Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 25 Jul

Fajr:03:45
Shurooq:05:44
Dhuhr:13:46
Asr:19:09
Magreeb:21:37
Isha:23:36

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 26 Jul

Fajr:03:46
Shurooq:05:46
Dhuhr:13:46
Asr:19:08
Magreeb:21:36
Isha:23:36

Prayer times Oral for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 03:31 05:18 13:43 19:19 21:58 23:46
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 03:31 05:19 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 03:32 05:20 13:44 19:19 21:58 23:46
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 03:32 05:20 13:44 19:19 21:57 23:46
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 03:33 05:21 13:44 19:18 21:57 23:45
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 03:33 05:22 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 03:34 05:23 13:44 19:18 21:56 23:45
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 03:34 05:24 13:45 19:18 21:55 23:45
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 03:35 05:25 13:45 19:18 21:54 23:44
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 03:35 05:26 13:45 19:17 21:54 23:44
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 03:36 05:27 13:45 19:17 21:53 23:44
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 03:36 05:28 13:45 19:16 21:52 23:43
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 03:37 05:29 13:45 19:16 21:51 23:43
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 03:38 05:30 13:45 19:16 21:50 23:43
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 03:38 05:31 13:46 19:15 21:49 23:42
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 03:39 05:33 13:46 19:15 21:48 23:42
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 03:40 05:34 13:46 19:14 21:47 23:41
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 03:40 05:35 13:46 19:14 21:46 23:41
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 03:41 05:36 13:46 19:13 21:45 23:40
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 03:42 05:38 13:46 19:12 21:44 23:40
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 03:42 05:39 13:46 19:12 21:42 23:39
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 03:43 05:40 13:46 19:11 21:41 23:38
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 03:44 05:42 13:46 19:10 21:40 23:38
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 03:44 05:43 13:46 19:09 21:39 23:37
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 03:45 05:44 13:46 19:09 21:37 23:36
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 03:46 05:46 13:46 19:08 21:36 23:36
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 03:46 05:47 13:46 19:07 21:34 23:35
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 03:47 05:48 13:46 19:06 21:33 23:34
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 03:48 05:50 13:46 19:05 21:31 23:34
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 03:48 05:51 13:46 19:04 21:30 23:33
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 03:50 05:53 13:46 19:03 21:28 23:30

Prayer times Oral for August 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Aug, 2017 03:53 05:54 13:46 19:02 21:27 23:28
Wed 2 Aug, 2017 03:55 05:56 13:46 19:01 21:25 23:25
Thu 3 Aug, 2017 03:58 05:57 13:46 19:00 21:23 23:22
Fri 4 Aug, 2017 04:01 05:59 13:46 18:59 21:22 23:19
Sat 5 Aug, 2017 04:03 06:00 13:46 18:58 21:20 23:16
Sun 6 Aug, 2017 04:06 06:02 13:45 18:57 21:18 23:13
Mon 7 Aug, 2017 04:09 06:03 13:45 18:56 21:16 23:10
Tue 8 Aug, 2017 04:11 06:05 13:45 18:55 21:15 23:07
Wed 9 Aug, 2017 04:14 06:06 13:45 18:54 21:13 23:05
Thu 10 Aug, 2017 04:17 06:08 13:45 18:52 21:11 23:02
Fri 11 Aug, 2017 04:19 06:10 13:45 18:51 21:09 22:59
Sat 12 Aug, 2017 04:22 06:11 13:45 18:50 21:07 22:56
Sun 13 Aug, 2017 04:24 06:13 13:44 18:48 21:05 22:53
Mon 14 Aug, 2017 04:27 06:14 13:44 18:47 21:03 22:50
Tue 15 Aug, 2017 04:29 06:16 13:44 18:46 21:01 22:48
Wed 16 Aug, 2017 04:31 06:17 13:44 18:44 20:59 22:45
Thu 17 Aug, 2017 04:34 06:19 13:44 18:43 20:57 22:42
Fri 18 Aug, 2017 04:36 06:21 13:43 18:42 20:55 22:39
Sat 19 Aug, 2017 04:39 06:22 13:43 18:40 20:53 22:36
Sun 20 Aug, 2017 04:41 06:24 13:43 18:39 20:51 22:33
Mon 21 Aug, 2017 04:43 06:25 13:43 18:37 20:49 22:31
Tue 22 Aug, 2017 04:46 06:27 13:42 18:36 20:47 22:28
Wed 23 Aug, 2017 04:48 06:28 13:42 18:34 20:45 22:25
Thu 24 Aug, 2017 04:50 06:30 13:42 18:33 20:43 22:22
Fri 25 Aug, 2017 04:52 06:32 13:42 18:31 20:41 22:19
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 04:55 06:33 13:41 18:29 20:39 22:17
Sun 27 Aug, 2017 04:57 06:35 13:41 18:28 20:36 22:14
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 04:59 06:36 13:41 18:26 20:34 22:11
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 05:01 06:38 13:40 18:25 20:32 22:08
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 05:03 06:39 13:40 18:23 20:30 22:06
Thu 31 Aug, 2017 05:05 06:41 13:40 18:21 20:28 22:03

Prayer times Oral for September 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Sep, 2017 05:08 06:43 13:40 18:19 20:26 22:00
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 05:10 06:44 13:39 18:18 20:23 21:57
Sun 3 Sep, 2017 05:12 06:46 13:39 18:16 20:21 21:55
Mon 4 Sep, 2017 05:14 06:47 13:39 18:14 20:19 21:52
Tue 5 Sep, 2017 05:16 06:49 13:38 18:13 20:17 21:49
Wed 6 Sep, 2017 05:18 06:50 13:38 18:11 20:14 21:47
Thu 7 Sep, 2017 05:20 06:52 13:38 18:09 20:12 21:44
Fri 8 Sep, 2017 05:22 06:54 13:37 18:07 20:10 21:41
Sat 9 Sep, 2017 05:24 06:55 13:37 18:05 20:08 21:39
Sun 10 Sep, 2017 05:26 06:57 13:36 18:03 20:05 21:36
Mon 11 Sep, 2017 05:28 06:58 13:36 18:02 20:03 21:33
Tue 12 Sep, 2017 05:30 07:00 13:36 18:00 20:01 21:31
Wed 13 Sep, 2017 05:31 07:01 13:35 17:58 19:59 21:28
Thu 14 Sep, 2017 05:33 07:03 13:35 17:56 19:56 21:26
Fri 15 Sep, 2017 05:35 07:05 13:35 17:54 19:54 21:23
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 05:37 07:06 13:34 17:52 19:52 21:20
Sun 17 Sep, 2017 05:39 07:08 13:34 17:50 19:49 21:18
Mon 18 Sep, 2017 05:41 07:09 13:34 17:48 19:47 21:15
Tue 19 Sep, 2017 05:43 07:11 13:33 17:47 19:45 21:13
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 05:44 07:12 13:33 17:45 19:42 21:10
Thu 21 Sep, 2017 05:46 07:14 13:33 17:43 19:40 21:08
Fri 22 Sep, 2017 05:48 07:16 13:32 17:41 19:38 21:05
Sat 23 Sep, 2017 05:50 07:17 13:32 17:39 19:36 21:03
Sun 24 Sep, 2017 05:52 07:19 13:32 17:37 19:33 21:00
Mon 25 Sep, 2017 05:53 07:20 13:31 17:35 19:31 20:58
Tue 26 Sep, 2017 05:55 07:22 13:31 17:33 19:29 20:55
Wed 27 Sep, 2017 05:57 07:24 13:30 17:31 19:26 20:53
Thu 28 Sep, 2017 05:59 07:25 13:30 17:29 19:24 20:51
Fri 29 Sep, 2017 06:00 07:27 13:30 17:27 19:22 20:48
Sat 30 Sep, 2017 06:02 07:28 13:29 17:25 19:20 20:46

Prayer times Oral for October 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Oct, 2017 06:04 07:30 13:29 17:23 19:17 20:44
Mon 2 Oct, 2017 06:05 07:32 13:29 17:21 19:15 20:41
Tue 3 Oct, 2017 06:07 07:33 13:29 17:19 19:13 20:39
Wed 4 Oct, 2017 06:09 07:35 13:28 17:17 19:11 20:37
Thu 5 Oct, 2017 06:10 07:36 13:28 17:15 19:08 20:34
Fri 6 Oct, 2017 06:12 07:38 13:28 17:13 19:06 20:32
Sat 7 Oct, 2017 06:14 07:40 13:27 17:11 19:04 20:30
Sun 8 Oct, 2017 06:15 07:41 13:27 17:09 19:02 20:28
Mon 9 Oct, 2017 06:17 07:43 13:27 17:07 19:00 20:25
Tue 10 Oct, 2017 06:19 07:45 13:27 17:05 18:57 20:23
Wed 11 Oct, 2017 06:20 07:46 13:26 17:03 18:55 20:21
Thu 12 Oct, 2017 06:22 07:48 13:26 17:01 18:53 20:19
Fri 13 Oct, 2017 06:24 07:50 13:26 16:59 18:51 20:17
Sat 14 Oct, 2017 06:25 07:51 13:26 16:57 18:49 20:15
Sun 15 Oct, 2017 06:27 07:53 13:25 16:55 18:47 20:13
Mon 16 Oct, 2017 06:28 07:55 13:25 16:53 18:45 20:11
Tue 17 Oct, 2017 06:30 07:56 13:25 16:52 18:42 20:09
Wed 18 Oct, 2017 06:32 07:58 13:25 16:50 18:40 20:07
Thu 19 Oct, 2017 06:33 08:00 13:24 16:48 18:38 20:05
Fri 20 Oct, 2017 06:35 08:01 13:24 16:46 18:36 20:03
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 06:36 08:03 13:24 16:44 18:34 20:01
Sun 22 Oct, 2017 06:38 08:05 13:24 16:42 18:32 19:59
Mon 23 Oct, 2017 06:40 08:07 13:24 16:40 18:30 19:57
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 06:41 08:08 13:24 16:38 18:28 19:55
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 06:43 08:10 13:24 16:37 18:26 19:53
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 06:44 08:12 13:23 16:35 18:24 19:52
Fri 27 Oct, 2017 06:46 08:14 13:23 16:33 18:22 19:50
Sat 28 Oct, 2017 06:48 08:15 13:23 16:31 18:20 19:48
Sun 29 Oct, 2017 06:49 08:17 13:23 16:29 18:19 19:47
Mon 30 Oct, 2017 06:51 08:19 13:23 16:28 18:17 19:45
Tue 31 Oct, 2017 06:52 08:20 13:23 16:26 18:15 19:43