Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Taraz for today 21 Oct

Fajr:06:16
Shurooq:07:32
Dhuhr:13:02
Asr:16:43
Magreeb:18:26
Isha:19:41

Расписание намаза для Taraz,Жамбылская обл.,TRZ

Prayer times Taraz tomorrow 22 Oct

Fajr:06:18
Shurooq:07:33
Dhuhr:13:02
Asr:16:41
Magreeb:18:25
Isha:19:40

Prayer times Taraz for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:08 13:07 17:13 18:59 20:14
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:09 13:07 17:11 18:58 20:12
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:11 13:07 17:10 18:56 20:11
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:12 13:06 17:08 18:54 20:09
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:13 13:06 17:06 18:52 20:07
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:59 07:14 13:06 17:05 18:51 20:05
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:15 13:05 17:03 18:49 20:04
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:16 13:05 17:02 18:47 20:02
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:17 13:05 17:00 18:46 20:00
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:19 13:05 16:59 18:44 19:58
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:20 13:04 16:57 18:42 19:57
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:21 13:04 16:56 18:41 19:55
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:22 13:04 16:54 18:39 19:54
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:23 13:04 16:53 18:37 19:52
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:24 13:03 16:51 18:36 19:50
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:26 13:03 16:50 18:34 19:49
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:27 13:03 16:48 18:32 19:47
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:28 13:03 16:47 18:31 19:46
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:29 13:03 16:45 18:29 19:44
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:30 13:02 16:44 18:28 19:43
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:32 13:02 16:43 18:26 19:41
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:33 13:02 16:41 18:25 19:40
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:34 13:02 16:40 18:23 19:38
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:35 13:02 16:38 18:22 19:37
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:37 13:02 16:37 18:20 19:36
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:38 13:02 16:36 18:19 19:34
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:39 13:01 16:34 18:17 19:33
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:40 13:01 16:33 18:16 19:32
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:42 13:01 16:32 18:14 19:30
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:43 13:01 16:30 18:13 19:29
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:44 13:01 16:29 18:12 19:28

Prayer times Taraz for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:29 07:45 13:01 16:28 18:10 19:27
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:30 07:47 13:01 16:26 18:09 19:26
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:31 07:48 13:01 16:25 18:08 19:24
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:32 07:49 13:01 16:24 18:06 19:23
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:33 07:50 13:01 16:23 18:05 19:22
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:35 07:52 13:01 16:22 18:04 19:21
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:36 07:53 13:01 16:21 18:03 19:20
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:37 07:54 13:01 16:20 18:02 19:19
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:38 07:55 13:01 16:18 18:01 19:18
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:39 07:57 13:01 16:17 18:00 19:17
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:40 07:58 13:02 16:16 17:58 19:16
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:41 07:59 13:02 16:15 17:57 19:16
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:01 13:02 16:14 17:56 19:15
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:02 13:02 16:13 17:55 19:14
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:03 13:02 16:13 17:55 19:13
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:04 13:02 16:12 17:54 19:12
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:06 13:02 16:11 17:53 19:12
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:48 08:07 13:03 16:10 17:52 19:11
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:08 13:03 16:09 17:51 19:10
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:09 13:03 16:09 17:50 19:10
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:11 13:03 16:08 17:50 19:09
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:12 13:04 16:07 17:49 19:09
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:13 13:04 16:06 17:48 19:08
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:14 13:04 16:06 17:48 19:08
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:15 13:04 16:05 17:47 19:07
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:17 13:05 16:05 17:47 19:07
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:18 13:05 16:04 17:46 19:07
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:19 13:05 16:04 17:46 19:06
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:20 13:06 16:03 17:45 19:06
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:21 13:06 16:03 17:45 19:06

Prayer times Taraz for December 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 07:01 08:22 13:06 16:03 17:44 19:05
Sun 2 Dec, 2018 07:02 08:23 13:07 16:02 17:44 19:05
Mon 3 Dec, 2018 07:03 08:24 13:07 16:02 17:44 19:05
Tue 4 Dec, 2018 07:04 08:25 13:08 16:02 17:44 19:05
Wed 5 Dec, 2018 07:05 08:26 13:08 16:02 17:43 19:05
Thu 6 Dec, 2018 07:06 08:27 13:08 16:02 17:43 19:05
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 07:07 08:28 13:09 16:01 17:43 19:05
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 07:07 08:29 13:09 16:01 17:43 19:05
Sun 9 Dec, 2018 07:08 08:30 13:10 16:01 17:43 19:05
Mon 10 Dec, 2018 07:09 08:31 13:10 16:01 17:43 19:05
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 07:10 08:32 13:11 16:01 17:43 19:05
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 07:11 08:33 13:11 16:02 17:43 19:05
Thu 13 Dec, 2018 07:11 08:34 13:12 16:02 17:43 19:06
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 07:12 08:34 13:12 16:02 17:44 19:06
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:35 13:13 16:02 17:44 19:06
Sun 16 Dec, 2018 07:13 08:36 13:13 16:02 17:44 19:07
Mon 17 Dec, 2018 07:14 08:37 13:14 16:03 17:44 19:07
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:37 13:14 16:03 17:45 19:07
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 07:15 08:38 13:14 16:03 17:45 19:08
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:38 13:15 16:04 17:46 19:08
Fri 21 Dec, 2018 07:16 08:39 13:15 16:04 17:46 19:09
Sat 22 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:39 13:16 16:05 17:47 19:09
Sun 23 Dec, 2018 07:17 08:40 13:16 16:05 17:47 19:10
Mon 24 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:40 13:17 16:06 17:48 19:10
Tue 25 Dec, 2018 07:18 08:41 13:17 16:06 17:48 19:11
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:41 13:18 16:07 17:49 19:11
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:41 13:18 16:08 17:50 19:12
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 07:19 08:42 13:19 16:08 17:50 19:13
Sat 29 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:42 13:19 16:09 17:51 19:13
Sun 30 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:42 13:20 16:10 17:52 19:14
Mon 31 Dec, 2018 07:20 08:42 13:20 16:11 17:53 19:15

Prayer times Taraz for January 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша