Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semei for today 22 Apr

Fajr:03:48
Shurooq:05:27
Dhuhr:12:43
Asr:17:37
Magreeb:19:49
Isha:21:29

Расписание намаза для Semei,Восточно-Казахстанская обл.,SMY

Prayer times Semei tomorrow 23 Apr

Fajr:03:45
Shurooq:05:25
Dhuhr:12:42
Asr:17:39
Magreeb:19:51
Isha:21:31

Prayer times Semei for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 04:43 06:11 12:48 17:14 19:16 20:44
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 04:40 06:09 12:48 17:16 19:17 20:46
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 04:38 06:07 12:47 17:17 19:19 20:48
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 04:35 06:05 12:47 17:18 19:21 20:50
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:03 12:47 17:19 19:22 20:52
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 04:30 06:00 12:47 17:20 19:24 20:54
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 04:28 05:58 12:46 17:21 19:25 20:56
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 04:25 05:56 12:46 17:23 19:27 20:58
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 04:22 05:54 12:46 17:24 19:29 21:00
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 04:20 05:52 12:45 17:25 19:30 21:03
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 04:17 05:50 12:45 17:26 19:32 21:05
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 04:14 05:47 12:45 17:27 19:33 21:07
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 04:12 05:45 12:45 17:28 19:35 21:09
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 04:09 05:43 12:44 17:29 19:37 21:11
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 04:07 05:41 12:44 17:30 19:38 21:13
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 04:04 05:39 12:44 17:31 19:40 21:15
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 04:01 05:37 12:44 17:32 19:41 21:17
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 03:59 05:35 12:43 17:33 19:43 21:20
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 03:56 05:33 12:43 17:34 19:44 21:22
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 03:53 05:31 12:43 17:35 19:46 21:24
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 03:51 05:29 12:43 17:36 19:48 21:26
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 03:48 05:27 12:43 17:37 19:49 21:29
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 03:45 05:25 12:42 17:39 19:51 21:31
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 03:43 05:23 12:42 17:40 19:52 21:33
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 03:40 05:21 12:42 17:41 19:54 21:36
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 03:37 05:19 12:42 17:42 19:56 21:38
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 03:35 05:17 12:42 17:43 19:57 21:40
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 03:32 05:15 12:42 17:44 19:59 21:43
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 03:29 05:14 12:41 17:44 20:00 21:45
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 03:27 05:12 12:41 17:45 20:02 21:48

Prayer times Semei for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 03:24 05:10 12:41 17:46 20:03 21:50
Wed 2 May, 2018 03:21 05:08 12:41 17:47 20:05 21:52
Thu 3 May, 2018 03:18 05:06 12:41 17:48 20:07 21:55
Fri 4 May, 2018 03:16 05:05 12:41 17:49 20:08 21:57
Sat 5 May, 2018 03:13 05:03 12:41 17:50 20:10 22:00
Sun 6 May, 2018 03:10 05:01 12:41 17:51 20:11 22:02
Mon 7 May, 2018 03:08 04:59 12:41 17:52 20:13 22:05
Tue 8 May, 2018 03:05 04:58 12:41 17:53 20:14 22:08
Wed 9 May, 2018 03:02 04:56 12:41 17:54 20:16 22:10
Thu 10 May, 2018 03:00 04:55 12:41 17:55 20:17 22:13
Fri 11 May, 2018 02:57 04:53 12:40 17:56 20:19 22:15
Sat 12 May, 2018 02:54 04:51 12:40 17:57 20:20 22:18
Sun 13 May, 2018 02:52 04:50 12:40 17:57 20:22 22:20
Mon 14 May, 2018 02:49 04:48 12:40 17:58 20:23 22:23
Tue 15 May, 2018 02:47 04:47 12:40 17:59 20:25 22:26
Wed 16 May, 2018 02:44 04:46 12:40 18:00 20:26 22:28
Thu 17 May, 2018 02:43 04:44 12:40 18:01 20:27 22:29
Fri 18 May, 2018 02:42 04:43 12:41 18:02 20:29 22:30
Sat 19 May, 2018 02:41 04:42 12:41 18:02 20:30 22:31
Sun 20 May, 2018 02:41 04:40 12:41 18:03 20:32 22:31
Mon 21 May, 2018 02:40 04:39 12:41 18:04 20:33 22:32
Tue 22 May, 2018 02:39 04:38 12:41 18:05 20:34 22:33
Wed 23 May, 2018 02:39 04:37 12:41 18:06 20:35 22:33
Thu 24 May, 2018 02:38 04:36 12:41 18:06 20:37 22:34
Fri 25 May, 2018 02:38 04:35 12:41 18:07 20:38 22:35
Sat 26 May, 2018 02:37 04:34 12:41 18:08 20:39 22:35
Sun 27 May, 2018 02:37 04:33 12:41 18:09 20:40 22:36
Mon 28 May, 2018 02:37 04:32 12:41 18:09 20:42 22:37
Tue 29 May, 2018 02:36 04:31 12:41 18:10 20:43 22:37
Wed 30 May, 2018 02:36 04:30 12:42 18:11 20:44 22:38
Thu 31 May, 2018 02:35 04:29 12:42 18:11 20:45 22:38

