Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Ekibastuz for today 16 Feb

Fajr:06:39
Shurooq:08:07
Dhuhr:13:18
Asr:16:28
Magreeb:18:19
Isha:19:47

Расписание намаза для Ekibastuz,,

Prayer times Ekibastuz tomorrow 17 Feb

Fajr:06:37
Shurooq:08:05
Dhuhr:13:18
Asr:16:30
Magreeb:18:21
Isha:19:49

Prayer times Ekibastuz for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 07:02 08:34 13:17 16:03 17:52 19:23
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 07:01 08:32 13:17 16:04 17:53 19:25
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 06:59 08:31 13:17 16:06 17:55 19:26
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 06:58 08:29 13:18 16:08 17:57 19:28
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 06:57 08:27 13:18 16:09 17:59 19:29
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 06:55 08:26 13:18 16:11 18:01 19:31
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 06:54 08:24 13:18 16:13 18:03 19:33
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 06:52 08:22 13:18 16:15 18:04 19:34
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 06:51 08:20 13:18 16:16 18:06 19:36
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 06:49 08:19 13:18 16:18 18:08 19:38
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 06:48 08:17 13:18 16:20 18:10 19:39
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 06:46 08:15 13:18 16:22 18:12 19:41
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 06:44 08:13 13:18 16:23 18:14 19:42
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 06:43 08:11 13:18 16:25 18:16 19:44
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 06:41 08:09 13:18 16:27 18:17 19:46
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 06:39 08:07 13:18 16:28 18:19 19:47
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 06:37 08:05 13:18 16:30 18:21 19:49
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 06:35 08:03 13:18 16:32 18:23 19:51
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 06:34 08:01 13:18 16:33 18:25 19:53
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 06:32 07:59 13:17 16:35 18:27 19:54
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 06:30 07:57 13:17 16:37 18:28 19:56
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 06:28 07:55 13:17 16:38 18:30 19:58
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 06:26 07:53 13:17 16:40 18:32 19:59
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:24 07:51 13:17 16:42 18:34 20:01
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:22 07:49 13:17 16:43 18:36 20:03
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:20 07:47 13:17 16:45 18:37 20:04
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:18 07:45 13:16 16:46 18:39 20:06
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:16 07:43 13:16 16:48 18:41 20:08

Prayer times Ekibastuz for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:14 07:40 13:16 16:50 18:43 20:10
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:11 07:38 13:16 16:51 18:45 20:11
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:09 07:36 13:16 16:53 18:46 20:13
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:07 07:34 13:16 16:54 18:48 20:15
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:05 07:32 13:15 16:56 18:50 20:17
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:30 13:15 16:57 18:52 20:18
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:00 07:27 13:15 16:59 18:53 20:20
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 05:58 07:25 13:15 17:00 18:55 20:22
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 05:56 07:23 13:14 17:02 18:57 20:24
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 05:54 07:21 13:14 17:03 18:59 20:26
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 05:51 07:18 13:14 17:05 19:00 20:27
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 05:49 07:16 13:14 17:06 19:02 20:29
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 05:47 07:14 13:13 17:08 19:04 20:31
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 05:44 07:11 13:13 17:09 19:06 20:33
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 05:42 07:09 13:13 17:11 19:07 20:35
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 05:39 07:07 13:12 17:12 19:09 20:37
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 05:37 07:05 13:12 17:13 19:11 20:39
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 05:35 07:02 13:12 17:15 19:12 20:40
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 05:32 07:00 13:12 17:16 19:14 20:42
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 05:30 06:58 13:11 17:18 19:16 20:44
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 05:27 06:55 13:11 17:19 19:18 20:46
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 05:25 06:53 13:11 17:20 19:19 20:48
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 05:22 06:51 13:10 17:22 19:21 20:50
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:20 06:49 13:10 17:23 19:23 20:52
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:17 06:46 13:10 17:24 19:24 20:54
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:14 06:44 13:10 17:26 19:26 20:56
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:12 06:42 13:09 17:27 19:28 20:58
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:09 06:39 13:09 17:28 19:29 21:00
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:07 06:37 13:09 17:29 19:31 21:02
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:04 06:35 13:08 17:31 19:33 21:04
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:01 06:32 13:08 17:32 19:35 21:06

Prayer times Ekibastuz for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:30 13:08 17:33 19:36 21:08
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 04:56 06:28 13:07 17:34 19:38 21:10
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:26 13:07 17:36 19:40 21:12
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:23 13:07 17:37 19:41 21:14
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:48 06:21 13:07 17:38 19:43 21:16
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:19 13:06 17:39 19:45 21:19
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:43 06:17 13:06 17:41 19:46 21:21
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:14 13:06 17:42 19:48 21:23
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:37 06:12 13:05 17:43 19:50 21:25
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:34 06:10 13:05 17:44 19:51 21:27
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:32 06:08 13:05 17:45 19:53 21:30
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:29 06:05 13:05 17:46 19:55 21:32
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:26 06:03 13:04 17:48 19:57 21:34
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:23 06:01 13:04 17:49 19:58 21:36
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:20 05:59 13:04 17:50 20:00 21:39
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:18 05:57 13:04 17:51 20:02 21:41
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:15 05:54 13:03 17:52 20:03 21:43
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:12 05:52 13:03 17:53 20:05 21:46
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:09 05:50 13:03 17:54 20:07 21:48
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:06 05:48 13:03 17:56 20:08 21:51
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:03 05:46 13:03 17:57 20:10 21:53
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:01 05:44 13:02 17:58 20:12 21:56
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 03:58 05:42 13:02 17:59 20:13 21:58
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 03:55 05:40 13:02 18:00 20:15 22:01
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 03:52 05:38 13:02 18:01 20:17 22:03
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 03:49 05:36 13:02 18:02 20:18 22:06
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 03:46 05:34 13:01 18:03 20:20 22:08
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 03:43 05:32 13:01 18:04 20:22 22:11
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 03:40 05:30 13:01 18:05 20:23 22:14
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 03:37 05:28 13:01 18:06 20:25 22:16

Prayer times Ekibastuz for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:34 05:26 13:01 18:07 20:27 22:19
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:31 05:24 13:01 18:08 20:28 22:22
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:28 05:22 13:01 18:09 20:30 22:24
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:26 05:20 13:01 18:10 20:32 22:27
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:23 05:18 13:00 18:11 20:33 22:30
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:20 05:17 13:00 18:12 20:35 22:33
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:17 05:15 13:00 18:13 20:37 22:36
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:14 05:13 13:00 18:14 20:38 22:38
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:11 05:11 13:00 18:15 20:40 22:41
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:08 05:10 13:00 18:16 20:41 22:44
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:05 05:08 13:00 18:17 20:43 22:47
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:03 05:06 13:00 18:18 20:44 22:47
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:03 05:05 13:00 18:19 20:46 22:48
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:02 05:03 13:00 18:20 20:48 22:49
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:01 05:02 13:00 18:21 20:49 22:50
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:00 05:00 13:00 18:22 20:51 22:51
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:00 04:59 13:00 18:23 20:52 22:51
Sat 18 May, 2019 02:59 04:57 13:00 18:23 20:54 22:52
Sun 19 May, 2019 02:58 04:56 13:00 18:24 20:55 22:53
Mon 20 May, 2019 02:58 04:55 13:00 18:25 20:57 22:54
Tue 21 May, 2019 02:57 04:53 13:00 18:26 20:58 22:54
Wed 22 May, 2019 02:56 04:52 13:00 18:27 20:59 22:55
Thu 23 May, 2019 02:56 04:51 13:00 18:28 21:01 22:56
Fri 24 May, 2019 02:55 04:50 13:00 18:28 21:02 22:56
Sat 25 May, 2019 02:55 04:48 13:01 18:29 21:03 22:57
Sun 26 May, 2019 02:54 04:47 13:01 18:30 21:05 22:58
Mon 27 May, 2019 02:54 04:46 13:01 18:31 21:06 22:59
Tue 28 May, 2019 02:53 04:45 13:01 18:31 21:07 22:59
Wed 29 May, 2019 02:53 04:44 13:01 18:32 21:08 23:00
Thu 30 May, 2019 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:33 21:10 23:01
Fri 31 May, 2019 02:52 04:42 13:01 18:34 21:11 23:01