Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Astana for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:07
Shurooq:04:54
Dhuhr:13:20
Asr:18:57
Magreeb:21:37
Isha:23:24

Расписание намаза для Astana,Акмолинская обл.,TSE

Prayer times Astana tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:07
Shurooq:04:54
Dhuhr:13:21
Asr:18:57
Magreeb:21:38
Isha:23:24

Prayer times Astana for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:09 05:00 13:17 18:49 21:25 23:16
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:59 13:17 18:49 21:26 23:17
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:58 13:17 18:50 21:27 23:17
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:58 13:18 18:51 21:28 23:18
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:57 13:18 18:51 21:29 23:18
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:57 13:18 18:52 21:30 23:19
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:56 13:18 18:52 21:31 23:19
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:56 13:18 18:53 21:31 23:20
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:55 13:18 18:53 21:32 23:20
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:55 13:19 18:54 21:33 23:21
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:19 18:54 21:34 23:21
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:19 18:55 21:34 23:22
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:19 18:55 21:35 23:22
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:20 18:56 21:35 23:23
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:20 18:56 21:36 23:23
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:53 13:20 18:56 21:36 23:23
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:53 13:20 18:57 21:37 23:24
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:20 18:57 21:37 23:24
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:21 18:57 21:38 23:24
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:21 18:57 21:38 23:24
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:54 13:21 18:58 21:38 23:25
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:54 13:21 18:58 21:38 23:25
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:54 13:21 18:58 21:38 23:25
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:55 13:22 18:58 21:39 23:25
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:08 04:55 13:22 18:58 21:39 23:25
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:55 13:22 18:58 21:39 23:25
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:56 13:22 18:59 21:39 23:25
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:09 04:56 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:10 04:57 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:10 04:58 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25

Prayer times Astana for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:11 04:58 13:23 18:59 21:38 23:25
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:11 04:59 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:11 05:00 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:00 13:24 18:58 21:37 23:25
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:01 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:02 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:03 13:24 18:58 21:35 23:25
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:14 05:04 13:24 18:57 21:34 23:24
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:15 05:05 13:24 18:57 21:34 23:24
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:15 05:06 13:25 18:57 21:33 23:24
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:07 13:25 18:56 21:32 23:23
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:08 13:25 18:56 21:31 23:23
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:17 05:09 13:25 18:56 21:31 23:23
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:17 05:10 13:25 18:55 21:30 23:22
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:18 05:11 13:25 18:55 21:29 23:22
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:12 13:25 18:54 21:28 23:21
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:14 13:25 18:54 21:27 23:21
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:20 05:15 13:26 18:53 21:26 23:20
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:21 05:16 13:26 18:53 21:24 23:20
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:21 05:17 13:26 18:52 21:23 23:19
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:22 05:19 13:26 18:51 21:22 23:19
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:23 05:20 13:26 18:51 21:21 23:18
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:23 05:21 13:26 18:50 21:20 23:18
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:24 05:23 13:26 18:49 21:18 23:17
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:25 05:24 13:26 18:48 21:17 23:16
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:25 05:25 13:26 18:48 21:16 23:16
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:26 05:27 13:26 18:47 21:14 23:15
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:27 05:28 13:26 18:46 21:13 23:14
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:28 05:30 13:26 18:45 21:11 23:13
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:28 05:31 13:26 18:44 21:10 23:12
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:30 05:33 13:26 18:43 21:08 23:10

Prayer times Astana for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:33 05:34 13:26 18:42 21:06 23:07
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:26 18:41 21:05 23:04
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:38 05:37 13:25 18:40 21:03 23:01
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:41 05:38 13:25 18:39 21:02 22:59
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:43 05:40 13:25 18:38 21:00 22:56
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:46 05:41 13:25 18:37 20:58 22:53
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:49 05:43 13:25 18:36 20:56 22:50
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:51 05:45 13:25 18:35 20:55 22:47
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:54 05:46 13:25 18:33 20:53 22:44
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 03:56 05:48 13:25 18:32 20:51 22:42
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 03:59 05:49 13:25 18:31 20:49 22:39
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:01 05:51 13:24 18:30 20:47 22:36
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:04 05:52 13:24 18:28 20:45 22:33
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:06 05:54 13:24 18:27 20:43 22:30
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:09 05:55 13:24 18:26 20:41 22:27
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:11 05:57 13:24 18:24 20:39 22:25
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:14 05:58 13:23 18:23 20:37 22:22
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:16 06:00 13:23 18:22 20:35 22:19
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:18 06:02 13:23 18:20 20:33 22:16
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:21 06:03 13:23 18:19 20:31 22:13
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:23 06:05 13:22 18:17 20:29 22:11
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:25 06:06 13:22 18:16 20:27 22:08
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:08 13:22 18:14 20:25 22:05
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:09 13:22 18:13 20:23 22:02
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:32 06:11 13:21 18:11 20:21 21:59
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:13 13:21 18:10 20:19 21:57
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:14 13:21 18:08 20:17 21:54
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:39 06:16 13:21 18:06 20:15 21:51
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:41 06:17 13:20 18:05 20:12 21:48
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:19 13:20 18:03 20:10 21:46
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:45 06:20 13:20 18:01 20:08 21:43

Prayer times Astana for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:47 06:22 13:19 18:00 20:06 21:40
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:49 06:24 13:19 17:58 20:04 21:38
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:51 06:25 13:19 17:56 20:01 21:35
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:53 06:27 13:18 17:55 19:59 21:32
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:55 06:28 13:18 17:53 19:57 21:29
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:30 13:18 17:51 19:55 21:27
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:31 13:17 17:49 19:52 21:24
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:33 13:17 17:47 19:50 21:21
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:03 06:34 13:17 17:46 19:48 21:19
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:05 06:36 13:16 17:44 19:46 21:16
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:07 06:38 13:16 17:42 19:43 21:14
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:09 06:39 13:16 17:40 19:41 21:11
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:11 06:41 13:15 17:38 19:39 21:08
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:13 06:42 13:15 17:36 19:37 21:06
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:15 06:44 13:15 17:35 19:34 21:03
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:45 13:14 17:33 19:32 21:01
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:47 13:14 17:31 19:30 20:58
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:20 06:49 13:13 17:29 19:27 20:56
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:22 06:50 13:13 17:27 19:25 20:53
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:24 06:52 13:13 17:25 19:23 20:51
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:53 13:12 17:23 19:21 20:48
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:27 06:55 13:12 17:21 19:18 20:46
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:56 13:12 17:19 19:16 20:43
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:31 06:58 13:11 17:17 19:14 20:41
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:33 07:00 13:11 17:15 19:11 20:38
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:34 07:01 13:11 17:13 19:09 20:36
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:36 07:03 13:10 17:11 19:07 20:33
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:38 07:04 13:10 17:09 19:05 20:31
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:40 07:06 13:10 17:07 19:02 20:29
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:41 07:08 13:09 17:05 19:00 20:26