Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Pavlodar for today 18 Jun

Fajr:02:42
Shurooq:04:25
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:18:38
Magreeb:21:22
Isha:23:05

Расписание намаза для Pavlodar,Павлодарская обл.,PVL

Prayer times Pavlodar tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:02:42
Shurooq:04:25
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:18:38
Magreeb:21:22
Isha:23:05

Prayer times Pavlodar for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:32 12:55 18:29 21:09 22:57
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:31 12:55 18:30 21:10 22:58
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:30 12:55 18:30 21:11 22:58
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:29 12:55 18:31 21:12 22:59
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:29 12:56 18:32 21:13 22:59
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:28 12:56 18:32 21:14 23:00
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:28 12:56 18:33 21:15 23:01
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:27 12:56 18:33 21:16 23:01
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:27 12:56 18:34 21:17 23:02
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:26 12:57 18:34 21:17 23:02
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:26 12:57 18:35 21:18 23:03
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:25 12:57 18:35 21:19 23:03
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:25 12:57 18:36 21:19 23:03
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:25 12:57 18:36 21:20 23:04
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:25 12:58 18:37 21:21 23:04
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:25 12:58 18:37 21:21 23:04
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 02:41 04:25 12:58 18:37 21:22 23:05
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:25 12:58 18:38 21:22 23:05
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:25 12:58 18:38 21:22 23:05
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:38 21:23 23:06
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:38 21:23 23:06
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:25 12:59 18:39 21:23 23:06
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 02:42 04:26 12:59 18:39 21:23 23:06
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:26 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:06
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:26 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:06
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 02:43 04:27 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:07
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 02:44 04:27 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:07
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 02:44 04:28 13:00 18:39 21:23 23:07
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 02:44 04:28 13:01 18:39 21:23 23:07
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 02:45 04:29 13:01 18:39 21:23 23:07

Prayer times Pavlodar for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 02:45 04:30 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:07
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 02:46 04:30 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:06
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 02:46 04:31 13:01 18:39 21:21 23:06
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 02:47 04:32 13:02 18:39 21:21 23:06
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 02:47 04:33 13:02 18:39 21:20 23:06
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 02:48 04:34 13:02 18:38 21:20 23:06
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 02:48 04:34 13:02 18:38 21:19 23:06
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 02:49 04:35 13:02 18:38 21:19 23:05
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 02:49 04:36 13:02 18:38 21:18 23:05
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 02:50 04:38 13:03 18:37 21:17 23:05
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 02:51 04:39 13:03 18:37 21:16 23:04
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 02:51 04:40 13:03 18:37 21:15 23:04
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 02:52 04:41 13:03 18:36 21:14 23:04
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 02:52 04:42 13:03 18:36 21:14 23:03
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 02:53 04:43 13:03 18:35 21:13 23:03
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 02:54 04:44 13:03 18:35 21:11 23:02
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 02:54 04:46 13:03 18:34 21:10 23:02
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 02:55 04:47 13:03 18:33 21:09 23:01
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 02:56 04:48 13:03 18:33 21:08 23:01
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 02:56 04:50 13:04 18:32 21:07 23:00
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 02:57 04:51 13:04 18:32 21:06 22:59
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 02:58 04:52 13:04 18:31 21:04 22:59
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 02:59 04:54 13:04 18:30 21:03 22:58
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 02:59 04:55 13:04 18:29 21:01 22:57
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:00 04:57 13:04 18:28 21:00 22:57
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:01 04:58 13:04 18:28 20:59 22:56
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:01 05:00 13:04 18:27 20:57 22:55
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:02 05:01 13:04 18:26 20:56 22:54
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:03 05:03 13:04 18:25 20:54 22:54
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:04 05:04 13:04 18:24 20:52 22:53
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:04 05:06 13:04 18:23 20:51 22:52

Prayer times Pavlodar for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:05 05:07 13:04 18:22 20:49 22:51
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:06 05:09 13:03 18:21 20:47 22:50
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:07 05:10 13:03 18:20 20:46 22:49
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:07 05:12 13:03 18:19 20:44 22:48
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:10 05:14 13:03 18:18 20:42 22:45
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:13 05:15 13:03 18:16 20:40 22:42
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:16 05:17 13:03 18:15 20:38 22:39
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:19 05:18 13:03 18:14 20:36 22:35
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:22 05:20 13:03 18:13 20:35 22:32
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 03:24 05:22 13:03 18:12 20:33 22:29
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 03:27 05:23 13:02 18:10 20:31 22:26
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 03:30 05:25 13:02 18:09 20:29 22:23
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 03:33 05:27 13:02 18:08 20:27 22:20
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 03:35 05:28 13:02 18:06 20:25 22:17
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 03:38 05:30 13:02 18:05 20:23 22:14
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 03:41 05:31 13:02 18:03 20:21 22:11
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 03:43 05:33 13:01 18:02 20:19 22:08
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 03:46 05:35 13:01 18:01 20:17 22:05
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 03:48 05:36 13:01 17:59 20:14 22:02
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 03:51 05:38 13:01 17:58 20:12 21:59
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 03:54 05:40 13:00 17:56 20:10 21:56
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 03:56 05:41 13:00 17:54 20:08 21:53
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 03:58 05:43 13:00 17:53 20:06 21:50
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:01 05:45 13:00 17:51 20:04 21:47
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:03 05:46 12:59 17:50 20:01 21:44
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:06 05:48 12:59 17:48 19:59 21:41
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:08 05:50 12:59 17:46 19:57 21:38
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:10 05:51 12:58 17:45 19:55 21:35
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:13 05:53 12:58 17:43 19:52 21:32
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:15 05:55 12:58 17:41 19:50 21:29
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:17 05:56 12:58 17:39 19:48 21:26

Prayer times Pavlodar for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:20 05:58 12:57 17:38 19:46 21:24
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:22 05:59 12:57 17:36 19:43 21:21
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:24 06:01 12:57 17:34 19:41 21:18
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:26 06:03 12:56 17:32 19:39 21:15
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:28 06:04 12:56 17:31 19:36 21:12
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:30 06:06 12:56 17:29 19:34 21:09
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 04:33 06:08 12:55 17:27 19:32 21:07
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 04:35 06:09 12:55 17:25 19:29 21:04
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 04:37 06:11 12:55 17:23 19:27 21:01
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 04:39 06:13 12:54 17:21 19:25 20:58
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 04:41 06:14 12:54 17:19 19:22 20:56
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 04:43 06:16 12:54 17:17 19:20 20:53
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 04:45 06:18 12:53 17:16 19:18 20:50
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 04:47 06:19 12:53 17:14 19:15 20:47
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 04:49 06:21 12:52 17:12 19:13 20:45
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 04:51 06:23 12:52 17:10 19:11 20:42
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 04:53 06:24 12:52 17:08 19:08 20:39
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 04:55 06:26 12:51 17:06 19:06 20:37
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:28 12:51 17:04 19:04 20:34
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:29 12:51 17:02 19:01 20:31
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:31 12:50 17:00 18:59 20:29
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:02 06:33 12:50 16:58 18:56 20:26
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:04 06:34 12:50 16:56 18:54 20:24
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:06 06:36 12:49 16:54 18:52 20:21
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:08 06:38 12:49 16:52 18:49 20:19
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:10 06:39 12:49 16:50 18:47 20:16
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:12 06:41 12:48 16:48 18:45 20:14
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:14 06:43 12:48 16:46 18:42 20:11
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:15 06:44 12:48 16:44 18:40 20:09
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:46 12:47 16:41 18:38 20:06