Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 8 Aug

Fajr:04:19
Shurooq:05:45
Dhuhr:13:03
Asr:18:03
Magreeb:20:10
Isha:21:36

Расписание намаза для Almaty,Almaty oblysy,ALA

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 9 Aug

Fajr:04:20
Shurooq:05:46
Dhuhr:13:03
Asr:18:02
Magreeb:20:09
Isha:21:34

Prayer times Almaty for August 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Aug, 2020 04:08 05:38 13:04 18:09 20:19 21:48
Sun 2 Aug, 2020 04:09 05:39 13:03 18:08 20:18 21:47
Mon 3 Aug, 2020 04:11 05:40 13:03 18:07 20:16 21:45
Tue 4 Aug, 2020 04:12 05:41 13:03 18:06 20:15 21:43
Wed 5 Aug, 2020 04:14 05:42 13:03 18:06 20:14 21:42
Thu 6 Aug, 2020 04:15 05:43 13:03 18:05 20:13 21:40
Fri 7 Aug, 2020 04:17 05:44 13:03 18:04 20:11 21:38
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 04:19 05:45 13:03 18:03 20:10 21:36
Sun 9 Aug, 2020 04:20 05:46 13:03 18:02 20:09 21:34
Mon 10 Aug, 2020 04:22 05:47 13:03 18:01 20:07 21:33
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 04:23 05:48 13:02 18:00 20:06 21:31
Wed 12 Aug, 2020 04:25 05:49 13:02 17:59 20:04 21:29
Thu 13 Aug, 2020 04:26 05:51 13:02 17:58 20:03 21:27
Fri 14 Aug, 2020 04:28 05:52 13:02 17:57 20:01 21:25
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 04:29 05:53 13:02 17:56 20:00 21:23
Sun 16 Aug, 2020 04:31 05:54 13:01 17:55 19:58 21:21
Mon 17 Aug, 2020 04:32 05:55 13:01 17:54 19:57 21:19
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 04:34 05:56 13:01 17:53 19:55 21:17
Wed 19 Aug, 2020 04:35 05:57 13:01 17:52 19:54 21:15
Thu 20 Aug, 2020 04:37 05:58 13:01 17:51 19:52 21:13
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 04:38 05:59 13:00 17:50 19:51 21:12
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 04:40 06:01 13:00 17:48 19:49 21:10
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 04:41 06:02 13:00 17:47 19:47 21:08
Mon 24 Aug, 2020 04:43 06:03 13:00 17:46 19:46 21:06
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 04:44 06:04 12:59 17:45 19:44 21:04
Wed 26 Aug, 2020 04:45 06:05 12:59 17:44 19:42 21:02
Thu 27 Aug, 2020 04:47 06:06 12:59 17:42 19:41 21:00
Fri 28 Aug, 2020 04:48 06:07 12:58 17:41 19:39 20:58
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 04:50 06:08 12:58 17:40 19:37 20:56
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 04:51 06:09 12:58 17:38 19:36 20:54
Mon 31 Aug, 2020 04:52 06:10 12:57 17:37 19:34 20:52

Prayer times Almaty for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:12 12:57 17:36 19:32 20:50
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:55 06:13 12:57 17:34 19:30 20:48
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:56 06:14 12:56 17:33 19:29 20:46
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:58 06:15 12:56 17:32 19:27 20:44
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:59 06:16 12:56 17:30 19:25 20:42
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 05:01 06:17 12:55 17:29 19:23 20:40
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 05:02 06:18 12:55 17:28 19:21 20:38
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 05:03 06:19 12:55 17:26 19:20 20:36
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 05:04 06:20 12:54 17:25 19:18 20:34
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 05:06 06:21 12:54 17:23 19:16 20:32
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 05:07 06:22 12:54 17:22 19:14 20:30
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 05:08 06:24 12:53 17:20 19:13 20:28
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 05:10 06:25 12:53 17:19 19:11 20:26
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 05:11 06:26 12:53 17:17 19:09 20:24
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 05:12 06:27 12:52 17:16 19:07 20:22
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 05:13 06:28 12:52 17:14 19:05 20:20
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 05:15 06:29 12:52 17:13 19:03 20:18
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 05:16 06:30 12:51 17:11 19:02 20:16
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:17 06:31 12:51 17:10 19:00 20:14
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:18 06:32 12:51 17:08 18:58 20:12
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:20 06:33 12:50 17:07 18:56 20:10
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:21 06:35 12:50 17:05 18:54 20:08
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:22 06:36 12:49 17:04 18:53 20:06
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:23 06:37 12:49 17:02 18:51 20:04
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:24 06:38 12:49 17:01 18:49 20:02
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:26 06:39 12:48 16:59 18:47 20:00
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:27 06:40 12:48 16:57 18:45 19:59
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:28 06:41 12:48 16:56 18:44 19:57
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 05:29 06:42 12:47 16:54 18:42 19:55
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 05:30 06:44 12:47 16:53 18:40 19:53

Prayer times Almaty for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:32 06:45 12:47 16:51 18:38 19:51
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:33 06:46 12:46 16:50 18:36 19:49
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:34 06:47 12:46 16:48 18:35 19:48
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:35 06:48 12:46 16:46 18:33 19:46
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:36 06:49 12:46 16:45 18:31 19:44
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:37 06:50 12:45 16:43 18:29 19:42
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:39 06:52 12:45 16:42 18:28 19:41
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 05:40 06:53 12:45 16:40 18:26 19:39
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 05:41 06:54 12:44 16:39 18:24 19:37
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 05:42 06:55 12:44 16:37 18:22 19:35
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 05:43 06:56 12:44 16:36 18:21 19:34
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 05:44 06:58 12:44 16:34 18:19 19:32
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 05:46 06:59 12:43 16:33 18:17 19:30
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 05:47 07:00 12:43 16:31 18:16 19:29
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 05:48 07:01 12:43 16:30 18:14 19:27
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 05:49 07:02 12:43 16:28 18:12 19:26
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 05:50 07:04 12:43 16:27 18:11 19:24
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 05:51 07:05 12:42 16:25 18:09 19:23
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 05:52 07:06 12:42 16:24 18:08 19:21
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 05:54 07:07 12:42 16:22 18:06 19:20
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 05:55 07:08 12:42 16:21 18:04 19:18
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 05:56 07:10 12:42 16:19 18:03 19:17
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 05:57 07:11 12:42 16:18 18:01 19:15
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 05:58 07:12 12:41 16:17 18:00 19:14
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 05:59 07:13 12:41 16:15 17:58 19:13
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 06:00 07:15 12:41 16:14 17:57 19:11
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 06:02 07:16 12:41 16:12 17:56 19:10
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 06:03 07:17 12:41 16:11 17:54 19:09
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 06:04 07:18 12:41 16:10 17:53 19:07
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 06:05 07:20 12:41 16:08 17:51 19:06
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 06:06 07:21 12:41 16:07 17:50 19:05

Prayer times Almaty for November 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Nov, 2020 06:07 07:22 12:41 16:06 17:49 19:04
Mon 2 Nov, 2020 06:09 07:24 12:41 16:05 17:47 19:02
Tue 3 Nov, 2020 06:10 07:25 12:41 16:03 17:46 19:01
Wed 4 Nov, 2020 06:11 07:26 12:41 16:02 17:45 19:00
Thu 5 Nov, 2020 06:12 07:27 12:41 16:01 17:44 18:59
Fri 6 Nov, 2020 06:13 07:29 12:41 16:00 17:42 18:58
Sat 7 Nov, 2020 06:14 07:30 12:41 15:59 17:41 18:57
Sun 8 Nov, 2020 06:15 07:31 12:41 15:58 17:40 18:56
Mon 9 Nov, 2020 06:16 07:33 12:41 15:57 17:39 18:55
Tue 10 Nov, 2020 06:18 07:34 12:41 15:56 17:38 18:54
Wed 11 Nov, 2020 06:19 07:35 12:41 15:55 17:37 18:53
Thu 12 Nov, 2020 06:20 07:36 12:41 15:54 17:36 18:52
Fri 13 Nov, 2020 06:21 07:38 12:42 15:53 17:35 18:52
Sat 14 Nov, 2020 06:22 07:39 12:42 15:52 17:34 18:51
Sun 15 Nov, 2020 06:23 07:40 12:42 15:51 17:33 18:50
Mon 16 Nov, 2020 06:24 07:42 12:42 15:50 17:32 18:49
Tue 17 Nov, 2020 06:25 07:43 12:42 15:49 17:31 18:49
Wed 18 Nov, 2020 06:26 07:44 12:42 15:48 17:30 18:48
Thu 19 Nov, 2020 06:28 07:45 12:43 15:47 17:29 18:47
Fri 20 Nov, 2020 06:29 07:47 12:43 15:47 17:29 18:47
Sat 21 Nov, 2020 06:30 07:48 12:43 15:46 17:28 18:46
Sun 22 Nov, 2020 06:31 07:49 12:43 15:45 17:27 18:46
Mon 23 Nov, 2020 06:32 07:50 12:44 15:45 17:27 18:45
Tue 24 Nov, 2020 06:33 07:51 12:44 15:44 17:26 18:45
Wed 25 Nov, 2020 06:34 07:53 12:44 15:43 17:25 18:44
Thu 26 Nov, 2020 06:35 07:54 12:45 15:43 17:25 18:44
Fri 27 Nov, 2020 06:36 07:55 12:45 15:42 17:24 18:44
Sat 28 Nov, 2020 06:37 07:56 12:45 15:42 17:24 18:43
Sun 29 Nov, 2020 06:38 07:57 12:46 15:42 17:24 18:43
Mon 30 Nov, 2020 06:39 07:58 12:46 15:41 17:23 18:43

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment