Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Astana for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:37
Shurooq:08:03
Dhuhr:13:32
Asr:17:01
Magreeb:18:53
Isha:20:18

Расписание намаза для Astana,Акмолинская обл.,TSE

Prayer times Astana tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:35
Shurooq:08:01
Dhuhr:13:32
Asr:17:02
Magreeb:18:54
Isha:20:20

Prayer times Astana for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:17 08:47 13:33 16:21 18:10 19:40
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:15 08:45 13:33 16:23 18:11 19:41
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:14 08:44 13:33 16:24 18:13 19:43
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:13 08:42 13:33 16:26 18:15 19:44
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:11 08:41 13:33 16:28 18:17 19:46
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:10 08:39 13:33 16:29 18:19 19:47
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:09 08:37 13:33 16:31 18:20 19:49
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:07 08:36 13:33 16:33 18:22 19:51
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:06 08:34 13:33 16:35 18:24 19:52
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:04 08:32 13:33 16:36 18:26 19:54
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 07:02 08:30 13:33 16:38 18:28 19:55
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:01 08:29 13:33 16:40 18:29 19:57
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:27 13:33 16:41 18:31 19:59
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 06:57 08:25 13:33 16:43 18:33 20:00
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 06:56 08:23 13:33 16:45 18:35 20:02
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 06:54 08:21 13:33 16:46 18:37 20:04
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 06:52 08:19 13:33 16:48 18:38 20:05
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:51 08:17 13:33 16:50 18:40 20:07
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 06:49 08:15 13:33 16:51 18:42 20:08
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:47 08:13 13:33 16:53 18:44 20:10
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:45 08:11 13:33 16:54 18:45 20:12
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:43 08:09 13:33 16:56 18:47 20:13
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:41 08:07 13:33 16:58 18:49 20:15
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:39 08:05 13:32 16:59 18:51 20:17
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:37 08:03 13:32 17:01 18:53 20:18
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:35 08:01 13:32 17:02 18:54 20:20
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:33 07:59 13:32 17:04 18:56 20:22
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:31 07:57 13:32 17:05 18:58 20:24

Prayer times Astana for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:29 07:55 13:32 17:07 19:00 20:25
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:27 07:53 13:31 17:09 19:01 20:27
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:25 07:50 13:31 17:10 19:03 20:29
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:23 07:48 13:31 17:12 19:05 20:30
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:21 07:46 13:31 17:13 19:06 20:32
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:18 07:44 13:31 17:15 19:08 20:34
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:16 07:42 13:30 17:16 19:10 20:36
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:14 07:40 13:30 17:17 19:12 20:37
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:12 07:37 13:30 17:19 19:13 20:39
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:09 07:35 13:30 17:20 19:15 20:41
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:07 07:33 13:29 17:22 19:17 20:43
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:31 13:29 17:23 19:18 20:44
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:29 13:29 17:25 19:20 20:46
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:00 07:26 13:29 17:26 19:22 20:48
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 05:58 07:24 13:28 17:27 19:23 20:50
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 05:56 07:22 13:28 17:29 19:25 20:52
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 05:53 07:20 13:28 17:30 19:27 20:53
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 05:51 07:17 13:27 17:31 19:28 20:55
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05:48 07:15 13:27 17:33 19:30 20:57
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 05:46 07:13 13:27 17:34 19:32 20:59
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 05:43 07:11 13:27 17:35 19:33 21:01
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 05:41 07:08 13:26 17:37 19:35 21:03
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 05:39 07:06 13:26 17:38 19:37 21:05
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:36 07:04 13:26 17:39 19:38 21:06
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:34 07:01 13:25 17:41 19:40 21:08
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:31 06:59 13:25 17:42 19:42 21:10
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:28 06:57 13:25 17:43 19:43 21:12
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:26 06:55 13:24 17:44 19:45 21:14
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:23 06:52 13:24 17:46 19:47 21:16
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:21 06:50 13:24 17:47 19:48 21:18
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:18 06:48 13:24 17:48 19:50 21:20

Prayer times Astana for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:16 06:46 13:23 17:49 19:52 21:22
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:43 13:23 17:51 19:53 21:24
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:10 06:41 13:23 17:52 19:55 21:26
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:08 06:39 13:22 17:53 19:57 21:28
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:37 13:22 17:54 19:58 21:30
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:02 06:35 13:22 17:55 20:00 21:32
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:00 06:32 13:21 17:57 20:02 21:34
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:57 06:30 13:21 17:58 20:03 21:37
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:54 06:28 13:21 17:59 20:05 21:39
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:52 06:26 13:21 18:00 20:06 21:41
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:24 13:20 18:01 20:08 21:43
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:46 06:21 13:20 18:02 20:10 21:45
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:19 13:20 18:03 20:11 21:47
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:41 06:17 13:20 18:04 20:13 21:50
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:38 06:15 13:19 18:06 20:15 21:52
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:36 06:13 13:19 18:07 20:16 21:54
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:11 13:19 18:08 20:18 21:56
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:30 06:09 13:19 18:09 20:20 21:59
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:27 06:07 13:18 18:10 20:21 22:01
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:25 06:04 13:18 18:11 20:23 22:03
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:22 06:02 13:18 18:12 20:25 22:06
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:19 06:00 13:18 18:13 20:26 22:08
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:16 05:58 13:18 18:14 20:28 22:11
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:13 05:56 13:17 18:15 20:29 22:13
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:11 05:54 13:17 18:16 20:31 22:15
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:08 05:52 13:17 18:17 20:33 22:18
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:05 05:50 13:17 18:18 20:34 22:20
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:02 05:49 13:17 18:19 20:36 22:23
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 03:59 05:47 13:17 18:20 20:38 22:25
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:57 05:45 13:17 18:21 20:39 22:28

Prayer times Astana for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:54 05:43 13:16 18:22 20:41 22:30
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:51 05:41 13:16 18:23 20:42 22:33
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:48 05:39 13:16 18:24 20:44 22:36
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:45 05:37 13:16 18:25 20:46 22:38
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:42 05:36 13:16 18:26 20:47 22:41
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:40 05:34 13:16 18:27 20:49 22:44
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:37 05:32 13:16 18:28 20:50 22:46
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:34 05:30 13:16 18:29 20:52 22:49
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:31 05:29 13:16 18:30 20:54 22:52
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:28 05:27 13:16 18:31 20:55 22:55
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:25 05:25 13:16 18:32 20:57 22:57
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:23 05:24 13:16 18:33 20:58 23:00
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:20 05:22 13:16 18:34 21:00 23:03
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:18 05:21 13:16 18:35 21:01 23:04
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:18 05:19 13:16 18:36 21:03 23:04
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:17 05:18 13:16 18:36 21:04 23:05
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:16 05:16 13:16 18:37 21:06 23:06
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:16 05:15 13:16 18:38 21:07 23:07
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:15 05:14 13:16 18:39 21:08 23:07
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:14 05:12 13:16 18:40 21:10 23:08
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:14 05:11 13:16 18:41 21:11 23:09
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:13 05:10 13:16 18:41 21:13 23:09
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:13 05:09 13:16 18:42 21:14 23:10
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:12 05:08 13:16 18:43 21:15 23:11
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:11 05:06 13:16 18:44 21:17 23:11
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:11 05:05 13:16 18:44 21:18 23:12
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:11 05:04 13:16 18:45 21:19 23:13
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:10 05:03 13:17 18:46 21:20 23:14
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:10 05:02 13:17 18:47 21:21 23:14
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:09 05:02 13:17 18:47 21:23 23:15
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:09 05:01 13:17 18:48 21:24 23:15