Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtobe for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:35
Shurooq:07:59
Dhuhr:13:29
Asr:17:00
Magreeb:18:51
Isha:20:15

Расписание намаза для Aqtobe,Актюбинская обл.,AQT

Prayer times Aqtobe tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:33
Shurooq:07:57
Dhuhr:13:29
Asr:17:02
Magreeb:18:53
Isha:20:17

Prayer times Aqtobe for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:13 08:41 13:30 16:21 18:09 19:38
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:12 08:40 13:30 16:23 18:11 19:39
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:10 08:38 13:30 16:25 18:13 19:41
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:09 08:37 13:30 16:26 18:14 19:42
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:08 08:35 13:30 16:28 18:16 19:44
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:06 08:34 13:30 16:30 18:18 19:45
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:05 08:32 13:30 16:31 18:20 19:47
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:04 08:30 13:30 16:33 18:21 19:48
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:02 08:29 13:31 16:35 18:23 19:50
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:01 08:27 13:31 16:36 18:25 19:51
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:25 13:31 16:38 18:27 19:53
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 06:57 08:24 13:31 16:39 18:28 19:54
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 06:56 08:22 13:31 16:41 18:30 19:56
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 06:54 08:20 13:30 16:43 18:32 19:58
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 06:53 08:18 13:30 16:44 18:34 19:59
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 06:51 08:16 13:30 16:46 18:35 20:01
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 06:49 08:14 13:30 16:48 18:37 20:02
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:47 08:13 13:30 16:49 18:39 20:04
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 06:46 08:11 13:30 16:51 18:41 20:06
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:44 08:09 13:30 16:52 18:42 20:07
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:42 08:07 13:30 16:54 18:44 20:09
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:40 08:05 13:30 16:55 18:46 20:10
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:38 08:03 13:30 16:57 18:47 20:12
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:36 08:01 13:30 16:58 18:49 20:14
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:35 07:59 13:29 17:00 18:51 20:15
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:33 07:57 13:29 17:02 18:53 20:17
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:31 07:55 13:29 17:03 18:54 20:18
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:29 07:53 13:29 17:05 18:56 20:20

Prayer times Aqtobe for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:27 07:51 13:29 17:06 18:58 20:22
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:25 07:49 13:29 17:07 18:59 20:23
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:23 07:47 13:28 17:09 19:01 20:25
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:20 07:44 13:28 17:10 19:03 20:27
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:18 07:42 13:28 17:12 19:04 20:28
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:16 07:40 13:28 17:13 19:06 20:30
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:14 07:38 13:27 17:15 19:08 20:32
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:12 07:36 13:27 17:16 19:09 20:33
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:10 07:34 13:27 17:18 19:11 20:35
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:08 07:32 13:27 17:19 19:13 20:37
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:29 13:26 17:20 19:14 20:39
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:27 13:26 17:22 19:16 20:40
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:25 13:26 17:23 19:18 20:42
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 05:59 07:23 13:26 17:24 19:19 20:44
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 05:56 07:21 13:25 17:26 19:21 20:45
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 05:54 07:19 13:25 17:27 19:22 20:47
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 05:52 07:16 13:25 17:28 19:24 20:49
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 05:49 07:14 13:24 17:30 19:26 20:51
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05:47 07:12 13:24 17:31 19:27 20:52
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 05:45 07:10 13:24 17:32 19:29 20:54
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 05:42 07:08 13:24 17:33 19:30 20:56
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 05:40 07:05 13:23 17:35 19:32 20:58
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 05:37 07:03 13:23 17:36 19:34 21:00
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:35 07:01 13:23 17:37 19:35 21:01
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:33 06:59 13:22 17:38 19:37 21:03
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:30 06:57 13:22 17:40 19:38 21:05
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:28 06:54 13:22 17:41 19:40 21:07
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:25 06:52 13:21 17:42 19:42 21:09
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:23 06:50 13:21 17:43 19:43 21:11
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:20 06:48 13:21 17:45 19:45 21:13
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:18 06:46 13:21 17:46 19:46 21:15

Prayer times Aqtobe for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:15 06:43 13:20 17:47 19:48 21:16
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:41 13:20 17:48 19:50 21:18
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:10 06:39 13:20 17:49 19:51 21:20
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:08 06:37 13:19 17:50 19:53 21:22
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:35 13:19 17:51 19:54 21:24
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:33 13:19 17:53 19:56 21:26
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:00 06:30 13:19 17:54 19:58 21:28
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:57 06:28 13:18 17:55 19:59 21:30
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:55 06:26 13:18 17:56 20:01 21:32
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:52 06:24 13:18 17:57 20:02 21:34
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:50 06:22 13:17 17:58 20:04 21:37
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:20 13:17 17:59 20:05 21:39
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:18 13:17 18:00 20:07 21:41
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:42 06:16 13:17 18:01 20:09 21:43
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:39 06:14 13:16 18:02 20:10 21:45
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:37 06:11 13:16 18:04 20:12 21:47
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:34 06:09 13:16 18:05 20:13 21:49
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:31 06:07 13:16 18:06 20:15 21:51
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:29 06:05 13:16 18:07 20:17 21:54
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:26 06:03 13:15 18:08 20:18 21:56
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:23 06:01 13:15 18:09 20:20 21:58
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:21 05:59 13:15 18:10 20:21 22:00
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:18 05:57 13:15 18:11 20:23 22:03
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:15 05:55 13:15 18:12 20:24 22:05
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:13 05:53 13:14 18:13 20:26 22:07
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:10 05:52 13:14 18:14 20:28 22:10
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:07 05:50 13:14 18:15 20:29 22:12
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:05 05:48 13:14 18:16 20:31 22:14
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:02 05:46 13:14 18:17 20:32 22:17
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:59 05:44 13:14 18:18 20:34 22:19

Prayer times Aqtobe for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:57 05:42 13:13 18:19 20:35 22:22
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:54 05:41 13:13 18:20 20:37 22:24
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:51 05:39 13:13 18:21 20:39 22:26
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:49 05:37 13:13 18:21 20:40 22:29
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:46 05:35 13:13 18:22 20:42 22:31
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:43 05:34 13:13 18:23 20:43 22:34
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:41 05:32 13:13 18:24 20:45 22:36
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:38 05:30 13:13 18:25 20:46 22:39
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:35 05:29 13:13 18:26 20:48 22:42
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:33 05:27 13:13 18:27 20:49 22:44
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:30 05:26 13:13 18:28 20:51 22:47
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:28 05:24 13:13 18:29 20:52 22:49
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:25 05:23 13:13 18:30 20:54 22:52
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:22 05:21 13:13 18:30 20:55 22:54
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:20 05:20 13:13 18:31 20:56 22:57
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:17 05:18 13:13 18:32 20:58 23:00
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:15 05:17 13:13 18:33 20:59 23:01
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:14 05:16 13:13 18:34 21:01 23:02
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:14 05:14 13:13 18:35 21:02 23:03
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:13 05:13 13:13 18:35 21:03 23:03
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:12 05:12 13:13 18:36 21:05 23:04
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:12 05:11 13:13 18:37 21:06 23:05
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:11 05:09 13:13 18:38 21:07 23:05
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:11 05:08 13:13 18:38 21:09 23:06
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:10 05:07 13:13 18:39 21:10 23:07
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:10 05:06 13:13 18:40 21:11 23:07
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:09 05:05 13:13 18:41 21:12 23:08
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:09 05:04 13:14 18:41 21:13 23:09
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:09 05:03 13:14 18:42 21:15 23:09
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:08 05:03 13:14 18:43 21:16 23:10
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:08 05:02 13:14 18:43 21:17 23:10