Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhetisay for today 23 Mar

Fajr:06:10
Shurooq:07:22
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:17:56
Magreeb:19:45
Isha:20:58

Расписание намаза для Zhetisay,Южно-Казахстанская обл.,ZHT

Prayer times Zhetisay tomorrow 24 Mar

Fajr:06:08
Shurooq:07:21
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:17:57
Magreeb:19:46
Isha:20:59

Prayer times Zhetisay for March 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Mar, 2017 06:46 07:58 13:42 17:37 19:21 20:33
Thu 2 Mar, 2017 06:44 07:56 13:42 17:38 19:22 20:34
Fri 3 Mar, 2017 06:43 07:55 13:42 17:39 19:23 20:35
Sat 4 Mar, 2017 06:41 07:53 13:41 17:40 19:24 20:36
Sun 5 Mar, 2017 06:40 07:52 13:41 17:41 19:25 20:37
Mon 6 Mar, 2017 06:38 07:50 13:41 17:42 19:26 20:38
Tue 7 Mar, 2017 06:37 07:49 13:41 17:43 19:28 20:40
Wed 8 Mar, 2017 06:35 07:47 13:40 17:43 19:29 20:41
Thu 9 Mar, 2017 06:33 07:45 13:40 17:44 19:30 20:42
Fri 10 Mar, 2017 06:32 07:44 13:40 17:45 19:31 20:43
Sat 11 Mar, 2017 06:30 07:42 13:40 17:46 19:32 20:44
Sun 12 Mar, 2017 06:29 07:41 13:39 17:47 19:33 20:45
Mon 13 Mar, 2017 06:27 07:39 13:39 17:48 19:34 20:46
Tue 14 Mar, 2017 06:25 07:37 13:39 17:49 19:35 20:47
Wed 15 Mar, 2017 06:24 07:36 13:39 17:50 19:36 20:48
Thu 16 Mar, 2017 06:22 07:34 13:38 17:51 19:37 20:50
Fri 17 Mar, 2017 06:20 07:32 13:38 17:51 19:38 20:51
Sat 18 Mar, 2017 06:18 07:31 13:38 17:52 19:40 20:52
Sun 19 Mar, 2017 06:17 07:29 13:37 17:53 19:41 20:53
Mon 20 Mar, 2017 06:15 07:27 13:37 17:54 19:42 20:54
Tue 21 Mar, 2017 06:13 07:26 13:37 17:55 19:43 20:55
Wed 22 Mar, 2017 06:11 07:24 13:37 17:55 19:44 20:57
Thu 23 Mar, 2017 06:10 07:22 13:36 17:56 19:45 20:58
Fri 24 Mar, 2017 06:08 07:21 13:36 17:57 19:46 20:59
Sat 25 Mar, 2017 06:06 07:19 13:36 17:58 19:47 21:00
Sun 26 Mar, 2017 06:04 07:17 13:35 17:58 19:48 21:01
Mon 27 Mar, 2017 06:03 07:16 13:35 17:59 19:49 21:02
Tue 28 Mar, 2017 06:01 07:14 13:35 18:00 19:50 21:04
Wed 29 Mar, 2017 05:59 07:12 13:34 18:01 19:51 21:05
Thu 30 Mar, 2017 05:57 07:11 13:34 18:01 19:52 21:06
Fri 31 Mar, 2017 05:55 07:09 13:34 18:02 19:53 21:07

Prayer times Zhetisay for April 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Apr, 2017 05:53 07:07 13:34 18:03 19:54 21:08
Sun 2 Apr, 2017 05:52 07:06 13:33 18:04 19:55 21:10
Mon 3 Apr, 2017 05:50 07:04 13:33 18:04 19:56 21:11
Tue 4 Apr, 2017 05:48 07:03 13:33 18:05 19:57 21:12
Wed 5 Apr, 2017 05:46 07:01 13:32 18:06 19:59 21:13
Thu 6 Apr, 2017 05:44 06:59 13:32 18:06 20:00 21:15
Fri 7 Apr, 2017 05:43 06:58 13:32 18:07 20:01 21:16
Sat 8 Apr, 2017 05:41 06:56 13:32 18:08 20:02 21:17
Sun 9 Apr, 2017 05:39 06:54 13:31 18:08 20:03 21:18
Mon 10 Apr, 2017 05:37 06:53 13:31 18:09 20:04 21:20
Tue 11 Apr, 2017 05:35 06:51 13:31 18:10 20:05 21:21
Wed 12 Apr, 2017 05:33 06:50 13:30 18:10 20:06 21:22
Thu 13 Apr, 2017 05:32 06:48 13:30 18:11 20:07 21:24
Fri 14 Apr, 2017 05:30 06:47 13:30 18:12 20:08 21:25
Sat 15 Apr, 2017 05:28 06:45 13:30 18:12 20:09 21:26
Sun 16 Apr, 2017 05:26 06:44 13:29 18:13 20:10 21:28
Mon 17 Apr, 2017 05:24 06:42 13:29 18:14 20:11 21:29
Tue 18 Apr, 2017 05:23 06:41 13:29 18:14 20:12 21:30
Wed 19 Apr, 2017 05:21 06:39 13:29 18:15 20:13 21:32
Thu 20 Apr, 2017 05:19 06:38 13:29 18:16 20:14 21:33
Fri 21 Apr, 2017 05:17 06:36 13:28 18:16 20:15 21:34
Sat 22 Apr, 2017 05:16 06:35 13:28 18:17 20:16 21:36
Sun 23 Apr, 2017 05:14 06:33 13:28 18:17 20:17 21:37
Mon 24 Apr, 2017 05:12 06:32 13:28 18:18 20:18 21:38
Tue 25 Apr, 2017 05:10 06:30 13:28 18:19 20:20 21:40
Wed 26 Apr, 2017 05:09 06:29 13:27 18:19 20:21 21:41
Thu 27 Apr, 2017 05:07 06:28 13:27 18:20 20:22 21:43
Fri 28 Apr, 2017 05:05 06:26 13:27 18:20 20:23 21:44
Sat 29 Apr, 2017 05:04 06:25 13:27 18:21 20:24 21:45
Sun 30 Apr, 2017 05:02 06:24 13:27 18:22 20:25 21:47

