Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:36
Shurooq:08:03
Dhuhr:13:24
Asr:16:44
Magreeb:18:35
Isha:20:01

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:38
Shurooq:08:04
Dhuhr:13:24
Asr:16:43
Magreeb:18:33
Isha:19:59

Prayer times Oral for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:30 13:29 17:23 19:18 20:44
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:31 13:29 17:21 19:16 20:42
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:33 13:29 17:19 19:13 20:39
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:34 13:28 17:17 19:11 20:37
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:36 13:28 17:16 19:09 20:35
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:38 13:28 17:14 19:07 20:33
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:39 13:27 17:12 19:05 20:30
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:41 13:27 17:10 19:02 20:28
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:43 13:27 17:08 19:00 20:26
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:44 13:27 17:06 18:58 20:24
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:46 13:26 17:04 18:56 20:22
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:48 13:26 17:02 18:54 20:19
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:49 13:26 17:00 18:51 20:17
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:51 13:26 16:58 18:49 20:15
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:53 13:25 16:56 18:47 20:13
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:54 13:25 16:54 18:45 20:11
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:56 13:25 16:52 18:43 20:09
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:31 07:58 13:25 16:50 18:41 20:07
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:59 13:25 16:48 18:39 20:05
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:35 08:01 13:24 16:46 18:37 20:03
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:36 08:03 13:24 16:44 18:35 20:01
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:38 08:04 13:24 16:43 18:33 19:59
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:39 08:06 13:24 16:41 18:31 19:58
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:41 08:08 13:24 16:39 18:29 19:56
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:42 08:10 13:24 16:37 18:27 19:54
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:44 08:11 13:24 16:35 18:25 19:52
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:46 08:13 13:23 16:33 18:23 19:50
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:47 08:15 13:23 16:32 18:21 19:49
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:49 08:17 13:23 16:30 18:19 19:47
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:50 08:18 13:23 16:28 18:17 19:45
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:52 08:20 13:23 16:26 18:15 19:44

Prayer times Oral for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:22 13:23 16:25 18:14 19:42
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:24 13:23 16:23 18:12 19:40
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:25 13:23 16:21 18:10 19:39
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:27 13:23 16:20 18:08 19:37
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:29 13:23 16:18 18:07 19:36
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:31 13:23 16:17 18:05 19:35
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:32 13:23 16:15 18:03 19:33
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:34 13:23 16:14 18:02 19:32
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:36 13:23 16:12 18:00 19:30
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:37 13:23 16:11 17:59 19:29
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:39 13:24 16:09 17:57 19:28
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:10 08:41 13:24 16:08 17:56 19:27
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:43 13:24 16:06 17:54 19:25
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:13 08:44 13:24 16:05 17:53 19:24
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:46 13:24 16:04 17:51 19:23
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:48 13:24 16:03 17:50 19:22
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:17 08:49 13:24 16:01 17:49 19:21
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:19 08:51 13:25 16:00 17:48 19:20
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:20 08:53 13:25 15:59 17:46 19:19
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:21 08:54 13:25 15:58 17:45 19:18
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:23 08:56 13:25 15:57 17:44 19:17
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:24 08:58 13:26 15:56 17:43 19:17
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:25 08:59 13:26 15:55 17:42 19:16
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:27 09:01 13:26 15:54 17:41 19:15
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:28 09:02 13:26 15:53 17:40 19:14
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:29 09:04 13:27 15:52 17:39 19:14
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:30 09:05 13:27 15:51 17:38 19:13
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:32 09:07 13:27 15:51 17:37 19:13
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:33 09:08 13:28 15:50 17:37 19:12
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:34 09:10 13:28 15:49 17:36 19:12

Prayer times Oral for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:11 13:28 15:49 17:35 19:11
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:36 09:13 13:29 15:48 17:35 19:11
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:38 09:14 13:29 15:48 17:34 19:10
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:39 09:15 13:30 15:47 17:34 19:10
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:40 09:16 13:30 15:47 17:33 19:10
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:41 09:18 13:30 15:46 17:33 19:10
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:42 09:19 13:31 15:46 17:33 19:10
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:43 09:20 13:31 15:46 17:32 19:10
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:21 13:32 15:46 17:32 19:09
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:45 09:22 13:32 15:46 17:32 19:09
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:23 13:33 15:46 17:32 19:09
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:24 13:33 15:45 17:32 19:10
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:25 13:34 15:46 17:32 19:10
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:26 13:34 15:46 17:32 19:10
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:49 09:27 13:35 15:46 17:32 19:10
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:50 09:28 13:35 15:46 17:32 19:10
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:50 09:29 13:36 15:46 17:32 19:11
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:51 09:29 13:36 15:46 17:33 19:11
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:52 09:30 13:37 15:47 17:33 19:11
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:52 09:31 13:37 15:47 17:33 19:12
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:31 13:38 15:48 17:34 19:12
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:32 13:38 15:48 17:34 19:13
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:54 09:32 13:39 15:49 17:35 19:13
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:54 09:33 13:39 15:49 17:35 19:14
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:55 09:33 13:40 15:50 17:36 19:14
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:55 09:33 13:40 15:51 17:37 19:15
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:55 09:34 13:40 15:51 17:38 19:16
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:41 15:52 17:38 19:17
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:41 15:53 17:39 19:17
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:42 15:54 17:40 19:18
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:56 09:34 13:42 15:55 17:41 19:19

Prayer times Oral for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша