Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Pavlodar for today 21 Oct

Fajr:05:53
Shurooq:07:22
Dhuhr:12:42
Asr:15:59
Magreeb:17:50
Isha:19:19

Расписание намаза для Pavlodar,Павлодарская обл.,PVL

Prayer times Pavlodar tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:05:55
Shurooq:07:24
Dhuhr:12:42
Asr:15:57
Magreeb:17:48
Isha:19:17

Prayer times Pavlodar for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:19 06:48 12:47 16:39 18:35 20:04
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:21 06:49 12:47 16:37 18:33 20:01
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:23 06:51 12:46 16:35 18:31 19:59
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:24 06:53 12:46 16:33 18:28 19:56
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:26 06:54 12:46 16:31 18:26 19:54
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:28 06:56 12:45 16:29 18:24 19:52
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:30 06:58 12:45 16:27 18:21 19:49
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:31 07:00 12:45 16:25 18:19 19:47
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:33 07:01 12:45 16:23 18:17 19:45
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:35 07:03 12:44 16:21 18:14 19:43
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:37 07:05 12:44 16:19 18:12 19:40
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:38 07:06 12:44 16:17 18:10 19:38
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:40 07:08 12:43 16:15 18:08 19:36
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:10 12:43 16:13 18:06 19:34
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:43 07:12 12:43 16:11 18:03 19:32
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:13 12:43 16:09 18:01 19:30
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:47 07:15 12:43 16:07 17:59 19:27
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:17 12:42 16:05 17:57 19:25
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:19 12:42 16:03 17:55 19:23
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:52 07:21 12:42 16:01 17:52 19:21
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:22 12:42 15:59 17:50 19:19
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:24 12:42 15:57 17:48 19:17
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:26 12:42 15:55 17:46 19:15
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:28 12:41 15:53 17:44 19:13
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:00 07:30 12:41 15:51 17:42 19:12
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:31 12:41 15:49 17:40 19:10
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:33 12:41 15:48 17:38 19:08
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:35 12:41 15:46 17:36 19:06
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:37 12:41 15:44 17:34 19:04
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:39 12:41 15:42 17:32 19:03
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:40 12:41 15:40 17:30 19:01

Prayer times Pavlodar for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:11 07:42 12:41 15:39 17:28 18:59
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:13 07:44 12:41 15:37 17:27 18:58
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:15 07:46 12:41 15:35 17:25 18:56
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:16 07:48 12:41 15:33 17:23 18:54
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:49 12:41 15:32 17:21 18:53
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:51 12:41 15:30 17:19 18:51
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:21 07:53 12:41 15:29 17:18 18:50
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:55 12:41 15:27 17:16 18:49
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:24 07:57 12:41 15:25 17:14 18:47
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:26 07:59 12:41 15:24 17:13 18:46
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:27 08:00 12:41 15:22 17:11 18:44
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:29 08:02 12:41 15:21 17:10 18:43
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:30 08:04 12:41 15:20 17:08 18:42
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:32 08:06 12:42 15:18 17:07 18:41
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:33 08:08 12:42 15:17 17:05 18:40
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:35 08:09 12:42 15:15 17:04 18:38
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:11 12:42 15:14 17:02 18:37
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:38 08:13 12:42 15:13 17:01 18:36
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:14 12:42 15:12 17:00 18:35
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:40 08:16 12:43 15:11 16:59 18:34
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:18 12:43 15:09 16:57 18:33
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:20 12:43 15:08 16:56 18:33
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:21 12:43 15:07 16:55 18:32
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:23 12:44 15:06 16:54 18:31
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:24 12:44 15:05 16:53 18:30
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:26 12:44 15:05 16:52 18:30
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:28 12:45 15:04 16:51 18:29
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:29 12:45 15:03 16:50 18:28
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:31 12:45 15:02 16:49 18:28
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:32 12:46 15:01 16:49 18:27

Prayer times Pavlodar for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 06:55 08:34 12:46 15:01 16:48 18:27
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 06:56 08:35 12:46 15:00 16:47 18:26
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 06:57 08:37 12:47 15:00 16:47 18:26
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 06:58 08:38 12:47 14:59 16:46 18:26
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:00 08:39 12:48 14:59 16:46 18:25
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:01 08:40 12:48 14:58 16:45 18:25
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:02 08:42 12:49 14:58 16:45 18:25
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:03 08:43 12:49 14:58 16:45 18:25
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:04 08:44 12:49 14:57 16:44 18:25
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:05 08:45 12:50 14:57 16:44 18:25
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:06 08:46 12:50 14:57 16:44 18:25
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:06 08:47 12:51 14:57 16:44 18:25
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:07 08:48 12:51 14:57 16:44 18:25
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:08 08:49 12:52 14:57 16:44 18:25
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:09 08:50 12:52 14:57 16:44 18:25
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:10 08:51 12:53 14:57 16:44 18:25
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:10 08:52 12:53 14:58 16:44 18:26
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:11 08:53 12:54 14:58 16:45 18:26
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:12 08:53 12:54 14:58 16:45 18:26
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:12 08:54 12:55 14:59 16:45 18:27
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:54 12:55 14:59 16:46 18:27
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:55 12:56 15:00 16:46 18:28
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:14 08:55 12:56 15:00 16:47 18:28
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:14 08:56 12:57 15:01 16:47 18:29
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:56 12:57 15:01 16:48 18:30
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:56 12:58 15:02 16:49 18:30
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:57 12:58 15:03 16:50 18:31
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:57 12:59 15:04 16:50 18:32
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:57 12:59 15:04 16:51 18:33
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:57 13:00 15:05 16:52 18:33
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:57 13:00 15:06 16:53 18:34

Prayer times Pavlodar for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша