Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 22 Apr

Fajr:04:38
Shurooq:06:20
Dhuhr:13:38
Asr:18:34
Magreeb:20:47
Isha:22:29

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 23 Apr

Fajr:04:36
Shurooq:06:18
Dhuhr:13:38
Asr:18:35
Magreeb:20:48
Isha:22:32

Prayer times Oral for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:35 07:06 13:43 18:10 20:12 21:43
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:33 07:04 13:43 18:11 20:14 21:45
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:30 07:01 13:43 18:12 20:15 21:47
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:28 06:59 13:43 18:13 20:17 21:49
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:25 06:57 13:42 18:14 20:19 21:51
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:22 06:55 13:42 18:16 20:20 21:53
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:20 06:52 13:42 18:17 20:22 21:55
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:17 06:50 13:41 18:18 20:24 21:57
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:14 06:48 13:41 18:19 20:25 21:59
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:46 13:41 18:20 20:27 22:02
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:44 13:41 18:21 20:29 22:04
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:06 06:41 13:40 18:23 20:30 22:06
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:24 20:32 22:08
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:01 06:37 13:40 18:25 20:34 22:10
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:58 06:35 13:40 18:26 20:35 22:13
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:33 13:39 18:27 20:37 22:15
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:52 06:31 13:39 18:28 20:39 22:17
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:50 06:29 13:39 18:29 20:40 22:20
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:26 13:39 18:30 20:42 22:22
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:24 13:38 18:31 20:44 22:24
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:41 06:22 13:38 18:32 20:45 22:27
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:38 06:20 13:38 18:34 20:47 22:29
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:36 06:18 13:38 18:35 20:48 22:32
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:16 13:38 18:36 20:50 22:34
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:30 06:14 13:38 18:37 20:52 22:36
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:27 06:12 13:37 18:38 20:53 22:39
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:24 06:10 13:37 18:39 20:55 22:41
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:22 06:08 13:37 18:40 20:57 22:44
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:19 06:06 13:37 18:41 20:58 22:47
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:16 06:05 13:37 18:42 21:00 22:49

Prayer times Oral for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 04:13 06:03 13:37 18:43 21:02 22:52
Wed 2 May, 2018 04:10 06:01 13:37 18:44 21:03 22:54
Thu 3 May, 2018 04:07 05:59 13:36 18:45 21:05 22:57
Fri 4 May, 2018 04:05 05:57 13:36 18:46 21:06 23:00
Sat 5 May, 2018 04:02 05:55 13:36 18:47 21:08 23:02
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:59 05:54 13:36 18:48 21:10 23:05
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:56 05:52 13:36 18:49 21:11 23:08
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:53 05:50 13:36 18:50 21:13 23:10
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:50 05:49 13:36 18:51 21:14 23:13
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:47 05:47 13:36 18:52 21:16 23:16
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:45 05:45 13:36 18:52 21:17 23:19
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:42 05:44 13:36 18:53 21:19 23:22
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:39 05:42 13:36 18:54 21:20 23:23
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:38 05:41 13:36 18:55 21:22 23:24
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:38 05:39 13:36 18:56 21:23 23:25
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:37 05:38 13:36 18:57 21:25 23:26
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:36 05:36 13:36 18:58 21:26 23:26
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:36 05:35 13:36 18:59 21:28 23:27
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:36 18:59 21:29 23:28
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:34 05:32 13:36 19:00 21:31 23:28
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:34 05:31 13:36 19:01 21:32 23:29
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:33 05:30 13:36 19:02 21:33 23:30
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:33 05:28 13:36 19:03 21:35 23:31
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:32 05:27 13:36 19:03 21:36 23:31
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:31 05:26 13:36 19:04 21:37 23:32
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:31 05:25 13:37 19:05 21:39 23:33
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:31 05:24 13:37 19:06 21:40 23:33
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:30 05:23 13:37 19:06 21:41 23:34
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:30 05:22 13:37 19:07 21:42 23:35
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:29 05:21 13:37 19:08 21:43 23:35
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:29 05:20 13:37 19:09 21:44 23:36

Prayer times Oral for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:20 13:37 19:09 21:46 23:37
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:19 13:38 19:10 21:47 23:37
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:18 13:38 19:10 21:48 23:38
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:17 13:38 19:11 21:49 23:38
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:17 13:38 19:12 21:50 23:39
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:12 21:51 23:39
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:16 13:38 19:13 21:51 23:40
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:13 21:52 23:40
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:15 13:39 19:14 21:53 23:41
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:14 21:54 23:41
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:54 23:42
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:39 19:15 21:55 23:42
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:16 21:56 23:43
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:16 21:57 23:43
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:57 23:44
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:40 19:17 21:58 23:44
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:17 21:58 23:44
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:58 23:45
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:14 13:41 19:18 21:59 23:45
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:18 21:59 23:45
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:14 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:15 13:42 19:19 21:59 23:46
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:16 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:17 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:17 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46

Prayer times Oral for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:18 13:43 19:19 21:59 23:46
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:19 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:19 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:20 13:44 19:19 21:57 23:46
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:21 13:44 19:19 21:57 23:45
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:33 05:22 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:23 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:24 13:45 19:18 21:55 23:45
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:25 13:45 19:18 21:54 23:45
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:26 13:45 19:17 21:54 23:44
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:27 13:45 19:17 21:53 23:44
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:28 13:45 19:17 21:52 23:44
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:29 13:45 19:16 21:51 23:43
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:30 13:45 19:16 21:50 23:43
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:31 13:46 19:15 21:49 23:42
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:32 13:46 19:15 21:48 23:42
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:33 13:46 19:14 21:47 23:41
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:35 13:46 19:14 21:46 23:41
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:36 13:46 19:13 21:45 23:40
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:37 13:46 19:12 21:44 23:40
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:42 05:39 13:46 19:12 21:43 23:39
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:40 13:46 19:11 21:42 23:39
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:41 13:46 19:10 21:40 23:38
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:43 13:46 19:10 21:39 23:37
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:45 05:44 13:46 19:09 21:38 23:37
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:45 13:46 19:08 21:36 23:36
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:47 13:46 19:07 21:35 23:35
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:48 13:46 19:06 21:33 23:34
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:50 13:46 19:05 21:32 23:34
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:51 13:46 19:05 21:30 23:33
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:49 05:52 13:46 19:04 21:29 23:31