Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qostanay for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:32
Shurooq:05:13
Dhuhr:13:52
Asr:19:33
Magreeb:22:21
Isha:00:01

Расписание намаза для Qostanay,Костанайская обл.,KST

Prayer times Qostanay tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:32
Shurooq:05:13
Dhuhr:13:52
Asr:19:33
Magreeb:22:21
Isha:00:01

Prayer times Qostanay for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:34 05:20 13:48 19:24 22:07 23:53
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:34 05:19 13:48 19:25 22:08 23:53
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:34 05:18 13:49 19:26 22:09 23:54
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:18 13:49 19:26 22:10 23:55
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:17 13:49 19:27 22:11 23:55
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:16 13:49 19:28 22:12 23:56
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:16 13:49 19:28 22:13 23:56
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:15 13:49 19:29 22:14 23:57
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:15 13:50 19:29 22:15 23:58
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:14 13:50 19:30 22:16 23:58
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:14 13:50 19:30 22:17 23:58
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:50 19:31 22:17 23:59
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:50 19:31 22:18 23:59
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:51 19:32 22:19 00:00
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:51 19:32 22:19 00:00
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:51 19:33 22:20 00:01
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:51 19:33 22:20 00:01
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:52 19:33 22:21 00:01
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:52 19:33 22:21 00:01
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:13 13:52 19:34 22:21 00:02
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:13 13:52 19:34 22:22 00:02
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:13 13:52 19:34 22:22 00:02
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:13 13:53 19:34 22:22 00:02
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:14 13:53 19:34 22:22 00:02
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:34 05:14 13:53 19:35 22:22 00:02
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:34 05:15 13:53 19:35 22:22 00:03
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:34 05:15 13:54 19:35 22:22 00:03
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:16 13:54 19:35 22:22 00:03
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:16 13:54 19:35 22:21 00:03
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:35 05:17 13:54 19:35 22:21 00:03

Prayer times Qostanay for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:18 13:54 19:35 22:21 00:03
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:18 13:54 19:35 22:20 00:02
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:19 13:55 19:34 22:20 00:02
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:20 13:55 19:34 22:20 00:02
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:21 13:55 19:34 22:19 00:02
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:22 13:55 19:34 22:18 00:02
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:23 13:55 19:34 22:18 00:01
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:24 13:56 19:33 22:17 00:01
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:25 13:56 19:33 22:16 00:01
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:26 13:56 19:33 22:15 00:00
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:27 13:56 19:32 22:15 00:00
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:42 05:28 13:56 19:32 22:14 00:00
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:29 13:56 19:31 22:13 23:59
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:30 13:56 19:31 22:12 23:59
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:32 13:56 19:30 22:11 23:58
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:45 05:33 13:57 19:30 22:09 23:58
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:45 05:34 13:57 19:29 22:08 23:57
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:36 13:57 19:29 22:07 23:57
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:37 13:57 19:28 22:06 23:56
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:38 13:57 19:27 22:05 23:56
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:40 13:57 19:27 22:03 23:55
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:49 05:41 13:57 19:26 22:02 23:54
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:50 05:43 13:57 19:25 22:00 23:53
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:50 05:44 13:57 19:24 21:59 23:53
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:51 05:46 13:57 19:23 21:57 23:52
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:52 05:47 13:57 19:23 21:56 23:51
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:53 05:49 13:57 19:22 21:54 23:50
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:54 05:50 13:57 19:21 21:53 23:50
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:54 05:52 13:57 19:20 21:51 23:49
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:55 05:54 13:57 19:19 21:49 23:48
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:56 05:55 13:57 19:18 21:48 23:47

Prayer times Qostanay for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:57 05:57 13:57 19:17 21:46 23:46
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:57 05:58 13:57 19:16 21:44 23:45
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:58 06:00 13:57 19:14 21:42 23:44
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:59 06:02 13:57 19:13 21:41 23:43
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:00 06:03 13:56 19:12 21:39 23:42
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:01 06:05 13:56 19:11 21:37 23:41
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:01 06:07 13:56 19:10 21:35 23:40
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:03 06:08 13:56 19:08 21:33 23:37
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:06 06:10 13:56 19:07 21:31 23:34
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:09 06:12 13:56 19:06 21:29 23:31
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:12 06:14 13:56 19:05 21:27 23:27
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:15 06:15 13:56 19:03 21:25 23:24
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:18 06:17 13:55 19:02 21:23 23:21
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:21 06:19 13:55 19:00 21:21 23:17
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:20 13:55 18:59 21:19 23:14
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:27 06:22 13:55 18:57 21:17 23:11
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:24 13:55 18:56 21:14 23:08
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:33 06:25 13:54 18:54 21:12 23:04
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:35 06:27 13:54 18:53 21:10 23:01
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:29 13:54 18:51 21:08 22:58
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:41 06:31 13:54 18:50 21:06 22:55
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:32 13:53 18:48 21:03 22:52
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:34 13:53 18:47 21:01 22:49
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:36 13:53 18:45 20:59 22:46
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:38 13:53 18:43 20:57 22:42
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:39 13:52 18:42 20:54 22:39
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:41 13:52 18:40 20:52 22:36
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:43 13:52 18:38 20:50 22:33
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:44 13:51 18:36 20:47 22:30
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:46 13:51 18:35 20:45 22:27
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:06 06:48 13:51 18:33 20:43 22:24

Prayer times Qostanay for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:08 06:50 13:51 18:31 20:40 22:21
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:11 06:51 13:50 18:29 20:38 22:18
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:13 06:53 13:50 18:27 20:36 22:15
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:15 06:55 13:50 18:25 20:33 22:12
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:56 13:49 18:24 20:31 22:09
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:20 06:58 13:49 18:22 20:29 22:06
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:22 07:00 13:49 18:20 20:26 22:04
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:24 07:02 13:48 18:18 20:24 22:01
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:27 07:03 13:48 18:16 20:21 21:58
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:29 07:05 13:48 18:14 20:19 21:55
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:31 07:07 13:47 18:12 20:17 21:52
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:33 07:08 13:47 18:10 20:14 21:49
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:35 07:10 13:46 18:08 20:12 21:46
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:12 13:46 18:06 20:09 21:44
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:14 13:46 18:04 20:07 21:41
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:15 13:45 18:02 20:04 21:38
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:43 07:17 13:45 18:00 20:02 21:35
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:19 13:45 17:58 20:00 21:33
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:21 13:44 17:56 19:57 21:30
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:22 13:44 17:54 19:55 21:27
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:52 07:24 13:44 17:52 19:52 21:24
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:26 13:43 17:50 19:50 21:22
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:55 07:27 13:43 17:48 19:47 21:19
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:29 13:43 17:46 19:45 21:16
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:59 07:31 13:42 17:44 19:42 21:14
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:33 13:42 17:42 19:40 21:11
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:03 07:34 13:42 17:39 19:38 21:09
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 06:05 07:36 13:41 17:37 19:35 21:06
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:07 07:38 13:41 17:35 19:33 21:04
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:09 07:40 13:41 17:33 19:30 21:01