Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 18 Jun

Fajr:02:25
Shurooq:04:15
Dhuhr:12:36
Asr:18:09
Magreeb:20:46
Isha:22:36

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,ВКО,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:02:25
Shurooq:04:15
Dhuhr:12:36
Asr:18:10
Magreeb:20:47
Isha:22:36

Prayer times Oskemen for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 02:27 04:21 12:32 18:01 20:34 22:28
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:20 12:32 18:02 20:35 22:29
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:19 12:33 18:03 20:36 22:30
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:19 12:33 18:03 20:37 22:30
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:18 12:33 18:04 20:38 22:31
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:18 12:33 18:04 20:39 22:31
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:17 12:33 18:05 20:40 22:32
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:17 12:34 18:05 20:41 22:32
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:16 12:34 18:06 20:41 22:33
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:16 12:34 18:06 20:42 22:33
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:16 12:34 18:07 20:43 22:34
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:16 12:34 18:07 20:43 22:34
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:35 18:08 20:44 22:34
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:35 18:08 20:45 22:35
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:35 18:08 20:45 22:35
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:35 18:09 20:46 22:35
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:35 18:09 20:46 22:36
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:36 18:09 20:46 22:36
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 02:25 04:15 12:36 18:10 20:47 22:36
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:15 12:36 18:10 20:47 22:36
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:15 12:36 18:10 20:47 22:37
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:16 12:36 18:10 20:47 22:37
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 02:26 04:16 12:37 18:11 20:47 22:37
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 02:27 04:16 12:37 18:11 20:48 22:37
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 02:27 04:17 12:37 18:11 20:48 22:37
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 02:27 04:17 12:37 18:11 20:48 22:37
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 02:27 04:17 12:38 18:11 20:48 22:38
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 02:28 04:18 12:38 18:11 20:47 22:38
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 02:28 04:18 12:38 18:11 20:47 22:38
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 02:29 04:19 12:38 18:11 20:47 22:38

Prayer times Oskemen for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 02:29 04:20 12:38 18:11 20:47 22:38
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 02:29 04:20 12:39 18:11 20:47 22:38
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 02:30 04:21 12:39 18:11 20:46 22:37
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 02:30 04:22 12:39 18:11 20:46 22:37
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 02:31 04:22 12:39 18:11 20:45 22:37
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 02:31 04:23 12:39 18:11 20:45 22:37
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 02:32 04:24 12:39 18:10 20:44 22:37
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 02:32 04:25 12:40 18:10 20:44 22:37
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 02:33 04:26 12:40 18:10 20:43 22:36
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 02:33 04:27 12:40 18:10 20:43 22:36
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 02:34 04:28 12:40 18:09 20:42 22:36
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 02:34 04:29 12:40 18:09 20:41 22:35
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 02:35 04:30 12:40 18:09 20:40 22:35
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 02:36 04:31 12:40 18:08 20:39 22:35
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 02:36 04:32 12:41 18:08 20:39 22:34
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 02:37 04:33 12:41 18:07 20:38 22:34
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 02:37 04:34 12:41 18:07 20:37 22:34
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 02:38 04:35 12:41 18:06 20:36 22:33
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 02:39 04:37 12:41 18:06 20:35 22:33
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 02:39 04:38 12:41 18:05 20:33 22:32
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 02:40 04:39 12:41 18:04 20:32 22:31
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 02:40 04:40 12:41 18:04 20:31 22:31
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 02:41 04:42 12:41 18:03 20:30 22:30
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 02:42 04:43 12:41 18:02 20:29 22:30
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 02:42 04:44 12:41 18:02 20:27 22:29
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 02:44 04:45 12:41 18:01 20:26 22:27
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 02:47 04:47 12:41 18:00 20:25 22:24
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 02:49 04:48 12:41 17:59 20:23 22:22
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 02:52 04:49 12:41 17:59 20:22 22:19
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 02:54 04:51 12:41 17:58 20:20 22:17
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 02:56 04:52 12:41 17:57 20:19 22:14

Prayer times Oskemen for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 02:59 04:54 12:41 17:56 20:17 22:12
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:01 04:55 12:41 17:55 20:16 22:09
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:04 04:56 12:41 17:54 20:14 22:06
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:06 04:58 12:41 17:53 20:13 22:04
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:09 04:59 12:41 17:52 20:11 22:01
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:11 05:01 12:40 17:51 20:09 21:59
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:13 05:02 12:40 17:50 20:08 21:56
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:16 05:04 12:40 17:49 20:06 21:53
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:18 05:05 12:40 17:47 20:04 21:51
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 03:20 05:06 12:40 17:46 20:03 21:48
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 03:23 05:08 12:40 17:45 20:01 21:46
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 03:25 05:09 12:40 17:44 19:59 21:43
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 03:27 05:11 12:39 17:43 19:57 21:40
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 03:30 05:12 12:39 17:41 19:55 21:38
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 03:32 05:14 12:39 17:40 19:53 21:35
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 03:34 05:15 12:39 17:39 19:52 21:32
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 03:36 05:17 12:39 17:37 19:50 21:30
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 03:38 05:18 12:38 17:36 19:48 21:27
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 03:41 05:20 12:38 17:35 19:46 21:25
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 03:43 05:21 12:38 17:33 19:44 21:22
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 03:45 05:23 12:38 17:32 19:42 21:19
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 03:47 05:24 12:37 17:30 19:40 21:17
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 03:49 05:26 12:37 17:29 19:38 21:14
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 03:51 05:27 12:37 17:27 19:36 21:11
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 03:53 05:29 12:37 17:26 19:34 21:09
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 03:55 05:30 12:36 17:24 19:32 21:06
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 03:57 05:32 12:36 17:23 19:30 21:04
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 03:59 05:33 12:36 17:21 19:28 21:01
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:01 05:35 12:36 17:20 19:26 20:58
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:03 05:36 12:35 17:18 19:23 20:56
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:05 05:38 12:35 17:17 19:21 20:53

Prayer times Oskemen for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:07 05:39 12:35 17:15 19:19 20:51
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:09 05:41 12:34 17:13 19:17 20:48
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:11 05:42 12:34 17:12 19:15 20:45
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:13 05:44 12:34 17:10 19:13 20:43
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:15 05:45 12:33 17:08 19:11 20:40
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:17 05:46 12:33 17:07 19:09 20:38
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 04:19 05:48 12:33 17:05 19:06 20:35
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 04:21 05:49 12:32 17:03 19:04 20:33
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 04:23 05:51 12:32 17:01 19:02 20:30
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 04:24 05:52 12:32 17:00 19:00 20:28
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 04:26 05:54 12:31 16:58 18:58 20:25
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 04:28 05:55 12:31 16:56 18:55 20:23
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 04:30 05:57 12:31 16:54 18:53 20:20
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 04:32 05:58 12:30 16:52 18:51 20:18
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 04:33 06:00 12:30 16:51 18:49 20:15
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 04:35 06:01 12:29 16:49 18:47 20:13
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 04:37 06:03 12:29 16:47 18:44 20:10
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 04:39 06:04 12:29 16:45 18:42 20:08
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 04:40 06:06 12:28 16:43 18:40 20:05
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 04:42 06:07 12:28 16:41 18:38 20:03
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 04:44 06:09 12:28 16:40 18:36 20:01
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 04:45 06:10 12:27 16:38 18:33 19:58
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 04:47 06:12 12:27 16:36 18:31 19:56
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 04:49 06:13 12:27 16:34 18:29 19:54
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 04:50 06:15 12:26 16:32 18:27 19:51
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 04:52 06:16 12:26 16:30 18:25 19:49
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 04:54 06:18 12:26 16:28 18:22 19:47
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 04:55 06:19 12:25 16:26 18:20 19:44
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:21 12:25 16:24 18:18 19:42
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:22 12:25 16:23 18:16 19:40