Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 24 Jan

Fajr:07:46
Shurooq:09:18
Dhuhr:13:52
Asr:16:28
Magreeb:18:16
Isha:19:48

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 25 Jan

Fajr:07:45
Shurooq:09:17
Dhuhr:13:52
Asr:16:30
Magreeb:18:18
Isha:19:50

Prayer times Oral for January 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:34 13:43 15:56 17:43 19:20
Mon 2 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:34 13:44 15:57 17:44 19:21
Tue 3 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:33 13:44 15:58 17:45 19:22
Wed 4 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:33 13:45 16:00 17:46 19:23
Thu 5 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:33 13:45 16:01 17:47 19:24
Fri 6 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:33 13:45 16:02 17:49 19:25
Sat 7 Jan, 2017 07:56 09:32 13:46 16:03 17:50 19:26
Sun 8 Jan, 2017 07:55 09:32 13:46 16:04 17:51 19:27
Mon 9 Jan, 2017 07:55 09:31 13:47 16:06 17:53 19:29
Tue 10 Jan, 2017 07:55 09:31 13:47 16:07 17:54 19:30
Wed 11 Jan, 2017 07:54 09:30 13:47 16:08 17:55 19:31
Thu 12 Jan, 2017 07:54 09:29 13:48 16:10 17:57 19:32
Fri 13 Jan, 2017 07:54 09:29 13:48 16:11 17:58 19:33
Sat 14 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:28 13:49 16:13 18:00 19:35
Sun 15 Jan, 2017 07:52 09:27 13:49 16:14 18:01 19:36
Mon 16 Jan, 2017 07:52 09:26 13:49 16:15 18:03 19:37
Tue 17 Jan, 2017 07:51 09:26 13:50 16:17 18:04 19:39
Wed 18 Jan, 2017 07:51 09:25 13:50 16:19 18:06 19:40
Thu 19 Jan, 2017 07:50 09:24 13:50 16:20 18:08 19:41
Fri 20 Jan, 2017 07:49 09:23 13:51 16:22 18:09 19:43
Sat 21 Jan, 2017 07:48 09:21 13:51 16:23 18:11 19:44
Sun 22 Jan, 2017 07:47 09:20 13:51 16:25 18:13 19:45
Mon 23 Jan, 2017 07:47 09:19 13:51 16:26 18:14 19:47
Tue 24 Jan, 2017 07:46 09:18 13:52 16:28 18:16 19:48
Wed 25 Jan, 2017 07:45 09:17 13:52 16:30 18:18 19:50
Thu 26 Jan, 2017 07:44 09:15 13:52 16:31 18:19 19:51
Fri 27 Jan, 2017 07:43 09:14 13:52 16:33 18:21 19:53
Sat 28 Jan, 2017 07:41 09:13 13:52 16:35 18:23 19:54
Sun 29 Jan, 2017 07:40 09:11 13:53 16:36 18:25 19:56
Mon 30 Jan, 2017 07:39 09:10 13:53 16:38 18:27 19:57
Tue 31 Jan, 2017 07:38 09:08 13:53 16:40 18:28 19:59

Prayer times Oral for February 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Feb, 2017 07:37 09:07 13:53 16:41 18:30 20:00
Thu 2 Feb, 2017 07:35 09:05 13:53 16:43 18:32 20:02
Fri 3 Feb, 2017 07:34 09:04 13:53 16:45 18:34 20:03
Sat 4 Feb, 2017 07:33 09:02 13:53 16:47 18:35 20:05
Sun 5 Feb, 2017 07:31 09:01 13:54 16:48 18:37 20:07
Mon 6 Feb, 2017 07:30 08:59 13:54 16:50 18:39 20:08
Tue 7 Feb, 2017 07:28 08:57 13:54 16:52 18:41 20:10
Wed 8 Feb, 2017 07:27 08:56 13:54 16:53 18:43 20:11
Thu 9 Feb, 2017 07:25 08:54 13:54 16:55 18:45 20:13
Fri 10 Feb, 2017 07:24 08:52 13:54 16:57 18:46 20:15
Sat 11 Feb, 2017 07:22 08:50 13:54 16:58 18:48 20:16
Sun 12 Feb, 2017 07:21 08:48 13:54 17:00 18:50 20:18
Mon 13 Feb, 2017 07:19 08:47 13:54 17:02 18:52 20:19
Tue 14 Feb, 2017 07:17 08:45 13:54 17:03 18:54 20:21
Wed 15 Feb, 2017 07:16 08:43 13:54 17:05 18:55 20:23
Thu 16 Feb, 2017 07:14 08:41 13:54 17:07 18:57 20:24
Fri 17 Feb, 2017 07:12 08:39 13:54 17:08 18:59 20:26
Sat 18 Feb, 2017 07:10 08:37 13:53 17:10 19:01 20:28
Sun 19 Feb, 2017 07:08 08:35 13:53 17:12 19:03 20:29
Mon 20 Feb, 2017 07:07 08:33 13:53 17:13 19:04 20:31
Tue 21 Feb, 2017 07:05 08:31 13:53 17:15 19:06 20:33
Wed 22 Feb, 2017 07:03 08:29 13:53 17:17 19:08 20:34
Thu 23 Feb, 2017 07:01 08:27 13:53 17:18 19:10 20:36
Fri 24 Feb, 2017 06:59 08:25 13:53 17:20 19:11 20:38
Sat 25 Feb, 2017 06:57 08:23 13:53 17:21 19:13 20:39
Sun 26 Feb, 2017 06:55 08:21 13:52 17:23 19:15 20:41
Mon 27 Feb, 2017 06:53 08:19 13:52 17:24 19:17 20:43
Tue 28 Feb, 2017 06:51 08:17 13:52 17:26 19:18 20:44

Prayer times Oral for March 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Mar, 2017 06:49 08:14 13:52 17:28 19:20 20:46
Thu 2 Mar, 2017 06:47 08:12 13:52 17:29 19:22 20:48
Fri 3 Mar, 2017 06:44 08:10 13:51 17:31 19:24 20:50
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 06:42 08:08 13:51 17:32 19:25 20:51
Sun 5 Mar, 2017 06:40 08:06 13:51 17:34 19:27 20:53
Mon 6 Mar, 2017 06:38 08:04 13:51 17:35 19:29 20:55
Tue 7 Mar, 2017 06:36 08:01 13:51 17:37 19:31 20:56
Wed 8 Mar, 2017 06:33 07:59 13:50 17:38 19:32 20:58
Thu 9 Mar, 2017 06:31 07:57 13:50 17:39 19:34 21:00
Fri 10 Mar, 2017 06:29 07:55 13:50 17:41 19:36 21:02
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 06:27 07:53 13:50 17:42 19:37 21:04
Sun 12 Mar, 2017 06:24 07:50 13:49 17:44 19:39 21:05
Mon 13 Mar, 2017 06:22 07:48 13:49 17:45 19:41 21:07
Tue 14 Mar, 2017 06:20 07:46 13:49 17:47 19:43 21:09
Wed 15 Mar, 2017 06:17 07:44 13:48 17:48 19:44 21:11
Thu 16 Mar, 2017 06:15 07:41 13:48 17:49 19:46 21:13
Fri 17 Mar, 2017 06:13 07:39 13:48 17:51 19:48 21:14
Sat 18 Mar, 2017 06:10 07:37 13:48 17:52 19:49 21:16
Sun 19 Mar, 2017 06:08 07:35 13:47 17:53 19:51 21:18
Mon 20 Mar, 2017 06:05 07:32 13:47 17:55 19:53 21:20
Tue 21 Mar, 2017 06:03 07:30 13:47 17:56 19:54 21:22
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 06:00 07:28 13:46 17:57 19:56 21:24
Thu 23 Mar, 2017 05:58 07:26 13:46 17:59 19:58 21:26
Fri 24 Mar, 2017 05:55 07:23 13:46 18:00 19:59 21:27
Sat 25 Mar, 2017 05:53 07:21 13:45 18:01 20:01 21:29
Sun 26 Mar, 2017 05:50 07:19 13:45 18:03 20:03 21:31
Mon 27 Mar, 2017 05:48 07:17 13:45 18:04 20:04 21:33
Tue 28 Mar, 2017 05:45 07:14 13:45 18:05 20:06 21:35
Wed 29 Mar, 2017 05:43 07:12 13:44 18:06 20:08 21:37
Thu 30 Mar, 2017 05:40 07:10 13:44 18:08 20:09 21:39
Fri 31 Mar, 2017 05:37 07:07 13:44 18:09 20:11 21:41

Prayer times Oral for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 05:35 07:05 13:43 18:10 20:13 21:43
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 05:32 07:03 13:43 18:11 20:14 21:45
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 05:30 07:01 13:43 18:12 20:16 21:47
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 05:27 06:59 13:43 18:14 20:17 21:49
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 05:24 06:56 13:42 18:15 20:19 21:51
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 05:22 06:54 13:42 18:16 20:21 21:54
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 05:19 06:52 13:42 18:17 20:22 21:56
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 05:16 06:50 13:41 18:18 20:24 21:58
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 05:14 06:47 13:41 18:19 20:26 22:00
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 05:11 06:45 13:41 18:21 20:27 22:02
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 05:08 06:43 13:41 18:22 20:29 22:04
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 05:06 06:41 13:40 18:23 20:31 22:06
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:24 20:32 22:09
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 05:00 06:37 13:40 18:25 20:34 22:11
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 04:57 06:34 13:40 18:26 20:36 22:13
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 04:55 06:32 13:39 18:27 20:37 22:15
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 04:52 06:30 13:39 18:28 20:39 22:18
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 04:49 06:28 13:39 18:30 20:41 22:20
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 04:46 06:26 13:39 18:31 20:42 22:22
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 04:44 06:24 13:38 18:32 20:44 22:25
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 04:41 06:22 13:38 18:33 20:45 22:27
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 04:38 06:20 13:38 18:34 20:47 22:30
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 04:35 06:18 13:38 18:35 20:49 22:32
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 04:32 06:16 13:38 18:36 20:50 22:34
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 04:30 06:14 13:37 18:37 20:52 22:37
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 04:27 06:12 13:37 18:38 20:54 22:39
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 04:24 06:10 13:37 18:39 20:55 22:42
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 04:21 06:08 13:37 18:40 20:57 22:44
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 04:18 06:06 13:37 18:41 20:59 22:47
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 04:15 06:04 13:37 18:42 21:00 22:50