Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Saryagash for today 25 Apr

Fajr:05:05
Shurooq:06:27
Dhuhr:13:24
Asr:18:16
Magreeb:20:17
Isha:21:38

Расписание намаза для Saryagash,,

Prayer times Saryagash tomorrow 26 Apr

Fajr:05:04
Shurooq:06:25
Dhuhr:13:24
Asr:18:16
Magreeb:20:18
Isha:21:40

Prayer times Saryagash for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:50 07:04 13:30 17:59 19:51 21:06
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:48 07:03 13:30 18:00 19:52 21:07
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:46 07:01 13:30 18:01 19:53 21:08
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:44 06:59 13:29 18:01 19:54 21:10
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:42 06:58 13:29 18:02 19:55 21:11
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:40 06:56 13:29 18:03 19:56 21:12
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:39 06:54 13:29 18:03 19:57 21:14
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:37 06:53 13:28 18:04 19:58 21:15
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:35 06:51 13:28 18:05 20:00 21:16
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:33 06:50 13:28 18:06 20:01 21:17
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:31 06:48 13:28 18:06 20:02 21:19
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:29 06:46 13:27 18:07 20:03 21:20
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:27 06:45 13:27 18:08 20:04 21:21
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:26 06:43 13:27 18:08 20:05 21:23
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:24 06:42 13:26 18:09 20:06 21:24
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:22 06:40 13:26 18:10 20:07 21:26
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:20 06:38 13:26 18:10 20:08 21:27
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:18 06:37 13:26 18:11 20:09 21:28
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:16 06:35 13:26 18:12 20:10 21:30
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:14 06:34 13:25 18:12 20:11 21:31
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:32 13:25 18:13 20:13 21:32
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:31 13:25 18:14 20:14 21:34
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:29 13:25 18:14 20:15 21:35
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 05:07 06:28 13:25 18:15 20:16 21:37
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:27 13:24 18:16 20:17 21:38
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 05:04 06:25 13:24 18:16 20:18 21:40
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 05:02 06:24 13:24 18:17 20:19 21:41
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 05:00 06:22 13:24 18:17 20:20 21:42
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:58 06:21 13:24 18:18 20:21 21:44
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:57 06:20 13:24 18:19 20:22 21:45

Prayer times Saryagash for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:55 06:18 13:23 18:19 20:23 21:47
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:53 06:17 13:23 18:20 20:24 21:48
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:52 06:16 13:23 18:21 20:26 21:50
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:50 06:14 13:23 18:21 20:27 21:51
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:48 06:13 13:23 18:22 20:28 21:53
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:47 06:12 13:23 18:22 20:29 21:54
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:45 06:11 13:23 18:23 20:30 21:56
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:44 06:09 13:23 18:24 20:31 21:57
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:42 06:08 13:23 18:24 20:32 21:58
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:40 06:07 13:23 18:25 20:33 22:00
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:39 06:06 13:23 18:25 20:34 22:01
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:37 06:05 13:23 18:26 20:35 22:03
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:36 06:04 13:23 18:27 20:36 22:04
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:34 06:03 13:23 18:27 20:37 22:06
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:33 06:02 13:23 18:28 20:38 22:07
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:32 06:01 13:23 18:28 20:39 22:09
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:30 06:00 13:23 18:29 20:40 22:10
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:29 05:59 13:23 18:29 20:41 22:11
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:28 05:58 13:23 18:30 20:42 22:13
Mon 20 May, 2019 04:26 05:57 13:23 18:30 20:43 22:14
Tue 21 May, 2019 04:25 05:56 13:23 18:31 20:44 22:15
Wed 22 May, 2019 04:24 05:56 13:23 18:32 20:45 22:17
Thu 23 May, 2019 04:23 05:55 13:23 18:32 20:46 22:18
Fri 24 May, 2019 04:22 05:54 13:23 18:33 20:47 22:19
Sat 25 May, 2019 04:20 05:53 13:23 18:33 20:47 22:21
Sun 26 May, 2019 04:19 05:53 13:23 18:34 20:48 22:22
Mon 27 May, 2019 04:18 05:52 13:23 18:34 20:49 22:23
Tue 28 May, 2019 04:17 05:51 13:24 18:35 20:50 22:24
Wed 29 May, 2019 04:16 05:51 13:24 18:35 20:51 22:26
Thu 30 May, 2019 04:15 05:50 13:24 18:36 20:52 22:27
Fri 31 May, 2019 04:15 05:50 13:24 18:36 20:52 22:28

Prayer times Saryagash for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 04:14 05:49 13:24 18:37 20:53 22:29
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 04:13 05:49 13:24 18:37 20:54 22:30
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 04:12 05:48 13:24 18:38 20:55 22:31
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 04:12 05:48 13:25 18:38 20:55 22:32
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 04:11 05:48 13:25 18:38 20:56 22:33
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 04:10 05:47 13:25 18:39 20:57 22:34
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 04:10 05:47 13:25 18:39 20:57 22:35
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 04:09 05:47 13:25 18:40 20:58 22:36
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 04:09 05:47 13:26 18:40 20:59 22:37
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:46 13:26 18:41 20:59 22:37
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:46 13:26 18:41 21:00 22:38
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:46 13:26 18:41 21:00 22:39
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:26 18:42 21:01 22:39
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:27 18:42 21:01 22:40
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:27 18:42 21:02 22:41
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:27 18:43 21:02 22:41
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:27 18:43 21:02 22:41
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:27 18:43 21:03 22:42
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:28 18:43 21:03 22:42
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:28 18:44 21:03 22:43
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:47 13:28 18:44 21:03 22:43
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:47 13:28 18:44 21:04 22:43
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:47 13:28 18:44 21:04 22:43
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:47 13:29 18:44 21:04 22:43
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:48 13:29 18:45 21:04 22:43
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 04:09 05:48 13:29 18:45 21:04 22:43
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 04:09 05:48 13:29 18:45 21:04 22:43
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 04:10 05:49 13:30 18:45 21:04 22:43
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 04:10 05:49 13:30 18:45 21:04 22:43
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 04:11 05:50 13:30 18:45 21:04 22:43

Prayer times Saryagash for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 04:12 05:50 13:30 18:45 21:04 22:42
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 04:12 05:51 13:30 18:45 21:04 22:42
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 04:13 05:51 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:42
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 04:14 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:41
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:41
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 04:15 05:53 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:40
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 04:16 05:54 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:40
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 04:17 05:54 13:31 18:45 21:02 22:39
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 04:18 05:55 13:32 18:45 21:02 22:38
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 04:19 05:56 13:32 18:45 21:02 22:38
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 04:20 05:56 13:32 18:45 21:01 22:37
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 04:21 05:57 13:32 18:44 21:01 22:36
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 04:22 05:58 13:32 18:44 21:00 22:35
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 04:23 05:58 13:32 18:44 21:00 22:34
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 04:25 05:59 13:32 18:44 20:59 22:33
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 04:26 06:00 13:32 18:43 20:58 22:32
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 04:27 06:01 13:32 18:43 20:58 22:31
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 04:28 06:02 13:33 18:43 20:57 22:30
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 04:29 06:03 13:33 18:42 20:56 22:29
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 04:31 06:03 13:33 18:42 20:56 22:28
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 04:32 06:04 13:33 18:42 20:55 22:27
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 04:33 06:05 13:33 18:41 20:54 22:26
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 04:35 06:06 13:33 18:41 20:53 22:24
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 04:36 06:07 13:33 18:40 20:52 22:23
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 04:37 06:08 13:33 18:40 20:51 22:22
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 04:38 06:09 13:33 18:39 20:50 22:21
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 04:40 06:10 13:33 18:39 20:50 22:19
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 04:41 06:11 13:33 18:38 20:49 22:18
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 04:43 06:12 13:33 18:38 20:48 22:16
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 04:44 06:13 13:33 18:37 20:46 22:15
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 04:45 06:14 13:33 18:36 20:45 22:13