Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Kokshetau for today 23 Jul

Fajr:03:26
Shurooq:05:19
Dhuhr:13:34
Asr:19:02
Magreeb:21:38
Isha:23:31

Расписание намаза для Kokshetau,,

Prayer times Kokshetau tomorrow 24 Jul

Fajr:03:27
Shurooq:05:21
Dhuhr:13:34
Asr:19:02
Magreeb:21:37
Isha:23:30

Prayer times Kokshetau for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:12 04:54 13:31 19:12 21:58 23:40
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:13 04:55 13:31 19:12 21:58 23:40
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:13 04:55 13:32 19:12 21:58 23:39
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:14 04:56 13:32 19:11 21:57 23:39
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:14 04:57 13:32 19:11 21:57 23:39
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:15 04:58 13:32 19:11 21:56 23:39
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:16 04:59 13:32 19:11 21:55 23:39
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:00 13:32 19:11 21:55 23:38
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:01 13:33 19:10 21:54 23:38
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:02 13:33 19:10 21:53 23:38
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:03 13:33 19:09 21:52 23:37
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:04 13:33 19:09 21:51 23:37
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:06 13:33 19:09 21:50 23:37
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:20 05:07 13:33 19:08 21:49 23:36
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:08 13:33 19:08 21:48 23:36
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:09 13:33 19:07 21:47 23:35
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:22 05:11 13:34 19:07 21:46 23:35
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:12 13:34 19:06 21:45 23:34
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:13 13:34 19:05 21:43 23:33
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:24 05:15 13:34 19:05 21:42 23:33
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:25 05:16 13:34 19:04 21:41 23:32
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:26 05:18 13:34 19:03 21:39 23:32
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:26 05:19 13:34 19:02 21:38 23:31
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:27 05:21 13:34 19:02 21:37 23:30
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:28 05:22 13:34 19:01 21:35 23:29
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:29 05:24 13:34 19:00 21:34 23:29
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:29 05:25 13:34 18:59 21:32 23:28
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:30 05:27 13:34 18:58 21:30 23:27
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:28 13:34 18:57 21:29 23:26
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:30 13:34 18:56 21:27 23:25
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:31 13:34 18:55 21:25 23:24

Prayer times Kokshetau for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:33 05:33 13:34 18:54 21:24 23:24
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 03:34 05:35 13:34 18:53 21:22 23:23
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 03:35 05:36 13:34 18:52 21:20 23:22
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 03:36 05:38 13:34 18:51 21:18 23:21
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 03:36 05:40 13:33 18:50 21:16 23:20
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 03:37 05:41 13:33 18:48 21:15 23:19
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 03:38 05:43 13:33 18:47 21:13 23:18
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 03:39 05:45 13:33 18:46 21:11 23:16
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 03:42 05:46 13:33 18:45 21:09 23:13
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 03:45 05:48 13:33 18:43 21:07 23:09
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 03:48 05:50 13:33 18:42 21:05 23:06
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 03:51 05:52 13:33 18:41 21:03 23:02
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 03:54 05:53 13:32 18:39 21:01 22:59
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 03:57 05:55 13:32 18:38 20:59 22:56
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:00 05:57 13:32 18:36 20:56 22:53
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:03 05:58 13:32 18:35 20:54 22:49
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:06 06:00 13:32 18:33 20:52 22:46
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:08 06:02 13:31 18:32 20:50 22:43
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:11 06:04 13:31 18:30 20:48 22:40
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:14 06:05 13:31 18:29 20:46 22:36
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:17 06:07 13:31 18:27 20:43 22:33
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:19 06:09 13:30 18:26 20:41 22:30
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:22 06:10 13:30 18:24 20:39 22:27
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:25 06:12 13:30 18:22 20:37 22:24
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:27 06:14 13:30 18:21 20:34 22:21
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:30 06:16 13:29 18:19 20:32 22:18
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:32 06:17 13:29 18:17 20:30 22:15
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:35 06:19 13:29 18:16 20:28 22:11
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:37 06:21 13:29 18:14 20:25 22:08
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:40 06:23 13:28 18:12 20:23 22:05
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:42 06:24 13:28 18:10 20:21 22:02

Prayer times Kokshetau for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 04:44 06:26 13:28 18:08 20:18 21:59
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 04:47 06:28 13:27 18:07 20:16 21:56
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 04:49 06:29 13:27 18:05 20:13 21:53
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 04:51 06:31 13:27 18:03 20:11 21:50
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 04:54 06:33 13:26 18:01 20:09 21:47
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 04:56 06:35 13:26 17:59 20:06 21:45
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 04:58 06:36 13:26 17:57 20:04 21:42
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:00 06:38 13:25 17:55 20:01 21:39
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:03 06:40 13:25 17:53 19:59 21:36
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:05 06:41 13:25 17:51 19:57 21:33
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:07 06:43 13:24 17:50 19:54 21:30
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:09 06:45 13:24 17:48 19:52 21:27
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:11 06:47 13:24 17:46 19:49 21:24
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:13 06:48 13:23 17:44 19:47 21:22
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:16 06:50 13:23 17:42 19:44 21:19
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:18 06:52 13:22 17:40 19:42 21:16
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:20 06:54 13:22 17:38 19:40 21:13
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:55 13:22 17:36 19:37 21:10
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:24 06:57 13:21 17:33 19:35 21:08
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:26 06:59 13:21 17:31 19:32 21:05
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:28 07:00 13:21 17:29 19:30 21:02
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:30 07:02 13:20 17:27 19:27 21:00
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:32 07:04 13:20 17:25 19:25 20:57
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:34 07:06 13:20 17:23 19:23 20:54
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:36 07:07 13:19 17:21 19:20 20:52
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 05:38 07:09 13:19 17:19 19:18 20:49
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 05:40 07:11 13:19 17:17 19:15 20:46
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 05:41 07:13 13:18 17:15 19:13 20:44
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 05:43 07:14 13:18 17:13 19:10 20:41
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 05:45 07:16 13:18 17:11 19:08 20:39

Prayer times Kokshetau for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 05:47 07:18 13:17 17:08 19:06 20:36
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 05:49 07:20 13:17 17:06 19:03 20:34
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 05:51 07:21 13:17 17:04 19:01 20:31
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 05:53 07:23 13:16 17:02 18:58 20:29
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 05:55 07:25 13:16 17:00 18:56 20:26
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 05:56 07:27 13:16 16:58 18:54 20:24
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 05:58 07:29 13:15 16:56 18:51 20:21
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 06:00 07:30 13:15 16:54 18:49 20:19
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 06:02 07:32 13:15 16:52 18:46 20:17
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 06:04 07:34 13:15 16:49 18:44 20:14
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 06:05 07:36 13:14 16:47 18:42 20:12
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 06:07 07:38 13:14 16:45 18:39 20:10
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 06:09 07:39 13:14 16:43 18:37 20:07
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 06:11 07:41 13:14 16:41 18:35 20:05
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 06:13 07:43 13:13 16:39 18:33 20:03
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 06:14 07:45 13:13 16:37 18:30 20:01
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 06:16 07:47 13:13 16:35 18:28 19:59
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 06:18 07:49 13:13 16:33 18:26 19:56
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 06:20 07:50 13:12 16:31 18:24 19:54
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 06:21 07:52 13:12 16:29 18:21 19:52
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 06:23 07:54 13:12 16:27 18:19 19:50
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 06:25 07:56 13:12 16:25 18:17 19:48
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 06:26 07:58 13:12 16:23 18:15 19:46
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 06:28 08:00 13:12 16:21 18:13 19:44
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 06:30 08:02 13:12 16:19 18:11 19:42
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:32 08:03 13:11 16:17 18:08 19:40
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:33 08:05 13:11 16:15 18:06 19:38
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:35 08:07 13:11 16:13 18:04 19:37
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 06:37 08:09 13:11 16:11 18:02 19:35
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 06:38 08:11 13:11 16:09 18:00 19:33
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 06:40 08:13 13:11 16:07 17:58 19:31