Prayer times Semei for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:28 12:42 18:12 20:46 22:39
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:27 12:42 18:13 20:47 22:40
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:27 12:42 18:13 20:48 22:40
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:26 12:42 18:14 20:49 22:41
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:26 12:43 18:14 20:50 22:41
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:25 12:43 18:15 20:51 22:42
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:25 12:43 18:15 20:52 22:42
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:24 12:43 18:16 20:52 22:43
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:24 12:43 18:16 20:53 22:43
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:23 12:43 18:17 20:54 22:44
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:23 12:44 18:17 20:55 22:44
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:23 12:44 18:18 20:55 22:45
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:23 12:44 18:18 20:56 22:45
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:22 12:44 18:19 20:56 22:45
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:22 12:45 18:19 20:57 22:46
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 02:33 04:22 12:45 18:19 20:57 22:46
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:22 12:45 18:20 20:58 22:46
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:22 12:45 18:20 20:58 22:47
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:22 12:45 18:20 20:59 22:47
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:22 12:46 18:21 20:59 22:47
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:23 12:46 18:21 20:59 22:47
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 02:34 04:23 12:46 18:21 20:59 22:48
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:23 12:46 18:21 20:59 22:48
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:23 12:46 18:21 21:00 22:48
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:24 12:47 18:21 21:00 22:48
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 02:35 04:24 12:47 18:22 21:00 22:48
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 02:36 04:25 12:47 18:22 20:59 22:48
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 02:36 04:25 12:47 18:22 20:59 22:48
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 02:37 04:26 12:48 18:22 20:59 22:48
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 02:37 04:26 12:48 18:22 20:59 22:48

Prayer times Semei for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 02:37 04:27 12:48 18:22 20:59 22:48
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 02:38 04:28 12:48 18:22 20:58 22:48
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 02:38 04:28 12:48 18:22 20:58 22:48
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 02:39 04:29 12:48 18:21 20:58 22:48
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 02:39 04:30 12:49 18:21 20:57 22:48
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 02:40 04:31 12:49 18:21 20:57 22:48
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 02:40 04:31 12:49 18:21 20:56 22:48
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 02:41 04:32 12:49 18:21 20:56 22:47
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 02:41 04:33 12:49 18:20 20:55 22:47
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 02:42 04:34 12:49 18:20 20:54 22:47
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 02:42 04:35 12:50 18:20 20:54 22:46
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 02:43 04:36 12:50 18:19 20:53 22:46
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 02:43 04:37 12:50 18:19 20:52 22:46
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 02:44 04:38 12:50 18:19 20:51 22:45
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 02:45 04:39 12:50 18:18 20:50 22:45
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 02:45 04:41 12:50 18:18 20:49 22:45
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 02:46 04:42 12:50 18:17 20:48 22:44
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 02:46 04:43 12:50 18:17 20:47 22:44
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 02:47 04:44 12:50 18:16 20:46 22:43
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 02:48 04:45 12:50 18:15 20:45 22:43
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 02:48 04:47 12:51 18:15 20:44 22:42
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 02:49 04:48 12:51 18:14 20:43 22:41
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 02:50 04:49 12:51 18:14 20:41 22:41
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 02:50 04:50 12:51 18:13 20:40 22:40
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 02:51 04:52 12:51 18:12 20:39 22:40
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 02:52 04:53 12:51 18:11 20:37 22:39
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 02:52 04:55 12:51 18:10 20:36 22:38
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 02:54 04:56 12:51 18:10 20:35 22:36
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 02:57 04:57 12:51 18:09 20:33 22:33
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 02:59 04:59 12:51 18:08 20:32 22:30
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 03:02 05:00 12:51 18:07 20:30 22:28