Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for today 16 Jul

Fajr:03:19
Shurooq:05:13
Dhuhr:13:25
Asr:18:54
Magreeb:21:27
Isha:23:21

Расписание намаза для Nur-Sultan(Astana),Aqmola oblysy,NQZ

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) tomorrow 17 Jul

Fajr:03:20
Shurooq:05:14
Dhuhr:13:25
Asr:18:53
Magreeb:21:26
Isha:23:21

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for July 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jul, 2020 03:11 04:59 13:23 18:58 21:38 23:25
Thu 2 Jul, 2020 03:11 04:59 13:23 18:58 21:37 23:25
Fri 3 Jul, 2020 03:12 05:00 13:24 18:58 21:37 23:25
Sat 4 Jul, 2020 03:12 05:01 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Sun 5 Jul, 2020 03:13 05:02 13:24 18:58 21:36 23:25
Mon 6 Jul, 2020 03:13 05:03 13:24 18:58 21:35 23:25
Tue 7 Jul, 2020 03:14 05:03 13:24 18:58 21:35 23:24
Wed 8 Jul, 2020 03:14 05:04 13:24 18:57 21:34 23:24
Thu 9 Jul, 2020 03:15 05:05 13:25 18:57 21:33 23:24
Fri 10 Jul, 2020 03:15 05:06 13:25 18:57 21:33 23:24
Sat 11 Jul, 2020 03:16 05:07 13:25 18:56 21:32 23:23
Sun 12 Jul, 2020 03:17 05:08 13:25 18:56 21:31 23:23
Mon 13 Jul, 2020 03:17 05:10 13:25 18:55 21:30 23:22
Tue 14 Jul, 2020 03:18 05:11 13:25 18:55 21:29 23:22
Wed 15 Jul, 2020 03:18 05:12 13:25 18:55 21:28 23:22
Thu 16 Jul, 2020 03:19 05:13 13:25 18:54 21:27 23:21
Fri 17 Jul, 2020 03:20 05:14 13:25 18:53 21:26 23:21
Sat 18 Jul, 2020 03:20 05:15 13:26 18:53 21:25 23:20
Sun 19 Jul, 2020 03:21 05:17 13:26 18:52 21:24 23:20
Mon 20 Jul, 2020 03:22 05:18 13:26 18:52 21:23 23:19
Tue 21 Jul, 2020 03:22 05:19 13:26 18:51 21:21 23:18
Wed 22 Jul, 2020 03:23 05:21 13:26 18:50 21:20 23:18
Thu 23 Jul, 2020 03:24 05:22 13:26 18:50 21:19 23:17
Fri 24 Jul, 2020 03:24 05:23 13:26 18:49 21:18 23:17
Sat 25 Jul, 2020 03:25 05:25 13:26 18:48 21:16 23:16
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 03:26 05:26 13:26 18:47 21:15 23:15
Mon 27 Jul, 2020 03:26 05:28 13:26 18:46 21:13 23:14
Tue 28 Jul, 2020 03:27 05:29 13:26 18:46 21:12 23:14
Wed 29 Jul, 2020 03:28 05:30 13:26 18:45 21:10 23:13
Thu 30 Jul, 2020 03:29 05:32 13:26 18:44 21:09 23:11
Fri 31 Jul, 2020 03:31 05:33 13:26 18:43 21:07 23:09

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for August 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Aug, 2020 03:34 05:35 13:26 18:42 21:06 23:06
Sun 2 Aug, 2020 03:37 05:36 13:26 18:41 21:04 23:03
Mon 3 Aug, 2020 03:39 05:38 13:25 18:40 21:02 23:00
Tue 4 Aug, 2020 03:42 05:39 13:25 18:39 21:01 22:57
Wed 5 Aug, 2020 03:45 05:41 13:25 18:38 20:59 22:54
Thu 6 Aug, 2020 03:47 05:42 13:25 18:36 20:57 22:51
Fri 7 Aug, 2020 03:50 05:44 13:25 18:35 20:55 22:49
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 03:53 05:45 13:25 18:34 20:54 22:46
Sun 9 Aug, 2020 03:55 05:47 13:25 18:33 20:52 22:43
Mon 10 Aug, 2020 03:58 05:48 13:25 18:32 20:50 22:40
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 04:00 05:50 13:24 18:30 20:48 22:37
Wed 12 Aug, 2020 04:03 05:52 13:24 18:29 20:46 22:34
Thu 13 Aug, 2020 04:05 05:53 13:24 18:28 20:44 22:32
Fri 14 Aug, 2020 04:08 05:55 13:24 18:26 20:42 22:29
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 04:10 05:56 13:24 18:25 20:40 22:26
Sun 16 Aug, 2020 04:12 05:58 13:23 18:24 20:38 22:23
Mon 17 Aug, 2020 04:15 05:59 13:23 18:22 20:36 22:20
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 04:17 06:01 13:23 18:21 20:34 22:18
Wed 19 Aug, 2020 04:20 06:02 13:23 18:19 20:32 22:15
Thu 20 Aug, 2020 04:22 06:04 13:23 18:18 20:30 22:12
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 04:24 06:06 13:22 18:17 20:28 22:09
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 04:26 06:07 13:22 18:15 20:26 22:06
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 04:29 06:09 13:22 18:13 20:24 22:04
Mon 24 Aug, 2020 04:31 06:10 13:22 18:12 20:22 22:01
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 04:33 06:12 13:21 18:10 20:20 21:58
Wed 26 Aug, 2020 04:35 06:13 13:21 18:09 20:18 21:55
Thu 27 Aug, 2020 04:38 06:15 13:21 18:07 20:16 21:53
Fri 28 Aug, 2020 04:40 06:17 13:20 18:06 20:13 21:50
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 04:42 06:18 13:20 18:04 20:11 21:47
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 04:44 06:20 13:20 18:02 20:09 21:44
Mon 31 Aug, 2020 04:46 06:21 13:19 18:01 20:07 21:42

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:48 06:23 13:19 17:59 20:05 21:39
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:50 06:24 13:19 17:57 20:02 21:36
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:52 06:26 13:19 17:55 20:00 21:33
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:27 13:18 17:54 19:58 21:31
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:56 06:29 13:18 17:52 19:56 21:28
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 04:58 06:31 13:18 17:50 19:54 21:25
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 05:00 06:32 13:17 17:48 19:51 21:23
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 05:02 06:34 13:17 17:47 19:49 21:20
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 05:04 06:35 13:16 17:45 19:47 21:17
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 05:06 06:37 13:16 17:43 19:44 21:15
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 05:08 06:38 13:16 17:41 19:42 21:12
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 05:10 06:40 13:15 17:39 19:40 21:10
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 05:12 06:42 13:15 17:37 19:38 21:07
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 05:14 06:43 13:15 17:35 19:35 21:04
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 05:16 06:45 13:14 17:34 19:33 21:02
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 05:18 06:46 13:14 17:32 19:31 20:59
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 05:19 06:48 13:14 17:30 19:29 20:57
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 05:21 06:49 13:13 17:28 19:26 20:54
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:23 06:51 13:13 17:26 19:24 20:52
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:25 06:53 13:13 17:24 19:22 20:49
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:27 06:54 13:12 17:22 19:19 20:47
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:28 06:56 13:12 17:20 19:17 20:44
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:30 06:57 13:12 17:18 19:15 20:42
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:32 06:59 13:11 17:16 19:13 20:39
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:34 07:00 13:11 17:14 19:10 20:37
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:35 07:02 13:10 17:12 19:08 20:34
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:37 07:04 13:10 17:10 19:06 20:32
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:39 07:05 13:10 17:08 19:03 20:30
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 05:41 07:07 13:09 17:06 19:01 20:27
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 05:42 07:08 13:09 17:04 18:59 20:25

Prayer times Nur-Sultan(Astana) for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:44 07:10 13:09 17:02 18:57 20:23
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:46 07:12 13:09 17:00 18:54 20:20
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:47 07:13 13:08 16:58 18:52 20:18
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:49 07:15 13:08 16:56 18:50 20:16
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:51 07:16 13:08 16:55 18:48 20:13
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:52 07:18 13:07 16:53 18:46 20:11
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:54 07:20 13:07 16:51 18:43 20:09
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 05:56 07:21 13:07 16:49 18:41 20:07
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 05:57 07:23 13:06 16:47 18:39 20:05
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 05:59 07:25 13:06 16:45 18:37 20:02
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 06:01 07:26 13:06 16:43 18:35 20:00
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 06:02 07:28 13:06 16:41 18:32 19:58
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 06:04 07:30 13:05 16:39 18:30 19:56
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 06:05 07:31 13:05 16:37 18:28 19:54
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 06:07 07:33 13:05 16:35 18:26 19:52
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 06:09 07:35 13:05 16:33 18:24 19:50
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 06:10 07:36 13:05 16:31 18:22 19:48
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 06:12 07:38 13:04 16:29 18:20 19:46
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 06:13 07:40 13:04 16:27 18:18 19:44
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 06:15 07:41 13:04 16:25 18:16 19:42
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 06:17 07:43 13:04 16:24 18:14 19:40
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 06:18 07:45 13:04 16:22 18:12 19:38
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 06:20 07:47 13:04 16:20 18:10 19:36
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 06:21 07:48 13:03 16:18 18:08 19:35
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 06:23 07:50 13:03 16:16 18:06 19:33
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 06:24 07:52 13:03 16:14 18:04 19:31
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 06:26 07:53 13:03 16:13 18:02 19:29
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 06:28 07:55 13:03 16:11 18:00 19:28
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 06:29 07:57 13:03 16:09 17:58 19:26
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 06:31 07:59 13:03 16:07 17:56 19:24
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 06:32 08:00 13:03 16:06 17:55 19:23

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment