Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semei for today 16 Feb

Fajr:06:19
Shurooq:07:45
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:16:13
Magreeb:18:02
Isha:19:28

Расписание намаза для Semei,,

Prayer times Semei tomorrow 17 Feb

Fajr:06:18
Shurooq:07:43
Dhuhr:12:58
Asr:16:14
Magreeb:18:04
Isha:19:30

Prayer times Semei for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 06:41 08:10 12:58 15:48 17:36 19:05
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 06:40 08:08 12:58 15:50 17:38 19:06
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 06:39 08:07 12:58 15:52 17:40 19:08
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 06:37 08:05 12:58 15:53 17:41 19:09
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 06:36 08:04 12:58 15:55 17:43 19:11
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 06:35 08:02 12:58 15:56 17:45 19:12
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 06:33 08:01 12:58 15:58 17:47 19:14
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 06:32 07:59 12:58 16:00 17:48 19:15
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 06:30 07:57 12:58 16:01 17:50 19:17
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 06:29 07:56 12:58 16:03 17:52 19:19
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 06:27 07:54 12:58 16:05 17:54 19:20
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 06:26 07:52 12:58 16:06 17:55 19:22
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 06:24 07:50 12:58 16:08 17:57 19:23
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 06:23 07:48 12:58 16:10 17:59 19:25
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 06:21 07:47 12:58 16:11 18:01 19:26
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 06:19 07:45 12:58 16:13 18:02 19:28
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 06:18 07:43 12:58 16:14 18:04 19:30
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 06:16 07:41 12:58 16:16 18:06 19:31
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 06:14 07:39 12:58 16:18 18:08 19:33
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 06:12 07:37 12:58 16:19 18:09 19:34
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 06:10 07:35 12:58 16:21 18:11 19:36
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 06:09 07:33 12:58 16:22 18:13 19:38
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 06:07 07:31 12:57 16:24 18:15 19:39
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:05 07:29 12:57 16:25 18:16 19:41
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:03 07:27 12:57 16:27 18:18 19:43
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:01 07:25 12:57 16:29 18:20 19:44
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 05:59 07:23 12:57 16:30 18:21 19:46
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 05:57 07:21 12:57 16:32 18:23 19:47

Prayer times Semei for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:19 12:57 16:33 18:25 19:49
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 05:53 07:17 12:56 16:35 18:26 19:51
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 05:51 07:15 12:56 16:36 18:28 19:52
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 05:49 07:13 12:56 16:37 18:30 19:54
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 05:47 07:11 12:56 16:39 18:31 19:56
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 05:45 07:09 12:55 16:40 18:33 19:57
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 05:42 07:07 12:55 16:42 18:35 19:59
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 05:40 07:04 12:55 16:43 18:36 20:01
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 05:38 07:02 12:55 16:45 18:38 20:03
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 05:36 07:00 12:54 16:46 18:40 20:04
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 05:34 06:58 12:54 16:47 18:41 20:06
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 05:31 06:56 12:54 16:49 18:43 20:08
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 05:29 06:54 12:54 16:50 18:45 20:09
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 05:27 06:51 12:53 16:52 18:46 20:11
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 05:25 06:49 12:53 16:53 18:48 20:13
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 05:22 06:47 12:53 16:54 18:50 20:15
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 05:20 06:45 12:53 16:56 18:51 20:16
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 05:18 06:43 12:52 16:57 18:53 20:18
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 05:15 06:40 12:52 16:58 18:55 20:20
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 05:13 06:38 12:52 16:59 18:56 20:22
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 05:11 06:36 12:51 17:01 18:58 20:23
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 05:08 06:34 12:51 17:02 18:59 20:25
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 05:06 06:32 12:51 17:03 19:01 20:27
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:03 06:29 12:51 17:05 19:03 20:29
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:01 06:27 12:50 17:06 19:04 20:31
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 04:58 06:25 12:50 17:07 19:06 20:33
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 04:56 06:23 12:50 17:08 19:07 20:34
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 04:53 06:21 12:49 17:09 19:09 20:36
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 04:51 06:18 12:49 17:11 19:11 20:38
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 04:48 06:16 12:49 17:12 19:12 20:40
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 04:46 06:14 12:48 17:13 19:14 20:42

