Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qaragandy for today 18 Nov

Fajr:06:50
Shurooq:08:19
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:15:40
Magreeb:17:26
Isha:18:55

Расписание намаза для Qaragandy,Карагандинская обл.,KRG

Prayer times Qaragandy tomorrow 19 Nov

Fajr:06:51
Shurooq:08:20
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:15:38
Magreeb:17:25
Isha:18:54

Prayer times Qaragandy for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:26 07:51 12:56 16:03 17:50 19:16
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:53 12:56 16:01 17:49 19:14
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:28 07:54 12:56 16:00 17:47 19:13
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:30 07:56 12:56 15:58 17:45 19:12
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:31 07:58 12:56 15:57 17:44 19:10
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:33 07:59 12:56 15:55 17:42 19:09
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:34 08:01 12:56 15:54 17:41 19:07
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:03 12:56 15:52 17:39 19:06
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:04 12:56 15:51 17:38 19:05
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:38 08:06 12:56 15:49 17:36 19:04
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:40 08:08 12:57 15:48 17:35 19:02
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:41 08:09 12:57 15:47 17:33 19:01
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:11 12:57 15:45 17:32 19:00
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:12 12:57 15:44 17:31 18:59
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:14 12:57 15:43 17:29 18:58
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:16 12:57 15:42 17:28 18:57
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:48 08:17 12:57 15:41 17:27 18:56
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:19 12:58 15:40 17:26 18:55
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:20 12:58 15:38 17:25 18:54
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:22 12:58 15:37 17:24 18:53
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:23 12:58 15:36 17:23 18:53
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:25 12:59 15:35 17:22 18:52
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:26 12:59 15:35 17:21 18:51
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:28 12:59 15:34 17:20 18:50
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:29 12:59 15:33 17:19 18:50
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:31 13:00 15:32 17:18 18:49
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:32 13:00 15:31 17:17 18:49
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:34 13:00 15:31 17:16 18:48
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:35 13:01 15:30 17:16 18:48
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:37 13:01 15:29 17:15 18:47

Prayer times Qaragandy for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:06 08:38 13:01 15:29 17:15 18:47
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:07 08:39 13:02 15:28 17:14 18:47
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:08 08:40 13:02 15:28 17:14 18:46
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:09 08:42 13:03 15:27 17:13 18:46
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:10 08:43 13:03 15:27 17:13 18:46
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:11 08:44 13:03 15:27 17:12 18:46
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:12 08:45 13:04 15:27 17:12 18:45
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:46 13:04 15:26 17:12 18:45
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:14 08:48 13:05 15:26 17:12 18:45
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:49 13:05 15:26 17:12 18:45
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:50 13:06 15:26 17:11 18:45
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:51 13:06 15:26 17:11 18:45
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:51 13:07 15:26 17:12 18:46
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:52 13:07 15:26 17:12 18:46
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:53 13:08 15:26 17:12 18:46
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:54 13:08 15:26 17:12 18:46
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:55 13:09 15:27 17:12 18:47
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:21 08:55 13:09 15:27 17:12 18:47
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:22 08:56 13:09 15:27 17:13 18:47
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:22 08:57 13:10 15:28 17:13 18:48
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:23 08:57 13:10 15:28 17:14 18:48
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:23 08:58 13:11 15:29 17:14 18:49
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:24 08:58 13:11 15:29 17:15 18:49
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:24 08:59 13:12 15:30 17:15 18:50
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:25 08:59 13:12 15:30 17:16 18:50
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:25 08:59 13:13 15:31 17:17 18:51
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:25 09:00 13:13 15:32 17:17 18:52
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:00 13:14 15:33 17:18 18:52
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:00 13:14 15:33 17:19 18:53
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:00 13:15 15:34 17:20 18:54
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:26 09:00 13:15 15:35 17:21 18:55

Prayer times Qaragandy for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Qaragandy for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша