Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 25 Feb

Fajr:05:53
Shurooq:07:17
Dhuhr:12:48
Asr:16:19
Magreeb:18:09
Isha:19:33

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,ВКО,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:05:51
Shurooq:07:15
Dhuhr:12:47
Asr:16:20
Magreeb:18:11
Isha:19:35

Prayer times Oskemen for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 06:31 07:58 12:48 15:41 17:28 18:56
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 06:30 07:57 12:48 15:42 17:30 18:58
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 06:28 07:56 12:48 15:44 17:32 18:59
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 06:27 07:54 12:48 15:46 17:34 19:00
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 06:26 07:53 12:49 15:47 17:35 19:02
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 06:24 07:51 12:49 15:49 17:37 19:03
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 06:23 07:49 12:49 15:51 17:39 19:05
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 06:22 07:48 12:49 15:52 17:40 19:07
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 06:20 07:46 12:49 15:54 17:42 19:08
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 06:19 07:44 12:49 15:55 17:44 19:10
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 06:17 07:43 12:49 15:57 17:46 19:11
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 06:16 07:41 12:49 15:59 17:47 19:13
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 06:14 07:39 12:49 16:00 17:49 19:14
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 06:12 07:37 12:49 16:02 17:51 19:16
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 06:11 07:36 12:49 16:03 17:53 19:17
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 06:09 07:34 12:49 16:05 17:54 19:19
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 06:07 07:32 12:49 16:07 17:56 19:20
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:06 07:30 12:48 16:08 17:58 19:22
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 06:04 07:28 12:48 16:10 17:59 19:24
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:02 07:26 12:48 16:11 18:01 19:25
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:00 07:24 12:48 16:13 18:03 19:27
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 05:59 07:23 12:48 16:14 18:04 19:28
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 05:57 07:21 12:48 16:16 18:06 19:30
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 05:55 07:19 12:48 16:17 18:08 19:32
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 05:53 07:17 12:48 16:19 18:09 19:33
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 05:51 07:15 12:47 16:20 18:11 19:35
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 05:49 07:13 12:47 16:22 18:13 19:36
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 05:47 07:11 12:47 16:23 18:14 19:38

Prayer times Oskemen for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 05:45 07:09 12:47 16:25 18:16 19:40
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 05:43 07:07 12:47 16:26 18:18 19:41
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 05:41 07:04 12:47 16:28 18:19 19:43
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 05:39 07:02 12:46 16:29 18:21 19:45
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 05:37 07:00 12:46 16:31 18:23 19:46
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 05:35 06:58 12:46 16:32 18:24 19:48
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 05:33 06:56 12:46 16:33 18:26 19:49
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 05:31 06:54 12:45 16:35 18:28 19:51
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 05:29 06:52 12:45 16:36 18:29 19:53
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 05:26 06:50 12:45 16:38 18:31 19:54
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 05:24 06:48 12:45 16:39 18:33 19:56
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 05:22 06:46 12:44 16:40 18:34 19:58
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 05:20 06:43 12:44 16:42 18:36 19:59
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 05:18 06:41 12:44 16:43 18:37 20:01
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 05:15 06:39 12:44 16:44 18:39 20:03
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 05:13 06:37 12:43 16:46 18:41 20:05
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 05:11 06:35 12:43 16:47 18:42 20:06
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 05:08 06:33 12:43 16:48 18:44 20:08
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05:06 06:30 12:42 16:49 18:45 20:10
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 05:04 06:28 12:42 16:51 18:47 20:12
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 05:01 06:26 12:42 16:52 18:48 20:13
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 04:59 06:24 12:41 16:53 18:50 20:15
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 04:57 06:22 12:41 16:54 18:52 20:17
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 04:54 06:19 12:41 16:56 18:53 20:19
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 04:52 06:17 12:41 16:57 18:55 20:20
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 04:49 06:15 12:40 16:58 18:56 20:22
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 04:47 06:13 12:40 16:59 18:58 20:24
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 04:45 06:11 12:40 17:00 19:00 20:26
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 04:42 06:09 12:39 17:02 19:01 20:28
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 04:40 06:06 12:39 17:03 19:03 20:30
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 04:37 06:04 12:39 17:04 19:04 20:32

Prayer times Oskemen for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 04:35 06:02 12:38 17:05 19:06 20:33
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 04:32 06:00 12:38 17:06 19:07 20:35
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 04:30 05:58 12:38 17:07 19:09 20:37
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 04:27 05:56 12:38 17:09 19:10 20:39
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 04:25 05:54 12:37 17:10 19:12 20:41
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 04:22 05:51 12:37 17:11 19:14 20:43
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 04:20 05:49 12:37 17:12 19:15 20:45
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:17 05:47 12:36 17:13 19:17 20:47
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:15 05:45 12:36 17:14 19:18 20:49
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:12 05:43 12:36 17:15 19:20 20:51
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:09 05:41 12:36 17:16 19:21 20:53
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:07 05:39 12:35 17:17 19:23 20:55
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:04 05:37 12:35 17:18 19:25 20:57
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:02 05:35 12:35 17:19 19:26 20:59
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 03:59 05:33 12:35 17:20 19:28 21:01
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 03:57 05:30 12:34 17:22 19:29 21:03
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 03:54 05:28 12:34 17:23 19:31 21:06
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 03:51 05:26 12:34 17:24 19:32 21:08
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 03:49 05:24 12:34 17:25 19:34 21:10
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 03:46 05:22 12:34 17:26 19:35 21:12
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 03:44 05:20 12:33 17:27 19:37 21:14
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 03:41 05:18 12:33 17:28 19:39 21:17
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 03:38 05:17 12:33 17:29 19:40 21:19
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 03:36 05:15 12:33 17:30 19:42 21:21
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 03:33 05:13 12:33 17:31 19:43 21:23
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 03:31 05:11 12:32 17:32 19:45 21:26
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 03:28 05:09 12:32 17:33 19:46 21:28
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 03:25 05:07 12:32 17:34 19:48 21:30
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 03:23 05:05 12:32 17:34 19:49 21:32
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:20 05:03 12:32 17:35 19:51 21:35

Prayer times Oskemen for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:17 05:02 12:32 17:36 19:53 21:37
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:15 05:00 12:32 17:37 19:54 21:40
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:12 04:58 12:31 17:38 19:56 21:42
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:10 04:56 12:31 17:39 19:57 21:44
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:07 04:55 12:31 17:40 19:59 21:47
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:05 04:53 12:31 17:41 20:00 21:49
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:02 04:51 12:31 17:42 20:02 21:52
Tue 8 May, 2018 02:59 04:50 12:31 17:43 20:03 21:54
Wed 9 May, 2018 02:57 04:48 12:31 17:44 20:05 21:57
Thu 10 May, 2018 02:54 04:47 12:31 17:45 20:06 21:59
Fri 11 May, 2018 02:52 04:45 12:31 17:45 20:07 22:02
Sat 12 May, 2018 02:49 04:44 12:31 17:46 20:09 22:04
Sun 13 May, 2018 02:47 04:42 12:31 17:47 20:10 22:07
Mon 14 May, 2018 02:44 04:41 12:31 17:48 20:12 22:09
Tue 15 May, 2018 02:42 04:39 12:31 17:49 20:13 22:12
Wed 16 May, 2018 02:39 04:38 12:31 17:50 20:15 22:14
Thu 17 May, 2018 02:37 04:37 12:31 17:51 20:16 22:17
Fri 18 May, 2018 02:34 04:35 12:31 17:51 20:17 22:19
Sat 19 May, 2018 02:33 04:34 12:31 17:52 20:19 22:20
Sun 20 May, 2018 02:32 04:33 12:31 17:53 20:20 22:21
Mon 21 May, 2018 02:31 04:31 12:31 17:54 20:21 22:21
Tue 22 May, 2018 02:31 04:30 12:31 17:54 20:23 22:22
Wed 23 May, 2018 02:30 04:29 12:31 17:55 20:24 22:23
Thu 24 May, 2018 02:30 04:28 12:31 17:56 20:25 22:23
Fri 25 May, 2018 02:29 04:27 12:31 17:57 20:26 22:24
Sat 26 May, 2018 02:29 04:26 12:32 17:57 20:28 22:25
Sun 27 May, 2018 02:29 04:25 12:32 17:58 20:29 22:25
Mon 28 May, 2018 02:28 04:24 12:32 17:59 20:30 22:26
Tue 29 May, 2018 02:28 04:23 12:32 17:59 20:31 22:27
Wed 30 May, 2018 02:27 04:22 12:32 18:00 20:32 22:27
Thu 31 May, 2018 02:27 04:22 12:32 18:01 20:33 22:28