Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Kokshetau for today 16 Feb

Fajr:07:03
Shurooq:08:35
Dhuhr:13:42
Asr:16:47
Magreeb:18:39
Isha:20:11

Расписание намаза для Kokshetau,,

Prayer times Kokshetau tomorrow 17 Feb

Fajr:07:01
Shurooq:08:33
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:16:49
Magreeb:18:41
Isha:20:13

Prayer times Kokshetau for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 07:27 09:03 13:41 16:20 18:10 19:45
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 07:26 09:01 13:41 16:21 18:12 19:47
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 07:25 08:59 13:41 16:23 18:14 19:49
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 07:23 08:58 13:41 16:25 18:16 19:50
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 07:22 08:56 13:41 16:27 18:18 19:52
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 07:20 08:54 13:41 16:29 18:20 19:54
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 07:19 08:52 13:42 16:31 18:22 19:55
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 07:17 08:50 13:42 16:32 18:24 19:57
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 07:15 08:49 13:42 16:34 18:26 19:59
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 07:14 08:47 13:42 16:36 18:28 20:01
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 07:12 08:45 13:42 16:38 18:30 20:02
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 07:10 08:43 13:42 16:40 18:32 20:04
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 07:08 08:41 13:42 16:42 18:33 20:06
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 07:07 08:39 13:42 16:43 18:35 20:08
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 07:05 08:37 13:42 16:45 18:37 20:09
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 07:03 08:35 13:42 16:47 18:39 20:11
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 07:01 08:33 13:41 16:49 18:41 20:13
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 06:59 08:31 13:41 16:51 18:43 20:15
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 06:57 08:28 13:41 16:52 18:45 20:16
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 06:55 08:26 13:41 16:54 18:47 20:18
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 06:53 08:24 13:41 16:56 18:49 20:20
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 06:51 08:22 13:41 16:58 18:51 20:22
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 06:49 08:20 13:41 16:59 18:53 20:24
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:47 08:18 13:41 17:01 18:55 20:26
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:45 08:15 13:41 17:03 18:57 20:27
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:43 08:13 13:40 17:04 18:59 20:29
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:40 08:11 13:40 17:06 19:01 20:31
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:38 08:09 13:40 17:08 19:03 20:33

Prayer times Kokshetau for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:36 08:06 13:40 17:10 19:04 20:35
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:34 08:04 13:40 17:11 19:06 20:37
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:32 08:02 13:39 17:13 19:08 20:38
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:29 07:59 13:39 17:15 19:10 20:40
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:27 07:57 13:39 17:16 19:12 20:42
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:25 07:55 13:39 17:18 19:14 20:44
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:22 07:52 13:39 17:19 19:16 20:46
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:20 07:50 13:38 17:21 19:18 20:48
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:17 07:48 13:38 17:23 19:20 20:50
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:15 07:45 13:38 17:24 19:21 20:52
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:13 07:43 13:38 17:26 19:23 20:54
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:10 07:41 13:37 17:27 19:25 20:56
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:08 07:38 13:37 17:29 19:27 20:58
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:05 07:36 13:37 17:30 19:29 21:00
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:33 13:36 17:32 19:31 21:02
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 06:00 07:31 13:36 17:33 19:32 21:04
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 05:57 07:29 13:36 17:35 19:34 21:06
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:26 13:36 17:36 19:36 21:08
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 05:52 07:24 13:35 17:38 19:38 21:10
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 05:50 07:21 13:35 17:39 19:40 21:12
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 05:47 07:19 13:35 17:41 19:42 21:14
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 05:44 07:17 13:34 17:42 19:43 21:16
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 05:42 07:14 13:34 17:44 19:45 21:18
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:39 07:12 13:34 17:45 19:47 21:20
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:36 07:09 13:34 17:47 19:49 21:22
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:34 07:07 13:33 17:48 19:51 21:24
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:31 07:04 13:33 17:49 19:53 21:26
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:28 07:02 13:33 17:51 19:54 21:29
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:25 07:00 13:32 17:52 19:56 21:31
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:22 06:57 13:32 17:53 19:58 21:33
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:20 06:55 13:32 17:55 20:00 21:35

Prayer times Kokshetau for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:17 06:52 13:31 17:56 20:02 21:37
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:14 06:50 13:31 17:58 20:03 21:40
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:48 13:31 17:59 20:05 21:42
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:08 06:45 13:31 18:00 20:07 21:44
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:43 13:30 18:01 20:09 21:47
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:02 06:40 13:30 18:03 20:11 21:49
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:00 06:38 13:30 18:04 20:12 21:51
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:57 06:36 13:29 18:05 20:14 21:54
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:54 06:33 13:29 18:07 20:16 21:56
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:31 13:29 18:08 20:18 21:59
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:48 06:29 13:29 18:09 20:20 22:01
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:26 13:28 18:10 20:21 22:03
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:24 13:28 18:12 20:23 22:06
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:39 06:22 13:28 18:13 20:25 22:08
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:36 06:19 13:28 18:14 20:27 22:11
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:33 06:17 13:27 18:15 20:29 22:14
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:30 06:15 13:27 18:17 20:30 22:16
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:27 06:13 13:27 18:18 20:32 22:19
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:23 06:10 13:27 18:19 20:34 22:21
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:20 06:08 13:26 18:20 20:36 22:24
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:17 06:06 13:26 18:21 20:38 22:27
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:14 06:04 13:26 18:22 20:39 22:30
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:11 06:01 13:26 18:24 20:41 22:32
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:08 05:59 13:26 18:25 20:43 22:35
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:05 05:57 13:25 18:26 20:45 22:38
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:01 05:55 13:25 18:27 20:47 22:41
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 03:58 05:53 13:25 18:28 20:48 22:44
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 03:55 05:51 13:25 18:29 20:50 22:47
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 03:52 05:49 13:25 18:30 20:52 22:50
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 03:48 05:47 13:25 18:32 20:54 22:53

Prayer times Kokshetau for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:45 05:45 13:25 18:33 20:56 22:56
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:42 05:43 13:24 18:34 20:57 22:59
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:38 05:41 13:24 18:35 20:59 23:02
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:35 05:39 13:24 18:36 21:01 23:05
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:31 05:37 13:24 18:37 21:03 23:09
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:30 05:35 13:24 18:38 21:04 23:09
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:29 05:33 13:24 18:39 21:06 23:10
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:28 05:31 13:24 18:40 21:08 23:11
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:27 05:29 13:24 18:41 21:10 23:12
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:26 05:27 13:24 18:42 21:11 23:13
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:25 05:26 13:24 18:43 21:13 23:14
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:24 05:24 13:24 18:44 21:15 23:14
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:23 05:22 13:24 18:45 21:16 23:15
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:22 05:20 13:24 18:46 21:18 23:16
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:21 05:19 13:24 18:47 21:20 23:17
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:21 05:17 13:24 18:48 21:21 23:18
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:20 05:16 13:24 18:49 21:23 23:19
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:19 05:14 13:24 18:50 21:24 23:19
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:18 05:12 13:24 18:51 21:26 23:20
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:18 05:11 13:24 18:52 21:28 23:21
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:17 05:10 13:24 18:53 21:29 23:22
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:16 05:08 13:24 18:54 21:31 23:23
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:16 05:07 13:24 18:54 21:32 23:23
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:15 05:06 13:24 18:55 21:34 23:24
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:14 05:04 13:24 18:56 21:35 23:25
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:14 05:03 13:24 18:57 21:36 23:26
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:13 05:02 13:25 18:58 21:38 23:26
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:13 05:01 13:25 18:58 21:39 23:27
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:12 05:00 13:25 18:59 21:40 23:28
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:12 04:59 13:25 19:00 21:42 23:28
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:12 04:58 13:25 19:01 21:43 23:29