Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Kokshetau for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:23
Shurooq:07:55
Dhuhr:13:12
Asr:16:26
Magreeb:18:19
Isha:19:50

Расписание намаза для Kokshetau,Акмолинская обл.,KKS

Prayer times Kokshetau tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:25
Shurooq:07:56
Dhuhr:13:12
Asr:16:24
Magreeb:18:16
Isha:19:48

Prayer times Kokshetau for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:18 13:17 17:08 19:05 20:36
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:49 07:20 13:17 17:06 19:03 20:33
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:22 13:17 17:04 19:00 20:31
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:24 13:16 17:02 18:58 20:28
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:25 13:16 17:00 18:55 20:26
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:27 13:16 16:57 18:53 20:23
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:59 07:29 13:15 16:55 18:51 20:21
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:00 07:31 13:15 16:53 18:48 20:19
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:33 13:15 16:51 18:46 20:16
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:34 13:14 16:49 18:44 20:14
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:36 13:14 16:47 18:41 20:11
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:38 13:14 16:45 18:39 20:09
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:40 13:14 16:43 18:37 20:07
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:42 13:13 16:41 18:34 20:05
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:43 13:13 16:39 18:32 20:02
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:45 13:13 16:36 18:30 20:00
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:47 13:13 16:34 18:27 19:58
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:49 13:13 16:32 18:25 19:56
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:51 13:12 16:30 18:23 19:54
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:53 13:12 16:28 18:21 19:52
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:55 13:12 16:26 18:19 19:50
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:56 13:12 16:24 18:16 19:48
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:58 13:12 16:22 18:14 19:46
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:29 08:00 13:12 16:20 18:12 19:44
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:30 08:02 13:12 16:18 18:10 19:42
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:32 08:04 13:11 16:16 18:08 19:40
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:34 08:06 13:11 16:14 18:06 19:38
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:35 08:08 13:11 16:13 18:04 19:36
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:37 08:10 13:11 16:11 18:02 19:34
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:39 08:11 13:11 16:09 18:00 19:32
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:40 08:13 13:11 16:07 17:58 19:31

Prayer times Kokshetau for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:15 13:11 16:05 17:56 19:29
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:17 13:11 16:03 17:54 19:27
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:19 13:11 16:02 17:52 19:26
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:21 13:11 16:00 17:50 19:24
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:23 13:11 15:58 17:48 19:22
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:25 13:11 15:56 17:46 19:21
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:27 13:11 15:55 17:45 19:19
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:29 13:11 15:53 17:43 19:18
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:30 13:11 15:51 17:41 19:16
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:32 13:11 15:50 17:39 19:15
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:34 13:11 15:48 17:38 19:14
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:36 13:12 15:47 17:36 19:12
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:38 13:12 15:45 17:35 19:11
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:40 13:12 15:44 17:33 19:10
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:42 13:12 15:42 17:32 19:09
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:43 13:12 15:41 17:30 19:07
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:45 13:12 15:40 17:29 19:06
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:47 13:13 15:38 17:27 19:05
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:49 13:13 15:37 17:26 19:04
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:51 13:13 15:36 17:25 19:03
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:52 13:13 15:35 17:23 19:02
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:15 08:54 13:13 15:34 17:22 19:01
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:56 13:14 15:33 17:21 19:00
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:18 08:58 13:14 15:32 17:20 19:00
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:19 08:59 13:14 15:31 17:19 18:59
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:21 09:01 13:15 15:30 17:18 18:58
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:22 09:03 13:15 15:29 17:17 18:57
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:23 09:04 13:15 15:28 17:16 18:57
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:25 09:06 13:16 15:27 17:15 18:56
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:26 09:07 13:16 15:26 17:14 18:56

Prayer times Kokshetau for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:27 09:09 13:16 15:26 17:13 18:55
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:28 09:10 13:17 15:25 17:13 18:55
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:30 09:12 13:17 15:24 17:12 18:54
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:13 13:18 15:24 17:12 18:54
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:32 09:14 13:18 15:23 17:11 18:54
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:33 09:16 13:18 15:23 17:10 18:53
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:34 09:17 13:19 15:23 17:10 18:53
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:18 13:19 15:22 17:10 18:53
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:36 09:20 13:20 15:22 17:09 18:53
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:37 09:21 13:20 15:22 17:09 18:53
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:38 09:22 13:21 15:22 17:09 18:53
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:39 09:23 13:21 15:22 17:09 18:53
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:40 09:24 13:21 15:22 17:09 18:53
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:41 09:25 13:22 15:22 17:09 18:53
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:41 09:26 13:22 15:22 17:09 18:53
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:42 09:27 13:23 15:22 17:09 18:54
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:43 09:27 13:23 15:22 17:09 18:54
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:28 13:24 15:22 17:10 18:54
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:29 13:24 15:23 17:10 18:55
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:45 09:29 13:25 15:23 17:10 18:55
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:45 09:30 13:25 15:24 17:11 18:55
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:31 13:26 15:24 17:11 18:56
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:31 13:26 15:25 17:12 18:56
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:31 13:27 15:25 17:12 18:57
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:32 13:27 15:26 17:13 18:58
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:32 13:28 15:27 17:14 18:58
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:32 13:28 15:27 17:15 18:59
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:32 13:29 15:28 17:15 19:00
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:33 13:29 15:29 17:16 19:01
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:33 13:30 15:30 17:17 19:01
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:49 09:33 13:30 15:31 17:18 19:02

Prayer times Kokshetau for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша