Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 26 Feb

Fajr:06:58
Shurooq:08:14
Dhuhr:13:51
Asr:17:38
Magreeb:19:23
Isha:20:39

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 27 Feb

Fajr:06:57
Shurooq:08:12
Dhuhr:13:51
Asr:17:39
Magreeb:19:24
Isha:20:40

Prayer times Aqtau for February 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Feb, 2017 07:30 08:49 13:52 17:06 18:49 20:08
Thu 2 Feb, 2017 07:29 08:48 13:52 17:08 18:51 20:09
Fri 3 Feb, 2017 07:28 08:47 13:52 17:09 18:52 20:11
Sat 4 Feb, 2017 07:27 08:46 13:52 17:10 18:54 20:12
Sun 5 Feb, 2017 07:26 08:44 13:52 17:12 18:55 20:13
Mon 6 Feb, 2017 07:25 08:43 13:52 17:13 18:56 20:14
Tue 7 Feb, 2017 07:24 08:42 13:52 17:14 18:58 20:15
Wed 8 Feb, 2017 07:23 08:41 13:52 17:16 18:59 20:17
Thu 9 Feb, 2017 07:22 08:39 13:53 17:17 19:00 20:18
Fri 10 Feb, 2017 07:21 08:38 13:53 17:18 19:02 20:19
Sat 11 Feb, 2017 07:19 08:37 13:53 17:19 19:03 20:20
Sun 12 Feb, 2017 07:18 08:35 13:53 17:21 19:04 20:21
Mon 13 Feb, 2017 07:17 08:34 13:53 17:22 19:06 20:23
Tue 14 Feb, 2017 07:16 08:32 13:52 17:23 19:07 20:24
Wed 15 Feb, 2017 07:14 08:31 13:52 17:24 19:09 20:25
Thu 16 Feb, 2017 07:13 08:30 13:52 17:26 19:10 20:26
Fri 17 Feb, 2017 07:12 08:28 13:52 17:27 19:11 20:28
Sat 18 Feb, 2017 07:10 08:27 13:52 17:28 19:13 20:29
Sun 19 Feb, 2017 07:09 08:25 13:52 17:29 19:14 20:30
Mon 20 Feb, 2017 07:07 08:24 13:52 17:31 19:15 20:31
Tue 21 Feb, 2017 07:06 08:22 13:52 17:32 19:17 20:33
Wed 22 Feb, 2017 07:05 08:20 13:52 17:33 19:18 20:34
Thu 23 Feb, 2017 07:03 08:19 13:52 17:34 19:19 20:35
Fri 24 Feb, 2017 07:01 08:17 13:52 17:35 19:20 20:36
Sat 25 Feb, 2017 07:00 08:16 13:51 17:37 19:22 20:38
Sun 26 Feb, 2017 06:58 08:14 13:51 17:38 19:23 20:39
Mon 27 Feb, 2017 06:57 08:12 13:51 17:39 19:24 20:40
Tue 28 Feb, 2017 06:55 08:11 13:51 17:40 19:26 20:41

Prayer times Aqtau for March 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Mar, 2017 06:54 08:09 13:51 17:41 19:27 20:43
Thu 2 Mar, 2017 06:52 08:07 13:50 17:42 19:28 20:44
Fri 3 Mar, 2017 06:50 08:06 13:50 17:43 19:30 20:45
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 06:49 08:04 13:50 17:44 19:31 20:46
Sun 5 Mar, 2017 06:47 08:02 13:50 17:45 19:32 20:48
Mon 6 Mar, 2017 06:45 08:01 13:50 17:47 19:33 20:49
Tue 7 Mar, 2017 06:43 07:59 13:49 17:48 19:35 20:50
Wed 8 Mar, 2017 06:42 07:57 13:49 17:49 19:36 20:51
Thu 9 Mar, 2017 06:40 07:55 13:49 17:50 19:37 20:53
Fri 10 Mar, 2017 06:38 07:54 13:49 17:51 19:38 20:54
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 06:36 07:52 13:48 17:52 19:40 20:55
Sun 12 Mar, 2017 06:35 07:50 13:48 17:53 19:41 20:56
Mon 13 Mar, 2017 06:33 07:48 13:48 17:54 19:42 20:58
Tue 14 Mar, 2017 06:31 07:47 13:48 17:55 19:43 20:59
Wed 15 Mar, 2017 06:29 07:45 13:47 17:56 19:44 21:00
Thu 16 Mar, 2017 06:27 07:43 13:47 17:57 19:46 21:02
Fri 17 Mar, 2017 06:25 07:41 13:47 17:58 19:47 21:03
Sat 18 Mar, 2017 06:23 07:39 13:46 17:59 19:48 21:04
Sun 19 Mar, 2017 06:22 07:38 13:46 18:00 19:49 21:05
Mon 20 Mar, 2017 06:20 07:36 13:46 18:01 19:51 21:07
Tue 21 Mar, 2017 06:18 07:34 13:45 18:01 19:52 21:08
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 06:16 07:32 13:45 18:02 19:53 21:09
Thu 23 Mar, 2017 06:14 07:30 13:45 18:03 19:54 21:11
Fri 24 Mar, 2017 06:12 07:29 13:45 18:04 19:55 21:12
Sat 25 Mar, 2017 06:10 07:27 13:44 18:05 19:57 21:13
Sun 26 Mar, 2017 06:08 07:25 13:44 18:06 19:58 21:15
Mon 27 Mar, 2017 06:06 07:23 13:44 18:07 19:59 21:16
Tue 28 Mar, 2017 06:04 07:21 13:43 18:08 20:00 21:18
Wed 29 Mar, 2017 06:02 07:20 13:43 18:09 20:01 21:19
Thu 30 Mar, 2017 06:00 07:18 13:43 18:09 20:03 21:20
Fri 31 Mar, 2017 05:58 07:16 13:42 18:10 20:04 21:22

Prayer times Aqtau for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 05:56 07:14 13:42 18:11 20:05 21:23
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 05:54 07:12 13:42 18:12 20:06 21:25
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 05:52 07:11 13:42 18:13 20:07 21:26
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 05:50 07:09 13:41 18:14 20:09 21:27
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 05:48 07:07 13:41 18:14 20:10 21:29
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 05:46 07:05 13:41 18:15 20:11 21:30
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 05:44 07:03 13:40 18:16 20:12 21:32
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 05:42 07:02 13:40 18:17 20:13 21:33
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 05:40 07:00 13:40 18:18 20:15 21:35
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 05:38 06:58 13:40 18:18 20:16 21:36
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 05:36 06:57 13:39 18:19 20:17 21:38
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 05:34 06:55 13:39 18:20 20:18 21:39
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 05:32 06:53 13:39 18:21 20:19 21:41
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 05:30 06:51 13:39 18:22 20:20 21:42
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 05:28 06:50 13:38 18:22 20:22 21:44
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 05:26 06:48 13:38 18:23 20:23 21:45
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 05:24 06:46 13:38 18:24 20:24 21:47
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 05:22 06:45 13:38 18:25 20:25 21:48
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 05:20 06:43 13:37 18:25 20:26 21:50
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 05:18 06:42 13:37 18:26 20:28 21:51
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 05:16 06:40 13:37 18:27 20:29 21:53
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 05:14 06:38 13:37 18:27 20:30 21:54
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 05:12 06:37 13:37 18:28 20:31 21:56
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 05:10 06:35 13:36 18:29 20:32 21:58
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 05:08 06:34 13:36 18:30 20:34 21:59
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 05:06 06:32 13:36 18:30 20:35 22:01
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 05:05 06:31 13:36 18:31 20:36 22:02
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 05:03 06:29 13:36 18:32 20:37 22:04
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 05:01 06:28 13:36 18:32 20:38 22:06
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 04:59 06:26 13:36 18:33 20:39 22:07

Prayer times Aqtau for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 04:57 06:25 13:35 18:34 20:41 22:09
Tue 2 May, 2017 04:55 06:23 13:35 18:35 20:42 22:10
Wed 3 May, 2017 04:53 06:22 13:35 18:35 20:43 22:12
Thu 4 May, 2017 04:51 06:21 13:35 18:36 20:44 22:14
Fri 5 May, 2017 04:50 06:19 13:35 18:37 20:45 22:15
Sat 6 May, 2017 04:48 06:18 13:35 18:37 20:46 22:17
Sun 7 May, 2017 04:46 06:17 13:35 18:38 20:48 22:19
Mon 8 May, 2017 04:44 06:15 13:35 18:39 20:49 22:20
Tue 9 May, 2017 04:43 06:14 13:35 18:39 20:50 22:22
Wed 10 May, 2017 04:41 06:13 13:35 18:40 20:51 22:23
Thu 11 May, 2017 04:39 06:12 13:35 18:41 20:52 22:25
Fri 12 May, 2017 04:38 06:11 13:35 18:41 20:53 22:27
Sat 13 May, 2017 04:36 06:10 13:35 18:42 20:54 22:28
Sun 14 May, 2017 04:34 06:08 13:35 18:43 20:55 22:30
Mon 15 May, 2017 04:33 06:07 13:35 18:43 20:57 22:32
Tue 16 May, 2017 04:31 06:06 13:35 18:44 20:58 22:33
Wed 17 May, 2017 04:30 06:05 13:35 18:44 20:59 22:35
Thu 18 May, 2017 04:28 06:04 13:35 18:45 21:00 22:36
Fri 19 May, 2017 04:27 06:03 13:35 18:46 21:01 22:38
Sat 20 May, 2017 04:25 06:02 13:35 18:46 21:02 22:39
Sun 21 May, 2017 04:24 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:41
Mon 22 May, 2017 04:22 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:04 22:42
Tue 23 May, 2017 04:21 06:00 13:35 18:48 21:05 22:44
Wed 24 May, 2017 04:20 05:59 13:35 18:49 21:06 22:45
Thu 25 May, 2017 04:19 05:58 13:35 18:49 21:07 22:47
Fri 26 May, 2017 04:17 05:57 13:35 18:50 21:08 22:48
Sat 27 May, 2017 04:16 05:57 13:35 18:50 21:09 22:50
Sun 28 May, 2017 04:15 05:56 13:36 18:51 21:10 22:51
Mon 29 May, 2017 04:14 05:55 13:36 18:51 21:10 22:52
Tue 30 May, 2017 04:13 05:55 13:36 18:52 21:11 22:54
Wed 31 May, 2017 04:12 05:54 13:36 18:52 21:12 22:55