Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Astana for today 23 Jul

Fajr:03:23
Shurooq:05:21
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:18:50
Magreeb:21:20
Isha:23:18

Расписание намаза для Astana,,

Prayer times Astana tomorrow 24 Jul

Fajr:03:24
Shurooq:05:22
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:18:49
Magreeb:21:19
Isha:23:17

Prayer times Astana for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:11 04:58 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:11 04:59 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:00 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:00 13:24 18:58 21:37 23:25
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:01 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:02 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:03 13:24 18:58 21:35 23:25
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:04 13:24 18:57 21:35 23:24
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:05 13:24 18:57 21:34 23:24
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:15 05:06 13:25 18:57 21:33 23:24
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:07 13:25 18:57 21:32 23:23
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:08 13:25 18:56 21:32 23:23
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:09 13:25 18:56 21:31 23:23
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:10 13:25 18:55 21:30 23:22
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:11 13:25 18:55 21:29 23:22
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:12 13:25 18:54 21:28 23:22
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:13 13:25 18:54 21:27 23:21
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:20 05:15 13:26 18:53 21:26 23:21
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:16 13:26 18:53 21:25 23:20
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:17 13:26 18:52 21:24 23:19
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:22 05:18 13:26 18:52 21:22 23:19
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:20 13:26 18:51 21:21 23:18
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:21 13:26 18:50 21:20 23:18
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:24 05:22 13:26 18:49 21:19 23:17
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:25 05:24 13:26 18:49 21:17 23:16
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:25 05:25 13:26 18:48 21:16 23:16
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:26 05:26 13:26 18:47 21:14 23:15
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:27 05:28 13:26 18:46 21:13 23:14
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:27 05:29 13:26 18:45 21:12 23:13
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:28 05:31 13:26 18:44 21:10 23:13
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:29 05:32 13:26 18:43 21:08 23:11

Prayer times Astana for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:32 05:34 13:26 18:43 21:07 23:08
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 03:35 05:35 13:26 18:42 21:05 23:05
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 03:37 05:37 13:26 18:41 21:04 23:02
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 03:40 05:38 13:25 18:39 21:02 22:59
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 03:43 05:40 13:25 18:38 21:00 22:56
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 03:45 05:41 13:25 18:37 20:59 22:54
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 03:48 05:43 13:25 18:36 20:57 22:51
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 03:51 05:44 13:25 18:35 20:55 22:48
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 03:53 05:46 13:25 18:34 20:53 22:45
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 03:56 05:47 13:25 18:33 20:51 22:42
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 03:58 05:49 13:25 18:31 20:49 22:39
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:01 05:50 13:24 18:30 20:48 22:37
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:03 05:52 13:24 18:29 20:46 22:34
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:06 05:53 13:24 18:27 20:44 22:31
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:08 05:55 13:24 18:26 20:42 22:28
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:11 05:57 13:24 18:25 20:40 22:25
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:13 05:58 13:23 18:23 20:38 22:22
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:15 06:00 13:23 18:22 20:36 22:20
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:18 06:01 13:23 18:21 20:34 22:17
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:20 06:03 13:23 18:19 20:32 22:14
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:22 06:04 13:23 18:18 20:30 22:11
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:25 06:06 13:22 18:16 20:28 22:08
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:27 06:08 13:22 18:15 20:26 22:06
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:29 06:09 13:22 18:13 20:24 22:03
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:32 06:11 13:22 18:12 20:21 22:00
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:34 06:12 13:21 18:10 20:19 21:57
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:36 06:14 13:21 18:08 20:17 21:55
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:38 06:15 13:21 18:07 20:15 21:52
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:40 06:17 13:20 18:05 20:13 21:49
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:42 06:18 13:20 18:03 20:11 21:46
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:45 06:20 13:20 18:02 20:09 21:44

Prayer times Astana for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 04:47 06:22 13:19 18:00 20:06 21:41
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 04:49 06:23 13:19 17:58 20:04 21:38
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 04:51 06:25 13:19 17:57 20:02 21:36
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 04:53 06:26 13:18 17:55 20:00 21:33
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 04:55 06:28 13:18 17:53 19:57 21:30
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 04:57 06:29 13:18 17:51 19:55 21:27
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 04:59 06:31 13:17 17:50 19:53 21:25
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 05:01 06:33 13:17 17:48 19:51 21:22
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 05:03 06:34 13:17 17:46 19:48 21:19
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 05:05 06:36 13:16 17:44 19:46 21:17
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 05:07 06:37 13:16 17:42 19:44 21:14
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 05:09 06:39 13:16 17:41 19:42 21:12
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 05:11 06:40 13:15 17:39 19:39 21:09
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 05:12 06:42 13:15 17:37 19:37 21:06
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 05:14 06:43 13:15 17:35 19:35 21:04
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 05:16 06:45 13:14 17:33 19:33 21:01
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 05:18 06:47 13:14 17:31 19:30 20:59
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 05:20 06:48 13:14 17:29 19:28 20:56
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 05:22 06:50 13:13 17:27 19:26 20:54
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 05:23 06:51 13:13 17:25 19:23 20:51
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 05:25 06:53 13:13 17:24 19:21 20:49
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 05:27 06:54 13:12 17:22 19:19 20:46
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 05:29 06:56 13:12 17:20 19:17 20:44
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 05:31 06:58 13:11 17:18 19:14 20:41
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 05:32 06:59 13:11 17:16 19:12 20:39
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 05:34 07:01 13:11 17:14 19:10 20:36
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 05:36 07:02 13:10 17:12 19:07 20:34
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 05:38 07:04 13:10 17:10 19:05 20:31
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 05:39 07:06 13:10 17:08 19:03 20:29
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 05:41 07:07 13:09 17:06 19:01 20:27

Prayer times Astana for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 05:43 07:09 13:09 17:04 18:58 20:24
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 05:44 07:10 13:09 17:02 18:56 20:22
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 05:46 07:12 13:08 17:00 18:54 20:20
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 05:48 07:14 13:08 16:58 18:52 20:17
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 05:49 07:15 13:08 16:56 18:49 20:15
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 05:51 07:17 13:08 16:54 18:47 20:13
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 05:53 07:19 13:07 16:52 18:45 20:11
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 05:54 07:20 13:07 16:50 18:43 20:08
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 05:56 07:22 13:07 16:48 18:41 20:06
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 05:58 07:23 13:06 16:46 18:38 20:04
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 05:59 07:25 13:06 16:44 18:36 20:02
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 06:01 07:27 13:06 16:42 18:34 20:00
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 06:03 07:28 13:06 16:40 18:32 19:58
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 06:04 07:30 13:05 16:38 18:30 19:56
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 06:06 07:32 13:05 16:36 18:28 19:54
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 06:07 07:33 13:05 16:35 18:26 19:51
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 06:09 07:35 13:05 16:33 18:23 19:49
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 06:11 07:37 13:05 16:31 18:21 19:47
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 06:12 07:38 13:04 16:29 18:19 19:45
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 06:14 07:40 13:04 16:27 18:17 19:44
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 06:15 07:42 13:04 16:25 18:15 19:42
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 06:17 07:44 13:04 16:23 18:13 19:40
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 06:19 07:45 13:04 16:21 18:11 19:38
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 06:20 07:47 13:04 16:19 18:09 19:36
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 06:22 07:49 13:03 16:18 18:07 19:34
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 06:23 07:50 13:03 16:16 18:05 19:32
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 06:25 07:52 13:03 16:14 18:03 19:31
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 06:26 07:54 13:03 16:12 18:01 19:29
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 06:28 07:56 13:03 16:11 18:00 19:27
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 06:30 07:57 13:03 16:09 17:58 19:26
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 06:31 07:59 13:03 16:07 17:56 19:24