Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qostanay for today 22 Aug

Fajr:04:43
Shurooq:06:32
Dhuhr:13:53
Asr:18:49
Magreeb:21:04
Isha:22:53

Расписание намаза для Qostanay,,

Prayer times Qostanay tomorrow 23 Aug

Fajr:04:45
Shurooq:06:34
Dhuhr:13:53
Asr:18:47
Magreeb:21:02
Isha:22:49

Prayer times Qostanay for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:56 05:56 13:57 19:17 21:46 23:46
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 03:57 05:58 13:57 19:16 21:45 23:45
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 03:58 06:00 13:57 19:15 21:43 23:45
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 03:59 06:01 13:57 19:14 21:41 23:44
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 04:00 06:03 13:57 19:12 21:39 23:43
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 04:00 06:05 13:56 19:11 21:37 23:42
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 04:01 06:06 13:56 19:10 21:35 23:41
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 04:02 06:08 13:56 19:09 21:33 23:38
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 04:06 06:10 13:56 19:07 21:31 23:35
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 04:09 06:11 13:56 19:06 21:29 23:31
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:12 06:13 13:56 19:05 21:27 23:28
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:15 06:15 13:56 19:03 21:25 23:25
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:18 06:17 13:55 19:02 21:23 23:21
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:21 06:18 13:55 19:01 21:21 23:18
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:24 06:20 13:55 18:59 21:19 23:15
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:26 06:22 13:55 18:58 21:17 23:12
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:29 06:23 13:55 18:56 21:15 23:08
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:32 06:25 13:54 18:55 21:13 23:05
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:35 06:27 13:54 18:53 21:11 23:02
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:37 06:29 13:54 18:52 21:08 22:59
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:40 06:30 13:54 18:50 21:06 22:56
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:43 06:32 13:53 18:49 21:04 22:53
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:45 06:34 13:53 18:47 21:02 22:49
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:48 06:35 13:53 18:45 21:00 22:46
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:51 06:37 13:53 18:44 20:57 22:43
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:53 06:39 13:52 18:42 20:55 22:40
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:56 06:41 13:52 18:40 20:53 22:37
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:58 06:42 13:52 18:39 20:50 22:34
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 05:01 06:44 13:52 18:37 20:48 22:31
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 05:03 06:46 13:51 18:35 20:46 22:28
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 05:05 06:47 13:51 18:33 20:43 22:25

Prayer times Qostanay for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 05:08 06:49 13:51 18:31 20:41 22:22
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 05:10 06:51 13:50 18:30 20:39 22:19
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 05:13 06:53 13:50 18:28 20:36 22:16
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 05:15 06:54 13:50 18:26 20:34 22:13
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 05:17 06:56 13:49 18:24 20:32 22:10
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 05:19 06:58 13:49 18:22 20:29 22:07
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:59 13:49 18:20 20:27 22:04
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:24 07:01 13:48 18:18 20:24 22:01
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:26 07:03 13:48 18:16 20:22 21:59
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:28 07:05 13:48 18:15 20:20 21:56
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:30 07:06 13:47 18:13 20:17 21:53
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:33 07:08 13:47 18:11 20:15 21:50
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:35 07:10 13:47 18:09 20:12 21:47
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:37 07:11 13:46 18:07 20:10 21:44
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:39 07:13 13:46 18:05 20:07 21:42
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:41 07:15 13:45 18:03 20:05 21:39
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:43 07:17 13:45 18:01 20:03 21:36
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:45 07:18 13:45 17:59 20:00 21:33
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:47 07:20 13:44 17:57 19:58 21:31
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:49 07:22 13:44 17:55 19:55 21:28
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:51 07:24 13:44 17:52 19:53 21:25
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:53 07:25 13:43 17:50 19:50 21:22
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:55 07:27 13:43 17:48 19:48 21:20
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:57 07:29 13:43 17:46 19:45 21:17
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:59 07:30 13:42 17:44 19:43 21:14
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 06:01 07:32 13:42 17:42 19:41 21:12
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 06:03 07:34 13:42 17:40 19:38 21:09
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 06:05 07:36 13:41 17:38 19:36 21:07
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 06:07 07:37 13:41 17:36 19:33 21:04
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 06:08 07:39 13:41 17:34 19:31 21:02

Prayer times Qostanay for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 06:10 07:41 13:40 17:32 19:29 20:59
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 06:12 07:43 13:40 17:29 19:26 20:57
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 06:14 07:44 13:40 17:27 19:24 20:54
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 06:16 07:46 13:39 17:25 19:21 20:52
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 06:18 07:48 13:39 17:23 19:19 20:49
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 06:20 07:50 13:39 17:21 19:17 20:47
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 06:21 07:52 13:38 17:19 19:14 20:44
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 06:23 07:53 13:38 17:17 19:12 20:42
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 06:25 07:55 13:38 17:15 19:10 20:40
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 06:27 07:57 13:38 17:13 19:07 20:37
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 06:29 07:59 13:37 17:11 19:05 20:35
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 06:30 08:01 13:37 17:08 19:03 20:33
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 06:32 08:02 13:37 17:06 19:00 20:30
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 06:34 08:04 13:37 17:04 18:58 20:28
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 06:36 08:06 13:36 17:02 18:56 20:26
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 06:37 08:08 13:36 17:00 18:53 20:24
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 06:39 08:10 13:36 16:58 18:51 20:22
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 06:41 08:11 13:36 16:56 18:49 20:19
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 06:43 08:13 13:36 16:54 18:47 20:17
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 06:44 08:15 13:35 16:52 18:44 20:15
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 06:46 08:17 13:35 16:50 18:42 20:13
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 06:48 08:19 13:35 16:48 18:40 20:11
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 06:50 08:21 13:35 16:46 18:38 20:09
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 06:51 08:23 13:35 16:44 18:36 20:07
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 06:53 08:24 13:35 16:42 18:34 20:05
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:55 08:26 13:34 16:40 18:32 20:03
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:56 08:28 13:34 16:38 18:30 20:01
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:58 08:30 13:34 16:36 18:28 20:00
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 07:00 08:32 13:34 16:34 18:25 19:58
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 07:01 08:34 13:34 16:33 18:23 19:56
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 07:03 08:36 13:34 16:31 18:21 19:54

Prayer times Qostanay for November 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Nov, 2019 07:05 08:38 13:34 16:29 18:20 19:52
Sat 2 Nov, 2019 07:06 08:40 13:34 16:27 18:18 19:51
Sun 3 Nov, 2019 07:08 08:41 13:34 16:25 18:16 19:49
Mon 4 Nov, 2019 07:10 08:43 13:34 16:24 18:14 19:47
Tue 5 Nov, 2019 07:11 08:45 13:34 16:22 18:12 19:46
Wed 6 Nov, 2019 07:13 08:47 13:34 16:20 18:10 19:44
Thu 7 Nov, 2019 07:15 08:49 13:34 16:18 18:08 19:43
Fri 8 Nov, 2019 07:16 08:51 13:34 16:17 18:07 19:41
Sat 9 Nov, 2019 07:18 08:53 13:34 16:15 18:05 19:40
Sun 10 Nov, 2019 07:19 08:55 13:34 16:14 18:03 19:38
Mon 11 Nov, 2019 07:21 08:56 13:34 16:12 18:01 19:37
Tue 12 Nov, 2019 07:23 08:58 13:35 16:11 18:00 19:36
Wed 13 Nov, 2019 07:24 09:00 13:35 16:09 17:58 19:34
Thu 14 Nov, 2019 07:26 09:02 13:35 16:08 17:57 19:33
Fri 15 Nov, 2019 07:27 09:04 13:35 16:06 17:55 19:32
Sat 16 Nov, 2019 07:29 09:06 13:35 16:05 17:54 19:31
Sun 17 Nov, 2019 07:30 09:08 13:35 16:03 17:52 19:30
Mon 18 Nov, 2019 07:32 09:09 13:36 16:02 17:51 19:29
Tue 19 Nov, 2019 07:33 09:11 13:36 16:01 17:50 19:27
Wed 20 Nov, 2019 07:35 09:13 13:36 16:00 17:48 19:26
Thu 21 Nov, 2019 07:36 09:15 13:36 15:58 17:47 19:26
Fri 22 Nov, 2019 07:38 09:16 13:36 15:57 17:46 19:25
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 07:39 09:18 13:37 15:56 17:45 19:24
Sun 24 Nov, 2019 07:40 09:20 13:37 15:55 17:43 19:23
Mon 25 Nov, 2019 07:42 09:22 13:37 15:54 17:42 19:22
Tue 26 Nov, 2019 07:43 09:23 13:38 15:53 17:41 19:21
Wed 27 Nov, 2019 07:45 09:25 13:38 15:52 17:40 19:21
Thu 28 Nov, 2019 07:46 09:26 13:38 15:52 17:39 19:20
Fri 29 Nov, 2019 07:47 09:28 13:39 15:51 17:39 19:19
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 07:48 09:30 13:39 15:50 17:38 19:19

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment