Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 23 Jul

Fajr:04:06
Shurooq:05:57
Dhuhr:13:42
Asr:18:59
Magreeb:21:20
Isha:23:11

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 24 Jul

Fajr:04:08
Shurooq:05:58
Dhuhr:13:42
Asr:18:59
Magreeb:21:19
Isha:23:09

Prayer times Atyrau for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:38 05:38 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:38 13:39 19:06 21:34 23:34
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:39 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:41 13:40 19:06 21:33 23:34
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:42 13:40 19:05 21:33 23:33
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:42 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:33
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:42 05:43 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:32
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:44 05:44 13:41 19:05 21:31 23:31
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:45 05:45 13:41 19:04 21:31 23:30
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:47 05:46 13:41 19:04 21:30 23:28
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:49 05:47 13:41 19:04 21:29 23:27
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:50 05:48 13:41 19:04 21:28 23:26
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:52 05:49 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:24
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:54 05:50 13:42 19:03 21:27 23:23
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:55 05:51 13:42 19:02 21:26 23:21
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:57 05:52 13:42 19:02 21:25 23:19
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:59 05:53 13:42 19:01 21:24 23:18
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 04:01 05:54 13:42 19:01 21:23 23:16
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 04:03 05:55 13:42 19:00 21:22 23:14
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 04:04 05:56 13:42 19:00 21:21 23:12
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 04:06 05:57 13:42 18:59 21:20 23:11
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 04:08 05:58 13:42 18:59 21:19 23:09
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 04:10 05:59 13:42 18:58 21:18 23:07
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 04:12 06:01 13:42 18:57 21:17 23:05
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 04:14 06:02 13:42 18:57 21:16 23:03
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 04:16 06:03 13:42 18:56 21:14 23:01
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 04:18 06:04 13:42 18:55 21:13 22:59
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 04:20 06:05 13:42 18:54 21:12 22:57
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 04:22 06:07 13:42 18:54 21:11 22:55

Prayer times Atyrau for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 04:24 06:08 13:42 18:53 21:09 22:53
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 04:26 06:09 13:42 18:52 21:08 22:51
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 04:27 06:10 13:42 18:51 21:06 22:49
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 04:29 06:12 13:42 18:50 21:05 22:47
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 04:31 06:13 13:42 18:49 21:04 22:45
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 04:33 06:14 13:41 18:48 21:02 22:42
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 04:35 06:15 13:41 18:47 21:01 22:40
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 04:37 06:17 13:41 18:46 20:59 22:38
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 04:39 06:18 13:41 18:45 20:57 22:36
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 04:41 06:19 13:41 18:44 20:56 22:34
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:43 06:21 13:41 18:43 20:54 22:31
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:45 06:22 13:41 18:42 20:53 22:29
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:47 06:23 13:40 18:41 20:51 22:27
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:49 06:24 13:40 18:40 20:49 22:25
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:51 06:26 13:40 18:39 20:48 22:22
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:52 06:27 13:40 18:37 20:46 22:20
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:54 06:28 13:40 18:36 20:44 22:18
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:56 06:30 13:39 18:35 20:42 22:16
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:58 06:31 13:39 18:34 20:41 22:13
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 05:00 06:32 13:39 18:32 20:39 22:11
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 05:02 06:34 13:39 18:31 20:37 22:09
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 05:03 06:35 13:38 18:30 20:35 22:06
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 05:05 06:36 13:38 18:29 20:33 22:04
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 05:07 06:37 13:38 18:27 20:32 22:02
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 05:09 06:39 13:38 18:26 20:30 22:00
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 05:11 06:40 13:37 18:24 20:28 21:57
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 05:12 06:41 13:37 18:23 20:26 21:55
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 05:14 06:43 13:37 18:22 20:24 21:53
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 05:16 06:44 13:37 18:20 20:22 21:50
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 05:17 06:45 13:36 18:19 20:20 21:48
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 05:19 06:47 13:36 18:17 20:18 21:46

Prayer times Atyrau for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:16 20:16 21:43
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:49 13:35 18:14 20:14 21:41
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 05:24 06:51 13:35 18:13 20:13 21:39
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 05:26 06:52 13:35 18:11 20:11 21:36
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 05:27 06:53 13:34 18:10 20:09 21:34
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 05:29 06:55 13:34 18:08 20:07 21:32
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 05:31 06:56 13:34 18:06 20:05 21:30
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:32 06:57 13:33 18:05 20:03 21:27
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:34 06:58 13:33 18:03 20:01 21:25
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:35 07:00 13:33 18:02 19:59 21:23
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:37 07:01 13:32 18:00 19:57 21:20
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:39 07:02 13:32 17:58 19:55 21:18
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:40 07:04 13:32 17:57 19:53 21:16
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:42 07:05 13:31 17:55 19:51 21:14
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:43 07:06 13:31 17:53 19:49 21:11
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:45 07:08 13:30 17:52 19:47 21:09
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:46 07:09 13:30 17:50 19:44 21:07
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:48 07:10 13:30 17:48 19:42 21:05
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:49 07:12 13:29 17:47 19:40 21:03
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:51 07:13 13:29 17:45 19:38 21:00
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:52 07:14 13:29 17:43 19:36 20:58
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:54 07:15 13:28 17:42 19:34 20:56
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:55 07:17 13:28 17:40 19:32 20:54
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:57 07:18 13:28 17:38 19:30 20:52
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:58 07:19 13:27 17:36 19:28 20:49
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 06:00 07:21 13:27 17:35 19:26 20:47
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 06:01 07:22 13:27 17:33 19:24 20:45
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 06:02 07:23 13:26 17:31 19:22 20:43
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 06:04 07:25 13:26 17:29 19:20 20:41
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 06:05 07:26 13:26 17:28 19:18 20:39

Prayer times Atyrau for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 06:07 07:27 13:25 17:26 19:16 20:37
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 06:08 07:29 13:25 17:24 19:14 20:35
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 06:10 07:30 13:25 17:22 19:12 20:33
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 06:11 07:32 13:24 17:21 19:10 20:31
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 06:12 07:33 13:24 17:19 19:08 20:29
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 06:14 07:34 13:24 17:17 19:06 20:27
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 06:15 07:36 13:23 17:15 19:04 20:25
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 06:16 07:37 13:23 17:14 19:02 20:23
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 06:18 07:38 13:23 17:12 19:00 20:21
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 06:19 07:40 13:23 17:10 18:59 20:19
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 06:21 07:41 13:22 17:08 18:57 20:17
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 06:22 07:43 13:22 17:07 18:55 20:15
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 06:23 07:44 13:22 17:05 18:53 20:13
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 06:25 07:45 13:22 17:03 18:51 20:12
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 06:26 07:47 13:21 17:02 18:49 20:10
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 06:27 07:48 13:21 17:00 18:47 20:08
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 06:29 07:50 13:21 16:58 18:45 20:06
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 06:30 07:51 13:21 16:56 18:44 20:04
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 06:31 07:53 13:21 16:55 18:42 20:03
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 06:33 07:54 13:20 16:53 18:40 20:01
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 06:34 07:55 13:20 16:51 18:38 19:59
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 06:36 07:57 13:20 16:50 18:36 19:58
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 06:37 07:58 13:20 16:48 18:35 19:56
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 06:38 08:00 13:20 16:47 18:33 19:54
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 06:40 08:01 13:20 16:45 18:31 19:53
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:41 08:03 13:19 16:43 18:29 19:51
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:42 08:04 13:19 16:42 18:28 19:50
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:44 08:06 13:19 16:40 18:26 19:48
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 06:45 08:07 13:19 16:39 18:25 19:47
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 06:46 08:09 13:19 16:37 18:23 19:45
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 06:48 08:10 13:19 16:36 18:21 19:44