Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 20 Apr

Fajr:02:47
Shurooq:04:23
Dhuhr:11:34
Asr:16:25
Magreeb:18:35
Isha:20:12

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,ВКО,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 21 Apr

Fajr:02:44
Shurooq:04:21
Dhuhr:11:33
Asr:16:26
Magreeb:18:37
Isha:20:14

Prayer times Oskemen for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 03:35 05:03 11:39 16:05 18:05 19:33
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 03:33 05:00 11:38 16:06 18:07 19:35
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 03:30 04:58 11:38 16:07 18:09 19:37
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 03:28 04:56 11:38 16:08 18:10 19:39
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 03:25 04:54 11:37 16:09 18:12 19:41
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 03:23 04:52 11:37 16:11 18:13 19:43
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 03:20 04:50 11:37 16:12 18:15 19:45
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 03:18 04:48 11:37 16:13 18:16 19:47
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 03:15 04:46 11:36 16:14 18:18 19:49
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 03:13 04:43 11:36 16:15 18:19 19:51
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 03:10 04:41 11:36 16:16 18:21 19:53
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 03:08 04:39 11:35 16:17 18:23 19:55
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 03:05 04:37 11:35 16:18 18:24 19:57
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 03:02 04:35 11:35 16:19 18:26 19:59
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 03:00 04:33 11:35 16:20 18:27 20:01
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 02:57 04:31 11:34 16:21 18:29 20:03
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 02:55 04:29 11:34 16:22 18:30 20:05
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 02:52 04:27 11:34 16:23 18:32 20:07
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 02:49 04:25 11:34 16:24 18:34 20:09
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 02:47 04:23 11:34 16:25 18:35 20:12
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 02:44 04:21 11:33 16:26 18:37 20:14
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 02:42 04:19 11:33 16:27 18:38 20:16
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 02:39 04:17 11:33 16:28 18:40 20:18
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 02:36 04:15 11:33 16:29 18:41 20:20
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 02:34 04:13 11:33 16:30 18:43 20:23
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 02:31 04:11 11:32 16:31 18:44 20:25
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 02:29 04:09 11:32 16:32 18:46 20:27
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 02:26 04:08 11:32 16:33 18:48 20:30
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 02:23 04:06 11:32 16:34 18:49 20:32
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 02:21 04:04 11:32 16:35 18:51 20:34

Prayer times Oskemen for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 02:18 04:02 11:32 16:36 18:52 20:37
Thu 2 May, 2019 02:16 04:00 11:32 16:37 18:54 20:39
Fri 3 May, 2019 02:13 03:59 11:31 16:38 18:55 20:41
Sat 4 May, 2019 02:10 03:57 11:31 16:39 18:57 20:44
Sun 5 May, 2019 02:08 03:55 11:31 16:40 18:58 20:46
Mon 6 May, 2019 02:05 03:53 11:31 16:41 19:00 20:49
Tue 7 May, 2019 02:03 03:52 11:31 16:42 19:01 20:51
Wed 8 May, 2019 02:00 03:50 11:31 16:43 19:03 20:54
Thu 9 May, 2019 01:57 03:49 11:31 16:43 19:04 20:56
Fri 10 May, 2019 01:55 03:47 11:31 16:44 19:06 20:58
Sat 11 May, 2019 01:52 03:45 11:31 16:45 19:07 21:01
Sun 12 May, 2019 01:50 03:44 11:31 16:46 19:09 21:03
Mon 13 May, 2019 01:47 03:42 11:31 16:47 19:10 21:06
Tue 14 May, 2019 01:45 03:41 11:31 16:48 19:11 21:08
Wed 15 May, 2019 01:42 03:40 11:31 16:49 19:13 21:11
Thu 16 May, 2019 01:40 03:38 11:31 16:50 19:14 21:13
Fri 17 May, 2019 01:37 03:37 11:31 16:50 19:16 21:16
Sat 18 May, 2019 01:35 03:36 11:31 16:51 19:17 21:19
Sun 19 May, 2019 01:33 03:34 11:31 16:52 19:18 21:20
Mon 20 May, 2019 01:32 03:33 11:31 16:53 19:20 21:21
Tue 21 May, 2019 01:32 03:32 11:31 16:54 19:21 21:21
Wed 22 May, 2019 01:31 03:31 11:31 16:54 19:22 21:22
Thu 23 May, 2019 01:31 03:29 11:31 16:55 19:24 21:23
Fri 24 May, 2019 01:30 03:28 11:31 16:56 19:25 21:23
Sat 25 May, 2019 01:30 03:27 11:31 16:57 19:26 21:24
Sun 26 May, 2019 01:29 03:26 11:32 16:57 19:27 21:25
Mon 27 May, 2019 01:29 03:25 11:32 16:58 19:29 21:25
Tue 28 May, 2019 01:28 03:24 11:32 16:59 19:30 21:26
Wed 29 May, 2019 01:28 03:23 11:32 16:59 19:31 21:26
Thu 30 May, 2019 01:27 03:23 11:32 17:00 19:32 21:27
Fri 31 May, 2019 01:27 03:22 11:32 17:01 19:33 21:28

Prayer times Oskemen for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 01:27 03:21 11:32 17:01 19:34 21:28
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:20 11:32 17:02 19:35 21:29
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:20 11:33 17:03 19:36 21:29
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:19 11:33 17:03 19:37 21:30
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:18 11:33 17:04 19:38 21:31
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:18 11:33 17:04 19:39 21:31
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:17 11:33 17:05 19:40 21:32
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:17 11:34 17:05 19:40 21:32
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:17 11:34 17:06 19:41 21:33
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:16 11:34 17:06 19:42 21:33
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:16 11:34 17:07 19:43 21:33
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:16 11:34 17:07 19:43 21:34
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:35 17:08 19:44 21:34
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:35 17:08 19:44 21:35
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:35 17:08 19:45 21:35
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:35 17:09 19:45 21:35
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:35 17:09 19:46 21:36
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:36 17:09 19:46 21:36
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 01:25 03:15 11:36 17:10 19:47 21:36
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:15 11:36 17:10 19:47 21:36
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:15 11:36 17:10 19:47 21:37
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:16 11:36 17:10 19:47 21:37
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:16 11:37 17:11 19:47 21:37
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 01:26 03:16 11:37 17:11 19:48 21:37
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 01:27 03:16 11:37 17:11 19:48 21:37
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 01:27 03:17 11:37 17:11 19:48 21:37
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 01:27 03:17 11:38 17:11 19:48 21:38
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 01:28 03:18 11:38 17:11 19:48 21:38
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 01:28 03:18 11:38 17:11 19:47 21:38
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 01:28 03:19 11:38 17:11 19:47 21:38

Prayer times Oskemen for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 01:29 03:19 11:38 17:11 19:47 21:38
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 01:29 03:20 11:39 17:11 19:47 21:38
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 01:30 03:21 11:39 17:11 19:46 21:37
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 01:30 03:22 11:39 17:11 19:46 21:37
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 01:31 03:22 11:39 17:11 19:46 21:37
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 01:31 03:23 11:39 17:11 19:45 21:37
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 01:32 03:24 11:39 17:10 19:45 21:37
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 01:32 03:25 11:40 17:10 19:44 21:37
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 01:33 03:26 11:40 17:10 19:43 21:36
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 01:33 03:27 11:40 17:10 19:43 21:36
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 01:34 03:28 11:40 17:09 19:42 21:36
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 01:34 03:29 11:40 17:09 19:41 21:36
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 01:35 03:30 11:40 17:09 19:40 21:35
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 01:35 03:31 11:40 17:08 19:40 21:35
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 01:36 03:32 11:40 17:08 19:39 21:34
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 01:37 03:33 11:41 17:07 19:38 21:34
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 01:37 03:34 11:41 17:07 19:37 21:34
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 01:38 03:35 11:41 17:06 19:36 21:33
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 01:38 03:36 11:41 17:06 19:35 21:33
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 01:39 03:37 11:41 17:05 19:34 21:32
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 01:40 03:39 11:41 17:05 19:33 21:32
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 01:40 03:40 11:41 17:04 19:31 21:31
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 01:41 03:41 11:41 17:03 19:30 21:30
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 01:42 03:42 11:41 17:03 19:29 21:30
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 01:42 03:44 11:41 17:02 19:28 21:29
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 01:44 03:45 11:41 17:01 19:26 21:27
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 01:46 03:46 11:41 17:00 19:25 21:25
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 01:49 03:48 11:41 17:00 19:24 21:22
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 01:51 03:49 11:41 16:59 19:22 21:20
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 01:53 03:50 11:41 16:58 19:21 21:17
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 01:56 03:52 11:41 16:57 19:19 21:15