Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 21 Jan

Fajr:07:48
Shurooq:09:22
Dhuhr:13:51
Asr:16:23
Magreeb:18:10
Isha:19:44

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 22 Jan

Fajr:07:48
Shurooq:09:21
Dhuhr:13:51
Asr:16:24
Magreeb:18:12
Isha:19:45

Prayer times Oral for January 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:43 15:56 17:42 19:20
Tue 2 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:43 15:57 17:44 19:21
Wed 3 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:44 15:58 17:45 19:22
Thu 4 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:33 13:44 15:59 17:46 19:23
Fri 5 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:33 13:45 16:00 17:47 19:24
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:33 13:45 16:01 17:48 19:25
Sun 7 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:32 13:46 16:03 17:49 19:26
Mon 8 Jan, 2018 07:56 09:32 13:46 16:04 17:51 19:27
Tue 9 Jan, 2018 07:55 09:32 13:47 16:05 17:52 19:28
Wed 10 Jan, 2018 07:55 09:31 13:47 16:07 17:53 19:29
Thu 11 Jan, 2018 07:55 09:30 13:47 16:08 17:55 19:31
Fri 12 Jan, 2018 07:54 09:30 13:48 16:09 17:56 19:32
Sat 13 Jan, 2018 07:54 09:29 13:48 16:11 17:58 19:33
Sun 14 Jan, 2018 07:53 09:28 13:49 16:12 17:59 19:34
Mon 15 Jan, 2018 07:53 09:28 13:49 16:14 18:01 19:36
Tue 16 Jan, 2018 07:52 09:27 13:49 16:15 18:02 19:37
Wed 17 Jan, 2018 07:51 09:26 13:50 16:17 18:04 19:38
Thu 18 Jan, 2018 07:51 09:25 13:50 16:18 18:06 19:40
Fri 19 Jan, 2018 07:50 09:24 13:50 16:20 18:07 19:41
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 07:49 09:23 13:51 16:21 18:09 19:42
Sun 21 Jan, 2018 07:48 09:22 13:51 16:23 18:10 19:44
Mon 22 Jan, 2018 07:48 09:21 13:51 16:24 18:12 19:45
Tue 23 Jan, 2018 07:47 09:20 13:51 16:26 18:14 19:47
Wed 24 Jan, 2018 07:46 09:18 13:52 16:28 18:16 19:48
Thu 25 Jan, 2018 07:45 09:17 13:52 16:29 18:17 19:49
Fri 26 Jan, 2018 07:44 09:16 13:52 16:31 18:19 19:51
Sat 27 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:15 13:52 16:33 18:21 19:52
Sun 28 Jan, 2018 07:42 09:13 13:52 16:34 18:22 19:54
Mon 29 Jan, 2018 07:41 09:12 13:53 16:36 18:24 19:55
Tue 30 Jan, 2018 07:39 09:10 13:53 16:38 18:26 19:57
Wed 31 Jan, 2018 07:38 09:09 13:53 16:39 18:28 19:58

Prayer times Oral for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:37 09:07 13:53 16:41 18:30 20:00
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:36 09:06 13:53 16:43 18:31 20:01
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:34 09:04 13:53 16:44 18:33 20:03
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:33 09:03 13:53 16:46 18:35 20:05
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:32 09:01 13:54 16:48 18:37 20:06
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:30 08:59 13:54 16:49 18:39 20:08
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:29 08:58 13:54 16:51 18:40 20:09
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:27 08:56 13:54 16:53 18:42 20:11
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:26 08:54 13:54 16:55 18:44 20:13
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:24 08:53 13:54 16:56 18:46 20:14
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 07:23 08:51 13:54 16:58 18:48 20:16
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:21 08:49 13:54 17:00 18:49 20:17
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 07:19 08:47 13:54 17:01 18:51 20:19
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 07:18 08:45 13:54 17:03 18:53 20:21
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 07:16 08:43 13:54 17:05 18:55 20:22
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 07:14 08:41 13:54 17:06 18:57 20:24
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 07:12 08:40 13:54 17:08 18:58 20:26
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 07:11 08:38 13:53 17:10 19:00 20:27
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 07:09 08:36 13:53 17:11 19:02 20:29
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 07:07 08:34 13:53 17:13 19:04 20:30
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 07:05 08:32 13:53 17:14 19:06 20:32
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 07:03 08:30 13:53 17:16 19:07 20:34
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 07:01 08:28 13:53 17:18 19:09 20:36
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:25 13:53 17:19 19:11 20:37
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:57 08:23 13:53 17:21 19:13 20:39
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:55 08:21 13:52 17:22 19:14 20:41
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:53 08:19 13:52 17:24 19:16 20:42
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:51 08:17 13:52 17:26 19:18 20:44

