Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semei for today 21 Oct

Fajr:05:41
Shurooq:07:06
Dhuhr:12:29
Asr:15:51
Magreeb:17:41
Isha:19:06

Расписание намаза для Semei,Восточно-Казахстанская обл.,SMY

Prayer times Semei tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:05:42
Shurooq:07:07
Dhuhr:12:29
Asr:15:50
Magreeb:17:39
Isha:19:04

Prayer times Semei for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:09 06:34 12:34 16:29 18:23 19:48
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:11 06:35 12:34 16:28 18:21 19:45
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:12 06:37 12:33 16:26 18:19 19:43
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:14 06:38 12:33 16:24 18:16 19:41
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:16 06:40 12:33 16:22 18:14 19:39
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:17 06:41 12:32 16:20 18:12 19:36
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:19 06:43 12:32 16:18 18:10 19:34
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:20 06:45 12:32 16:16 18:08 19:32
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:22 06:46 12:31 16:14 18:06 19:30
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:24 06:48 12:31 16:12 18:04 19:28
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:25 06:49 12:31 16:10 18:01 19:26
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:27 06:51 12:31 16:08 17:59 19:24
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:28 06:53 12:30 16:06 17:57 19:22
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:30 06:54 12:30 16:04 17:55 19:20
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:31 06:56 12:30 16:03 17:53 19:18
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:33 06:58 12:30 16:01 17:51 19:16
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:34 06:59 12:29 15:59 17:49 19:14
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:36 07:01 12:29 15:57 17:47 19:12
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:38 07:02 12:29 15:55 17:45 19:10
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:39 07:04 12:29 15:53 17:43 19:08
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 05:41 07:06 12:29 15:51 17:41 19:06
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:07 12:29 15:50 17:39 19:04
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 05:44 07:09 12:28 15:48 17:37 19:02
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:11 12:28 15:46 17:35 19:00
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 05:47 07:12 12:28 15:44 17:33 18:59
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:14 12:28 15:42 17:31 18:57
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:16 12:28 15:41 17:29 18:55
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:17 12:28 15:39 17:28 18:54
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:19 12:28 15:37 17:26 18:52
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:21 12:28 15:36 17:24 18:50
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:22 12:28 15:34 17:22 18:49

Prayer times Semei for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 05:57 07:24 12:28 15:32 17:20 18:47
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 05:59 07:26 12:28 15:31 17:19 18:46
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:00 07:27 12:28 15:29 17:17 18:44
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:02 07:29 12:28 15:27 17:15 18:43
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:03 07:31 12:28 15:26 17:14 18:41
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:05 07:33 12:28 15:24 17:12 18:40
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:06 07:34 12:28 15:23 17:10 18:38
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:08 07:36 12:28 15:21 17:09 18:37
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:09 07:38 12:28 15:20 17:07 18:36
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:11 07:39 12:28 15:19 17:06 18:35
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:12 07:41 12:28 15:17 17:04 18:33
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:13 07:43 12:28 15:16 17:03 18:32
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:15 07:44 12:28 15:15 17:02 18:31
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:16 07:46 12:28 15:13 17:00 18:30
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:48 12:29 15:12 16:59 18:29
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:49 12:29 15:11 16:58 18:28
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:20 07:51 12:29 15:10 16:56 18:27
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:52 12:29 15:08 16:55 18:26
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:23 07:54 12:29 15:07 16:54 18:25
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:25 07:56 12:30 15:06 16:53 18:24
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:26 07:57 12:30 15:05 16:52 18:23
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:59 12:30 15:04 16:51 18:23
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:28 08:00 12:30 15:03 16:50 18:22
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:30 08:02 12:31 15:02 16:49 18:21
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:31 08:03 12:31 15:02 16:48 18:20
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:32 08:05 12:31 15:01 16:47 18:20
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:34 08:06 12:32 15:00 16:46 18:19
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:35 08:08 12:32 14:59 16:46 18:19
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:09 12:32 14:59 16:45 18:18
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:11 12:33 14:58 16:44 18:18

Prayer times Semei for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 06:38 08:12 12:33 14:57 16:44 18:17
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 06:39 08:13 12:33 14:57 16:43 18:17
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 06:41 08:15 12:34 14:56 16:42 18:17
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 06:42 08:16 12:34 14:56 16:42 18:16
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 06:43 08:17 12:35 14:56 16:42 18:16
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 06:44 08:18 12:35 14:55 16:41 18:16
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 06:45 08:20 12:35 14:55 16:41 18:16
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 06:46 08:21 12:36 14:55 16:41 18:16
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 06:47 08:22 12:36 14:55 16:40 18:16
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:23 12:37 14:54 16:40 18:16
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 06:48 08:24 12:37 14:54 16:40 18:16
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 06:49 08:25 12:38 14:54 16:40 18:16
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 06:50 08:26 12:38 14:54 16:40 18:16
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 06:51 08:27 12:39 14:55 16:40 18:16
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 06:52 08:28 12:39 14:55 16:40 18:16
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 06:52 08:28 12:40 14:55 16:41 18:17
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 06:53 08:29 12:40 14:55 16:41 18:17
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 06:54 08:30 12:41 14:55 16:41 18:17
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 06:54 08:31 12:41 14:56 16:41 18:18
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 06:55 08:31 12:42 14:56 16:42 18:18
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 06:56 08:32 12:42 14:57 16:42 18:18
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 06:56 08:32 12:43 14:57 16:43 18:19
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 06:57 08:33 12:43 14:58 16:43 18:19
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 06:57 08:33 12:44 14:58 16:44 18:20
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 06:57 08:33 12:44 14:59 16:45 18:21
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 06:58 08:34 12:45 14:59 16:45 18:21
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 06:58 08:34 12:45 15:00 16:46 18:22
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 06:58 08:34 12:45 15:01 16:47 18:23
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 06:59 08:34 12:46 15:02 16:48 18:24
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 06:59 08:34 12:46 15:03 16:49 18:24
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 06:59 08:35 12:47 15:04 16:50 18:25

Prayer times Semei for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша