Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Shymkent for today 18 Aug

Fajr:05:06
Shurooq:06:29
Dhuhr:13:29
Asr:18:20
Magreeb:20:22
Isha:21:44

Расписание намаза для Shymkent,ЮКО,SHM

Prayer times Shymkent tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:05:07
Shurooq:06:30
Dhuhr:13:28
Asr:18:19
Magreeb:20:20
Isha:21:42

Prayer times Shymkent for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:41 06:11 13:31 18:35 20:44 22:14
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:12 13:31 18:34 20:43 22:12
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:13 13:31 18:34 20:42 22:11
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:14 13:31 18:33 20:41 22:09
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:47 06:15 13:31 18:32 20:40 22:07
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:16 13:31 18:31 20:38 22:06
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:17 13:30 18:31 20:37 22:04
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:18 13:30 18:30 20:36 22:02
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:53 06:19 13:30 18:29 20:35 22:01
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:20 13:30 18:28 20:33 21:59
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:21 13:30 18:27 20:32 21:57
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:22 13:30 18:26 20:30 21:55
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:23 13:30 18:25 20:29 21:53
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 05:00 06:24 13:29 18:24 20:28 21:52
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:26 13:29 18:23 20:26 21:50
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 05:03 06:27 13:29 18:22 20:25 21:48
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:28 13:29 18:21 20:23 21:46
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 05:06 06:29 13:29 18:20 20:22 21:44
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:30 13:28 18:19 20:20 21:42
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:09 06:31 13:28 18:18 20:19 21:40
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:10 06:32 13:28 18:17 20:17 21:39
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:33 13:28 18:16 20:16 21:37
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:13 06:34 13:27 18:15 20:14 21:35
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:35 13:27 18:13 20:12 21:33
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:16 06:36 13:27 18:12 20:11 21:31
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:17 06:37 13:26 18:11 20:09 21:29
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:18 06:38 13:26 18:10 20:08 21:27
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:20 06:39 13:26 18:09 20:06 21:25
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:21 06:40 13:26 18:07 20:04 21:23
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:22 06:41 13:25 18:06 20:03 21:21
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:24 06:42 13:25 18:05 20:01 21:19

Prayer times Shymkent for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:43 13:25 18:04 19:59 21:17
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:44 13:24 18:02 19:58 21:15
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:46 13:24 18:01 19:56 21:14
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:47 13:24 18:00 19:54 21:12
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:30 06:48 13:23 17:58 19:52 21:10
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:32 06:49 13:23 17:57 19:51 21:08
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:33 06:50 13:23 17:56 19:49 21:06
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:51 13:22 17:54 19:47 21:04
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:35 06:52 13:22 17:53 19:45 21:02
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:37 06:53 13:22 17:51 19:44 21:00
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:38 06:54 13:21 17:50 19:42 20:58
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:39 06:55 13:21 17:49 19:40 20:56
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:40 06:56 13:21 17:47 19:38 20:54
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:41 06:57 13:20 17:46 19:37 20:52
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:43 06:58 13:20 17:44 19:35 20:50
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:44 06:59 13:20 17:43 19:33 20:48
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:00 13:19 17:41 19:31 20:46
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:01 13:19 17:40 19:30 20:45
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:02 13:18 17:38 19:28 20:43
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:49 07:03 13:18 17:37 19:26 20:41
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:04 13:18 17:35 19:24 20:39
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:06 13:17 17:34 19:23 20:37
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:52 07:07 13:17 17:32 19:21 20:35
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:08 13:17 17:31 19:19 20:33
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:09 13:16 17:29 19:17 20:31
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:10 13:16 17:28 19:15 20:30
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:11 13:16 17:26 19:14 20:28
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:12 13:15 17:25 19:12 20:26
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:59 07:13 13:15 17:23 19:10 20:24
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:14 13:15 17:22 19:08 20:22

Prayer times Shymkent for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:15 13:14 17:20 19:07 20:21
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:16 13:14 17:19 19:05 20:19
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:17 13:14 17:17 19:03 20:17
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:18 13:13 17:16 19:02 20:15
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:20 13:13 17:14 19:00 20:14
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:21 13:13 17:13 18:58 20:12
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:22 13:12 17:11 18:56 20:10
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:23 13:12 17:10 18:55 20:09
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:24 13:12 17:08 18:53 20:07
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:25 13:12 17:07 18:51 20:05
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:26 13:11 17:05 18:50 20:04
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:27 13:11 17:04 18:48 20:02
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:29 13:11 17:02 18:46 20:00
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:30 13:11 17:01 18:45 19:59
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:31 13:10 16:59 18:43 19:57
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:32 13:10 16:58 18:42 19:56
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:33 13:10 16:56 18:40 19:54
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:34 13:10 16:55 18:39 19:53
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:36 13:10 16:54 18:37 19:51
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:37 13:09 16:52 18:35 19:50
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:38 13:09 16:51 18:34 19:48
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:39 13:09 16:49 18:32 19:47
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:40 13:09 16:48 18:31 19:46
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:42 13:09 16:47 18:29 19:44
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:43 13:09 16:45 18:28 19:43
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:29 07:44 13:09 16:44 18:27 19:41
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:45 13:08 16:43 18:25 19:40
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:31 07:46 13:08 16:41 18:24 19:39
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:32 07:48 13:08 16:40 18:22 19:38
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:49 13:08 16:39 18:21 19:36
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:35 07:50 13:08 16:37 18:20 19:35

Prayer times Shymkent for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:36 07:51 13:08 16:36 18:18 19:34
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:37 07:53 13:08 16:35 18:17 19:33
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:38 07:54 13:08 16:34 18:16 19:32
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:39 07:55 13:08 16:33 18:15 19:31
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:40 07:56 13:08 16:32 18:13 19:30
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:41 07:58 13:08 16:30 18:12 19:29
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:42 07:59 13:08 16:29 18:11 19:28
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:00 13:08 16:28 18:10 19:27
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:01 13:08 16:27 18:09 19:26
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:03 13:08 16:26 18:08 19:25
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:04 13:09 16:25 18:07 19:24
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:48 08:05 13:09 16:24 18:06 19:23
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:06 13:09 16:23 18:05 19:22
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:07 13:09 16:22 18:04 19:22
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:09 13:09 16:21 18:03 19:21
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:10 13:09 16:21 18:02 19:20
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:11 13:10 16:20 18:01 19:19
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:12 13:10 16:19 18:01 19:19
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:14 13:10 16:18 18:00 19:18
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:15 13:10 16:17 17:59 19:18
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:16 13:10 16:17 17:58 19:17
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:17 13:11 16:16 17:58 19:16
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:18 13:11 16:16 17:57 19:16
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:20 13:11 16:15 17:56 19:16
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:21 13:12 16:14 17:56 19:15
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:22 13:12 16:14 17:55 19:15
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:23 13:12 16:13 17:55 19:14
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:24 13:12 16:13 17:54 19:14
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:25 13:13 16:13 17:54 19:14
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:26 13:13 16:12 17:54 19:14