Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Ekibastuz for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:00
Shurooq:07:28
Dhuhr:12:48
Asr:16:07
Magreeb:17:58
Isha:19:26

Расписание намаза для Ekibastuz,Павлодарская обл.,EKB

Prayer times Ekibastuz tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:02
Shurooq:07:29
Dhuhr:12:48
Asr:16:05
Magreeb:17:56
Isha:19:24

Prayer times Ekibastuz for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:27 06:54 12:53 16:47 18:42 20:09
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:28 06:55 12:53 16:45 18:40 20:07
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:30 06:57 12:53 16:43 18:37 20:05
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:32 06:59 12:52 16:41 18:35 20:02
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:33 07:00 12:52 16:39 18:33 20:00
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:35 07:02 12:52 16:37 18:31 19:58
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:37 07:04 12:52 16:35 18:28 19:55
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:39 07:05 12:51 16:33 18:26 19:53
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:40 07:07 12:51 16:31 18:24 19:51
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:09 12:51 16:29 18:22 19:49
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:44 07:11 12:50 16:27 18:19 19:46
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:12 12:50 16:25 18:17 19:44
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:47 07:14 12:50 16:23 18:15 19:42
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:49 07:16 12:50 16:21 18:13 19:40
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:17 12:50 16:19 18:11 19:38
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:52 07:19 12:49 16:17 18:09 19:36
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:21 12:49 16:15 18:06 19:34
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:23 12:49 16:13 18:04 19:32
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:24 12:49 16:11 18:02 19:30
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:26 12:49 16:09 18:00 19:28
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:00 07:28 12:48 16:07 17:58 19:26
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:29 12:48 16:05 17:56 19:24
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:31 12:48 16:03 17:54 19:22
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:33 12:48 16:02 17:52 19:20
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:35 12:48 16:00 17:50 19:18
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:37 12:48 15:58 17:48 19:16
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:38 12:48 15:56 17:46 19:15
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:40 12:48 15:54 17:44 19:13
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:42 12:47 15:53 17:42 19:11
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:44 12:47 15:51 17:40 19:09
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:45 12:47 15:49 17:38 19:08

Prayer times Ekibastuz for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:47 12:47 15:47 17:37 19:06
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:49 12:47 15:46 17:35 19:04
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:21 07:51 12:47 15:44 17:33 19:03
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:52 12:47 15:42 17:31 19:01
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:24 07:54 12:47 15:41 17:29 19:00
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:25 07:56 12:47 15:39 17:28 18:58
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:58 12:47 15:37 17:26 18:57
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:28 08:00 12:47 15:36 17:24 18:56
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:30 08:01 12:47 15:34 17:23 18:54
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:32 08:03 12:48 15:33 17:21 18:53
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:33 08:05 12:48 15:31 17:20 18:52
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:35 08:07 12:48 15:30 17:18 18:50
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:08 12:48 15:29 17:17 18:49
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:10 12:48 15:27 17:15 18:48
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:12 12:48 15:26 17:14 18:47
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:40 08:14 12:48 15:25 17:12 18:46
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:15 12:49 15:23 17:11 18:45
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:17 12:49 15:22 17:10 18:44
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:19 12:49 15:21 17:09 18:43
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:20 12:49 15:20 17:07 18:42
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:22 12:49 15:19 17:06 18:41
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:24 12:50 15:18 17:05 18:40
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:25 12:50 15:17 17:04 18:39
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:27 12:50 15:16 17:03 18:39
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:28 12:51 15:15 17:02 18:38
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:30 12:51 15:14 17:01 18:37
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:32 12:51 15:13 17:00 18:37
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:33 12:52 15:12 16:59 18:36
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:35 12:52 15:12 16:59 18:35
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:36 12:52 15:11 16:58 18:35

Prayer times Ekibastuz for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:00 08:37 12:53 15:10 16:57 18:34
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:02 08:39 12:53 15:10 16:57 18:34
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:03 08:40 12:53 15:09 16:56 18:34
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:04 08:42 12:54 15:09 16:56 18:33
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:05 08:43 12:54 15:08 16:55 18:33
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:06 08:44 12:55 15:08 16:55 18:33
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:07 08:45 12:55 15:08 16:54 18:33
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:08 08:47 12:55 15:07 16:54 18:33
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:09 08:48 12:56 15:07 16:54 18:33
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:10 08:49 12:56 15:07 16:54 18:33
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:11 08:50 12:57 15:07 16:53 18:33
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:12 08:51 12:57 15:07 16:53 18:33
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:52 12:58 15:07 16:53 18:33
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:53 12:58 15:07 16:53 18:33
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:14 08:54 12:59 15:07 16:54 18:33
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:54 12:59 15:07 16:54 18:33
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:55 13:00 15:08 16:54 18:34
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:56 13:00 15:08 16:54 18:34
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:57 13:01 15:08 16:55 18:34
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:57 13:01 15:09 16:55 18:35
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:58 13:02 15:09 16:55 18:35
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:58 13:02 15:09 16:56 18:36
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:59 13:03 15:10 16:56 18:36
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:59 13:03 15:11 16:57 18:37
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:20 09:00 13:04 15:11 16:58 18:37
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:20 09:00 13:04 15:12 16:58 18:38
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:21 09:00 13:05 15:13 16:59 18:39
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:21 09:00 13:05 15:13 17:00 18:40
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:21 09:00 13:06 15:14 17:01 18:40
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:21 09:01 13:06 15:15 17:02 18:41
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:21 09:01 13:07 15:16 17:03 18:42

Prayer times Ekibastuz for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша