Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylorda for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:40
Shurooq:07:58
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:17:02
Magreeb:18:47
Isha:20:04

Расписание намаза для Qyzylorda,Кызызординская обл.,QZL

Prayer times Qyzylorda tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:41
Shurooq:07:59
Dhuhr:13:25
Asr:17:00
Magreeb:18:45
Isha:20:03

Prayer times Qyzylorda for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:32 13:31 17:34 19:22 20:39
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:34 13:30 17:32 19:20 20:37
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:35 13:30 17:31 19:18 20:36
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:36 13:30 17:29 19:17 20:34
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:37 13:29 17:27 19:15 20:32
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:39 13:29 17:26 19:13 20:30
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:40 13:29 17:24 19:11 20:28
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:41 13:29 17:22 19:09 20:26
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:42 13:28 17:21 19:07 20:25
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:44 13:28 17:19 19:06 20:23
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:45 13:28 17:17 19:04 20:21
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:29 07:46 13:27 17:16 19:02 20:19
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:47 13:27 17:14 19:00 20:18
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:31 07:49 13:27 17:13 18:59 20:16
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:50 13:27 17:11 18:57 20:14
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:34 07:51 13:27 17:10 18:55 20:12
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:35 07:53 13:26 17:08 18:53 20:11
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:36 07:54 13:26 17:06 18:52 20:09
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:38 07:55 13:26 17:05 18:50 20:08
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:39 07:56 13:26 17:03 18:48 20:06
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:40 07:58 13:26 17:02 18:47 20:04
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:41 07:59 13:25 17:00 18:45 20:03
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:42 08:00 13:25 16:59 18:43 20:01
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:44 08:02 13:25 16:57 18:42 20:00
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:45 08:03 13:25 16:56 18:40 19:58
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:46 08:04 13:25 16:54 18:39 19:57
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:47 08:06 13:25 16:53 18:37 19:56
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:49 08:07 13:25 16:51 18:36 19:54
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:50 08:08 13:25 16:50 18:34 19:53
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:51 08:10 13:25 16:49 18:33 19:52
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:52 08:11 13:25 16:47 18:31 19:50

Prayer times Qyzylorda for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:13 13:25 16:46 18:30 19:49
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:14 13:25 16:45 18:28 19:48
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:15 13:24 16:43 18:27 19:46
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:17 13:24 16:42 18:26 19:45
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:18 13:25 16:41 18:24 19:44
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:19 13:25 16:40 18:23 19:43
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:21 13:25 16:38 18:22 19:42
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:22 13:25 16:37 18:21 19:41
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:23 13:25 16:36 18:19 19:40
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:25 13:25 16:35 18:18 19:39
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:26 13:25 16:34 18:17 19:38
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:28 13:25 16:33 18:16 19:37
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:29 13:25 16:32 18:15 19:36
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:30 13:25 16:31 18:14 19:35
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:10 08:32 13:25 16:30 18:13 19:34
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:33 13:26 16:29 18:12 19:33
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:34 13:26 16:28 18:11 19:33
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:36 13:26 16:27 18:10 19:32
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:15 08:37 13:26 16:26 18:09 19:31
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:38 13:26 16:25 18:08 19:31
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:17 08:40 13:27 16:24 18:07 19:30
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:18 08:41 13:27 16:24 18:07 19:29
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:19 08:42 13:27 16:23 18:06 19:29
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:20 08:43 13:28 16:22 18:05 19:28
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:21 08:45 13:28 16:22 18:05 19:28
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:23 08:46 13:28 16:21 18:04 19:27
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:24 08:47 13:28 16:20 18:03 19:27
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:25 08:48 13:29 16:20 18:03 19:27
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:26 08:50 13:29 16:19 18:02 19:26
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:27 08:51 13:30 16:19 18:02 19:26

Prayer times Qyzylorda for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:28 08:52 13:30 16:19 18:01 19:26
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:29 08:53 13:30 16:18 18:01 19:25
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:30 08:54 13:31 16:18 18:01 19:25
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:31 08:55 13:31 16:18 18:00 19:25
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:32 08:56 13:31 16:17 18:00 19:25
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:32 08:57 13:32 16:17 18:00 19:25
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:33 08:58 13:32 16:17 18:00 19:25
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:34 08:59 13:33 16:17 18:00 19:25
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:00 13:33 16:17 18:00 19:25
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:36 09:01 13:34 16:17 18:00 19:25
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:37 09:02 13:34 16:17 18:00 19:25
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:37 09:03 13:35 16:17 18:00 19:25
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:38 09:04 13:35 16:17 18:00 19:26
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:39 09:05 13:35 16:17 18:00 19:26
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:40 09:05 13:36 16:18 18:00 19:26
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:40 09:06 13:36 16:18 18:01 19:26
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:41 09:07 13:37 16:18 18:01 19:27
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:42 09:08 13:37 16:18 18:01 19:27
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:42 09:08 13:38 16:19 18:02 19:27
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:43 09:09 13:38 16:19 18:02 19:28
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:43 09:09 13:39 16:20 18:02 19:28
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:10 13:39 16:20 18:03 19:29
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:10 13:40 16:21 18:04 19:29
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:45 09:11 13:40 16:21 18:04 19:30
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:45 09:11 13:41 16:22 18:05 19:31
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:11 13:41 16:23 18:05 19:31
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:12 13:42 16:23 18:06 19:32
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:12 13:42 16:24 18:07 19:33
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:12 13:43 16:25 18:08 19:33
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:12 13:43 16:25 18:08 19:34
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:13 13:44 16:26 18:09 19:35

Prayer times Qyzylorda for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша