Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:18
Shurooq:07:33
Dhuhr:13:08
Asr:16:54
Magreeb:18:39
Isha:19:54

Расписание намаза для Almaty,Алматинская обл.,ALA

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:16
Shurooq:07:31
Dhuhr:13:08
Asr:16:55
Magreeb:18:40
Isha:19:55

Prayer times Almaty for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 06:47 08:05 13:09 16:24 18:07 19:25
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 06:46 08:04 13:09 16:25 18:08 19:26
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 06:45 08:03 13:09 16:27 18:10 19:28
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 06:44 08:02 13:09 16:28 18:11 19:29
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 06:43 08:01 13:09 16:29 18:12 19:30
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 06:42 08:00 13:09 16:31 18:14 19:31
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 06:41 07:59 13:10 16:32 18:15 19:32
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 06:40 07:57 13:10 16:33 18:16 19:34
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 06:39 07:56 13:10 16:34 18:18 19:35
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 06:38 07:55 13:10 16:36 18:19 19:36
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 06:37 07:53 13:10 16:37 18:20 19:37
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 06:36 07:52 13:10 16:38 18:22 19:38
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 06:34 07:51 13:10 16:40 18:23 19:40
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 06:33 07:49 13:10 16:41 18:24 19:41
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 06:32 07:48 13:10 16:42 18:26 19:42
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 06:30 07:46 13:09 16:43 18:27 19:43
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 06:29 07:45 13:09 16:44 18:28 19:44
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:28 07:44 13:09 16:46 18:30 19:46
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 06:26 07:42 13:09 16:47 18:31 19:47
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:25 07:41 13:09 16:48 18:32 19:48
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:24 07:39 13:09 16:49 18:34 19:49
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:22 07:38 13:09 16:50 18:35 19:50
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:21 07:36 13:09 16:52 18:36 19:52
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:19 07:34 13:09 16:53 18:38 19:53
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:18 07:33 13:08 16:54 18:39 19:54
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:16 07:31 13:08 16:55 18:40 19:55
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:14 07:30 13:08 16:56 18:41 19:57
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:13 07:28 13:08 16:57 18:43 19:58

Prayer times Almaty for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:11 07:26 13:08 16:58 18:44 19:59
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:10 07:25 13:08 17:00 18:45 20:00
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:08 07:23 13:07 17:01 18:47 20:02
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:06 07:21 13:07 17:02 18:48 20:03
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:20 13:07 17:03 18:49 20:04
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:18 13:07 17:04 18:50 20:05
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:16 13:06 17:05 18:51 20:06
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:00 07:14 13:06 17:06 18:53 20:08
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 05:58 07:13 13:06 17:07 18:54 20:09
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 05:56 07:11 13:06 17:08 18:55 20:10
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 05:54 07:09 13:05 17:09 18:56 20:11
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 05:53 07:08 13:05 17:10 18:58 20:13
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 05:51 07:06 13:05 17:11 18:59 20:14
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 05:49 07:04 13:05 17:12 19:00 20:15
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 05:47 07:02 13:04 17:13 19:01 20:17
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 05:45 07:01 13:04 17:14 19:02 20:18
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 05:43 06:59 13:04 17:15 19:04 20:19
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 05:42 06:57 13:04 17:16 19:05 20:20
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05:40 06:55 13:03 17:17 19:06 20:22
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 05:38 06:53 13:03 17:18 19:07 20:23
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 05:36 06:52 13:03 17:19 19:08 20:24
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 05:34 06:50 13:02 17:19 19:10 20:26
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 05:32 06:48 13:02 17:20 19:11 20:27
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:30 06:46 13:02 17:21 19:12 20:28
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:28 06:44 13:01 17:22 19:13 20:29
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:26 06:43 13:01 17:23 19:14 20:31
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:24 06:41 13:01 17:24 19:16 20:32
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:23 06:39 13:01 17:25 19:17 20:33
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:21 06:37 13:00 17:26 19:18 20:35
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:19 06:36 13:00 17:26 19:19 20:36
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:17 06:34 13:00 17:27 19:20 20:38

Prayer times Almaty for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:15 06:32 12:59 17:28 19:21 20:39
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:30 12:59 17:29 19:23 20:40
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:28 12:59 17:30 19:24 20:42
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:27 12:58 17:30 19:25 20:43
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:07 06:25 12:58 17:31 19:26 20:44
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:23 12:58 17:32 19:27 20:46
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:21 12:58 17:33 19:28 20:47
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:01 06:20 12:57 17:34 19:30 20:49
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:59 06:18 12:57 17:34 19:31 20:50
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:57 06:16 12:57 17:35 19:32 20:52
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:15 12:57 17:36 19:33 20:53
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:53 06:13 12:56 17:37 19:34 20:54
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:51 06:11 12:56 17:37 19:35 20:56
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:10 12:56 17:38 19:37 20:57
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:08 12:56 17:39 19:38 20:59
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:45 06:06 12:55 17:40 19:39 21:00
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:43 06:05 12:55 17:40 19:40 21:02
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:41 06:03 12:55 17:41 19:41 21:03
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:39 06:01 12:55 17:42 19:42 21:05
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:37 06:00 12:54 17:43 19:44 21:06
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:35 05:58 12:54 17:43 19:45 21:08
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:33 05:57 12:54 17:44 19:46 21:10
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:31 05:55 12:54 17:45 19:47 21:11
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:30 05:54 12:54 17:45 19:48 21:13
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:28 05:52 12:53 17:46 19:50 21:14
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:26 05:50 12:53 17:47 19:51 21:16
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:24 05:49 12:53 17:48 19:52 21:17
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:22 05:48 12:53 17:48 19:53 21:19
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:20 05:46 12:53 17:49 19:54 21:20
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:18 05:45 12:53 17:50 19:55 21:22

Prayer times Almaty for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 04:16 05:43 12:53 17:50 19:56 21:24
Wed 2 May, 2018 04:15 05:42 12:52 17:51 19:58 21:25
Thu 3 May, 2018 04:13 05:40 12:52 17:52 19:59 21:27
Fri 4 May, 2018 04:11 05:39 12:52 17:52 20:00 21:28
Sat 5 May, 2018 04:09 05:38 12:52 17:53 20:01 21:30
Sun 6 May, 2018 04:07 05:36 12:52 17:54 20:02 21:32
Mon 7 May, 2018 04:06 05:35 12:52 17:54 20:03 21:33
Tue 8 May, 2018 04:04 05:34 12:52 17:55 20:04 21:35
Wed 9 May, 2018 04:02 05:33 12:52 17:56 20:06 21:36
Thu 10 May, 2018 04:01 05:32 12:52 17:56 20:07 21:38
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:59 05:30 12:52 17:57 20:08 21:40
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:57 05:29 12:52 17:58 20:09 21:41
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:56 05:28 12:52 17:58 20:10 21:43
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:54 05:27 12:52 17:59 20:11 21:44
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:52 05:26 12:52 18:00 20:12 21:46
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:51 05:25 12:52 18:00 20:13 21:47
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:49 05:24 12:52 18:01 20:14 21:49
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:48 05:23 12:52 18:01 20:15 21:51
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:46 05:22 12:52 18:02 20:16 21:52
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:45 05:21 12:52 18:03 20:17 21:54
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:44 05:20 12:52 18:03 20:18 21:55
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:42 05:19 12:52 18:04 20:19 21:57
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:41 05:18 12:52 18:04 20:20 21:58
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:40 05:18 12:52 18:05 20:21 21:59
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:39 05:17 12:52 18:05 20:22 22:01
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:37 05:16 12:52 18:06 20:23 22:02
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:36 05:15 12:53 18:07 20:24 22:04
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:35 05:15 12:53 18:07 20:25 22:05
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:34 05:14 12:53 18:08 20:26 22:06
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:33 05:13 12:53 18:08 20:27 22:08
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:32 05:13 12:53 18:09 20:28 22:09