Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zharkent for today 20 May

Fajr:03:27
Shurooq:05:06
Dhuhr:12:39
Asr:17:51
Magreeb:20:08
Isha:21:46

Расписание намаза для Zharkent,,

Prayer times Zharkent tomorrow 21 May

Fajr:03:26
Shurooq:05:05
Dhuhr:12:40
Asr:17:52
Magreeb:20:09
Isha:21:48

Prayer times Zharkent for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:00 05:29 12:40 17:39 19:46 21:15
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:58 05:28 12:40 17:39 19:47 21:17
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:57 05:26 12:40 17:40 19:48 21:18
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:55 05:25 12:40 17:41 19:49 21:20
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:53 05:24 12:40 17:42 19:51 21:22
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:51 05:22 12:40 17:42 19:52 21:23
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:49 05:21 12:40 17:43 19:53 21:25
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:47 05:20 12:40 17:44 19:54 21:27
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:45 05:18 12:39 17:44 19:55 21:28
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:44 05:17 12:39 17:45 19:56 21:30
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:42 05:16 12:39 17:46 19:58 21:32
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:40 05:15 12:39 17:46 19:59 21:33
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:39 05:13 12:39 17:47 20:00 21:35
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:37 05:12 12:39 17:48 20:01 21:37
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:35 05:11 12:39 17:48 20:02 21:38
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:34 05:10 12:39 17:49 20:03 21:40
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:32 05:09 12:39 17:50 20:04 21:42
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:30 05:08 12:39 17:50 20:05 21:43
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:29 05:07 12:39 17:51 20:06 21:45
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:27 05:06 12:39 17:51 20:08 21:46
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:26 05:05 12:40 17:52 20:09 21:48
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:24 05:04 12:40 17:53 20:10 21:50
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:23 05:03 12:40 17:53 20:11 21:51
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:22 05:02 12:40 17:54 20:12 21:53
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:20 05:02 12:40 17:54 20:13 21:54
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:19 05:01 12:40 17:55 20:14 21:56
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:18 05:00 12:40 17:56 20:15 21:57
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:17 04:59 12:40 17:56 20:15 21:58
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:15 04:59 12:40 17:57 20:16 22:00
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:14 04:58 12:40 17:57 20:17 22:01
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:13 04:57 12:41 17:58 20:18 22:03

Prayer times Zharkent for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:12 04:57 12:41 17:58 20:19 22:04
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:11 04:56 12:41 17:59 20:20 22:05
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:10 04:56 12:41 17:59 20:21 22:06
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:09 04:55 12:41 18:00 20:21 22:08
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:09 04:55 12:41 18:00 20:22 22:09
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:55 12:42 18:01 20:23 22:10
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:54 12:42 18:01 20:24 22:11
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:54 12:42 18:02 20:24 22:12
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:54 12:42 18:02 20:25 22:13
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:53 12:42 18:03 20:25 22:14
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:53 12:43 18:03 20:26 22:14
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:53 12:43 18:03 20:27 22:15
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:53 12:43 18:04 20:27 22:16
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:53 12:43 18:04 20:28 22:17
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:53 12:43 18:04 20:28 22:17
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:53 12:44 18:05 20:28 22:18
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:53 12:44 18:05 20:29 22:18
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:53 12:44 18:05 20:29 22:19
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:53 12:44 18:06 20:29 22:19
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:53 12:44 18:06 20:30 22:20
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:53 12:45 18:06 20:30 22:20
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 12:45 18:06 20:30 22:20
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 12:45 18:06 20:30 22:20
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 12:45 18:07 20:30 22:20
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:54 12:46 18:07 20:31 22:20
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:55 12:46 18:07 20:31 22:20
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 12:46 18:07 20:31 22:20
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:56 12:46 18:07 20:31 22:20
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:56 12:46 18:07 20:31 22:20
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:57 12:47 18:07 20:30 22:19

Prayer times Zharkent for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:08 04:57 12:47 18:07 20:30 22:19
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:09 04:58 12:47 18:07 20:30 22:18
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:10 04:58 12:47 18:07 20:30 22:18
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:11 04:59 12:47 18:07 20:30 22:17
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:12 04:59 12:48 18:07 20:29 22:17
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:00 12:48 18:07 20:29 22:16
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:01 12:48 18:07 20:29 22:15
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:15 05:01 12:48 18:07 20:28 22:15
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:02 12:48 18:07 20:28 22:14
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:03 12:48 18:07 20:27 22:13
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:04 12:48 18:06 20:27 22:12
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:20 05:04 12:49 18:06 20:26 22:11
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:05 12:49 18:06 20:26 22:10
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:22 05:06 12:49 18:06 20:25 22:09
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:24 05:07 12:49 18:05 20:24 22:08
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:25 05:08 12:49 18:05 20:24 22:06
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:26 05:09 12:49 18:05 20:23 22:05
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:28 05:10 12:49 18:04 20:22 22:04
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:29 05:11 12:49 18:04 20:21 22:03
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:12 12:49 18:03 20:21 22:01
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:13 12:49 18:03 20:20 22:00
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:34 05:14 12:49 18:02 20:19 21:58
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:35 05:15 12:49 18:02 20:18 21:57
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:37 05:16 12:50 18:01 20:17 21:56
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:38 05:17 12:50 18:01 20:16 21:54
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:18 12:50 18:00 20:15 21:52
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:19 12:50 18:00 20:14 21:51
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:43 05:20 12:50 17:59 20:13 21:49
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:45 05:21 12:49 17:58 20:12 21:48
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:46 05:22 12:49 17:58 20:11 21:46
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:48 05:23 12:49 17:57 20:09 21:44

Prayer times Zharkent for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:49 05:24 12:49 17:56 20:08 21:42
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 03:51 05:25 12:49 17:55 20:07 21:41
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 03:53 05:26 12:49 17:55 20:06 21:39
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 03:54 05:27 12:49 17:54 20:04 21:37
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 03:56 05:28 12:49 17:53 20:03 21:35
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 03:57 05:30 12:49 17:52 20:02 21:34
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 03:59 05:31 12:49 17:51 20:00 21:32
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 04:01 05:32 12:49 17:50 19:59 21:30
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 04:02 05:33 12:49 17:50 19:58 21:28
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 04:04 05:34 12:48 17:49 19:56 21:26
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:06 05:35 12:48 17:48 19:55 21:24
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:07 05:36 12:48 17:47 19:53 21:22
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:09 05:37 12:48 17:46 19:52 21:20
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:10 05:39 12:48 17:45 19:50 21:18
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:12 05:40 12:48 17:44 19:49 21:16
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:13 05:41 12:47 17:42 19:47 21:14
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:15 05:42 12:47 17:41 19:46 21:12
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:17 05:43 12:47 17:40 19:44 21:10
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:18 05:44 12:47 17:39 19:42 21:08
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:20 05:46 12:46 17:38 19:41 21:06
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:21 05:47 12:46 17:37 19:39 21:04
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:23 05:48 12:46 17:36 19:37 21:02
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:24 05:49 12:46 17:34 19:36 21:00
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:26 05:50 12:45 17:33 19:34 20:58
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:27 05:51 12:45 17:32 19:32 20:56
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:29 05:52 12:45 17:31 19:31 20:54
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:30 05:54 12:45 17:29 19:29 20:52
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:32 05:55 12:44 17:28 19:27 20:50
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:33 05:56 12:44 17:27 19:26 20:48
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:35 05:57 12:44 17:25 19:24 20:46
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:36 05:58 12:43 17:24 19:22 20:44