Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 10 Dec

Fajr:06:37
Shurooq:08:11
Dhuhr:12:27
Asr:14:47
Magreeb:16:33
Isha:18:07

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,East Qazaqstan oblysy,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 11 Dec

Fajr:06:38
Shurooq:08:12
Dhuhr:12:28
Asr:14:47
Magreeb:16:33
Isha:18:07

Prayer times Oskemen for December 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Dec, 2019 06:28 08:00 12:23 14:50 16:36 18:09
Mon 2 Dec, 2019 06:29 08:01 12:24 14:50 16:36 18:08
Tue 3 Dec, 2019 06:30 08:03 12:24 14:49 16:35 18:08
Wed 4 Dec, 2019 06:31 08:04 12:25 14:49 16:35 18:08
Thu 5 Dec, 2019 06:32 08:05 12:25 14:48 16:34 18:08
Fri 6 Dec, 2019 06:33 08:06 12:25 14:48 16:34 18:07
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 06:34 08:08 12:26 14:48 16:34 18:07
Sun 8 Dec, 2019 06:35 08:09 12:26 14:48 16:33 18:07
Mon 9 Dec, 2019 06:36 08:10 12:27 14:47 16:33 18:07
Tue 10 Dec, 2019 06:37 08:11 12:27 14:47 16:33 18:07
Wed 11 Dec, 2019 06:38 08:12 12:28 14:47 16:33 18:07
Thu 12 Dec, 2019 06:39 08:13 12:28 14:47 16:33 18:07
Fri 13 Dec, 2019 06:39 08:14 12:28 14:47 16:33 18:07
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 06:40 08:15 12:29 14:47 16:33 18:07
Sun 15 Dec, 2019 06:41 08:16 12:29 14:47 16:33 18:08
Mon 16 Dec, 2019 06:42 08:16 12:30 14:48 16:33 18:08
Tue 17 Dec, 2019 06:42 08:17 12:30 14:48 16:33 18:08
Wed 18 Dec, 2019 06:43 08:18 12:31 14:48 16:34 18:09
Thu 19 Dec, 2019 06:44 08:19 12:31 14:48 16:34 18:09
Fri 20 Dec, 2019 06:44 08:19 12:32 14:49 16:34 18:09
Sat 21 Dec, 2019 06:45 08:20 12:32 14:49 16:35 18:10
Sun 22 Dec, 2019 06:45 08:20 12:33 14:50 16:35 18:10
Mon 23 Dec, 2019 06:46 08:21 12:33 14:50 16:36 18:11
Tue 24 Dec, 2019 06:46 08:21 12:34 14:51 16:36 18:11
Wed 25 Dec, 2019 06:47 08:22 12:34 14:51 16:37 18:12
Thu 26 Dec, 2019 06:47 08:22 12:35 14:52 16:38 18:13
Fri 27 Dec, 2019 06:47 08:22 12:35 14:53 16:39 18:13
Sat 28 Dec, 2019 06:48 08:22 12:36 14:54 16:39 18:14
Sun 29 Dec, 2019 06:48 08:23 12:36 14:54 16:40 18:15
Mon 30 Dec, 2019 06:48 08:23 12:37 14:55 16:41 18:16
Tue 31 Dec, 2019 06:48 08:23 12:37 14:56 16:42 18:16

Prayer times Oskemen for January 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:23 12:38 14:57 16:43 18:17
Thu 2 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:23 12:38 14:58 16:44 18:18
Fri 3 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:23 12:39 14:59 16:45 18:19
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:23 12:39 15:00 16:46 18:20
Sun 5 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:22 12:40 15:01 16:47 18:21
Mon 6 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:22 12:40 15:02 16:48 18:22
Tue 7 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:22 12:40 15:04 16:50 18:23
Wed 8 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:21 12:41 15:05 16:51 18:24
Thu 9 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:21 12:41 15:06 16:52 18:25
Fri 10 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:21 12:42 15:07 16:53 18:26
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 06:47 08:20 12:42 15:08 16:55 18:27
Sun 12 Jan, 2020 06:47 08:20 12:43 15:10 16:56 18:28
Mon 13 Jan, 2020 06:47 08:19 12:43 15:11 16:57 18:30
Tue 14 Jan, 2020 06:46 08:18 12:43 15:12 16:59 18:31
Wed 15 Jan, 2020 06:46 08:18 12:44 15:14 17:00 18:32
Thu 16 Jan, 2020 06:45 08:17 12:44 15:15 17:02 18:33
Fri 17 Jan, 2020 06:45 08:16 12:44 15:17 17:03 18:35
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 06:44 08:15 12:45 15:18 17:05 18:36
Sun 19 Jan, 2020 06:43 08:14 12:45 15:20 17:06 18:37
Mon 20 Jan, 2020 06:43 08:13 12:45 15:21 17:08 18:38
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 06:42 08:12 12:46 15:23 17:09 18:40
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 06:41 08:11 12:46 15:24 17:11 18:41
Thu 23 Jan, 2020 06:40 08:10 12:46 15:26 17:13 18:43
Fri 24 Jan, 2020 06:40 08:09 12:46 15:27 17:14 18:44
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 06:39 08:08 12:47 15:29 17:16 18:45
Sun 26 Jan, 2020 06:38 08:07 12:47 15:30 17:18 18:47
Mon 27 Jan, 2020 06:37 08:06 12:47 15:32 17:19 18:48
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 06:36 08:05 12:47 15:34 17:21 18:50
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 06:35 08:03 12:48 15:35 17:23 18:51
Thu 30 Jan, 2020 06:34 08:02 12:48 15:37 17:24 18:52
Fri 31 Jan, 2020 06:33 08:01 12:48 15:38 17:26 18:54

Prayer times Oskemen for February 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 06:31 07:59 12:48 15:40 17:28 18:55
Sun 2 Feb, 2020 06:30 07:58 12:48 15:42 17:29 18:57
Mon 3 Feb, 2020 06:29 07:56 12:48 15:43 17:31 18:58
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 06:28 07:55 12:48 15:45 17:33 19:00
Wed 5 Feb, 2020 06:26 07:53 12:48 15:47 17:34 19:01
Thu 6 Feb, 2020 06:25 07:52 12:49 15:48 17:36 19:03
Fri 7 Feb, 2020 06:24 07:50 12:49 15:50 17:38 19:04
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 06:22 07:49 12:49 15:51 17:40 19:06
Sun 9 Feb, 2020 06:21 07:47 12:49 15:53 17:41 19:07
Mon 10 Feb, 2020 06:19 07:45 12:49 15:55 17:43 19:09
Tue 11 Feb, 2020 06:18 07:44 12:49 15:56 17:45 19:10
Wed 12 Feb, 2020 06:16 07:42 12:49 15:58 17:47 19:12
Thu 13 Feb, 2020 06:15 07:40 12:49 15:59 17:48 19:13
Fri 14 Feb, 2020 06:13 07:38 12:49 16:01 17:50 19:15
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 06:12 07:37 12:49 16:03 17:52 19:17
Sun 16 Feb, 2020 06:10 07:35 12:49 16:04 17:53 19:18
Mon 17 Feb, 2020 06:08 07:33 12:49 16:06 17:55 19:20
Tue 18 Feb, 2020 06:07 07:31 12:48 16:07 17:57 19:21
Wed 19 Feb, 2020 06:05 07:29 12:48 16:09 17:59 19:23
Thu 20 Feb, 2020 06:03 07:27 12:48 16:11 18:00 19:24
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 06:01 07:25 12:48 16:12 18:02 19:26
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 06:00 07:23 12:48 16:14 18:04 19:28
Sun 23 Feb, 2020 05:58 07:22 12:48 16:15 18:05 19:29
Mon 24 Feb, 2020 05:56 07:20 12:48 16:17 18:07 19:31
Tue 25 Feb, 2020 05:54 07:18 12:48 16:18 18:09 19:32
Wed 26 Feb, 2020 05:52 07:16 12:48 16:20 18:10 19:34
Thu 27 Feb, 2020 05:50 07:14 12:47 16:21 18:12 19:36
Fri 28 Feb, 2020 05:48 07:12 12:47 16:23 18:14 19:37
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 05:46 07:10 12:47 16:24 18:15 19:39

Prayer times Oskemen for March 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Mar, 2020 05:44 07:08 12:47 16:26 18:17 19:40
Mon 2 Mar, 2020 05:42 07:05 12:47 16:27 18:19 19:42
Tue 3 Mar, 2020 05:40 07:03 12:46 16:29 18:20 19:44
Wed 4 Mar, 2020 05:38 07:01 12:46 16:30 18:22 19:45
Thu 5 Mar, 2020 05:36 06:59 12:46 16:31 18:24 19:47
Fri 6 Mar, 2020 05:34 06:57 12:46 16:33 18:25 19:49
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 05:32 06:55 12:45 16:34 18:27 19:50
Sun 8 Mar, 2020 05:30 06:53 12:45 16:36 18:28 19:52
Mon 9 Mar, 2020 05:27 06:51 12:45 16:37 18:30 19:54
Tue 10 Mar, 2020 05:25 06:49 12:45 16:38 18:32 19:55
Wed 11 Mar, 2020 05:23 06:47 12:44 16:40 18:33 19:57
Thu 12 Mar, 2020 05:21 06:44 12:44 16:41 18:35 19:59
Fri 13 Mar, 2020 05:19 06:42 12:44 16:42 18:37 20:00
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 05:16 06:40 12:44 16:44 18:38 20:02
Sun 15 Mar, 2020 05:14 06:38 12:43 16:45 18:40 20:04
Mon 16 Mar, 2020 05:12 06:36 12:43 16:46 18:41 20:06
Tue 17 Mar, 2020 05:09 06:34 12:43 16:48 18:43 20:07
Wed 18 Mar, 2020 05:07 06:31 12:43 16:49 18:45 20:09
Thu 19 Mar, 2020 05:05 06:29 12:42 16:50 18:46 20:11
Fri 20 Mar, 2020 05:03 06:27 12:42 16:51 18:48 20:12
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 05:00 06:25 12:42 16:53 18:49 20:14
Sun 22 Mar, 2020 04:58 06:23 12:41 16:54 18:51 20:16
Mon 23 Mar, 2020 04:55 06:21 12:41 16:55 18:52 20:18
Tue 24 Mar, 2020 04:53 06:18 12:41 16:56 18:54 20:20
Wed 25 Mar, 2020 04:51 06:16 12:40 16:57 18:56 20:21
Thu 26 Mar, 2020 04:48 06:14 12:40 16:59 18:57 20:23
Fri 27 Mar, 2020 04:46 06:12 12:40 17:00 18:59 20:25
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 04:43 06:10 12:40 17:01 19:00 20:27
Sun 29 Mar, 2020 04:41 06:07 12:39 17:02 19:02 20:29
Mon 30 Mar, 2020 04:38 06:05 12:39 17:03 19:03 20:31
Tue 31 Mar, 2020 04:36 06:03 12:39 17:05 19:05 20:33

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment