Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Aqtobe for today 21 Aug

Fajr:04:25
Shurooq:06:04
Dhuhr:13:20
Asr:18:14
Magreeb:20:24
Isha:22:03

Расписание намаза для Aqtobe,Актюбинская обл.,AQT

Prayer times Aqtobe tomorrow 22 Aug

Fajr:04:27
Shurooq:06:05
Dhuhr:13:19
Asr:18:12
Magreeb:20:22
Isha:22:00

Prayer times Aqtobe for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:38 05:34 13:23 18:38 21:00 22:56
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:40 05:36 13:23 18:37 20:59 22:54
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:43 05:37 13:23 18:36 20:57 22:51
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:45 05:39 13:22 18:35 20:56 22:48
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:48 05:40 13:22 18:34 20:54 22:46
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:50 05:41 13:22 18:33 20:52 22:43
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:53 05:43 13:22 18:32 20:51 22:40
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:55 05:44 13:22 18:31 20:49 22:38
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:57 05:46 13:22 18:30 20:47 22:35
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:00 05:47 13:22 18:28 20:45 22:32
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:02 05:49 13:22 18:27 20:44 22:30
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:05 05:50 13:21 18:26 20:42 22:27
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:07 05:52 13:21 18:25 20:40 22:24
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:09 05:53 13:21 18:23 20:38 22:22
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:11 05:55 13:21 18:22 20:36 22:19
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:14 05:56 13:21 18:21 20:34 22:16
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:16 05:58 13:20 18:19 20:32 22:14
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:18 05:59 13:20 18:18 20:30 22:11
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:21 06:01 13:20 18:17 20:28 22:08
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:23 06:02 13:20 18:15 20:26 22:05
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:25 06:04 13:20 18:14 20:24 22:03
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:27 06:05 13:19 18:12 20:22 22:00
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:29 06:07 13:19 18:11 20:20 21:57
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:31 06:08 13:19 18:09 20:18 21:55
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:10 13:18 18:08 20:16 21:52
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:11 13:18 18:06 20:14 21:50
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:13 13:18 18:05 20:12 21:47
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:14 13:18 18:03 20:10 21:44
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:16 13:17 18:02 20:08 21:42
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:17 13:17 18:00 20:06 21:39
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:19 13:17 17:58 20:04 21:36

Prayer times Aqtobe for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:48 06:20 13:16 17:57 20:01 21:34
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:50 06:22 13:16 17:55 19:59 21:31
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:52 06:23 13:16 17:53 19:57 21:28
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:54 06:25 13:15 17:52 19:55 21:26
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:56 06:26 13:15 17:50 19:53 21:23
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:58 06:28 13:15 17:48 19:51 21:21
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:00 06:29 13:14 17:46 19:48 21:18
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:31 13:14 17:45 19:46 21:16
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:03 06:32 13:14 17:43 19:44 21:13
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:05 06:34 13:13 17:41 19:42 21:10
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:07 06:35 13:13 17:39 19:40 21:08
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:37 13:13 17:38 19:37 21:05
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:11 06:39 13:12 17:36 19:35 21:03
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:12 06:40 13:12 17:34 19:33 21:00
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:14 06:42 13:12 17:32 19:31 20:58
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:16 06:43 13:11 17:30 19:29 20:55
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:45 13:11 17:28 19:26 20:53
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:20 06:46 13:11 17:27 19:24 20:50
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:10 17:25 19:22 20:48
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:49 13:10 17:23 19:20 20:45
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:25 06:51 13:09 17:21 19:17 20:43
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:52 13:09 17:19 19:15 20:41
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:54 13:09 17:17 19:13 20:38
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:30 06:55 13:08 17:15 19:11 20:36
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:32 06:57 13:08 17:13 19:08 20:33
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:33 06:58 13:08 17:11 19:06 20:31
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:35 07:00 13:07 17:09 19:04 20:29
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:01 13:07 17:08 19:02 20:26
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:38 07:03 13:07 17:06 19:00 20:24
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:40 07:04 13:06 17:04 18:57 20:22

Prayer times Aqtobe for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:06 13:06 17:02 18:55 20:20
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:43 07:08 13:06 17:00 18:53 20:17
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:09 13:05 16:58 18:51 20:15
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:46 07:11 13:05 16:56 18:49 20:13
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:12 13:05 16:54 18:46 20:11
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:14 13:05 16:52 18:44 20:08
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:15 13:04 16:50 18:42 20:06
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:17 13:04 16:48 18:40 20:04
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:18 13:04 16:46 18:38 20:02
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:20 13:03 16:44 18:36 20:00
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:22 13:03 16:43 18:34 19:58
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:59 07:23 13:03 16:41 18:32 19:56
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:25 13:03 16:39 18:29 19:54
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:26 13:02 16:37 18:27 19:52
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:28 13:02 16:35 18:25 19:50
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:30 13:02 16:33 18:23 19:48
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:31 13:02 16:31 18:21 19:46
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:33 13:02 16:29 18:19 19:44
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:35 13:01 16:27 18:17 19:42
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:36 13:01 16:26 18:15 19:40
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:38 13:01 16:24 18:13 19:38
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:40 13:01 16:22 18:11 19:36
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:41 13:01 16:20 18:09 19:34
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:43 13:01 16:18 18:07 19:33
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:44 13:00 16:17 18:05 19:31
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:46 13:00 16:15 18:04 19:29
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:48 13:00 16:13 18:02 19:27
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:49 13:00 16:11 18:00 19:26
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:51 13:00 16:10 17:58 19:24
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:53 13:00 16:08 17:56 19:22
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:54 13:00 16:06 17:55 19:21

Prayer times Aqtobe for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:30 07:56 13:00 16:05 17:53 19:19
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:31 07:58 13:00 16:03 17:51 19:18
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:33 08:00 13:00 16:02 17:49 19:16
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:34 08:01 13:00 16:00 17:48 19:15
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:03 13:00 15:58 17:46 19:13
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:05 13:00 15:57 17:45 19:12
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:06 13:00 15:55 17:43 19:11
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:40 08:08 13:00 15:54 17:41 19:09
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:41 08:10 13:00 15:53 17:40 19:08
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:11 13:00 15:51 17:38 19:07
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:13 13:00 15:50 17:37 19:06
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:15 13:00 15:48 17:36 19:04
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:16 13:01 15:47 17:34 19:03
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:18 13:01 15:46 17:33 19:02
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:20 13:01 15:45 17:31 19:01
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:21 13:01 15:43 17:30 19:00
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:23 13:01 15:42 17:29 18:59
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:24 13:01 15:41 17:28 18:58
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:26 13:02 15:40 17:27 18:57
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:28 13:02 15:39 17:26 18:56
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:29 13:02 15:38 17:24 18:56
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:31 13:02 15:37 17:23 18:55
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:32 13:03 15:36 17:22 18:54
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:34 13:03 15:35 17:22 18:53
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:35 13:03 15:34 17:21 18:53
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:37 13:04 15:34 17:20 18:52
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:38 13:04 15:33 17:19 18:52
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:40 13:04 15:32 17:18 18:51
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:41 13:05 15:31 17:18 18:51
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:42 13:05 15:31 17:17 18:50