Prayer times Semei for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 04:43 06:12 12:48 17:14 19:15 20:44
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 04:41 06:10 12:48 17:15 19:17 20:46
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 04:38 06:07 12:48 17:17 19:19 20:48
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 04:36 06:05 12:47 17:18 19:20 20:50
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 04:33 06:03 12:47 17:19 19:22 20:52
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 04:31 06:01 12:47 17:20 19:23 20:54
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 04:28 05:59 12:46 17:21 19:25 20:56
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 04:26 05:57 12:46 17:22 19:27 20:58
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 04:23 05:54 12:46 17:23 19:28 21:00
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 04:20 05:52 12:46 17:24 19:30 21:02
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 04:18 05:50 12:45 17:26 19:31 21:04
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 04:15 05:48 12:45 17:27 19:33 21:06
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 04:13 05:46 12:45 17:28 19:35 21:08
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 04:10 05:44 12:45 17:29 19:36 21:10
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 04:07 05:42 12:44 17:30 19:38 21:13
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 04:05 05:40 12:44 17:31 19:39 21:15
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 04:02 05:38 12:44 17:32 19:41 21:17
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 03:59 05:36 12:44 17:33 19:43 21:19
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 03:57 05:33 12:43 17:34 19:44 21:21
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 03:54 05:31 12:43 17:35 19:46 21:24
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 03:51 05:29 12:43 17:36 19:47 21:26
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 03:49 05:27 12:43 17:37 19:49 21:28
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 03:46 05:25 12:43 17:38 19:50 21:30
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 03:43 05:24 12:42 17:39 19:52 21:33
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 03:41 05:22 12:42 17:40 19:54 21:35
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 03:38 05:20 12:42 17:41 19:55 21:37
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 03:35 05:18 12:42 17:42 19:57 21:40
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 03:33 05:16 12:42 17:43 19:58 21:42
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 03:30 05:14 12:42 17:44 20:00 21:45
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 03:27 05:12 12:41 17:45 20:01 21:47

Prayer times Semei for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 03:25 05:10 12:41 17:46 20:03 21:49
Thu 2 May, 2019 03:22 05:08 12:41 17:47 20:05 21:52
Fri 3 May, 2019 03:19 05:07 12:41 17:48 20:06 21:54
Sat 4 May, 2019 03:16 05:05 12:41 17:49 20:08 21:57
Sun 5 May, 2019 03:14 05:03 12:41 17:50 20:09 21:59
Mon 6 May, 2019 03:11 05:02 12:41 17:51 20:11 22:02
Tue 7 May, 2019 03:08 05:00 12:41 17:52 20:12 22:04
Wed 8 May, 2019 03:06 04:58 12:41 17:53 20:14 22:07
Thu 9 May, 2019 03:03 04:57 12:41 17:54 20:15 22:09
Fri 10 May, 2019 03:00 04:55 12:41 17:55 20:17 22:12
Sat 11 May, 2019 02:58 04:53 12:40 17:55 20:18 22:15
Sun 12 May, 2019 02:55 04:52 12:40 17:56 20:20 22:17
Mon 13 May, 2019 02:52 04:50 12:40 17:57 20:21 22:20
Tue 14 May, 2019 02:50 04:49 12:40 17:58 20:23 22:22
Wed 15 May, 2019 02:47 04:47 12:40 17:59 20:24 22:25
Thu 16 May, 2019 02:45 04:46 12:40 18:00 20:26 22:28
Fri 17 May, 2019 02:43 04:45 12:40 18:01 20:27 22:29
Sat 18 May, 2019 02:42 04:43 12:41 18:01 20:28 22:30
Sun 19 May, 2019 02:41 04:42 12:41 18:02 20:30 22:30
Mon 20 May, 2019 02:41 04:41 12:41 18:03 20:31 22:31
Tue 21 May, 2019 02:40 04:39 12:41 18:04 20:33 22:32
Wed 22 May, 2019 02:40 04:38 12:41 18:05 20:34 22:32
Thu 23 May, 2019 02:39 04:37 12:41 18:05 20:35 22:33
Fri 24 May, 2019 02:39 04:36 12:41 18:06 20:36 22:34
Sat 25 May, 2019 02:38 04:35 12:41 18:07 20:38 22:34
Sun 26 May, 2019 02:38 04:34 12:41 18:08 20:39 22:35
Mon 27 May, 2019 02:37 04:33 12:41 18:08 20:40 22:36
Tue 28 May, 2019 02:37 04:32 12:41 18:09 20:41 22:36
Wed 29 May, 2019 02:36 04:31 12:41 18:10 20:42 22:37
Thu 30 May, 2019 02:36 04:30 12:42 18:10 20:44 22:38
Fri 31 May, 2019 02:36 04:29 12:42 18:11 20:45 22:38