Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for today 19 Sep

Fajr:05:23
Shurooq:06:51
Dhuhr:13:13
Asr:17:26
Magreeb:19:24
Isha:20:52

Расписание намаза для Nur-Sultan(Astana),Aqmola oblysy,NQZ

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) tomorrow 20 Sep

Fajr:05:25
Shurooq:06:53
Dhuhr:13:13
Asr:17:24
Magreeb:19:22
Isha:20:49

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:48 06:23 13:19 17:59 20:05 21:39
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:50 06:24 13:19 17:57 20:02 21:36
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:52 06:26 13:19 17:55 20:00 21:33
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:27 13:18 17:54 19:58 21:31
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:56 06:29 13:18 17:52 19:56 21:28
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 04:58 06:31 13:18 17:50 19:54 21:25
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 05:00 06:32 13:17 17:48 19:51 21:23
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 05:02 06:34 13:17 17:47 19:49 21:20
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 05:04 06:35 13:16 17:45 19:47 21:17
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 05:06 06:37 13:16 17:43 19:44 21:15
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 05:08 06:38 13:16 17:41 19:42 21:12
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 05:10 06:40 13:15 17:39 19:40 21:10
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 05:12 06:42 13:15 17:37 19:38 21:07
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 05:14 06:43 13:15 17:35 19:35 21:04
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 05:16 06:45 13:14 17:34 19:33 21:02
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 05:18 06:46 13:14 17:32 19:31 20:59
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 05:19 06:48 13:14 17:30 19:29 20:57
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 05:21 06:49 13:13 17:28 19:26 20:54
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:23 06:51 13:13 17:26 19:24 20:52
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:25 06:53 13:13 17:24 19:22 20:49
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:27 06:54 13:12 17:22 19:19 20:47
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:28 06:56 13:12 17:20 19:17 20:44
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:30 06:57 13:12 17:18 19:15 20:42
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:32 06:59 13:11 17:16 19:13 20:39
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:34 07:00 13:11 17:14 19:10 20:37
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:35 07:02 13:10 17:12 19:08 20:34
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:37 07:04 13:10 17:10 19:06 20:32
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:39 07:05 13:10 17:08 19:03 20:30
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 05:41 07:07 13:09 17:06 19:01 20:27
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 05:42 07:08 13:09 17:04 18:59 20:25

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:44 07:10 13:09 17:02 18:57 20:23
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:46 07:12 13:09 17:00 18:54 20:20
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:47 07:13 13:08 16:58 18:52 20:18
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:49 07:15 13:08 16:56 18:50 20:16
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:51 07:16 13:08 16:55 18:48 20:13
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:52 07:18 13:07 16:53 18:46 20:11
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:54 07:20 13:07 16:51 18:43 20:09
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 05:56 07:21 13:07 16:49 18:41 20:07
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 05:57 07:23 13:06 16:47 18:39 20:05
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 05:59 07:25 13:06 16:45 18:37 20:02
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 06:01 07:26 13:06 16:43 18:35 20:00
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 06:02 07:28 13:06 16:41 18:32 19:58
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 06:04 07:30 13:05 16:39 18:30 19:56
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 06:05 07:31 13:05 16:37 18:28 19:54
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 06:07 07:33 13:05 16:35 18:26 19:52
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 06:09 07:35 13:05 16:33 18:24 19:50
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 06:10 07:36 13:05 16:31 18:22 19:48
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 06:12 07:38 13:04 16:29 18:20 19:46
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 06:13 07:40 13:04 16:27 18:18 19:44
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 06:15 07:41 13:04 16:25 18:16 19:42
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 06:17 07:43 13:04 16:24 18:14 19:40
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 06:18 07:45 13:04 16:22 18:12 19:38
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 06:20 07:47 13:04 16:20 18:10 19:36
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 06:21 07:48 13:03 16:18 18:08 19:35
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 06:23 07:50 13:03 16:16 18:06 19:33
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 06:24 07:52 13:03 16:14 18:04 19:31
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 06:26 07:53 13:03 16:13 18:02 19:29
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 06:28 07:55 13:03 16:11 18:00 19:28
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 06:29 07:57 13:03 16:09 17:58 19:26
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 06:31 07:59 13:03 16:07 17:56 19:24
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 06:32 08:00 13:03 16:06 17:55 19:23

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for November 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Nov, 2020 06:34 08:02 13:03 16:04 17:53 19:21
Mon 2 Nov, 2020 06:35 08:04 13:03 16:02 17:51 19:20
Tue 3 Nov, 2020 06:37 08:06 13:03 16:01 17:49 19:18
Wed 4 Nov, 2020 06:38 08:07 13:03 15:59 17:48 19:17
Thu 5 Nov, 2020 06:40 08:09 13:03 15:58 17:46 19:15
Fri 6 Nov, 2020 06:41 08:11 13:03 15:56 17:44 19:14
Sat 7 Nov, 2020 06:43 08:12 13:03 15:55 17:43 19:12
Sun 8 Nov, 2020 06:44 08:14 13:03 15:53 17:41 19:11
Mon 9 Nov, 2020 06:46 08:16 13:03 15:52 17:39 19:10
Tue 10 Nov, 2020 06:47 08:18 13:03 15:50 17:38 19:08
Wed 11 Nov, 2020 06:49 08:19 13:03 15:49 17:36 19:07
Thu 12 Nov, 2020 06:50 08:21 13:03 15:47 17:35 19:06
Fri 13 Nov, 2020 06:52 08:23 13:04 15:46 17:34 19:05
Sat 14 Nov, 2020 06:53 08:24 13:04 15:45 17:32 19:04
Sun 15 Nov, 2020 06:55 08:26 13:04 15:43 17:31 19:03
Mon 16 Nov, 2020 06:56 08:28 13:04 15:42 17:30 19:02
Tue 17 Nov, 2020 06:57 08:30 13:04 15:41 17:28 19:01
Wed 18 Nov, 2020 06:59 08:31 13:04 15:40 17:27 19:00
Thu 19 Nov, 2020 07:00 08:33 13:05 15:39 17:26 18:59
Fri 20 Nov, 2020 07:01 08:34 13:05 15:38 17:25 18:58
Sat 21 Nov, 2020 07:03 08:36 13:05 15:37 17:24 18:57
Sun 22 Nov, 2020 07:04 08:38 13:05 15:36 17:23 18:56
Mon 23 Nov, 2020 07:06 08:39 13:06 15:35 17:22 18:55
Tue 24 Nov, 2020 07:07 08:41 13:06 15:34 17:21 18:55
Wed 25 Nov, 2020 07:08 08:42 13:06 15:33 17:20 18:54
Thu 26 Nov, 2020 07:09 08:44 13:07 15:32 17:19 18:53
Fri 27 Nov, 2020 07:11 08:45 13:07 15:31 17:18 18:53
Sat 28 Nov, 2020 07:12 08:47 13:07 15:31 17:17 18:52
Sun 29 Nov, 2020 07:13 08:48 13:08 15:30 17:17 18:52
Mon 30 Nov, 2020 07:14 08:50 13:08 15:29 17:16 18:51

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for December 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Dec, 2020 07:15 08:51 13:08 15:29 17:15 18:51
Wed 2 Dec, 2020 07:17 08:52 13:09 15:28 17:15 18:51
Thu 3 Dec, 2020 07:18 08:54 13:09 15:28 17:14 18:50
Fri 4 Dec, 2020 07:19 08:55 13:10 15:27 17:14 18:50
Sat 5 Dec, 2020 07:20 08:56 13:10 15:27 17:13 18:50
Sun 6 Dec, 2020 07:21 08:58 13:10 15:27 17:13 18:50
Mon 7 Dec, 2020 07:22 08:59 13:11 15:26 17:13 18:49
Tue 8 Dec, 2020 07:23 09:00 13:11 15:26 17:12 18:49
Wed 9 Dec, 2020 07:24 09:01 13:12 15:26 17:12 18:49
Thu 10 Dec, 2020 07:25 09:02 13:12 15:26 17:12 18:49
Fri 11 Dec, 2020 07:26 09:03 13:13 15:26 17:12 18:49
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 07:26 09:04 13:13 15:26 17:12 18:50
Sun 13 Dec, 2020 07:27 09:05 13:14 15:26 17:12 18:50
Mon 14 Dec, 2020 07:28 09:06 13:14 15:26 17:12 18:50
Tue 15 Dec, 2020 07:29 09:07 13:15 15:26 17:12 18:50
Wed 16 Dec, 2020 07:30 09:07 13:15 15:26 17:12 18:50
Thu 17 Dec, 2020 07:30 09:08 13:15 15:27 17:13 18:51
Fri 18 Dec, 2020 07:31 09:09 13:16 15:27 17:13 18:51
Sat 19 Dec, 2020 07:31 09:10 13:16 15:27 17:13 18:51
Sun 20 Dec, 2020 07:32 09:10 13:17 15:28 17:14 18:52
Mon 21 Dec, 2020 07:33 09:11 13:17 15:28 17:14 18:52
Tue 22 Dec, 2020 07:33 09:11 13:18 15:29 17:15 18:53
Wed 23 Dec, 2020 07:34 09:12 13:18 15:29 17:15 18:53
Thu 24 Dec, 2020 07:34 09:12 13:19 15:30 17:16 18:54
Fri 25 Dec, 2020 07:34 09:12 13:19 15:30 17:17 18:55
Sat 26 Dec, 2020 07:35 09:13 13:20 15:31 17:17 18:55
Sun 27 Dec, 2020 07:35 09:13 13:20 15:32 17:18 18:56
Mon 28 Dec, 2020 07:35 09:13 13:21 15:33 17:19 18:57
Tue 29 Dec, 2020 07:35 09:13 13:21 15:34 17:20 18:58
Wed 30 Dec, 2020 07:36 09:13 13:22 15:35 17:21 18:58
Thu 31 Dec, 2020 07:36 09:13 13:22 15:35 17:22 18:59

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment