Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 21 Sep

Fajr:06:01
Shurooq:07:18
Dhuhr:13:32
Asr:17:49
Magreeb:19:39
Isha:20:55

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 22 Sep

Fajr:06:02
Shurooq:07:19
Dhuhr:13:31
Asr:17:47
Magreeb:19:37
Isha:20:53

Prayer times Aqtau for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 05:35 06:55 13:38 18:18 20:15 21:35
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 05:36 06:56 13:38 18:17 20:13 21:33
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 05:38 06:58 13:38 18:15 20:11 21:31
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 05:39 06:59 13:37 18:14 20:10 21:29
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 05:40 07:00 13:37 18:12 20:08 21:27
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 05:42 07:01 13:37 18:11 20:06 21:25
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 05:43 07:02 13:36 18:10 20:04 21:23
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:44 07:03 13:36 18:08 20:02 21:21
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:46 07:04 13:36 18:07 20:01 21:19
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:47 07:05 13:35 18:05 19:59 21:17
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:48 07:07 13:35 18:04 19:57 21:15
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:50 07:08 13:35 18:02 19:55 21:13
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:51 07:09 13:34 18:01 19:53 21:11
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:52 07:10 13:34 17:59 19:51 21:09
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:54 07:11 13:34 17:58 19:50 21:07
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:55 07:12 13:33 17:56 19:48 21:05
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:56 07:13 13:33 17:55 19:46 21:03
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:57 07:14 13:33 17:53 19:44 21:01
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:59 07:15 13:32 17:52 19:42 20:59
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 06:00 07:17 13:32 17:50 19:40 20:57
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 06:01 07:18 13:32 17:49 19:39 20:55
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 06:02 07:19 13:31 17:47 19:37 20:53
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 06:04 07:20 13:31 17:46 19:35 20:51
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 06:05 07:21 13:30 17:44 19:33 20:49
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 06:06 07:22 13:30 17:42 19:31 20:47
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 06:07 07:23 13:30 17:41 19:29 20:45
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 06:09 07:25 13:29 17:39 19:28 20:43
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 06:10 07:26 13:29 17:38 19:26 20:42
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 06:11 07:27 13:29 17:36 19:24 20:40
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 06:12 07:28 13:28 17:34 19:22 20:38

Prayer times Aqtau for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 06:13 07:29 13:28 17:33 19:20 20:36
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 06:15 07:30 13:28 17:31 19:19 20:34
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 06:16 07:31 13:27 17:30 19:17 20:32
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 06:17 07:33 13:27 17:28 19:15 20:30
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 06:18 07:34 13:27 17:27 19:13 20:29
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 06:19 07:35 13:27 17:25 19:11 20:27
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 06:21 07:36 13:26 17:23 19:10 20:25
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 06:22 07:37 13:26 17:22 19:08 20:23
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 06:23 07:39 13:26 17:20 19:06 20:22
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 06:24 07:40 13:25 17:19 19:04 20:20
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 06:25 07:41 13:25 17:17 19:03 20:18
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 06:27 07:42 13:25 17:16 19:01 20:17
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 06:28 07:43 13:25 17:14 18:59 20:15
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 06:29 07:45 13:24 17:13 18:58 20:13
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 06:30 07:46 13:24 17:11 18:56 20:12
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 06:31 07:47 13:24 17:10 18:54 20:10
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 06:32 07:48 13:24 17:08 18:53 20:08
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 06:34 07:49 13:24 17:06 18:51 20:07
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 06:35 07:51 13:23 17:05 18:49 20:05
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 06:36 07:52 13:23 17:04 18:48 20:04
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 06:37 07:53 13:23 17:02 18:46 20:02
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 06:38 07:54 13:23 17:01 18:45 20:01
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 06:39 07:56 13:23 16:59 18:43 19:59
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 06:41 07:57 13:23 16:58 18:41 19:58
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 06:42 07:58 13:22 16:56 18:40 19:56
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:43 08:00 13:22 16:55 18:38 19:55
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:44 08:01 13:22 16:53 18:37 19:54
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:45 08:02 13:22 16:52 18:35 19:52
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 06:46 08:03 13:22 16:51 18:34 19:51
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 06:48 08:05 13:22 16:49 18:33 19:50
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 06:49 08:06 13:22 16:48 18:31 19:49

