Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:02
Shurooq:04:56
Dhuhr:12:51
Asr:18:14
Magreeb:20:39
Isha:22:33

Расписание намаза для Taldyqorgan,Алматинская обл.,TLD

Prayer times Taldyqorgan tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:02
Shurooq:04:56
Dhuhr:12:51
Asr:18:14
Magreeb:20:39
Isha:22:33

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:12 05:00 12:47 18:07 20:29 22:17
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:11 05:00 12:47 18:07 20:30 22:19
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:10 04:59 12:48 18:08 20:30 22:20
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:59 12:48 18:08 20:31 22:21
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:58 12:48 18:09 20:32 22:22
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:58 12:48 18:09 20:33 22:24
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:58 12:48 18:10 20:33 22:25
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:06 04:57 12:49 18:10 20:34 22:26
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:57 12:49 18:10 20:35 22:27
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:57 12:49 18:11 20:35 22:28
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:57 12:49 18:11 20:36 22:28
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:56 12:49 18:12 20:37 22:29
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:12 20:37 22:30
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:12 20:38 22:31
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:13 20:38 22:31
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:56 12:50 18:13 20:38 22:32
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:02 04:56 12:50 18:13 20:39 22:33
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:02 04:56 12:51 18:14 20:39 22:33
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:02 04:56 12:51 18:14 20:39 22:33
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:56 12:51 18:14 20:40 22:34
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:57 12:51 18:14 20:40 22:34
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:57 12:51 18:15 20:40 22:34
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:57 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:57 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:58 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:58 12:52 18:15 20:40 22:34
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:59 12:53 18:15 20:40 22:34
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:06 04:59 12:53 18:15 20:40 22:34
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:06 04:59 12:53 18:16 20:40 22:33
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:07 05:00 12:53 18:16 20:40 22:33

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:08 05:00 12:53 18:16 20:40 22:33
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:09 05:01 12:54 18:16 20:40 22:32
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:10 05:02 12:54 18:16 20:40 22:32
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:11 05:02 12:54 18:15 20:39 22:31
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:03 12:54 18:15 20:39 22:30
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:04 12:54 18:15 20:39 22:29
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:14 05:04 12:54 18:15 20:38 22:29
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:15 05:05 12:55 18:15 20:38 22:28
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:06 12:55 18:15 20:37 22:27
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:17 05:07 12:55 18:15 20:37 22:26
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:07 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:25
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:20 05:08 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:24
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:21 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:35 22:23
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:23 05:10 12:55 18:14 20:34 22:21
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:24 05:11 12:56 18:13 20:34 22:20
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:26 05:12 12:56 18:13 20:33 22:19
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:27 05:13 12:56 18:13 20:32 22:18
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:29 05:14 12:56 18:12 20:31 22:16
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:30 05:15 12:56 18:12 20:31 22:15
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:16 12:56 18:11 20:30 22:13
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:33 05:17 12:56 18:11 20:29 22:12
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:18 12:56 18:10 20:28 22:10
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:19 12:56 18:10 20:27 22:09
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:20 12:56 18:09 20:26 22:07
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:21 12:56 18:09 20:25 22:06
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:22 12:56 18:08 20:24 22:04
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:23 12:56 18:07 20:23 22:02
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:45 05:24 12:56 18:07 20:22 22:01
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:25 12:56 18:06 20:20 21:59
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:26 12:56 18:05 20:19 21:57
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:50 05:27 12:56 18:05 20:18 21:55

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:51 05:28 12:56 18:04 20:17 21:53
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:53 05:30 12:56 18:03 20:15 21:52
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:55 05:31 12:56 18:02 20:14 21:50
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:56 05:32 12:56 18:01 20:13 21:48
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:58 05:33 12:56 18:00 20:11 21:46
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:00 05:34 12:55 18:00 20:10 21:44
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:02 05:35 12:55 17:59 20:09 21:42
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:03 05:37 12:55 17:58 20:07 21:40
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:05 05:38 12:55 17:57 20:06 21:38
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:07 05:39 12:55 17:56 20:04 21:36
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:08 05:40 12:55 17:55 20:03 21:34
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:10 05:41 12:55 17:54 20:01 21:32
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:12 05:42 12:54 17:53 20:00 21:30
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:13 05:44 12:54 17:52 19:58 21:28
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:15 05:45 12:54 17:51 19:57 21:26
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:17 05:46 12:54 17:50 19:55 21:24
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:18 05:47 12:54 17:48 19:53 21:22
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:20 05:48 12:53 17:47 19:52 21:20
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:22 05:50 12:53 17:46 19:50 21:18
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:23 05:51 12:53 17:45 19:49 21:16
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:25 05:52 12:53 17:44 19:47 21:14
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:27 05:53 12:52 17:42 19:45 21:11
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:28 05:54 12:52 17:41 19:43 21:09
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:30 05:56 12:52 17:40 19:42 21:07
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:31 05:57 12:52 17:39 19:40 21:05
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:33 05:58 12:51 17:37 19:38 21:03
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:34 05:59 12:51 17:36 19:36 21:01
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:00 12:51 17:35 19:35 20:59
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:01 12:51 17:33 19:33 20:57
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:39 06:03 12:50 17:32 19:31 20:54
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:41 06:04 12:50 17:31 19:29 20:52

Prayer times Taldyqorgan for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:42 06:05 12:50 17:29 19:27 20:50
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:44 06:06 12:49 17:28 19:26 20:48
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:45 06:07 12:49 17:26 19:24 20:46
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:47 06:09 12:49 17:25 19:22 20:44
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:48 06:10 12:48 17:23 19:20 20:42
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:49 06:11 12:48 17:22 19:18 20:40
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 04:51 06:12 12:48 17:20 19:16 20:37
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 04:52 06:13 12:47 17:19 19:14 20:35
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 04:54 06:15 12:47 17:17 19:13 20:33
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 04:55 06:16 12:47 17:16 19:11 20:31
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:17 12:46 17:14 19:09 20:29
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 04:58 06:18 12:46 17:13 19:07 20:27
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:19 12:46 17:11 19:05 20:25
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:21 12:45 17:10 19:03 20:23
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:02 06:22 12:45 17:08 19:01 20:20
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:04 06:23 12:44 17:07 18:59 20:18
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:05 06:24 12:44 17:05 18:57 20:16
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:06 06:25 12:44 17:03 18:55 20:14
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:08 06:26 12:43 17:02 18:54 20:12
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:28 12:43 17:00 18:52 20:10
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:10 06:29 12:43 16:59 18:50 20:08
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:12 06:30 12:42 16:57 18:48 20:06
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:13 06:31 12:42 16:55 18:46 20:04
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:14 06:32 12:42 16:54 18:44 20:02
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:16 06:34 12:41 16:52 18:42 20:00
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:35 12:41 16:50 18:40 19:58
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:36 12:41 16:49 18:38 19:56
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:20 06:37 12:40 16:47 18:36 19:54
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:39 12:40 16:46 18:34 19:52
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:22 06:40 12:40 16:44 18:33 19:50