Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qostanay for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:47
Shurooq:08:17
Dhuhr:13:35
Asr:16:50
Magreeb:18:42
Isha:20:13

Расписание намаза для Qostanay,Костанайская обл.,KST

Prayer times Qostanay tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:48
Shurooq:08:19
Dhuhr:13:35
Asr:16:48
Magreeb:18:40
Isha:20:11

Prayer times Qostanay for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:41 13:40 17:31 19:28 20:58
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:43 13:40 17:29 19:26 20:56
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:45 13:40 17:27 19:23 20:53
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:47 13:39 17:25 19:21 20:51
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:48 13:39 17:23 19:18 20:49
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:50 13:39 17:21 19:16 20:46
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:52 13:38 17:18 19:14 20:44
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:54 13:38 17:16 19:11 20:41
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:56 13:38 17:14 19:09 20:39
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:57 13:38 17:12 19:07 20:37
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:29 07:59 13:37 17:10 19:04 20:34
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:31 08:01 13:37 17:08 19:02 20:32
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:33 08:03 13:37 17:06 19:00 20:30
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:34 08:05 13:37 17:04 18:57 20:28
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:36 08:06 13:36 17:02 18:55 20:25
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:38 08:08 13:36 17:00 18:53 20:23
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:40 08:10 13:36 16:58 18:51 20:21
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:41 08:12 13:36 16:56 18:48 20:19
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:43 08:14 13:35 16:54 18:46 20:17
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:45 08:16 13:35 16:52 18:44 20:15
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:47 08:17 13:35 16:50 18:42 20:13
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:48 08:19 13:35 16:48 18:40 20:11
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:50 08:21 13:35 16:46 18:37 20:09
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:52 08:23 13:35 16:44 18:35 20:07
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:53 08:25 13:35 16:42 18:33 20:05
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:55 08:27 13:34 16:40 18:31 20:03
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:57 08:29 13:34 16:38 18:29 20:01
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:58 08:31 13:34 16:36 18:27 19:59
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 07:00 08:32 13:34 16:34 18:25 19:57
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 07:02 08:34 13:34 16:32 18:23 19:55
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 07:04 08:36 13:34 16:30 18:21 19:54

Prayer times Qostanay for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:38 13:34 16:28 18:19 19:52
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:40 13:34 16:27 18:17 19:50
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:42 13:34 16:25 18:15 19:49
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 07:10 08:44 13:34 16:23 18:13 19:47
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:46 13:34 16:21 18:12 19:45
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 07:13 08:48 13:34 16:20 18:10 19:44
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 07:15 08:49 13:34 16:18 18:08 19:42
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 07:17 08:51 13:34 16:16 18:06 19:41
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 07:18 08:53 13:34 16:15 18:04 19:39
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 07:20 08:55 13:34 16:13 18:03 19:38
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:21 08:57 13:34 16:12 18:01 19:37
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:23 08:59 13:35 16:10 17:59 19:35
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:25 09:01 13:35 16:09 17:58 19:34
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:26 09:03 13:35 16:07 17:56 19:33
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:28 09:04 13:35 16:06 17:55 19:32
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:29 09:06 13:35 16:04 17:53 19:30
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:31 09:08 13:35 16:03 17:52 19:29
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:32 09:10 13:36 16:02 17:51 19:28
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:34 09:12 13:36 16:01 17:49 19:27
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:35 09:13 13:36 15:59 17:48 19:26
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:37 09:15 13:36 15:58 17:47 19:25
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:38 09:17 13:37 15:57 17:45 19:24
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:39 09:19 13:37 15:56 17:44 19:24
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:41 09:20 13:37 15:55 17:43 19:23
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:42 09:22 13:37 15:54 17:42 19:22
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:44 09:24 13:38 15:53 17:41 19:21
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:45 09:25 13:38 15:52 17:40 19:21
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:46 09:27 13:38 15:51 17:39 19:20
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:48 09:28 13:39 15:51 17:38 19:19
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:49 09:30 13:39 15:50 17:38 19:19

Prayer times Qostanay for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:50 09:31 13:39 15:49 17:37 19:18
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:51 09:33 13:40 15:48 17:36 19:18
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:52 09:34 13:40 15:48 17:35 19:17
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:54 09:36 13:41 15:47 17:35 19:17
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:55 09:37 13:41 15:47 17:34 19:17
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:56 09:38 13:41 15:46 17:34 19:17
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:57 09:40 13:42 15:46 17:33 19:16
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:58 09:41 13:42 15:46 17:33 19:16
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:59 09:42 13:43 15:46 17:33 19:16
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 08:00 09:43 13:43 15:45 17:33 19:16
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 08:01 09:44 13:44 15:45 17:32 19:16
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 08:02 09:45 13:44 15:45 17:32 19:16
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 08:03 09:47 13:45 15:45 17:32 19:16
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 08:03 09:47 13:45 15:45 17:32 19:16
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 08:04 09:48 13:45 15:45 17:32 19:17
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 08:05 09:49 13:46 15:45 17:33 19:17
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 08:06 09:50 13:46 15:46 17:33 19:17
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 08:06 09:51 13:47 15:46 17:33 19:17
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 08:07 09:51 13:47 15:46 17:33 19:18
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 08:08 09:52 13:48 15:47 17:34 19:18
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 08:08 09:53 13:48 15:47 17:34 19:19
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 08:09 09:53 13:49 15:48 17:35 19:19
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 08:09 09:54 13:49 15:48 17:35 19:20
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 08:10 09:54 13:50 15:49 17:36 19:20
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 08:10 09:54 13:50 15:49 17:37 19:21
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 08:10 09:55 13:51 15:50 17:37 19:22
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 08:11 09:55 13:51 15:51 17:38 19:22
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 08:11 09:55 13:52 15:52 17:39 19:23
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 08:11 09:55 13:52 15:53 17:40 19:24
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 08:11 09:55 13:53 15:53 17:41 19:25
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 08:11 09:55 13:53 15:54 17:42 19:26

Prayer times Qostanay for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша