Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 23 Mar

Fajr:05:58
Shurooq:07:26
Dhuhr:13:46
Asr:17:59
Magreeb:19:58
Isha:21:26

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 24 Mar

Fajr:05:55
Shurooq:07:23
Dhuhr:13:46
Asr:18:00
Magreeb:19:59
Isha:21:28

Prayer times Oral for March 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Mar, 2017 06:49 08:14 13:52 17:27 19:20 20:46
Thu 2 Mar, 2017 06:47 08:12 13:52 17:29 19:22 20:48
Fri 3 Mar, 2017 06:44 08:10 13:51 17:31 19:24 20:50
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 06:42 08:08 13:51 17:32 19:25 20:51
Sun 5 Mar, 2017 06:40 08:06 13:51 17:34 19:27 20:53
Mon 6 Mar, 2017 06:38 08:04 13:51 17:35 19:29 20:55
Tue 7 Mar, 2017 06:36 08:01 13:51 17:37 19:31 20:56
Wed 8 Mar, 2017 06:33 07:59 13:50 17:38 19:32 20:58
Thu 9 Mar, 2017 06:31 07:57 13:50 17:39 19:34 21:00
Fri 10 Mar, 2017 06:29 07:55 13:50 17:41 19:36 21:02
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 06:27 07:53 13:50 17:42 19:37 21:04
Sun 12 Mar, 2017 06:24 07:50 13:49 17:44 19:39 21:05
Mon 13 Mar, 2017 06:22 07:48 13:49 17:45 19:41 21:07
Tue 14 Mar, 2017 06:20 07:46 13:49 17:47 19:43 21:09
Wed 15 Mar, 2017 06:17 07:44 13:48 17:48 19:44 21:11
Thu 16 Mar, 2017 06:15 07:41 13:48 17:49 19:46 21:13
Fri 17 Mar, 2017 06:12 07:39 13:48 17:51 19:48 21:14
Sat 18 Mar, 2017 06:10 07:37 13:48 17:52 19:49 21:16
Sun 19 Mar, 2017 06:08 07:35 13:47 17:53 19:51 21:18
Mon 20 Mar, 2017 06:05 07:32 13:47 17:55 19:53 21:20
Tue 21 Mar, 2017 06:03 07:30 13:47 17:56 19:54 21:22
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 06:00 07:28 13:46 17:57 19:56 21:24
Thu 23 Mar, 2017 05:58 07:26 13:46 17:59 19:58 21:26
Fri 24 Mar, 2017 05:55 07:23 13:46 18:00 19:59 21:28
Sat 25 Mar, 2017 05:53 07:21 13:45 18:01 20:01 21:29
Sun 26 Mar, 2017 05:50 07:19 13:45 18:03 20:03 21:31
Mon 27 Mar, 2017 05:48 07:17 13:45 18:04 20:04 21:33
Tue 28 Mar, 2017 05:45 07:14 13:45 18:05 20:06 21:35
Wed 29 Mar, 2017 05:43 07:12 13:44 18:06 20:08 21:37
Thu 30 Mar, 2017 05:40 07:10 13:44 18:08 20:09 21:39
Fri 31 Mar, 2017 05:37 07:07 13:44 18:09 20:11 21:41

Prayer times Oral for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 05:35 07:05 13:43 18:10 20:13 21:43
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 05:32 07:03 13:43 18:11 20:14 21:45
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 05:30 07:01 13:43 18:12 20:16 21:47
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 05:27 06:59 13:43 18:14 20:17 21:49
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 05:24 06:56 13:42 18:15 20:19 21:51
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 05:22 06:54 13:42 18:16 20:21 21:54
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 05:19 06:52 13:42 18:17 20:22 21:56
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 05:16 06:50 13:41 18:18 20:24 21:58
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 05:14 06:47 13:41 18:19 20:26 22:00
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 05:11 06:45 13:41 18:21 20:27 22:02
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 05:08 06:43 13:41 18:22 20:29 22:04
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 05:05 06:41 13:40 18:23 20:31 22:07
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:24 20:32 22:09
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 05:00 06:37 13:40 18:25 20:34 22:11
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 04:57 06:34 13:40 18:26 20:36 22:13
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 04:54 06:32 13:39 18:27 20:37 22:16
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 04:52 06:30 13:39 18:28 20:39 22:18
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 04:49 06:28 13:39 18:30 20:41 22:20
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 04:46 06:26 13:39 18:31 20:42 22:23
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 04:43 06:24 13:38 18:32 20:44 22:25
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 04:41 06:22 13:38 18:33 20:46 22:27
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 04:38 06:20 13:38 18:34 20:47 22:30
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 04:35 06:18 13:38 18:35 20:49 22:32
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 04:32 06:16 13:38 18:36 20:50 22:35
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 04:29 06:14 13:37 18:37 20:52 22:37
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 04:27 06:12 13:37 18:38 20:54 22:40
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 04:24 06:10 13:37 18:39 20:55 22:42
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 04:21 06:08 13:37 18:40 20:57 22:45
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 04:18 06:06 13:37 18:41 20:59 22:47
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 04:15 06:04 13:37 18:42 21:00 22:50

Prayer times Oral for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 04:12 06:02 13:37 18:43 21:02 22:52
Tue 2 May, 2017 04:10 06:00 13:37 18:44 21:04 22:55
Wed 3 May, 2017 04:07 05:59 13:36 18:45 21:05 22:58
Thu 4 May, 2017 04:04 05:57 13:36 18:46 21:07 23:00
Fri 5 May, 2017 04:01 05:55 13:36 18:47 21:08 23:03
Sat 6 May, 2017 03:58 05:53 13:36 18:48 21:10 23:06
Sun 7 May, 2017 03:55 05:52 13:36 18:49 21:11 23:08
Mon 8 May, 2017 03:52 05:50 13:36 18:50 21:13 23:11
Tue 9 May, 2017 03:50 05:48 13:36 18:51 21:15 23:14
Wed 10 May, 2017 03:47 05:47 13:36 18:52 21:16 23:17
Thu 11 May, 2017 03:44 05:45 13:36 18:53 21:18 23:19
Fri 12 May, 2017 03:41 05:43 13:36 18:54 21:19 23:22
Sat 13 May, 2017 03:39 05:42 13:36 18:54 21:21 23:24
Sun 14 May, 2017 03:38 05:40 13:36 18:55 21:22 23:24
Mon 15 May, 2017 03:38 05:39 13:36 18:56 21:24 23:25
Tue 16 May, 2017 03:37 05:37 13:36 18:57 21:25 23:26
Wed 17 May, 2017 03:36 05:36 13:36 18:58 21:27 23:26
Thu 18 May, 2017 03:35 05:35 13:36 18:59 21:28 23:27
Fri 19 May, 2017 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:00 21:30 23:28
Sat 20 May, 2017 03:34 05:32 13:36 19:00 21:31 23:29
Sun 21 May, 2017 03:34 05:31 13:36 19:01 21:32 23:29
Mon 22 May, 2017 03:33 05:29 13:36 19:02 21:34 23:30
Tue 23 May, 2017 03:32 05:28 13:36 19:03 21:35 23:31
Wed 24 May, 2017 03:32 05:27 13:36 19:04 21:36 23:32
Thu 25 May, 2017 03:31 05:26 13:36 19:04 21:38 23:32
Fri 26 May, 2017 03:31 05:25 13:37 19:05 21:39 23:33
Sat 27 May, 2017 03:30 05:24 13:37 19:06 21:40 23:34
Sun 28 May, 2017 03:30 05:23 13:37 19:07 21:41 23:34
Mon 29 May, 2017 03:30 05:22 13:37 19:07 21:42 23:35
Tue 30 May, 2017 03:29 05:21 13:37 19:08 21:44 23:35
Wed 31 May, 2017 03:29 05:20 13:37 19:09 21:45 23:36

Prayer times Oral for June 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:19 13:37 19:09 21:46 23:37
Fri 2 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:19 13:38 19:10 21:47 23:37
Sat 3 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:18 13:38 19:11 21:48 23:38
Sun 4 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:17 13:38 19:11 21:49 23:38
Mon 5 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:17 13:38 19:12 21:50 23:39
Tue 6 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:12 21:51 23:40
Wed 7 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:13 21:52 23:40
Thu 8 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:13 21:52 23:41
Fri 9 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:14 21:53 23:41
Sat 10 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:14 21:54 23:42
Sun 11 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:55 23:42
Mon 12 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:55 23:42
Tue 13 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Thu 15 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:57 23:44
Fri 16 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:57 23:44
Sat 17 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:58 23:44
Sun 18 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:17 21:58 23:44
Mon 19 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Tue 20 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Wed 21 Jun, 2017 03:27 05:14 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Thu 22 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:18 21:59 23:45
Fri 23 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 03:28 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sun 25 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Mon 26 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Tue 27 Jun, 2017 03:29 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Wed 28 Jun, 2017 03:30 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Thu 29 Jun, 2017 03:30 05:17 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Fri 30 Jun, 2017 03:30 05:18 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46