Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 25 Apr

Fajr:04:51
Shurooq:06:24
Dhuhr:13:34
Asr:18:29
Magreeb:20:37
Isha:22:11

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 26 Apr

Fajr:04:49
Shurooq:06:23
Dhuhr:13:33
Asr:18:30
Magreeb:20:39
Isha:22:13

Prayer times Atyrau for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:46 07:10 13:39 18:07 20:04 21:28
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:44 07:08 13:39 18:08 20:06 21:30
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:42 07:06 13:39 18:09 20:07 21:31
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:39 07:04 13:39 18:10 20:08 21:33
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:37 07:02 13:38 18:11 20:10 21:35
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:35 07:00 13:38 18:12 20:11 21:36
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:33 06:58 13:38 18:13 20:12 21:38
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:30 06:56 13:37 18:14 20:14 21:40
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:28 06:54 13:37 18:15 20:15 21:41
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:26 06:52 13:37 18:16 20:17 21:43
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:23 06:50 13:37 18:17 20:18 21:45
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:18 20:19 21:47
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:19 06:46 13:36 18:18 20:21 21:49
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:17 06:44 13:36 18:19 20:22 21:50
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:14 06:43 13:36 18:20 20:24 21:52
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:12 06:41 13:35 18:21 20:25 21:54
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:10 06:39 13:35 18:22 20:26 21:56
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:07 06:37 13:35 18:23 20:28 21:58
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:35 13:35 18:24 20:29 21:59
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:33 13:34 18:25 20:30 22:01
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:32 13:34 18:26 20:32 22:03
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:58 06:30 13:34 18:27 20:33 22:05
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:56 06:28 13:34 18:27 20:35 22:07
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:54 06:26 13:34 18:28 20:36 22:09
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:24 13:34 18:29 20:37 22:11
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:49 06:23 13:33 18:30 20:39 22:13
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:21 13:33 18:31 20:40 22:15
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:19 13:33 18:32 20:41 22:17
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:18 13:33 18:33 20:43 22:18
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:16 13:33 18:33 20:44 22:20

Prayer times Atyrau for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:38 06:14 13:33 18:34 20:46 22:22
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:36 06:13 13:33 18:35 20:47 22:24
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:34 06:11 13:32 18:36 20:48 22:26
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:31 06:10 13:32 18:37 20:50 22:28
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:29 06:08 13:32 18:38 20:51 22:30
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:27 06:07 13:32 18:38 20:52 22:32
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:25 06:05 13:32 18:39 20:54 22:34
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:23 06:04 13:32 18:40 20:55 22:36
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:21 06:02 13:32 18:41 20:56 22:38
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:19 06:01 13:32 18:41 20:58 22:40
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:16 06:00 13:32 18:42 20:59 22:42
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:14 05:58 13:32 18:43 21:00 22:44
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:12 05:57 13:32 18:44 21:01 22:46
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:10 05:56 13:32 18:45 21:03 22:48
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:08 05:54 13:32 18:45 21:04 22:50
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:06 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:52
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:04 05:52 13:32 18:47 21:06 22:54
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:03 05:51 13:32 18:47 21:08 22:56
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:01 05:50 13:32 18:48 21:09 22:58
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:59 05:49 13:32 18:49 21:10 23:00
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:57 05:47 13:32 18:50 21:11 23:02
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:55 05:46 13:32 18:50 21:12 23:04
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:53 05:45 13:32 18:51 21:13 23:06
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:52 05:45 13:32 18:52 21:15 23:08
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:50 05:44 13:32 18:52 21:16 23:10
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:48 05:43 13:32 18:53 21:17 23:12
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:47 05:42 13:33 18:54 21:18 23:13
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:45 05:41 13:33 18:54 21:19 23:15
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:44 05:40 13:33 18:55 21:20 23:17
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:42 05:40 13:33 18:55 21:21 23:19
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:41 05:39 13:33 18:56 21:22 23:20

Prayer times Atyrau for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:40 05:38 13:33 18:57 21:23 23:22
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:38 05:38 13:33 18:57 21:24 23:23
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:37 05:37 13:34 18:58 21:25 23:25
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:36 05:36 13:34 18:58 21:25 23:26
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:36 13:34 18:59 21:26 23:27
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:36 13:34 18:59 21:27 23:28
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:35 13:34 19:00 21:28 23:28
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:35 13:34 19:00 21:28 23:29
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:01 21:29 23:29
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:01 21:30 23:29
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:30 23:30
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:31 23:30
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:32 23:31
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:32 23:31
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:33 23:31
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:33 23:32
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:04 21:33 23:32
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:34 23:32
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:34 23:32
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:34 23:33
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:35 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:35 23:33
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:36 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:35 23:33
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:36 05:34 13:38 19:05 21:35 23:33
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:36 05:35 13:38 19:05 21:35 23:33
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:36 05:35 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:37 05:35 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:37 05:36 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:37 05:36 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:38 05:37 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:38 05:37 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34

Prayer times Atyrau for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:38 05:38 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:38 13:39 19:06 21:34 23:34
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:39 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:41 13:40 19:06 21:33 23:34
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:42 13:40 19:05 21:33 23:33
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:42 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:33
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:42 05:43 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:32
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:44 05:44 13:41 19:05 21:31 23:31
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:45 05:45 13:41 19:04 21:31 23:30
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:47 05:46 13:41 19:04 21:30 23:28
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:49 05:47 13:41 19:04 21:29 23:27
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:50 05:48 13:41 19:04 21:28 23:26
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:52 05:49 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:24
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:54 05:50 13:42 19:03 21:27 23:23
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:55 05:51 13:42 19:02 21:26 23:21
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:57 05:52 13:42 19:02 21:25 23:19
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:59 05:53 13:42 19:01 21:24 23:18
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 04:01 05:54 13:42 19:01 21:23 23:16
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 04:03 05:55 13:42 19:00 21:22 23:14
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 04:04 05:56 13:42 19:00 21:21 23:12
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 04:06 05:57 13:42 18:59 21:20 23:11
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 04:08 05:58 13:42 18:59 21:19 23:09
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 04:10 05:59 13:42 18:58 21:18 23:07
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 04:12 06:01 13:42 18:57 21:17 23:05
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 04:14 06:02 13:42 18:57 21:16 23:03
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 04:16 06:03 13:42 18:56 21:14 23:01
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 04:18 06:04 13:42 18:55 21:13 22:59
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 04:20 06:05 13:42 18:54 21:12 22:57
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 04:22 06:07 13:42 18:54 21:11 22:55