Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Semey for today 4 Dec

Fajr:06:42
Shurooq:08:17
Dhuhr:12:34
Asr:14:56
Magreeb:16:42
Isha:18:16

Расписание намаза для Semey,East Qazaqstan oblysy,SMY

Prayer times Semey tomorrow 5 Dec

Fajr:06:43
Shurooq:08:18
Dhuhr:12:35
Asr:14:55
Magreeb:16:41
Isha:18:16

Prayer times Semey for December 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Dec, 2020 06:39 08:13 12:33 14:57 16:43 18:17
Wed 2 Dec, 2020 06:40 08:14 12:34 14:57 16:43 18:17
Thu 3 Dec, 2020 06:41 08:15 12:34 14:56 16:42 18:16
Fri 4 Dec, 2020 06:42 08:17 12:34 14:56 16:42 18:16
Sat 5 Dec, 2020 06:43 08:18 12:35 14:55 16:41 18:16
Sun 6 Dec, 2020 06:44 08:19 12:35 14:55 16:41 18:16
Mon 7 Dec, 2020 06:45 08:20 12:36 14:55 16:41 18:16
Tue 8 Dec, 2020 06:46 08:21 12:36 14:55 16:41 18:16
Wed 9 Dec, 2020 06:47 08:22 12:37 14:55 16:40 18:16
Thu 10 Dec, 2020 06:48 08:23 12:37 14:54 16:40 18:16
Fri 11 Dec, 2020 06:49 08:24 12:37 14:54 16:40 18:16
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 06:50 08:25 12:38 14:54 16:40 18:16
Sun 13 Dec, 2020 06:51 08:26 12:38 14:54 16:40 18:16
Mon 14 Dec, 2020 06:51 08:27 12:39 14:55 16:40 18:16
Tue 15 Dec, 2020 06:52 08:28 12:39 14:55 16:41 18:16
Wed 16 Dec, 2020 06:53 08:29 12:40 14:55 16:41 18:17
Thu 17 Dec, 2020 06:53 08:30 12:40 14:55 16:41 18:17
Fri 18 Dec, 2020 06:54 08:30 12:41 14:56 16:41 18:17
Sat 19 Dec, 2020 06:55 08:31 12:41 14:56 16:42 18:18
Sun 20 Dec, 2020 06:55 08:31 12:42 14:56 16:42 18:18
Mon 21 Dec, 2020 06:56 08:32 12:42 14:57 16:43 18:19
Tue 22 Dec, 2020 06:56 08:32 12:43 14:57 16:43 18:19
Wed 23 Dec, 2020 06:57 08:33 12:43 14:58 16:44 18:20
Thu 24 Dec, 2020 06:57 08:33 12:44 14:58 16:44 18:20
Fri 25 Dec, 2020 06:58 08:34 12:44 14:59 16:45 18:21
Sat 26 Dec, 2020 06:58 08:34 12:45 15:00 16:46 18:22
Sun 27 Dec, 2020 06:58 08:34 12:45 15:01 16:47 18:22
Mon 28 Dec, 2020 06:58 08:34 12:46 15:01 16:47 18:23
Tue 29 Dec, 2020 06:59 08:34 12:46 15:02 16:48 18:24
Wed 30 Dec, 2020 06:59 08:35 12:47 15:03 16:49 18:25
Thu 31 Dec, 2020 06:59 08:35 12:47 15:04 16:50 18:26

Prayer times Semey for January 2021

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Semey for February 2021

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

Prayer times Semey for March 2021

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment