Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Shymkent for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:59
Shurooq:05:42
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:18:43
Magreeb:21:04
Isha:22:46

Расписание намаза для Shymkent,ЮКО,SHM

Prayer times Shymkent tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:59
Shurooq:05:42
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:18:43
Magreeb:21:04
Isha:22:46

Prayer times Shymkent for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 04:07 05:45 13:22 18:37 20:54 22:33
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 04:06 05:44 13:23 18:37 20:55 22:34
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 04:05 05:44 13:23 18:38 20:56 22:35
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 04:04 05:43 13:23 18:38 20:57 22:36
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 04:04 05:43 13:23 18:38 20:57 22:37
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 04:03 05:43 13:23 18:39 20:58 22:38
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 04:02 05:42 13:23 18:39 20:59 22:39
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 04:02 05:42 13:24 18:40 20:59 22:40
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:42 13:24 18:40 21:00 22:41
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:42 13:24 18:41 21:00 22:41
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:42 13:24 18:41 21:01 22:42
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:42 13:24 18:41 21:01 22:43
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:41 13:25 18:42 21:02 22:44
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:41 13:25 18:42 21:02 22:44
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:41 13:25 18:42 21:03 22:45
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:41 13:25 18:43 21:03 22:45
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:41 13:25 18:43 21:04 22:46
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:42 13:26 18:43 21:04 22:46
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:59 05:42 13:26 18:43 21:04 22:46
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:42 13:26 18:44 21:04 22:47
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:42 13:26 18:44 21:05 22:47
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:42 13:27 18:44 21:05 22:47
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 04:00 05:42 13:27 18:44 21:05 22:47
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:43 13:27 18:44 21:05 22:47
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:43 13:27 18:45 21:05 22:47
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 04:01 05:43 13:27 18:45 21:05 22:47
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 04:02 05:44 13:28 18:45 21:05 22:47
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 04:02 05:44 13:28 18:45 21:05 22:47
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 04:03 05:45 13:28 18:45 21:05 22:47
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 04:04 05:45 13:28 18:45 21:05 22:47

Prayer times Shymkent for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 04:04 05:46 13:28 18:45 21:05 22:46
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 04:05 05:46 13:29 18:45 21:05 22:46
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 04:06 05:47 13:29 18:45 21:05 22:45
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 04:07 05:47 13:29 18:45 21:05 22:45
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 04:07 05:48 13:29 18:45 21:04 22:44
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 04:08 05:48 13:29 18:45 21:04 22:44
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 04:09 05:49 13:30 18:45 21:04 22:43
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 04:10 05:50 13:30 18:45 21:03 22:43
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 04:11 05:50 13:30 18:45 21:03 22:42
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 04:12 05:51 13:30 18:45 21:02 22:41
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 04:13 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:40
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 04:15 05:53 13:30 18:44 21:01 22:39
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 04:16 05:53 13:30 18:44 21:01 22:38
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 04:17 05:54 13:30 18:44 21:00 22:37
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 04:18 05:55 13:31 18:43 21:00 22:36
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 04:19 05:56 13:31 18:43 20:59 22:35
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 04:21 05:57 13:31 18:43 20:58 22:34
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 04:22 05:58 13:31 18:42 20:58 22:33
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 04:23 05:58 13:31 18:42 20:57 22:32
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 04:24 05:59 13:31 18:42 20:56 22:31
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 04:26 06:00 13:31 18:41 20:55 22:30
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 04:27 06:01 13:31 18:41 20:54 22:28
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 04:28 06:02 13:31 18:40 20:54 22:27
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 04:30 06:03 13:31 18:40 20:53 22:26
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 04:31 06:04 13:31 18:39 20:52 22:24
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 04:33 06:05 13:31 18:39 20:51 22:23
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:34 06:06 13:31 18:38 20:50 22:21
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:35 06:07 13:31 18:38 20:49 22:20
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:37 06:08 13:31 18:37 20:48 22:19
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:38 06:09 13:31 18:36 20:47 22:17
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:40 06:10 13:31 18:36 20:46 22:15

Prayer times Shymkent for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:41 06:11 13:31 18:35 20:44 22:14
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:12 13:31 18:34 20:43 22:12
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:13 13:31 18:34 20:42 22:11
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:14 13:31 18:33 20:41 22:09
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:47 06:15 13:31 18:32 20:40 22:07
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:16 13:31 18:31 20:38 22:06
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:17 13:30 18:31 20:37 22:04
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:18 13:30 18:30 20:36 22:02
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:53 06:19 13:30 18:29 20:35 22:01
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:20 13:30 18:28 20:33 21:59
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:21 13:30 18:27 20:32 21:57
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:22 13:30 18:26 20:30 21:55
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:23 13:30 18:25 20:29 21:53
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 05:00 06:24 13:29 18:24 20:28 21:52
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:26 13:29 18:23 20:26 21:50
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 05:03 06:27 13:29 18:22 20:25 21:48
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:28 13:29 18:21 20:23 21:46
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 05:06 06:29 13:29 18:20 20:22 21:44
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:30 13:28 18:19 20:20 21:42
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:09 06:31 13:28 18:18 20:19 21:40
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:10 06:32 13:28 18:17 20:17 21:39
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:33 13:28 18:16 20:16 21:37
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:13 06:34 13:27 18:15 20:14 21:35
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:35 13:27 18:13 20:12 21:33
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:16 06:36 13:27 18:12 20:11 21:31
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:17 06:37 13:26 18:11 20:09 21:29
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:18 06:38 13:26 18:10 20:08 21:27
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:20 06:39 13:26 18:09 20:06 21:25
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:21 06:40 13:26 18:07 20:04 21:23
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:22 06:41 13:25 18:06 20:03 21:21
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:24 06:42 13:25 18:05 20:01 21:19

Prayer times Shymkent for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:43 13:25 18:04 19:59 21:17
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:44 13:24 18:02 19:58 21:15
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:46 13:24 18:01 19:56 21:14
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:47 13:24 18:00 19:54 21:12
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:30 06:48 13:23 17:58 19:52 21:10
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:32 06:49 13:23 17:57 19:51 21:08
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:33 06:50 13:23 17:56 19:49 21:06
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:51 13:22 17:54 19:47 21:04
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:35 06:52 13:22 17:53 19:45 21:02
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:37 06:53 13:22 17:51 19:44 21:00
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:38 06:54 13:21 17:50 19:42 20:58
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:39 06:55 13:21 17:49 19:40 20:56
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:40 06:56 13:21 17:47 19:38 20:54
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:41 06:57 13:20 17:46 19:37 20:52
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:43 06:58 13:20 17:44 19:35 20:50
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:44 06:59 13:20 17:43 19:33 20:48
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:00 13:19 17:41 19:31 20:46
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:01 13:19 17:40 19:30 20:45
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:02 13:18 17:38 19:28 20:43
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:49 07:03 13:18 17:37 19:26 20:41
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:04 13:18 17:35 19:24 20:39
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:06 13:17 17:34 19:23 20:37
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:52 07:07 13:17 17:32 19:21 20:35
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:08 13:17 17:31 19:19 20:33
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:09 13:16 17:29 19:17 20:31
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:10 13:16 17:28 19:15 20:30
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:11 13:16 17:26 19:14 20:28
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:12 13:15 17:25 19:12 20:26
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:59 07:13 13:15 17:23 19:10 20:24
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:14 13:15 17:22 19:08 20:22