Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semei for today 18 Aug

Fajr:03:45
Shurooq:05:27
Dhuhr:12:48
Asr:17:46
Magreeb:19:58
Isha:21:39

Расписание намаза для Semei,Восточно-Казахстанская обл.,SMY

Prayer times Semei tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:03:47
Shurooq:05:28
Dhuhr:12:48
Asr:17:45
Magreeb:19:56
Isha:21:37

Prayer times Semei for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 03:04 05:01 12:50 18:06 20:29 22:25
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 03:07 05:03 12:50 18:05 20:27 22:23
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 03:09 05:04 12:50 18:04 20:25 22:20
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 03:12 05:06 12:50 18:03 20:24 22:17
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 03:14 05:07 12:50 18:02 20:22 22:14
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 03:17 05:09 12:50 18:01 20:21 22:12
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 03:19 05:10 12:50 18:00 20:19 22:09
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 03:22 05:12 12:50 17:59 20:17 22:06
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 03:24 05:13 12:50 17:58 20:15 22:04
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 03:27 05:15 12:49 17:56 20:14 22:01
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 03:29 05:16 12:49 17:55 20:12 21:58
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 03:31 05:18 12:49 17:54 20:10 21:56
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 03:34 05:19 12:49 17:53 20:08 21:53
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 03:36 05:21 12:49 17:51 20:06 21:50
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 03:38 05:22 12:49 17:50 20:04 21:48
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 03:41 05:24 12:48 17:49 20:02 21:45
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 03:43 05:25 12:48 17:47 20:00 21:42
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 03:45 05:27 12:48 17:46 19:58 21:39
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 03:47 05:28 12:48 17:45 19:56 21:37
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 03:50 05:30 12:48 17:43 19:54 21:34
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 03:52 05:31 12:47 17:42 19:52 21:31
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 03:54 05:33 12:47 17:40 19:50 21:29
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 03:56 05:34 12:47 17:39 19:48 21:26
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 03:58 05:36 12:47 17:37 19:46 21:23
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 04:01 05:37 12:46 17:36 19:44 21:21
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 04:03 05:39 12:46 17:34 19:42 21:18
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 04:05 05:40 12:46 17:33 19:40 21:15
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 04:07 05:42 12:45 17:31 19:38 21:13
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 04:09 05:43 12:45 17:29 19:36 21:10
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 04:11 05:45 12:45 17:28 19:34 21:07
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 04:13 05:46 12:44 17:26 19:32 21:05

Prayer times Semei for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 04:15 05:48 12:44 17:25 19:30 21:02
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 04:17 05:49 12:44 17:23 19:27 20:59
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 04:19 05:51 12:44 17:21 19:25 20:57
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 04:21 05:52 12:43 17:19 19:23 20:54
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 04:23 05:54 12:43 17:18 19:21 20:52
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 04:25 05:55 12:43 17:16 19:19 20:49
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 04:27 05:57 12:42 17:14 19:16 20:46
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 04:29 05:59 12:42 17:13 19:14 20:44
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 04:31 06:00 12:42 17:11 19:12 20:41
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 04:32 06:02 12:41 17:09 19:10 20:39
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 04:34 06:03 12:41 17:07 19:08 20:36
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 04:36 06:05 12:40 17:05 19:05 20:34
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 04:38 06:06 12:40 17:04 19:03 20:31
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 04:40 06:08 12:40 17:02 19:01 20:29
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 04:42 06:09 12:39 17:00 18:59 20:26
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 04:43 06:11 12:39 16:58 18:56 20:24
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 04:45 06:12 12:39 16:56 18:54 20:21
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 04:47 06:14 12:38 16:54 18:52 20:19
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 04:49 06:15 12:38 16:52 18:50 20:16
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 04:50 06:17 12:38 16:51 18:48 20:14
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 04:52 06:18 12:37 16:49 18:45 20:11
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 04:54 06:20 12:37 16:47 18:43 20:09
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 04:56 06:21 12:37 16:45 18:41 20:06
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 04:57 06:23 12:36 16:43 18:39 20:04
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 04:59 06:24 12:36 16:41 18:36 20:02
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:01 06:26 12:35 16:39 18:34 19:59
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:02 06:27 12:35 16:37 18:32 19:57
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:04 06:29 12:35 16:35 18:30 19:55
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:06 06:31 12:34 16:33 18:27 19:52
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:07 06:32 12:34 16:31 18:25 19:50

Prayer times Semei for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:09 06:34 12:34 16:29 18:23 19:48
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:11 06:35 12:34 16:28 18:21 19:45
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:12 06:37 12:33 16:26 18:19 19:43
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:14 06:38 12:33 16:24 18:16 19:41
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:16 06:40 12:33 16:22 18:14 19:39
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:17 06:41 12:32 16:20 18:12 19:36
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 05:19 06:43 12:32 16:18 18:10 19:34
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 05:20 06:45 12:32 16:16 18:08 19:32
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 05:22 06:46 12:31 16:14 18:06 19:30
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 05:24 06:48 12:31 16:12 18:04 19:28
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 05:25 06:49 12:31 16:10 18:01 19:26
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 05:27 06:51 12:31 16:08 17:59 19:24
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 05:28 06:53 12:30 16:06 17:57 19:22
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 05:30 06:54 12:30 16:04 17:55 19:20
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 05:31 06:56 12:30 16:03 17:53 19:18
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 05:33 06:58 12:30 16:01 17:51 19:16
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 05:34 06:59 12:29 15:59 17:49 19:14
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 05:36 07:01 12:29 15:57 17:47 19:12
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 05:38 07:02 12:29 15:55 17:45 19:10
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 05:39 07:04 12:29 15:53 17:43 19:08
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 05:41 07:06 12:29 15:51 17:41 19:06
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 05:42 07:07 12:29 15:50 17:39 19:04
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 05:44 07:09 12:28 15:48 17:37 19:02
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 05:45 07:11 12:28 15:46 17:35 19:00
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 05:47 07:12 12:28 15:44 17:33 18:59
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 05:48 07:14 12:28 15:42 17:31 18:57
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 05:50 07:16 12:28 15:41 17:29 18:55
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 05:51 07:17 12:28 15:39 17:28 18:54
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 05:53 07:19 12:28 15:37 17:26 18:52
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:21 12:28 15:36 17:24 18:50
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:22 12:28 15:34 17:22 18:49

Prayer times Semei for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 05:57 07:24 12:28 15:32 17:20 18:47
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 05:59 07:26 12:28 15:31 17:19 18:46
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:00 07:27 12:28 15:29 17:17 18:44
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:02 07:29 12:28 15:27 17:15 18:43
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:03 07:31 12:28 15:26 17:14 18:41
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:05 07:33 12:28 15:24 17:12 18:40
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:06 07:34 12:28 15:23 17:10 18:38
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:08 07:36 12:28 15:21 17:09 18:37
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:09 07:38 12:28 15:20 17:07 18:36
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:11 07:39 12:28 15:19 17:06 18:35
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:12 07:41 12:28 15:17 17:04 18:33
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:13 07:43 12:28 15:16 17:03 18:32
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:15 07:44 12:28 15:15 17:02 18:31
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:16 07:46 12:28 15:13 17:00 18:30
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:18 07:48 12:29 15:12 16:59 18:29
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:19 07:49 12:29 15:11 16:58 18:28
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:20 07:51 12:29 15:10 16:56 18:27
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:22 07:52 12:29 15:08 16:55 18:26
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:23 07:54 12:29 15:07 16:54 18:25
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:25 07:56 12:30 15:06 16:53 18:24
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:26 07:57 12:30 15:05 16:52 18:23
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:27 07:59 12:30 15:04 16:51 18:23
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:28 08:00 12:30 15:03 16:50 18:22
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:30 08:02 12:31 15:02 16:49 18:21
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:31 08:03 12:31 15:02 16:48 18:20
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:32 08:05 12:31 15:01 16:47 18:20
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:34 08:06 12:32 15:00 16:46 18:19
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:35 08:08 12:32 14:59 16:46 18:19
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:36 08:09 12:32 14:59 16:45 18:18
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 06:37 08:11 12:33 14:58 16:44 18:18