Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 21 Oct

Fajr:05:31
Shurooq:06:55
Dhuhr:12:19
Asr:15:43
Magreeb:17:32
Isha:18:56

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,ВКО,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:05:33
Shurooq:06:57
Dhuhr:12:19
Asr:15:41
Magreeb:17:30
Isha:18:54

Prayer times Oskemen for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:00 06:24 12:24 16:21 18:14 19:37
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:02 06:25 12:24 16:19 18:12 19:35
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:03 06:27 12:24 16:17 18:09 19:33
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:05 06:28 12:23 16:15 18:07 19:31
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:07 06:30 12:23 16:13 18:05 19:29
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:08 06:32 12:23 16:11 18:03 19:26
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:10 06:33 12:22 16:09 18:01 19:24
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:11 06:35 12:22 16:07 17:59 19:22
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:13 06:36 12:22 16:05 17:57 19:20
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:14 06:38 12:22 16:03 17:54 19:18
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:16 06:39 12:21 16:02 17:52 19:16
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:17 06:41 12:21 16:00 17:50 19:14
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:19 06:43 12:21 15:58 17:48 19:12
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:21 06:44 12:21 15:56 17:46 19:10
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:22 06:46 12:20 15:54 17:44 19:08
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:24 06:47 12:20 15:52 17:42 19:06
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:25 06:49 12:20 15:50 17:40 19:04
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:27 06:50 12:20 15:49 17:38 19:02
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:28 06:52 12:20 15:47 17:36 19:00
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:30 06:54 12:19 15:45 17:34 18:58
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 05:31 06:55 12:19 15:43 17:32 18:56
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 05:33 06:57 12:19 15:41 17:30 18:54
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 05:34 06:59 12:19 15:40 17:28 18:53
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 05:36 07:00 12:19 15:38 17:26 18:51
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 05:37 07:02 12:19 15:36 17:25 18:49
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 05:39 07:03 12:19 15:34 17:23 18:47
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 05:40 07:05 12:18 15:33 17:21 18:46
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:07 12:18 15:31 17:19 18:44
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 05:43 07:08 12:18 15:29 17:17 18:43
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:10 12:18 15:28 17:15 18:41
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 05:46 07:12 12:18 15:26 17:14 18:39

Prayer times Oskemen for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 05:48 07:13 12:18 15:24 17:12 18:38
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 05:49 07:15 12:18 15:23 17:10 18:36
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 05:51 07:17 12:18 15:21 17:09 18:35
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 05:52 07:18 12:18 15:20 17:07 18:33
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 05:53 07:20 12:18 15:18 17:05 18:32
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 05:55 07:22 12:18 15:17 17:04 18:31
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 05:56 07:23 12:18 15:15 17:02 18:29
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 05:58 07:25 12:18 15:14 17:01 18:28
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 05:59 07:27 12:18 15:12 16:59 18:27
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:01 07:28 12:18 15:11 16:58 18:26
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:02 07:30 12:19 15:09 16:56 18:24
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:03 07:32 12:19 15:08 16:55 18:23
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:05 07:33 12:19 15:07 16:54 18:22
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:06 07:35 12:19 15:06 16:52 18:21
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:08 07:36 12:19 15:04 16:51 18:20
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:09 07:38 12:19 15:03 16:50 18:19
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:10 07:40 12:19 15:02 16:49 18:18
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:12 07:41 12:20 15:01 16:47 18:17
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:13 07:43 12:20 15:00 16:46 18:16
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:14 07:44 12:20 14:59 16:45 18:15
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:16 07:46 12:20 14:58 16:44 18:14
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:17 07:47 12:21 14:57 16:43 18:14
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:49 12:21 14:56 16:42 18:13
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:51 12:21 14:55 16:41 18:12
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:21 07:52 12:21 14:54 16:40 18:12
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:53 12:22 14:53 16:39 18:11
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:23 07:55 12:22 14:53 16:39 18:10
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:24 07:56 12:22 14:52 16:38 18:10
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:26 07:58 12:23 14:51 16:37 18:09
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:59 12:23 14:51 16:37 18:09

Prayer times Oskemen for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 06:28 08:00 12:23 14:50 16:36 18:09
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 06:29 08:02 12:24 14:50 16:35 18:08
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 06:30 08:03 12:24 14:49 16:35 18:08
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 06:31 08:04 12:25 14:49 16:34 18:08
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 06:32 08:06 12:25 14:48 16:34 18:07
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 06:33 08:07 12:25 14:48 16:34 18:07
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 06:34 08:08 12:26 14:48 16:33 18:07
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 06:35 08:09 12:26 14:48 16:33 18:07
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 06:36 08:10 12:27 14:47 16:33 18:07
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 06:37 08:11 12:27 14:47 16:33 18:07
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 06:38 08:12 12:28 14:47 16:33 18:07
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 06:39 08:13 12:28 14:47 16:33 18:07
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 06:40 08:14 12:29 14:47 16:33 18:07
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 06:40 08:15 12:29 14:47 16:33 18:07
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 06:41 08:16 12:30 14:47 16:33 18:08
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 06:42 08:17 12:30 14:48 16:33 18:08
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 06:43 08:17 12:30 14:48 16:33 18:08
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 06:43 08:18 12:31 14:48 16:34 18:09
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 06:44 08:19 12:31 14:49 16:34 18:09
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 06:44 08:19 12:32 14:49 16:35 18:09
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 06:45 08:20 12:32 14:49 16:35 18:10
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 06:46 08:20 12:33 14:50 16:35 18:10
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 06:46 08:21 12:33 14:50 16:36 18:11
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 06:46 08:21 12:34 14:51 16:37 18:11
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 06:47 08:22 12:34 14:52 16:37 18:12
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 06:47 08:22 12:35 14:52 16:38 18:13
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:22 12:35 14:53 16:39 18:13
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:23 12:36 14:54 16:40 18:14
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:23 12:36 14:55 16:40 18:15
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:23 12:37 14:56 16:41 18:16
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:23 12:37 14:56 16:42 18:17

Prayer times Oskemen for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша