Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Pavlodar for today 8 Aug

Fajr:03:20
Shurooq:05:19
Dhuhr:13:03
Asr:18:13
Magreeb:20:36
Isha:22:34

Расписание намаза для Pavlodar,Pavlodar oblysy,PVL

Prayer times Pavlodar tomorrow 9 Aug

Fajr:03:23
Shurooq:05:21
Dhuhr:13:03
Asr:18:12
Magreeb:20:34
Isha:22:31

Prayer times Pavlodar for August 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Aug, 2020 03:06 05:08 13:04 18:21 20:48 22:51
Sun 2 Aug, 2020 03:06 05:10 13:03 18:20 20:46 22:50
Mon 3 Aug, 2020 03:07 05:11 13:03 18:19 20:45 22:49
Tue 4 Aug, 2020 03:08 05:13 13:03 18:18 20:43 22:46
Wed 5 Aug, 2020 03:11 05:14 13:03 18:17 20:41 22:43
Thu 6 Aug, 2020 03:14 05:16 13:03 18:16 20:39 22:40
Fri 7 Aug, 2020 03:17 05:18 13:03 18:15 20:37 22:37
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 03:20 05:19 13:03 18:13 20:36 22:34
Sun 9 Aug, 2020 03:23 05:21 13:03 18:12 20:34 22:31
Mon 10 Aug, 2020 03:26 05:22 13:03 18:11 20:32 22:28
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 03:29 05:24 13:02 18:10 20:30 22:25
Wed 12 Aug, 2020 03:31 05:26 13:02 18:08 20:28 22:21
Thu 13 Aug, 2020 03:34 05:27 13:02 18:07 20:26 22:18
Fri 14 Aug, 2020 03:37 05:29 13:02 18:06 20:24 22:15
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 03:39 05:31 13:02 18:04 20:22 22:12
Sun 16 Aug, 2020 03:42 05:32 13:01 18:03 20:20 22:09
Mon 17 Aug, 2020 03:45 05:34 13:01 18:01 20:18 22:06
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 03:47 05:36 13:01 18:00 20:15 22:03
Wed 19 Aug, 2020 03:50 05:37 13:01 17:58 20:13 22:00
Thu 20 Aug, 2020 03:52 05:39 13:01 17:57 20:11 21:57
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 03:55 05:41 13:00 17:55 20:09 21:54
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 03:57 05:42 13:00 17:54 20:07 21:51
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 04:00 05:44 13:00 17:52 20:05 21:48
Mon 24 Aug, 2020 04:02 05:45 12:59 17:50 20:02 21:45
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 04:05 05:47 12:59 17:49 20:00 21:42
Wed 26 Aug, 2020 04:07 05:49 12:59 17:47 19:58 21:39
Thu 27 Aug, 2020 04:09 05:50 12:59 17:45 19:56 21:37
Fri 28 Aug, 2020 04:12 05:52 12:58 17:44 19:54 21:34
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 04:14 05:54 12:58 17:42 19:51 21:31
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 04:16 05:55 12:58 17:40 19:49 21:28
Mon 31 Aug, 2020 04:18 05:57 12:57 17:39 19:47 21:25

Prayer times Pavlodar for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:21 05:59 12:57 17:37 19:45 21:22
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:23 06:00 12:57 17:35 19:42 21:19
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:25 06:02 12:56 17:33 19:40 21:16
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:27 06:04 12:56 17:31 19:38 21:14
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:29 06:05 12:56 17:30 19:35 21:11
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 04:32 06:07 12:55 17:28 19:33 21:08
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 04:34 06:09 12:55 17:26 19:31 21:05
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 04:36 06:10 12:55 17:24 19:28 21:02
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 04:38 06:12 12:54 17:22 19:26 21:00
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 04:40 06:14 12:54 17:20 19:24 20:57
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 04:42 06:15 12:54 17:18 19:21 20:54
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 04:44 06:17 12:53 17:16 19:19 20:51
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 04:46 06:18 12:53 17:15 19:17 20:49
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 04:48 06:20 12:53 17:13 19:14 20:46
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 04:50 06:22 12:52 17:11 19:12 20:43
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 04:52 06:23 12:52 17:09 19:09 20:41
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:25 12:52 17:07 19:07 20:38
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 04:56 06:27 12:51 17:05 19:05 20:35
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 04:58 06:28 12:51 17:03 19:02 20:33
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:00 06:30 12:51 17:01 19:00 20:30
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:02 06:32 12:50 16:59 18:58 20:28
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:03 06:33 12:50 16:57 18:55 20:25
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:05 06:35 12:49 16:55 18:53 20:22
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:07 06:37 12:49 16:53 18:50 20:20
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:09 06:38 12:49 16:51 18:48 20:17
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:11 06:40 12:48 16:49 18:46 20:15
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:13 06:42 12:48 16:47 18:43 20:12
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:15 06:43 12:48 16:45 18:41 20:10
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 05:16 06:45 12:47 16:42 18:39 20:07
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 05:18 06:47 12:47 16:40 18:36 20:05

Prayer times Pavlodar for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:20 06:48 12:47 16:38 18:34 20:02
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:22 06:50 12:46 16:36 18:32 20:00
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:23 06:52 12:46 16:34 18:29 19:58
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:25 06:54 12:46 16:32 18:27 19:55
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:27 06:55 12:46 16:30 18:25 19:53
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:29 06:57 12:45 16:28 18:22 19:51
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:30 06:59 12:45 16:26 18:20 19:48
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 05:32 07:00 12:45 16:24 18:18 19:46
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 05:34 07:02 12:44 16:22 18:16 19:44
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 05:36 07:04 12:44 16:20 18:13 19:41
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 05:37 07:06 12:44 16:18 18:11 19:39
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 05:39 07:07 12:44 16:16 18:09 19:37
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 05:41 07:09 12:43 16:14 18:07 19:35
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 05:43 07:11 12:43 16:12 18:04 19:33
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 05:44 07:13 12:43 16:10 18:02 19:31
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 05:46 07:14 12:43 16:08 18:00 19:28
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 05:48 07:16 12:42 16:06 17:58 19:26
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 05:49 07:18 12:42 16:04 17:56 19:24
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 05:51 07:20 12:42 16:02 17:54 19:22
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 05:53 07:21 12:42 16:00 17:51 19:20
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 05:54 07:23 12:42 15:58 17:49 19:18
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 05:56 07:25 12:42 15:56 17:47 19:16
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 05:58 07:27 12:41 15:54 17:45 19:14
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 05:59 07:29 12:41 15:52 17:43 19:12
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 06:01 07:30 12:41 15:50 17:41 19:11
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 06:03 07:32 12:41 15:49 17:39 19:09
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 06:04 07:34 12:41 15:47 17:37 19:07
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 06:06 07:36 12:41 15:45 17:35 19:05
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 06:07 07:38 12:41 15:43 17:33 19:03
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 06:09 07:39 12:41 15:41 17:31 19:02
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 06:11 07:41 12:41 15:39 17:29 19:00

Prayer times Pavlodar for November 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Nov, 2020 06:12 07:43 12:41 15:38 17:27 18:58
Mon 2 Nov, 2020 06:14 07:45 12:41 15:36 17:26 18:57
Tue 3 Nov, 2020 06:15 07:47 12:41 15:34 17:24 18:55
Wed 4 Nov, 2020 06:17 07:49 12:41 15:33 17:22 18:54
Thu 5 Nov, 2020 06:19 07:50 12:41 15:31 17:20 18:52
Fri 6 Nov, 2020 06:20 07:52 12:41 15:29 17:18 18:51
Sat 7 Nov, 2020 06:22 07:54 12:41 15:28 17:17 18:49
Sun 8 Nov, 2020 06:23 07:56 12:41 15:26 17:15 18:48
Mon 9 Nov, 2020 06:25 07:58 12:41 15:25 17:13 18:46
Tue 10 Nov, 2020 06:26 07:59 12:41 15:23 17:12 18:45
Wed 11 Nov, 2020 06:28 08:01 12:41 15:22 17:10 18:44
Thu 12 Nov, 2020 06:29 08:03 12:41 15:20 17:09 18:43
Fri 13 Nov, 2020 06:31 08:05 12:41 15:19 17:07 18:41
Sat 14 Nov, 2020 06:32 08:07 12:42 15:17 17:06 18:40
Sun 15 Nov, 2020 06:34 08:08 12:42 15:16 17:04 18:39
Mon 16 Nov, 2020 06:35 08:10 12:42 15:15 17:03 18:38
Tue 17 Nov, 2020 06:37 08:12 12:42 15:14 17:02 18:37
Wed 18 Nov, 2020 06:38 08:14 12:42 15:12 17:00 18:36
Thu 19 Nov, 2020 06:40 08:15 12:43 15:11 16:59 18:35
Fri 20 Nov, 2020 06:41 08:17 12:43 15:10 16:58 18:34
Sat 21 Nov, 2020 06:43 08:19 12:43 15:09 16:57 18:33
Sun 22 Nov, 2020 06:44 08:20 12:43 15:08 16:56 18:32
Mon 23 Nov, 2020 06:45 08:22 12:44 15:07 16:55 18:31
Tue 24 Nov, 2020 06:47 08:24 12:44 15:06 16:53 18:31
Wed 25 Nov, 2020 06:48 08:25 12:44 15:05 16:53 18:30
Thu 26 Nov, 2020 06:49 08:27 12:45 15:04 16:52 18:29
Fri 27 Nov, 2020 06:51 08:28 12:45 15:03 16:51 18:29
Sat 28 Nov, 2020 06:52 08:30 12:45 15:02 16:50 18:28
Sun 29 Nov, 2020 06:53 08:31 12:46 15:02 16:49 18:28
Mon 30 Nov, 2020 06:54 08:33 12:46 15:01 16:48 18:27

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment