Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for today 30 May

Fajr:03:08
Shurooq:04:50
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:19:05
Magreeb:21:53
Isha:23:34

Расписание намаза для Qyzylzhar,Северо-Казахстанская обл.,PTR

Prayer times Qyzylzhar tomorrow 31 May

Fajr:03:08
Shurooq:04:49
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:19:06
Magreeb:21:54
Isha:23:35

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 03:32 05:39 13:26 18:36 21:03 23:10
Tue 2 May, 2017 03:31 05:37 13:25 18:37 21:05 23:10
Wed 3 May, 2017 03:30 05:35 13:25 18:38 21:07 23:11
Thu 4 May, 2017 03:29 05:33 13:25 18:39 21:09 23:12
Fri 5 May, 2017 03:28 05:31 13:25 18:41 21:11 23:13
Sat 6 May, 2017 03:27 05:28 13:25 18:42 21:13 23:14
Sun 7 May, 2017 03:26 05:26 13:25 18:43 21:14 23:15
Mon 8 May, 2017 03:25 05:25 13:25 18:44 21:16 23:16
Tue 9 May, 2017 03:24 05:23 13:25 18:45 21:18 23:17
Wed 10 May, 2017 03:23 05:21 13:25 18:46 21:20 23:18
Thu 11 May, 2017 03:22 05:19 13:25 18:47 21:22 23:19
Fri 12 May, 2017 03:21 05:17 13:25 18:48 21:24 23:19
Sat 13 May, 2017 03:20 05:15 13:25 18:49 21:25 23:20
Sun 14 May, 2017 03:19 05:13 13:25 18:50 21:27 23:21
Mon 15 May, 2017 03:18 05:11 13:25 18:51 21:29 23:22
Tue 16 May, 2017 03:17 05:10 13:25 18:52 21:31 23:23
Wed 17 May, 2017 03:17 05:08 13:25 18:53 21:32 23:24
Thu 18 May, 2017 03:16 05:06 13:25 18:54 21:34 23:25
Fri 19 May, 2017 03:15 05:05 13:25 18:55 21:36 23:26
Sat 20 May, 2017 03:14 05:03 13:25 18:56 21:38 23:26
Sun 21 May, 2017 03:14 05:02 13:25 18:57 21:39 23:27
Mon 22 May, 2017 03:13 05:00 13:25 18:58 21:41 23:28
Tue 23 May, 2017 03:12 04:59 13:25 18:59 21:42 23:29
Wed 24 May, 2017 03:12 04:57 13:25 19:00 21:44 23:30
Thu 25 May, 2017 03:11 04:56 13:25 19:01 21:45 23:31
Fri 26 May, 2017 03:10 04:55 13:25 19:02 21:47 23:31
Sat 27 May, 2017 03:10 04:53 13:26 19:03 21:48 23:32
Sun 28 May, 2017 03:09 04:52 13:26 19:03 21:50 23:33
Mon 29 May, 2017 03:09 04:51 13:26 19:04 21:51 23:34
Tue 30 May, 2017 03:08 04:50 13:26 19:05 21:53 23:34
Wed 31 May, 2017 03:08 04:49 13:26 19:06 21:54 23:35

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for June 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Jun, 2017 03:07 04:48 13:26 19:06 21:55 23:36
Fri 2 Jun, 2017 03:07 04:47 13:26 19:07 21:56 23:37
Sat 3 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:46 13:27 19:08 21:58 23:37
Sun 4 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:45 13:27 19:09 21:59 23:38
Mon 5 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:44 13:27 19:09 22:00 23:39
Tue 6 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:44 13:27 19:10 22:01 23:39
Wed 7 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:43 13:27 19:10 22:02 23:40
Thu 8 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:42 13:28 19:11 22:03 23:40
Fri 9 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:42 13:28 19:12 22:04 23:41
Sat 10 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:41 13:28 19:12 22:05 23:41
Sun 11 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:41 13:28 19:13 22:06 23:42
Mon 12 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:41 13:28 19:13 22:06 23:42
Tue 13 Jun, 2017 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:14 22:07 23:43
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:14 22:08 23:43
Thu 15 Jun, 2017 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:14 22:08 23:44
Fri 16 Jun, 2017 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:15 22:09 23:44
Sat 17 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:40 13:29 19:15 22:09 23:44
Sun 18 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:15 22:10 23:45
Mon 19 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:10 23:45
Tue 20 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:10 23:45
Wed 21 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:10 23:45
Thu 22 Jun, 2017 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:11 23:46
Fri 23 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:41 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:41 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Sun 25 Jun, 2017 03:06 04:41 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Mon 26 Jun, 2017 03:07 04:42 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Tue 27 Jun, 2017 03:07 04:42 13:32 19:17 22:11 23:46
Wed 28 Jun, 2017 03:07 04:43 13:32 19:17 22:10 23:46
Thu 29 Jun, 2017 03:08 04:44 13:32 19:17 22:10 23:46
Fri 30 Jun, 2017 03:08 04:44 13:32 19:17 22:10 23:46

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 03:09 04:45 13:32 19:17 22:09 23:46
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 03:09 04:46 13:33 19:17 22:09 23:46
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 03:10 04:47 13:33 19:16 22:08 23:45
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 03:10 04:48 13:33 19:16 22:08 23:45
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 03:11 04:49 13:33 19:16 22:07 23:45
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 03:11 04:50 13:33 19:16 22:06 23:45
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 03:12 04:51 13:33 19:15 22:06 23:44
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 03:13 04:52 13:34 19:15 22:05 23:44
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 03:13 04:53 13:34 19:15 22:04 23:44
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 03:14 04:54 13:34 19:14 22:03 23:43
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 03:14 04:55 13:34 19:14 22:02 23:43
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 03:15 04:57 13:34 19:13 22:01 23:42
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 03:16 04:58 13:34 19:13 22:00 23:42
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 03:17 04:59 13:34 19:12 21:59 23:41
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 03:17 05:01 13:34 19:12 21:58 23:41
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 03:18 05:02 13:35 19:11 21:56 23:40
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 03:19 05:03 13:35 19:11 21:55 23:40
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 03:20 05:05 13:35 19:10 21:54 23:39
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 03:20 05:06 13:35 19:09 21:52 23:38
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 03:21 05:08 13:35 19:08 21:51 23:38
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 03:22 05:09 13:35 19:08 21:50 23:37
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 03:23 05:11 13:35 19:07 21:48 23:36
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 03:24 05:13 13:35 19:06 21:46 23:36
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 03:24 05:14 13:35 19:05 21:45 23:35
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 03:25 05:16 13:35 19:04 21:43 23:34
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 03:26 05:18 13:35 19:03 21:42 23:33
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 03:27 05:19 13:35 19:02 21:40 23:32
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 03:28 05:21 13:35 19:01 21:38 23:31
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 03:29 05:23 13:35 19:00 21:36 23:30
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 03:29 05:24 13:35 18:59 21:35 23:29
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 03:30 05:26 13:35 18:58 21:33 23:29

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for August 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Aug, 2017 03:31 05:28 13:35 18:57 21:31 23:28
Wed 2 Aug, 2017 03:32 05:30 13:35 18:56 21:29 23:27
Thu 3 Aug, 2017 03:33 05:31 13:35 18:55 21:27 23:26
Fri 4 Aug, 2017 03:34 05:33 13:35 18:53 21:25 23:24
Sat 5 Aug, 2017 03:34 05:35 13:34 18:52 21:23 23:23
Sun 6 Aug, 2017 03:35 05:37 13:34 18:51 21:21 23:22
Mon 7 Aug, 2017 03:36 05:39 13:34 18:50 21:19 23:21
Tue 8 Aug, 2017 03:37 05:40 13:34 18:48 21:17 23:20
Wed 9 Aug, 2017 03:38 05:42 13:34 18:47 21:15 23:19
Thu 10 Aug, 2017 03:39 05:44 13:34 18:45 21:12 23:18
Fri 11 Aug, 2017 03:40 05:46 13:34 18:44 21:10 23:17
Sat 12 Aug, 2017 03:40 05:48 13:33 18:43 21:08 23:16
Sun 13 Aug, 2017 03:41 05:50 13:33 18:41 21:06 23:13
Mon 14 Aug, 2017 03:45 05:51 13:33 18:40 21:04 23:10
Tue 15 Aug, 2017 03:48 05:53 13:33 18:38 21:01 23:06
Wed 16 Aug, 2017 03:51 05:55 13:33 18:37 20:59 23:02
Thu 17 Aug, 2017 03:55 05:57 13:33 18:35 20:57 22:59
Fri 18 Aug, 2017 03:58 05:59 13:32 18:33 20:55 22:55
Sat 19 Aug, 2017 04:01 06:01 13:32 18:32 20:52 22:51
Sun 20 Aug, 2017 04:04 06:03 13:32 18:30 20:50 22:48
Mon 21 Aug, 2017 04:07 06:04 13:32 18:28 20:48 22:44
Tue 22 Aug, 2017 04:10 06:06 13:31 18:27 20:45 22:41
Wed 23 Aug, 2017 04:13 06:08 13:31 18:25 20:43 22:37
Thu 24 Aug, 2017 04:16 06:10 13:31 18:23 20:40 22:34
Fri 25 Aug, 2017 04:19 06:12 13:31 18:21 20:38 22:31
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 04:22 06:14 13:30 18:20 20:36 22:27
Sun 27 Aug, 2017 04:24 06:16 13:30 18:18 20:33 22:24
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 04:27 06:17 13:30 18:16 20:31 22:20
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 04:30 06:19 13:29 18:14 20:28 22:17
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 04:33 06:21 13:29 18:12 20:26 22:14
Thu 31 Aug, 2017 04:35 06:23 13:29 18:10 20:23 22:11