Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Pavlodar for today 25 Jul

Fajr:03:00
Shurooq:04:57
Dhuhr:13:04
Asr:18:28
Magreeb:21:00
Isha:22:57

Расписание намаза для Pavlodar,Павлодарская обл.,PVL

Prayer times Pavlodar tomorrow 26 Jul

Fajr:03:01
Shurooq:04:59
Dhuhr:13:04
Asr:18:27
Magreeb:20:58
Isha:22:56

Prayer times Pavlodar for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 02:45 04:30 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:07
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 02:46 04:30 13:01 18:39 21:22 23:06
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 02:46 04:31 13:01 18:39 21:21 23:06
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 02:47 04:32 13:02 18:39 21:21 23:06
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 02:47 04:33 13:02 18:39 21:20 23:06
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 02:48 04:34 13:02 18:38 21:20 23:06
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 02:48 04:35 13:02 18:38 21:19 23:06
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 02:49 04:36 13:02 18:38 21:18 23:05
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 02:49 04:37 13:02 18:38 21:18 23:05
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 02:50 04:38 13:03 18:37 21:17 23:05
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 02:51 04:39 13:03 18:37 21:16 23:04
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 02:51 04:40 13:03 18:36 21:15 23:04
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 02:52 04:41 13:03 18:36 21:14 23:03
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 02:53 04:42 13:03 18:36 21:13 23:03
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 02:53 04:44 13:03 18:35 21:12 23:03
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 02:54 04:45 13:03 18:35 21:11 23:02
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 02:55 04:46 13:03 18:34 21:10 23:02
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 02:55 04:47 13:03 18:33 21:09 23:01
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 02:56 04:49 13:03 18:33 21:08 23:00
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 02:57 04:50 13:04 18:32 21:06 23:00
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 02:57 04:51 13:04 18:31 21:05 22:59
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 02:58 04:53 13:04 18:31 21:04 22:59
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 02:59 04:54 13:04 18:30 21:03 22:58
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 02:59 04:56 13:04 18:29 21:01 22:57
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 03:00 04:57 13:04 18:28 21:00 22:57
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 03:01 04:59 13:04 18:27 20:58 22:56
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 03:02 05:00 13:04 18:27 20:57 22:55
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 03:02 05:01 13:04 18:26 20:55 22:54
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 03:03 05:03 13:04 18:25 20:54 22:53
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 03:04 05:05 13:04 18:24 20:52 22:53
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 03:05 05:06 13:04 18:23 20:50 22:52

Prayer times Pavlodar for August 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Aug, 2017 03:05 05:08 13:04 18:22 20:49 22:51
Wed 2 Aug, 2017 03:06 05:09 13:03 18:21 20:47 22:50
Thu 3 Aug, 2017 03:07 05:11 13:03 18:20 20:45 22:49
Fri 4 Aug, 2017 03:08 05:12 13:03 18:18 20:43 22:47
Sat 5 Aug, 2017 03:11 05:14 13:03 18:17 20:42 22:44
Sun 6 Aug, 2017 03:14 05:16 13:03 18:16 20:40 22:41
Mon 7 Aug, 2017 03:16 05:17 13:03 18:15 20:38 22:38
Tue 8 Aug, 2017 03:19 05:19 13:03 18:14 20:36 22:35
Wed 9 Aug, 2017 03:22 05:20 13:03 18:13 20:34 22:32
Thu 10 Aug, 2017 03:25 05:22 13:03 18:11 20:32 22:28
Fri 11 Aug, 2017 03:28 05:24 13:02 18:10 20:30 22:25
Sat 12 Aug, 2017 03:31 05:25 13:02 18:09 20:28 22:22
Sun 13 Aug, 2017 03:33 05:27 13:02 18:07 20:26 22:19
Mon 14 Aug, 2017 03:36 05:29 13:02 18:06 20:24 22:16
Tue 15 Aug, 2017 03:39 05:30 13:02 18:04 20:22 22:13
Wed 16 Aug, 2017 03:41 05:32 13:01 18:03 20:20 22:10
Thu 17 Aug, 2017 03:44 05:33 13:01 18:02 20:18 22:07
Fri 18 Aug, 2017 03:47 05:35 13:01 18:00 20:16 22:04
Sat 19 Aug, 2017 03:49 05:37 13:01 17:59 20:14 22:01
Sun 20 Aug, 2017 03:52 05:38 13:01 17:57 20:12 21:58
Mon 21 Aug, 2017 03:54 05:40 13:00 17:56 20:10 21:55
Tue 22 Aug, 2017 03:57 05:42 13:00 17:54 20:07 21:52
Wed 23 Aug, 2017 03:59 05:43 13:00 17:52 20:05 21:49
Thu 24 Aug, 2017 04:01 05:45 13:00 17:51 20:03 21:46
Fri 25 Aug, 2017 04:04 05:47 12:59 17:49 20:01 21:43
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 04:06 05:48 12:59 17:48 19:59 21:40
Sun 27 Aug, 2017 04:09 05:50 12:59 17:46 19:56 21:37
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 04:11 05:52 12:58 17:44 19:54 21:34
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 04:13 05:53 12:58 17:43 19:52 21:32
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 04:16 05:55 12:58 17:41 19:50 21:29
Thu 31 Aug, 2017 04:18 05:57 12:57 17:39 19:47 21:26

