Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylorda for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:55
Shurooq:05:48
Dhuhr:13:42
Asr:19:05
Magreeb:21:30
Isha:23:23

Расписание намаза для Qyzylorda,Кызызординская обл.,QZL

Prayer times Qyzylorda tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:55
Shurooq:05:48
Dhuhr:13:42
Asr:19:05
Magreeb:21:30
Isha:23:23

Prayer times Qyzylorda for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 04:05 05:52 13:39 18:58 21:20 23:07
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 04:04 05:52 13:39 18:58 21:20 23:09
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 04:03 05:51 13:39 18:59 21:21 23:10
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 04:02 05:51 13:39 18:59 21:22 23:11
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:50 13:39 19:00 21:23 23:12
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:50 13:40 19:00 21:24 23:14
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:50 13:40 19:01 21:24 23:15
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:49 13:40 19:01 21:25 23:16
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:58 05:49 13:40 19:02 21:26 23:17
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:57 05:49 13:40 19:02 21:26 23:18
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:57 05:49 13:41 19:02 21:27 23:18
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:57 05:48 13:41 19:03 21:27 23:19
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:48 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:20
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:48 13:41 19:03 21:28 23:21
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:48 13:41 19:04 21:29 23:21
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:55 05:48 13:42 19:04 21:29 23:22
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:55 05:48 13:42 19:04 21:29 23:22
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:55 05:48 13:42 19:05 21:30 23:23
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:55 05:48 13:42 19:05 21:30 23:23
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:55 05:49 13:42 19:05 21:30 23:24
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:49 13:43 19:05 21:31 23:24
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:49 13:43 19:06 21:31 23:24
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:49 13:43 19:06 21:31 23:24
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:56 05:50 13:43 19:06 21:31 23:24
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:57 05:50 13:44 19:06 21:31 23:24
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:57 05:50 13:44 19:06 21:31 23:24
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:58 05:51 13:44 19:06 21:31 23:24
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:51 13:44 19:07 21:31 23:24
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:52 13:44 19:07 21:31 23:23
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:52 13:45 19:07 21:31 23:23

Prayer times Qyzylorda for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 04:01 05:53 13:45 19:07 21:31 23:22
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 04:02 05:53 13:45 19:07 21:31 23:22
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 04:02 05:54 13:45 19:07 21:30 23:21
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 04:03 05:54 13:45 19:07 21:30 23:21
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 04:04 05:55 13:46 19:06 21:30 23:20
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 04:05 05:56 13:46 19:06 21:29 23:19
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 04:07 05:56 13:46 19:06 21:29 23:19
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 04:08 05:57 13:46 19:06 21:29 23:18
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 04:09 05:58 13:46 19:06 21:28 23:17
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 04:10 05:59 13:46 19:06 21:28 23:16
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 04:11 05:59 13:46 19:05 21:27 23:15
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 04:13 06:00 13:47 19:05 21:27 23:14
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 04:14 06:01 13:47 19:05 21:26 23:13
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 04:15 06:02 13:47 19:05 21:25 23:12
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 04:17 06:03 13:47 19:04 21:25 23:10
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 04:18 06:04 13:47 19:04 21:24 23:09
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 04:20 06:05 13:47 19:04 21:23 23:08
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 04:21 06:06 13:47 19:03 21:22 23:06
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 04:23 06:07 13:47 19:03 21:21 23:05
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 04:24 06:08 13:47 19:02 21:21 23:04
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 04:26 06:09 13:47 19:02 21:20 23:02
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 04:27 06:10 13:47 19:01 21:19 23:01
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 04:29 06:11 13:47 19:01 21:18 22:59
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 04:31 06:12 13:47 19:00 21:17 22:57
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 04:32 06:13 13:47 19:00 21:16 22:56
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 04:34 06:14 13:47 18:59 21:15 22:54
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:35 06:15 13:47 18:58 21:14 22:53
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:37 06:16 13:47 18:58 21:12 22:51
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:39 06:17 13:47 18:57 21:11 22:49
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:40 06:18 13:47 18:56 21:10 22:47
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:42 06:19 13:47 18:56 21:09 22:46

Prayer times Qyzylorda for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:20 13:47 18:55 21:08 22:44
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:21 13:47 18:54 21:06 22:42
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:47 06:23 13:47 18:53 21:05 22:40
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:24 13:47 18:52 21:04 22:38
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:25 13:47 18:52 21:02 22:36
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:52 06:26 13:47 18:51 21:01 22:34
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:27 13:47 18:50 21:00 22:33
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:28 13:47 18:49 20:58 22:31
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:30 13:46 18:48 20:57 22:29
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:31 13:46 18:47 20:55 22:27
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:32 13:46 18:46 20:54 22:25
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:33 13:46 18:45 20:52 22:23
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:34 13:46 18:44 20:51 22:21
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 05:06 06:35 13:46 18:43 20:49 22:19
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:37 13:45 18:42 20:48 22:17
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 05:09 06:38 13:45 18:41 20:46 22:15
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 05:11 06:39 13:45 18:40 20:44 22:13
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:40 13:45 18:38 20:43 22:10
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:41 13:45 18:37 20:41 22:08
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:15 06:42 13:44 18:36 20:40 22:06
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:17 06:44 13:44 18:35 20:38 22:04
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:19 06:45 13:44 18:34 20:36 22:02
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:20 06:46 13:44 18:32 20:34 22:00
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:22 06:47 13:43 18:31 20:33 21:58
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:23 06:48 13:43 18:30 20:31 21:56
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:25 06:50 13:43 18:29 20:29 21:54
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:26 06:51 13:43 18:27 20:28 21:52
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:28 06:52 13:42 18:26 20:26 21:49
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:30 06:53 13:42 18:25 20:24 21:47
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:31 06:54 13:42 18:23 20:22 21:45
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:33 06:56 13:41 18:22 20:20 21:43

Prayer times Qyzylorda for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:57 13:41 18:20 20:19 21:41
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:36 06:58 13:41 18:19 20:17 21:39
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:37 06:59 13:40 18:18 20:15 21:37
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:38 07:00 13:40 18:16 20:13 21:35
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:40 07:01 13:40 18:15 20:11 21:33
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:03 13:39 18:13 20:09 21:30
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:43 07:04 13:39 18:12 20:08 21:28
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:44 07:05 13:39 18:10 20:06 21:26
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:06 13:38 18:09 20:04 21:24
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:07 13:38 18:07 20:02 21:22
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:09 13:38 18:06 20:00 21:20
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:10 13:37 18:04 19:58 21:18
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:11 13:37 18:03 19:56 21:16
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:12 13:37 18:01 19:54 21:14
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:13 13:36 18:00 19:52 21:11
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:55 07:14 13:36 17:58 19:51 21:09
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:16 13:36 17:56 19:49 21:07
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:17 13:35 17:55 19:47 21:05
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:59 07:18 13:35 17:53 19:45 21:03
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:19 13:34 17:52 19:43 21:01
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 06:02 07:20 13:34 17:50 19:41 20:59
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 06:03 07:22 13:34 17:48 19:39 20:57
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 06:05 07:23 13:33 17:47 19:37 20:55
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 06:06 07:24 13:33 17:45 19:35 20:53
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 06:07 07:25 13:33 17:44 19:33 20:51
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 06:09 07:26 13:32 17:42 19:32 20:49
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:10 07:28 13:32 17:40 19:30 20:47
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 06:11 07:29 13:32 17:39 19:28 20:45
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:13 07:30 13:31 17:37 19:26 20:43
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:14 07:31 13:31 17:35 19:24 20:41