Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for today 25 Apr

Fajr:04:15
Shurooq:05:43
Dhuhr:12:48
Asr:17:42
Magreeb:19:47
Isha:21:15

Расписание намаза для Taldyqorgan,,

Prayer times Taldyqorgan tomorrow 26 Apr

Fajr:04:13
Shurooq:05:41
Dhuhr:12:47
Asr:17:42
Magreeb:19:48
Isha:21:17

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:25 12:54 17:22 19:16 20:37
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:24 12:53 17:22 19:18 20:38
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:22 12:53 17:23 19:19 20:40
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:20 12:53 17:24 19:20 20:41
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:57 06:18 12:52 17:25 19:22 20:43
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:55 06:16 12:52 17:26 19:23 20:44
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:14 12:52 17:27 19:24 20:46
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:51 06:12 12:52 17:28 19:25 20:47
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:49 06:11 12:51 17:29 19:27 20:49
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:09 12:51 17:29 19:28 20:50
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:44 06:07 12:51 17:30 19:29 20:52
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:05 12:50 17:31 19:30 20:54
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:03 12:50 17:32 19:32 20:55
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:38 06:02 12:50 17:33 19:33 20:57
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:36 06:00 12:50 17:34 19:34 20:58
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:34 05:58 12:49 17:34 19:35 21:00
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:32 05:56 12:49 17:35 19:37 21:02
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:30 05:55 12:49 17:36 19:38 21:03
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:28 05:53 12:49 17:37 19:39 21:05
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:25 05:51 12:49 17:38 19:41 21:07
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:23 05:50 12:48 17:38 19:42 21:08
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:21 05:48 12:48 17:39 19:43 21:10
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:19 05:46 12:48 17:40 19:44 21:12
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:17 05:45 12:48 17:41 19:46 21:13
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:15 05:43 12:48 17:42 19:47 21:15
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:13 05:41 12:47 17:42 19:48 21:17
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:11 05:40 12:47 17:43 19:49 21:19
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:09 05:38 12:47 17:44 19:51 21:20
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:07 05:37 12:47 17:45 19:52 21:22
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:05 05:35 12:47 17:45 19:53 21:24

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:03 05:34 12:47 17:46 19:54 21:25
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:01 05:32 12:47 17:47 19:56 21:27
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:59 05:31 12:46 17:48 19:57 21:29
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:57 05:29 12:46 17:48 19:58 21:31
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:55 05:28 12:46 17:49 19:59 21:33
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:53 05:27 12:46 17:50 20:01 21:34
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:51 05:25 12:46 17:51 20:02 21:36
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:49 05:24 12:46 17:51 20:03 21:38
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:47 05:23 12:46 17:52 20:04 21:40
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:46 05:21 12:46 17:53 20:05 21:41
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:44 05:20 12:46 17:53 20:07 21:43
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:42 05:19 12:46 17:54 20:08 21:45
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:40 05:17 12:46 17:55 20:09 21:47
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:38 05:16 12:46 17:55 20:10 21:48
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:37 05:15 12:46 17:56 20:11 21:50
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:35 05:14 12:46 17:57 20:12 21:52
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:33 05:13 12:46 17:57 20:13 21:54
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:32 05:12 12:46 17:58 20:15 21:55
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:30 05:11 12:46 17:59 20:16 21:57
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:28 05:10 12:46 17:59 20:17 21:59
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:27 05:09 12:46 18:00 20:18 22:00
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:25 05:08 12:46 18:01 20:19 22:02
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:24 05:07 12:46 18:01 20:20 22:04
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:22 05:06 12:46 18:02 20:21 22:05
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:21 05:05 12:46 18:03 20:22 22:07
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:20 05:04 12:47 18:03 20:23 22:08
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:18 05:04 12:47 18:04 20:24 22:10
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:17 05:03 12:47 18:04 20:25 22:11
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:16 05:02 12:47 18:05 20:26 22:13
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:14 05:02 12:47 18:05 20:27 22:14
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:13 05:01 12:47 18:06 20:28 22:16

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:12 05:00 12:47 18:07 20:29 22:17
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:11 05:00 12:47 18:07 20:29 22:18
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:10 04:59 12:48 18:08 20:30 22:20
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:09 04:59 12:48 18:08 20:31 22:21
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:58 12:48 18:09 20:32 22:22
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:58 12:48 18:09 20:33 22:23
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:58 12:48 18:09 20:33 22:24
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:57 12:49 18:10 20:34 22:25
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:57 12:49 18:10 20:35 22:26
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:57 12:49 18:11 20:35 22:27
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:57 12:49 18:11 20:36 22:28
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:56 12:49 18:12 20:36 22:29
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:12 20:37 22:30
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:12 20:37 22:31
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:13 20:38 22:31
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:13 20:38 22:32
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:02 04:56 12:50 18:13 20:39 22:32
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:02 04:56 12:51 18:14 20:39 22:33
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:02 04:56 12:51 18:14 20:39 22:33
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:02 04:56 12:51 18:14 20:40 22:34
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:57 12:51 18:14 20:40 22:34
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:57 12:51 18:15 20:40 22:34
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:57 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:57 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:58 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:58 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:58 12:53 18:15 20:40 22:34
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:59 12:53 18:15 20:40 22:34
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:59 12:53 18:15 20:40 22:33
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:07 05:00 12:53 18:16 20:40 22:33

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:08 05:00 12:53 18:16 20:40 22:33
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:08 05:01 12:54 18:16 20:40 22:32
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:09 05:01 12:54 18:16 20:40 22:32
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:10 05:02 12:54 18:15 20:39 22:31
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:03 12:54 18:15 20:39 22:30
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:03 12:54 18:15 20:39 22:30
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:04 12:54 18:15 20:38 22:29
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:15 05:05 12:55 18:15 20:38 22:28
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:06 12:55 18:15 20:38 22:27
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:06 12:55 18:15 20:37 22:26
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:07 12:55 18:14 20:37 22:25
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:20 05:08 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:24
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:35 22:23
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:22 05:10 12:55 18:14 20:35 22:22
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:24 05:11 12:55 18:13 20:34 22:21
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:25 05:11 12:56 18:13 20:33 22:19
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:27 05:12 12:56 18:13 20:32 22:18
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:28 05:13 12:56 18:12 20:32 22:17
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:30 05:14 12:56 18:12 20:31 22:15
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:15 12:56 18:11 20:30 22:14
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:33 05:16 12:56 18:11 20:29 22:12
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:34 05:17 12:56 18:10 20:28 22:11
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:36 05:18 12:56 18:10 20:27 22:09
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:38 05:19 12:56 18:09 20:26 22:08
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:20 12:56 18:09 20:25 22:06
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:22 12:56 18:08 20:24 22:04
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:43 05:23 12:56 18:07 20:23 22:03
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:44 05:24 12:56 18:07 20:22 22:01
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:46 05:25 12:56 18:06 20:21 21:59
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:48 05:26 12:56 18:05 20:20 21:57
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:49 05:27 12:56 18:05 20:18 21:56