Prayer times Aqtau for November 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Nov, 2019 06:50 08:07 13:22 16:47 18:30 19:47
Sat 2 Nov, 2019 06:51 08:09 13:22 16:46 18:29 19:46
Sun 3 Nov, 2019 06:52 08:10 13:22 16:44 18:27 19:45
Mon 4 Nov, 2019 06:53 08:11 13:22 16:43 18:26 19:44
Tue 5 Nov, 2019 06:55 08:13 13:22 16:42 18:25 19:43
Wed 6 Nov, 2019 06:56 08:14 13:22 16:41 18:23 19:42
Thu 7 Nov, 2019 06:57 08:15 13:22 16:40 18:22 19:41
Fri 8 Nov, 2019 06:58 08:16 13:22 16:38 18:21 19:39
Sat 9 Nov, 2019 06:59 08:18 13:22 16:37 18:20 19:38
Sun 10 Nov, 2019 07:00 08:19 13:22 16:36 18:19 19:38
Mon 11 Nov, 2019 07:01 08:20 13:22 16:35 18:18 19:37
Tue 12 Nov, 2019 07:03 08:22 13:22 16:34 18:17 19:36
Wed 13 Nov, 2019 07:04 08:23 13:23 16:33 18:16 19:35
Thu 14 Nov, 2019 07:05 08:24 13:23 16:32 18:15 19:34
Fri 15 Nov, 2019 07:06 08:26 13:23 16:31 18:14 19:33
Sat 16 Nov, 2019 07:07 08:27 13:23 16:30 18:13 19:32
Sun 17 Nov, 2019 07:08 08:28 13:23 16:29 18:12 19:32
Mon 18 Nov, 2019 07:09 08:29 13:23 16:29 18:11 19:31
Tue 19 Nov, 2019 07:10 08:31 13:24 16:28 18:10 19:30
Wed 20 Nov, 2019 07:12 08:32 13:24 16:27 18:09 19:30
Thu 21 Nov, 2019 07:13 08:33 13:24 16:26 18:08 19:29
Fri 22 Nov, 2019 07:14 08:34 13:24 16:25 18:08 19:29
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 07:15 08:36 13:25 16:25 18:07 19:28
Sun 24 Nov, 2019 07:16 08:37 13:25 16:24 18:06 19:28
Mon 25 Nov, 2019 07:17 08:38 13:25 16:24 18:06 19:27
Tue 26 Nov, 2019 07:18 08:39 13:25 16:23 18:05 19:27
Wed 27 Nov, 2019 07:19 08:41 13:26 16:22 18:05 19:26
Thu 28 Nov, 2019 07:20 08:42 13:26 16:22 18:04 19:26
Fri 29 Nov, 2019 07:21 08:43 13:26 16:22 18:04 19:26
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 07:22 08:44 13:27 16:21 18:03 19:25

Prayer times Aqtau for December 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Dec, 2019 07:23 08:45 13:27 16:21 18:03 19:25
Mon 2 Dec, 2019 07:24 08:46 13:28 16:20 18:03 19:25
Tue 3 Dec, 2019 07:25 08:47 13:28 16:20 18:02 19:25
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 07:26 08:48 13:28 16:20 18:02 19:25
Thu 5 Dec, 2019 07:27 08:49 13:29 16:20 18:02 19:25
Fri 6 Dec, 2019 07:28 08:50 13:29 16:20 18:02 19:24
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 07:28 08:51 13:30 16:19 18:02 19:24
Sun 8 Dec, 2019 07:29 08:52 13:30 16:19 18:01 19:24
Mon 9 Dec, 2019 07:30 08:53 13:30 16:19 18:01 19:25
Tue 10 Dec, 2019 07:31 08:54 13:31 16:19 18:01 19:25
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 07:32 08:55 13:31 16:19 18:01 19:25
Thu 12 Dec, 2019 07:33 08:56 13:32 16:19 18:02 19:25
Fri 13 Dec, 2019 07:33 08:57 13:32 16:20 18:02 19:25
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 07:34 08:58 13:33 16:20 18:02 19:25
Sun 15 Dec, 2019 07:35 08:58 13:33 16:20 18:02 19:26
Mon 16 Dec, 2019 07:35 08:59 13:34 16:20 18:02 19:26
Tue 17 Dec, 2019 07:36 09:00 13:34 16:20 18:03 19:26
Wed 18 Dec, 2019 07:37 09:00 13:35 16:21 18:03 19:27
Thu 19 Dec, 2019 07:37 09:01 13:35 16:21 18:03 19:27
Fri 20 Dec, 2019 07:38 09:02 13:36 16:22 18:04 19:27

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment