Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhetisay for today 20 May

Fajr:04:33
Shurooq:06:03
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:18:33
Magreeb:20:44
Isha:22:14

Расписание намаза для Zhetisay,,

Prayer times Zhetisay tomorrow 21 May

Fajr:04:32
Shurooq:06:02
Dhuhr:13:26
Asr:18:33
Magreeb:20:45
Isha:22:15

Prayer times Zhetisay for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 05:01 06:23 13:27 18:22 20:25 21:47
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:59 06:22 13:27 18:23 20:26 21:49
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:58 06:20 13:27 18:23 20:27 21:50
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:56 06:19 13:27 18:24 20:28 21:52
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:55 06:18 13:26 18:24 20:29 21:53
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:53 06:17 13:26 18:25 20:30 21:55
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:51 06:16 13:26 18:25 20:32 21:56
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:50 06:14 13:26 18:26 20:33 21:57
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:48 06:13 13:26 18:27 20:34 21:59
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:47 06:12 13:26 18:27 20:35 22:00
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:45 06:11 13:26 18:28 20:36 22:02
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:44 06:10 13:26 18:28 20:37 22:03
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:43 06:09 13:26 18:29 20:38 22:04
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:41 06:08 13:26 18:29 20:39 22:06
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:40 06:07 13:26 18:30 20:40 22:07
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:38 06:06 13:26 18:31 20:41 22:08
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:37 06:05 13:26 18:31 20:41 22:10
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:36 06:04 13:26 18:32 20:42 22:11
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:35 06:03 13:26 18:32 20:43 22:12
Mon 20 May, 2019 04:33 06:03 13:26 18:33 20:44 22:14
Tue 21 May, 2019 04:32 06:02 13:26 18:33 20:45 22:15
Wed 22 May, 2019 04:31 06:01 13:26 18:34 20:46 22:16
Thu 23 May, 2019 04:30 06:00 13:26 18:34 20:47 22:18
Fri 24 May, 2019 04:29 05:59 13:26 18:35 20:48 22:19
Sat 25 May, 2019 04:28 05:59 13:27 18:35 20:49 22:20
Sun 26 May, 2019 04:27 05:58 13:27 18:36 20:50 22:21
Mon 27 May, 2019 04:26 05:57 13:27 18:36 20:50 22:23
Tue 28 May, 2019 04:25 05:57 13:27 18:37 20:51 22:24
Wed 29 May, 2019 04:24 05:56 13:27 18:37 20:52 22:25
Thu 30 May, 2019 04:23 05:56 13:27 18:38 20:53 22:26
Fri 31 May, 2019 04:22 05:55 13:27 18:38 20:54 22:27

Prayer times Zhetisay for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 04:21 05:55 13:27 18:39 20:54 22:28
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 04:21 05:54 13:28 18:39 20:55 22:29
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 04:20 05:54 13:28 18:40 20:56 22:30
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 04:19 05:54 13:28 18:40 20:57 22:31
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 04:19 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:57 22:32
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 04:18 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:33
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:34
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:52 13:29 18:42 20:59 22:35
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:52 13:29 18:42 21:00 22:35
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:00 22:36
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:01 22:37
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:01 22:38
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:38
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:39
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:03 22:39
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:45 21:03 22:40
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:40
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:04 22:41
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:04 22:42
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:54 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 04:18 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 04:18 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 04:19 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42

Prayer times Zhetisay for July 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jul, 2019 04:19 05:56 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:41
Tue 2 Jul, 2019 04:20 05:56 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:41
Wed 3 Jul, 2019 04:21 05:57 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:41
Thu 4 Jul, 2019 04:22 05:57 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:40
Fri 5 Jul, 2019 04:22 05:58 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:40
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 04:23 05:59 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:39
Sun 7 Jul, 2019 04:24 05:59 13:35 18:47 21:04 22:39
Mon 8 Jul, 2019 04:25 06:00 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:38
Tue 9 Jul, 2019 04:26 06:00 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:37
Wed 10 Jul, 2019 04:27 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:37
Thu 11 Jul, 2019 04:28 06:02 13:35 18:47 21:02 22:36
Fri 12 Jul, 2019 04:29 06:02 13:35 18:46 21:02 22:35
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 04:30 06:03 13:35 18:46 21:01 22:34
Sun 14 Jul, 2019 04:31 06:04 13:36 18:46 21:01 22:34
Mon 15 Jul, 2019 04:32 06:05 13:36 18:46 21:00 22:33
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 04:33 06:06 13:36 18:46 21:00 22:32
Wed 17 Jul, 2019 04:34 06:06 13:36 18:45 20:59 22:31
Thu 18 Jul, 2019 04:35 06:07 13:36 18:45 20:58 22:30
Fri 19 Jul, 2019 04:37 06:08 13:36 18:45 20:58 22:29
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 04:38 06:09 13:36 18:44 20:57 22:28
Sun 21 Jul, 2019 04:39 06:10 13:36 18:44 20:56 22:27
Mon 22 Jul, 2019 04:40 06:11 13:36 18:44 20:55 22:25
Tue 23 Jul, 2019 04:42 06:11 13:36 18:43 20:55 22:24
Wed 24 Jul, 2019 04:43 06:12 13:36 18:43 20:54 22:23
Thu 25 Jul, 2019 04:44 06:13 13:36 18:42 20:53 22:22
Fri 26 Jul, 2019 04:45 06:14 13:36 18:42 20:52 22:20
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 04:47 06:15 13:36 18:41 20:51 22:19
Sun 28 Jul, 2019 04:48 06:16 13:36 18:41 20:50 22:18
Mon 29 Jul, 2019 04:49 06:17 13:36 18:40 20:49 22:16
Tue 30 Jul, 2019 04:51 06:18 13:36 18:39 20:48 22:15
Wed 31 Jul, 2019 04:52 06:19 13:36 18:39 20:47 22:14

Prayer times Zhetisay for August 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Aug, 2019 04:53 06:20 13:36 18:38 20:46 22:12
Fri 2 Aug, 2019 04:55 06:21 13:36 18:38 20:45 22:11
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 04:56 06:22 13:36 18:37 20:44 22:09
Sun 4 Aug, 2019 04:57 06:23 13:36 18:36 20:43 22:08
Mon 5 Aug, 2019 04:59 06:23 13:36 18:36 20:41 22:06
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 05:00 06:24 13:36 18:35 20:40 22:04
Wed 7 Aug, 2019 05:01 06:25 13:36 18:34 20:39 22:03
Thu 8 Aug, 2019 05:03 06:26 13:35 18:33 20:38 22:01
Fri 9 Aug, 2019 05:04 06:27 13:35 18:32 20:37 22:00
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 05:05 06:28 13:35 18:32 20:35 21:58
Sun 11 Aug, 2019 05:07 06:29 13:35 18:31 20:34 21:56
Mon 12 Aug, 2019 05:08 06:30 13:35 18:30 20:33 21:55
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 05:09 06:31 13:35 18:29 20:31 21:53
Wed 14 Aug, 2019 05:11 06:32 13:34 18:28 20:30 21:51
Thu 15 Aug, 2019 05:12 06:33 13:34 18:27 20:29 21:50
Fri 16 Aug, 2019 05:13 06:34 13:34 18:26 20:27 21:48
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 05:15 06:35 13:34 18:25 20:26 21:46
Sun 18 Aug, 2019 05:16 06:36 13:34 18:24 20:24 21:44
Mon 19 Aug, 2019 05:17 06:37 13:33 18:23 20:23 21:43
Tue 20 Aug, 2019 05:19 06:38 13:33 18:22 20:22 21:41
Wed 21 Aug, 2019 05:20 06:39 13:33 18:21 20:20 21:39
Thu 22 Aug, 2019 05:21 06:40 13:33 18:20 20:19 21:37
Fri 23 Aug, 2019 05:23 06:41 13:32 18:19 20:17 21:35
Sat 24 Aug, 2019 05:24 06:42 13:32 18:18 20:16 21:34
Sun 25 Aug, 2019 05:25 06:43 13:32 18:17 20:14 21:32
Mon 26 Aug, 2019 05:26 06:44 13:32 18:16 20:12 21:30
Tue 27 Aug, 2019 05:28 06:45 13:31 18:15 20:11 21:28
Wed 28 Aug, 2019 05:29 06:46 13:31 18:13 20:09 21:26
Thu 29 Aug, 2019 05:30 06:47 13:31 18:12 20:08 21:25
Fri 30 Aug, 2019 05:31 06:48 13:30 18:11 20:06 21:23
Sat 31 Aug, 2019 05:33 06:49 13:30 18:10 20:05 21:21