Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Pavlodar for today 25 Apr

Fajr:03:40
Shurooq:05:29
Dhuhr:12:55
Asr:17:55
Magreeb:20:13
Isha:22:02

Расписание намаза для Pavlodar,Павлодарская обл.,PVL

Prayer times Pavlodar tomorrow 26 Apr

Fajr:03:37
Shurooq:05:27
Dhuhr:12:55
Asr:17:57
Magreeb:20:14
Isha:22:05

Prayer times Pavlodar for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 04:49 06:22 13:01 17:27 19:31 21:05
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 04:46 06:20 13:01 17:28 19:33 21:07
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 04:43 06:17 13:00 17:30 19:35 21:09
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 04:41 06:15 13:00 17:31 19:36 21:11
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 04:38 06:13 13:00 17:32 19:38 21:13
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 04:35 06:10 13:00 17:33 19:40 21:16
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 04:32 06:08 12:59 17:35 19:42 21:18
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 04:29 06:06 12:59 17:36 19:43 21:20
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 04:27 06:04 12:59 17:37 19:45 21:22
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 04:24 06:01 12:58 17:38 19:47 21:25
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 04:21 05:59 12:58 17:39 19:48 21:27
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 04:18 05:57 12:58 17:41 19:50 21:29
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 04:15 05:55 12:58 17:42 19:52 21:32
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 04:12 05:52 12:57 17:43 19:54 21:34
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 04:09 05:50 12:57 17:44 19:55 21:36
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 04:07 05:48 12:57 17:45 19:57 21:39
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 04:04 05:46 12:57 17:46 19:59 21:41
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 04:01 05:43 12:57 17:48 20:01 21:44
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 03:58 05:41 12:56 17:49 20:02 21:46
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 03:55 05:39 12:56 17:50 20:04 21:49
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 03:52 05:37 12:56 17:51 20:06 21:51
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 03:49 05:35 12:56 17:52 20:07 21:54
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 03:46 05:33 12:56 17:53 20:09 21:57
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 03:43 05:31 12:55 17:54 20:11 21:59
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 03:40 05:29 12:55 17:55 20:13 22:02
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 03:37 05:27 12:55 17:57 20:14 22:05
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 03:34 05:25 12:55 17:58 20:16 22:07
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 03:31 05:23 12:55 17:59 20:18 22:10
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 03:28 05:21 12:55 18:00 20:19 22:13
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 03:25 05:19 12:54 18:01 20:21 22:16

Prayer times Pavlodar for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 03:22 05:17 12:54 18:02 20:23 22:18
Tue 2 May, 2017 03:19 05:15 12:54 18:03 20:25 22:21
Wed 3 May, 2017 03:16 05:13 12:54 18:04 20:26 22:24
Thu 4 May, 2017 03:12 05:11 12:54 18:05 20:28 22:27
Fri 5 May, 2017 03:09 05:09 12:54 18:06 20:30 22:30
Sat 6 May, 2017 03:06 05:07 12:54 18:07 20:31 22:33
Sun 7 May, 2017 03:03 05:05 12:54 18:08 20:33 22:36
Mon 8 May, 2017 03:00 05:04 12:54 18:09 20:35 22:39
Tue 9 May, 2017 02:58 05:02 12:54 18:10 20:36 22:40
Wed 10 May, 2017 02:57 05:00 12:54 18:11 20:38 22:41
Thu 11 May, 2017 02:56 04:58 12:54 18:12 20:39 22:42
Fri 12 May, 2017 02:55 04:57 12:54 18:13 20:41 22:43
Sat 13 May, 2017 02:55 04:55 12:54 18:14 20:43 22:43
Sun 14 May, 2017 02:54 04:54 12:54 18:15 20:44 22:44
Mon 15 May, 2017 02:53 04:52 12:54 18:16 20:46 22:45
Tue 16 May, 2017 02:52 04:50 12:54 18:17 20:47 22:46
Wed 17 May, 2017 02:51 04:49 12:54 18:17 20:49 22:46
Thu 18 May, 2017 02:51 04:48 12:54 18:18 20:50 22:47
Fri 19 May, 2017 02:50 04:46 12:54 18:19 20:52 22:48
Sat 20 May, 2017 02:49 04:45 12:54 18:20 20:53 22:49
Sun 21 May, 2017 02:49 04:43 12:54 18:21 20:55 22:49
Mon 22 May, 2017 02:48 04:42 12:54 18:22 20:56 22:50
Tue 23 May, 2017 02:48 04:41 12:54 18:23 20:58 22:51
Wed 24 May, 2017 02:47 04:40 12:54 18:23 20:59 22:52
Thu 25 May, 2017 02:46 04:38 12:54 18:24 21:00 22:52
Fri 26 May, 2017 02:46 04:37 12:54 18:25 21:02 22:53
Sat 27 May, 2017 02:45 04:36 12:54 18:26 21:03 22:54
Sun 28 May, 2017 02:45 04:35 12:54 18:26 21:04 22:55
Mon 29 May, 2017 02:45 04:34 12:55 18:27 21:06 22:55
Tue 30 May, 2017 02:44 04:33 12:55 18:28 21:07 22:56
Wed 31 May, 2017 02:44 04:32 12:55 18:29 21:08 22:57

