Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 16 Jul

Fajr:02:37
Shurooq:04:34
Dhuhr:12:41
Asr:18:07
Magreeb:20:37
Isha:22:34

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,East Qazaqstan oblysy,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 17 Jul

Fajr:02:38
Shurooq:04:35
Dhuhr:12:41
Asr:18:06
Magreeb:20:36
Isha:22:33

Prayer times Oskemen for July 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jul, 2020 02:29 04:20 12:38 18:11 20:47 22:38
Thu 2 Jul, 2020 02:30 04:21 12:39 18:11 20:46 22:37
Fri 3 Jul, 2020 02:30 04:21 12:39 18:11 20:46 22:37
Sat 4 Jul, 2020 02:30 04:22 12:39 18:11 20:46 22:37
Sun 5 Jul, 2020 02:31 04:23 12:39 18:11 20:45 22:37
Mon 6 Jul, 2020 02:31 04:24 12:39 18:10 20:45 22:37
Tue 7 Jul, 2020 02:32 04:25 12:40 18:10 20:44 22:37
Wed 8 Jul, 2020 02:32 04:25 12:40 18:10 20:44 22:37
Thu 9 Jul, 2020 02:33 04:26 12:40 18:10 20:43 22:36
Fri 10 Jul, 2020 02:34 04:27 12:40 18:09 20:42 22:36
Sat 11 Jul, 2020 02:34 04:28 12:40 18:09 20:41 22:36
Sun 12 Jul, 2020 02:35 04:29 12:40 18:09 20:41 22:35
Mon 13 Jul, 2020 02:35 04:30 12:40 18:08 20:40 22:35
Tue 14 Jul, 2020 02:36 04:31 12:40 18:08 20:39 22:35
Wed 15 Jul, 2020 02:36 04:33 12:41 18:07 20:38 22:34
Thu 16 Jul, 2020 02:37 04:34 12:41 18:07 20:37 22:34
Fri 17 Jul, 2020 02:38 04:35 12:41 18:06 20:36 22:33
Sat 18 Jul, 2020 02:38 04:36 12:41 18:06 20:35 22:33
Sun 19 Jul, 2020 02:39 04:37 12:41 18:05 20:34 22:32
Mon 20 Jul, 2020 02:40 04:38 12:41 18:05 20:33 22:32
Tue 21 Jul, 2020 02:40 04:40 12:41 18:04 20:32 22:31
Wed 22 Jul, 2020 02:41 04:41 12:41 18:03 20:31 22:31
Thu 23 Jul, 2020 02:41 04:42 12:41 18:03 20:29 22:30
Fri 24 Jul, 2020 02:42 04:43 12:41 18:02 20:28 22:29
Sat 25 Jul, 2020 02:43 04:45 12:41 18:01 20:27 22:28
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 02:45 04:46 12:41 18:01 20:25 22:25
Mon 27 Jul, 2020 02:48 04:47 12:41 18:00 20:24 22:23
Tue 28 Jul, 2020 02:50 04:49 12:41 17:59 20:23 22:20
Wed 29 Jul, 2020 02:53 04:50 12:41 17:58 20:21 22:18
Thu 30 Jul, 2020 02:55 04:52 12:41 17:57 20:20 22:15
Fri 31 Jul, 2020 02:58 04:53 12:41 17:56 20:18 22:13

Prayer times Oskemen for August 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Aug, 2020 03:00 04:54 12:41 17:55 20:17 22:10
Sun 2 Aug, 2020 03:03 04:56 12:41 17:54 20:15 22:08
Mon 3 Aug, 2020 03:05 04:57 12:41 17:53 20:14 22:05
Tue 4 Aug, 2020 03:07 04:59 12:41 17:52 20:12 22:02
Wed 5 Aug, 2020 03:10 05:00 12:41 17:51 20:10 22:00
Thu 6 Aug, 2020 03:12 05:01 12:40 17:50 20:09 21:57
Fri 7 Aug, 2020 03:15 05:03 12:40 17:49 20:07 21:55
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 03:17 05:04 12:40 17:48 20:05 21:52
Sun 9 Aug, 2020 03:19 05:06 12:40 17:47 20:03 21:49
Mon 10 Aug, 2020 03:22 05:07 12:40 17:46 20:02 21:47
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 03:24 05:09 12:40 17:44 20:00 21:44
Wed 12 Aug, 2020 03:26 05:10 12:40 17:43 19:58 21:42
Thu 13 Aug, 2020 03:28 05:12 12:39 17:42 19:56 21:39
Fri 14 Aug, 2020 03:31 05:13 12:39 17:41 19:54 21:36
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 03:33 05:15 12:39 17:39 19:53 21:34
Sun 16 Aug, 2020 03:35 05:16 12:39 17:38 19:51 21:31
Mon 17 Aug, 2020 03:37 05:18 12:39 17:37 19:49 21:28
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 03:40 05:19 12:38 17:35 19:47 21:26
Wed 19 Aug, 2020 03:42 05:21 12:38 17:34 19:45 21:23
Thu 20 Aug, 2020 03:44 05:22 12:38 17:33 19:43 21:21
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 03:46 05:24 12:38 17:31 19:41 21:18
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 03:48 05:25 12:37 17:30 19:39 21:15
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 03:50 05:26 12:37 17:28 19:37 21:13
Mon 24 Aug, 2020 03:52 05:28 12:37 17:27 19:35 21:10
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 03:54 05:29 12:37 17:25 19:33 21:07
Wed 26 Aug, 2020 03:56 05:31 12:36 17:24 19:31 21:05
Thu 27 Aug, 2020 03:58 05:32 12:36 17:22 19:29 21:02
Fri 28 Aug, 2020 04:00 05:34 12:36 17:21 19:27 21:00
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 04:02 05:35 12:35 17:19 19:25 20:57
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 04:04 05:37 12:35 17:17 19:22 20:54
Mon 31 Aug, 2020 04:06 05:38 12:35 17:16 19:20 20:52

Prayer times Oskemen for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:08 05:40 12:34 17:14 19:18 20:49
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:10 05:41 12:34 17:12 19:16 20:47
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:12 05:43 12:34 17:11 19:14 20:44
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:14 05:44 12:33 17:09 19:12 20:42
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:16 05:46 12:33 17:07 19:10 20:39
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 04:18 05:47 12:33 17:06 19:07 20:36
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 04:20 05:49 12:32 17:04 19:05 20:34
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 04:22 05:50 12:32 17:02 19:03 20:31
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 04:23 05:52 12:32 17:00 19:01 20:29
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 04:25 05:53 12:31 16:59 18:59 20:26
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 04:27 05:55 12:31 16:57 18:57 20:24
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 04:29 05:56 12:31 16:55 18:54 20:21
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 04:31 05:58 12:30 16:53 18:52 20:19
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 04:32 05:59 12:30 16:51 18:50 20:16
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 04:34 06:01 12:30 16:50 18:48 20:14
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 04:36 06:02 12:29 16:48 18:46 20:11
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 04:38 06:04 12:29 16:46 18:43 20:09
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 04:39 06:05 12:29 16:44 18:41 20:07
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 04:41 06:07 12:28 16:42 18:39 20:04
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 04:43 06:08 12:28 16:40 18:37 20:02
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 04:45 06:10 12:28 16:39 18:35 19:59
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 04:46 06:11 12:27 16:37 18:32 19:57
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 04:48 06:13 12:27 16:35 18:30 19:55
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 04:50 06:14 12:26 16:33 18:28 19:52
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 04:51 06:16 12:26 16:31 18:26 19:50
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 04:53 06:17 12:26 16:29 18:24 19:48
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:19 12:25 16:27 18:21 19:45
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 04:56 06:20 12:25 16:25 18:19 19:43
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 04:58 06:22 12:25 16:23 18:17 19:41
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 04:59 06:23 12:24 16:22 18:15 19:38

Prayer times Oskemen for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:01 06:25 12:24 16:20 18:13 19:36
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:03 06:26 12:24 16:18 18:10 19:34
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:04 06:28 12:23 16:16 18:08 19:32
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:06 06:29 12:23 16:14 18:06 19:30
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:07 06:31 12:23 16:12 18:04 19:27
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:09 06:32 12:23 16:10 18:02 19:25
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:10 06:34 12:22 16:08 18:00 19:23
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 05:12 06:35 12:22 16:06 17:58 19:21
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 05:14 06:37 12:22 16:04 17:55 19:19
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 05:15 06:39 12:21 16:03 17:53 19:17
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 05:17 06:40 12:21 16:01 17:51 19:15
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 05:18 06:42 12:21 15:59 17:49 19:13
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 05:20 06:43 12:21 15:57 17:47 19:11
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 05:21 06:45 12:20 15:55 17:45 19:09
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 05:23 06:47 12:20 15:53 17:43 19:07
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 05:24 06:48 12:20 15:51 17:41 19:05
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 05:26 06:50 12:20 15:49 17:39 19:03
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 05:27 06:51 12:20 15:48 17:37 19:01
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 05:29 06:53 12:19 15:46 17:35 18:59
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 05:30 06:55 12:19 15:44 17:33 18:57
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 05:32 06:56 12:19 15:42 17:31 18:55
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 05:33 06:58 12:19 15:40 17:29 18:54
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 05:35 06:59 12:19 15:39 17:27 18:52
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 05:36 07:01 12:19 15:37 17:25 18:50
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 05:38 07:03 12:19 15:35 17:24 18:48
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 05:39 07:04 12:18 15:33 17:22 18:47
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 05:41 07:06 12:18 15:32 17:20 18:45
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 05:42 07:08 12:18 15:30 17:18 18:43
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 05:44 07:09 12:18 15:28 17:16 18:42
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 05:45 07:11 12:18 15:27 17:15 18:40
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 05:47 07:13 12:18 15:25 17:13 18:39

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment