Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Ekibastuz for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:21
Shurooq:07:49
Dhuhr:13:17
Asr:16:44
Magreeb:18:36
Isha:20:03

Расписание намаза для Ekibastuz,Павлодарская обл.,EKB

Prayer times Ekibastuz tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:19
Shurooq:07:46
Dhuhr:13:17
Asr:16:45
Magreeb:18:38
Isha:20:05

Prayer times Ekibastuz for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:02 08:33 13:17 16:03 17:52 19:23
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:00 08:32 13:17 16:05 17:54 19:25
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:30 13:17 16:06 17:56 19:27
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 06:58 08:29 13:18 16:08 17:58 19:28
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 06:56 08:27 13:18 16:10 17:59 19:30
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 06:55 08:25 13:18 16:12 18:01 19:31
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 06:53 08:23 13:18 16:13 18:03 19:33
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 06:52 08:22 13:18 16:15 18:05 19:35
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 06:50 08:20 13:18 16:17 18:07 19:36
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 06:49 08:18 13:18 16:19 18:09 19:38
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 06:47 08:16 13:18 16:20 18:10 19:40
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 06:45 08:14 13:18 16:22 18:12 19:41
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 06:44 08:13 13:18 16:24 18:14 19:43
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 06:42 08:11 13:18 16:25 18:16 19:45
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 06:40 08:09 13:18 16:27 18:18 19:46
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 06:39 08:07 13:18 16:29 18:20 19:48
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 06:37 08:05 13:18 16:30 18:21 19:50
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:35 08:03 13:18 16:32 18:23 19:51
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 06:33 08:01 13:18 16:34 18:25 19:53
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:31 07:59 13:17 16:35 18:27 19:55
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:29 07:57 13:17 16:37 18:29 19:56
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:27 07:55 13:17 16:39 18:31 19:58
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:25 07:53 13:17 16:40 18:32 20:00
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:23 07:51 13:17 16:42 18:34 20:01
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:21 07:49 13:17 16:44 18:36 20:03
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:19 07:46 13:17 16:45 18:38 20:05
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:17 07:44 13:16 16:47 18:40 20:07
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:15 07:42 13:16 16:48 18:41 20:08

Prayer times Ekibastuz for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:13 07:40 13:16 16:50 18:43 20:10
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:11 07:38 13:16 16:52 18:45 20:12
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:09 07:36 13:16 16:53 18:47 20:14
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:07 07:33 13:15 16:55 18:49 20:15
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:04 07:31 13:15 16:56 18:50 20:17
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:02 07:29 13:15 16:58 18:52 20:19
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:00 07:27 13:15 16:59 18:54 20:21
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 05:58 07:25 13:15 17:01 18:56 20:23
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 05:55 07:22 13:14 17:02 18:57 20:24
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 05:53 07:20 13:14 17:04 18:59 20:26
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 05:51 07:18 13:14 17:05 19:01 20:28
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 05:48 07:15 13:14 17:07 19:03 20:30
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 05:46 07:13 13:13 17:08 19:04 20:32
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 05:44 07:11 13:13 17:10 19:06 20:33
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 05:41 07:09 13:13 17:11 19:08 20:35
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 05:39 07:06 13:12 17:12 19:09 20:37
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 05:36 07:04 13:12 17:14 19:11 20:39
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 05:34 07:02 13:12 17:15 19:13 20:41
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05:31 07:00 13:12 17:17 19:15 20:43
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 05:29 06:57 13:11 17:18 19:16 20:45
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 05:27 06:55 13:11 17:19 19:18 20:47
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 05:24 06:53 13:11 17:21 19:20 20:49
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 05:21 06:50 13:10 17:22 19:21 20:50
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:19 06:48 13:10 17:23 19:23 20:52
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:16 06:46 13:10 17:25 19:25 20:54
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:14 06:43 13:09 17:26 19:26 20:56
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:11 06:41 13:09 17:27 19:28 20:58
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:09 06:39 13:09 17:28 19:30 21:00
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:06 06:36 13:09 17:30 19:32 21:02
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:03 06:34 13:08 17:31 19:33 21:04
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:01 06:32 13:08 17:32 19:35 21:06

Prayer times Ekibastuz for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 04:58 06:30 13:08 17:34 19:37 21:09
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:27 13:07 17:35 19:38 21:11
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 04:53 06:25 13:07 17:36 19:40 21:13
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 04:50 06:23 13:07 17:37 19:42 21:15
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:21 13:06 17:38 19:43 21:17
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 04:45 06:18 13:06 17:40 19:45 21:19
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 04:42 06:16 13:06 17:41 19:47 21:21
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:39 06:14 13:06 17:42 19:48 21:23
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:36 06:12 13:05 17:43 19:50 21:26
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:34 06:09 13:05 17:44 19:52 21:28
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:31 06:07 13:05 17:46 19:54 21:30
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:28 06:05 13:05 17:47 19:55 21:32
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:25 06:03 13:04 17:48 19:57 21:35
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:23 06:00 13:04 17:49 19:59 21:37
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:20 05:58 13:04 17:50 20:00 21:39
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:17 05:56 13:04 17:51 20:02 21:42
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:14 05:54 13:03 17:52 20:04 21:44
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:11 05:52 13:03 17:54 20:05 21:46
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:08 05:50 13:03 17:55 20:07 21:49
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:06 05:48 13:03 17:56 20:09 21:51
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:03 05:45 13:02 17:57 20:10 21:54
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:00 05:43 13:02 17:58 20:12 21:56
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 03:57 05:41 13:02 17:59 20:14 21:59
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 03:54 05:39 13:02 18:00 20:15 22:01
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 03:51 05:37 13:02 18:01 20:17 22:04
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 03:48 05:35 13:02 18:02 20:19 22:06
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 03:45 05:33 13:01 18:03 20:20 22:09
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 03:42 05:31 13:01 18:04 20:22 22:12
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 03:40 05:29 13:01 18:05 20:24 22:14
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:37 05:27 13:01 18:06 20:25 22:17

Prayer times Ekibastuz for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:34 05:25 13:01 18:07 20:27 22:20
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:31 05:24 13:01 18:08 20:29 22:22
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:28 05:22 13:01 18:09 20:30 22:25
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:25 05:20 13:01 18:10 20:32 22:28
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:22 05:18 13:00 18:11 20:34 22:31
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:19 05:16 13:00 18:12 20:35 22:33
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:16 05:14 13:00 18:13 20:37 22:36
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:13 05:13 13:00 18:14 20:39 22:39
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:10 05:11 13:00 18:15 20:40 22:42
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:07 05:09 13:00 18:16 20:42 22:45
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:04 05:08 13:00 18:17 20:43 22:47
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:03 05:06 13:00 18:18 20:45 22:48
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:02 05:04 13:00 18:19 20:46 22:48
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:02 05:03 13:00 18:20 20:48 22:49
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:01 05:01 13:00 18:21 20:49 22:50
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:00 05:00 13:00 18:22 20:51 22:51
Thu 17 May, 2018 02:59 04:58 13:00 18:23 20:52 22:51
Fri 18 May, 2018 02:59 04:57 13:00 18:24 20:54 22:52
Sat 19 May, 2018 02:58 04:56 13:00 18:24 20:55 22:53
Sun 20 May, 2018 02:57 04:54 13:00 18:25 20:57 22:54
Mon 21 May, 2018 02:57 04:53 13:00 18:26 20:58 22:54
Tue 22 May, 2018 02:56 04:52 13:00 18:27 21:00 22:55
Wed 23 May, 2018 02:56 04:50 13:00 18:28 21:01 22:56
Thu 24 May, 2018 02:55 04:49 13:01 18:29 21:02 22:57
Fri 25 May, 2018 02:55 04:48 13:01 18:29 21:04 22:57
Sat 26 May, 2018 02:54 04:47 13:01 18:30 21:05 22:58
Sun 27 May, 2018 02:54 04:46 13:01 18:31 21:06 22:59
Mon 28 May, 2018 02:53 04:45 13:01 18:32 21:08 22:59
Tue 29 May, 2018 02:53 04:44 13:01 18:32 21:09 23:00
Wed 30 May, 2018 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:33 21:10 23:01
Thu 31 May, 2018 02:52 04:42 13:01 18:34 21:11 23:01