Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semey for today 29 Jan

Fajr:06:45
Shurooq:08:14
Dhuhr:12:57
Asr:15:43
Magreeb:17:31
Isha:19:00

Расписание намаза для Semey,East Qazaqstan oblysy,SMY

Prayer times Semey tomorrow 30 Jan

Fajr:06:44
Shurooq:08:13
Dhuhr:12:57
Asr:15:45
Magreeb:17:32
Isha:19:01

Prayer times Semey for January 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:35 12:47 15:04 16:50 18:26
Thu 2 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:34 12:48 15:05 16:51 18:27
Fri 3 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:34 12:48 15:06 16:52 18:28
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:34 12:49 15:07 16:54 18:29
Sun 5 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:34 12:49 15:08 16:55 18:30
Mon 6 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:34 12:50 15:10 16:56 18:31
Tue 7 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:33 12:50 15:11 16:57 18:32
Wed 8 Jan, 2020 06:59 08:33 12:50 15:12 16:58 18:33
Thu 9 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:33 12:51 15:13 17:00 18:34
Fri 10 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:32 12:51 15:14 17:01 18:35
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 06:58 08:32 12:52 15:16 17:02 18:36
Sun 12 Jan, 2020 06:57 08:31 12:52 15:17 17:04 18:37
Mon 13 Jan, 2020 06:57 08:30 12:53 15:18 17:05 18:38
Tue 14 Jan, 2020 06:57 08:30 12:53 15:20 17:07 18:40
Wed 15 Jan, 2020 06:56 08:29 12:53 15:21 17:08 18:41
Thu 16 Jan, 2020 06:56 08:28 12:54 15:23 17:09 18:42
Fri 17 Jan, 2020 06:55 08:27 12:54 15:24 17:11 18:43
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 06:54 08:27 12:54 15:26 17:13 18:45
Sun 19 Jan, 2020 06:54 08:26 12:55 15:27 17:14 18:46
Mon 20 Jan, 2020 06:53 08:25 12:55 15:29 17:16 18:47
Tue 21 Jan, 2020 06:52 08:24 12:55 15:30 17:17 18:49
Wed 22 Jan, 2020 06:51 08:23 12:55 15:32 17:19 18:50
Thu 23 Jan, 2020 06:51 08:22 12:56 15:33 17:21 18:51
Fri 24 Jan, 2020 06:50 08:21 12:56 15:35 17:22 18:53
Sat 25 Jan, 2020 06:49 08:19 12:56 15:36 17:24 18:54
Sun 26 Jan, 2020 06:48 08:18 12:56 15:38 17:25 18:56
Mon 27 Jan, 2020 06:47 08:17 12:57 15:40 17:27 18:57
Tue 28 Jan, 2020 06:46 08:16 12:57 15:41 17:29 18:59
Wed 29 Jan, 2020 06:45 08:14 12:57 15:43 17:31 19:00
Thu 30 Jan, 2020 06:44 08:13 12:57 15:45 17:32 19:01
Fri 31 Jan, 2020 06:43 08:12 12:57 15:46 17:34 19:03

Prayer times Semey for February 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 06:41 08:10 12:58 15:48 17:36 19:04
Sun 2 Feb, 2020 06:40 08:09 12:58 15:49 17:37 19:06
Mon 3 Feb, 2020 06:39 08:07 12:58 15:51 17:39 19:07
Tue 4 Feb, 2020 06:38 08:06 12:58 15:53 17:41 19:09
Wed 5 Feb, 2020 06:36 08:04 12:58 15:54 17:43 19:10
Thu 6 Feb, 2020 06:35 08:03 12:58 15:56 17:44 19:12
Fri 7 Feb, 2020 06:34 08:01 12:58 15:58 17:46 19:14
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 06:32 07:59 12:58 15:59 17:48 19:15
Sun 9 Feb, 2020 06:31 07:58 12:58 16:01 17:50 19:17
Mon 10 Feb, 2020 06:29 07:56 12:58 16:03 17:51 19:18
Tue 11 Feb, 2020 06:28 07:54 12:58 16:04 17:53 19:20
Wed 12 Feb, 2020 06:26 07:52 12:58 16:06 17:55 19:21
Thu 13 Feb, 2020 06:25 07:51 12:58 16:08 17:57 19:23
Fri 14 Feb, 2020 06:23 07:49 12:58 16:09 17:58 19:24
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 06:21 07:47 12:58 16:11 18:00 19:26
Sun 16 Feb, 2020 06:20 07:45 12:58 16:12 18:02 19:28
Mon 17 Feb, 2020 06:18 07:43 12:58 16:14 18:04 19:29
Tue 18 Feb, 2020 06:16 07:42 12:58 16:16 18:05 19:31
Wed 19 Feb, 2020 06:14 07:40 12:58 16:17 18:07 19:32
Thu 20 Feb, 2020 06:13 07:38 12:58 16:19 18:09 19:34
Fri 21 Feb, 2020 06:11 07:36 12:58 16:20 18:11 19:36
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 06:09 07:34 12:58 16:22 18:12 19:37
Sun 23 Feb, 2020 06:07 07:32 12:58 16:24 18:14 19:39
Mon 24 Feb, 2020 06:05 07:30 12:57 16:25 18:16 19:40
Tue 25 Feb, 2020 06:03 07:28 12:57 16:27 18:18 19:42
Wed 26 Feb, 2020 06:01 07:26 12:57 16:28 18:19 19:44
Thu 27 Feb, 2020 05:59 07:24 12:57 16:30 18:21 19:45
Fri 28 Feb, 2020 05:57 07:22 12:57 16:31 18:23 19:47
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 05:55 07:20 12:57 16:33 18:24 19:49

Prayer times Semey for March 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Mar, 2020 05:53 07:18 12:56 16:34 18:26 19:50
Mon 2 Mar, 2020 05:51 07:16 12:56 16:36 18:28 19:52
Tue 3 Mar, 2020 05:49 07:13 12:56 16:37 18:29 19:54
Wed 4 Mar, 2020 05:47 07:11 12:56 16:39 18:31 19:55
Thu 5 Mar, 2020 05:45 07:09 12:56 16:40 18:33 19:57
Fri 6 Mar, 2020 05:43 07:07 12:55 16:41 18:34 19:59
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 05:41 07:05 12:55 16:43 18:36 20:00
Sun 8 Mar, 2020 05:39 07:03 12:55 16:44 18:38 20:02
Mon 9 Mar, 2020 05:36 07:01 12:55 16:46 18:39 20:04
Tue 10 Mar, 2020 05:34 06:58 12:54 16:47 18:41 20:05
Wed 11 Mar, 2020 05:32 06:56 12:54 16:48 18:43 20:07
Thu 12 Mar, 2020 05:30 06:54 12:54 16:50 18:44 20:09
Fri 13 Mar, 2020 05:27 06:52 12:53 16:51 18:46 20:11
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 05:25 06:50 12:53 16:53 18:48 20:12
Sun 15 Mar, 2020 05:23 06:48 12:53 16:54 18:49 20:14
Mon 16 Mar, 2020 05:21 06:45 12:53 16:55 18:51 20:16
Tue 17 Mar, 2020 05:18 06:43 12:52 16:57 18:52 20:18
Wed 18 Mar, 2020 05:16 06:41 12:52 16:58 18:54 20:19
Thu 19 Mar, 2020 05:13 06:39 12:52 16:59 18:56 20:21
Fri 20 Mar, 2020 05:11 06:37 12:51 17:00 18:57 20:23
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 05:09 06:34 12:51 17:02 18:59 20:25
Sun 22 Mar, 2020 05:06 06:32 12:51 17:03 19:01 20:27
Mon 23 Mar, 2020 05:04 06:30 12:51 17:04 19:02 20:28
Tue 24 Mar, 2020 05:01 06:28 12:50 17:05 19:04 20:30
Wed 25 Mar, 2020 04:59 06:26 12:50 17:07 19:05 20:32
Thu 26 Mar, 2020 04:57 06:23 12:50 17:08 19:07 20:34
Fri 27 Mar, 2020 04:54 06:21 12:49 17:09 19:09 20:36
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 04:52 06:19 12:49 17:10 19:10 20:38
Sun 29 Mar, 2020 04:49 06:17 12:49 17:12 19:12 20:40
Mon 30 Mar, 2020 04:47 06:15 12:48 17:13 19:13 20:42
Tue 31 Mar, 2020 04:44 06:12 12:48 17:14 19:15 20:44

Prayer times Semey for April 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Apr, 2020 04:42 06:10 12:48 17:15 19:17 20:45
Thu 2 Apr, 2020 04:39 06:08 12:48 17:16 19:18 20:47
Fri 3 Apr, 2020 04:36 06:06 12:47 17:17 19:20 20:49
Sat 4 Apr, 2020 04:34 06:04 12:47 17:19 19:21 20:51
Sun 5 Apr, 2020 04:31 06:01 12:47 17:20 19:23 20:53
Mon 6 Apr, 2020 04:29 05:59 12:46 17:21 19:25 20:55
Tue 7 Apr, 2020 04:26 05:57 12:46 17:22 19:26 20:57
Wed 8 Apr, 2020 04:24 05:55 12:46 17:23 19:28 20:59
Thu 9 Apr, 2020 04:21 05:53 12:46 17:24 19:29 21:02
Fri 10 Apr, 2020 04:18 05:51 12:45 17:25 19:31 21:04
Sat 11 Apr, 2020 04:16 05:49 12:45 17:26 19:33 21:06
Sun 12 Apr, 2020 04:13 05:46 12:45 17:27 19:34 21:08
Mon 13 Apr, 2020 04:11 05:44 12:45 17:29 19:36 21:10
Tue 14 Apr, 2020 04:08 05:42 12:44 17:30 19:37 21:12
Wed 15 Apr, 2020 04:05 05:40 12:44 17:31 19:39 21:14
Thu 16 Apr, 2020 04:03 05:38 12:44 17:32 19:41 21:16
Fri 17 Apr, 2020 04:00 05:36 12:44 17:33 19:42 21:19
Sat 18 Apr, 2020 03:57 05:34 12:43 17:34 19:44 21:21
Sun 19 Apr, 2020 03:55 05:32 12:43 17:35 19:45 21:23
Mon 20 Apr, 2020 03:52 05:30 12:43 17:36 19:47 21:25
Tue 21 Apr, 2020 03:49 05:28 12:43 17:37 19:48 21:28
Wed 22 Apr, 2020 03:47 05:26 12:43 17:38 19:50 21:30
Thu 23 Apr, 2020 03:44 05:24 12:42 17:39 19:52 21:32
Fri 24 Apr, 2020 03:41 05:22 12:42 17:40 19:53 21:34
Sat 25 Apr, 2020 03:39 05:20 12:42 17:41 19:55 21:37
Sun 26 Apr, 2020 03:36 05:18 12:42 17:42 19:56 21:39
Mon 27 Apr, 2020 03:33 05:16 12:42 17:43 19:58 21:42
Tue 28 Apr, 2020 03:31 05:14 12:42 17:44 20:00 21:44
Wed 29 Apr, 2020 03:28 05:13 12:41 17:45 20:01 21:46
Thu 30 Apr, 2020 03:25 05:11 12:41 17:46 20:03 21:49

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment