Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semei for today 23 Jul

Fajr:02:50
Shurooq:04:49
Dhuhr:12:51
Asr:18:14
Magreeb:20:42
Isha:22:41

Расписание намаза для Semei,,

Prayer times Semei tomorrow 24 Jul

Fajr:02:50
Shurooq:04:50
Dhuhr:12:51
Asr:18:13
Magreeb:20:40
Isha:22:40

Prayer times Semei for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 02:37 04:27 12:48 18:22 20:59 22:48
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 02:38 04:27 12:48 18:22 20:59 22:48
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 02:38 04:28 12:48 18:22 20:58 22:48
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 02:39 04:29 12:48 18:21 20:58 22:48
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 02:39 04:30 12:49 18:21 20:57 22:48
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 02:39 04:30 12:49 18:21 20:57 22:48
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 02:40 04:31 12:49 18:21 20:56 22:48
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 02:41 04:32 12:49 18:21 20:56 22:47
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 02:41 04:33 12:49 18:20 20:55 22:47
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 02:42 04:34 12:49 18:20 20:54 22:47
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 02:42 04:35 12:50 18:20 20:54 22:47
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 02:43 04:36 12:50 18:20 20:53 22:46
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 02:43 04:37 12:50 18:19 20:52 22:46
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 02:44 04:38 12:50 18:19 20:51 22:45
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 02:44 04:39 12:50 18:18 20:50 22:45
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 02:45 04:40 12:50 18:18 20:49 22:45
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 02:46 04:41 12:50 18:17 20:48 22:44
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 02:46 04:43 12:50 18:17 20:47 22:44
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 02:47 04:44 12:50 18:16 20:46 22:43
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 02:48 04:45 12:50 18:16 20:45 22:43
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 02:48 04:46 12:51 18:15 20:44 22:42
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 02:49 04:48 12:51 18:14 20:43 22:42
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 02:50 04:49 12:51 18:14 20:42 22:41
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 02:50 04:50 12:51 18:13 20:40 22:40
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 02:51 04:51 12:51 18:12 20:39 22:40
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 02:52 04:53 12:51 18:11 20:38 22:39
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 02:52 04:54 12:51 18:11 20:36 22:38
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 02:53 04:56 12:51 18:10 20:35 22:36
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 02:56 04:57 12:51 18:09 20:34 22:34
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 02:59 04:58 12:51 18:08 20:32 22:31
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 03:01 05:00 12:51 18:07 20:31 22:28

Prayer times Semei for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 03:04 05:01 12:50 18:06 20:29 22:26
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 03:06 05:03 12:50 18:05 20:27 22:23
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 03:09 05:04 12:50 18:04 20:26 22:21
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 03:11 05:05 12:50 18:03 20:24 22:18
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 03:14 05:07 12:50 18:02 20:23 22:15
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 03:16 05:08 12:50 18:01 20:21 22:12
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 03:19 05:10 12:50 18:00 20:19 22:10
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 03:21 05:11 12:50 17:59 20:17 22:07
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 03:24 05:13 12:50 17:58 20:16 22:04
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 03:26 05:14 12:50 17:57 20:14 22:02
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 03:28 05:16 12:49 17:55 20:12 21:59
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 03:31 05:17 12:49 17:54 20:10 21:56
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 03:33 05:19 12:49 17:53 20:08 21:54
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 03:35 05:20 12:49 17:52 20:07 21:51
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 03:38 05:22 12:49 17:50 20:05 21:48
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 03:40 05:23 12:48 17:49 20:03 21:45
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 03:42 05:25 12:48 17:48 20:01 21:43
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 03:45 05:26 12:48 17:46 19:59 21:40
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 03:47 05:28 12:48 17:45 19:57 21:37
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 03:49 05:29 12:48 17:43 19:55 21:35
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 03:51 05:31 12:47 17:42 19:53 21:32
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 03:54 05:32 12:47 17:41 19:51 21:29
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 03:56 05:34 12:47 17:39 19:49 21:27
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 03:58 05:35 12:47 17:38 19:47 21:24
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 04:00 05:37 12:46 17:36 19:45 21:21
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 04:02 05:38 12:46 17:35 19:43 21:19
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 04:04 05:40 12:46 17:33 19:41 21:16
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 04:06 05:41 12:45 17:31 19:39 21:13
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 04:08 05:43 12:45 17:30 19:36 21:11
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 04:10 05:45 12:45 17:28 19:34 21:08
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 04:13 05:46 12:45 17:27 19:32 21:05

Prayer times Semei for September 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Sep, 2019 04:15 05:48 12:44 17:25 19:30 21:03
Mon 2 Sep, 2019 04:17 05:49 12:44 17:23 19:28 21:00
Tue 3 Sep, 2019 04:19 05:51 12:44 17:22 19:26 20:57
Wed 4 Sep, 2019 04:21 05:52 12:43 17:20 19:24 20:55
Thu 5 Sep, 2019 04:22 05:54 12:43 17:18 19:21 20:52
Fri 6 Sep, 2019 04:24 05:55 12:43 17:16 19:19 20:50
Sat 7 Sep, 2019 04:26 05:57 12:42 17:15 19:17 20:47
Sun 8 Sep, 2019 04:28 05:58 12:42 17:13 19:15 20:44
Mon 9 Sep, 2019 04:30 06:00 12:42 17:11 19:13 20:42
Tue 10 Sep, 2019 04:32 06:01 12:41 17:09 19:10 20:39
Wed 11 Sep, 2019 04:34 06:03 12:41 17:08 19:08 20:37
Thu 12 Sep, 2019 04:36 06:04 12:41 17:06 19:06 20:34
Fri 13 Sep, 2019 04:38 06:06 12:40 17:04 19:04 20:32
Sat 14 Sep, 2019 04:39 06:07 12:40 17:02 19:01 20:29
Sun 15 Sep, 2019 04:41 06:09 12:39 17:00 18:59 20:27
Mon 16 Sep, 2019 04:43 06:10 12:39 16:58 18:57 20:24
Tue 17 Sep, 2019 04:45 06:12 12:39 16:57 18:55 20:22
Wed 18 Sep, 2019 04:47 06:13 12:38 16:55 18:53 20:19
Thu 19 Sep, 2019 04:48 06:15 12:38 16:53 18:50 20:17
Fri 20 Sep, 2019 04:50 06:16 12:38 16:51 18:48 20:14
Sat 21 Sep, 2019 04:52 06:18 12:37 16:49 18:46 20:12
Sun 22 Sep, 2019 04:53 06:19 12:37 16:47 18:44 20:09
Mon 23 Sep, 2019 04:55 06:21 12:37 16:45 18:41 20:07
Tue 24 Sep, 2019 04:57 06:22 12:36 16:43 18:39 20:05
Wed 25 Sep, 2019 04:59 06:24 12:36 16:41 18:37 20:02
Thu 26 Sep, 2019 05:00 06:26 12:36 16:40 18:35 20:00
Fri 27 Sep, 2019 05:02 06:27 12:35 16:38 18:32 19:57
Sat 28 Sep, 2019 05:04 06:29 12:35 16:36 18:30 19:55
Sun 29 Sep, 2019 05:05 06:30 12:35 16:34 18:28 19:53
Mon 30 Sep, 2019 05:07 06:32 12:34 16:32 18:26 19:50

Prayer times Semei for October 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Oct, 2019 05:09 06:33 12:34 16:30 18:24 19:48
Wed 2 Oct, 2019 05:10 06:35 12:34 16:28 18:21 19:46
Thu 3 Oct, 2019 05:12 06:36 12:33 16:26 18:19 19:44
Fri 4 Oct, 2019 05:13 06:38 12:33 16:24 18:17 19:41
Sat 5 Oct, 2019 05:15 06:40 12:33 16:22 18:15 19:39
Sun 6 Oct, 2019 05:17 06:41 12:32 16:20 18:13 19:37
Mon 7 Oct, 2019 05:18 06:43 12:32 16:18 18:10 19:35
Tue 8 Oct, 2019 05:20 06:44 12:32 16:16 18:08 19:33
Wed 9 Oct, 2019 05:22 06:46 12:31 16:14 18:06 19:30
Thu 10 Oct, 2019 05:23 06:47 12:31 16:13 18:04 19:28
Fri 11 Oct, 2019 05:25 06:49 12:31 16:11 18:02 19:26
Sat 12 Oct, 2019 05:26 06:51 12:31 16:09 18:00 19:24
Sun 13 Oct, 2019 05:28 06:52 12:30 16:07 17:58 19:22
Mon 14 Oct, 2019 05:29 06:54 12:30 16:05 17:56 19:20
Tue 15 Oct, 2019 05:31 06:55 12:30 16:03 17:54 19:18
Wed 16 Oct, 2019 05:33 06:57 12:30 16:01 17:51 19:16
Thu 17 Oct, 2019 05:34 06:59 12:30 15:59 17:49 19:14
Fri 18 Oct, 2019 05:36 07:00 12:29 15:57 17:47 19:12
Sat 19 Oct, 2019 05:37 07:02 12:29 15:56 17:45 19:10
Sun 20 Oct, 2019 05:39 07:04 12:29 15:54 17:43 19:08
Mon 21 Oct, 2019 05:40 07:05 12:29 15:52 17:41 19:06
Tue 22 Oct, 2019 05:42 07:07 12:29 15:50 17:39 19:05
Wed 23 Oct, 2019 05:43 07:09 12:28 15:48 17:37 19:03
Thu 24 Oct, 2019 05:45 07:10 12:28 15:46 17:36 19:01
Fri 25 Oct, 2019 05:46 07:12 12:28 15:45 17:34 18:59
Sat 26 Oct, 2019 05:48 07:14 12:28 15:43 17:32 18:57
Sun 27 Oct, 2019 05:49 07:15 12:28 15:41 17:30 18:56
Mon 28 Oct, 2019 05:51 07:17 12:28 15:39 17:28 18:54
Tue 29 Oct, 2019 05:53 07:19 12:28 15:38 17:26 18:52
Wed 30 Oct, 2019 05:54 07:20 12:28 15:36 17:24 18:51
Thu 31 Oct, 2019 05:56 07:22 12:28 15:34 17:23 18:49