Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Taraz for today 18 Aug

Fajr:04:57
Shurooq:06:21
Dhuhr:13:21
Asr:18:14
Magreeb:20:16
Isha:21:39

Расписание намаза для Taraz,Жамбылская обл.,TRZ

Prayer times Taraz tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:04:58
Shurooq:06:22
Dhuhr:13:21
Asr:18:12
Magreeb:20:14
Isha:21:37

Prayer times Taraz for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:31 06:02 13:24 18:29 20:39 22:10
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:33 06:03 13:24 18:28 20:38 22:08
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:04 13:24 18:27 20:37 22:06
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:05 13:24 18:27 20:35 22:05
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:37 06:07 13:24 18:26 20:34 22:03
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:39 06:08 13:23 18:25 20:33 22:01
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:09 13:23 18:24 20:31 22:00
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:10 13:23 18:23 20:30 21:58
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:43 06:11 13:23 18:22 20:29 21:56
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:45 06:12 13:23 18:22 20:27 21:54
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:13 13:23 18:21 20:26 21:52
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:48 06:14 13:23 18:20 20:25 21:51
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:49 06:15 13:22 18:19 20:23 21:49
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:51 06:16 13:22 18:18 20:22 21:47
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:52 06:17 13:22 18:17 20:20 21:45
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:18 13:22 18:16 20:19 21:43
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:55 06:19 13:22 18:15 20:17 21:41
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:21 13:21 18:14 20:16 21:39
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:58 06:22 13:21 18:12 20:14 21:37
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 05:00 06:23 13:21 18:11 20:13 21:35
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:24 13:21 18:10 20:11 21:34
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 05:02 06:25 13:20 18:09 20:09 21:32
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 05:04 06:26 13:20 18:08 20:08 21:30
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:05 06:27 13:20 18:07 20:06 21:28
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:28 13:20 18:06 20:05 21:26
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:08 06:29 13:19 18:04 20:03 21:24
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:10 06:30 13:19 18:03 20:01 21:22
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:11 06:31 13:19 18:02 20:00 21:20
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:32 13:19 18:01 19:58 21:18
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:34 13:18 17:59 19:56 21:16
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:15 06:35 13:18 17:58 19:55 21:14

Prayer times Taraz for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:16 06:36 13:18 17:57 19:53 21:12
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:18 06:37 13:17 17:55 19:51 21:10
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:38 13:17 17:54 19:49 21:08
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:20 06:39 13:17 17:53 19:48 21:06
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:22 06:40 13:16 17:51 19:46 21:04
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:23 06:41 13:16 17:50 19:44 21:02
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:24 06:42 13:16 17:49 19:42 21:00
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:43 13:15 17:47 19:41 20:58
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:27 06:44 13:15 17:46 19:39 20:56
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:28 06:45 13:15 17:44 19:37 20:54
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:46 13:14 17:43 19:35 20:52
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:31 06:48 13:14 17:41 19:34 20:50
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:32 06:49 13:14 17:40 19:32 20:48
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:33 06:50 13:13 17:38 19:30 20:46
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:35 06:51 13:13 17:37 19:28 20:44
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:36 06:52 13:12 17:36 19:26 20:42
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:37 06:53 13:12 17:34 19:25 20:40
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:38 06:54 13:12 17:33 19:23 20:38
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:39 06:55 13:11 17:31 19:21 20:37
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:41 06:56 13:11 17:30 19:19 20:35
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:42 06:57 13:11 17:28 19:17 20:33
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:43 06:58 13:10 17:27 19:16 20:31
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:44 06:59 13:10 17:25 19:14 20:29
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:01 13:10 17:23 19:12 20:27
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:47 07:02 13:09 17:22 19:10 20:25
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:03 13:09 17:20 19:08 20:23
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:49 07:04 13:09 17:19 19:07 20:21
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:05 13:08 17:17 19:05 20:20
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:06 13:08 17:16 19:03 20:18
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 05:52 07:07 13:08 17:14 19:01 20:16

Prayer times Taraz for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 05:54 07:08 13:07 17:13 18:59 20:14
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 05:55 07:09 13:07 17:11 18:58 20:12
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 05:56 07:11 13:07 17:10 18:56 20:11
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 05:57 07:12 13:06 17:08 18:54 20:09
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 05:58 07:13 13:06 17:06 18:52 20:07
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 05:59 07:14 13:06 17:05 18:51 20:05
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:01 07:15 13:05 17:03 18:49 20:04
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:02 07:16 13:05 17:02 18:47 20:02
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:17 13:05 17:00 18:46 20:00
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:19 13:05 16:59 18:44 19:58
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:05 07:20 13:04 16:57 18:42 19:57
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:21 13:04 16:56 18:41 19:55
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:22 13:04 16:54 18:39 19:54
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:23 13:04 16:53 18:37 19:52
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:24 13:03 16:51 18:36 19:50
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:11 07:26 13:03 16:50 18:34 19:49
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:27 13:03 16:48 18:32 19:47
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:28 13:03 16:47 18:31 19:46
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:29 13:03 16:45 18:29 19:44
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:15 07:30 13:02 16:44 18:28 19:43
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:32 13:02 16:43 18:26 19:41
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:18 07:33 13:02 16:41 18:25 19:40
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:34 13:02 16:40 18:23 19:38
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:35 13:02 16:38 18:22 19:37
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:37 13:02 16:37 18:20 19:36
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:22 07:38 13:02 16:36 18:19 19:34
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:39 13:01 16:34 18:17 19:33
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:40 13:01 16:33 18:16 19:32
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:42 13:01 16:32 18:14 19:30
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:43 13:01 16:30 18:13 19:29
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:44 13:01 16:29 18:12 19:28

Prayer times Taraz for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:29 07:45 13:01 16:28 18:10 19:27
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:30 07:47 13:01 16:26 18:09 19:26
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:31 07:48 13:01 16:25 18:08 19:24
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:32 07:49 13:01 16:24 18:06 19:23
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:33 07:50 13:01 16:23 18:05 19:22
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:35 07:52 13:01 16:22 18:04 19:21
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:36 07:53 13:01 16:21 18:03 19:20
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:37 07:54 13:01 16:20 18:02 19:19
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:38 07:55 13:01 16:18 18:01 19:18
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:39 07:57 13:01 16:17 18:00 19:17
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 06:40 07:58 13:02 16:16 17:58 19:16
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 06:41 07:59 13:02 16:15 17:57 19:16
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 06:42 08:01 13:02 16:14 17:56 19:15
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 06:43 08:02 13:02 16:13 17:55 19:14
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 06:45 08:03 13:02 16:13 17:55 19:13
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:04 13:02 16:12 17:54 19:12
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 06:47 08:06 13:02 16:11 17:53 19:12
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 06:48 08:07 13:03 16:10 17:52 19:11
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:08 13:03 16:09 17:51 19:10
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:09 13:03 16:09 17:50 19:10
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 06:51 08:11 13:03 16:08 17:50 19:09
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:12 13:04 16:07 17:49 19:09
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:13 13:04 16:06 17:48 19:08
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:14 13:04 16:06 17:48 19:08
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 06:55 08:15 13:04 16:05 17:47 19:07
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:17 13:05 16:05 17:47 19:07
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:18 13:05 16:04 17:46 19:07
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:19 13:05 16:04 17:46 19:06
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 06:59 08:20 13:06 16:03 17:45 19:06
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:21 13:06 16:03 17:45 19:06