Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semei for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:02
Shurooq:07:27
Dhuhr:12:57
Asr:16:27
Magreeb:18:18
Isha:19:43

Расписание намаза для Semei,Восточно-Казахстанская обл.,SMY

Prayer times Semei tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:00
Shurooq:07:25
Dhuhr:12:57
Asr:16:29
Magreeb:18:20
Isha:19:45

Prayer times Semei for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 06:41 08:09 12:58 15:49 17:37 19:05
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 06:40 08:08 12:58 15:50 17:38 19:07
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 06:38 08:06 12:58 15:52 17:40 19:08
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 06:37 08:05 12:58 15:54 17:42 19:10
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 06:36 08:03 12:58 15:55 17:44 19:11
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 06:34 08:02 12:58 15:57 17:45 19:13
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 06:33 08:00 12:58 15:59 17:47 19:14
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 06:31 07:59 12:58 16:00 17:49 19:16
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 06:30 07:57 12:58 16:02 17:51 19:17
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 06:28 07:55 12:58 16:03 17:52 19:19
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 06:27 07:53 12:58 16:05 17:54 19:21
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 06:25 07:52 12:58 16:07 17:56 19:22
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 06:24 07:50 12:58 16:08 17:58 19:24
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 06:22 07:48 12:58 16:10 17:59 19:25
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 06:20 07:46 12:58 16:12 18:01 19:27
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 06:19 07:44 12:58 16:13 18:03 19:28
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 06:17 07:43 12:58 16:15 18:05 19:30
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 06:15 07:41 12:58 16:16 18:06 19:32
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 06:14 07:39 12:58 16:18 18:08 19:33
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:12 07:37 12:58 16:20 18:10 19:35
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:10 07:35 12:58 16:21 18:12 19:36
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:08 07:33 12:58 16:23 18:13 19:38
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:06 07:31 12:57 16:24 18:15 19:40
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:04 07:29 12:57 16:26 18:17 19:41
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:02 07:27 12:57 16:27 18:18 19:43
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:00 07:25 12:57 16:29 18:20 19:45
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 05:58 07:23 12:57 16:30 18:22 19:46
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 05:56 07:21 12:57 16:32 18:23 19:48

Prayer times Semei for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 05:54 07:19 12:56 16:33 18:25 19:49
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 05:52 07:17 12:56 16:35 18:27 19:51
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 05:50 07:15 12:56 16:36 18:29 19:53
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 05:48 07:12 12:56 16:38 18:30 19:54
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 05:46 07:10 12:56 16:39 18:32 19:56
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 05:44 07:08 12:55 16:41 18:34 19:58
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 05:42 07:06 12:55 16:42 18:35 20:00
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 05:40 07:04 12:55 16:44 18:37 20:01
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 05:38 07:02 12:55 16:45 18:39 20:03
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 05:35 07:00 12:54 16:46 18:40 20:05
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 05:33 06:57 12:54 16:48 18:42 20:06
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 05:31 06:55 12:54 16:49 18:43 20:08
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 05:29 06:53 12:54 16:51 18:45 20:10
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 05:26 06:51 12:53 16:52 18:47 20:12
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 05:24 06:49 12:53 16:53 18:48 20:13
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 05:22 06:47 12:53 16:55 18:50 20:15
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 05:19 06:44 12:53 16:56 18:52 20:17
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 05:17 06:42 12:52 16:57 18:53 20:19
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 05:15 06:40 12:52 16:58 18:55 20:20
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 05:12 06:38 12:52 17:00 18:57 20:22
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 05:10 06:36 12:51 17:01 18:58 20:24
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 05:08 06:33 12:51 17:02 19:00 20:26
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 05:05 06:31 12:51 17:04 19:01 20:28
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:03 06:29 12:50 17:05 19:03 20:29
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:00 06:27 12:50 17:06 19:05 20:31
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 04:58 06:24 12:50 17:07 19:06 20:33
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 04:55 06:22 12:50 17:09 19:08 20:35
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 04:53 06:20 12:49 17:10 19:09 20:37
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 04:50 06:18 12:49 17:11 19:11 20:39
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 04:48 06:16 12:49 17:12 19:13 20:41
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 04:45 06:13 12:48 17:13 19:14 20:43

Prayer times Semei for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 04:43 06:11 12:48 17:14 19:16 20:44
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 04:40 06:09 12:48 17:16 19:17 20:46
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 04:38 06:07 12:47 17:17 19:19 20:48
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 04:35 06:05 12:47 17:18 19:21 20:50
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:03 12:47 17:19 19:22 20:52
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 04:30 06:00 12:47 17:20 19:24 20:54
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 04:28 05:58 12:46 17:21 19:25 20:56
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:25 05:56 12:46 17:23 19:27 20:58
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:22 05:54 12:46 17:24 19:29 21:00
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:20 05:52 12:45 17:25 19:30 21:03
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:17 05:50 12:45 17:26 19:32 21:05
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:14 05:47 12:45 17:27 19:33 21:07
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:12 05:45 12:45 17:28 19:35 21:09
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:09 05:43 12:44 17:29 19:37 21:11
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:07 05:41 12:44 17:30 19:38 21:13
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:04 05:39 12:44 17:31 19:40 21:15
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:01 05:37 12:44 17:32 19:41 21:17
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 03:59 05:35 12:43 17:33 19:43 21:20
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 03:56 05:33 12:43 17:34 19:44 21:22
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 03:53 05:31 12:43 17:35 19:46 21:24
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 03:51 05:29 12:43 17:36 19:48 21:26
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 03:48 05:27 12:43 17:37 19:49 21:29
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 03:45 05:25 12:42 17:39 19:51 21:31
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 03:43 05:23 12:42 17:40 19:52 21:33
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 03:40 05:21 12:42 17:41 19:54 21:36
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 03:37 05:19 12:42 17:42 19:56 21:38
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 03:35 05:17 12:42 17:43 19:57 21:40
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 03:32 05:15 12:42 17:44 19:59 21:43
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 03:29 05:14 12:41 17:44 20:00 21:45
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:27 05:12 12:41 17:45 20:02 21:48

Prayer times Semei for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:24 05:10 12:41 17:46 20:03 21:50
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:21 05:08 12:41 17:47 20:05 21:52
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:18 05:06 12:41 17:48 20:07 21:55
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:16 05:05 12:41 17:49 20:08 21:57
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:13 05:03 12:41 17:50 20:10 22:00
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:10 05:01 12:41 17:51 20:11 22:02
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:08 04:59 12:41 17:52 20:13 22:05
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:05 04:58 12:41 17:53 20:14 22:08
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:02 04:56 12:41 17:54 20:16 22:10
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:00 04:55 12:41 17:55 20:17 22:13
Fri 11 May, 2018 02:57 04:53 12:40 17:56 20:19 22:15
Sat 12 May, 2018 02:54 04:51 12:40 17:57 20:20 22:18
Sun 13 May, 2018 02:52 04:50 12:40 17:57 20:22 22:20
Mon 14 May, 2018 02:49 04:48 12:40 17:58 20:23 22:23
Tue 15 May, 2018 02:47 04:47 12:40 17:59 20:25 22:26
Wed 16 May, 2018 02:44 04:46 12:40 18:00 20:26 22:28
Thu 17 May, 2018 02:43 04:44 12:40 18:01 20:27 22:29
Fri 18 May, 2018 02:42 04:43 12:41 18:02 20:29 22:30
Sat 19 May, 2018 02:41 04:42 12:41 18:02 20:30 22:31
Sun 20 May, 2018 02:41 04:40 12:41 18:03 20:32 22:31
Mon 21 May, 2018 02:40 04:39 12:41 18:04 20:33 22:32
Tue 22 May, 2018 02:39 04:38 12:41 18:05 20:34 22:33
Wed 23 May, 2018 02:39 04:37 12:41 18:06 20:35 22:33
Thu 24 May, 2018 02:38 04:36 12:41 18:06 20:37 22:34
Fri 25 May, 2018 02:38 04:35 12:41 18:07 20:38 22:35
Sat 26 May, 2018 02:37 04:34 12:41 18:08 20:39 22:35
Sun 27 May, 2018 02:37 04:33 12:41 18:09 20:40 22:36
Mon 28 May, 2018 02:37 04:32 12:41 18:09 20:42 22:37
Tue 29 May, 2018 02:36 04:31 12:41 18:10 20:43 22:37
Wed 30 May, 2018 02:36 04:30 12:42 18:11 20:44 22:38
Thu 31 May, 2018 02:35 04:29 12:42 18:11 20:45 22:38