Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for today 19 Jan

Fajr:07:45
Shurooq:09:30
Dhuhr:13:39
Asr:15:49
Magreeb:17:39
Isha:19:23

Расписание намаза для Qyzylzhar,,

Prayer times Qyzylzhar tomorrow 20 Jan

Fajr:07:44
Shurooq:09:28
Dhuhr:13:39
Asr:15:51
Magreeb:17:41
Isha:19:25

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Jan, 2019 07:53 09:43 13:32 15:23 17:11 19:01
Wed 2 Jan, 2019 07:53 09:42 13:32 15:24 17:13 19:02
Thu 3 Jan, 2019 07:53 09:42 13:33 15:26 17:14 19:03
Fri 4 Jan, 2019 07:53 09:42 13:33 15:27 17:15 19:04
Sat 5 Jan, 2019 07:53 09:41 13:34 15:28 17:16 19:05
Sun 6 Jan, 2019 07:53 09:41 13:34 15:29 17:18 19:06
Mon 7 Jan, 2019 07:52 09:40 13:35 15:31 17:19 19:07
Tue 8 Jan, 2019 07:52 09:40 13:35 15:32 17:21 19:08
Wed 9 Jan, 2019 07:52 09:39 13:35 15:33 17:22 19:09
Thu 10 Jan, 2019 07:51 09:38 13:36 15:35 17:24 19:11
Fri 11 Jan, 2019 07:51 09:38 13:36 15:36 17:25 19:12
Sat 12 Jan, 2019 07:50 09:37 13:37 15:38 17:27 19:13
Sun 13 Jan, 2019 07:50 09:36 13:37 15:39 17:29 19:15
Mon 14 Jan, 2019 07:49 09:35 13:37 15:41 17:30 19:16
Tue 15 Jan, 2019 07:48 09:34 13:38 15:43 17:32 19:18
Wed 16 Jan, 2019 07:48 09:33 13:38 15:44 17:34 19:19
Thu 17 Jan, 2019 07:47 09:32 13:38 15:46 17:36 19:20
Fri 18 Jan, 2019 07:46 09:31 13:39 15:48 17:37 19:22
Sat 19 Jan, 2019 07:45 09:30 13:39 15:49 17:39 19:23
Sun 20 Jan, 2019 07:44 09:28 13:39 15:51 17:41 19:25
Mon 21 Jan, 2019 07:43 09:27 13:40 15:53 17:43 19:26
Tue 22 Jan, 2019 07:42 09:26 13:40 15:55 17:45 19:28
Wed 23 Jan, 2019 07:41 09:24 13:40 15:56 17:47 19:30
Thu 24 Jan, 2019 07:40 09:23 13:40 15:58 17:49 19:31
Fri 25 Jan, 2019 07:39 09:21 13:41 16:00 17:51 19:33
Sat 26 Jan, 2019 07:38 09:20 13:41 16:02 17:53 19:35
Sun 27 Jan, 2019 07:37 09:18 13:41 16:04 17:55 19:36
Mon 28 Jan, 2019 07:36 09:17 13:41 16:06 17:57 19:38
Tue 29 Jan, 2019 07:34 09:15 13:41 16:08 17:59 19:40
Wed 30 Jan, 2019 07:33 09:13 13:42 16:10 18:01 19:41
Thu 31 Jan, 2019 07:31 09:12 13:42 16:11 18:03 19:43

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 07:30 09:10 13:42 16:13 18:05 19:45
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 07:29 09:08 13:42 16:15 18:07 19:46
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 07:27 09:06 13:42 16:17 18:09 19:48
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 07:25 09:04 13:42 16:19 18:11 19:50
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 07:24 09:02 13:42 16:21 18:13 19:52
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 07:22 09:00 13:42 16:23 18:15 19:54
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 07:21 08:58 13:43 16:25 18:18 19:55
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 07:19 08:56 13:43 16:27 18:20 19:57
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 07:17 08:54 13:43 16:29 18:22 19:59
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 07:15 08:52 13:43 16:31 18:24 20:01
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 07:14 08:50 13:43 16:33 18:26 20:03
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 07:12 08:48 13:43 16:35 18:28 20:05
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 07:10 08:46 13:43 16:37 18:30 20:06
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 07:08 08:44 13:43 16:39 18:32 20:08
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 07:06 08:42 13:43 16:40 18:34 20:10
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 07:04 08:40 13:43 16:42 18:36 20:12
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 07:02 08:37 13:42 16:44 18:39 20:14
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 07:00 08:35 13:42 16:46 18:41 20:16
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 06:58 08:33 13:42 16:48 18:43 20:18
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 06:56 08:31 13:42 16:50 18:45 20:20
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 06:54 08:28 13:42 16:52 18:47 20:22
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 06:52 08:26 13:42 16:54 18:49 20:24
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 06:49 08:24 13:42 16:56 18:51 20:25
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:47 08:21 13:42 16:57 18:53 20:27
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:45 08:19 13:42 16:59 18:55 20:29
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:43 08:17 13:41 17:01 18:57 20:31
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:40 08:14 13:41 17:03 18:59 20:33
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:38 08:12 13:41 17:05 19:01 20:35

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:36 08:10 13:41 17:06 19:03 20:37
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:33 08:07 13:41 17:08 19:05 20:39
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:31 08:05 13:40 17:10 19:07 20:41
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:28 08:02 13:40 17:12 19:09 20:43
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:26 08:00 13:40 17:13 19:11 20:45
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:24 07:57 13:40 17:15 19:13 20:47
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:55 13:40 17:17 19:15 20:49
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:18 07:52 13:39 17:19 19:17 20:51
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:16 07:50 13:39 17:20 19:19 20:53
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:13 07:47 13:39 17:22 19:21 20:56
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:11 07:45 13:39 17:24 19:23 20:58
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:08 07:42 13:38 17:25 19:25 21:00
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:06 07:40 13:38 17:27 19:27 21:02
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:37 13:38 17:29 19:29 21:04
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:00 07:35 13:37 17:30 19:31 21:06
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 05:58 07:32 13:37 17:32 19:33 21:08
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:30 13:37 17:34 19:35 21:10
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 05:52 07:27 13:37 17:35 19:37 21:13
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 05:49 07:25 13:36 17:37 19:39 21:15
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 05:46 07:22 13:36 17:38 19:41 21:17
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 05:44 07:20 13:36 17:40 19:43 21:19
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 05:41 07:17 13:35 17:41 19:45 21:21
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 05:38 07:15 13:35 17:43 19:47 21:24
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:35 07:12 13:35 17:44 19:49 21:26
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:32 07:10 13:35 17:46 19:51 21:28
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:29 07:07 13:34 17:47 19:53 21:31
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:26 07:04 13:34 17:49 19:55 21:33
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:24 07:02 13:34 17:50 19:57 21:35
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:21 06:59 13:33 17:52 19:58 21:38
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:18 06:57 13:33 17:53 20:00 21:40
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:15 06:54 13:33 17:55 20:02 21:42

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:12 06:52 13:32 17:56 20:04 21:45
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:49 13:32 17:58 20:06 21:47
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:47 13:32 17:59 20:08 21:50
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:02 06:44 13:32 18:01 20:10 21:52
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:42 13:31 18:02 20:12 21:55
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:56 06:39 13:31 18:03 20:14 21:57
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:37 13:31 18:05 20:16 22:00
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:50 06:34 13:30 18:06 20:18 22:03
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:32 13:30 18:07 20:20 22:05
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:44 06:29 13:30 18:09 20:22 22:08
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:27 13:30 18:10 20:24 22:11
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:37 06:24 13:29 18:12 20:26 22:13
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:34 06:22 13:29 18:13 20:27 22:16
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:31 06:19 13:29 18:14 20:29 22:19
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:27 06:17 13:29 18:16 20:31 22:22
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:24 06:15 13:28 18:17 20:33 22:25
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:21 06:12 13:28 18:18 20:35 22:27
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:17 06:10 13:28 18:19 20:37 22:30
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:14 06:07 13:28 18:21 20:39 22:33
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:10 06:05 13:27 18:22 20:41 22:36
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:07 06:03 13:27 18:23 20:43 22:39
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:03 06:00 13:27 18:25 20:45 22:43
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:00 05:58 13:27 18:26 20:47 22:46
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 03:56 05:56 13:27 18:27 20:49 22:49
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 03:53 05:53 13:26 18:28 20:51 22:52
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 03:49 05:51 13:26 18:29 20:53 22:56
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 03:45 05:49 13:26 18:31 20:55 22:59
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 03:42 05:47 13:26 18:32 20:56 23:02
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 03:38 05:44 13:26 18:33 20:58 23:06
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 03:34 05:42 13:26 18:34 21:00 23:08