Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 19 Jan

Fajr:07:40
Shurooq:09:01
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:16:49
Magreeb:18:32
Isha:19:53

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 20 Jan

Fajr:07:39
Shurooq:09:00
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:16:50
Magreeb:18:33
Isha:19:54

Prayer times Aqtau for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Jan, 2019 07:42 09:06 13:42 16:30 18:12 19:35
Wed 2 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:06 13:42 16:30 18:13 19:36
Thu 3 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:06 13:43 16:31 18:14 19:37
Fri 4 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:06 13:43 16:32 18:15 19:38
Sat 5 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:06 13:44 16:33 18:16 19:38
Sun 6 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:06 13:44 16:34 18:17 19:39
Mon 7 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:06 13:44 16:35 18:18 19:40
Tue 8 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:05 13:45 16:36 18:19 19:41
Wed 9 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:05 13:45 16:37 18:20 19:42
Thu 10 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:05 13:46 16:38 18:21 19:43
Fri 11 Jan, 2019 07:42 09:05 13:46 16:39 18:22 19:44
Sat 12 Jan, 2019 07:42 09:04 13:46 16:41 18:23 19:45
Sun 13 Jan, 2019 07:42 09:04 13:47 16:42 18:24 19:46
Mon 14 Jan, 2019 07:42 09:03 13:47 16:43 18:25 19:47
Tue 15 Jan, 2019 07:41 09:03 13:48 16:44 18:27 19:48
Wed 16 Jan, 2019 07:41 09:02 13:48 16:45 18:28 19:49
Thu 17 Jan, 2019 07:41 09:02 13:48 16:46 18:29 19:50
Fri 18 Jan, 2019 07:40 09:01 13:49 16:48 18:30 19:51
Sat 19 Jan, 2019 07:40 09:01 13:49 16:49 18:32 19:53
Sun 20 Jan, 2019 07:39 09:00 13:49 16:50 18:33 19:54
Mon 21 Jan, 2019 07:39 08:59 13:50 16:51 18:34 19:55
Tue 22 Jan, 2019 07:38 08:59 13:50 16:53 18:35 19:56
Wed 23 Jan, 2019 07:38 08:58 13:50 16:54 18:37 19:57
Thu 24 Jan, 2019 07:37 08:57 13:50 16:55 18:38 19:58
Fri 25 Jan, 2019 07:36 08:56 13:51 16:57 18:39 19:59
Sat 26 Jan, 2019 07:36 08:55 13:51 16:58 18:41 20:00
Sun 27 Jan, 2019 07:35 08:54 13:51 16:59 18:42 20:02
Mon 28 Jan, 2019 07:34 08:54 13:51 17:00 18:43 20:03
Tue 29 Jan, 2019 07:33 08:53 13:51 17:02 18:45 20:04
Wed 30 Jan, 2019 07:32 08:52 13:52 17:03 18:46 20:05
Thu 31 Jan, 2019 07:32 08:51 13:52 17:04 18:47 20:06

Prayer times Aqtau for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 07:31 08:49 13:52 17:06 18:49 20:08
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 07:30 08:48 13:52 17:07 18:50 20:09
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 07:29 08:47 13:52 17:08 18:52 20:10
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 07:28 08:46 13:52 17:10 18:53 20:11
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 07:27 08:45 13:52 17:11 18:54 20:12
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 07:26 08:44 13:52 17:12 18:56 20:14
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 07:25 08:42 13:52 17:14 18:57 20:15
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 07:24 08:41 13:52 17:15 18:58 20:16
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 07:22 08:40 13:53 17:16 19:00 20:17
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 07:21 08:39 13:53 17:17 19:01 20:18
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 07:20 08:37 13:53 17:19 19:02 20:20
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 07:19 08:36 13:53 17:20 19:04 20:21
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 07:18 08:35 13:53 17:21 19:05 20:22
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 07:16 08:33 13:52 17:23 19:07 20:23
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 07:15 08:32 13:52 17:24 19:08 20:25
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 07:14 08:30 13:52 17:25 19:09 20:26
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 07:12 08:29 13:52 17:26 19:11 20:27
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 07:11 08:27 13:52 17:28 19:12 20:28
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 07:10 08:26 13:52 17:29 19:13 20:29
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 07:08 08:24 13:52 17:30 19:15 20:31
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 07:07 08:23 13:52 17:31 19:16 20:32
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 07:05 08:21 13:52 17:32 19:17 20:33
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 07:04 08:20 13:52 17:34 19:19 20:34
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 07:02 08:18 13:52 17:35 19:20 20:36
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 07:01 08:16 13:51 17:36 19:21 20:37
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:59 08:15 13:51 17:37 19:22 20:38
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:58 08:13 13:51 17:38 19:24 20:39
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:56 08:12 13:51 17:39 19:25 20:41

Prayer times Aqtau for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:54 08:10 13:51 17:41 19:26 20:42
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:53 08:08 13:51 17:42 19:28 20:43
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:51 08:07 13:50 17:43 19:29 20:44
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:49 08:05 13:50 17:44 19:30 20:46
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:48 08:03 13:50 17:45 19:31 20:47
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:46 08:01 13:50 17:46 19:33 20:48
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:44 08:00 13:49 17:47 19:34 20:49
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:43 07:58 13:49 17:48 19:35 20:51
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:41 07:56 13:49 17:49 19:36 20:52
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:39 07:54 13:49 17:50 19:38 20:53
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:37 07:53 13:48 17:51 19:39 20:55
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:35 07:51 13:48 17:52 19:40 20:56
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:34 07:49 13:48 17:53 19:41 20:57
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:32 07:47 13:48 17:54 19:43 20:58
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:30 07:46 13:47 17:55 19:44 21:00
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 06:28 07:44 13:47 17:56 19:45 21:01
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 06:26 07:42 13:47 17:57 19:46 21:02
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 06:24 07:40 13:47 17:58 19:48 21:04
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 06:22 07:38 13:46 17:59 19:49 21:05
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:37 13:46 18:00 19:50 21:06
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 06:19 07:35 13:46 18:01 19:51 21:07
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 06:17 07:33 13:45 18:02 19:52 21:09
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 06:15 07:31 13:45 18:03 19:54 21:10
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 06:13 07:29 13:45 18:04 19:55 21:11
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 06:11 07:28 13:44 18:05 19:56 21:13
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 06:09 07:26 13:44 18:06 19:57 21:14
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 06:07 07:24 13:44 18:06 19:58 21:16
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 06:05 07:22 13:44 18:07 20:00 21:17
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:20 13:43 18:08 20:01 21:18
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 06:01 07:19 13:43 18:09 20:02 21:20
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:59 07:17 13:43 18:10 20:03 21:21

Prayer times Aqtau for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:57 07:15 13:42 18:11 20:04 21:22
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:55 07:13 13:42 18:12 20:06 21:24
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:53 07:11 13:42 18:12 20:07 21:25
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:51 07:10 13:41 18:13 20:08 21:27
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:49 07:08 13:41 18:14 20:09 21:28
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:47 07:06 13:41 18:15 20:10 21:30
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:45 07:04 13:41 18:16 20:12 21:31
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:43 07:03 13:40 18:16 20:13 21:32
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:41 07:01 13:40 18:17 20:14 21:34
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:39 06:59 13:40 18:18 20:15 21:35
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:37 06:57 13:39 18:19 20:16 21:37
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:35 06:56 13:39 18:20 20:18 21:38
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:33 06:54 13:39 18:20 20:19 21:40
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:31 06:52 13:39 18:21 20:20 21:41
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:29 06:51 13:38 18:22 20:21 21:43
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:27 06:49 13:38 18:23 20:22 21:44
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:25 06:47 13:38 18:23 20:23 21:46
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:23 06:46 13:38 18:24 20:25 21:47
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:21 06:44 13:38 18:25 20:26 21:49
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:19 06:42 13:37 18:26 20:27 21:50
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 05:17 06:41 13:37 18:26 20:28 21:52
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 05:15 06:39 13:37 18:27 20:29 21:54
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:38 13:37 18:28 20:31 21:55
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:36 13:37 18:29 20:32 21:57
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:34 13:36 18:29 20:33 21:58
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 05:07 06:33 13:36 18:30 20:34 22:00
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:31 13:36 18:31 20:35 22:02
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 05:04 06:30 13:36 18:31 20:37 22:03
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 05:02 06:28 13:36 18:32 20:38 22:05
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 05:00 06:27 13:36 18:33 20:39 22:06