Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 21 Aug

Fajr:04:38
Shurooq:06:01
Dhuhr:12:59
Asr:17:48
Magreeb:19:50
Isha:21:13

Расписание намаза для Almaty,Алматинская обл.,ALA

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 22 Aug

Fajr:04:39
Shurooq:06:02
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:17:47
Magreeb:19:48
Isha:21:11

Prayer times Almaty for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:07 05:39 13:02 18:07 20:18 21:50
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:09 05:40 13:02 18:06 20:17 21:48
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:10 05:41 13:02 18:06 20:15 21:46
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:12 05:42 13:02 18:05 20:14 21:44
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:13 05:43 13:01 18:04 20:13 21:43
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:15 05:45 13:01 18:03 20:12 21:41
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:16 05:46 13:01 18:02 20:10 21:39
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:18 05:47 13:01 18:02 20:09 21:37
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:19 05:48 13:01 18:01 20:07 21:36
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:21 05:49 13:01 18:00 20:06 21:34
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:23 05:50 13:01 17:59 20:05 21:32
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:24 05:51 13:00 17:58 20:03 21:30
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:26 05:52 13:00 17:57 20:02 21:28
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:27 05:53 13:00 17:56 20:00 21:26
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:29 05:54 13:00 17:55 19:59 21:24
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:30 05:55 13:00 17:54 19:57 21:22
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:32 05:57 13:00 17:53 19:56 21:21
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:33 05:58 12:59 17:52 19:54 21:19
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:35 05:59 12:59 17:51 19:53 21:17
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:00 12:59 17:49 19:51 21:15
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:01 12:59 17:48 19:50 21:13
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:39 06:02 12:58 17:47 19:48 21:11
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:03 12:58 17:46 19:46 21:09
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:04 12:58 17:45 19:45 21:07
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:05 12:58 17:44 19:43 21:05
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:45 06:07 12:57 17:42 19:41 21:03
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:08 12:57 17:41 19:40 21:01
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:48 06:09 12:57 17:40 19:38 20:59
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:10 12:56 17:39 19:36 20:57
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:11 12:56 17:37 19:35 20:55
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:52 06:12 12:56 17:36 19:33 20:53

Prayer times Almaty for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:53 06:13 12:55 17:35 19:31 20:51
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:55 06:14 12:55 17:33 19:29 20:49
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:56 06:15 12:55 17:32 19:28 20:47
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:16 12:55 17:31 19:26 20:45
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:17 12:54 17:29 19:24 20:43
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:00 06:19 12:54 17:28 19:22 20:41
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:20 12:54 17:26 19:21 20:39
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:03 06:21 12:53 17:25 19:19 20:37
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:04 06:22 12:53 17:24 19:17 20:35
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:05 06:23 12:52 17:22 19:15 20:33
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:07 06:24 12:52 17:21 19:13 20:31
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:08 06:25 12:52 17:19 19:12 20:29
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:26 12:51 17:18 19:10 20:27
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:10 06:27 12:51 17:16 19:08 20:25
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:12 06:28 12:51 17:15 19:06 20:23
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:13 06:30 12:50 17:13 19:04 20:21
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:14 06:31 12:50 17:12 19:03 20:19
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:15 06:32 12:50 17:10 19:01 20:17
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:33 12:49 17:09 18:59 20:15
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:34 12:49 17:07 18:57 20:13
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:35 12:49 17:06 18:55 20:11
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:20 06:36 12:48 17:04 18:53 20:09
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:22 06:37 12:48 17:03 18:52 20:07
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:38 12:47 17:01 18:50 20:05
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:24 06:40 12:47 17:00 18:48 20:03
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:41 12:47 16:58 18:46 20:02
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:42 12:46 16:56 18:44 20:00
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:43 12:46 16:55 18:43 19:58
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:44 12:46 16:53 18:41 19:56
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:30 06:45 12:45 16:52 18:39 19:54

Prayer times Almaty for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:31 06:46 12:45 16:50 18:37 19:52
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:32 06:47 12:45 16:49 18:35 19:51
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:33 06:49 12:44 16:47 18:34 19:49
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:35 06:50 12:44 16:45 18:32 19:47
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:36 06:51 12:44 16:44 18:30 19:45
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:37 06:52 12:44 16:42 18:28 19:43
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:38 06:53 12:43 16:41 18:27 19:42
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:39 06:54 12:43 16:39 18:25 19:40
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:41 06:56 12:43 16:38 18:23 19:38
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:42 06:57 12:42 16:36 18:21 19:36
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:43 06:58 12:42 16:35 18:20 19:35
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:44 06:59 12:42 16:33 18:18 19:33
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:00 12:42 16:32 18:16 19:32
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:46 07:01 12:41 16:30 18:15 19:30
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:47 07:03 12:41 16:29 18:13 19:28
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:49 07:04 12:41 16:27 18:11 19:27
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:05 12:41 16:26 18:10 19:25
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:06 12:41 16:24 18:08 19:24
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:52 07:08 12:40 16:23 18:07 19:22
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:09 12:40 16:21 18:05 19:21
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:10 12:40 16:20 18:03 19:19
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:11 12:40 16:18 18:02 19:18
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:12 12:40 16:17 18:00 19:16
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:14 12:40 16:15 17:59 19:15
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 05:59 07:15 12:40 16:14 17:57 19:13
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:00 07:16 12:39 16:13 17:56 19:12
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:17 12:39 16:11 17:54 19:11
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:19 12:39 16:10 17:53 19:09
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:20 12:39 16:09 17:52 19:08
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:21 12:39 16:07 17:50 19:07
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:23 12:39 16:06 17:49 19:06

Prayer times Almaty for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:07 07:24 12:39 16:05 17:47 19:04
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:08 07:25 12:39 16:03 17:46 19:03
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:09 07:26 12:39 16:02 17:45 19:02
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:10 07:28 12:39 16:01 17:44 19:01
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:12 07:29 12:39 16:00 17:42 19:00
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:13 07:30 12:39 15:59 17:41 18:59
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:14 07:32 12:39 15:57 17:40 18:58
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:15 07:33 12:39 15:56 17:39 18:57
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:16 07:34 12:39 15:55 17:38 18:56
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:17 07:35 12:39 15:54 17:37 18:55
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:37 12:39 15:53 17:35 18:54
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:38 12:40 15:52 17:34 18:53
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:21 07:39 12:40 15:51 17:33 18:52
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:41 12:40 15:50 17:32 18:51
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:23 07:42 12:40 15:49 17:31 18:51
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:24 07:43 12:40 15:48 17:31 18:50
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:25 07:44 12:40 15:48 17:30 18:49
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:26 07:46 12:41 15:47 17:29 18:48
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:47 12:41 15:46 17:28 18:48
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:28 07:48 12:41 15:45 17:27 18:47
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:29 07:49 12:41 15:44 17:26 18:47
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:30 07:51 12:41 15:44 17:26 18:46
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:31 07:52 12:42 15:43 17:25 18:46
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:33 07:53 12:42 15:42 17:24 18:45
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:34 07:54 12:42 15:42 17:24 18:45
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:35 07:55 12:43 15:41 17:23 18:44
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:36 07:57 12:43 15:41 17:23 18:44
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:37 07:58 12:43 15:40 17:22 18:44
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:38 07:59 12:44 15:40 17:22 18:43
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:00 12:44 15:40 17:21 18:43