Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Astana for today 23 Apr

Fajr:04:16
Shurooq:05:58
Dhuhr:13:18
Asr:18:14
Magreeb:20:28
Isha:22:11

Расписание намаза для Astana,Акмолинская обл.,TSE

Prayer times Astana tomorrow 24 Apr

Fajr:04:13
Shurooq:05:56
Dhuhr:13:17
Asr:18:15
Magreeb:20:29
Isha:22:13

Prayer times Astana for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:16 06:46 13:23 17:49 19:52 21:22
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:43 13:23 17:51 19:53 21:24
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:10 06:41 13:23 17:52 19:55 21:26
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:08 06:39 13:22 17:53 19:57 21:28
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:05 06:37 13:22 17:54 19:58 21:30
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:02 06:35 13:22 17:55 20:00 21:32
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:00 06:32 13:21 17:57 20:02 21:34
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:57 06:30 13:21 17:58 20:03 21:37
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:54 06:28 13:21 17:59 20:05 21:39
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:52 06:26 13:21 18:00 20:06 21:41
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:24 13:20 18:01 20:08 21:43
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:46 06:21 13:20 18:02 20:10 21:45
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:19 13:20 18:03 20:11 21:47
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:41 06:17 13:20 18:04 20:13 21:50
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:38 06:15 13:19 18:06 20:15 21:52
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:36 06:13 13:19 18:07 20:16 21:54
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:11 13:19 18:08 20:18 21:56
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 04:30 06:09 13:19 18:09 20:20 21:59
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:27 06:07 13:18 18:10 20:21 22:01
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:25 06:04 13:18 18:11 20:23 22:03
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:22 06:02 13:18 18:12 20:25 22:06
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:19 06:00 13:18 18:13 20:26 22:08
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:16 05:58 13:18 18:14 20:28 22:11
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:13 05:56 13:17 18:15 20:29 22:13
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:11 05:54 13:17 18:16 20:31 22:15
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:08 05:52 13:17 18:17 20:33 22:18
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:05 05:50 13:17 18:18 20:34 22:20
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:02 05:49 13:17 18:19 20:36 22:23
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 03:59 05:47 13:17 18:20 20:38 22:25
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:57 05:45 13:17 18:21 20:39 22:28

Prayer times Astana for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:54 05:43 13:16 18:22 20:41 22:30
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:51 05:41 13:16 18:23 20:42 22:33
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:48 05:39 13:16 18:24 20:44 22:36
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:45 05:37 13:16 18:25 20:46 22:38
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:42 05:36 13:16 18:26 20:47 22:41
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:40 05:34 13:16 18:27 20:49 22:44
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:37 05:32 13:16 18:28 20:50 22:46
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:34 05:30 13:16 18:29 20:52 22:49
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:31 05:29 13:16 18:30 20:54 22:52
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:28 05:27 13:16 18:31 20:55 22:55
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:25 05:25 13:16 18:32 20:57 22:57
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:23 05:24 13:16 18:33 20:58 23:00
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:20 05:22 13:16 18:34 21:00 23:03
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:18 05:21 13:16 18:35 21:01 23:04
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:18 05:19 13:16 18:36 21:03 23:04
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:17 05:18 13:16 18:36 21:04 23:05
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:16 05:16 13:16 18:37 21:06 23:06
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:16 05:15 13:16 18:38 21:07 23:07
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:15 05:14 13:16 18:39 21:08 23:07
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:14 05:12 13:16 18:40 21:10 23:08
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:14 05:11 13:16 18:41 21:11 23:09
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:13 05:10 13:16 18:41 21:13 23:09
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:13 05:09 13:16 18:42 21:14 23:10
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:12 05:08 13:16 18:43 21:15 23:11
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:11 05:06 13:16 18:44 21:17 23:11
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:11 05:05 13:16 18:44 21:18 23:12
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:11 05:04 13:16 18:45 21:19 23:13
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:10 05:03 13:17 18:46 21:20 23:14
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:10 05:02 13:17 18:47 21:21 23:14
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:09 05:02 13:17 18:47 21:23 23:15
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:09 05:01 13:17 18:48 21:24 23:15

Prayer times Astana for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:09 05:00 13:17 18:49 21:25 23:16
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:59 13:17 18:49 21:26 23:17
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:58 13:17 18:50 21:27 23:17
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:58 13:18 18:51 21:28 23:18
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:57 13:18 18:51 21:29 23:18
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:57 13:18 18:52 21:30 23:19
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:56 13:18 18:52 21:31 23:19
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:56 13:18 18:53 21:31 23:20
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:55 13:18 18:53 21:32 23:20
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:55 13:19 18:54 21:33 23:21
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:19 18:54 21:34 23:21
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:19 18:55 21:34 23:22
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:19 18:55 21:35 23:22
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:20 18:56 21:35 23:23
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:20 18:56 21:36 23:23
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:53 13:20 18:56 21:36 23:23
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:53 13:20 18:57 21:37 23:24
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:20 18:57 21:37 23:24
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:21 18:57 21:38 23:24
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:21 18:57 21:38 23:24
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:21 18:58 21:38 23:25
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:54 13:21 18:58 21:38 23:25
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:54 13:21 18:58 21:38 23:25
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:55 13:22 18:58 21:39 23:25
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:55 13:22 18:58 21:39 23:25
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:55 13:22 18:58 21:39 23:25
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:56 13:22 18:59 21:39 23:25
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:56 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:10 04:57 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:10 04:58 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25

Prayer times Astana for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:11 04:58 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:11 04:59 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:11 05:00 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:00 13:24 18:58 21:37 23:25
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:01 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:02 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:03 13:24 18:58 21:35 23:25
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:14 05:04 13:24 18:57 21:34 23:24
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:15 05:05 13:24 18:57 21:34 23:24
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:15 05:06 13:25 18:57 21:33 23:24
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:07 13:25 18:56 21:32 23:23
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:08 13:25 18:56 21:31 23:23
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:17 05:09 13:25 18:56 21:31 23:23
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:17 05:10 13:25 18:55 21:30 23:22
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:18 05:11 13:25 18:55 21:29 23:22
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:12 13:25 18:54 21:28 23:21
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:14 13:25 18:54 21:27 23:21
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:20 05:15 13:26 18:53 21:26 23:20
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:21 05:16 13:26 18:53 21:24 23:20
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:21 05:17 13:26 18:52 21:23 23:19
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:22 05:19 13:26 18:51 21:22 23:19
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:23 05:20 13:26 18:51 21:21 23:18
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:23 05:21 13:26 18:50 21:20 23:18
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:24 05:23 13:26 18:49 21:18 23:17
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:25 05:24 13:26 18:48 21:17 23:16
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:25 05:25 13:26 18:48 21:16 23:16
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:26 05:27 13:26 18:47 21:14 23:15
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:27 05:28 13:26 18:46 21:13 23:14
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:28 05:30 13:26 18:45 21:11 23:13
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:28 05:31 13:26 18:44 21:10 23:12
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:30 05:33 13:26 18:43 21:08 23:10