:49
Tue 15 May, 2018 04:08 05:54 13:32 18:45 21:04 22:51
Wed 16 May, 2018 04:06 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:53
Thu 17 May, 2018 04:04 05:52 13:32 18:47 21:07 22:55
Fri 18 May, 2018 04:02 05:51 13:32 18:48 21:08 22:57
Sat 19 May, 2018 04:00 05:49 13:32 18:48 21:09 22:59
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:58 05:48 13:32 18:49 21:10 23:01
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:56 05:47 13:32 18:50 21:11 23:03
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:55 05:46 13:32 18:50 21:13 23:05
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:53 05:45 13:32 18:51 21:14 23:06
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:51 05:44 13:32 18:52 21:15 23:08
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:50 05:43 13:32 18:52 21:16 23:10
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:48 05:42 13:32 18:53 21:17 23:12
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:46 05:42 13:33 18:54 21:18 23:14
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:45 05:41 13:33 18:54 21:19 23:15
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:43 05:40 13:33 18:55 21:20 23:17
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:42 05:39 13:33 18:56 21:21 23:19
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:41 05:39 13:33 18:56 21:22 23:21