Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Astana for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:16
Shurooq:07:42
Dhuhr:13:04
Asr:16:25
Magreeb:18:15
Isha:19:41

Расписание намаза для Astana,Акмолинская обл.,TSE

Prayer times Astana tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:17
Shurooq:07:44
Dhuhr:13:04
Asr:16:23
Magreeb:18:13
Isha:19:39

Prayer times Astana for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:43 07:09 13:09 17:03 18:58 20:24
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:11 13:09 17:01 18:56 20:22
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:46 07:12 13:08 16:59 18:53 20:19
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:14 13:08 16:58 18:51 20:17
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:16 13:08 16:56 18:49 20:15
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:17 13:07 16:54 18:47 20:12
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:19 13:07 16:52 18:44 20:10
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:21 13:07 16:50 18:42 20:08
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:22 13:07 16:48 18:40 20:06
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:24 13:06 16:46 18:38 20:04
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:00 07:25 13:06 16:44 18:36 20:01
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:27 13:06 16:42 18:34 19:59
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:29 13:06 16:40 18:31 19:57
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:30 13:05 16:38 18:29 19:55
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:32 13:05 16:36 18:27 19:53
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:08 07:34 13:05 16:34 18:25 19:51
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:35 13:05 16:32 18:23 19:49
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:37 13:04 16:30 18:21 19:47
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:39 13:04 16:28 18:19 19:45
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:41 13:04 16:26 18:17 19:43
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:42 13:04 16:25 18:15 19:41
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:44 13:04 16:23 18:13 19:39
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:46 13:04 16:21 18:11 19:37
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:47 13:03 16:19 18:09 19:36
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:49 13:03 16:17 18:07 19:34
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:51 13:03 16:15 18:05 19:32
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:25 07:53 13:03 16:14 18:03 19:30
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:54 13:03 16:12 18:01 19:28
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:56 13:03 16:10 17:59 19:27
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:58 13:03 16:08 17:57 19:25
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:31 07:59 13:03 16:07 17:55 19:24

Prayer times Astana for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:33 08:01 13:03 16:05 17:54 19:22
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:34 08:03 13:03 16:03 17:52 19:20
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:05 13:03 16:02 17:50 19:19
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:38 08:06 13:03 16:00 17:48 19:17
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:39 08:08 13:03 15:58 17:47 19:16
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:41 08:10 13:03 15:57 17:45 19:14
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:12 13:03 15:55 17:43 19:13
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:13 13:03 15:54 17:42 19:12
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:15 13:03 15:52 17:40 19:10
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:17 13:03 15:51 17:39 19:09
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:48 08:18 13:03 15:49 17:37 19:08
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:20 13:03 15:48 17:36 19:07
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:22 13:04 15:47 17:34 19:05
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:24 13:04 15:45 17:33 19:04
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:25 13:04 15:44 17:32 19:03
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:27 13:04 15:43 17:30 19:02
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:29 13:04 15:42 17:29 19:01
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:30 13:04 15:40 17:28 19:00
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:32 13:05 15:39 17:26 18:59
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:34 13:05 15:38 17:25 18:58
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:35 13:05 15:37 17:24 18:57
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:37 13:05 15:36 17:23 18:57
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:38 13:06 15:35 17:22 18:56
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:40 13:06 15:34 17:21 18:55
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:42 13:06 15:33 17:20 18:54
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:43 13:06 15:33 17:19 18:54
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:10 08:45 13:07 15:32 17:18 18:53
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:46 13:07 15:31 17:18 18:53
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:48 13:07 15:30 17:17 18:52
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:49 13:08 15:30 17:16 18:52

Prayer times Astana for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:50 13:08 15:29 17:16 18:51
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:52 13:09 15:28 17:15 18:51
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:53 13:09 15:28 17:14 18:50
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:54 13:09 15:28 17:14 18:50
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:56 13:10 15:27 17:13 18:50
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:57 13:10 15:27 17:13 18:50
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:21 08:58 13:11 15:26 17:13 18:50
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:22 08:59 13:11 15:26 17:12 18:49
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:23 09:00 13:11 15:26 17:12 18:49
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:24 09:01 13:12 15:26 17:12 18:49
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:25 09:03 13:12 15:26 17:12 18:49
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:04 13:13 15:26 17:12 18:49
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:27 09:04 13:13 15:26 17:12 18:50
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:28 09:05 13:14 15:26 17:12 18:50
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:28 09:06 13:14 15:26 17:12 18:50
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:29 09:07 13:15 15:26 17:12 18:50
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:30 09:08 13:15 15:26 17:13 18:50
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:09 13:16 15:27 17:13 18:51
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:09 13:16 15:27 17:13 18:51
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:32 09:10 13:17 15:27 17:14 18:52
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:32 09:10 13:17 15:28 17:14 18:52
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:33 09:11 13:18 15:28 17:14 18:53
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:33 09:11 13:18 15:29 17:15 18:53
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:34 09:12 13:19 15:29 17:16 18:54
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:34 09:12 13:19 15:30 17:16 18:54
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:34 09:12 13:20 15:31 17:17 18:55
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:13 13:20 15:32 17:18 18:56
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:13 13:21 15:32 17:19 18:56
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:13 13:21 15:33 17:19 18:57
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:13 13:22 15:34 17:20 18:58
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:36 09:13 13:22 15:35 17:21 18:59

Prayer times Astana for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша