Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for today 16 Jul

Fajr:03:18
Shurooq:05:02
Dhuhr:13:35
Asr:19:11
Magreeb:21:56
Isha:23:40

Расписание намаза для Qyzylzhar,North Qazaqstan oblysy,PTR

Prayer times Qyzylzhar tomorrow 17 Jul

Fajr:03:19
Shurooq:05:04
Dhuhr:13:35
Asr:19:10
Magreeb:21:55
Isha:23:40

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for July 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jul, 2020 03:09 04:45 13:32 19:17 22:09 23:46
Thu 2 Jul, 2020 03:09 04:46 13:33 19:17 22:09 23:46
Fri 3 Jul, 2020 03:10 04:47 13:33 19:16 22:08 23:45
Sat 4 Jul, 2020 03:10 04:48 13:33 19:16 22:08 23:45
Sun 5 Jul, 2020 03:11 04:49 13:33 19:16 22:07 23:45
Mon 6 Jul, 2020 03:11 04:50 13:33 19:16 22:06 23:45
Tue 7 Jul, 2020 03:12 04:51 13:33 19:15 22:05 23:44
Wed 8 Jul, 2020 03:13 04:52 13:34 19:15 22:05 23:44
Thu 9 Jul, 2020 03:13 04:53 13:34 19:15 22:04 23:44
Fri 10 Jul, 2020 03:14 04:54 13:34 19:14 22:03 23:43
Sat 11 Jul, 2020 03:15 04:56 13:34 19:14 22:02 23:43
Sun 12 Jul, 2020 03:15 04:57 13:34 19:13 22:01 23:42
Mon 13 Jul, 2020 03:16 04:58 13:34 19:13 22:00 23:42
Tue 14 Jul, 2020 03:17 05:00 13:34 19:12 21:59 23:41
Wed 15 Jul, 2020 03:18 05:01 13:34 19:12 21:57 23:41
Thu 16 Jul, 2020 03:18 05:02 13:35 19:11 21:56 23:40
Fri 17 Jul, 2020 03:19 05:04 13:35 19:10 21:55 23:40
Sat 18 Jul, 2020 03:20 05:05 13:35 19:10 21:53 23:39
Sun 19 Jul, 2020 03:21 05:07 13:35 19:09 21:52 23:38
Mon 20 Jul, 2020 03:21 05:08 13:35 19:08 21:51 23:38
Tue 21 Jul, 2020 03:22 05:10 13:35 19:07 21:49 23:37
Wed 22 Jul, 2020 03:23 05:11 13:35 19:07 21:48 23:36
Thu 23 Jul, 2020 03:24 05:13 13:35 19:06 21:46 23:35
Fri 24 Jul, 2020 03:25 05:15 13:35 19:05 21:44 23:34
Sat 25 Jul, 2020 03:25 05:16 13:35 19:04 21:43 23:34
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 03:26 05:18 13:35 19:03 21:41 23:33
Mon 27 Jul, 2020 03:27 05:20 13:35 19:02 21:39 23:32
Tue 28 Jul, 2020 03:28 05:21 13:35 19:01 21:38 23:31
Wed 29 Jul, 2020 03:29 05:23 13:35 19:00 21:36 23:30
Thu 30 Jul, 2020 03:30 05:25 13:35 18:59 21:34 23:29
Fri 31 Jul, 2020 03:30 05:27 13:35 18:58 21:32 23:28

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for August 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Aug, 2020 03:31 05:28 13:35 18:57 21:30 23:27
Sun 2 Aug, 2020 03:32 05:30 13:35 18:56 21:28 23:26
Mon 3 Aug, 2020 03:33 05:32 13:35 18:54 21:26 23:25
Tue 4 Aug, 2020 03:34 05:34 13:35 18:53 21:24 23:24
Wed 5 Aug, 2020 03:35 05:36 13:34 18:52 21:22 23:23
Thu 6 Aug, 2020 03:36 05:37 13:34 18:51 21:20 23:22
Fri 7 Aug, 2020 03:36 05:39 13:34 18:49 21:18 23:21
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 03:37 05:41 13:34 18:48 21:16 23:20
Sun 9 Aug, 2020 03:38 05:43 13:34 18:47 21:14 23:19
Mon 10 Aug, 2020 03:39 05:45 13:34 18:45 21:12 23:18
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 03:40 05:46 13:34 18:44 21:10 23:16
Wed 12 Aug, 2020 03:41 05:48 13:33 18:42 21:08 23:15
Thu 13 Aug, 2020 03:42 05:50 13:33 18:41 21:05 23:12
Fri 14 Aug, 2020 03:46 05:52 13:33 18:39 21:03 23:09
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 03:49 05:54 13:33 18:38 21:01 23:05
Sun 16 Aug, 2020 03:52 05:56 13:33 18:36 20:59 23:01
Mon 17 Aug, 2020 03:55 05:58 13:32 18:35 20:56 22:58
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 03:59 05:59 13:32 18:33 20:54 22:54
Wed 19 Aug, 2020 04:02 06:01 13:32 18:31 20:52 22:50
Thu 20 Aug, 2020 04:05 06:03 13:32 18:30 20:49 22:47
Fri 21 Aug, 2020 04:08 06:05 13:32 18:28 20:47 22:43
Sat 22 Aug, 2020 04:11 06:07 13:31 18:26 20:45 22:40
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 04:14 06:09 13:31 18:25 20:42 22:36
Mon 24 Aug, 2020 04:17 06:11 13:31 18:23 20:40 22:33
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 04:20 06:12 13:30 18:21 20:37 22:30
Wed 26 Aug, 2020 04:22 06:14 13:30 18:19 20:35 22:26
Thu 27 Aug, 2020 04:25 06:16 13:30 18:17 20:33 22:23
Fri 28 Aug, 2020 04:28 06:18 13:30 18:16 20:30 22:20
Sat 29 Aug, 2020 04:31 06:20 13:29 18:14 20:28 22:16
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 04:33 06:22 13:29 18:12 20:25 22:13
Mon 31 Aug, 2020 04:36 06:24 13:29 18:10 20:23 22:10

