Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Taraz for today 25 Apr

Fajr:04:52
Shurooq:06:15
Dhuhr:13:16
Asr:18:08
Magreeb:20:11
Isha:21:35

Расписание намаза для Taraz,,

Prayer times Taraz tomorrow 26 Apr

Fajr:04:50
Shurooq:06:14
Dhuhr:13:15
Asr:18:09
Magreeb:20:12
Isha:21:36

Prayer times Taraz for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:38 06:55 13:22 17:50 19:43 21:00
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:36 06:53 13:21 17:51 19:44 21:01
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:34 06:51 13:21 17:52 19:45 21:03
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:32 06:50 13:21 17:52 19:46 21:04
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:30 06:48 13:20 17:53 19:48 21:05
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:28 06:46 13:20 17:54 19:49 21:07
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:26 06:44 13:20 17:55 19:50 21:08
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:24 06:43 13:20 17:56 19:51 21:10
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:22 06:41 13:19 17:56 19:52 21:11
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:21 06:39 13:19 17:57 19:53 21:12
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:19 06:38 13:19 17:58 19:55 21:14
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:17 06:36 13:18 17:59 19:56 21:15
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:15 06:34 13:18 17:59 19:57 21:17
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:33 13:18 18:00 19:58 21:18
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:31 13:18 18:01 19:59 21:20
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:29 13:17 18:01 20:00 21:21
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:07 06:28 13:17 18:02 20:01 21:23
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:05 06:26 13:17 18:03 20:03 21:24
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:24 13:17 18:04 20:04 21:25
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:23 13:17 18:04 20:05 21:27
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:21 13:16 18:05 20:06 21:28
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:57 06:20 13:16 18:06 20:07 21:30
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:55 06:18 13:16 18:06 20:08 21:31
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:53 06:17 13:16 18:07 20:10 21:33
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:52 06:15 13:16 18:08 20:11 21:35
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:50 06:14 13:15 18:09 20:12 21:36
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:48 06:12 13:15 18:09 20:13 21:38
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:46 06:11 13:15 18:10 20:14 21:39
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:44 06:09 13:15 18:11 20:15 21:41
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:42 06:08 13:15 18:11 20:16 21:42

Prayer times Taraz for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:40 06:06 13:15 18:12 20:18 21:44
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:39 06:05 13:15 18:13 20:19 21:45
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:37 06:04 13:14 18:13 20:20 21:47
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:35 06:02 13:14 18:14 20:21 21:49
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:33 06:01 13:14 18:15 20:22 21:50
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:32 06:00 13:14 18:15 20:23 21:52
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:30 05:59 13:14 18:16 20:24 21:53
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:28 05:57 13:14 18:17 20:25 21:55
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:27 05:56 13:14 18:17 20:27 21:56
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:25 05:55 13:14 18:18 20:28 21:58
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:23 05:54 13:14 18:18 20:29 21:59
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:22 05:53 13:14 18:19 20:30 22:01
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:20 05:51 13:14 18:20 20:31 22:03
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:18 05:50 13:14 18:20 20:32 22:04
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:17 05:49 13:14 18:21 20:33 22:06
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:15 05:48 13:14 18:22 20:34 22:07
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:14 05:47 13:14 18:22 20:35 22:09
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:12 05:46 13:14 18:23 20:36 22:10
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:11 05:45 13:14 18:23 20:37 22:12
Mon 20 May, 2019 04:10 05:44 13:14 18:24 20:38 22:13
Tue 21 May, 2019 04:08 05:43 13:14 18:25 20:39 22:15
Wed 22 May, 2019 04:07 05:43 13:14 18:25 20:40 22:16
Thu 23 May, 2019 04:06 05:42 13:14 18:26 20:41 22:18
Fri 24 May, 2019 04:04 05:41 13:14 18:26 20:42 22:19
Sat 25 May, 2019 04:03 05:40 13:14 18:27 20:43 22:20
Sun 26 May, 2019 04:02 05:40 13:15 18:27 20:44 22:22
Mon 27 May, 2019 04:01 05:39 13:15 18:28 20:45 22:23
Tue 28 May, 2019 04:00 05:38 13:15 18:28 20:46 22:24
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:59 05:38 13:15 18:29 20:47 22:26
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:58 05:37 13:15 18:29 20:47 22:27
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:57 05:36 13:15 18:30 20:48 22:28

Prayer times Taraz for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 03:56 05:36 13:15 18:30 20:49 22:29
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 03:55 05:35 13:15 18:31 20:50 22:30
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 03:54 05:35 13:16 18:31 20:51 22:32
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 03:53 05:34 13:16 18:32 20:51 22:33
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 03:53 05:34 13:16 18:32 20:52 22:34
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 03:52 05:34 13:16 18:33 20:53 22:35
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 03:51 05:33 13:16 18:33 20:53 22:36
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 03:51 05:33 13:17 18:34 20:54 22:37
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 03:50 05:33 13:17 18:34 20:55 22:38
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 03:50 05:33 13:17 18:35 20:55 22:38
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 03:49 05:33 13:17 18:35 20:56 22:39
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 03:49 05:32 13:17 18:35 20:56 22:40
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 03:49 05:32 13:18 18:36 20:57 22:41
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:32 13:18 18:36 20:57 22:41
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:32 13:18 18:36 20:58 22:42
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:32 13:18 18:37 20:58 22:42
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:32 13:18 18:37 20:59 22:43
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:32 13:19 18:37 20:59 22:43
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:32 13:19 18:37 20:59 22:44
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:33 13:19 18:38 20:59 22:44
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 03:48 05:33 13:19 18:38 21:00 22:44
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 03:49 05:33 13:19 18:38 21:00 22:44
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 03:49 05:33 13:20 18:38 21:00 22:44
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 03:49 05:34 13:20 18:39 21:00 22:45
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 03:50 05:34 13:20 18:39 21:00 22:45
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 03:50 05:34 13:20 18:39 21:00 22:45
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 03:50 05:35 13:21 18:39 21:00 22:44
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 03:51 05:35 13:21 18:39 21:00 22:44
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 03:52 05:35 13:21 18:39 21:00 22:44
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 03:52 05:36 13:21 18:39 21:00 22:44

Prayer times Taraz for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 03:53 05:36 13:21 18:39 21:00 22:43
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 03:54 05:37 13:22 18:39 21:00 22:43
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 03:54 05:37 13:22 18:39 21:00 22:43
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 03:55 05:38 13:22 18:39 21:00 22:42
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 03:56 05:39 13:22 18:39 20:59 22:42
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 03:57 05:39 13:22 18:39 20:59 22:41
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 03:58 05:40 13:22 18:39 20:59 22:40
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 03:59 05:41 13:23 18:39 20:58 22:40
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 04:00 05:41 13:23 18:39 20:58 22:39
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 04:01 05:42 13:23 18:39 20:57 22:38
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 04:02 05:43 13:23 18:38 20:57 22:37
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 04:03 05:44 13:23 18:38 20:56 22:36
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 04:05 05:44 13:23 18:38 20:56 22:35
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 04:06 05:45 13:23 18:38 20:55 22:34
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 04:07 05:46 13:23 18:37 20:55 22:33
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 04:08 05:47 13:24 18:37 20:54 22:32
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 04:09 05:48 13:24 18:37 20:53 22:31
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 04:11 05:49 13:24 18:36 20:53 22:30
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 04:12 05:49 13:24 18:36 20:52 22:29
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 04:13 05:50 13:24 18:36 20:51 22:28
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 04:15 05:51 13:24 18:35 20:50 22:26
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:24 18:35 20:49 22:25
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 04:18 05:53 13:24 18:34 20:48 22:24
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 04:19 05:54 13:24 18:34 20:48 22:22
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 04:21 05:55 13:24 18:33 20:47 22:21
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 04:22 05:56 13:24 18:33 20:46 22:19
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 04:23 05:57 13:24 18:32 20:45 22:18
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 04:25 05:58 13:24 18:32 20:44 22:16
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 04:26 05:59 13:24 18:31 20:43 22:15
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 04:28 06:00 13:24 18:30 20:41 22:13
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 04:29 06:01 13:24 18:30 20:40 22:12