Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtobe for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:13
Shurooq:07:38
Dhuhr:13:01
Asr:16:24
Magreeb:18:13
Isha:19:38

Расписание намаза для Aqtobe,Актюбинская обл.,AQT

Prayer times Aqtobe tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:15
Shurooq:07:40
Dhuhr:13:01
Asr:16:22
Magreeb:18:11
Isha:19:36

Prayer times Aqtobe for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:06 13:06 17:02 18:55 20:20
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:43 07:08 13:06 17:00 18:53 20:17
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:09 13:05 16:58 18:51 20:15
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:46 07:11 13:05 16:56 18:49 20:13
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:12 13:05 16:54 18:46 20:11
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:14 13:05 16:52 18:44 20:08
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:15 13:04 16:50 18:42 20:06
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:17 13:04 16:48 18:40 20:04
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:18 13:04 16:46 18:38 20:02
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:20 13:03 16:44 18:36 20:00
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:22 13:03 16:43 18:34 19:58
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:59 07:23 13:03 16:41 18:32 19:56
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:25 13:03 16:39 18:29 19:54
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:26 13:02 16:37 18:27 19:52
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:28 13:02 16:35 18:25 19:50
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:30 13:02 16:33 18:23 19:48
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:31 13:02 16:31 18:21 19:46
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:33 13:02 16:29 18:19 19:44
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:35 13:01 16:27 18:17 19:42
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:36 13:01 16:26 18:15 19:40
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:38 13:01 16:24 18:13 19:38
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:40 13:01 16:22 18:11 19:36
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:41 13:01 16:20 18:09 19:34
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:43 13:01 16:18 18:07 19:33
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:44 13:00 16:17 18:05 19:31
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:46 13:00 16:15 18:04 19:29
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:48 13:00 16:13 18:02 19:27
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:49 13:00 16:11 18:00 19:26
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:51 13:00 16:10 17:58 19:24
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:53 13:00 16:08 17:56 19:22
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:54 13:00 16:06 17:55 19:21

Prayer times Aqtobe for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:30 07:56 13:00 16:05 17:53 19:19
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:31 07:58 13:00 16:03 17:51 19:18
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:33 08:00 13:00 16:02 17:49 19:16
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:34 08:01 13:00 16:00 17:48 19:15
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:03 13:00 15:58 17:46 19:13
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:05 13:00 15:57 17:45 19:12
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:06 13:00 15:55 17:43 19:11
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:40 08:08 13:00 15:54 17:41 19:09
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:41 08:10 13:00 15:53 17:40 19:08
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:11 13:00 15:51 17:38 19:07
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:13 13:00 15:50 17:37 19:06
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:15 13:00 15:48 17:36 19:04
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:16 13:01 15:47 17:34 19:03
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:18 13:01 15:46 17:33 19:02
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:20 13:01 15:45 17:31 19:01
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:21 13:01 15:43 17:30 19:00
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:23 13:01 15:42 17:29 18:59
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:24 13:01 15:41 17:28 18:58
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:26 13:02 15:40 17:27 18:57
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:28 13:02 15:39 17:26 18:56
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:29 13:02 15:38 17:24 18:56
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:31 13:02 15:37 17:23 18:55
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:32 13:03 15:36 17:22 18:54
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:34 13:03 15:35 17:22 18:53
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:35 13:03 15:34 17:21 18:53
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:37 13:04 15:34 17:20 18:52
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:38 13:04 15:33 17:19 18:52
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:40 13:04 15:32 17:18 18:51
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:41 13:05 15:31 17:18 18:51
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:42 13:05 15:31 17:17 18:50

Prayer times Aqtobe for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:10 08:44 13:05 15:30 17:16 18:50
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:12 08:45 13:06 15:30 17:16 18:49
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:46 13:06 15:29 17:15 18:49
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:14 08:48 13:06 15:29 17:15 18:49
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:49 13:07 15:28 17:14 18:49
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:50 13:07 15:28 17:14 18:48
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:51 13:08 15:28 17:14 18:48
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:53 13:08 15:28 17:13 18:48
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:54 13:09 15:27 17:13 18:48
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:55 13:09 15:27 17:13 18:48
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:21 08:56 13:09 15:27 17:13 18:48
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:21 08:57 13:10 15:27 17:13 18:48
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:22 08:58 13:10 15:27 17:13 18:48
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:23 08:58 13:11 15:27 17:13 18:49
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:24 08:59 13:11 15:27 17:13 18:49
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:25 09:00 13:12 15:28 17:13 18:49
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:25 09:01 13:12 15:28 17:14 18:49
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:02 13:13 15:28 17:14 18:50
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:02 13:13 15:29 17:14 18:50
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:27 09:03 13:14 15:29 17:15 18:50
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:28 09:03 13:14 15:29 17:15 18:51
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:28 09:04 13:15 15:30 17:16 18:51
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:29 09:04 13:15 15:30 17:16 18:52
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:29 09:05 13:16 15:31 17:17 18:53
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:29 09:05 13:16 15:32 17:17 18:53
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:30 09:06 13:17 15:32 17:18 18:54
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:30 09:06 13:17 15:33 17:19 18:55
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:30 09:06 13:18 15:34 17:20 18:55
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:06 13:18 15:35 17:21 18:56
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:06 13:19 15:36 17:21 18:57
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:06 13:19 15:36 17:22 18:58

Prayer times Aqtobe for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша