Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 18 Jan

Fajr:07:40
Shurooq:09:01
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:16:48
Magreeb:18:31
Isha:19:52

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 19 Jan

Fajr:07:40
Shurooq:09:01
Dhuhr:13:49
Asr:16:49
Magreeb:18:32
Isha:19:53

Prayer times Aqtau for January 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:42 16:30 18:12 19:35
Tue 2 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:42 16:31 18:13 19:36
Wed 3 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:43 16:32 18:14 19:37
Thu 4 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:43 16:32 18:15 19:38
Fri 5 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:44 16:33 18:16 19:39
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:44 16:34 18:17 19:40
Sun 7 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:06 13:45 16:35 18:18 19:41
Mon 8 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:05 13:45 16:37 18:19 19:41
Tue 9 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:05 13:45 16:38 18:20 19:42
Wed 10 Jan, 2018 07:43 09:05 13:46 16:39 18:21 19:43
Thu 11 Jan, 2018 07:42 09:05 13:46 16:40 18:22 19:44
Fri 12 Jan, 2018 07:42 09:04 13:47 16:41 18:23 19:45
Sat 13 Jan, 2018 07:42 09:04 13:47 16:42 18:25 19:46
Sun 14 Jan, 2018 07:42 09:03 13:47 16:43 18:26 19:47
Mon 15 Jan, 2018 07:41 09:03 13:48 16:44 18:27 19:49
Tue 16 Jan, 2018 07:41 09:02 13:48 16:46 18:28 19:50
Wed 17 Jan, 2018 07:41 09:02 13:48 16:47 18:29 19:51
Thu 18 Jan, 2018 07:40 09:01 13:49 16:48 18:31 19:52
Fri 19 Jan, 2018 07:40 09:01 13:49 16:49 18:32 19:53
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 07:39 09:00 13:49 16:51 18:33 19:54
Sun 21 Jan, 2018 07:39 08:59 13:50 16:52 18:34 19:55
Mon 22 Jan, 2018 07:38 08:59 13:50 16:53 18:36 19:56
Tue 23 Jan, 2018 07:38 08:58 13:50 16:54 18:37 19:57
Wed 24 Jan, 2018 07:37 08:57 13:50 16:56 18:38 19:58
Thu 25 Jan, 2018 07:36 08:56 13:51 16:57 18:40 20:00
Fri 26 Jan, 2018 07:36 08:55 13:51 16:58 18:41 20:01
Sat 27 Jan, 2018 07:35 08:54 13:51 17:00 18:42 20:02
Sun 28 Jan, 2018 07:34 08:53 13:51 17:01 18:44 20:03
Mon 29 Jan, 2018 07:33 08:52 13:51 17:02 18:45 20:04
Tue 30 Jan, 2018 07:32 08:51 13:52 17:03 18:46 20:05
Wed 31 Jan, 2018 07:31 08:50 13:52 17:05 18:48 20:07

Prayer times Aqtau for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:31 08:49 13:52 17:06 18:49 20:08
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:30 08:48 13:52 17:07 18:51 20:09
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:29 08:47 13:52 17:09 18:52 20:10
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:28 08:46 13:52 17:10 18:53 20:11
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:27 08:45 13:52 17:11 18:55 20:13
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:26 08:44 13:52 17:13 18:56 20:14
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:25 08:42 13:53 17:14 18:57 20:15
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:23 08:41 13:53 17:15 18:59 20:16
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:22 08:40 13:53 17:17 19:00 20:18
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:21 08:38 13:53 17:18 19:01 20:19
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 07:20 08:37 13:53 17:19 19:03 20:20
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:19 08:36 13:53 17:20 19:04 20:21
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 07:17 08:34 13:53 17:22 19:06 20:22
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 07:16 08:33 13:53 17:23 19:07 20:24
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 07:15 08:31 13:53 17:24 19:08 20:25
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 07:13 08:30 13:52 17:25 19:10 20:26
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 07:12 08:29 13:52 17:27 19:11 20:27
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 07:11 08:27 13:52 17:28 19:12 20:29
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 07:09 08:26 13:52 17:29 19:14 20:30
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 07:08 08:24 13:52 17:30 19:15 20:31
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 07:06 08:22 13:52 17:32 19:16 20:32
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 07:05 08:21 13:52 17:33 19:18 20:34
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 07:03 08:19 13:52 17:34 19:19 20:35
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 07:02 08:18 13:52 17:35 19:20 20:36
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 07:00 08:16 13:51 17:36 19:22 20:37
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:15 13:51 17:37 19:23 20:39
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:57 08:13 13:51 17:39 19:24 20:40
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:56 08:11 13:51 17:40 19:25 20:41

Prayer times Aqtau for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:54 08:10 13:51 17:41 19:27 20:42
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:52 08:08 13:51 17:42 19:28 20:44
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:51 08:06 13:50 17:43 19:29 20:45
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:49 08:04 13:50 17:44 19:31 20:46
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:47 08:03 13:50 17:45 19:32 20:47
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:46 08:01 13:50 17:46 19:33 20:49
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:44 07:59 13:49 17:47 19:34 20:50
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:42 07:58 13:49 17:48 19:36 20:51
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:40 07:56 13:49 17:50 19:37 20:52
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:39 07:54 13:49 17:51 19:38 20:54
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:37 07:52 13:48 17:52 19:39 20:55
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:35 07:51 13:48 17:53 19:41 20:56
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:33 07:49 13:48 17:54 19:42 20:57
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:31 07:47 13:48 17:55 19:43 20:59
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 06:30 07:45 13:47 17:56 19:44 21:00
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 06:28 07:43 13:47 17:57 19:45 21:01
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 06:26 07:42 13:47 17:58 19:47 21:03
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 06:24 07:40 13:47 17:58 19:48 21:04
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 06:22 07:38 13:46 17:59 19:49 21:05
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 06:20 07:36 13:46 18:00 19:50 21:07
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 06:18 07:34 13:46 18:01 19:52 21:08
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 06:16 07:33 13:45 18:02 19:53 21:09
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 06:14 07:31 13:45 18:03 19:54 21:11
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 06:12 07:29 13:45 18:04 19:55 21:12
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 06:11 07:27 13:44 18:05 19:56 21:13
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 06:09 07:25 13:44 18:06 19:58 21:15
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 06:07 07:24 13:44 18:07 19:59 21:16
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:22 13:44 18:08 20:00 21:17
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:20 13:43 18:08 20:01 21:19
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:18 13:43 18:09 20:02 21:20
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:59 07:16 13:43 18:10 20:04 21:21

Prayer times Aqtau for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:57 07:15 13:42 18:11 20:05 21:23
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:55 07:13 13:42 18:12 20:06 21:24
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:53 07:11 13:42 18:13 20:07 21:26
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:51 07:09 13:41 18:13 20:08 21:27
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:49 07:08 13:41 18:14 20:10 21:29
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:47 07:06 13:41 18:15 20:11 21:30
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:45 07:04 13:41 18:16 20:12 21:31
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:43 07:02 13:40 18:17 20:13 21:33
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:41 07:00 13:40 18:18 20:14 21:34
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:39 06:59 13:40 18:18 20:16 21:36
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:37 06:57 13:40 18:19 20:17 21:37
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:35 06:55 13:39 18:20 20:18 21:39
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:33 06:54 13:39 18:21 20:19 21:40
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:31 06:52 13:39 18:21 20:20 21:42
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 05:29 06:50 13:38 18:22 20:21 21:43
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 05:27 06:49 13:38 18:23 20:23 21:45
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 05:25 06:47 13:38 18:24 20:24 21:46
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 05:23 06:45 13:38 18:24 20:25 21:48
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 05:21 06:44 13:38 18:25 20:26 21:49
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 05:19 06:42 13:37 18:26 20:27 21:51
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 05:17 06:40 13:37 18:27 20:29 21:53
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 05:15 06:39 13:37 18:27 20:30 21:54
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:37 13:37 18:28 20:31 21:56
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:36 13:37 18:29 20:32 21:57
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:34 13:36 18:30 20:33 21:59
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 05:07 06:33 13:36 18:30 20:35 22:00
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:31 13:36 18:31 20:36 22:02
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:30 13:36 18:32 20:37 22:04
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 05:01 06:28 13:36 18:32 20:38 22:05
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:59 06:27 13:36 18:33 20:39 22:07