Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Atyrau for today 21 Feb

Fajr:07:04
Shurooq:08:25
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:17:21
Magreeb:19:08
Isha:20:29

Расписание намаза для Atyrau,Атырауская обл.,ATR

Prayer times Atyrau tomorrow 22 Feb

Fajr:07:02
Shurooq:08:23
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:17:22
Magreeb:19:10
Isha:20:31

Prayer times Atyrau for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 07:31 08:55 13:49 16:52 18:37 20:01
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 07:30 08:54 13:49 16:53 18:39 20:03
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 07:29 08:53 13:49 16:55 18:40 20:04
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 07:28 08:52 13:49 16:56 18:42 20:05
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 07:27 08:50 13:49 16:58 18:43 20:07
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 07:25 08:49 13:49 16:59 18:45 20:08
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 07:24 08:47 13:50 17:01 18:46 20:10
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 07:23 08:46 13:50 17:02 18:48 20:11
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 07:22 08:44 13:50 17:04 18:50 20:12
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 07:20 08:43 13:50 17:05 18:51 20:14
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 07:19 08:41 13:50 17:06 18:53 20:15
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 07:18 08:40 13:50 17:08 18:54 20:16
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 07:16 08:38 13:50 17:09 18:56 20:18
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 07:15 08:37 13:50 17:11 18:57 20:19
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 07:13 08:35 13:50 17:12 18:59 20:21
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 07:12 08:34 13:50 17:14 19:00 20:22
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 07:10 08:32 13:49 17:15 19:02 20:23
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 07:09 08:30 13:49 17:16 19:03 20:25
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 07:07 08:28 13:49 17:18 19:05 20:26
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 07:06 08:27 13:49 17:19 19:06 20:28
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 07:04 08:25 13:49 17:21 19:08 20:29
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 07:02 08:23 13:49 17:22 19:10 20:31
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 07:01 08:22 13:49 17:23 19:11 20:32
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:59 08:20 13:49 17:25 19:13 20:33
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:57 08:18 13:49 17:26 19:14 20:35
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:55 08:16 13:48 17:27 19:16 20:36
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:54 08:14 13:48 17:29 19:17 20:38
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:52 08:12 13:48 17:30 19:19 20:39

Prayer times Atyrau for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:50 08:11 13:48 17:31 19:20 20:41
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:48 08:09 13:48 17:33 19:21 20:42
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:46 08:07 13:47 17:34 19:23 20:43
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:44 08:05 13:47 17:35 19:24 20:45
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:43 08:03 13:47 17:37 19:26 20:46
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:41 08:01 13:47 17:38 19:27 20:48
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:39 07:59 13:47 17:39 19:29 20:49
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:37 07:57 13:46 17:40 19:30 20:51
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:35 07:55 13:46 17:41 19:32 20:52
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:33 07:53 13:46 17:43 19:33 20:54
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:31 07:51 13:46 17:44 19:35 20:55
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:29 07:49 13:45 17:45 19:36 20:57
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:27 07:48 13:45 17:46 19:37 20:58
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:25 07:46 13:45 17:47 19:39 21:00
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:23 07:44 13:45 17:49 19:40 21:01
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:42 13:44 17:50 19:42 21:03
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 06:19 07:40 13:44 17:51 19:43 21:04
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 06:17 07:38 13:44 17:52 19:45 21:06
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 06:14 07:36 13:43 17:53 19:46 21:07
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 06:12 07:34 13:43 17:54 19:47 21:09
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 06:10 07:32 13:43 17:55 19:49 21:10
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 06:08 07:30 13:42 17:56 19:50 21:12
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 06:06 07:28 13:42 17:58 19:52 21:14
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 06:04 07:26 13:42 17:59 19:53 21:15
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 06:02 07:24 13:42 18:00 19:54 21:17
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:59 07:22 13:41 18:01 19:56 21:18
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:57 07:20 13:41 18:02 19:57 21:20
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:18 13:41 18:03 19:59 21:21
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:53 07:16 13:40 18:04 20:00 21:23
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:51 07:14 13:40 18:05 20:01 21:25
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:48 07:12 13:40 18:06 20:03 21:26

Prayer times Atyrau for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:46 07:10 13:39 18:07 20:04 21:28
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:44 07:08 13:39 18:08 20:06 21:30
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:42 07:06 13:39 18:09 20:07 21:31
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:39 07:04 13:39 18:10 20:08 21:33
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:37 07:02 13:38 18:11 20:10 21:35
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:35 07:00 13:38 18:12 20:11 21:36
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:33 06:58 13:38 18:13 20:12 21:38
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:30 06:56 13:37 18:14 20:14 21:40
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:28 06:54 13:37 18:15 20:15 21:41
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:26 06:52 13:37 18:16 20:17 21:43
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:23 06:50 13:37 18:17 20:18 21:45
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:21 06:48 13:36 18:18 20:19 21:47
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:19 06:46 13:36 18:18 20:21 21:49
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:17 06:44 13:36 18:19 20:22 21:50
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:14 06:43 13:36 18:20 20:24 21:52
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:12 06:41 13:35 18:21 20:25 21:54
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:10 06:39 13:35 18:22 20:26 21:56
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:07 06:37 13:35 18:23 20:28 21:58
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:35 13:35 18:24 20:29 21:59
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:33 13:34 18:25 20:30 22:01
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:32 13:34 18:26 20:32 22:03
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:58 06:30 13:34 18:27 20:33 22:05
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:56 06:28 13:34 18:27 20:35 22:07
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:54 06:26 13:34 18:28 20:36 22:09
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:24 13:34 18:29 20:37 22:11
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:49 06:23 13:33 18:30 20:39 22:13
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:21 13:33 18:31 20:40 22:15
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:19 13:33 18:32 20:41 22:17
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:18 13:33 18:33 20:43 22:18
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:16 13:33 18:33 20:44 22:20

Prayer times Atyrau for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:38 06:14 13:33 18:34 20:46 22:22
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:36 06:13 13:33 18:35 20:47 22:24
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:34 06:11 13:32 18:36 20:48 22:26
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:31 06:10 13:32 18:37 20:50 22:28
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:29 06:08 13:32 18:38 20:51 22:30
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:27 06:07 13:32 18:38 20:52 22:32
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:25 06:05 13:32 18:39 20:54 22:34
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:23 06:04 13:32 18:40 20:55 22:36
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:21 06:02 13:32 18:41 20:56 22:38
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:19 06:01 13:32 18:41 20:58 22:40
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:16 06:00 13:32 18:42 20:59 22:42
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:14 05:58 13:32 18:43 21:00 22:44
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:12 05:57 13:32 18:44 21:01 22:46
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:10 05:56 13:32 18:45 21:03 22:48
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:08 05:54 13:32 18:45 21:04 22:50
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:06 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:52
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:04 05:52 13:32 18:47 21:06 22:54
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:03 05:51 13:32 18:47 21:08 22:56
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:01 05:50 13:32 18:48 21:09 22:58
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:59 05:49 13:32 18:49 21:10 23:00
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:57 05:47 13:32 18:50 21:11 23:02
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:55 05:46 13:32 18:50 21:12 23:04
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:53 05:45 13:32 18:51 21:13 23:06
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:52 05:45 13:32 18:52 21:15 23:08
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:50 05:44 13:32 18:52 21:16 23:10
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:48 05:43 13:32 18:53 21:17 23:12
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:47 05:42 13:33 18:54 21:18 23:13
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:45 05:41 13:33 18:54 21:19 23:15
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:44 05:40 13:33 18:55 21:20 23:17
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:42 05:40 13:33 18:55 21:21 23:19
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:41 05:39 13:33 18:56 21:22 23:20