Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtau for today 22 Mar

Fajr:06:17
Shurooq:07:33
Dhuhr:13:45
Asr:18:02
Magreeb:19:52
Isha:21:09

Расписание намаза для Aqtau,Мангыстауская обл.,SHV

Prayer times Aqtau tomorrow 23 Mar

Fajr:06:15
Shurooq:07:31
Dhuhr:13:45
Asr:18:03
Magreeb:19:54
Isha:21:10

Prayer times Aqtau for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:54 08:10 13:51 17:41 19:26 20:42
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:53 08:08 13:51 17:42 19:28 20:43
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:51 08:07 13:50 17:43 19:29 20:44
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:49 08:05 13:50 17:44 19:30 20:46
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:48 08:03 13:50 17:45 19:31 20:47
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:46 08:01 13:50 17:46 19:33 20:48
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:44 08:00 13:49 17:47 19:34 20:49
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:43 07:58 13:49 17:48 19:35 20:51
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:41 07:56 13:49 17:49 19:36 20:52
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:39 07:54 13:49 17:50 19:38 20:53
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:37 07:53 13:48 17:51 19:39 20:55
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:35 07:51 13:48 17:52 19:40 20:56
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:34 07:49 13:48 17:53 19:41 20:57
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:32 07:47 13:48 17:54 19:43 20:58
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:30 07:46 13:47 17:55 19:44 21:00
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 06:28 07:44 13:47 17:56 19:45 21:01
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 06:26 07:42 13:47 17:57 19:46 21:02
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 06:24 07:40 13:47 17:58 19:48 21:04
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 06:22 07:38 13:46 17:59 19:49 21:05
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:37 13:46 18:00 19:50 21:06
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 06:19 07:35 13:46 18:01 19:51 21:07
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 06:17 07:33 13:45 18:02 19:52 21:09
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 06:15 07:31 13:45 18:03 19:54 21:10
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 06:13 07:29 13:45 18:04 19:55 21:11
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 06:11 07:28 13:44 18:05 19:56 21:13
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 06:09 07:26 13:44 18:06 19:57 21:14
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 06:07 07:24 13:44 18:06 19:58 21:16
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 06:05 07:22 13:44 18:07 20:00 21:17
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:20 13:43 18:08 20:01 21:18
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 06:01 07:19 13:43 18:09 20:02 21:20
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:59 07:17 13:43 18:10 20:03 21:21

Prayer times Aqtau for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:57 07:15 13:42 18:11 20:04 21:22
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:55 07:13 13:42 18:12 20:06 21:24
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:53 07:11 13:42 18:12 20:07 21:25
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:51 07:10 13:41 18:13 20:08 21:27
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:49 07:08 13:41 18:14 20:09 21:28
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:47 07:06 13:41 18:15 20:10 21:30
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:45 07:04 13:41 18:16 20:12 21:31
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:43 07:03 13:40 18:16 20:13 21:32
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:41 07:01 13:40 18:17 20:14 21:34
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:39 06:59 13:40 18:18 20:15 21:35
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:37 06:57 13:39 18:19 20:16 21:37
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:35 06:56 13:39 18:20 20:18 21:38
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:33 06:54 13:39 18:20 20:19 21:40
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:31 06:52 13:39 18:21 20:20 21:41
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:29 06:51 13:38 18:22 20:21 21:43
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:27 06:49 13:38 18:23 20:22 21:44
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:25 06:47 13:38 18:23 20:23 21:46
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:23 06:46 13:38 18:24 20:25 21:47
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:21 06:44 13:38 18:25 20:26 21:49
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:19 06:42 13:37 18:26 20:27 21:50
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 05:17 06:41 13:37 18:26 20:28 21:52
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 05:15 06:39 13:37 18:27 20:29 21:54
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:38 13:37 18:28 20:31 21:55
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:36 13:37 18:29 20:32 21:57
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:34 13:36 18:29 20:33 21:58
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 05:07 06:33 13:36 18:30 20:34 22:00
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:31 13:36 18:31 20:35 22:02
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 05:04 06:30 13:36 18:31 20:37 22:03
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 05:02 06:28 13:36 18:32 20:38 22:05
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 05:00 06:27 13:36 18:33 20:39 22:06

Prayer times Aqtau for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:58 06:26 13:35 18:34 20:40 22:08
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:56 06:24 13:35 18:34 20:41 22:10
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:54 06:23 13:35 18:35 20:42 22:11
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:52 06:21 13:35 18:36 20:44 22:13
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:51 06:20 13:35 18:36 20:45 22:15
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:49 06:19 13:35 18:37 20:46 22:16
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:47 06:17 13:35 18:38 20:47 22:18
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:45 06:16 13:35 18:38 20:48 22:19
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:43 06:15 13:35 18:39 20:49 22:21
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:42 06:14 13:35 18:40 20:50 22:23
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:40 06:12 13:35 18:40 20:52 22:24
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:38 06:11 13:35 18:41 20:53 22:26
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:37 06:10 13:35 18:42 20:54 22:28
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:35 06:09 13:35 18:42 20:55 22:29
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:33 06:08 13:35 18:43 20:56 22:31
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:32 06:07 13:35 18:44 20:57 22:32
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:30 06:06 13:35 18:44 20:58 22:34
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:29 06:05 13:35 18:45 20:59 22:35
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:27 06:04 13:35 18:45 21:00 22:37
Mon 20 May, 2019 04:26 06:03 13:35 18:46 21:01 22:39
Tue 21 May, 2019 04:24 06:02 13:35 18:47 21:02 22:40
Wed 22 May, 2019 04:23 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:42
Thu 23 May, 2019 04:22 06:00 13:35 18:48 21:04 22:43
Fri 24 May, 2019 04:20 05:59 13:35 18:48 21:05 22:45
Sat 25 May, 2019 04:19 05:59 13:35 18:49 21:06 22:46
Sun 26 May, 2019 04:18 05:58 13:35 18:50 21:07 22:47
Mon 27 May, 2019 04:17 05:57 13:35 18:50 21:08 22:49
Tue 28 May, 2019 04:16 05:56 13:36 18:51 21:09 22:50
Wed 29 May, 2019 04:14 05:56 13:36 18:51 21:10 22:52
Thu 30 May, 2019 04:13 05:55 13:36 18:52 21:11 22:53
Fri 31 May, 2019 04:12 05:55 13:36 18:52 21:12 22:54

Prayer times Aqtau for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 04:11 05:54 13:36 18:53 21:13 22:55
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 04:10 05:54 13:36 18:53 21:13 22:57
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 04:10 05:53 13:36 18:54 21:14 22:58
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 04:09 05:53 13:37 18:54 21:15 22:59
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 04:08 05:52 13:37 18:55 21:16 23:00
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:52 13:37 18:55 21:16 23:01
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:52 13:37 18:56 21:17 23:02
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 04:06 05:51 13:37 18:56 21:18 23:03
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 04:05 05:51 13:38 18:56 21:18 23:04
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 04:05 05:51 13:38 18:57 21:19 23:05
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 04:04 05:51 13:38 18:57 21:19 23:06
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 04:04 05:50 13:38 18:58 21:20 23:06
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 04:04 05:50 13:38 18:58 21:20 23:07
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:50 13:39 18:58 21:21 23:08
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:50 13:39 18:59 21:21 23:08
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:50 13:39 18:59 21:22 23:09
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:50 13:39 18:59 21:22 23:09
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:50 13:39 19:00 21:22 23:10
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:50 13:40 19:00 21:23 23:10
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:51 13:40 19:00 21:23 23:11
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:51 13:40 19:00 21:23 23:11
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 04:03 05:51 13:40 19:01 21:23 23:11
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 04:04 05:51 13:40 19:01 21:24 23:11
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 04:04 05:52 13:41 19:01 21:24 23:11
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 04:04 05:52 13:41 19:01 21:24 23:11
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 04:05 05:52 13:41 19:01 21:24 23:11
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 04:05 05:53 13:41 19:01 21:24 23:11
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 04:06 05:53 13:42 19:01 21:24 23:11
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:53 13:42 19:01 21:24 23:11
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 04:07 05:54 13:42 19:02 21:24 23:10