Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 18 Nov

Fajr:07:10
Shurooq:08:30
Dhuhr:13:24
Asr:16:28
Magreeb:18:10
Isha:19:31

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 19 Nov

Fajr:07:11
Shurooq:08:31
Dhuhr:13:24
Asr:16:27
Magreeb:18:10
Isha:19:30

Prayer times Aqtau for November 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Nov, 2017 06:51 08:08 13:22 16:46 18:29 19:47
Thu 2 Nov, 2017 06:52 08:09 13:22 16:45 18:28 19:46
Fri 3 Nov, 2017 06:53 08:11 13:22 16:44 18:27 19:44
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 06:54 08:12 13:22 16:43 18:25 19:43
Sun 5 Nov, 2017 06:55 08:13 13:22 16:41 18:24 19:42
Mon 6 Nov, 2017 06:56 08:15 13:22 16:40 18:23 19:41
Tue 7 Nov, 2017 06:57 08:16 13:22 16:39 18:22 19:40
Wed 8 Nov, 2017 06:59 08:17 13:22 16:38 18:21 19:39
Thu 9 Nov, 2017 07:00 08:18 13:22 16:37 18:19 19:38
Fri 10 Nov, 2017 07:01 08:20 13:22 16:36 18:18 19:37
Sat 11 Nov, 2017 07:02 08:21 13:22 16:35 18:17 19:36
Sun 12 Nov, 2017 07:03 08:22 13:23 16:34 18:16 19:35
Mon 13 Nov, 2017 07:04 08:24 13:23 16:33 18:15 19:34
Tue 14 Nov, 2017 07:05 08:25 13:23 16:32 18:14 19:34
Wed 15 Nov, 2017 07:07 08:26 13:23 16:31 18:13 19:33
Thu 16 Nov, 2017 07:08 08:28 13:23 16:30 18:12 19:32
Fri 17 Nov, 2017 07:09 08:29 13:23 16:29 18:11 19:31
Sat 18 Nov, 2017 07:10 08:30 13:24 16:28 18:10 19:31
Sun 19 Nov, 2017 07:11 08:31 13:24 16:27 18:10 19:30
Mon 20 Nov, 2017 07:12 08:33 13:24 16:27 18:09 19:29
Tue 21 Nov, 2017 07:13 08:34 13:24 16:26 18:08 19:29
Wed 22 Nov, 2017 07:14 08:35 13:25 16:25 18:07 19:28
Thu 23 Nov, 2017 07:15 08:36 13:25 16:25 18:07 19:28
Fri 24 Nov, 2017 07:16 08:38 13:25 16:24 18:06 19:27
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 07:17 08:39 13:25 16:23 18:06 19:27
Sun 26 Nov, 2017 07:19 08:40 13:26 16:23 18:05 19:27
Mon 27 Nov, 2017 07:20 08:41 13:26 16:22 18:04 19:26
Tue 28 Nov, 2017 07:21 08:42 13:26 16:22 18:04 19:26
Wed 29 Nov, 2017 07:22 08:44 13:27 16:21 18:04 19:26
Thu 30 Nov, 2017 07:23 08:45 13:27 16:21 18:03 19:25

Prayer times Aqtau for December 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Dec, 2017 07:24 08:46 13:27 16:21 18:03 19:25
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 07:24 08:47 13:28 16:20 18:02 19:25
Sun 3 Dec, 2017 07:25 08:48 13:28 16:20 18:02 19:25
Mon 4 Dec, 2017 07:26 08:49 13:29 16:20 18:02 19:25
Tue 5 Dec, 2017 07:27 08:50 13:29 16:20 18:02 19:25
Wed 6 Dec, 2017 07:28 08:51 13:29 16:19 18:02 19:25
Thu 7 Dec, 2017 07:29 08:52 13:30 16:19 18:01 19:25
Fri 8 Dec, 2017 07:30 08:53 13:30 16:19 18:01 19:25
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 07:31 08:54 13:31 16:19 18:01 19:25
Sun 10 Dec, 2017 07:31 08:55 13:31 16:19 18:01 19:25
Mon 11 Dec, 2017 07:32 08:56 13:32 16:19 18:01 19:25
Tue 12 Dec, 2017 07:33 08:56 13:32 16:19 18:02 19:25
Wed 13 Dec, 2017 07:34 08:57 13:33 16:20 18:02 19:25
Thu 14 Dec, 2017 07:34 08:58 13:33 16:20 18:02 19:26
Fri 15 Dec, 2017 07:35 08:59 13:34 16:20 18:02 19:26
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 07:36 09:00 13:34 16:20 18:02 19:26
Sun 17 Dec, 2017 07:36 09:00 13:35 16:21 18:03 19:26
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 07:37 09:01 13:35 16:21 18:03 19:27
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 07:38 09:01 13:36 16:21 18:03 19:27
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 07:38 09:02 13:36 16:22 18:04 19:28
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 07:39 09:03 13:37 16:22 18:04 19:28
Fri 22 Dec, 2017 07:39 09:03 13:37 16:23 18:05 19:29
Sat 23 Dec, 2017 07:40 09:04 13:37 16:23 18:05 19:29
Sun 24 Dec, 2017 07:40 09:04 13:38 16:24 18:06 19:30
Mon 25 Dec, 2017 07:41 09:04 13:38 16:24 18:07 19:30
Tue 26 Dec, 2017 07:41 09:05 13:39 16:25 18:07 19:31
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 07:41 09:05 13:39 16:26 18:08 19:32
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 07:42 09:05 13:40 16:27 18:09 19:32
Fri 29 Dec, 2017 07:42 09:06 13:40 16:27 18:10 19:33
Sat 30 Dec, 2017 07:42 09:06 13:41 16:28 18:10 19:34
Sun 31 Dec, 2017 07:42 09:06 13:41 16:29 18:11 19:35

Prayer times Aqtau for January 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Aqtau for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша