Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 22 Aug

Fajr:04:39
Shurooq:06:02
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:17:47
Magreeb:19:48
Isha:21:11

Расписание намаза для Almaty,,

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 23 Aug

Fajr:04:40
Shurooq:06:03
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:17:46
Magreeb:19:47
Isha:21:09

Prayer times Almaty for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 04:07 05:39 13:02 18:07 20:18 21:50
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 04:08 05:40 13:02 18:07 20:17 21:48
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 04:10 05:41 13:02 18:06 20:16 21:47
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 04:11 05:42 13:02 18:05 20:14 21:45
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 04:13 05:43 13:01 18:04 20:13 21:43
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 04:14 05:44 13:01 18:04 20:12 21:41
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 04:16 05:45 13:01 18:03 20:11 21:40
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 04:18 05:46 13:01 18:02 20:09 21:38
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 04:19 05:48 13:01 18:01 20:08 21:36
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 04:21 05:49 13:01 18:00 20:06 21:34
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:22 05:50 13:01 17:59 20:05 21:32
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:24 05:51 13:01 17:58 20:04 21:30
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:25 05:52 13:00 17:57 20:02 21:29
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:27 05:53 13:00 17:56 20:01 21:27
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:28 05:54 13:00 17:55 19:59 21:25
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:30 05:55 13:00 17:54 19:58 21:23
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:31 05:56 13:00 17:53 19:56 21:21
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:33 05:57 12:59 17:52 19:55 21:19
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:34 05:59 12:59 17:51 19:53 21:17
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:36 06:00 12:59 17:50 19:52 21:15
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:37 06:01 12:59 17:49 19:50 21:13
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:39 06:02 12:58 17:47 19:48 21:11
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:40 06:03 12:58 17:46 19:47 21:09
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:42 06:04 12:58 17:45 19:45 21:07
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:43 06:05 12:58 17:44 19:43 21:05
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:44 06:06 12:57 17:43 19:42 21:03
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:46 06:07 12:57 17:41 19:40 21:01
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:47 06:08 12:57 17:40 19:38 20:59
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:49 06:10 12:56 17:39 19:37 20:57
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:50 06:11 12:56 17:38 19:35 20:55
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:51 06:12 12:56 17:36 19:33 20:53

Prayer times Almaty for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 04:53 06:13 12:56 17:35 19:32 20:51
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 04:54 06:14 12:55 17:34 19:30 20:49
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 04:56 06:15 12:55 17:32 19:28 20:47
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 04:57 06:16 12:55 17:31 19:26 20:45
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 04:58 06:17 12:54 17:30 19:25 20:43
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 05:00 06:18 12:54 17:28 19:23 20:41
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 05:01 06:19 12:54 17:27 19:21 20:39
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:02 06:21 12:53 17:25 19:19 20:37
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:04 06:22 12:53 17:24 19:17 20:35
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:05 06:23 12:53 17:22 19:16 20:33
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:06 06:24 12:52 17:21 19:14 20:31
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:08 06:25 12:52 17:20 19:12 20:29
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:09 06:26 12:51 17:18 19:10 20:27
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:10 06:27 12:51 17:17 19:08 20:25
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:11 06:28 12:51 17:15 19:07 20:23
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:13 06:29 12:50 17:14 19:05 20:21
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:14 06:30 12:50 17:12 19:03 20:19
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:15 06:31 12:50 17:11 19:01 20:17
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:16 06:33 12:49 17:09 18:59 20:15
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:18 06:34 12:49 17:08 18:58 20:14
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:19 06:35 12:49 17:06 18:56 20:12
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:20 06:36 12:48 17:05 18:54 20:10
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:21 06:37 12:48 17:03 18:52 20:08
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:38 12:48 17:01 18:50 20:06
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:24 06:39 12:47 17:00 18:48 20:04
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 05:25 06:40 12:47 16:58 18:47 20:02
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 05:26 06:42 12:47 16:57 18:45 20:00
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 05:27 06:43 12:46 16:55 18:43 19:58
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 05:28 06:44 12:46 16:54 18:41 19:56
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 05:30 06:45 12:46 16:52 18:39 19:55

Prayer times Almaty for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 05:31 06:46 12:45 16:51 18:38 19:53
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 05:32 06:47 12:45 16:49 18:36 19:51
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 05:33 06:48 12:45 16:47 18:34 19:49
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 05:34 06:49 12:44 16:46 18:32 19:47
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 05:36 06:51 12:44 16:44 18:31 19:46
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 05:37 06:52 12:44 16:43 18:29 19:44
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 05:38 06:53 12:43 16:41 18:27 19:42
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 05:39 06:54 12:43 16:40 18:25 19:40
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 05:40 06:55 12:43 16:38 18:24 19:39
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 05:41 06:56 12:43 16:37 18:22 19:37
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 05:43 06:58 12:42 16:35 18:20 19:35
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 05:44 06:59 12:42 16:33 18:18 19:34
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 05:45 07:00 12:42 16:32 18:17 19:32
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 05:46 07:01 12:42 16:30 18:15 19:30
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 05:47 07:02 12:41 16:29 18:13 19:29
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 05:48 07:04 12:41 16:27 18:12 19:27
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 05:49 07:05 12:41 16:26 18:10 19:26
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 05:51 07:06 12:41 16:24 18:09 19:24
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 05:52 07:07 12:40 16:23 18:07 19:22
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 05:53 07:08 12:40 16:21 18:05 19:21
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 05:54 07:10 12:40 16:20 18:04 19:19
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 05:55 07:11 12:40 16:19 18:02 19:18
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 05:56 07:12 12:40 16:17 18:01 19:17
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 05:58 07:13 12:40 16:16 17:59 19:15
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 05:59 07:15 12:40 16:14 17:58 19:14
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:00 07:16 12:39 16:13 17:56 19:12
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:01 07:17 12:39 16:12 17:55 19:11
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:02 07:18 12:39 16:10 17:53 19:10
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 06:03 07:20 12:39 16:09 17:52 19:08
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 06:04 07:21 12:39 16:08 17:51 19:07
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 06:06 07:22 12:39 16:06 17:49 19:06

Prayer times Almaty for November 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Nov, 2019 06:07 07:24 12:39 16:05 17:48 19:05
Sat 2 Nov, 2019 06:08 07:25 12:39 16:04 17:46 19:03
Sun 3 Nov, 2019 06:09 07:26 12:39 16:02 17:45 19:02
Mon 4 Nov, 2019 06:10 07:27 12:39 16:01 17:44 19:01
Tue 5 Nov, 2019 06:11 07:29 12:39 16:00 17:43 19:00
Wed 6 Nov, 2019 06:12 07:30 12:39 15:59 17:41 18:59
Thu 7 Nov, 2019 06:14 07:31 12:39 15:58 17:40 18:58
Fri 8 Nov, 2019 06:15 07:33 12:39 15:57 17:39 18:57
Sat 9 Nov, 2019 06:16 07:34 12:39 15:56 17:38 18:56
Sun 10 Nov, 2019 06:17 07:35 12:39 15:54 17:37 18:55
Mon 11 Nov, 2019 06:18 07:36 12:39 15:53 17:36 18:54
Tue 12 Nov, 2019 06:19 07:38 12:39 15:52 17:35 18:53
Wed 13 Nov, 2019 06:20 07:39 12:40 15:51 17:34 18:52
Thu 14 Nov, 2019 06:21 07:40 12:40 15:50 17:33 18:52
Fri 15 Nov, 2019 06:23 07:42 12:40 15:50 17:32 18:51
Sat 16 Nov, 2019 06:24 07:43 12:40 15:49 17:31 18:50
Sun 17 Nov, 2019 06:25 07:44 12:40 15:48 17:30 18:49
Mon 18 Nov, 2019 06:26 07:45 12:40 15:47 17:29 18:49
Tue 19 Nov, 2019 06:27 07:47 12:41 15:46 17:28 18:48
Wed 20 Nov, 2019 06:28 07:48 12:41 15:45 17:27 18:47
Thu 21 Nov, 2019 06:29 07:49 12:41 15:45 17:27 18:47
Fri 22 Nov, 2019 06:30 07:50 12:41 15:44 17:26 18:46
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 06:31 07:52 12:42 15:43 17:25 18:46
Sun 24 Nov, 2019 06:32 07:53 12:42 15:43 17:25 18:45
Mon 25 Nov, 2019 06:33 07:54 12:42 15:42 17:24 18:45
Tue 26 Nov, 2019 06:34 07:55 12:43 15:41 17:23 18:44
Wed 27 Nov, 2019 06:35 07:56 12:43 15:41 17:23 18:44
Thu 28 Nov, 2019 06:36 07:58 12:43 15:40 17:22 18:44
Fri 29 Nov, 2019 06:37 07:59 12:44 15:40 17:22 18:43
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 06:38 08:00 12:44 15:40 17:22 18:43

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment