Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylorda for today 19 Sep

Fajr:04:00
Shurooq:05:17
Dhuhr:11:37
Asr:15:54
Magreeb:17:46
Isha:19:02

Расписание намаза для Qyzylorda,Qyzylorda oblysy,QZL

Prayer times Qyzylorda tomorrow 20 Sep

Fajr:04:01
Shurooq:05:18
Dhuhr:11:36
Asr:15:53
Magreeb:17:44
Isha:19:00

Prayer times Qyzylorda for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 03:35 04:55 11:43 16:22 18:20 19:40
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 03:36 04:56 11:43 16:20 18:18 19:38
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 03:38 04:58 11:42 16:19 18:16 19:36
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 03:39 04:59 11:42 16:17 18:14 19:34
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 03:41 05:00 11:42 16:16 18:12 19:31
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 03:42 05:01 11:41 16:15 18:10 19:29
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 03:44 05:02 11:41 16:13 18:09 19:27
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 03:45 05:04 11:41 16:12 18:07 19:25
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 03:46 05:05 11:40 16:10 18:05 19:23
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 03:48 05:06 11:40 16:09 18:03 19:21
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 03:49 05:07 11:39 16:07 18:01 19:19
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 03:51 05:08 11:39 16:05 17:59 19:17
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 03:52 05:09 11:39 16:04 17:57 19:15
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 03:53 05:11 11:38 16:02 17:55 19:12
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 03:55 05:12 11:38 16:01 17:53 19:10
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 03:56 05:13 11:38 15:59 17:52 19:08
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 03:57 05:14 11:37 15:58 17:50 19:06
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 03:59 05:15 11:37 15:56 17:48 19:04
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 04:00 05:17 11:37 15:54 17:46 19:02
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 04:01 05:18 11:36 15:53 17:44 19:00
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 04:03 05:19 11:36 15:51 17:42 18:58
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 04:04 05:20 11:36 15:50 17:40 18:56
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 04:05 05:21 11:35 15:48 17:38 18:54
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 04:07 05:23 11:35 15:46 17:36 18:52
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 04:08 05:24 11:34 15:45 17:34 18:50
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 04:09 05:25 11:34 15:43 17:33 18:48
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 04:11 05:26 11:34 15:42 17:31 18:46
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 04:12 05:27 11:33 15:40 17:29 18:44
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 04:13 05:29 11:33 15:38 17:27 18:42
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 04:14 05:30 11:33 15:37 17:25 18:40

Prayer times Qyzylorda for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 04:16 05:31 11:32 15:35 17:23 18:38
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 04:17 05:32 11:32 15:33 17:21 18:37
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 04:18 05:34 11:32 15:32 17:19 18:35
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 04:20 05:35 11:32 15:30 17:18 18:33
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 04:21 05:36 11:31 15:28 17:16 18:31
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 04:22 05:37 11:31 15:27 17:14 18:29
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 04:23 05:38 11:31 15:25 17:12 18:27
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 04:25 05:40 11:30 15:24 17:10 18:25
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 04:26 05:41 11:30 15:22 17:08 18:24
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 04:27 05:42 11:30 15:20 17:07 18:22
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 04:28 05:44 11:30 15:19 17:05 18:20
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 04:30 05:45 11:29 15:17 17:03 18:18
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 04:31 05:46 11:29 15:15 17:01 18:17
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 04:32 05:47 11:29 15:14 17:00 18:15
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 04:33 05:49 11:29 15:12 16:58 18:13
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 04:34 05:50 11:28 15:11 16:56 18:12
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 04:36 05:51 11:28 15:09 16:54 18:10
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 04:37 05:53 11:28 15:08 16:53 18:08
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 04:38 05:54 11:28 15:06 16:51 18:07
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 04:39 05:55 11:28 15:05 16:49 18:05
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 04:41 05:56 11:28 15:03 16:48 18:04
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 04:42 05:58 11:27 15:01 16:46 18:02
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 04:43 05:59 11:27 15:00 16:45 18:01
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 04:44 06:00 11:27 14:59 16:43 17:59
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 04:45 06:02 11:27 14:57 16:41 17:58
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 04:47 06:03 11:27 14:56 16:40 17:56
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 04:48 06:04 11:27 14:54 16:38 17:55
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 04:49 06:06 11:27 14:53 16:37 17:54
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 04:50 06:07 11:27 14:51 16:35 17:52
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 04:52 06:09 11:27 14:50 16:34 17:51
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 04:53 06:10 11:27 14:49 16:32 17:50

Prayer times Qyzylorda for November 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Nov, 2020 04:54 06:11 11:27 14:47 16:31 17:48
Mon 2 Nov, 2020 04:55 06:13 11:26 14:46 16:30 17:47
Tue 3 Nov, 2020 04:56 06:14 11:26 14:45 16:28 17:46
Wed 4 Nov, 2020 04:58 06:15 11:27 14:43 16:27 17:45
Thu 5 Nov, 2020 04:59 06:17 11:27 14:42 16:26 17:44
Fri 6 Nov, 2020 05:00 06:18 11:27 14:41 16:24 17:42
Sat 7 Nov, 2020 05:01 06:19 11:27 14:40 16:23 17:41
Sun 8 Nov, 2020 05:02 06:21 11:27 14:39 16:22 17:40
Mon 9 Nov, 2020 05:04 06:22 11:27 14:37 16:21 17:39
Tue 10 Nov, 2020 05:05 06:24 11:27 14:36 16:20 17:38
Wed 11 Nov, 2020 05:06 06:25 11:27 14:35 16:18 17:37
Thu 12 Nov, 2020 05:07 06:26 11:27 14:34 16:17 17:36
Fri 13 Nov, 2020 05:08 06:28 11:27 14:33 16:16 17:36
Sat 14 Nov, 2020 05:10 06:29 11:27 14:32 16:15 17:35
Sun 15 Nov, 2020 05:11 06:30 11:28 14:31 16:14 17:34
Mon 16 Nov, 2020 05:12 06:32 11:28 14:30 16:13 17:33
Tue 17 Nov, 2020 05:13 06:33 11:28 14:29 16:12 17:32
Wed 18 Nov, 2020 05:14 06:34 11:28 14:28 16:11 17:32
Thu 19 Nov, 2020 05:15 06:36 11:28 14:28 16:11 17:31
Fri 20 Nov, 2020 05:16 06:37 11:29 14:27 16:10 17:30
Sat 21 Nov, 2020 05:18 06:38 11:29 14:26 16:09 17:30
Sun 22 Nov, 2020 05:19 06:40 11:29 14:25 16:08 17:29
Mon 23 Nov, 2020 05:20 06:41 11:29 14:25 16:07 17:29
Tue 24 Nov, 2020 05:21 06:42 11:30 14:24 16:07 17:28
Wed 25 Nov, 2020 05:22 06:43 11:30 14:23 16:06 17:28
Thu 26 Nov, 2020 05:23 06:45 11:30 14:23 16:06 17:27
Fri 27 Nov, 2020 05:24 06:46 11:31 14:22 16:05 17:27
Sat 28 Nov, 2020 05:25 06:47 11:31 14:22 16:05 17:26
Sun 29 Nov, 2020 05:26 06:48 11:31 14:21 16:04 17:26
Mon 30 Nov, 2020 05:27 06:49 11:32 14:21 16:04 17:26

Prayer times Qyzylorda for December 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Dec, 2020 05:28 06:50 11:32 14:20 16:03 17:26
Wed 2 Dec, 2020 05:29 06:52 11:32 14:20 16:03 17:25
Thu 3 Dec, 2020 05:30 06:53 11:33 14:20 16:03 17:25
Fri 4 Dec, 2020 05:31 06:54 11:33 14:20 16:02 17:25
Sat 5 Dec, 2020 05:32 06:55 11:34 14:19 16:02 17:25
Sun 6 Dec, 2020 05:33 06:56 11:34 14:19 16:02 17:25
Mon 7 Dec, 2020 05:34 06:57 11:35 14:19 16:02 17:25
Tue 8 Dec, 2020 05:35 06:58 11:35 14:19 16:02 17:25
Wed 9 Dec, 2020 05:35 06:59 11:35 14:19 16:02 17:25
Thu 10 Dec, 2020 05:36 07:00 11:36 14:19 16:02 17:25
Fri 11 Dec, 2020 05:37 07:01 11:36 14:19 16:02 17:25
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 05:38 07:01 11:37 14:19 16:02 17:25
Sun 13 Dec, 2020 05:39 07:02 11:37 14:19 16:02 17:26
Mon 14 Dec, 2020 05:39 07:03 11:38 14:19 16:02 17:26
Tue 15 Dec, 2020 05:40 07:04 11:38 14:20 16:02 17:26
Wed 16 Dec, 2020 05:41 07:05 11:39 14:20 16:03 17:27
Thu 17 Dec, 2020 05:41 07:05 11:39 14:20 16:03 17:27
Fri 18 Dec, 2020 05:42 07:06 11:40 14:21 16:03 17:27
Sat 19 Dec, 2020 05:43 07:06 11:40 14:21 16:04 17:28
Sun 20 Dec, 2020 05:43 07:07 11:41 14:21 16:04 17:28
Mon 21 Dec, 2020 05:44 07:08 11:41 14:22 16:05 17:29
Tue 22 Dec, 2020 05:44 07:08 11:42 14:22 16:05 17:29
Wed 23 Dec, 2020 05:45 07:08 11:42 14:23 16:06 17:30
Thu 24 Dec, 2020 05:45 07:09 11:43 14:24 16:06 17:30
Fri 25 Dec, 2020 05:45 07:09 11:43 14:24 16:07 17:31
Sat 26 Dec, 2020 05:46 07:10 11:44 14:25 16:08 17:32
Sun 27 Dec, 2020 05:46 07:10 11:44 14:26 16:08 17:32
Mon 28 Dec, 2020 05:46 07:10 11:45 14:26 16:09 17:33
Tue 29 Dec, 2020 05:47 07:10 11:45 14:27 16:10 17:34
Wed 30 Dec, 2020 05:47 07:10 11:46 14:28 16:11 17:34
Thu 31 Dec, 2020 05:47 07:11 11:46 14:29 16:12 17:35

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment