Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylorda for today 10 Dec

Fajr:06:36
Shurooq:08:01
Dhuhr:12:33
Asr:15:17
Magreeb:17:00
Isha:18:25

Расписание намаза для Qyzylorda,Qyzylorda oblysy,QZL

Prayer times Qyzylorda tomorrow 11 Dec

Fajr:06:37
Shurooq:08:02
Dhuhr:12:34
Asr:15:17
Magreeb:17:00
Isha:18:25

Prayer times Qyzylorda for December 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Dec, 2019 06:27 07:52 12:30 15:19 17:02 18:26
Mon 2 Dec, 2019 06:28 07:53 12:30 15:18 17:01 18:26
Tue 3 Dec, 2019 06:29 07:54 12:31 15:18 17:01 18:25
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 06:30 07:55 12:31 15:18 17:01 18:25
Thu 5 Dec, 2019 06:31 07:56 12:31 15:18 17:00 18:25
Fri 6 Dec, 2019 06:32 07:57 12:32 15:17 17:00 18:25
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 06:33 07:58 12:32 15:17 17:00 18:25
Sun 8 Dec, 2019 06:34 07:59 12:33 15:17 17:00 18:25
Mon 9 Dec, 2019 06:35 08:00 12:33 15:17 17:00 18:25
Tue 10 Dec, 2019 06:36 08:01 12:33 15:17 17:00 18:25
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 06:37 08:02 12:34 15:17 17:00 18:25
Thu 12 Dec, 2019 06:37 08:03 12:34 15:17 17:00 18:25
Fri 13 Dec, 2019 06:38 08:04 12:35 15:17 17:00 18:26
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 06:39 08:04 12:35 15:17 17:00 18:26
Sun 15 Dec, 2019 06:40 08:05 12:36 15:18 17:00 18:26
Mon 16 Dec, 2019 06:40 08:06 12:36 15:18 17:01 18:26
Tue 17 Dec, 2019 06:41 08:07 12:37 15:18 17:01 18:27
Wed 18 Dec, 2019 06:42 08:07 12:37 15:18 17:01 18:27
Thu 19 Dec, 2019 06:42 08:08 12:38 15:19 17:02 18:27
Fri 20 Dec, 2019 06:43 08:09 12:38 15:19 17:02 18:28

Prayer times Qyzylorda for January 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:11 11:46 14:29 16:12 17:35
Thu 2 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:11 11:47 14:30 16:13 17:36
Fri 3 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:11 11:47 14:31 16:14 17:37
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:11 11:48 14:32 16:15 17:38
Sun 5 Jan, 2020 05:48 07:11 11:48 14:33 16:16 17:39
Mon 6 Jan, 2020 05:48 07:11 11:48 14:34 16:17 17:40
Tue 7 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:10 11:49 14:35 16:18 17:41
Wed 8 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:10 11:49 14:36 16:19 17:42
Thu 9 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:10 11:50 14:37 16:20 17:42
Fri 10 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:10 11:50 14:38 16:21 17:43
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:09 11:51 14:39 16:22 17:44
Sun 12 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:09 11:51 14:40 16:23 17:46
Mon 13 Jan, 2020 05:47 07:09 11:51 14:41 16:25 17:47
Tue 14 Jan, 2020 05:46 07:08 11:52 14:43 16:26 17:48
Wed 15 Jan, 2020 05:46 07:08 11:52 14:44 16:27 17:49
Thu 16 Jan, 2020 05:46 07:07 11:52 14:45 16:28 17:50
Fri 17 Jan, 2020 05:45 07:06 11:53 14:46 16:30 17:51
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 05:45 07:06 11:53 14:48 16:31 17:52
Sun 19 Jan, 2020 05:44 07:05 11:53 14:49 16:32 17:53
Mon 20 Jan, 2020 05:44 07:05 11:54 14:50 16:33 17:54
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 05:43 07:04 11:54 14:51 16:35 17:55
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 05:43 07:03 11:54 14:53 16:36 17:57
Thu 23 Jan, 2020 05:42 07:02 11:55 14:54 16:38 17:58
Fri 24 Jan, 2020 05:41 07:01 11:55 14:55 16:39 17:59
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 05:41 07:00 11:55 14:57 16:40 18:00
Sun 26 Jan, 2020 05:40 07:00 11:55 14:58 16:42 18:01
Mon 27 Jan, 2020 05:39 06:59 11:56 14:59 16:43 18:03
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 05:38 06:58 11:56 15:01 16:44 18:04
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 05:37 06:57 11:56 15:02 16:46 18:05
Thu 30 Jan, 2020 05:37 06:56 11:56 15:04 16:47 18:06
Fri 31 Jan, 2020 05:36 06:54 11:56 15:05 16:49 18:07

Prayer times Qyzylorda for February 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 05:35 06:53 11:56 15:06 16:50 18:09
Sun 2 Feb, 2020 05:34 06:52 11:57 15:08 16:51 18:10
Mon 3 Feb, 2020 05:33 06:51 11:57 15:09 16:53 18:11
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 05:32 06:50 11:57 15:10 16:54 18:12
Wed 5 Feb, 2020 05:31 06:49 11:57 15:12 16:56 18:14
Thu 6 Feb, 2020 05:30 06:47 11:57 15:13 16:57 18:15
Fri 7 Feb, 2020 05:28 06:46 11:57 15:14 16:59 18:16
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 05:27 06:45 11:57 15:16 17:00 18:17
Sun 9 Feb, 2020 05:26 06:43 11:57 15:17 17:01 18:19
Mon 10 Feb, 2020 05:25 06:42 11:57 15:18 17:03 18:20
Tue 11 Feb, 2020 05:24 06:41 11:57 15:20 17:04 18:21
Wed 12 Feb, 2020 05:22 06:39 11:57 15:21 17:06 18:23
Thu 13 Feb, 2020 05:21 06:38 11:57 15:22 17:07 18:24
Fri 14 Feb, 2020 05:20 06:36 11:57 15:24 17:09 18:25
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 05:18 06:35 11:57 15:25 17:10 18:26
Sun 16 Feb, 2020 05:17 06:33 11:57 15:26 17:11 18:28
Mon 17 Feb, 2020 05:16 06:32 11:57 15:28 17:13 18:29
Tue 18 Feb, 2020 05:14 06:30 11:57 15:29 17:14 18:30
Wed 19 Feb, 2020 05:13 06:29 11:57 15:30 17:16 18:32
Thu 20 Feb, 2020 05:11 06:27 11:57 15:32 17:17 18:33
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 05:10 06:26 11:57 15:33 17:18 18:34
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 05:08 06:24 11:56 15:34 17:20 18:35
Sun 23 Feb, 2020 05:07 06:22 11:56 15:35 17:21 18:37
Mon 24 Feb, 2020 05:05 06:21 11:56 15:37 17:23 18:38
Tue 25 Feb, 2020 05:04 06:19 11:56 15:38 17:24 18:39
Wed 26 Feb, 2020 05:02 06:17 11:56 15:39 17:25 18:41
Thu 27 Feb, 2020 05:00 06:16 11:56 15:40 17:27 18:42
Fri 28 Feb, 2020 04:59 06:14 11:56 15:42 17:28 18:43
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 04:57 06:12 11:55 15:43 17:29 18:45

Prayer times Qyzylorda for March 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Mar, 2020 04:55 06:10 11:55 15:44 17:31 18:46
Mon 2 Mar, 2020 04:54 06:09 11:55 15:45 17:32 18:47
Tue 3 Mar, 2020 04:52 06:07 11:55 15:46 17:33 18:49
Wed 4 Mar, 2020 04:50 06:05 11:55 15:47 17:35 18:50
Thu 5 Mar, 2020 04:48 06:03 11:54 15:49 17:36 18:51
Fri 6 Mar, 2020 04:47 06:02 11:54 15:50 17:37 18:53
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 04:45 06:00 11:54 15:51 17:39 18:54
Sun 8 Mar, 2020 04:43 05:58 11:54 15:52 17:40 18:55
Mon 9 Mar, 2020 04:41 05:56 11:53 15:53 17:41 18:57
Tue 10 Mar, 2020 04:39 05:54 11:53 15:54 17:43 18:58
Wed 11 Mar, 2020 04:37 05:53 11:53 15:55 17:44 18:59
Thu 12 Mar, 2020 04:35 05:51 11:53 15:56 17:45 19:01
Fri 13 Mar, 2020 04:34 05:49 11:52 15:57 17:47 19:02
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 04:32 05:47 11:52 15:58 17:48 19:03
Sun 15 Mar, 2020 04:30 05:45 11:52 15:59 17:49 19:05
Mon 16 Mar, 2020 04:28 05:43 11:51 16:00 17:50 19:06
Tue 17 Mar, 2020 04:26 05:41 11:51 16:01 17:52 19:07
Wed 18 Mar, 2020 04:24 05:40 11:51 16:02 17:53 19:09
Thu 19 Mar, 2020 04:22 05:38 11:51 16:03 17:54 19:10
Fri 20 Mar, 2020 04:20 05:36 11:50 16:04 17:56 19:12
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 04:18 05:34 11:50 16:05 17:57 19:13
Sun 22 Mar, 2020 04:16 05:32 11:50 16:06 17:58 19:14
Mon 23 Mar, 2020 04:14 05:30 11:49 16:07 17:59 19:16
Tue 24 Mar, 2020 04:12 05:28 11:49 16:08 18:01 19:17
Wed 25 Mar, 2020 04:10 05:26 11:49 16:09 18:02 19:19
Thu 26 Mar, 2020 04:08 05:25 11:49 16:10 18:03 19:20
Fri 27 Mar, 2020 04:06 05:23 11:48 16:11 18:04 19:22
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 04:04 05:21 11:48 16:12 18:06 19:23
Sun 29 Mar, 2020 04:02 05:19 11:48 16:13 18:07 19:24
Mon 30 Mar, 2020 04:00 05:17 11:47 16:14 18:08 19:26
Tue 31 Mar, 2020 03:58 05:15 11:47 16:15 18:10 19:27

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment