Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:35
Shurooq:05:33
Dhuhr:13:37
Asr:19:04
Magreeb:21:34
Isha:23:32

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:35
Shurooq:05:33
Dhuhr:13:37
Asr:19:04
Magreeb:21:34
Isha:23:32

Prayer times Atyrau for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:39 05:38 13:33 18:57 21:23 23:22
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:33 18:57 21:24 23:24
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:37 13:34 18:58 21:25 23:25
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:36 13:34 18:58 21:26 23:27
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:36 13:34 18:59 21:26 23:27
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:34 18:59 21:27 23:28
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:34 19:00 21:28 23:28
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:34 19:00 21:29 23:29
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:01 21:29 23:29
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:01 21:30 23:29
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:31 23:30
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:31 23:30
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:02 21:32 23:31
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:32 23:31
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:33 23:31
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:33 23:32
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:04 21:33 23:32
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:34 23:32
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:34 23:32
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:34 23:33
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:35 23:33
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:35 23:33
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:34 13:38 19:05 21:35 23:33
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:35 13:38 19:05 21:35 23:33
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:35 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:35 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:36 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:36 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34

Prayer times Atyrau for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:38 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:38 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:39 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:33 23:34
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:41 13:40 19:05 21:33 23:34
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:42 13:40 19:05 21:33 23:33
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:42 05:43 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:33
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:43 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:32
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:44 13:41 19:05 21:31 23:31
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:45 13:41 19:04 21:30 23:29
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:46 13:41 19:04 21:30 23:28
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:49 05:47 13:41 19:04 21:29 23:27
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:51 05:48 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:25
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:52 05:49 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:24
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:54 05:50 13:42 19:03 21:27 23:22
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:56 05:51 13:42 19:02 21:26 23:21
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:58 05:52 13:42 19:02 21:25 23:19
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:59 05:53 13:42 19:01 21:24 23:17
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 04:01 05:54 13:42 19:01 21:23 23:16
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 04:03 05:55 13:42 19:00 21:22 23:14
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 04:05 05:56 13:42 19:00 21:21 23:12
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 04:07 05:57 13:42 18:59 21:20 23:10
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 04:09 05:59 13:42 18:58 21:19 23:08
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 04:11 06:00 13:42 18:58 21:18 23:06
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 04:12 06:01 13:42 18:57 21:17 23:05
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:14 06:02 13:42 18:56 21:15 23:03
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:16 06:03 13:42 18:56 21:14 23:01
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:18 06:04 13:42 18:55 21:13 22:59
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:20 06:06 13:42 18:54 21:12 22:57
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:22 06:07 13:42 18:53 21:10 22:55

Prayer times Atyrau for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:08 13:42 18:53 21:09 22:52
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:09 13:42 18:52 21:07 22:50
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:11 13:42 18:51 21:06 22:48
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:12 13:42 18:50 21:05 22:46
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:32 06:13 13:41 18:49 21:03 22:44
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:14 13:41 18:48 21:02 22:42
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:16 13:41 18:47 21:00 22:40
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:17 13:41 18:46 20:59 22:38
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:18 13:41 18:45 20:57 22:35
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:20 13:41 18:44 20:55 22:33
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:21 13:41 18:43 20:54 22:31
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:45 06:22 13:41 18:42 20:52 22:29
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:47 06:23 13:40 18:41 20:51 22:26
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:25 13:40 18:40 20:49 22:24
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:26 13:40 18:38 20:47 22:22
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:53 06:27 13:40 18:37 20:45 22:20
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:55 06:29 13:40 18:36 20:44 22:17
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:30 13:39 18:35 20:42 22:15
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:58 06:31 13:39 18:33 20:40 22:13
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:00 06:33 13:39 18:32 20:38 22:10
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:34 13:39 18:31 20:37 22:08
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:35 13:38 18:30 20:35 22:06
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:06 06:36 13:38 18:28 20:33 22:04
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:38 13:38 18:27 20:31 22:01
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:09 06:39 13:38 18:25 20:29 21:59
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:11 06:40 13:37 18:24 20:27 21:57
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:13 06:42 13:37 18:23 20:26 21:54
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:43 13:37 18:21 20:24 21:52
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:16 06:44 13:36 18:20 20:22 21:50
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:18 06:46 13:36 18:18 20:20 21:47
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:20 06:47 13:36 18:17 20:18 21:45

Prayer times Atyrau for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:15 20:16 21:43
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:50 13:35 18:14 20:14 21:40
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:51 13:35 18:12 20:12 21:38
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:52 13:35 18:11 20:10 21:36
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:54 13:34 18:09 20:08 21:34
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:55 13:34 18:08 20:06 21:31
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:31 06:56 13:34 18:06 20:04 21:29
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:33 06:57 13:33 18:04 20:02 21:27
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:33 18:03 20:00 21:24
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:36 07:00 13:33 18:01 19:58 21:22
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:01 13:32 18:00 19:56 21:20
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:03 13:32 17:58 19:54 21:18
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:04 13:31 17:56 19:52 21:15
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:05 13:31 17:55 19:50 21:13
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:44 07:07 13:31 17:53 19:48 21:11
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:08 13:30 17:51 19:46 21:09
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:09 13:30 17:50 19:44 21:06
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:11 13:30 17:48 19:42 21:04
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:12 13:29 17:46 19:40 21:02
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:13 13:29 17:45 19:38 21:00
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:14 13:29 17:43 19:36 20:58
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:16 13:28 17:41 19:34 20:55
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:17 13:28 17:39 19:32 20:53
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:18 13:28 17:38 19:30 20:51
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:20 13:27 17:36 19:28 20:49
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:21 13:27 17:34 19:26 20:47
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:22 13:27 17:32 19:24 20:45
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 06:03 07:24 13:26 17:31 19:22 20:43
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:04 07:25 13:26 17:29 19:20 20:41
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:06 07:26 13:26 17:27 19:18 20:38