Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Ekibastuz for today 18 Aug

Fajr:03:56
Shurooq:05:43
Dhuhr:13:08
Asr:18:07
Magreeb:20:21
Isha:22:07

Расписание намаза для Ekibastuz,Павлодарская обл.,EKB

Prayer times Ekibastuz tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:03:59
Shurooq:05:44
Dhuhr:13:07
Asr:18:05
Magreeb:20:19
Isha:22:04

Prayer times Ekibastuz for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:13 05:16 13:10 18:28 20:53 22:56
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:14 05:18 13:10 18:27 20:52 22:55
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:17 05:19 13:10 18:26 20:50 22:52
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:19 05:21 13:10 18:24 20:48 22:49
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:22 05:22 13:10 18:23 20:46 22:46
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:25 05:24 13:10 18:22 20:45 22:43
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:28 05:25 13:10 18:21 20:43 22:40
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:09 18:20 20:41 22:37
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:33 05:29 13:09 18:19 20:39 22:34
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 03:36 05:30 13:09 18:17 20:37 22:31
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 03:39 05:32 13:09 18:16 20:35 22:28
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 03:41 05:33 13:09 18:15 20:33 22:25
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 03:44 05:35 13:09 18:14 20:31 22:22
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 03:46 05:36 13:08 18:12 20:30 22:19
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 03:49 05:38 13:08 18:11 20:28 22:16
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 03:51 05:40 13:08 18:09 20:26 22:13
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 03:54 05:41 13:08 18:08 20:23 22:10
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 03:56 05:43 13:08 18:07 20:21 22:07
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 03:59 05:44 13:07 18:05 20:19 22:04
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:01 05:46 13:07 18:04 20:17 22:02
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:04 05:48 13:07 18:02 20:15 21:59
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:06 05:49 13:07 18:01 20:13 21:56
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:09 05:51 13:06 17:59 20:11 21:53
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:11 05:53 13:06 17:57 20:09 21:50
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:13 05:54 13:06 17:56 20:07 21:47
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:15 05:56 13:06 17:54 20:04 21:44
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:18 05:57 13:05 17:53 20:02 21:41
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:20 05:59 13:05 17:51 20:00 21:39
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:22 06:01 13:05 17:49 19:58 21:36
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:02 13:04 17:48 19:56 21:33
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:27 06:04 13:04 17:46 19:53 21:30

Prayer times Ekibastuz for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:29 06:05 13:04 17:44 19:51 21:27
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:31 06:07 13:03 17:42 19:49 21:25
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:33 06:09 13:03 17:41 19:47 21:22
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:35 06:10 13:03 17:39 19:44 21:19
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:37 06:12 13:02 17:37 19:42 21:16
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:39 06:13 13:02 17:35 19:40 21:14
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 04:41 06:15 13:02 17:34 19:38 21:11
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 04:43 06:17 13:01 17:32 19:35 21:08
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 04:46 06:18 13:01 17:30 19:33 21:05
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 04:48 06:20 13:01 17:28 19:31 21:03
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 04:50 06:21 13:00 17:26 19:28 21:00
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 04:51 06:23 13:00 17:24 19:26 20:57
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 04:53 06:25 13:00 17:22 19:24 20:55
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 04:55 06:26 12:59 17:20 19:21 20:52
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:28 12:59 17:19 19:19 20:49
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:29 12:59 17:17 19:17 20:47
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:31 12:58 17:15 19:14 20:44
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:03 06:33 12:58 17:13 19:12 20:42
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:05 06:34 12:58 17:11 19:10 20:39
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:07 06:36 12:57 17:09 19:07 20:36
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:38 12:57 17:07 19:05 20:34
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:10 06:39 12:56 17:05 19:03 20:31
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:12 06:41 12:56 17:03 19:01 20:29
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:14 06:42 12:56 17:01 18:58 20:26
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:16 06:44 12:55 16:59 18:56 20:24
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:46 12:55 16:57 18:54 20:21
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:47 12:55 16:55 18:51 20:19
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:49 12:54 16:53 18:49 20:16
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:51 12:54 16:51 18:47 20:14
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:52 12:54 16:49 18:44 20:12

Prayer times Ekibastuz for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:27 06:54 12:53 16:47 18:42 20:09
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:28 06:55 12:53 16:45 18:40 20:07
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:30 06:57 12:53 16:43 18:37 20:05
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:32 06:59 12:52 16:41 18:35 20:02
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:33 07:00 12:52 16:39 18:33 20:00
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:35 07:02 12:52 16:37 18:31 19:58
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:37 07:04 12:52 16:35 18:28 19:55
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:39 07:05 12:51 16:33 18:26 19:53
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:40 07:07 12:51 16:31 18:24 19:51
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:09 12:51 16:29 18:22 19:49
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:44 07:11 12:50 16:27 18:19 19:46
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:12 12:50 16:25 18:17 19:44
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:47 07:14 12:50 16:23 18:15 19:42
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:49 07:16 12:50 16:21 18:13 19:40
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:17 12:50 16:19 18:11 19:38
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:52 07:19 12:49 16:17 18:09 19:36
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:21 12:49 16:15 18:06 19:34
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:23 12:49 16:13 18:04 19:32
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:24 12:49 16:11 18:02 19:30
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:26 12:49 16:09 18:00 19:28
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:00 07:28 12:48 16:07 17:58 19:26
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:29 12:48 16:05 17:56 19:24
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:31 12:48 16:03 17:54 19:22
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:33 12:48 16:02 17:52 19:20
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:35 12:48 16:00 17:50 19:18
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:37 12:48 15:58 17:48 19:16
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:38 12:48 15:56 17:46 19:15
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:40 12:48 15:54 17:44 19:13
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:42 12:47 15:53 17:42 19:11
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:44 12:47 15:51 17:40 19:09
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:45 12:47 15:49 17:38 19:08

Prayer times Ekibastuz for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:47 12:47 15:47 17:37 19:06
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:49 12:47 15:46 17:35 19:04
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:21 07:51 12:47 15:44 17:33 19:03
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:52 12:47 15:42 17:31 19:01
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:24 07:54 12:47 15:41 17:29 19:00
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:25 07:56 12:47 15:39 17:28 18:58
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:58 12:47 15:37 17:26 18:57
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:28 08:00 12:47 15:36 17:24 18:56
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:30 08:01 12:47 15:34 17:23 18:54
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:32 08:03 12:48 15:33 17:21 18:53
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:33 08:05 12:48 15:31 17:20 18:52
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:35 08:07 12:48 15:30 17:18 18:50
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:08 12:48 15:29 17:17 18:49
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:10 12:48 15:27 17:15 18:48
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:12 12:48 15:26 17:14 18:47
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:40 08:14 12:48 15:25 17:12 18:46
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:15 12:49 15:23 17:11 18:45
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:17 12:49 15:22 17:10 18:44
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:19 12:49 15:21 17:09 18:43
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:20 12:49 15:20 17:07 18:42
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:22 12:49 15:19 17:06 18:41
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:24 12:50 15:18 17:05 18:40
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:25 12:50 15:17 17:04 18:39
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:27 12:50 15:16 17:03 18:39
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:28 12:51 15:15 17:02 18:38
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:30 12:51 15:14 17:01 18:37
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:32 12:51 15:13 17:00 18:37
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:33 12:52 15:12 16:59 18:36
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:35 12:52 15:12 16:59 18:35
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:36 12:52 15:11 16:58 18:35