Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for today 18 Nov

Fajr:07:13
Shurooq:08:55
Dhuhr:13:14
Asr:15:31
Magreeb:17:21
Isha:19:04

Расписание намаза для Qyzylzhar,Северо-Казахстанская обл.,PTR

Prayer times Qyzylzhar tomorrow 19 Nov

Fajr:07:14
Shurooq:08:57
Dhuhr:13:14
Asr:15:30
Magreeb:17:20
Isha:19:03

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:44 08:21 13:12 16:00 17:52 19:29
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:23 13:12 15:58 17:50 19:27
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:25 13:12 15:56 17:48 19:26
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:27 13:12 15:54 17:46 19:24
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:29 13:12 15:52 17:44 19:22
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:31 13:12 15:51 17:42 19:21
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:33 13:12 15:49 17:40 19:19
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:35 13:12 15:47 17:38 19:17
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:37 13:12 15:45 17:36 19:16
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:39 13:12 15:44 17:35 19:14
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:41 13:12 15:42 17:33 19:13
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:43 13:13 15:40 17:31 19:11
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:04 08:45 13:13 15:39 17:29 19:10
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:47 13:13 15:37 17:28 19:09
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:08 08:49 13:13 15:36 17:26 19:07
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:51 13:13 15:34 17:24 19:06
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:53 13:13 15:33 17:23 19:05
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:13 08:55 13:14 15:31 17:21 19:04
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:57 13:14 15:30 17:20 19:03
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:59 13:14 15:29 17:18 19:02
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:17 09:01 13:14 15:28 17:17 19:01
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:19 09:02 13:14 15:26 17:16 19:00
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:20 09:04 13:15 15:25 17:14 18:59
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:22 09:06 13:15 15:24 17:13 18:58
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:23 09:08 13:15 15:23 17:12 18:57
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:25 09:10 13:16 15:22 17:11 18:56
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:26 09:11 13:16 15:21 17:10 18:55
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:27 09:13 13:16 15:20 17:09 18:55
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:29 09:15 13:17 15:19 17:08 18:54
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:30 09:16 13:17 15:18 17:07 18:53

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:31 09:18 13:17 15:18 17:06 18:53
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:33 09:20 13:18 15:17 17:05 18:52
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:34 09:21 13:18 15:16 17:05 18:52
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:35 09:23 13:19 15:16 17:04 18:52
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:36 09:24 13:19 15:15 17:03 18:51
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:37 09:25 13:19 15:15 17:03 18:51
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:38 09:27 13:20 15:14 17:02 18:51
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:40 09:28 13:20 15:14 17:02 18:51
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:41 09:29 13:21 15:14 17:01 18:50
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:42 09:31 13:21 15:13 17:01 18:50
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:43 09:32 13:22 15:13 17:01 18:50
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:33 13:22 15:13 17:01 18:50
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:44 09:34 13:22 15:13 17:01 18:50
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:45 09:35 13:23 15:13 17:01 18:50
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:46 09:36 13:23 15:13 17:01 18:51
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:47 09:37 13:24 15:13 17:01 18:51
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:38 13:24 15:13 17:01 18:51
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:48 09:38 13:25 15:14 17:01 18:51
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:49 09:39 13:25 15:14 17:02 18:52
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:50 09:40 13:26 15:14 17:02 18:52
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:50 09:40 13:26 15:15 17:02 18:53
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:51 09:41 13:27 15:15 17:03 18:53
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:51 09:41 13:27 15:16 17:03 18:54
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:52 09:42 13:28 15:16 17:04 18:54
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:52 09:42 13:28 15:17 17:05 18:55
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:52 09:42 13:29 15:18 17:06 18:56
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:43 13:29 15:19 17:06 18:56
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:43 13:30 15:19 17:07 18:57
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:43 13:30 15:20 17:08 18:58
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:43 13:31 15:21 17:09 18:59
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:53 09:43 13:31 15:22 17:10 19:00

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша