Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 30 May

Fajr:03:29
Shurooq:05:21
Dhuhr:13:37
Asr:19:08
Magreeb:21:44
Isha:23:35

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 31 May

Fajr:03:29
Shurooq:05:20
Dhuhr:13:37
Asr:19:09
Magreeb:21:45
Isha:23:36

Prayer times Oral for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 04:12 06:02 13:37 18:43 21:02 22:52
Tue 2 May, 2017 04:10 06:00 13:37 18:44 21:04 22:55
Wed 3 May, 2017 04:07 05:59 13:36 18:45 21:05 22:58
Thu 4 May, 2017 04:04 05:57 13:36 18:46 21:07 23:00
Fri 5 May, 2017 04:01 05:55 13:36 18:47 21:08 23:03
Sat 6 May, 2017 03:58 05:53 13:36 18:48 21:10 23:06
Sun 7 May, 2017 03:55 05:52 13:36 18:49 21:11 23:08
Mon 8 May, 2017 03:52 05:50 13:36 18:50 21:13 23:11
Tue 9 May, 2017 03:50 05:48 13:36 18:51 21:15 23:14
Wed 10 May, 2017 03:47 05:47 13:36 18:52 21:16 23:17
Thu 11 May, 2017 03:44 05:45 13:36 18:53 21:18 23:19
Fri 12 May, 2017 03:41 05:43 13:36 18:54 21:19 23:22
Sat 13 May, 2017 03:39 05:42 13:36 18:54 21:21 23:24
Sun 14 May, 2017 03:38 05:40 13:36 18:55 21:22 23:24
Mon 15 May, 2017 03:38 05:39 13:36 18:56 21:24 23:25
Tue 16 May, 2017 03:37 05:37 13:36 18:57 21:25 23:26
Wed 17 May, 2017 03:36 05:36 13:36 18:58 21:27 23:26
Thu 18 May, 2017 03:35 05:35 13:36 18:59 21:28 23:27
Fri 19 May, 2017 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:00 21:30 23:28
Sat 20 May, 2017 03:34 05:32 13:36 19:00 21:31 23:29
Sun 21 May, 2017 03:34 05:31 13:36 19:01 21:32 23:29
Mon 22 May, 2017 03:33 05:29 13:36 19:02 21:34 23:30
Tue 23 May, 2017 03:32 05:28 13:36 19:03 21:35 23:31
Wed 24 May, 2017 03:32 05:27 13:36 19:04 21:36 23:32
Thu 25 May, 2017 03:31 05:26 13:36 19:04 21:38 23:32
Fri 26 May, 2017 03:31 05:25 13:37 19:05 21:39 23:33
Sat 27 May, 2017 03:30 05:24 13:37 19:06 21:40 23:34
Sun 28 May, 2017 03:30 05:23 13:37 19:07 21:41 23:34
Mon 29 May, 2017 03:30 05:22 13:37 19:07 21:42 23:35
Tue 30 May, 2017 03:29 05:21 13:37 19:08 21:44 23:35
Wed 31 May, 2017 03:29 05:20 13:37 19:09 21:45 23:36

Prayer times Oral for June 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:19 13:37 19:09 21:46 23:37
Fri 2 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:19 13:38 19:10 21:47 23:37
Sat 3 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:18 13:38 19:11 21:48 23:38
Sun 4 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:17 13:38 19:11 21:49 23:38
Mon 5 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:17 13:38 19:12 21:50 23:39
Tue 6 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:12 21:51 23:40
Wed 7 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:13 21:52 23:40
Thu 8 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:13 21:52 23:41
Fri 9 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:14 21:53 23:41
Sat 10 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:14 21:54 23:42
Sun 11 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:55 23:42
Mon 12 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:55 23:42
Tue 13 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Thu 15 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:57 23:44
Fri 16 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:57 23:44
Sat 17 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:58 23:44
Sun 18 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:17 21:58 23:44
Mon 19 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Tue 20 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Wed 21 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Thu 22 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:18 21:59 23:45
Fri 23 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sun 25 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Mon 26 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Tue 27 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Wed 28 Jun, 2017 03:30 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Thu 29 Jun, 2017 03:30 05:17 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Fri 30 Jun, 2017 03:30 05:18 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46

Prayer times Oral for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 03:31 05:18 13:43 19:19 21:58 23:46
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 03:31 05:19 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 03:32 05:20 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 03:32 05:20 13:44 19:19 21:57 23:46
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 03:33 05:21 13:44 19:18 21:57 23:45
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 03:33 05:22 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 03:34 05:23 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 03:34 05:24 13:45 19:18 21:55 23:45
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 03:35 05:25 13:45 19:18 21:54 23:44
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 03:35 05:26 13:45 19:17 21:54 23:44
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 03:36 05:27 13:45 19:17 21:53 23:44
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 03:36 05:28 13:45 19:16 21:52 23:43
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 03:37 05:29 13:45 19:16 21:51 23:43
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 03:38 05:30 13:45 19:16 21:50 23:43
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 03:38 05:31 13:46 19:15 21:49 23:42
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 03:39 05:33 13:46 19:15 21:48 23:42
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 03:40 05:34 13:46 19:14 21:47 23:41
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 03:40 05:35 13:46 19:14 21:46 23:41
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 03:41 05:36 13:46 19:13 21:45 23:40
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 03:42 05:38 13:46 19:12 21:44 23:40
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 03:42 05:39 13:46 19:12 21:42 23:39
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 03:43 05:40 13:46 19:11 21:41 23:38
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 03:44 05:42 13:46 19:10 21:40 23:38
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 03:44 05:43 13:46 19:09 21:39 23:37
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 03:45 05:44 13:46 19:09 21:37 23:36
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 03:46 05:46 13:46 19:08 21:36 23:36
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 03:46 05:47 13:46 19:07 21:34 23:35
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 03:47 05:48 13:46 19:06 21:33 23:34
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 03:48 05:50 13:46 19:05 21:31 23:34
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 03:48 05:51 13:46 19:04 21:30 23:33
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 03:50 05:53 13:46 19:03 21:28 23:30

Prayer times Oral for August 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Aug, 2017 03:53 05:54 13:46 19:02 21:27 23:28
Wed 2 Aug, 2017 03:55 05:56 13:46 19:01 21:25 23:25
Thu 3 Aug, 2017 03:58 05:57 13:46 19:00 21:23 23:22
Fri 4 Aug, 2017 04:01 05:59 13:46 18:59 21:22 23:19
Sat 5 Aug, 2017 04:03 06:00 13:46 18:58 21:20 23:16
Sun 6 Aug, 2017 04:06 06:02 13:45 18:57 21:18 23:13
Mon 7 Aug, 2017 04:09 06:03 13:45 18:56 21:16 23:10
Tue 8 Aug, 2017 04:11 06:05 13:45 18:55 21:15 23:07
Wed 9 Aug, 2017 04:14 06:06 13:45 18:54 21:13 23:05
Thu 10 Aug, 2017 04:17 06:08 13:45 18:52 21:11 23:02
Fri 11 Aug, 2017 04:19 06:10 13:45 18:51 21:09 22:59
Sat 12 Aug, 2017 04:22 06:11 13:45 18:50 21:07 22:56
Sun 13 Aug, 2017 04:24 06:13 13:44 18:48 21:05 22:53
Mon 14 Aug, 2017 04:27 06:14 13:44 18:47 21:03 22:50
Tue 15 Aug, 2017 04:29 06:16 13:44 18:46 21:01 22:48
Wed 16 Aug, 2017 04:31 06:17 13:44 18:44 20:59 22:45
Thu 17 Aug, 2017 04:34 06:19 13:44 18:43 20:57 22:42
Fri 18 Aug, 2017 04:36 06:21 13:43 18:42 20:55 22:39
Sat 19 Aug, 2017 04:39 06:22 13:43 18:40 20:53 22:36
Sun 20 Aug, 2017 04:41 06:24 13:43 18:39 20:51 22:33
Mon 21 Aug, 2017 04:43 06:25 13:43 18:37 20:49 22:31
Tue 22 Aug, 2017 04:46 06:27 13:42 18:36 20:47 22:28
Wed 23 Aug, 2017 04:48 06:28 13:42 18:34 20:45 22:25
Thu 24 Aug, 2017 04:50 06:30 13:42 18:33 20:43 22:22
Fri 25 Aug, 2017 04:52 06:32 13:42 18:31 20:41 22:19
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 04:55 06:33 13:41 18:29 20:39 22:17
Sun 27 Aug, 2017 04:57 06:35 13:41 18:28 20:36 22:14
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 04:59 06:36 13:41 18:26 20:34 22:11
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 05:01 06:38 13:40 18:25 20:32 22:08
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:23 20:30 22:06
Thu 31 Aug, 2017 05:05 06:41 13:40 18:21 20:28 22:03