Prayer times Oral for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:49 08:15 13:52 17:27 19:20 20:46
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:47 08:13 13:52 17:29 19:22 20:47
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:45 08:11 13:51 17:30 19:23 20:49
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:43 08:09 13:51 17:32 19:25 20:51
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:41 08:06 13:51 17:33 19:27 20:53
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:38 08:04 13:51 17:35 19:28 20:54
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:36 08:02 13:51 17:36 19:30 20:56
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:34 08:00 13:50 17:38 19:32 20:58
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:32 07:58 13:50 17:39 19:34 21:00
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:29 07:55 13:50 17:41 19:35 21:01
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:27 07:53 13:50 17:42 19:37 21:03
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:25 07:51 13:49 17:43 19:39 21:05
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:23 07:49 13:49 17:45 19:40 21:07
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:20 07:46 13:49 17:46 19:42 21:09
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 06:18 07:44 13:49 17:48 19:44 21:10
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 06:15 07:42 13:48 17:49 19:45 21:12
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 06:13 07:40 13:48 17:50 19:47 21:14
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 06:11 07:37 13:48 17:52 19:49 21:16
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 06:08 07:35 13:47 17:53 19:51 21:18
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 06:06 07:33 13:47 17:54 19:52 21:20
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:31 13:47 17:56 19:54 21:21
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:28 13:46 17:57 19:56 21:23
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 05:58 07:26 13:46 17:58 19:57 21:25
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:56 07:24 13:46 18:00 19:59 21:27
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:53 07:22 13:46 18:01 20:01 21:29
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:51 07:19 13:45 18:02 20:02 21:31
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:48 07:17 13:45 18:03 20:04 21:33
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:46 07:15 13:45 18:05 20:06 21:35
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:43 07:13 13:44 18:06 20:07 21:37
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:41 07:10 13:44 18:07 20:09 21:39
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:38 07:08 13:44 18:08 20:10 21:41

Prayer times Oral for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:35 07:06 13:43 18:10 20:12 21:43
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:33 07:04 13:43 18:11 20:14 21:45
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:30 07:01 13:43 18:12 20:15 21:47
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:28 06:59 13:43 18:13 20:17 21:49
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:25 06:57 13:42 18:14 20:19 21:51
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:22 06:55 13:42 18:16 20:20 21:53
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:20 06:52 13:42 18:17 20:22 21:55
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:17 06:50 13:41 18:18 20:24 21:57
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:14 06:48 13:41 18:19 20:25 21:59
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:46 13:41 18:20 20:27 22:02
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:44 13:41 18:21 20:29 22:04
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:06 06:41 13:40 18:23 20:30 22:06
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:24 20:32 22:08
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:01 06:37 13:40 18:25 20:34 22:10
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:58 06:35 13:40 18:26 20:35 22:13
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:33 13:39 18:27 20:37 22:15
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:52 06:31 13:39 18:28 20:39 22:17
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:50 06:29 13:39 18:29 20:40 22:20
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:26 13:39 18:30 20:42 22:22
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:24 13:38 18:31 20:44 22:24
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:41 06:22 13:38 18:32 20:45 22:27
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:38 06:20 13:38 18:34 20:47 22:29
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:36 06:18 13:38 18:35 20:48 22:32
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:16 13:38 18:36 20:50 22:34
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:30 06:14 13:38 18:37 20:52 22:36
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:27 06:12 13:37 18:38 20:53 22:39
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:24 06:10 13:37 18:39 20:55 22:41
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:22 06:08 13:37 18:40 20:57 22:44
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:19 06:06 13:37 18:41 20:58 22:47
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:16 06:05 13:37 18:42 21:00 22:49