Prayer times Pavlodar for June 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:31 12:55 18:29 21:09 22:57
Fri 2 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:31 12:55 18:30 21:10 22:58
Sat 3 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:30 12:55 18:31 21:11 22:58
Sun 4 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:29 12:56 18:31 21:12 22:59
Mon 5 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:29 12:56 18:32 21:13 23:00
Tue 6 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:28 12:56 18:32 21:14 23:00
Wed 7 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:27 12:56 18:33 21:15 23:01
Thu 8 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:27 12:56 18:34 21:16 23:01
Fri 9 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:26 12:56 18:34 21:17 23:02
Sat 10 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:26 12:57 18:35 21:18 23:02
Sun 11 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:26 12:57 18:35 21:18 23:03
Mon 12 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:25 12:57 18:35 21:19 23:03
Tue 13 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:25 12:57 18:36 21:20 23:03
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:25 12:57 18:36 21:20 23:04
Thu 15 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:25 12:58 18:37 21:21 23:04
Fri 16 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:25 12:58 18:37 21:21 23:05
Sat 17 Jun, 2017 02:41 04:25 12:58 18:37 21:22 23:05
Sun 18 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:25 12:58 18:38 21:22 23:05
Mon 19 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:38 21:22 23:05
Tue 20 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:38 21:23 23:06
Wed 21 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:38 21:23 23:06
Thu 22 Jun, 2017 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:39 21:23 23:06
Fri 23 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:26 12:59 18:39 21:23 23:06
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:26 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:06
Sun 25 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:26 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:06
Mon 26 Jun, 2017 02:43 04:27 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:07
Tue 27 Jun, 2017 02:44 04:27 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:07
Wed 28 Jun, 2017 02:44 04:28 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:07
Thu 29 Jun, 2017 02:44 04:28 13:01 18:39 21:23 23:07
Fri 30 Jun, 2017 02:45 04:29 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:07

Prayer times Pavlodar for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 02:45 04:30 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:07
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 02:46 04:30 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:06
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 02:46 04:31 13:01 18:39 21:21 23:06
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 02:47 04:32 13:02 18:39 21:21 23:06
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 02:47 04:33 13:02 18:39 21:20 23:06
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 02:48 04:34 13:02 18:38 21:20 23:06
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 02:48 04:35 13:02 18:38 21:19 23:06
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 02:49 04:36 13:02 18:38 21:18 23:05
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 02:49 04:37 13:02 18:38 21:18 23:05
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 02:50 04:38 13:03 18:37 21:17 23:05
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 02:51 04:39 13:03 18:37 21:16 23:04
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 02:51 04:40 13:03 18:36 21:15 23:04
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 02:52 04:41 13:03 18:36 21:14 23:03
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 02:53 04:42 13:03 18:36 21:13 23:03
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 02:53 04:44 13:03 18:35 21:12 23:03
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 02:54 04:45 13:03 18:35 21:11 23:02
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 02:55 04:46 13:03 18:34 21:10 23:02
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 02:55 04:47 13:03 18:33 21:09 23:01
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 02:56 04:49 13:03 18:33 21:08 23:00
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 02:57 04:50 13:04 18:32 21:06 23:00
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 02:57 04:51 13:04 18:31 21:05 22:59
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 02:58 04:53 13:04 18:31 21:04 22:59
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 02:59 04:54 13:04 18:30 21:03 22:58
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 02:59 04:56 13:04 18:29 21:01 22:57
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 03:00 04:57 13:04 18:28 21:00 22:57
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 03:01 04:59 13:04 18:27 20:58 22:56
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 03:02 05:00 13:04 18:27 20:57 22:55
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 03:02 05:01 13:04 18:26 20:55 22:54
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 03:03 05:03 13:04 18:25 20:54 22:53
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 03:04 05:05 13:04 18:24 20:52 22:53
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 03:05 05:06 13:04 18:23 20:50 22:52