Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Ekibastuz for today 25 Apr

Fajr:03:52
Shurooq:05:38
Dhuhr:13:02
Asr:18:01
Magreeb:20:17
Isha:22:03

Расписание намаза для Ekibastuz,,

Prayer times Ekibastuz tomorrow 26 Apr

Fajr:03:49
Shurooq:05:36
Dhuhr:13:02
Asr:18:02
Magreeb:20:18
Isha:22:06

Prayer times Ekibastuz for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:30 13:08 17:33 19:36 21:08
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 04:56 06:28 13:07 17:34 19:38 21:10
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:26 13:07 17:36 19:40 21:12
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:23 13:07 17:37 19:41 21:14
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:48 06:21 13:07 17:38 19:43 21:16
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:19 13:06 17:39 19:45 21:19
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:43 06:17 13:06 17:41 19:46 21:21
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:14 13:06 17:42 19:48 21:23
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:37 06:12 13:05 17:43 19:50 21:25
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:34 06:10 13:05 17:44 19:51 21:27
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:32 06:08 13:05 17:45 19:53 21:30
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:29 06:05 13:05 17:46 19:55 21:32
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:26 06:03 13:04 17:48 19:57 21:34
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:23 06:01 13:04 17:49 19:58 21:36
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:20 05:59 13:04 17:50 20:00 21:39
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:18 05:57 13:04 17:51 20:02 21:41
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:15 05:54 13:03 17:52 20:03 21:43
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:12 05:52 13:03 17:53 20:05 21:46
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:09 05:50 13:03 17:54 20:07 21:48
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:06 05:48 13:03 17:56 20:08 21:51
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:03 05:46 13:03 17:57 20:10 21:53
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:01 05:44 13:02 17:58 20:12 21:56
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 03:58 05:42 13:02 17:59 20:13 21:58
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 03:55 05:40 13:02 18:00 20:15 22:01
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 03:52 05:38 13:02 18:01 20:17 22:03
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 03:49 05:36 13:02 18:02 20:18 22:06
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 03:46 05:34 13:01 18:03 20:20 22:08
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 03:43 05:32 13:01 18:04 20:22 22:11
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 03:40 05:30 13:01 18:05 20:23 22:14
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 03:37 05:28 13:01 18:06 20:25 22:16

Prayer times Ekibastuz for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:34 05:26 13:01 18:07 20:27 22:19
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:31 05:24 13:01 18:08 20:28 22:22
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:28 05:22 13:01 18:09 20:30 22:24
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:26 05:20 13:01 18:10 20:32 22:27
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:23 05:18 13:00 18:11 20:33 22:30
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:20 05:17 13:00 18:12 20:35 22:33
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:17 05:15 13:00 18:13 20:37 22:36
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:14 05:13 13:00 18:14 20:38 22:38
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:11 05:11 13:00 18:15 20:40 22:41
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:08 05:10 13:00 18:16 20:41 22:44
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:05 05:08 13:00 18:17 20:43 22:47
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:03 05:06 13:00 18:18 20:44 22:47
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:03 05:05 13:00 18:19 20:46 22:48
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:02 05:03 13:00 18:20 20:48 22:49
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:01 05:02 13:00 18:21 20:49 22:50
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:00 05:00 13:00 18:22 20:51 22:51
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:00 04:59 13:00 18:23 20:52 22:51
Sat 18 May, 2019 02:59 04:57 13:00 18:23 20:54 22:52
Sun 19 May, 2019 02:58 04:56 13:00 18:24 20:55 22:53
Mon 20 May, 2019 02:58 04:55 13:00 18:25 20:57 22:54
Tue 21 May, 2019 02:57 04:53 13:00 18:26 20:58 22:54
Wed 22 May, 2019 02:56 04:52 13:00 18:27 20:59 22:55
Thu 23 May, 2019 02:56 04:51 13:00 18:28 21:01 22:56
Fri 24 May, 2019 02:55 04:50 13:00 18:28 21:02 22:56
Sat 25 May, 2019 02:55 04:48 13:01 18:29 21:03 22:57
Sun 26 May, 2019 02:54 04:47 13:01 18:30 21:05 22:58
Mon 27 May, 2019 02:54 04:46 13:01 18:31 21:06 22:59
Tue 28 May, 2019 02:53 04:45 13:01 18:31 21:07 22:59
Wed 29 May, 2019 02:53 04:44 13:01 18:32 21:08 23:00
Thu 30 May, 2019 02:52 04:43 13:01 18:33 21:10 23:01
Fri 31 May, 2019 02:52 04:42 13:01 18:34 21:11 23:01

Prayer times Ekibastuz for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 02:52 04:41 13:01 18:34 21:12 23:02
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:41 13:02 18:35 21:13 23:02
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:40 13:02 18:36 21:14 23:03
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:39 13:02 18:36 21:15 23:04
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:39 13:02 18:37 21:16 23:04
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:38 13:02 18:37 21:17 23:05
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:37 13:02 18:38 21:18 23:05
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:37 13:03 18:38 21:19 23:06
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:36 13:03 18:39 21:20 23:06
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:36 13:03 18:39 21:20 23:07
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:36 13:03 18:40 21:21 23:07
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 02:49 04:35 13:03 18:40 21:22 23:08
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 02:49 04:35 13:04 18:41 21:22 23:08
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 02:49 04:35 13:04 18:41 21:23 23:09
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 02:49 04:35 13:04 18:42 21:24 23:09
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:04 18:42 21:24 23:09
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:05 18:42 21:25 23:10
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:05 18:43 21:25 23:10
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:05 18:43 21:25 23:10
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:05 18:43 21:26 23:10
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:05 18:43 21:26 23:11
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 02:50 04:35 13:06 18:44 21:26 23:11
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:35 13:06 18:44 21:26 23:11
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:36 13:06 18:44 21:26 23:11
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:36 13:06 18:44 21:26 23:11
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 02:51 04:36 13:06 18:44 21:26 23:11
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 02:52 04:37 13:07 18:44 21:26 23:11
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 02:52 04:37 13:07 18:44 21:26 23:11
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 02:52 04:38 13:07 18:44 21:26 23:11
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 02:53 04:39 13:07 18:44 21:26 23:11

Prayer times Ekibastuz for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 02:53 04:39 13:07 18:44 21:25 23:11
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 02:54 04:40 13:08 18:44 21:25 23:11
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 02:54 04:41 13:08 18:44 21:25 23:11
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 02:55 04:41 13:08 18:44 21:24 23:11
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 02:55 04:42 13:08 18:44 21:24 23:11
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 02:56 04:43 13:08 18:44 21:23 23:11
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 02:56 04:44 13:09 18:43 21:23 23:11
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 02:57 04:45 13:09 18:43 21:22 23:10
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 02:57 04:46 13:09 18:43 21:21 23:10
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 02:58 04:47 13:09 18:43 21:21 23:10
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 02:58 04:48 13:09 18:42 21:20 23:09
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 02:59 04:49 13:09 18:42 21:19 23:09
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:00 04:50 13:09 18:41 21:18 23:09
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:00 04:51 13:10 18:41 21:17 23:08
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:01 04:52 13:10 18:41 21:16 23:08
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:02 04:54 13:10 18:40 21:15 23:07
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:02 04:55 13:10 18:40 21:14 23:07
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:03 04:56 13:10 18:39 21:13 23:06
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:04 04:57 13:10 18:38 21:12 23:06
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:04 04:59 13:10 18:38 21:11 23:05
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:05 05:00 13:10 18:37 21:10 23:05
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:06 05:01 13:10 18:36 21:08 23:04
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:06 05:03 13:10 18:36 21:07 23:03
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:07 05:04 13:10 18:35 21:06 23:03
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:08 05:05 13:10 18:34 21:04 23:02
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:08 05:07 13:10 18:33 21:03 23:01
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:09 05:08 13:10 18:33 21:01 23:01
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:10 05:10 13:10 18:32 21:00 23:00
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:11 13:10 18:31 20:58 22:59
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:13 13:10 18:30 20:57 22:58
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:14 13:10 18:29 20:55 22:57