Prayer times Zhetisay for May 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 May, 2017 05:00 06:22 13:27 18:22 20:26 21:48
Tue 2 May, 2017 04:59 06:21 13:27 18:23 20:27 21:50
Wed 3 May, 2017 04:57 06:20 13:27 18:23 20:28 21:51
Thu 4 May, 2017 04:55 06:19 13:26 18:24 20:29 21:52
Fri 5 May, 2017 04:54 06:17 13:26 18:25 20:30 21:54
Sat 6 May, 2017 04:52 06:16 13:26 18:25 20:31 21:55
Sun 7 May, 2017 04:51 06:15 13:26 18:26 20:32 21:57
Mon 8 May, 2017 04:49 06:14 13:26 18:26 20:33 21:58
Tue 9 May, 2017 04:48 06:13 13:26 18:27 20:34 21:59
Wed 10 May, 2017 04:46 06:12 13:26 18:27 20:35 22:01
Thu 11 May, 2017 04:45 06:11 13:26 18:28 20:36 22:02
Fri 12 May, 2017 04:43 06:10 13:26 18:29 20:37 22:04
Sat 13 May, 2017 04:42 06:09 13:26 18:29 20:38 22:05
Sun 14 May, 2017 04:40 06:08 13:26 18:30 20:39 22:06
Mon 15 May, 2017 04:39 06:07 13:26 18:30 20:40 22:08
Tue 16 May, 2017 04:38 06:06 13:26 18:31 20:41 22:09
Wed 17 May, 2017 04:36 06:05 13:26 18:31 20:42 22:10
Thu 18 May, 2017 04:35 06:04 13:26 18:32 20:43 22:12
Fri 19 May, 2017 04:34 06:03 13:26 18:32 20:44 22:13
Sat 20 May, 2017 04:33 06:02 13:26 18:33 20:45 22:14
Sun 21 May, 2017 04:32 06:01 13:26 18:34 20:46 22:16
Mon 22 May, 2017 04:30 06:01 13:26 18:34 20:47 22:17
Tue 23 May, 2017 04:29 06:00 13:26 18:35 20:47 22:18
Wed 24 May, 2017 04:28 05:59 13:27 18:35 20:48 22:20
Thu 25 May, 2017 04:27 05:58 13:27 18:36 20:49 22:21
Fri 26 May, 2017 04:26 05:58 13:27 18:36 20:50 22:22
Sat 27 May, 2017 04:25 05:57 13:27 18:37 20:51 22:23
Sun 28 May, 2017 04:24 05:57 13:27 18:37 20:52 22:24
Mon 29 May, 2017 04:23 05:56 13:27 18:38 20:52 22:25
Tue 30 May, 2017 04:22 05:56 13:27 18:38 20:53 22:27
Wed 31 May, 2017 04:22 05:55 13:27 18:39 20:54 22:28

Prayer times Zhetisay for June 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Jun, 2017 04:21 05:55 13:28 18:39 20:55 22:29
Fri 2 Jun, 2017 04:20 05:54 13:28 18:39 20:55 22:30
Sat 3 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:54 13:28 18:40 20:56 22:31
Sun 4 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:53 13:28 18:40 20:57 22:32
Mon 5 Jun, 2017 04:18 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:33
Tue 6 Jun, 2017 04:18 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:33
Wed 7 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:53 13:29 18:42 20:59 22:34
Thu 8 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:52 13:29 18:42 20:59 22:35
Fri 9 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:42 21:00 22:36
Sat 10 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:00 22:37
Sun 11 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:01 22:37
Mon 12 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:43 21:01 22:38
Tue 13 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:39
Wed 14 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:39
Thu 15 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:03 22:40
Fri 16 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:45 21:03 22:40
Sat 17 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:40
Sun 18 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Mon 19 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Tue 20 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:04 22:41
Wed 21 Jun, 2017 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:05 22:42
Thu 22 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Fri 23 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Sat 24 Jun, 2017 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Sun 25 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:54 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Mon 26 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Tue 27 Jun, 2017 04:17 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Wed 28 Jun, 2017 04:18 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Thu 29 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Fri 30 Jun, 2017 04:19 05:56 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:41