Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 18 Jul

Fajr:04:27
Shurooq:06:07
Dhuhr:13:45
Asr:18:59
Magreeb:21:16
Isha:22:55

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 19 Jul

Fajr:04:28
Shurooq:06:08
Dhuhr:13:45
Asr:18:58
Magreeb:21:15
Isha:22:54

Prayer times Aqtau for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 04:08 05:55 13:42 19:02 21:24 23:10
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 04:09 05:55 13:42 19:02 21:24 23:10
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 04:10 05:56 13:43 19:02 21:23 23:09
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 04:11 05:56 13:43 19:02 21:23 23:09
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 04:12 05:57 13:43 19:02 21:23 23:08
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 04:13 05:58 13:43 19:01 21:22 23:07
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 04:14 05:58 13:43 19:01 21:22 23:07
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 04:15 05:59 13:43 19:01 21:22 23:06
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 04:16 06:00 13:44 19:01 21:21 23:05
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 04:17 06:00 13:44 19:01 21:21 23:04
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 04:18 06:01 13:44 19:01 21:20 23:03
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 04:19 06:02 13:44 19:00 21:20 23:02
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 04:20 06:03 13:44 19:00 21:19 23:01
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 04:22 06:04 13:44 19:00 21:19 23:00
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 04:23 06:04 13:44 19:00 21:18 22:59
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 04:24 06:05 13:44 18:59 21:17 22:58
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 04:26 06:06 13:45 18:59 21:16 22:57
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 04:27 06:07 13:45 18:59 21:16 22:55
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 04:28 06:08 13:45 18:58 21:15 22:54
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 04:30 06:09 13:45 18:58 21:14 22:53
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 04:31 06:10 13:45 18:57 21:13 22:52
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 04:33 06:11 13:45 18:57 21:12 22:50
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 04:34 06:12 13:45 18:56 21:11 22:49
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 04:36 06:13 13:45 18:56 21:10 22:47
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 04:37 06:14 13:45 18:55 21:09 22:46
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 04:39 06:15 13:45 18:55 21:08 22:44
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:40 06:16 13:45 18:54 21:07 22:43
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:42 06:17 13:45 18:53 21:06 22:41
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:43 06:18 13:45 18:53 21:05 22:40
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:45 06:19 13:45 18:52 21:04 22:38
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:47 06:20 13:45 18:51 21:03 22:36

Prayer times Aqtau for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:48 06:21 13:45 18:51 21:02 22:35
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:22 13:45 18:50 21:01 22:33
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:23 13:45 18:49 20:59 22:31
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:53 06:24 13:45 18:48 20:58 22:29
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:26 13:44 18:48 20:57 22:28
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:27 13:44 18:47 20:55 22:26
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:58 06:28 13:44 18:46 20:54 22:24
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:29 13:44 18:45 20:53 22:22
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:30 13:44 18:44 20:51 22:20
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:31 13:44 18:43 20:50 22:18
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:32 13:44 18:42 20:48 22:17
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 05:05 06:33 13:43 18:41 20:47 22:15
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:34 13:43 18:40 20:46 22:13
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 05:08 06:36 13:43 18:39 20:44 22:11
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 05:10 06:37 13:43 18:38 20:43 22:09
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:38 13:43 18:37 20:41 22:07
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 05:13 06:39 13:43 18:36 20:39 22:05
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 05:15 06:40 13:42 18:35 20:38 22:03
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 05:16 06:41 13:42 18:34 20:36 22:01
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:18 06:42 13:42 18:33 20:35 21:59
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:19 06:43 13:42 18:32 20:33 21:57
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:21 06:44 13:41 18:30 20:31 21:55
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:22 06:46 13:41 18:29 20:30 21:53
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:24 06:47 13:41 18:28 20:28 21:51
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:25 06:48 13:41 18:27 20:27 21:49
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:27 06:49 13:40 18:25 20:25 21:47
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:28 06:50 13:40 18:24 20:23 21:45
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:29 06:51 13:40 18:23 20:21 21:43
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:31 06:52 13:39 18:22 20:20 21:41
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:32 06:53 13:39 18:20 20:18 21:39
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:34 06:55 13:39 18:19 20:16 21:37

Prayer times Aqtau for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:35 06:56 13:38 18:18 20:14 21:35
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:37 06:57 13:38 18:16 20:13 21:33
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:38 06:58 13:38 18:15 20:11 21:31
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:39 06:59 13:37 18:14 20:09 21:29
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:00 13:37 18:12 20:07 21:27
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:01 13:37 18:11 20:06 21:25
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:43 07:02 13:36 18:09 20:04 21:23
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:04 13:36 18:08 20:02 21:21
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:05 13:36 18:06 20:00 21:19
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:06 13:35 18:05 19:58 21:17
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:49 07:07 13:35 18:03 19:57 21:15
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:08 13:35 18:02 19:55 21:13
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:09 13:34 18:01 19:53 21:10
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:10 13:34 17:59 19:51 21:08
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:11 13:34 17:58 19:49 21:06
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:55 07:12 13:33 17:56 19:47 21:04
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:14 13:33 17:54 19:46 21:03
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:15 13:33 17:53 19:44 21:01
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:59 07:16 13:32 17:51 19:42 20:59
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:17 13:32 17:50 19:40 20:57
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 06:02 07:18 13:32 17:48 19:38 20:55
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 06:03 07:19 13:31 17:47 19:36 20:53
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 06:04 07:20 13:31 17:45 19:35 20:51
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 06:05 07:21 13:30 17:44 19:33 20:49
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 06:07 07:23 13:30 17:42 19:31 20:47
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 06:08 07:24 13:30 17:40 19:29 20:45
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 06:09 07:25 13:29 17:39 19:27 20:43
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 06:10 07:26 13:29 17:37 19:25 20:41
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:11 07:27 13:29 17:36 19:24 20:39
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:13 07:28 13:28 17:34 19:22 20:37

Prayer times Aqtau for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:30 13:28 17:33 19:20 20:36
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:31 13:28 17:31 19:18 20:34
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:32 13:27 17:29 19:16 20:32
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:33 13:27 17:28 19:15 20:30
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:34 13:27 17:26 19:13 20:28
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:35 13:27 17:25 19:11 20:27
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:37 13:26 17:23 19:09 20:25
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:38 13:26 17:22 19:08 20:23
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:39 13:26 17:20 19:06 20:21
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:40 13:25 17:18 19:04 20:20
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:41 13:25 17:17 19:02 20:18
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:43 13:25 17:15 19:01 20:16
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:44 13:25 17:14 18:59 20:15
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:29 07:45 13:24 17:12 18:57 20:13
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:46 13:24 17:11 18:56 20:11
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:32 07:47 13:24 17:09 18:54 20:10
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:49 13:24 17:08 18:52 20:08
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:34 07:50 13:24 17:06 18:51 20:07
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:35 07:51 13:23 17:05 18:49 20:05
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:36 07:52 13:23 17:03 18:47 20:03
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:37 07:54 13:23 17:02 18:46 20:02
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:39 07:55 13:23 17:00 18:44 20:00
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:40 07:56 13:23 16:59 18:43 19:59
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:41 07:57 13:23 16:57 18:41 19:58
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:42 07:59 13:22 16:56 18:40 19:56
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:43 08:00 13:22 16:55 18:38 19:55
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:44 08:01 13:22 16:53 18:37 19:53
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:46 08:03 13:22 16:52 18:35 19:52
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:47 08:04 13:22 16:50 18:34 19:51
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:48 08:05 13:22 16:49 18:32 19:50
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:49 08:06 13:22 16:48 18:31 19:48