Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for today 22 Mar

Fajr:05:41
Shurooq:07:17
Dhuhr:13:35
Asr:17:41
Magreeb:19:45
Isha:21:21

Расписание намаза для Qyzylzhar,,

Prayer times Qyzylzhar tomorrow 23 Mar

Fajr:05:38
Shurooq:07:15
Dhuhr:13:35
Asr:17:43
Magreeb:19:47
Isha:21:24

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:36 08:10 13:41 17:06 19:03 20:37
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:33 08:07 13:41 17:08 19:05 20:39
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:31 08:05 13:40 17:10 19:07 20:41
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:28 08:02 13:40 17:12 19:09 20:43
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:26 08:00 13:40 17:13 19:11 20:45
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:24 07:57 13:40 17:15 19:13 20:47
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:55 13:40 17:17 19:15 20:49
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:18 07:52 13:39 17:19 19:17 20:51
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:16 07:50 13:39 17:20 19:19 20:53
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:13 07:47 13:39 17:22 19:21 20:56
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:11 07:45 13:39 17:24 19:23 20:58
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:08 07:42 13:38 17:25 19:25 21:00
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:06 07:40 13:38 17:27 19:27 21:02
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:37 13:38 17:29 19:29 21:04
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:00 07:35 13:37 17:30 19:31 21:06
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 05:58 07:32 13:37 17:32 19:33 21:08
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:30 13:37 17:34 19:35 21:10
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 05:52 07:27 13:37 17:35 19:37 21:13
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 05:49 07:25 13:36 17:37 19:39 21:15
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 05:46 07:22 13:36 17:38 19:41 21:17
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 05:44 07:20 13:36 17:40 19:43 21:19
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 05:41 07:17 13:35 17:41 19:45 21:21
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 05:38 07:15 13:35 17:43 19:47 21:24
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:35 07:12 13:35 17:44 19:49 21:26
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:32 07:10 13:35 17:46 19:51 21:28
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:29 07:07 13:34 17:47 19:53 21:31
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:26 07:04 13:34 17:49 19:55 21:33
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:24 07:02 13:34 17:50 19:57 21:35
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:21 06:59 13:33 17:52 19:58 21:38
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:18 06:57 13:33 17:53 20:00 21:40
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:15 06:54 13:33 17:55 20:02 21:42

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:12 06:52 13:32 17:56 20:04 21:45
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:49 13:32 17:58 20:06 21:47
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:47 13:32 17:59 20:08 21:50
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:02 06:44 13:32 18:01 20:10 21:52
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:42 13:31 18:02 20:12 21:55
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:56 06:39 13:31 18:03 20:14 21:57
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:37 13:31 18:05 20:16 22:00
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:50 06:34 13:30 18:06 20:18 22:03
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:32 13:30 18:07 20:20 22:05
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:44 06:29 13:30 18:09 20:22 22:08
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:27 13:30 18:10 20:24 22:11
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:37 06:24 13:29 18:12 20:26 22:13
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:34 06:22 13:29 18:13 20:27 22:16
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:31 06:19 13:29 18:14 20:29 22:19
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:27 06:17 13:29 18:16 20:31 22:22
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:24 06:15 13:28 18:17 20:33 22:25
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:21 06:12 13:28 18:18 20:35 22:27
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 04:17 06:10 13:28 18:19 20:37 22:30
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:14 06:07 13:28 18:21 20:39 22:33
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:10 06:05 13:27 18:22 20:41 22:36
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:07 06:03 13:27 18:23 20:43 22:39
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:03 06:00 13:27 18:25 20:45 22:43
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:00 05:58 13:27 18:26 20:47 22:46
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 03:56 05:56 13:27 18:27 20:49 22:49
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 03:53 05:53 13:26 18:28 20:51 22:52
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 03:49 05:51 13:26 18:29 20:53 22:56
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 03:45 05:49 13:26 18:31 20:55 22:59
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 03:42 05:47 13:26 18:32 20:56 23:02
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 03:38 05:44 13:26 18:33 20:58 23:06
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 03:34 05:42 13:26 18:34 21:00 23:08

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:33 05:40 13:26 18:35 21:02 23:09
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:32 05:38 13:25 18:37 21:04 23:10
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:31 05:36 13:25 18:38 21:06 23:11
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:30 05:34 13:25 18:39 21:08 23:12
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:29 05:32 13:25 18:40 21:10 23:13
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:28 05:29 13:25 18:41 21:12 23:14
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:26 05:27 13:25 18:42 21:14 23:15
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:25 05:25 13:25 18:43 21:15 23:15
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:24 05:23 13:25 18:45 21:17 23:16
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:23 05:22 13:25 18:46 21:19 23:17
Sat 11 May, 2019 03:22 05:20 13:25 18:47 21:21 23:18
Sun 12 May, 2019 03:22 05:18 13:25 18:48 21:23 23:19
Mon 13 May, 2019 03:21 05:16 13:25 18:49 21:25 23:20
Tue 14 May, 2019 03:20 05:14 13:25 18:50 21:26 23:21
Wed 15 May, 2019 03:19 05:12 13:25 18:51 21:28 23:22
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:18 05:11 13:25 18:52 21:30 23:23
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:17 05:09 13:25 18:53 21:32 23:23
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:16 05:07 13:25 18:54 21:33 23:24
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:15 05:06 13:25 18:55 21:35 23:25
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:15 05:04 13:25 18:56 21:37 23:26
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:14 05:02 13:25 18:57 21:38 23:27
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:13 05:01 13:25 18:58 21:40 23:28
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:13 04:59 13:25 18:59 21:42 23:29
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:12 04:58 13:25 19:00 21:43 23:29
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:11 04:57 13:25 19:00 21:45 23:30
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:11 04:55 13:25 19:01 21:46 23:31
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:10 04:54 13:26 19:02 21:48 23:32
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:09 04:53 13:26 19:03 21:49 23:33
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:09 04:52 13:26 19:04 21:51 23:33
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:08 04:51 13:26 19:05 21:52 23:34
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:08 04:49 13:26 19:05 21:53 23:35

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:48 13:26 19:06 21:55 23:36
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:47 13:26 19:07 21:56 23:36
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:46 13:27 19:08 21:57 23:37
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:46 13:27 19:08 21:58 23:38
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:45 13:27 19:09 21:59 23:38
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:44 13:27 19:09 22:00 23:39
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:43 13:27 19:10 22:02 23:39
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:43 13:27 19:11 22:03 23:40
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:42 13:28 19:11 22:03 23:41
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:42 13:28 19:12 22:04 23:41
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:41 13:28 19:12 22:05 23:42
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:41 13:28 19:13 22:06 23:42
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:40 13:28 19:13 22:07 23:43
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:14 22:07 23:43
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:14 22:08 23:43
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:15 22:09 23:44
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:04 04:40 13:29 19:15 22:09 23:44
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:40 13:29 19:15 22:09 23:44
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:10 23:45
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:10 23:45
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:10 23:45
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:40 13:30 19:16 22:11 23:45
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:05 04:40 13:31 19:16 22:11 23:46
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:41 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:41 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:06 04:42 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:42 13:31 19:17 22:11 23:46
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:43 13:32 19:17 22:10 23:46
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:07 04:43 13:32 19:17 22:10 23:46
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:08 04:44 13:32 19:17 22:10 23:46