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:39 06:25 13:28 18:08 20:20 22:06
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:41 06:27 13:28 18:06 20:18 22:03
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:44 06:29 13:28 18:04 20:15 22:00
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:46 06:31 13:27 18:02 20:13 21:57
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:49 06:33 13:27 18:00 20:10 21:54
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 04:51 06:35 13:27 17:58 20:08 21:51
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:36 13:26 17:56 20:05 21:47
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 04:56 06:38 13:26 17:54 20:03 21:44
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 04:59 06:40 13:26 17:52 20:00 21:41
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 05:01 06:42 13:25 17:50 19:58 21:38
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 05:03 06:44 13:25 17:48 19:55 21:35
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 05:06 06:46 13:25 17:46 19:52 21:32
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 05:08 06:48 13:24 17:44 19:50 21:29
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 05:10 06:49 13:24 17:42 19:47 21:26
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 05:13 06:51 13:24 17:40 19:45 21:23
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 05:15 06:53 13:23 17:38 19:42 21:20
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 05:17 06:55 13:23 17:35 19:40 21:17
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 05:19 06:57 13:22 17:33 19:37 21:14
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:21 06:59 13:22 17:31 19:34 21:11
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:24 07:01 13:22 17:29 19:32 21:09
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:26 07:02 13:21 17:27 19:29 21:06
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:28 07:04 13:21 17:25 19:27 21:03
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:30 07:06 13:21 17:23 19:24 21:00
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:32 07:08 13:20 17:20 19:22 20:57
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:34 07:10 13:20 17:18 19:19 20:54
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:36 07:12 13:20 17:16 19:17 20:52
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:38 07:14 13:19 17:14 19:14 20:49
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:40 07:15 13:19 17:12 19:11 20:46
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 05:42 07:17 13:19 17:09 19:09 20:44
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 05:45 07:19 13:18 17:07 19:06 20:41

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:47 07:21 13:18 17:05 19:04 20:38
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:49 07:23 13:18 17:03 19:01 20:36
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:51 07:25 13:17 17:00 18:59 20:33
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:53 07:27 13:17 16:58 18:56 20:30
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:54 07:29 13:17 16:56 18:54 20:28
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:56 07:31 13:16 16:54 18:51 20:25
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:58 07:33 13:16 16:52 18:49 20:23
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 06:00 07:34 13:16 16:49 18:46 20:20
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 06:02 07:36 13:16 16:47 18:44 20:18
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 06:04 07:38 13:15 16:45 18:41 20:15
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 06:06 07:40 13:15 16:43 18:39 20:13
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 06:08 07:42 13:15 16:41 18:36 20:10
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 06:10 07:44 13:15 16:38 18:34 20:08
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 06:12 07:46 13:14 16:36 18:32 20:06
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 06:14 07:48 13:14 16:34 18:29 20:03
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 06:16 07:50 13:14 16:32 18:27 20:01
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 06:18 07:52 13:14 16:30 18:24 19:59
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 06:19 07:54 13:14 16:28 18:22 19:57
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 06:21 07:56 13:13 16:25 18:20 19:54
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 06:23 07:58 13:13 16:23 18:17 19:52
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 06:25 08:00 13:13 16:21 18:15 19:50
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 06:27 08:02 13:13 16:19 18:13 19:48
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 06:29 08:04 13:13 16:17 18:11 19:46
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 06:30 08:06 13:13 16:15 18:08 19:44
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 06:32 08:08 13:12 16:13 18:06 19:42
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 06:34 08:10 13:12 16:11 18:04 19:40
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 06:36 08:12 13:12 16:09 18:02 19:38
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 06:38 08:14 13:12 16:07 17:59 19:36
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 06:39 08:16 13:12 16:05 17:57 19:34
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 06:41 08:18 13:12 16:03 17:55 19:32
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 06:43 08:20 13:12 16:01 17:53 19:30

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment