Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oral for today 18 Nov

Fajr:07:19
Shurooq:08:51
Dhuhr:13:25
Asr:16:00
Magreeb:17:47
Isha:19:20

Расписание намаза для Oral,ЗКО,ORL

Prayer times Oral tomorrow 19 Nov

Fajr:07:20
Shurooq:08:53
Dhuhr:13:25
Asr:15:59
Magreeb:17:46
Isha:19:19

Prayer times Oral for November 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Nov, 2017 06:54 08:22 13:23 16:24 18:13 19:42
Thu 2 Nov, 2017 06:55 08:24 13:23 16:23 18:11 19:40
Fri 3 Nov, 2017 06:57 08:26 13:23 16:21 18:10 19:39
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 06:58 08:27 13:23 16:19 18:08 19:37
Sun 5 Nov, 2017 07:00 08:29 13:23 16:18 18:06 19:36
Mon 6 Nov, 2017 07:01 08:31 13:23 16:16 18:05 19:34
Tue 7 Nov, 2017 07:03 08:33 13:23 16:15 18:03 19:33
Wed 8 Nov, 2017 07:04 08:34 13:23 16:13 18:01 19:31
Thu 9 Nov, 2017 07:06 08:36 13:23 16:12 18:00 19:30
Fri 10 Nov, 2017 07:07 08:38 13:23 16:10 17:58 19:29
Sat 11 Nov, 2017 07:09 08:40 13:24 16:09 17:57 19:28
Sun 12 Nov, 2017 07:10 08:41 13:24 16:08 17:55 19:26
Mon 13 Nov, 2017 07:12 08:43 13:24 16:06 17:54 19:25
Tue 14 Nov, 2017 07:13 08:45 13:24 16:05 17:52 19:24
Wed 15 Nov, 2017 07:15 08:46 13:24 16:04 17:51 19:23
Thu 16 Nov, 2017 07:16 08:48 13:24 16:02 17:50 19:22
Fri 17 Nov, 2017 07:17 08:50 13:25 16:01 17:48 19:21
Sat 18 Nov, 2017 07:19 08:51 13:25 16:00 17:47 19:20
Sun 19 Nov, 2017 07:20 08:53 13:25 15:59 17:46 19:19
Mon 20 Nov, 2017 07:22 08:55 13:25 15:58 17:45 19:18
Tue 21 Nov, 2017 07:23 08:56 13:25 15:57 17:44 19:17
Wed 22 Nov, 2017 07:24 08:58 13:26 15:56 17:43 19:16
Thu 23 Nov, 2017 07:26 09:00 13:26 15:55 17:42 19:16
Fri 24 Nov, 2017 07:27 09:01 13:26 15:54 17:41 19:15
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 07:28 09:03 13:27 15:53 17:40 19:14
Sun 26 Nov, 2017 07:30 09:04 13:27 15:52 17:39 19:14
Mon 27 Nov, 2017 07:31 09:06 13:27 15:51 17:38 19:13
Tue 28 Nov, 2017 07:32 09:07 13:28 15:51 17:37 19:12
Wed 29 Nov, 2017 07:33 09:09 13:28 15:50 17:37 19:12
Thu 30 Nov, 2017 07:34 09:10 13:28 15:49 17:36 19:12

Prayer times Oral for December 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Dec, 2017 07:36 09:11 13:29 15:49 17:35 19:11
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 07:37 09:13 13:29 15:48 17:35 19:11
Sun 3 Dec, 2017 07:38 09:14 13:29 15:48 17:34 19:10
Mon 4 Dec, 2017 07:39 09:15 13:30 15:47 17:34 19:10
Tue 5 Dec, 2017 07:40 09:17 13:30 15:47 17:33 19:10
Wed 6 Dec, 2017 07:41 09:18 13:31 15:46 17:33 19:10
Thu 7 Dec, 2017 07:42 09:19 13:31 15:46 17:32 19:10
Fri 8 Dec, 2017 07:43 09:20 13:31 15:46 17:32 19:09
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 07:44 09:21 13:32 15:46 17:32 19:09
Sun 10 Dec, 2017 07:45 09:23 13:32 15:46 17:32 19:09
Mon 11 Dec, 2017 07:46 09:24 13:33 15:46 17:32 19:09
Tue 12 Dec, 2017 07:47 09:25 13:33 15:45 17:32 19:10
Wed 13 Dec, 2017 07:48 09:26 13:34 15:46 17:32 19:10
Thu 14 Dec, 2017 07:48 09:26 13:34 15:46 17:32 19:10
Fri 15 Dec, 2017 07:49 09:27 13:35 15:46 17:32 19:10
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 07:50 09:28 13:35 15:46 17:32 19:10
Sun 17 Dec, 2017 07:51 09:29 13:36 15:46 17:32 19:11
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 07:51 09:30 13:36 15:46 17:33 19:11
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 07:52 09:30 13:37 15:47 17:33 19:11
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 07:52 09:31 13:37 15:47 17:33 19:12
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 07:53 09:31 13:38 15:48 17:34 19:12
Fri 22 Dec, 2017 07:53 09:32 13:38 15:48 17:34 19:13
Sat 23 Dec, 2017 07:54 09:32 13:39 15:49 17:35 19:13
Sun 24 Dec, 2017 07:54 09:33 13:39 15:49 17:36 19:14
Mon 25 Dec, 2017 07:55 09:33 13:40 15:50 17:36 19:15
Tue 26 Dec, 2017 07:55 09:33 13:40 15:51 17:37 19:15
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 07:55 09:34 13:41 15:52 17:38 19:16
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 07:56 09:34 13:41 15:52 17:39 19:17
Fri 29 Dec, 2017 07:56 09:34 13:42 15:53 17:40 19:17
Sat 30 Dec, 2017 07:56 09:34 13:42 15:54 17:40 19:18
Sun 31 Dec, 2017 07:56 09:34 13:43 15:55 17:41 19:19

Prayer times Oral for January 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Oral for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша