Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qaragandy for today 25 May

Fajr:03:08
Shurooq:05:06
Dhuhr:13:09
Asr:18:34
Magreeb:21:04
Isha:23:02

Расписание намаза для Qaragandy,Карагандинская обл.,KRG

Prayer times Qaragandy tomorrow 26 May

Fajr:03:07
Shurooq:05:05
Dhuhr:13:10
Asr:18:35
Magreeb:21:05
Isha:23:02

Prayer times Qaragandy for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:56 05:40 13:10 18:14 20:30 22:14
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:54 05:38 13:10 18:15 20:32 22:17
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:51 05:37 13:09 18:16 20:33 22:19
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:49 05:35 13:09 18:17 20:35 22:21
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:46 05:33 13:09 18:18 20:36 22:24
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:44 05:31 13:09 18:19 20:38 22:26
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:41 05:30 13:09 18:20 20:39 22:29
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:38 05:28 13:09 18:21 20:41 22:31
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:36 05:27 13:09 18:22 20:42 22:33
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:33 05:25 13:09 18:22 20:44 22:36
Fri 11 May, 2018 03:31 05:24 13:09 18:23 20:45 22:38
Sat 12 May, 2018 03:28 05:22 13:09 18:24 20:46 22:41
Sun 13 May, 2018 03:26 05:21 13:09 18:25 20:48 22:43
Mon 14 May, 2018 03:23 05:19 13:09 18:26 20:49 22:46
Tue 15 May, 2018 03:21 05:18 13:09 18:27 20:51 22:48
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:18 05:16 13:09 18:27 20:52 22:51
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:16 05:15 13:09 18:28 20:53 22:53
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:14 05:14 13:09 18:29 20:55 22:56
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:11 05:13 13:09 18:30 20:56 22:58
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:10 05:11 13:09 18:31 20:57 22:58
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:10 05:10 13:09 18:31 20:59 22:59
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:09 05:09 13:09 18:32 21:00 23:00
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:09 05:08 13:09 18:33 21:01 23:00
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:08 05:07 13:09 18:34 21:03 23:01
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:08 05:06 13:09 18:34 21:04 23:02
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:07 05:05 13:10 18:35 21:05 23:02
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:07 05:04 13:10 18:36 21:06 23:03
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:06 05:03 13:10 18:37 21:07 23:04
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:06 05:02 13:10 18:37 21:08 23:04
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:06 05:01 13:10 18:38 21:10 23:05
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:05 05:00 13:10 18:39 21:11 23:05

Prayer times Qaragandy for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:05 05:00 13:10 18:39 21:12 23:06
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:59 13:10 18:40 21:13 23:07
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:58 13:11 18:40 21:14 23:07
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:58 13:11 18:41 21:14 23:08
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:57 13:11 18:41 21:15 23:08
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:56 13:11 18:42 21:16 23:09
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:56 13:11 18:43 21:17 23:09
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:56 13:12 18:43 21:18 23:10
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:55 13:12 18:44 21:19 23:10
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:55 13:12 18:44 21:19 23:11
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:55 13:12 18:45 21:20 23:11
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:54 13:12 18:45 21:21 23:12
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:54 13:13 18:45 21:21 23:12
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:54 13:13 18:46 21:22 23:12
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:03 04:54 13:13 18:46 21:22 23:13
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:13 18:46 21:23 23:13
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:13 18:47 21:23 23:13
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:47 21:24 23:14
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:47 21:24 23:14
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:48 21:24 23:14
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:48 21:24 23:14
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:04 04:54 13:15 18:48 21:25 23:15
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:55 13:15 18:48 21:25 23:15
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:55 13:15 18:48 21:25 23:15
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:05 04:55 13:15 18:49 21:25 23:15
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:06 04:56 13:15 18:49 21:25 23:15
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:06 04:56 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:06 04:57 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:57 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:07 04:58 13:16 18:49 21:24 23:15

Prayer times Qaragandy for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:07 04:58 13:16 18:49 21:24 23:15
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:08 04:59 13:17 18:49 21:24 23:15
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:08 05:00 13:17 18:49 21:24 23:15
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:09 05:00 13:17 18:49 21:23 23:15
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:09 05:01 13:17 18:48 21:23 23:15
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:10 05:02 13:17 18:48 21:22 23:15
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:10 05:03 13:17 18:48 21:22 23:14
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:11 05:04 13:18 18:48 21:21 23:14
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:11 05:05 13:18 18:48 21:20 23:14
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:06 13:18 18:47 21:20 23:14
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:12 05:07 13:18 18:47 21:19 23:13
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:08 13:18 18:47 21:18 23:13
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:13 05:09 13:18 18:46 21:18 23:13
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:14 05:10 13:18 18:46 21:17 23:12
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:14 05:11 13:19 18:45 21:16 23:12
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:15 05:12 13:19 18:45 21:15 23:12
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:13 13:19 18:44 21:14 23:11
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:16 05:14 13:19 18:44 21:13 23:11
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:17 05:15 13:19 18:43 21:12 23:10
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:18 05:16 13:19 18:43 21:11 23:10
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:18 05:18 13:19 18:42 21:10 23:09
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:19 13:19 18:42 21:08 23:09
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:19 05:20 13:19 18:41 21:07 23:08
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 03:20 05:21 13:19 18:40 21:06 23:07
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 03:21 05:23 13:19 18:39 21:05 23:05
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 03:24 05:24 13:19 18:39 21:03 23:03
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 03:26 05:25 13:19 18:38 21:02 23:01
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 03:29 05:27 13:19 18:37 21:01 22:58
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 03:31 05:28 13:19 18:36 20:59 22:56
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 03:33 05:29 13:19 18:35 20:58 22:53
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:31 13:19 18:34 20:56 22:51

Prayer times Qaragandy for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:38 05:32 13:19 18:34 20:55 22:48
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:41 05:34 13:19 18:33 20:53 22:46
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:43 05:35 13:19 18:32 20:52 22:43
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:45 05:36 13:19 18:31 20:50 22:41
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:48 05:38 13:19 18:30 20:49 22:38
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:50 05:39 13:18 18:29 20:47 22:35
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:53 05:41 13:18 18:27 20:45 22:33
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:55 05:42 13:18 18:26 20:44 22:30
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:57 05:44 13:18 18:25 20:42 22:28
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 03:59 05:45 13:18 18:24 20:40 22:25
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:02 05:46 13:18 18:23 20:38 22:22
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:04 05:48 13:18 18:22 20:37 22:20
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:06 05:49 13:17 18:20 20:35 22:17
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:09 05:51 13:17 18:19 20:33 22:15
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:11 05:52 13:17 18:18 20:31 22:12
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:13 05:54 13:17 18:17 20:29 22:09
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:15 05:55 13:17 18:15 20:27 22:07
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:17 05:57 13:16 18:14 20:25 22:04
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:19 05:58 13:16 18:13 20:23 22:02
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:22 06:00 13:16 18:11 20:21 21:59
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:01 13:16 18:10 20:20 21:56
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:03 13:15 18:08 20:18 21:54
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:04 13:15 18:07 20:16 21:51
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:06 13:15 18:05 20:14 21:49
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:32 06:07 13:15 18:04 20:11 21:46
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:08 13:14 18:02 20:09 21:43
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:10 13:14 18:01 20:07 21:41
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:11 13:14 17:59 20:05 21:38
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:13 13:14 17:58 20:03 21:36
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:14 13:13 17:56 20:01 21:33
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:16 13:13 17:54 19:59 21:31