Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Oskemen for today 23 Jul

Fajr:01:41
Shurooq:03:41
Dhuhr:11:41
Asr:17:03
Magreeb:19:30
Isha:21:30

Расписание намаза для Oskemen,ВКО,OSK

Prayer times Oskemen tomorrow 24 Jul

Fajr:01:42
Shurooq:03:42
Dhuhr:11:41
Asr:17:03
Magreeb:19:29
Isha:21:30

Prayer times Oskemen for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 01:29 03:19 11:38 17:11 19:47 21:38
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 01:29 03:20 11:39 17:11 19:47 21:38
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 01:30 03:21 11:39 17:11 19:46 21:37
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 01:30 03:22 11:39 17:11 19:46 21:37
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 01:31 03:22 11:39 17:11 19:46 21:37
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 01:31 03:23 11:39 17:11 19:45 21:37
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 01:32 03:24 11:39 17:10 19:45 21:37
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 01:32 03:25 11:40 17:10 19:44 21:37
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 01:33 03:26 11:40 17:10 19:43 21:36
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 01:33 03:27 11:40 17:10 19:43 21:36
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 01:34 03:28 11:40 17:09 19:42 21:36
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 01:34 03:29 11:40 17:09 19:41 21:36
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 01:35 03:30 11:40 17:09 19:40 21:35
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 01:35 03:31 11:40 17:08 19:40 21:35
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 01:36 03:32 11:40 17:08 19:39 21:34
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 01:37 03:33 11:41 17:07 19:38 21:34
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 01:37 03:34 11:41 17:07 19:37 21:34
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 01:38 03:35 11:41 17:06 19:36 21:33
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 01:38 03:36 11:41 17:06 19:35 21:33
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 01:39 03:37 11:41 17:05 19:34 21:32
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 01:40 03:39 11:41 17:05 19:33 21:32
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 01:40 03:40 11:41 17:04 19:31 21:31
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 01:41 03:41 11:41 17:03 19:30 21:30
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 01:42 03:42 11:41 17:03 19:29 21:30
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 01:42 03:44 11:41 17:02 19:28 21:29
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 01:44 03:45 11:41 17:01 19:26 21:27
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 01:46 03:46 11:41 17:00 19:25 21:25
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 01:49 03:48 11:41 17:00 19:24 21:22
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 01:51 03:49 11:41 16:59 19:22 21:20
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 01:53 03:50 11:41 16:58 19:21 21:17
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 01:56 03:52 11:41 16:57 19:19 21:15

Prayer times Oskemen for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 01:58 03:53 11:41 16:56 19:18 21:12
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 02:01 03:55 11:41 16:55 19:16 21:10
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 02:03 03:56 11:41 16:54 19:15 21:07
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 02:06 03:57 11:41 16:53 19:13 21:04
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 02:08 03:59 11:41 16:52 19:12 21:02
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 02:10 04:00 11:40 16:51 19:10 20:59
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 02:13 04:02 11:40 16:50 19:08 20:57
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 02:15 04:03 11:40 16:49 19:06 20:54
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 02:17 04:05 11:40 16:48 19:05 20:51
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 02:20 04:06 11:40 16:47 19:03 20:49
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 02:22 04:08 11:40 16:45 19:01 20:46
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 02:24 04:09 11:40 16:44 18:59 20:44
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 02:27 04:11 11:39 16:43 18:58 20:41
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 02:29 04:12 11:39 16:42 18:56 20:38
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 02:31 04:13 11:39 16:40 18:54 20:36
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 02:33 04:15 11:39 16:39 18:52 20:33
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 02:36 04:16 11:39 16:38 18:50 20:30
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 02:38 04:18 11:39 16:36 18:48 20:28
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 02:40 04:19 11:38 16:35 18:46 20:25
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 02:42 04:21 11:38 16:34 18:44 20:23
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 02:44 04:22 11:38 16:32 18:42 20:20
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 02:47 04:24 11:38 16:31 18:40 20:17
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 02:49 04:25 11:37 16:29 18:38 20:15
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 02:51 04:27 11:37 16:28 18:36 20:12
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 02:53 04:28 11:37 16:26 18:34 20:09
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 02:55 04:30 11:36 16:25 18:32 20:07
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 02:57 04:31 11:36 16:23 18:30 20:04
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 02:59 04:33 11:36 16:22 18:28 20:02
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 03:01 04:34 11:36 16:20 18:26 19:59
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 03:03 04:36 11:35 16:19 18:24 19:56
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 03:05 04:37 11:35 16:17 18:22 19:54

Prayer times Oskemen for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 03:07 04:39 11:35 16:15 18:20 19:51
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 03:09 04:40 11:34 16:14 18:18 19:49
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 03:11 04:42 11:34 16:12 18:16 19:46
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 03:13 04:43 11:34 16:10 18:13 19:44
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 03:15 04:45 11:33 16:09 18:11 19:41
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 03:17 04:46 11:33 16:07 18:09 19:38
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 03:18 04:48 11:33 16:05 18:07 19:36
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 03:20 04:49 11:32 16:04 18:05 19:33
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 03:22 04:51 11:32 16:02 18:03 19:31
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 03:24 04:52 11:32 16:00 18:00 19:28
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 03:26 04:54 11:31 15:58 17:58 19:26
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 03:28 04:55 11:31 15:56 17:56 19:23
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 03:29 04:57 11:31 15:55 17:54 19:21
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 03:31 04:58 11:30 15:53 17:52 19:18
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 03:33 04:59 11:30 15:51 17:49 19:16
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 03:35 05:01 11:30 15:49 17:47 19:13
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 03:36 05:02 11:29 15:47 17:45 19:11
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 03:38 05:04 11:29 15:46 17:43 19:08
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 03:40 05:05 11:28 15:44 17:41 19:06
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 03:42 05:07 11:28 15:42 17:38 19:04
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 03:43 05:08 11:28 15:40 17:36 19:01
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 03:45 05:10 11:27 15:38 17:34 18:59
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 03:47 05:11 11:27 15:36 17:32 18:56
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 03:48 05:13 11:27 15:34 17:30 18:54
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 03:50 05:14 11:26 15:32 17:27 18:52
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 03:52 05:16 11:26 15:31 17:25 18:49
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 03:53 05:17 11:26 15:29 17:23 18:47
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 03:55 05:19 11:25 15:27 17:21 18:45
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 03:57 05:20 11:25 15:25 17:19 18:42
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 03:58 05:22 11:25 15:23 17:16 18:40

Prayer times Oskemen for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 04:00 05:24 11:24 15:21 17:14 18:38
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 04:01 05:25 11:24 15:19 17:12 18:36
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 04:03 05:27 11:24 15:17 17:10 18:33
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 04:05 05:28 11:23 15:15 17:08 18:31
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 04:06 05:30 11:23 15:13 17:06 18:29
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 04:08 05:31 11:23 15:12 17:03 18:27
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 04:09 05:33 11:23 15:10 17:01 18:25
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 04:11 05:34 11:22 15:08 16:59 18:23
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 04:12 05:36 11:22 15:06 16:57 18:20
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 04:14 05:37 11:22 15:04 16:55 18:18
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 04:16 05:39 11:21 15:02 16:53 18:16
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 04:17 05:41 11:21 15:00 16:51 18:14
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 04:19 05:42 11:21 14:58 16:49 18:12
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 04:20 05:44 11:21 14:56 16:47 18:10
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 04:22 05:45 11:20 14:55 16:45 18:08
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 04:23 05:47 11:20 14:53 16:43 18:06
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 04:25 05:48 11:20 14:51 16:41 18:04
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 04:26 05:50 11:20 14:49 16:39 18:02
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 04:28 05:52 11:20 14:47 16:37 18:00
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 04:29 05:53 11:19 14:45 16:35 17:59
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 04:31 05:55 11:19 14:44 16:33 17:57
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 04:32 05:57 11:19 14:42 16:31 17:55
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 04:34 05:58 11:19 14:40 16:29 17:53
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 04:35 06:00 11:19 14:38 16:27 17:51
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 04:37 06:01 11:19 14:36 16:25 17:50
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 04:38 06:03 11:19 14:35 16:23 17:48
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 04:40 06:05 11:18 14:33 16:21 17:46
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 04:41 06:06 11:18 14:31 16:19 17:45
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 04:43 06:08 11:18 14:30 16:18 17:43
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 04:44 06:10 11:18 14:28 16:16 17:41
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 04:46 06:11 11:18 14:26 16:14 17:40