Prayer times Pavlodar for September 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Sep, 2017 04:20 05:58 12:57 17:37 19:45 21:23
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 04:22 06:00 12:57 17:36 19:43 21:20
Sun 3 Sep, 2017 04:24 06:02 12:57 17:34 19:41 21:17
Mon 4 Sep, 2017 04:27 06:03 12:56 17:32 19:38 21:14
Tue 5 Sep, 2017 04:29 06:05 12:56 17:30 19:36 21:12
Wed 6 Sep, 2017 04:31 06:06 12:56 17:28 19:34 21:09
Thu 7 Sep, 2017 04:33 06:08 12:55 17:26 19:31 21:06
Fri 8 Sep, 2017 04:35 06:10 12:55 17:25 19:29 21:03
Sat 9 Sep, 2017 04:37 06:11 12:55 17:23 19:27 21:00
Sun 10 Sep, 2017 04:39 06:13 12:54 17:21 19:24 20:58
Mon 11 Sep, 2017 04:41 06:15 12:54 17:19 19:22 20:55
Tue 12 Sep, 2017 04:43 06:16 12:53 17:17 19:20 20:52
Wed 13 Sep, 2017 04:45 06:18 12:53 17:15 19:17 20:49
Thu 14 Sep, 2017 04:47 06:20 12:53 17:13 19:15 20:47
Fri 15 Sep, 2017 04:49 06:21 12:52 17:11 19:12 20:44
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 04:51 06:23 12:52 17:09 19:10 20:41
Sun 17 Sep, 2017 04:53 06:25 12:52 17:07 19:08 20:39
Mon 18 Sep, 2017 04:55 06:26 12:51 17:05 19:05 20:36
Tue 19 Sep, 2017 04:57 06:28 12:51 17:03 19:03 20:33
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 04:59 06:30 12:51 17:01 19:01 20:31
Thu 21 Sep, 2017 05:01 06:31 12:50 16:59 18:58 20:28
Fri 22 Sep, 2017 05:03 06:33 12:50 16:57 18:56 20:26
Sat 23 Sep, 2017 05:05 06:35 12:50 16:55 18:53 20:23
Sun 24 Sep, 2017 05:07 06:36 12:49 16:53 18:51 20:21
Mon 25 Sep, 2017 05:09 06:38 12:49 16:51 18:49 20:18
Tue 26 Sep, 2017 05:10 06:40 12:48 16:49 18:46 20:15
Wed 27 Sep, 2017 05:12 06:41 12:48 16:47 18:44 20:13
Thu 28 Sep, 2017 05:14 06:43 12:48 16:45 18:42 20:10
Fri 29 Sep, 2017 05:16 06:45 12:47 16:43 18:39 20:08
Sat 30 Sep, 2017 05:18 06:46 12:47 16:41 18:37 20:06

Prayer times Pavlodar for October 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Oct, 2017 05:19 06:48 12:47 16:39 18:35 20:03
Mon 2 Oct, 2017 05:21 06:50 12:47 16:37 18:32 20:01
Tue 3 Oct, 2017 05:23 06:51 12:46 16:35 18:30 19:58
Wed 4 Oct, 2017 05:25 06:53 12:46 16:33 18:28 19:56
Thu 5 Oct, 2017 05:27 06:55 12:46 16:31 18:25 19:54
Fri 6 Oct, 2017 05:28 06:57 12:45 16:29 18:23 19:51
Sat 7 Oct, 2017 05:30 06:58 12:45 16:27 18:21 19:49
Sun 8 Oct, 2017 05:32 07:00 12:45 16:25 18:18 19:47
Mon 9 Oct, 2017 05:33 07:02 12:44 16:23 18:16 19:44
Tue 10 Oct, 2017 05:35 07:03 12:44 16:21 18:14 19:42
Wed 11 Oct, 2017 05:37 07:05 12:44 16:18 18:12 19:40
Thu 12 Oct, 2017 05:39 07:07 12:44 16:16 18:09 19:38
Fri 13 Oct, 2017 05:40 07:09 12:43 16:14 18:07 19:35
Sat 14 Oct, 2017 05:42 07:10 12:43 16:12 18:05 19:33
Sun 15 Oct, 2017 05:44 07:12 12:43 16:10 18:03 19:31
Mon 16 Oct, 2017 05:45 07:14 12:43 16:08 18:01 19:29
Tue 17 Oct, 2017 05:47 07:16 12:43 16:06 17:58 19:27
Wed 18 Oct, 2017 05:49 07:17 12:42 16:04 17:56 19:25
Thu 19 Oct, 2017 05:50 07:19 12:42 16:02 17:54 19:23
Fri 20 Oct, 2017 05:52 07:21 12:42 16:01 17:52 19:21
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 05:54 07:23 12:42 15:59 17:50 19:19
Sun 22 Oct, 2017 05:55 07:25 12:42 15:57 17:48 19:17
Mon 23 Oct, 2017 05:57 07:26 12:42 15:55 17:46 19:15
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 05:59 07:28 12:41 15:53 17:44 19:13
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 06:00 07:30 12:41 15:51 17:42 19:11
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 06:02 07:32 12:41 15:49 17:40 19:09
Fri 27 Oct, 2017 06:04 07:34 12:41 15:47 17:38 19:07
Sat 28 Oct, 2017 06:05 07:35 12:41 15:45 17:36 19:06
Sun 29 Oct, 2017 06:07 07:37 12:41 15:44 17:34 19:04
Mon 30 Oct, 2017 06:09 07:39 12:41 15:42 17:32 19:02
Tue 31 Oct, 2017 06:10 07:41 12:41 15:40 17:30 19:00