Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Almaty for today 21 Jun

Fajr:03:23
Shurooq:05:09
Dhuhr:12:57
Asr:18:17
Magreeb:20:39
Isha:22:25

Расписание намаза для Almaty,,

Prayer times Almaty tomorrow 22 Jun

Fajr:03:24
Shurooq:05:10
Dhuhr:12:57
Asr:18:17
Magreeb:20:39
Isha:22:25

Prayer times Almaty for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:31 05:12 12:53 18:09 20:28 22:10
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:30 05:12 12:53 18:10 20:29 22:11
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:29 05:12 12:53 18:10 20:30 22:12
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:29 05:11 12:54 18:11 20:31 22:13
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:28 05:11 12:54 18:11 20:31 22:14
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:27 05:10 12:54 18:11 20:32 22:15
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:27 05:10 12:54 18:12 20:33 22:16
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:26 05:10 12:54 18:12 20:33 22:17
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:25 05:09 12:55 18:13 20:34 22:18
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:25 05:09 12:55 18:13 20:34 22:19
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:25 05:09 12:55 18:13 20:35 22:20
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:24 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:20
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:24 05:09 12:55 18:14 20:36 22:21
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:24 05:09 12:56 18:15 20:37 22:22
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:15 20:37 22:22
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:15 20:37 22:23
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:16 20:38 22:23
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:56 18:16 20:38 22:24
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:57 18:16 20:38 22:24
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:57 18:16 20:39 22:25
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:23 05:09 12:57 18:17 20:39 22:25
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:24 05:10 12:57 18:17 20:39 22:25
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:24 05:10 12:58 18:17 20:39 22:25
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:24 05:10 12:58 18:17 20:39 22:25
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:25 05:10 12:58 18:17 20:40 22:25
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:25 05:11 12:58 18:17 20:40 22:25
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:25 05:11 12:58 18:18 20:40 22:25
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:26 05:11 12:59 18:18 20:40 22:25
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:27 05:12 12:59 18:18 20:40 22:25
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:27 05:12 12:59 18:18 20:39 22:24

Prayer times Almaty for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:28 05:13 12:59 18:18 20:39 22:24
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:29 05:13 12:59 18:18 20:39 22:24
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:30 05:14 13:00 18:18 20:39 22:23
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:30 05:15 13:00 18:18 20:39 22:23
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:15 13:00 18:18 20:38 22:22
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:16 13:00 18:18 20:38 22:22
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:33 05:16 13:00 18:18 20:38 22:21
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:34 05:17 13:00 18:17 20:37 22:20
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:35 05:18 13:01 18:17 20:37 22:19
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:36 05:19 13:01 18:17 20:37 22:19
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:37 05:19 13:01 18:17 20:36 22:18
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:39 05:20 13:01 18:17 20:36 22:17
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:40 05:21 13:01 18:17 20:35 22:16
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:41 05:22 13:01 18:16 20:34 22:15
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:42 05:23 13:01 18:16 20:34 22:14
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:44 05:23 13:01 18:16 20:33 22:13
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:45 05:24 13:02 18:15 20:32 22:11
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:46 05:25 13:02 18:15 20:32 22:10
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:48 05:26 13:02 18:15 20:31 22:09
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:49 05:27 13:02 18:14 20:30 22:08
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:50 05:28 13:02 18:14 20:29 22:06
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:52 05:29 13:02 18:13 20:28 22:05
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:53 05:30 13:02 18:13 20:27 22:04
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:55 05:31 13:02 18:12 20:27 22:02
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:56 05:32 13:02 18:12 20:26 22:01
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:58 05:33 13:02 18:11 20:25 21:59
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:59 05:34 13:02 18:11 20:24 21:58
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 04:01 05:35 13:02 18:10 20:23 21:56
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 04:02 05:36 13:02 18:09 20:21 21:55
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 04:04 05:37 13:02 18:09 20:20 21:53
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 04:05 05:38 13:02 18:08 20:19 21:52

Prayer times Almaty for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 04:07 05:39 13:02 18:07 20:18 21:50
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 04:08 05:40 13:02 18:07 20:17 21:48
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 04:10 05:41 13:02 18:06 20:16 21:47
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 04:11 05:42 13:02 18:05 20:14 21:45
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 04:13 05:43 13:01 18:04 20:13 21:43
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 04:14 05:44 13:01 18:04 20:12 21:41
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 04:16 05:45 13:01 18:03 20:11 21:40
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 04:18 05:46 13:01 18:02 20:09 21:38
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 04:19 05:48 13:01 18:01 20:08 21:36
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 04:21 05:49 13:01 18:00 20:06 21:34
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:22 05:50 13:01 17:59 20:05 21:32
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:24 05:51 13:01 17:58 20:04 21:30
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:25 05:52 13:00 17:57 20:02 21:29
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:27 05:53 13:00 17:56 20:01 21:27
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:28 05:54 13:00 17:55 19:59 21:25
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:30 05:55 13:00 17:54 19:58 21:23
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:31 05:56 13:00 17:53 19:56 21:21
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:33 05:57 12:59 17:52 19:55 21:19
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:34 05:59 12:59 17:51 19:53 21:17
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:36 06:00 12:59 17:50 19:52 21:15
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:37 06:01 12:59 17:49 19:50 21:13
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:39 06:02 12:58 17:47 19:48 21:11
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:40 06:03 12:58 17:46 19:47 21:09
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:42 06:04 12:58 17:45 19:45 21:07
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:43 06:05 12:58 17:44 19:43 21:05
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:44 06:06 12:57 17:43 19:42 21:03
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:46 06:07 12:57 17:41 19:40 21:01
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:47 06:08 12:57 17:40 19:38 20:59
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:49 06:10 12:56 17:39 19:37 20:57
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:50 06:11 12:56 17:38 19:35 20:55
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:51 06:12 12:56 17:36 19:33 20:53

Prayer times Almaty for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 04:53 06:13 12:56 17:35 19:32 20:51
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 04:54 06:14 12:55 17:34 19:30 20:49
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 04:56 06:15 12:55 17:32 19:28 20:47
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 04:57 06:16 12:55 17:31 19:26 20:45
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 04:58 06:17 12:54 17:30 19:25 20:43
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 05:00 06:18 12:54 17:28 19:23 20:41
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 05:01 06:19 12:54 17:27 19:21 20:39
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:02 06:21 12:53 17:25 19:19 20:37
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:04 06:22 12:53 17:24 19:17 20:35
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:05 06:23 12:53 17:22 19:16 20:33
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:06 06:24 12:52 17:21 19:14 20:31
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:08 06:25 12:52 17:20 19:12 20:29
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:09 06:26 12:51 17:18 19:10 20:27
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:10 06:27 12:51 17:17 19:08 20:25
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:11 06:28 12:51 17:15 19:07 20:23
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:13 06:29 12:50 17:14 19:05 20:21
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:14 06:30 12:50 17:12 19:03 20:19
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:15 06:31 12:50 17:11 19:01 20:17
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:16 06:33 12:49 17:09 18:59 20:15
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:18 06:34 12:49 17:08 18:58 20:14
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:19 06:35 12:49 17:06 18:56 20:12
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:20 06:36 12:48 17:05 18:54 20:10
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:21 06:37 12:48 17:03 18:52 20:08
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:38 12:48 17:01 18:50 20:06
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:24 06:39 12:47 17:00 18:48 20:04
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 05:25 06:40 12:47 16:58 18:47 20:02
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 05:26 06:42 12:47 16:57 18:45 20:00
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 05:27 06:43 12:46 16:55 18:43 19:58
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 05:28 06:44 12:46 16:54 18:41 19:56
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 05:30 06:45 12:46 16:52 18:39 19:55