Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 23 Apr

Fajr:04:55
Shurooq:06:28
Dhuhr:13:34
Asr:18:28
Magreeb:20:35
Isha:22:07

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 24 Apr

Fajr:04:53
Shurooq:06:26
Dhuhr:13:34
Asr:18:29
Magreeb:20:36
Isha:22:09

Prayer times Atyrau for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:46 07:09 13:39 18:07 20:04 21:28
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:43 07:07 13:39 18:08 20:06 21:30
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:41 07:05 13:39 18:09 20:07 21:32
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:39 07:03 13:39 18:10 20:09 21:33
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:36 07:01 13:38 18:11 20:10 21:35
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:38 18:12 20:11 21:37
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:32 06:57 13:38 18:13 20:13 21:38
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:30 06:55 13:37 18:14 20:14 21:40
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:27 06:54 13:37 18:15 20:16 21:42
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:25 06:52 13:37 18:16 20:17 21:44
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:23 06:50 13:37 18:17 20:18 21:45
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:18 20:20 21:47
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:18 06:46 13:36 18:19 20:21 21:49
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:16 06:44 13:36 18:20 20:22 21:51
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 05:14 06:42 13:36 18:21 20:24 21:53
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:40 13:35 18:21 20:25 21:54
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:38 13:35 18:22 20:27 21:56
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 05:07 06:37 13:35 18:23 20:28 21:58
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:35 13:35 18:24 20:29 22:00
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 05:02 06:33 13:34 18:25 20:31 22:02
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 05:00 06:31 13:34 18:26 20:32 22:04
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:58 06:29 13:34 18:27 20:34 22:05
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:28 13:34 18:28 20:35 22:07
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:53 06:26 13:34 18:29 20:36 22:09
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:51 06:24 13:33 18:29 20:38 22:11
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:22 13:33 18:30 20:39 22:13
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:46 06:21 13:33 18:31 20:40 22:15
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:19 13:33 18:32 20:42 22:17
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:42 06:17 13:33 18:33 20:43 22:19
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:40 06:16 13:33 18:34 20:44 22:21

Prayer times Atyrau for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 04:37 06:14 13:33 18:34 20:46 22:23
Wed 2 May, 2018 04:35 06:13 13:32 18:35 20:47 22:25
Thu 3 May, 2018 04:33 06:11 13:32 18:36 20:49 22:27
Fri 4 May, 2018 04:31 06:09 13:32 18:37 20:50 22:29
Sat 5 May, 2018 04:29 06:08 13:32 18:38 20:51 22:31
Sun 6 May, 2018 04:27 06:06 13:32 18:38 20:53 22:33
Mon 7 May, 2018 04:24 06:05 13:32 18:39 20:54 22:35
Tue 8 May, 2018 04:22 06:03 13:32 18:40 20:55 22:37
Wed 9 May, 2018 04:20 06:02 13:32 18:41 20:57 22:39
Thu 10 May, 2018 04:18 06:01 13:32 18:42 20:58 22:41
Fri 11 May, 2018 04:16 05:59 13:32 18:42 20:59 22:43
Sat 12 May, 2018 04:14 05:58 13:32 18:43 21:00 22:45
Sun 13 May, 2018 04:12 05:57 13:32 18:44 21:02 22:47
Mon 14 May, 2018 04:10 05:55 13:32 18:45 21:03 22:49
Tue 15 May, 2018 04:08 05:54 13:32 18:45 21:04 22:51
Wed 16 May, 2018 04:06 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:53
Thu 17 May, 2018 04:04 05:52 13:32 18:47 21:07 22:55
Fri 18 May, 2018 04:02 05:51 13:32 18:48 21:08 22:57
Sat 19 May, 2018 04:00 05:49 13:32 18:48 21:09 22:59
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:58 05:48 13:32 18:49 21:10 23:01
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:56 05:47 13:32 18:50 21:11 23:03
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:55 05:46 13:32 18:50 21:13 23:05
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:53 05:45 13:32 18:51 21:14 23:06
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:51 05:44 13:32 18:52 21:15 23:08
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:50 05:43 13:32 18:52 21:16 23:10
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:48 05:42 13:32 18:53 21:17 23:12
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:46 05:42 13:33 18:54 21:18 23:14
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:45 05:41 13:33 18:54 21:19 23:15
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:43 05:40 13:33 18:55 21:20 23:17
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:42 05:39 13:33 18:56 21:21 23:19
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:41 05:39 13:33 18:56 21:22 23:21

Prayer times Atyrau for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:39 05:38 13:33 18:57 21:23 23:22
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:33 18:57 21:24 23:24
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:37 13:34 18:58 21:25 23:25
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:36 13:34 18:58 21:26 23:27
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:36 13:34 18:59 21:26 23:27
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:34 18:59 21:27 23:28
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:34 19:00 21:28 23:28
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:34 19:00 21:29 23:29
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:01 21:29 23:29
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:01 21:30 23:29
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:31 23:30
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:35 19:02 21:31 23:30
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:02 21:32 23:31
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:32 23:31
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:33 23:31
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:03 21:33 23:32
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:04 21:33 23:32
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:34 23:32
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:34 23:32
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:34 23:33
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:35 23:33
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:34 13:37 19:05 21:35 23:33
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:34 13:38 19:05 21:35 23:33
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:35 13:38 19:05 21:35 23:33
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:36 05:35 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:35 13:38 19:06 21:35 23:34
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:36 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:37 05:36 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34

Prayer times Atyrau for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:38 13:39 19:06 21:35 23:34
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:38 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:39 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:34 23:34
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:40 13:40 19:06 21:33 23:34
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:41 13:40 19:05 21:33 23:34
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:42 13:40 19:05 21:33 23:33
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:42 05:43 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:33
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:43 13:41 19:05 21:32 23:32
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:44 13:41 19:05 21:31 23:31
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:45 13:41 19:04 21:30 23:29
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:46 13:41 19:04 21:30 23:28
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:49 05:47 13:41 19:04 21:29 23:27
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:51 05:48 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:25
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:52 05:49 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:24
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:54 05:50 13:42 19:03 21:27 23:22
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:56 05:51 13:42 19:02 21:26 23:21
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:58 05:52 13:42 19:02 21:25 23:19
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:59 05:53 13:42 19:01 21:24 23:17
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 04:01 05:54 13:42 19:01 21:23 23:16
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 04:03 05:55 13:42 19:00 21:22 23:14
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 04:05 05:56 13:42 19:00 21:21 23:12
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 04:07 05:57 13:42 18:59 21:20 23:10
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 04:09 05:59 13:42 18:58 21:19 23:08
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 04:11 06:00 13:42 18:58 21:18 23:06
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 04:12 06:01 13:42 18:57 21:17 23:05
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:14 06:02 13:42 18:56 21:15 23:03
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:16 06:03 13:42 18:56 21:14 23:01
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:18 06:04 13:42 18:55 21:13 22:59
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:20 06:06 13:42 18:54 21:12 22:57
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:22 06:07 13:42 18:53 21:10 22:55