Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Pavlodar for today 18 Nov

Fajr:06:38
Shurooq:08:13
Dhuhr:12:42
Asr:15:13
Magreeb:17:01
Isha:18:36

Расписание намаза для Pavlodar,Павлодарская обл.,PVL

Prayer times Pavlodar tomorrow 19 Nov

Fajr:06:39
Shurooq:08:15
Dhuhr:12:43
Asr:15:11
Magreeb:16:59
Isha:18:35

Prayer times Pavlodar for November 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Nov, 2017 06:12 07:43 12:41 15:38 17:28 18:59
Thu 2 Nov, 2017 06:13 07:44 12:41 15:36 17:26 18:57
Fri 3 Nov, 2017 06:15 07:46 12:41 15:35 17:24 18:56
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 06:17 07:48 12:41 15:33 17:22 18:54
Sun 5 Nov, 2017 06:18 07:50 12:41 15:31 17:21 18:53
Mon 6 Nov, 2017 06:20 07:52 12:41 15:30 17:19 18:51
Tue 7 Nov, 2017 06:21 07:54 12:41 15:28 17:17 18:50
Wed 8 Nov, 2017 06:23 07:55 12:41 15:27 17:16 18:48
Thu 9 Nov, 2017 06:24 07:57 12:41 15:25 17:14 18:47
Fri 10 Nov, 2017 06:26 07:59 12:41 15:24 17:12 18:45
Sat 11 Nov, 2017 06:27 08:01 12:41 15:22 17:11 18:44
Sun 12 Nov, 2017 06:29 08:03 12:41 15:21 17:09 18:43
Mon 13 Nov, 2017 06:31 08:04 12:41 15:19 17:08 18:42
Tue 14 Nov, 2017 06:32 08:06 12:42 15:18 17:06 18:40
Wed 15 Nov, 2017 06:34 08:08 12:42 15:16 17:05 18:39
Thu 16 Nov, 2017 06:35 08:10 12:42 15:15 17:03 18:38
Fri 17 Nov, 2017 06:36 08:11 12:42 15:14 17:02 18:37
Sat 18 Nov, 2017 06:38 08:13 12:42 15:13 17:01 18:36
Sun 19 Nov, 2017 06:39 08:15 12:43 15:11 16:59 18:35
Mon 20 Nov, 2017 06:41 08:17 12:43 15:10 16:58 18:34
Tue 21 Nov, 2017 06:42 08:18 12:43 15:09 16:57 18:33
Wed 22 Nov, 2017 06:44 08:20 12:43 15:08 16:56 18:32
Thu 23 Nov, 2017 06:45 08:22 12:44 15:07 16:55 18:32
Fri 24 Nov, 2017 06:46 08:23 12:44 15:06 16:54 18:31
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 06:48 08:25 12:44 15:05 16:53 18:30
Sun 26 Nov, 2017 06:49 08:26 12:44 15:04 16:52 18:29
Mon 27 Nov, 2017 06:50 08:28 12:45 15:03 16:51 18:29
Tue 28 Nov, 2017 06:52 08:30 12:45 15:03 16:50 18:28
Wed 29 Nov, 2017 06:53 08:31 12:45 15:02 16:49 18:28
Thu 30 Nov, 2017 06:54 08:33 12:46 15:01 16:49 18:27

Prayer times Pavlodar for December 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Dec, 2017 06:55 08:34 12:46 15:01 16:48 18:27
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 06:56 08:35 12:47 15:00 16:47 18:26
Sun 3 Dec, 2017 06:58 08:37 12:47 15:00 16:47 18:26
Mon 4 Dec, 2017 06:59 08:38 12:47 14:59 16:46 18:26
Tue 5 Dec, 2017 07:00 08:40 12:48 14:59 16:46 18:25
Wed 6 Dec, 2017 07:01 08:41 12:48 14:58 16:45 18:25
Thu 7 Dec, 2017 07:02 08:42 12:49 14:58 16:45 18:25
Fri 8 Dec, 2017 07:03 08:43 12:49 14:58 16:45 18:25
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 07:04 08:44 12:49 14:57 16:44 18:25
Sun 10 Dec, 2017 07:05 08:46 12:50 14:57 16:44 18:25
Mon 11 Dec, 2017 07:06 08:47 12:50 14:57 16:44 18:25
Tue 12 Dec, 2017 07:07 08:48 12:51 14:57 16:44 18:25
Wed 13 Dec, 2017 07:08 08:49 12:51 14:57 16:44 18:25
Thu 14 Dec, 2017 07:08 08:49 12:52 14:57 16:44 18:25
Fri 15 Dec, 2017 07:09 08:50 12:52 14:57 16:44 18:25
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 07:10 08:51 12:53 14:58 16:44 18:26
Sun 17 Dec, 2017 07:11 08:52 12:53 14:58 16:44 18:26
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 07:11 08:53 12:54 14:58 16:45 18:26
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 07:12 08:53 12:54 14:58 16:45 18:27
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 07:12 08:54 12:55 14:59 16:45 18:27
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 07:13 08:55 12:55 14:59 16:46 18:27
Fri 22 Dec, 2017 07:13 08:55 12:56 15:00 16:46 18:28
Sat 23 Dec, 2017 07:14 08:56 12:56 15:00 16:47 18:29
Sun 24 Dec, 2017 07:14 08:56 12:57 15:01 16:48 18:29
Mon 25 Dec, 2017 07:15 08:56 12:57 15:02 16:48 18:30
Tue 26 Dec, 2017 07:15 08:57 12:58 15:02 16:49 18:30
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 07:15 08:57 12:58 15:03 16:50 18:31
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 07:16 08:57 12:59 15:04 16:51 18:32
Fri 29 Dec, 2017 07:16 08:57 12:59 15:05 16:52 18:33
Sat 30 Dec, 2017 07:16 08:57 13:00 15:06 16:53 18:34
Sun 31 Dec, 2017 07:16 08:57 13:00 15:07 16:54 18:34

Prayer times Pavlodar for January 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Pavlodar for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша