Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtobe for today 20 Apr

Fajr:04:27
Shurooq:06:04
Dhuhr:13:15
Asr:18:07
Magreeb:20:18
Isha:21:55

Расписание намаза для Aqtobe,Актюбинская обл.,AQT

Prayer times Aqtobe tomorrow 21 Apr

Fajr:04:24
Shurooq:06:02
Dhuhr:13:15
Asr:18:08
Magreeb:20:19
Isha:21:58

Prayer times Aqtobe for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:16 06:44 13:20 17:47 19:48 21:16
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:42 13:20 17:48 19:49 21:18
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:40 13:20 17:49 19:51 21:20
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:08 06:37 13:19 17:50 19:52 21:22
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:06 06:35 13:19 17:51 19:54 21:24
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:33 13:19 17:52 19:56 21:26
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:31 13:19 17:53 19:57 21:28
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:58 06:29 13:18 17:55 19:59 21:30
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:55 06:27 13:18 17:56 20:00 21:32
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:25 13:18 17:57 20:02 21:34
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:50 06:22 13:18 17:58 20:04 21:36
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:48 06:20 13:17 17:59 20:05 21:38
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:18 13:17 18:00 20:07 21:40
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:16 13:17 18:01 20:08 21:42
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:14 13:16 18:02 20:10 21:44
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:37 06:12 13:16 18:03 20:11 21:47
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:35 06:10 13:16 18:04 20:13 21:49
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:32 06:08 13:16 18:05 20:15 21:51
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:29 06:06 13:16 18:06 20:16 21:53
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:27 06:04 13:15 18:07 20:18 21:55
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:24 06:02 13:15 18:08 20:19 21:58
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:21 06:00 13:15 18:09 20:21 22:00
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:19 05:58 13:15 18:11 20:23 22:02
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:16 05:56 13:15 18:12 20:24 22:04
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:13 05:54 13:14 18:13 20:26 22:07
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:11 05:52 13:14 18:14 20:27 22:09
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:08 05:50 13:14 18:14 20:29 22:11
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:05 05:48 13:14 18:15 20:30 22:14
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:03 05:46 13:14 18:16 20:32 22:16
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:00 05:45 13:14 18:17 20:34 22:19

Prayer times Aqtobe for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:57 05:43 13:13 18:18 20:35 22:21
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:55 05:41 13:13 18:19 20:37 22:23
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:52 05:39 13:13 18:20 20:38 22:26
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:49 05:37 13:13 18:21 20:40 22:28
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:47 05:36 13:13 18:22 20:41 22:31
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:44 05:34 13:13 18:23 20:43 22:33
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:41 05:32 13:13 18:24 20:44 22:36
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:39 05:31 13:13 18:25 20:46 22:38
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:36 05:29 13:13 18:26 20:47 22:41
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:33 05:27 13:13 18:27 20:49 22:43
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:31 05:26 13:13 18:28 20:50 22:46
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:28 05:24 13:13 18:29 20:52 22:49
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:26 05:23 13:13 18:29 20:53 22:51
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:23 05:21 13:13 18:30 20:55 22:54
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:20 05:20 13:13 18:31 20:56 22:56
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:18 05:19 13:13 18:32 20:58 22:59
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:15 05:17 13:13 18:33 20:59 23:01
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:14 05:16 13:13 18:34 21:00 23:02
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:14 05:15 13:13 18:34 21:02 23:02
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:13 05:13 13:13 18:35 21:03 23:03
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:13 05:12 13:13 18:36 21:04 23:04
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:12 05:11 13:13 18:37 21:06 23:05
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:12 05:10 13:13 18:38 21:07 23:05
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:11 05:09 13:13 18:38 21:08 23:06
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:11 05:08 13:13 18:39 21:10 23:07
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:10 05:06 13:13 18:40 21:11 23:07
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:10 05:05 13:13 18:40 21:12 23:08
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:09 05:05 13:14 18:41 21:13 23:08
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:09 05:04 13:14 18:42 21:14 23:09
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:08 05:03 13:14 18:43 21:15 23:10
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:08 05:02 13:14 18:43 21:16 23:10

Prayer times Aqtobe for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:08 05:01 13:14 18:44 21:18 23:11
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:07 05:00 13:14 18:44 21:19 23:12
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:07 05:00 13:14 18:45 21:20 23:12
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:59 13:15 18:46 21:21 23:13
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:58 13:15 18:46 21:21 23:13
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:58 13:15 18:47 21:22 23:14
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:57 13:15 18:47 21:23 23:14
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:57 13:15 18:48 21:24 23:15
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:57 13:16 18:48 21:25 23:15
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:56 13:16 18:49 21:26 23:16
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:56 13:16 18:49 21:26 23:16
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:56 13:16 18:50 21:27 23:17
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:16 18:50 21:27 23:17
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:17 18:51 21:28 23:17
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:17 18:51 21:29 23:18
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:17 18:51 21:29 23:18
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:17 18:52 21:29 23:18
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:17 18:52 21:30 23:19
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:55 13:18 18:52 21:30 23:19
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:55 13:18 18:53 21:30 23:19
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:55 13:18 18:53 21:31 23:19
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:56 13:18 18:53 21:31 23:20
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:56 13:18 18:53 21:31 23:20
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:56 13:19 18:53 21:31 23:20
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:56 13:19 18:53 21:31 23:20
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:57 13:19 18:54 21:31 23:20
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:57 13:19 18:54 21:31 23:20
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:09 04:58 13:20 18:54 21:31 23:20
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:09 04:58 13:20 18:54 21:31 23:20
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:09 04:59 13:20 18:54 21:31 23:20

Prayer times Aqtobe for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:10 05:00 13:20 18:54 21:30 23:20
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:10 05:00 13:20 18:54 21:30 23:20
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:01 13:21 18:54 21:30 23:20
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:02 13:21 18:53 21:29 23:20
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:02 13:21 18:53 21:29 23:20
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:03 13:21 18:53 21:29 23:20
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:04 13:21 18:53 21:28 23:20
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:05 13:21 18:53 21:27 23:19
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:06 13:22 18:52 21:27 23:19
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:07 13:22 18:52 21:26 23:19
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:15 05:08 13:22 18:52 21:25 23:18
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:15 05:09 13:22 18:51 21:25 23:18
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:10 13:22 18:51 21:24 23:18
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:11 13:22 18:51 21:23 23:17
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:12 13:22 18:50 21:22 23:17
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:13 13:22 18:50 21:21 23:17
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:14 13:22 18:49 21:20 23:16
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:15 13:23 18:49 21:19 23:16
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:17 13:23 18:48 21:18 23:15
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:20 05:18 13:23 18:48 21:17 23:15
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:19 13:23 18:47 21:16 23:14
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:20 13:23 18:46 21:15 23:14
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:22 05:22 13:23 18:46 21:13 23:13
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:23 13:23 18:45 21:12 23:12
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:24 13:23 18:44 21:11 23:12
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:24 05:26 13:23 18:43 21:09 23:11
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:25 05:27 13:23 18:43 21:08 23:10
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:27 05:28 13:23 18:42 21:07 23:07
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:30 05:30 13:23 18:41 21:05 23:05
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:32 05:31 13:23 18:40 21:04 23:02
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:35 05:32 13:23 18:39 21:02 23:00