Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qaragandy for today 20 May

Fajr:03:11
Shurooq:05:12
Dhuhr:13:09
Asr:18:31
Magreeb:20:57
Isha:22:58

Расписание намаза для Qaragandy,,

Prayer times Qaragandy tomorrow 21 May

Fajr:03:10
Shurooq:05:10
Dhuhr:13:09
Asr:18:31
Magreeb:20:59
Isha:22:59

Prayer times Qaragandy for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:57 05:41 13:10 18:14 20:30 22:14
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:55 05:39 13:10 18:15 20:31 22:16
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:52 05:37 13:10 18:16 20:33 22:19
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:49 05:35 13:09 18:17 20:34 22:21
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:47 05:34 13:09 18:18 20:36 22:23
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:44 05:32 13:09 18:19 20:37 22:26
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:42 05:30 13:09 18:20 20:39 22:28
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:39 05:29 13:09 18:21 20:40 22:31
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:37 05:27 13:09 18:21 20:42 22:33
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:34 05:26 13:09 18:22 20:43 22:35
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:32 05:24 13:09 18:23 20:45 22:38
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:29 05:23 13:09 18:24 20:46 22:40
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:27 05:21 13:09 18:25 20:48 22:43
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:24 05:20 13:09 18:26 20:49 22:45
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:22 05:18 13:09 18:27 20:50 22:48
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:19 05:17 13:09 18:27 20:52 22:50
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:17 05:16 13:09 18:28 20:53 22:53
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:14 05:14 13:09 18:29 20:55 22:55
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:12 05:13 13:09 18:30 20:56 22:58
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:11 05:12 13:09 18:31 20:57 22:58
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:10 05:10 13:09 18:31 20:59 22:59
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:09 05:09 13:09 18:32 21:00 23:00
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:09 05:08 13:09 18:33 21:01 23:00
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:08 05:07 13:09 18:34 21:02 23:01
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:08 05:06 13:10 18:34 21:04 23:02
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:07 05:05 13:10 18:35 21:05 23:02
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:07 05:04 13:10 18:36 21:06 23:03
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:07 05:03 13:10 18:37 21:07 23:04
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:06 05:02 13:10 18:37 21:08 23:04
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:06 05:01 13:10 18:38 21:09 23:05
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:06 05:01 13:10 18:38 21:10 23:05

Prayer times Qaragandy for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:05 05:00 13:10 18:39 21:12 23:06
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:59 13:11 18:40 21:13 23:07
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:58 13:11 18:40 21:13 23:07
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:58 13:11 18:41 21:14 23:08
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:57 13:11 18:42 21:15 23:08
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:57 13:11 18:42 21:16 23:09
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:56 13:11 18:43 21:17 23:09
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:56 13:12 18:43 21:18 23:10
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:55 13:12 18:44 21:19 23:10
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:55 13:12 18:44 21:19 23:11
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:55 13:12 18:45 21:20 23:11
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:54 13:12 18:45 21:21 23:12
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:54 13:13 18:45 21:21 23:12
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:03 04:54 13:13 18:46 21:22 23:12
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:13 18:46 21:22 23:13
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:13 18:47 21:23 23:13
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:13 18:47 21:23 23:13
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:47 21:24 23:14
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:47 21:24 23:14
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:48 21:24 23:14
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:14 18:48 21:25 23:14
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:54 13:15 18:48 21:25 23:15
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:55 13:15 18:48 21:25 23:15
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:55 13:15 18:49 21:25 23:15
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:55 13:15 18:49 21:25 23:15
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:56 13:15 18:49 21:25 23:15
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:56 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:57 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:57 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:58 13:16 18:49 21:25 23:15

Prayer times Qaragandy for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:07 04:58 13:16 18:49 21:24 23:15
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:08 04:59 13:17 18:49 21:24 23:15
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:08 05:00 13:17 18:49 21:24 23:15
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:09 05:00 13:17 18:49 21:23 23:15
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:09 05:01 13:17 18:49 21:23 23:15
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:10 05:02 13:17 18:48 21:22 23:15
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:10 05:03 13:18 18:48 21:22 23:15
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:04 13:18 18:48 21:21 23:14
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 03:11 05:05 13:18 18:48 21:21 23:14
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:05 13:18 18:47 21:20 23:14
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 03:12 05:06 13:18 18:47 21:19 23:14
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:07 13:18 18:47 21:19 23:13
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 03:13 05:08 13:18 18:46 21:18 23:13
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:09 13:18 18:46 21:17 23:13
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 03:14 05:11 13:19 18:46 21:16 23:12
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 03:15 05:12 13:19 18:45 21:15 23:12
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:13 13:19 18:45 21:14 23:11
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 03:16 05:14 13:19 18:44 21:13 23:11
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:15 13:19 18:44 21:12 23:10
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 03:17 05:16 13:19 18:43 21:11 23:10
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 03:18 05:17 13:19 18:42 21:10 23:09
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:19 13:19 18:42 21:09 23:09
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 03:19 05:20 13:19 18:41 21:08 23:08
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 03:20 05:21 13:19 18:40 21:06 23:08
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 03:21 05:23 13:19 18:40 21:05 23:06
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 03:23 05:24 13:19 18:39 21:04 23:04
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 03:26 05:25 13:19 18:38 21:03 23:01
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 03:28 05:26 13:19 18:37 21:01 22:59
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 03:31 05:28 13:19 18:37 21:00 22:56
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 03:33 05:29 13:19 18:36 20:58 22:54
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:35 05:31 13:19 18:35 20:57 22:51

Prayer times Qaragandy for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:38 05:32 13:19 18:34 20:55 22:49
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 03:40 05:33 13:19 18:33 20:54 22:46
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 03:43 05:35 13:19 18:32 20:52 22:44
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 03:45 05:36 13:19 18:31 20:51 22:41
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 03:47 05:38 13:19 18:30 20:49 22:39
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 03:50 05:39 13:19 18:29 20:47 22:36
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 03:52 05:40 13:19 18:28 20:46 22:34
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 03:54 05:42 13:18 18:27 20:44 22:31
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 03:57 05:43 13:18 18:26 20:42 22:28
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 03:59 05:45 13:18 18:24 20:41 22:26
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 04:01 05:46 13:18 18:23 20:39 22:23
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 04:04 05:48 13:18 18:22 20:37 22:21
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 04:06 05:49 13:18 18:21 20:35 22:18
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 04:08 05:51 13:17 18:20 20:33 22:15
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 04:10 05:52 13:17 18:18 20:32 22:13
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 04:13 05:54 13:17 18:17 20:30 22:10
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 04:15 05:55 13:17 18:16 20:28 22:08
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 04:17 05:56 13:17 18:14 20:26 22:05
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 04:19 05:58 13:16 18:13 20:24 22:02
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 04:21 05:59 13:16 18:12 20:22 22:00
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 04:23 06:01 13:16 18:10 20:20 21:57
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 04:25 06:02 13:16 18:09 20:18 21:55
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 04:28 06:04 13:15 18:07 20:16 21:52
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 04:30 06:05 13:15 18:06 20:14 21:49
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:32 06:07 13:15 18:04 20:12 21:47
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:34 06:08 13:15 18:03 20:10 21:44
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:36 06:10 13:14 18:01 20:08 21:42
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:38 06:11 13:14 18:00 20:06 21:39
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:40 06:13 13:14 17:58 20:04 21:36
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:42 06:14 13:13 17:57 20:02 21:34
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:44 06:16 13:13 17:55 20:00 21:31