Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhetisay for today 26 Apr

Fajr:05:09
Shurooq:06:29
Dhuhr:13:27
Asr:18:19
Magreeb:20:21
Isha:21:41

Расписание намаза для Zhetisay,Южно-Казахстанская обл.,ZHT

Prayer times Zhetisay tomorrow 27 Apr

Fajr:05:07
Shurooq:06:28
Dhuhr:13:27
Asr:18:20
Magreeb:20:22
Isha:21:43

Prayer times Zhetisay for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 05:53 07:07 13:34 18:03 19:54 21:08
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 05:52 07:06 13:33 18:04 19:55 21:10
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 05:50 07:04 13:33 18:04 19:56 21:11
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 05:48 07:03 13:33 18:05 19:57 21:12
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 05:46 07:01 13:32 18:06 19:59 21:13
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 05:44 06:59 13:32 18:06 20:00 21:15
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 05:43 06:58 13:32 18:07 20:01 21:16
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 05:41 06:56 13:32 18:08 20:02 21:17
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 05:39 06:54 13:31 18:08 20:03 21:18
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 05:37 06:53 13:31 18:09 20:04 21:20
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 05:35 06:51 13:31 18:10 20:05 21:21
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 05:33 06:50 13:30 18:10 20:06 21:22
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 05:32 06:48 13:30 18:11 20:07 21:24
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 05:30 06:47 13:30 18:12 20:08 21:25
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 05:28 06:45 13:30 18:12 20:09 21:26
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 05:26 06:44 13:29 18:13 20:10 21:28
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 05:24 06:42 13:29 18:14 20:11 21:29
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 05:23 06:41 13:29 18:14 20:12 21:30
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 05:21 06:39 13:29 18:15 20:13 21:32
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 05:19 06:38 13:29 18:16 20:14 21:33
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 05:17 06:36 13:28 18:16 20:15 21:34
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 05:16 06:35 13:28 18:17 20:16 21:36
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 05:14 06:33 13:28 18:17 20:17 21:37
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 05:12 06:32 13:28 18:18 20:18 21:38
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 05:10 06:30 13:28 18:19 20:20 21:40
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 05:09 06:29 13:27 18:19 20:21 21:41
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 05:07 06:28 13:27 18:20 20:22 21:43
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 05:05 06:26 13:27 18:20 20:23 21:44
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 05:04 06:25 13:27 18:21 20:24 21:45
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 05:02 06:24 13:27 18:22 20:25 21:47

Prayer times Zhetisay for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 05:00 06:22 13:27 18:22 20:26 21:48
Tue 2 May, 2017 04:59 06:21 13:27 18:23 20:27 21:50
Wed 3 May, 2017 04:57 06:20 13:27 18:23 20:28 21:51
Thu 4 May, 2017 04:55 06:19 13:26 18:24 20:29 21:52
Fri 5 May, 2017 04:54 06:17 13:26 18:25 20:30 21:54
Sat 6 May, 2017 04:52 06:16 13:26 18:25 20:31 21:55
Sun 7 May, 2017 04:51 06:15 13:26 18:26 20:32 21:57
Mon 8 May, 2017 04:49 06:14 13:26 18:26 20:33 21:58
Tue 9 May, 2017 04:48 06:13 13:26 18:27 20:34 21:59
Wed 10 May, 2017 04:46 06:12 13:26 18:27 20:35 22:01
Thu 11 May, 2017 04:45 06:11 13:26 18:28 20:36 22:02
Fri 12 May, 2017 04:43 06:10 13:26 18:29 20:37 22:04
Sat 13 May, 2017 04:42 06:09 13:26 18:29 20:38 22:05
Sun 14 May, 2017 04:40 06:08 13:26 18:30 20:39 22:06
Mon 15 May, 2017 04:39 06:07 13:26 18:30 20:40 22:08
Tue 16 May, 2017 04:38 06:06 13:26 18:31 20:41 22:09
Wed 17 May, 2017 04:36 06:05 13:26 18:31 20:42 22:10
Thu 18 May, 2017 04:35 06:04 13:26 18:32 20:43 22:12
Fri 19 May, 2017 04:34 06:03 13:26 18:32 20:44 22:13
Sat 20 May, 2017 04:33 06:02 13:26 18:33 20:45 22:14
Sun 21 May, 2017 04:32 06:01 13:26 18:34 20:46 22:16
Mon 22 May, 2017 04:30 06:01 13:26 18:34 20:47 22:17
Tue 23 May, 2017 04:29 06:00 13:26 18:35 20:47 22:18
Wed 24 May, 2017 04:28 05:59 13:27 18:35 20:48 22:20
Thu 25 May, 2017 04:27 05:58 13:27 18:36 20:49 22:21
Fri 26 May, 2017 04:26 05:58 13:27 18:36 20:50 22:22
Sat 27 May, 2017 04:25 05:57 13:27 18:37 20:51 22:23
Sun 28 May, 2017 04:24 05:57 13:27 18:37 20:52 22:24
Mon 29 May, 2017 04:23 05:56 13:27 18:38 20:52 22:25
Tue 30 May, 2017 04:22 05:56 13:27 18:38 20:53 22:27
Wed 31 May, 2017 04:22 05:55 13:27 18:39 20:54 22:28

Prayer times Zhetisay for June 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Jun, 2017 04:21 05:55 13:28 18:39 20:55 22:29
Fri 2 Jun, 2017 04:20 05:54 13:28 18:39 20:55 22:30
Sat 3 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:54 13:28 18:40 20:56 22:31
Sun 4 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:53 13:28 18:40 20:57 22:32
Mon 5 Jun, 2017 04:18 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:33
Tue 6 Jun, 2017 04:18 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:33
Wed 7 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:53 13:29 18:42 20:59 22:34
Thu 8 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:52 13:29 18:42 20:59 22:35
Fri 9 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:42 21:00 22:36
Sat 10 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:00 22:37
Sun 11 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:01 22:37
Mon 12 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:43 21:01 22:38
Tue 13 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:39
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:39
Thu 15 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:03 22:40
Fri 16 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:45 21:03 22:40
Sat 17 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:40
Sun 18 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Mon 19 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Tue 20 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:04 22:41
Wed 21 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:05 22:42
Thu 22 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Fri 23 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Sun 25 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:54 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Mon 26 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Tue 27 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Wed 28 Jun, 2017 04:18 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Thu 29 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Fri 30 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:56 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:41

Prayer times Zhetisay for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 04:20 05:56 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:41
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 04:20 05:57 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:41
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 04:21 05:57 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:40
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 04:22 05:58 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:40
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 04:23 05:58 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:40
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 04:24 05:59 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:39
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 04:24 05:59 13:35 18:47 21:04 22:38
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 04:25 06:00 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:38
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 04:26 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:37
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 04:27 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:02 22:36
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 04:28 06:02 13:35 18:47 21:02 22:36
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 04:29 06:03 13:35 18:46 21:02 22:35
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 04:30 06:04 13:35 18:46 21:01 22:34
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 04:31 06:04 13:36 18:46 21:00 22:33
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 04:33 06:05 13:36 18:46 21:00 22:32
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 04:34 06:06 13:36 18:45 20:59 22:31
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 04:35 06:07 13:36 18:45 20:59 22:30
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 04:36 06:08 13:36 18:45 20:58 22:29
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 04:37 06:08 13:36 18:44 20:57 22:28
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 04:38 06:09 13:36 18:44 20:57 22:27
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 04:40 06:10 13:36 18:44 20:56 22:26
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 04:41 06:11 13:36 18:43 20:55 22:25
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 04:42 06:12 13:36 18:43 20:54 22:24
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 04:43 06:13 13:36 18:42 20:53 22:22
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 04:45 06:14 13:36 18:42 20:52 22:21
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 04:46 06:15 13:36 18:41 20:52 22:20
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 04:47 06:15 13:36 18:41 20:51 22:18
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 04:49 06:16 13:36 18:40 20:50 22:17
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 04:50 06:17 13:36 18:40 20:49 22:16
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 04:51 06:18 13:36 18:39 20:48 22:14
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 04:53 06:19 13:36 18:39 20:47 22:13