Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:27
Shurooq:05:13
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:19:17
Magreeb:21:58
Isha:23:44

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:27
Shurooq:05:13
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:19:18
Magreeb:21:58
Isha:23:45

Prayer times Oral for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:20 13:37 19:09 21:46 23:37
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:19 13:38 19:10 21:47 23:37
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:18 13:38 19:10 21:48 23:38
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:17 13:38 19:11 21:49 23:38
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:17 13:38 19:12 21:50 23:39
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:12 21:51 23:39
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:13 21:51 23:40
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:13 21:52 23:40
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:14 21:53 23:41
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:14 21:54 23:41
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:54 23:42
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:55 23:42
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:16 21:57 23:43
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:57 23:44
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:58 23:44
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:17 21:58 23:44
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:58 23:45
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:18 21:59 23:45
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:17 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:17 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46

Prayer times Oral for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:18 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:19 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:19 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:20 13:44 19:19 21:57 23:46
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:21 13:44 19:19 21:57 23:45
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:33 05:22 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:23 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:24 13:45 19:18 21:55 23:45
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:25 13:45 19:18 21:54 23:45
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:26 13:45 19:17 21:54 23:44
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:27 13:45 19:17 21:53 23:44
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:28 13:45 19:17 21:52 23:44
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:29 13:45 19:16 21:51 23:43
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:30 13:45 19:16 21:50 23:43
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:31 13:46 19:15 21:49 23:42
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:32 13:46 19:15 21:48 23:42
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:33 13:46 19:14 21:47 23:41
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:35 13:46 19:14 21:46 23:41
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:36 13:46 19:13 21:45 23:40
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:37 13:46 19:12 21:44 23:40
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:42 05:39 13:46 19:12 21:43 23:39
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:40 13:46 19:11 21:42 23:39
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:41 13:46 19:10 21:40 23:38
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:43 13:46 19:10 21:39 23:37
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:45 05:44 13:46 19:09 21:38 23:37
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:45 13:46 19:08 21:36 23:36
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:47 13:46 19:07 21:35 23:35
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:48 13:46 19:06 21:33 23:34
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:50 13:46 19:05 21:32 23:34
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:51 13:46 19:05 21:30 23:33
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:49 05:52 13:46 19:04 21:29 23:31

Prayer times Oral for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:52 05:54 13:46 19:03 21:27 23:28
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:55 05:55 13:46 19:02 21:25 23:25
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:57 05:57 13:46 19:01 21:24 23:23
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:00 05:58 13:46 19:00 21:22 23:20
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:03 06:00 13:46 18:58 21:20 23:17
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:06 06:01 13:45 18:57 21:19 23:14
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:08 06:03 13:45 18:56 21:17 23:11
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:11 06:05 13:45 18:55 21:15 23:08
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:13 06:06 13:45 18:54 21:13 23:05
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:16 06:08 13:45 18:53 21:11 23:02
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:18 06:09 13:45 18:51 21:10 23:00
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:21 06:11 13:45 18:50 21:08 22:57
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:12 13:44 18:49 21:06 22:54
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:14 13:44 18:47 21:04 22:51
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:15 13:44 18:46 21:02 22:48
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:31 06:17 13:44 18:45 21:00 22:45
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:33 06:19 13:44 18:43 20:58 22:43
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:20 13:43 18:42 20:56 22:40
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:22 13:43 18:40 20:54 22:37
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:23 13:43 18:39 20:52 22:34
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:25 13:43 18:38 20:50 22:31
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:45 06:26 13:42 18:36 20:48 22:28
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:47 06:28 13:42 18:35 20:46 22:26
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:30 13:42 18:33 20:43 22:23
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:52 06:31 13:42 18:31 20:41 22:20
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:33 13:41 18:30 20:39 22:17
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:34 13:41 18:28 20:37 22:15
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:36 13:41 18:27 20:35 22:12
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:37 13:41 18:25 20:33 22:09
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:23 20:30 22:06
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:05 06:41 13:40 18:22 20:28 22:04

Prayer times Oral for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:07 06:42 13:40 18:20 20:26 22:01
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:44 13:39 18:18 20:24 21:58
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:11 06:45 13:39 18:16 20:22 21:55
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:13 06:47 13:39 18:15 20:19 21:53
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:15 06:48 13:38 18:13 20:17 21:50
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:50 13:38 18:11 20:15 21:47
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:52 13:38 18:09 20:13 21:45
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:53 13:37 18:08 20:10 21:42
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:55 13:37 18:06 20:08 21:39
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:56 13:37 18:04 20:06 21:37
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:27 06:58 13:36 18:02 20:04 21:34
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:59 13:36 18:00 20:01 21:31
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:31 07:01 13:36 17:58 19:59 21:29
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:33 07:03 13:35 17:57 19:57 21:26
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:35 07:04 13:35 17:55 19:54 21:24
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:06 13:34 17:53 19:52 21:21
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:07 13:34 17:51 19:50 21:18
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:40 07:09 13:34 17:49 19:48 21:16
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:10 13:33 17:47 19:45 21:13
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:44 07:12 13:33 17:45 19:43 21:11
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:14 13:33 17:43 19:41 21:08
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:15 13:32 17:41 19:38 21:06
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:49 07:17 13:32 17:39 19:36 21:03
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:18 13:32 17:37 19:34 21:01
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:20 13:31 17:35 19:32 20:58
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:55 07:22 13:31 17:33 19:29 20:56
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:23 13:31 17:31 19:27 20:54
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:25 13:30 17:29 19:25 20:51
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:26 13:30 17:27 19:22 20:49
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:02 07:28 13:30 17:25 19:20 20:46