Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for today 24 Jan

Fajr:07:40
Shurooq:09:22
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:15:59
Magreeb:17:50
Isha:19:32

Расписание намаза для Qyzylzhar,Северо-Казахстанская обл.,PTR

Prayer times Qyzylzhar tomorrow 25 Jan

Fajr:07:39
Shurooq:09:21
Dhuhr:13:41
Asr:16:01
Magreeb:17:52
Isha:19:34

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for January 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:43 13:32 15:24 17:12 19:01
Mon 2 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:42 13:33 15:25 17:13 19:02
Tue 3 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:42 13:33 15:26 17:14 19:03
Wed 4 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:42 13:33 15:27 17:16 19:04
Thu 5 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:41 13:34 15:29 17:17 19:05
Fri 6 Jan, 2017 07:53 09:41 13:34 15:30 17:18 19:06
Sat 7 Jan, 2017 07:52 09:40 13:35 15:31 17:20 19:08
Sun 8 Jan, 2017 07:52 09:40 13:35 15:33 17:21 19:09
Mon 9 Jan, 2017 07:52 09:39 13:36 15:34 17:23 19:10
Tue 10 Jan, 2017 07:51 09:38 13:36 15:36 17:24 19:11
Wed 11 Jan, 2017 07:51 09:37 13:36 15:37 17:26 19:13
Thu 12 Jan, 2017 07:50 09:36 13:37 15:39 17:28 19:14
Fri 13 Jan, 2017 07:49 09:36 13:37 15:40 17:29 19:15
Sat 14 Jan, 2017 07:49 09:35 13:38 15:42 17:31 19:17
Sun 15 Jan, 2017 07:48 09:34 13:38 15:43 17:33 19:18
Mon 16 Jan, 2017 07:47 09:32 13:38 15:45 17:35 19:20
Tue 17 Jan, 2017 07:47 09:31 13:39 15:47 17:36 19:21
Wed 18 Jan, 2017 07:46 09:30 13:39 15:48 17:38 19:23
Thu 19 Jan, 2017 07:45 09:29 13:39 15:50 17:40 19:24
Fri 20 Jan, 2017 07:44 09:28 13:39 15:52 17:42 19:26
Sat 21 Jan, 2017 07:43 09:26 13:40 15:54 17:44 19:27
Sun 22 Jan, 2017 07:42 09:25 13:40 15:56 17:46 19:29
Mon 23 Jan, 2017 07:41 09:24 13:40 15:57 17:48 19:30
Tue 24 Jan, 2017 07:40 09:22 13:41 15:59 17:50 19:32
Wed 25 Jan, 2017 07:39 09:21 13:41 16:01 17:52 19:34
Thu 26 Jan, 2017 07:37 09:19 13:41 16:03 17:54 19:35
Fri 27 Jan, 2017 07:36 09:17 13:41 16:05 17:56 19:37
Sat 28 Jan, 2017 07:35 09:16 13:41 16:07 17:58 19:39
Sun 29 Jan, 2017 07:34 09:14 13:42 16:09 18:00 19:40
Mon 30 Jan, 2017 07:32 09:12 13:42 16:10 18:02 19:42
Tue 31 Jan, 2017 07:31 09:11 13:42 16:12 18:04 19:44

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for February 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Feb, 2017 07:29 09:09 13:42 16:14 18:06 19:46
Thu 2 Feb, 2017 07:28 09:07 13:42 16:16 18:08 19:47
Fri 3 Feb, 2017 07:26 09:05 13:42 16:18 18:10 19:49
Sat 4 Feb, 2017 07:25 09:03 13:42 16:20 18:12 19:51
Sun 5 Feb, 2017 07:23 09:01 13:42 16:22 18:14 19:53
Mon 6 Feb, 2017 07:22 09:00 13:43 16:24 18:17 19:54
Tue 7 Feb, 2017 07:20 08:58 13:43 16:26 18:19 19:56
Wed 8 Feb, 2017 07:18 08:56 13:43 16:28 18:21 19:58
Thu 9 Feb, 2017 07:16 08:54 13:43 16:30 18:23 20:00
Fri 10 Feb, 2017 07:15 08:51 13:43 16:32 18:25 20:02
Sat 11 Feb, 2017 07:13 08:49 13:43 16:34 18:27 20:04
Sun 12 Feb, 2017 07:11 08:47 13:43 16:36 18:29 20:05
Mon 13 Feb, 2017 07:09 08:45 13:43 16:38 18:31 20:07
Tue 14 Feb, 2017 07:07 08:43 13:43 16:39 18:33 20:09
Wed 15 Feb, 2017 07:05 08:41 13:43 16:41 18:35 20:11
Thu 16 Feb, 2017 07:03 08:39 13:43 16:43 18:37 20:13
Fri 17 Feb, 2017 07:01 08:36 13:42 16:45 18:40 20:15
Sat 18 Feb, 2017 06:59 08:34 13:42 16:47 18:42 20:17
Sun 19 Feb, 2017 06:57 08:32 13:42 16:49 18:44 20:19
Mon 20 Feb, 2017 06:55 08:30 13:42 16:51 18:46 20:21
Tue 21 Feb, 2017 06:53 08:27 13:42 16:53 18:48 20:23
Wed 22 Feb, 2017 06:51 08:25 13:42 16:55 18:50 20:24
Thu 23 Feb, 2017 06:48 08:23 13:42 16:56 18:52 20:26
Fri 24 Feb, 2017 06:46 08:20 13:42 16:58 18:54 20:28
Sat 25 Feb, 2017 06:44 08:18 13:41 17:00 18:56 20:30
Sun 26 Feb, 2017 06:42 08:16 13:41 17:02 18:58 20:32
Mon 27 Feb, 2017 06:39 08:13 13:41 17:04 19:00 20:34
Tue 28 Feb, 2017 06:37 08:11 13:41 17:06 19:02 20:36

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for March 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Mar, 2017 06:35 08:08 13:41 17:07 19:04 20:38
Thu 2 Mar, 2017 06:32 08:06 13:41 17:09 19:06 20:40
Fri 3 Mar, 2017 06:30 08:04 13:40 17:11 19:08 20:42
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 06:27 08:01 13:40 17:13 19:10 20:44
Sun 5 Mar, 2017 06:25 07:59 13:40 17:14 19:12 20:46
Mon 6 Mar, 2017 06:22 07:56 13:40 17:16 19:14 20:48
Tue 7 Mar, 2017 06:20 07:54 13:39 17:18 19:16 20:50
Wed 8 Mar, 2017 06:17 07:51 13:39 17:20 19:18 20:52
Thu 9 Mar, 2017 06:15 07:49 13:39 17:21 19:20 20:55
Fri 10 Mar, 2017 06:12 07:46 13:39 17:23 19:22 20:57
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 06:10 07:44 13:38 17:25 19:24 20:59
Sun 12 Mar, 2017 06:07 07:41 13:38 17:26 19:26 21:01
Mon 13 Mar, 2017 06:04 07:39 13:38 17:28 19:28 21:03
Tue 14 Mar, 2017 06:02 07:36 13:38 17:29 19:30 21:05
Wed 15 Mar, 2017 05:59 07:34 13:37 17:31 19:32 21:07
Thu 16 Mar, 2017 05:56 07:31 13:37 17:33 19:34 21:09
Fri 17 Mar, 2017 05:53 07:29 13:37 17:34 19:36 21:11
Sat 18 Mar, 2017 05:51 07:26 13:37 17:36 19:38 21:14
Sun 19 Mar, 2017 05:48 07:24 13:36 17:37 19:40 21:16
Mon 20 Mar, 2017 05:45 07:21 13:36 17:39 19:42 21:18
Tue 21 Mar, 2017 05:42 07:19 13:36 17:41 19:44 21:20
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 05:40 07:16 13:35 17:42 19:46 21:23
Thu 23 Mar, 2017 05:37 07:13 13:35 17:44 19:48 21:25
Fri 24 Mar, 2017 05:34 07:11 13:35 17:45 19:50 21:27
Sat 25 Mar, 2017 05:31 07:08 13:34 17:47 19:52 21:29
Sun 26 Mar, 2017 05:28 07:06 13:34 17:48 19:54 21:32
Mon 27 Mar, 2017 05:25 07:03 13:34 17:50 19:56 21:34
Tue 28 Mar, 2017 05:22 07:01 13:34 17:51 19:57 21:36
Wed 29 Mar, 2017 05:19 06:58 13:33 17:53 19:59 21:39
Thu 30 Mar, 2017 05:16 06:56 13:33 17:54 20:01 21:41
Fri 31 Mar, 2017 05:13 06:53 13:33 17:56 20:03 21:44

Prayer times Qyzylzhar for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 05:10 06:51 13:32 17:57 20:05 21:46
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 05:07 06:48 13:32 17:58 20:07 21:49
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 05:04 06:46 13:32 18:00 20:09 21:51
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 05:01 06:43 13:31 18:01 20:11 21:54
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 04:58 06:40 13:31 18:03 20:13 21:56
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 04:55 06:38 13:31 18:04 20:15 21:59
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 04:52 06:35 13:31 18:05 20:17 22:01
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 04:48 06:33 13:30 18:07 20:19 22:04
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 04:45 06:30 13:30 18:08 20:21 22:07
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 04:42 06:28 13:30 18:10 20:23 22:09
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 04:39 06:26 13:30 18:11 20:25 22:12
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 04:35 06:23 13:29 18:12 20:27 22:15
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 04:32 06:21 13:29 18:14 20:28 22:17
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 04:29 06:18 13:29 18:15 20:30 22:20
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 04:26 06:16 13:28 18:16 20:32 22:23
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 04:22 06:13 13:28 18:17 20:34 22:26
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 04:19 06:11 13:28 18:19 20:36 22:29
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 04:15 06:09 13:28 18:20 20:38 22:32
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 04:12 06:06 13:28 18:21 20:40 22:35
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 04:09 06:04 13:27 18:23 20:42 22:38
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 04:05 06:01 13:27 18:24 20:44 22:41
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 04:02 05:59 13:27 18:25 20:46 22:44
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 03:58 05:57 13:27 18:26 20:48 22:47
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 03:55 05:55 13:27 18:28 20:50 22:51
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 03:51 05:52 13:26 18:29 20:52 22:54
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 03:47 05:50 13:26 18:30 20:54 22:57
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 03:44 05:48 13:26 18:31 20:56 23:01
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 03:40 05:46 13:26 18:32 20:57 23:04
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 03:36 05:43 13:26 18:34 20:59 23:08
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 03:34 05:41 13:26 18:35 21:01 23:09