Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 25 Jan

Fajr:06:53
Shurooq:08:10
Dhuhr:13:09
Asr:16:16
Magreeb:17:59
Isha:19:16

Расписание намаза для Almaty,Almaty oblysy,ALA

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 26 Jan

Fajr:06:52
Shurooq:08:10
Dhuhr:13:10
Asr:16:18
Magreeb:18:00
Isha:19:17

Prayer times Almaty for January 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:00 15:50 17:32 18:52
Thu 2 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:01 15:51 17:33 18:53
Fri 3 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:01 15:51 17:34 18:54
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:02 15:52 17:34 18:55
Sun 5 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:02 15:53 17:35 18:56
Mon 6 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:03 15:54 17:36 18:57
Tue 7 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:03 15:55 17:37 18:58
Wed 8 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:04 15:56 17:38 18:58
Thu 9 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:04 15:57 17:40 18:59
Fri 10 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:19 13:04 15:58 17:41 19:00
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:18 13:05 15:59 17:42 19:01
Sun 12 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:18 13:05 16:01 17:43 19:02
Mon 13 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:18 13:06 16:02 17:44 19:03
Tue 14 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:17 13:06 16:03 17:45 19:04
Wed 15 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:17 13:06 16:04 17:46 19:05
Thu 16 Jan, 2020 06:57 08:16 13:07 16:05 17:48 19:06
Fri 17 Jan, 2020 06:57 08:16 13:07 16:06 17:49 19:07
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 06:57 08:15 13:07 16:08 17:50 19:09
Sun 19 Jan, 2020 06:56 08:15 13:08 16:09 17:51 19:10
Mon 20 Jan, 2020 06:56 08:14 13:08 16:10 17:52 19:11
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 06:55 08:13 13:08 16:11 17:54 19:12
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 06:55 08:13 13:09 16:13 17:55 19:13
Thu 23 Jan, 2020 06:54 08:12 13:09 16:14 17:56 19:14
Fri 24 Jan, 2020 06:54 08:11 13:09 16:15 17:58 19:15
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 06:53 08:10 13:09 16:16 17:59 19:16
Sun 26 Jan, 2020 06:52 08:10 13:10 16:18 18:00 19:17
Mon 27 Jan, 2020 06:52 08:09 13:10 16:19 18:02 19:19
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 06:51 08:08 13:10 16:20 18:03 19:20
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 06:50 08:07 13:10 16:21 18:04 19:21
Thu 30 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:06 13:10 16:23 18:06 19:22
Fri 31 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:05 13:11 16:24 18:07 19:23

Prayer times Almaty for February 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 06:48 08:04 13:11 16:25 18:08 19:24
Sun 2 Feb, 2020 06:47 08:03 13:11 16:27 18:10 19:26
Mon 3 Feb, 2020 06:46 08:02 13:11 16:28 18:11 19:27
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 06:45 08:00 13:11 16:29 18:12 19:28
Wed 5 Feb, 2020 06:44 07:59 13:11 16:31 18:14 19:29
Thu 6 Feb, 2020 06:43 07:58 13:11 16:32 18:15 19:30
Fri 7 Feb, 2020 06:42 07:57 13:11 16:33 18:16 19:32
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 06:41 07:56 13:11 16:34 18:18 19:33
Sun 9 Feb, 2020 06:39 07:54 13:11 16:36 18:19 19:34
Mon 10 Feb, 2020 06:38 07:53 13:11 16:37 18:20 19:35
Tue 11 Feb, 2020 06:37 07:52 13:11 16:38 18:22 19:36
Wed 12 Feb, 2020 06:36 07:51 13:11 16:40 18:23 19:38
Thu 13 Feb, 2020 06:35 07:49 13:11 16:41 18:24 19:39
Fri 14 Feb, 2020 06:33 07:48 13:11 16:42 18:26 19:40
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 06:32 07:46 13:11 16:43 18:27 19:41
Sun 16 Feb, 2020 06:31 07:45 13:11 16:44 18:28 19:42
Mon 17 Feb, 2020 06:30 07:44 13:11 16:46 18:30 19:44
Tue 18 Feb, 2020 06:28 07:42 13:11 16:47 18:31 19:45
Wed 19 Feb, 2020 06:27 07:41 13:11 16:48 18:32 19:46
Thu 20 Feb, 2020 06:25 07:39 13:11 16:49 18:34 19:47
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 06:24 07:38 13:11 16:51 18:35 19:48
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 06:23 07:36 13:11 16:52 18:36 19:50
Sun 23 Feb, 2020 06:21 07:35 13:11 16:53 18:38 19:51
Mon 24 Feb, 2020 06:20 07:33 13:11 16:54 18:39 19:52
Tue 25 Feb, 2020 06:18 07:31 13:10 16:55 18:40 19:53
Wed 26 Feb, 2020 06:17 07:30 13:10 16:56 18:41 19:55
Thu 27 Feb, 2020 06:15 07:28 13:10 16:57 18:43 19:56
Fri 28 Feb, 2020 06:13 07:27 13:10 16:59 18:44 19:57
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 06:12 07:25 13:10 17:00 18:45 19:58

Prayer times Almaty for March 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Mar, 2020 06:10 07:23 13:09 17:01 18:46 19:59
Mon 2 Mar, 2020 06:09 07:22 13:09 17:02 18:48 20:01
Tue 3 Mar, 2020 06:07 07:20 13:09 17:03 18:49 20:02
Wed 4 Mar, 2020 06:05 07:18 13:09 17:04 18:50 20:03
Thu 5 Mar, 2020 06:04 07:17 13:09 17:05 18:51 20:04
Fri 6 Mar, 2020 06:02 07:15 13:08 17:06 18:53 20:06
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 06:00 07:13 13:08 17:07 18:54 20:07
Sun 8 Mar, 2020 05:59 07:11 13:08 17:08 18:55 20:08
Mon 9 Mar, 2020 05:57 07:10 13:08 17:09 18:56 20:09
Tue 10 Mar, 2020 05:55 07:08 13:07 17:10 18:58 20:11
Wed 11 Mar, 2020 05:53 07:06 13:07 17:11 18:59 20:12
Thu 12 Mar, 2020 05:51 07:04 13:07 17:12 19:00 20:13
Fri 13 Mar, 2020 05:50 07:03 13:07 17:13 19:01 20:14
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 05:48 07:01 13:06 17:14 19:02 20:16
Sun 15 Mar, 2020 05:46 06:59 13:06 17:15 19:04 20:17
Mon 16 Mar, 2020 05:44 06:57 13:06 17:16 19:05 20:18
Tue 17 Mar, 2020 05:42 06:56 13:05 17:17 19:06 20:20
Wed 18 Mar, 2020 05:40 06:54 13:05 17:18 19:07 20:21
Thu 19 Mar, 2020 05:39 06:52 13:05 17:19 19:08 20:22
Fri 20 Mar, 2020 05:37 06:50 13:05 17:20 19:10 20:23
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 05:35 06:49 13:04 17:21 19:11 20:25
Sun 22 Mar, 2020 05:33 06:47 13:04 17:22 19:12 20:26
Mon 23 Mar, 2020 05:31 06:45 13:04 17:23 19:13 20:27
Tue 24 Mar, 2020 05:29 06:43 13:03 17:23 19:14 20:29
Wed 25 Mar, 2020 05:27 06:41 13:03 17:24 19:16 20:30
Thu 26 Mar, 2020 05:25 06:40 13:03 17:25 19:17 20:31
Fri 27 Mar, 2020 05:23 06:38 13:03 17:26 19:18 20:33
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 05:21 06:36 13:02 17:27 19:19 20:34
Sun 29 Mar, 2020 05:19 06:34 13:02 17:28 19:20 20:35
Mon 30 Mar, 2020 05:17 06:32 13:02 17:29 19:21 20:37
Tue 31 Mar, 2020 05:16 06:31 13:01 17:29 19:23 20:38

Prayer times Almaty for April 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Apr, 2020 05:14 06:29 13:01 17:30 19:24 20:39
Thu 2 Apr, 2020 05:12 06:27 13:01 17:31 19:25 20:41
Fri 3 Apr, 2020 05:10 06:25 13:00 17:32 19:26 20:42
Sat 4 Apr, 2020 05:08 06:24 13:00 17:33 19:27 20:44
Sun 5 Apr, 2020 05:06 06:22 13:00 17:33 19:29 20:45
Mon 6 Apr, 2020 05:04 06:20 13:00 17:34 19:30 20:46
Tue 7 Apr, 2020 05:02 06:18 12:59 17:35 19:31 20:48
Wed 8 Apr, 2020 05:00 06:17 12:59 17:36 19:32 20:49
Thu 9 Apr, 2020 04:58 06:15 12:59 17:37 19:33 20:51
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 04:56 06:13 12:58 17:37 19:34 20:52
Sat 11 Apr, 2020 04:54 06:12 12:58 17:38 19:36 20:54
Sun 12 Apr, 2020 04:52 06:10 12:58 17:39 19:37 20:55
Mon 13 Apr, 2020 04:50 06:08 12:58 17:40 19:38 20:56
Tue 14 Apr, 2020 04:48 06:07 12:57 17:40 19:39 20:58
Wed 15 Apr, 2020 04:46 06:05 12:57 17:41 19:40 20:59
Thu 16 Apr, 2020 04:44 06:03 12:57 17:42 19:41 21:01
Fri 17 Apr, 2020 04:42 06:02 12:57 17:43 19:43 21:02
Sat 18 Apr, 2020 04:40 06:00 12:57 17:43 19:44 21:04
Sun 19 Apr, 2020 04:38 05:58 12:56 17:44 19:45 21:05
Mon 20 Apr, 2020 04:36 05:57 12:56 17:45 19:46 21:07
Tue 21 Apr, 2020 04:34 05:55 12:56 17:46 19:47 21:09
Wed 22 Apr, 2020 04:32 05:54 12:56 17:46 19:48 21:10
Thu 23 Apr, 2020 04:30 05:52 12:56 17:47 19:50 21:12
Fri 24 Apr, 2020 04:28 05:51 12:55 17:48 19:51 21:13
Sat 25 Apr, 2020 04:26 05:49 12:55 17:48 19:52 21:15
Sun 26 Apr, 2020 04:25 05:48 12:55 17:49 19:53 21:16
Mon 27 Apr, 2020 04:23 05:46 12:55 17:50 19:54 21:18
Tue 28 Apr, 2020 04:21 05:45 12:55 17:50 19:55 21:19
Wed 29 Apr, 2020 04:19 05:43 12:55 17:51 19:57 21:21
Thu 30 Apr, 2020 04:17 05:42 12:54 17:52 19:58 21:23

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment