Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 22 Apr

Fajr:04:33
Shurooq:05:57
Dhuhr:12:54
Asr:17:44
Magreeb:19:46
Isha:21:10

Расписание намаза для Almaty,Алматинская обл.,ALA

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 23 Apr

Fajr:04:31
Shurooq:05:55
Dhuhr:12:54
Asr:17:45
Magreeb:19:47
Isha:21:11

Prayer times Almaty for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:15 06:32 12:59 17:28 19:21 20:39
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:30 12:59 17:29 19:23 20:40
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:28 12:59 17:30 19:24 20:42
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:27 12:58 17:30 19:25 20:43
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:07 06:25 12:58 17:31 19:26 20:44
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:23 12:58 17:32 19:27 20:46
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:21 12:58 17:33 19:28 20:47
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:01 06:20 12:57 17:34 19:30 20:49
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:59 06:18 12:57 17:34 19:31 20:50
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:57 06:16 12:57 17:35 19:32 20:52
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:15 12:57 17:36 19:33 20:53
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:53 06:13 12:56 17:37 19:34 20:54
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:51 06:11 12:56 17:37 19:35 20:56
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:10 12:56 17:38 19:37 20:57
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:08 12:56 17:39 19:38 20:59
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:45 06:06 12:55 17:40 19:39 21:00
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:43 06:05 12:55 17:40 19:40 21:02
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:41 06:03 12:55 17:41 19:41 21:03
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:39 06:01 12:55 17:42 19:42 21:05
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:37 06:00 12:54 17:43 19:44 21:06
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:35 05:58 12:54 17:43 19:45 21:08
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:33 05:57 12:54 17:44 19:46 21:10
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:31 05:55 12:54 17:45 19:47 21:11
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:30 05:54 12:54 17:45 19:48 21:13
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:28 05:52 12:53 17:46 19:50 21:14
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:26 05:50 12:53 17:47 19:51 21:16
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:24 05:49 12:53 17:48 19:52 21:17
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:22 05:48 12:53 17:48 19:53 21:19
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:20 05:46 12:53 17:49 19:54 21:20
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:18 05:45 12:53 17:50 19:55 21:22

Prayer times Almaty for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 04:16 05:43 12:53 17:50 19:56 21:24
Wed 2 May, 2018 04:15 05:42 12:52 17:51 19:58 21:25
Thu 3 May, 2018 04:13 05:40 12:52 17:52 19:59 21:27
Fri 4 May, 2018 04:11 05:39 12:52 17:52 20:00 21:28
Sat 5 May, 2018 04:09 05:38 12:52 17:53 20:01 21:30
Sun 6 May, 2018 04:07 05:36 12:52 17:54 20:02 21:32
Mon 7 May, 2018 04:06 05:35 12:52 17:54 20:03 21:33
Tue 8 May, 2018 04:04 05:34 12:52 17:55 20:04 21:35
Wed 9 May, 2018 04:02 05:33 12:52 17:56 20:06 21:36
Thu 10 May, 2018 04:01 05:32 12:52 17:56 20:07 21:38
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:59 05:30 12:52 17:57 20:08 21:40
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:57 05:29 12:52 17:58 20:09 21:41
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:56 05:28 12:52 17:58 20:10 21:43
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:54 05:27 12:52 17:59 20:11 21:44
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:52 05:26 12:52 18:00 20:12 21:46
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:51 05:25 12:52 18:00 20:13 21:47
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:49 05:24 12:52 18:01 20:14 21:49
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:48 05:23 12:52 18:01 20:15 21:51
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:46 05:22 12:52 18:02 20:16 21:52
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:45 05:21 12:52 18:03 20:17 21:54
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:44 05:20 12:52 18:03 20:18 21:55
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:42 05:19 12:52 18:04 20:19 21:57
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:41 05:18 12:52 18:04 20:20 21:58
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:40 05:18 12:52 18:05 20:21 21:59
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:39 05:17 12:52 18:05 20:22 22:01
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:37 05:16 12:52 18:06 20:23 22:02
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:36 05:15 12:53 18:07 20:24 22:04
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:35 05:15 12:53 18:07 20:25 22:05
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:34 05:14 12:53 18:08 20:26 22:06
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:33 05:13 12:53 18:08 20:27 22:08
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:32 05:13 12:53 18:09 20:28 22:09

Prayer times Almaty for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:12 12:53 18:09 20:28 22:10
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:12 12:53 18:10 20:29 22:11
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:29 05:11 12:54 18:10 20:30 22:12
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:11 12:54 18:11 20:31 22:13
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:28 05:11 12:54 18:11 20:31 22:14
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:10 12:54 18:12 20:32 22:15
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:26 05:10 12:54 18:12 20:33 22:16
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:26 05:10 12:54 18:12 20:33 22:17
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:25 05:09 12:55 18:13 20:34 22:18
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:25 05:09 12:55 18:13 20:35 22:19
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:35 22:20
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:21
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:21
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:09 12:56 18:15 20:37 22:22
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:15 20:37 22:23
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:15 20:37 22:23
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:16 20:38 22:24
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:16 20:38 22:24
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:57 18:16 20:38 22:24
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:57 18:16 20:39 22:25
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:23 05:09 12:57 18:17 20:39 22:25
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:10 12:57 18:17 20:39 22:25
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:10 12:58 18:17 20:39 22:25
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:24 05:10 12:58 18:17 20:39 22:25
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:25 05:10 12:58 18:17 20:40 22:25
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:25 05:11 12:58 18:17 20:40 22:25
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:26 05:11 12:58 18:18 20:40 22:25
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:26 05:12 12:59 18:18 20:40 22:25
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:12 12:59 18:18 20:40 22:25
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:27 05:13 12:59 18:18 20:39 22:24

Prayer times Almaty for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:28 05:13 12:59 18:18 20:39 22:24
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:29 05:14 12:59 18:18 20:39 22:24
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:30 05:14 13:00 18:18 20:39 22:23
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:15 13:00 18:18 20:39 22:23
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:15 13:00 18:18 20:38 22:22
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:32 05:16 13:00 18:18 20:38 22:21
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:33 05:17 13:00 18:18 20:38 22:21
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:17 13:00 18:17 20:37 22:20
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:18 13:01 18:17 20:37 22:19
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:19 13:01 18:17 20:36 22:18
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:20 13:01 18:17 20:36 22:17
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:20 13:01 18:17 20:35 22:17
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:40 05:21 13:01 18:16 20:35 22:16
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:22 13:01 18:16 20:34 22:15
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:43 05:23 13:01 18:16 20:34 22:13
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:24 13:01 18:16 20:33 22:12
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:45 05:24 13:02 18:15 20:32 22:11
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:47 05:25 13:02 18:15 20:31 22:10
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:26 13:02 18:14 20:31 22:09
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:49 05:27 13:02 18:14 20:30 22:07
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:51 05:28 13:02 18:14 20:29 22:06
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:52 05:29 13:02 18:13 20:28 22:05
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:54 05:30 13:02 18:13 20:27 22:03
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:55 05:31 13:02 18:12 20:26 22:02
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:57 05:32 13:02 18:12 20:25 22:01
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:58 05:33 13:02 18:11 20:24 21:59
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:00 05:34 13:02 18:10 20:23 21:58
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:01 05:35 13:02 18:10 20:22 21:56
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:03 05:36 13:02 18:09 20:21 21:54
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:04 05:37 13:02 18:09 20:20 21:53
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:06 05:38 13:02 18:08 20:19 21:51