Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for today 21 Feb

Fajr:06:18
Shurooq:07:36
Dhuhr:13:03
Asr:16:39
Magreeb:18:25
Isha:19:43

Расписание намаза для Taldyqorgan,,

Prayer times Taldyqorgan tomorrow 22 Feb

Fajr:06:17
Shurooq:07:34
Dhuhr:13:03
Asr:16:41
Magreeb:18:26
Isha:19:44

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 06:43 08:04 13:03 16:13 17:57 19:17
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 06:42 08:03 13:03 16:14 17:58 19:19
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 06:41 08:02 13:03 16:15 17:59 19:20
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 06:40 08:01 13:03 16:17 18:01 19:21
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 06:39 07:59 13:03 16:18 18:02 19:22
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 06:38 07:58 13:04 16:19 18:04 19:24
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 06:37 07:57 13:04 16:21 18:05 19:25
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 06:36 07:55 13:04 16:22 18:07 19:26
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 06:35 07:54 13:04 16:24 18:08 19:28
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 06:33 07:53 13:04 16:25 18:09 19:29
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 06:32 07:51 13:04 16:26 18:11 19:30
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 06:31 07:50 13:04 16:28 18:12 19:31
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 06:30 07:48 13:04 16:29 18:14 19:33
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 06:28 07:47 13:04 16:30 18:15 19:34
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 06:27 07:45 13:04 16:32 18:17 19:35
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 06:25 07:44 13:04 16:33 18:18 19:37
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 06:24 07:42 13:04 16:34 18:19 19:38
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 06:23 07:41 13:03 16:36 18:21 19:39
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 06:21 07:39 13:03 16:37 18:22 19:40
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 06:20 07:38 13:03 16:38 18:24 19:42
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 06:18 07:36 13:03 16:39 18:25 19:43
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 06:17 07:34 13:03 16:41 18:26 19:44
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 06:15 07:33 13:03 16:42 18:28 19:46
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:13 07:31 13:03 16:43 18:29 19:47
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:12 07:29 13:03 16:44 18:31 19:48
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:10 07:28 13:02 16:46 18:32 19:50
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:09 07:26 13:02 16:47 18:33 19:51
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:07 07:24 13:02 16:48 18:35 19:52

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:05 07:23 13:02 16:49 18:36 19:54
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:21 13:02 16:50 18:37 19:55
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:02 07:19 13:02 16:52 18:39 19:56
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:00 07:17 13:01 16:53 18:40 19:58
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 05:58 07:16 13:01 16:54 18:42 19:59
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 05:56 07:14 13:01 16:55 18:43 20:00
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:12 13:01 16:56 18:44 20:02
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 05:53 07:10 13:00 16:57 18:46 20:03
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 05:51 07:08 13:00 16:58 18:47 20:04
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 05:49 07:06 13:00 17:00 18:48 20:06
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 05:47 07:05 13:00 17:01 18:49 20:07
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 05:45 07:03 12:59 17:02 18:51 20:08
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 05:44 07:01 12:59 17:03 18:52 20:10
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 05:42 06:59 12:59 17:04 18:53 20:11
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 05:40 06:57 12:59 17:05 18:55 20:12
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 05:38 06:55 12:58 17:06 18:56 20:14
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 05:36 06:54 12:58 17:07 18:57 20:15
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 05:34 06:52 12:58 17:08 18:59 20:17
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 05:32 06:50 12:57 17:09 19:00 20:18
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 05:30 06:48 12:57 17:10 19:01 20:19
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 05:28 06:46 12:57 17:11 19:02 20:21
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 05:26 06:44 12:57 17:12 19:04 20:22
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 05:24 06:42 12:56 17:13 19:05 20:24
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:22 06:40 12:56 17:14 19:06 20:25
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:20 06:39 12:56 17:15 19:08 20:26
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:18 06:37 12:55 17:16 19:09 20:28
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:16 06:35 12:55 17:17 19:10 20:29
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:14 06:33 12:55 17:18 19:11 20:31
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:12 06:31 12:54 17:19 19:13 20:32
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:10 06:29 12:54 17:20 19:14 20:34
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:08 06:27 12:54 17:21 19:15 20:35

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:25 12:54 17:22 19:16 20:37
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:24 12:53 17:22 19:18 20:38
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:22 12:53 17:23 19:19 20:40
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:20 12:53 17:24 19:20 20:41
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:57 06:18 12:52 17:25 19:22 20:43
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:55 06:16 12:52 17:26 19:23 20:44
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:14 12:52 17:27 19:24 20:46
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:12 12:52 17:28 19:25 20:47
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:49 06:11 12:51 17:29 19:27 20:49
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:09 12:51 17:29 19:28 20:50
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:44 06:07 12:51 17:30 19:29 20:52
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:05 12:50 17:31 19:30 20:54
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:03 12:50 17:32 19:32 20:55
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:38 06:02 12:50 17:33 19:33 20:57
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:36 06:00 12:50 17:34 19:34 20:58
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:34 05:58 12:49 17:34 19:35 21:00
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:32 05:56 12:49 17:35 19:37 21:02
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:30 05:55 12:49 17:36 19:38 21:03
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:28 05:53 12:49 17:37 19:39 21:05
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:25 05:51 12:49 17:38 19:41 21:07
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:23 05:50 12:48 17:38 19:42 21:08
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:21 05:48 12:48 17:39 19:43 21:10
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:19 05:46 12:48 17:40 19:44 21:12
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:17 05:45 12:48 17:41 19:46 21:13
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:15 05:43 12:48 17:42 19:47 21:15
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:13 05:41 12:47 17:42 19:48 21:17
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:11 05:40 12:47 17:43 19:49 21:19
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:09 05:38 12:47 17:44 19:51 21:20
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:07 05:37 12:47 17:45 19:52 21:22
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:05 05:35 12:47 17:45 19:53 21:24

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:03 05:34 12:47 17:46 19:54 21:25
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:01 05:32 12:47 17:47 19:56 21:27
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:59 05:31 12:46 17:48 19:57 21:29
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:57 05:29 12:46 17:48 19:58 21:31
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:55 05:28 12:46 17:49 19:59 21:33
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:53 05:27 12:46 17:50 20:01 21:34
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:51 05:25 12:46 17:51 20:02 21:36
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:49 05:24 12:46 17:51 20:03 21:38
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:47 05:23 12:46 17:52 20:04 21:40
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:46 05:21 12:46 17:53 20:05 21:41
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:44 05:20 12:46 17:53 20:07 21:43
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:42 05:19 12:46 17:54 20:08 21:45
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:40 05:17 12:46 17:55 20:09 21:47
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:38 05:16 12:46 17:55 20:10 21:48
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:37 05:15 12:46 17:56 20:11 21:50
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:35 05:14 12:46 17:57 20:12 21:52
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:33 05:13 12:46 17:57 20:13 21:54
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:32 05:12 12:46 17:58 20:15 21:55
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:30 05:11 12:46 17:59 20:16 21:57
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:28 05:10 12:46 17:59 20:17 21:59
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:27 05:09 12:46 18:00 20:18 22:00
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:25 05:08 12:46 18:01 20:19 22:02
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:24 05:07 12:46 18:01 20:20 22:04
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:22 05:06 12:46 18:02 20:21 22:05
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:21 05:05 12:46 18:03 20:22 22:07
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:20 05:04 12:47 18:03 20:23 22:08
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:18 05:04 12:47 18:04 20:24 22:10
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:17 05:03 12:47 18:04 20:25 22:11
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:16 05:02 12:47 18:05 20:26 22:13
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:14 05:02 12:47 18:05 20:27 22:14
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:13 05:01 12:47 18:06 20:28 22:16