Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhetisay for today 25 Jul

Fajr:04:45
Shurooq:06:14
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:18:42
Magreeb:20:52
Isha:22:21

Расписание намаза для Zhetisay,Южно-Казахстанская обл.,ZHT

Prayer times Zhetisay tomorrow 26 Jul

Fajr:04:46
Shurooq:06:15
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:18:41
Magreeb:20:52
Isha:22:20

Prayer times Zhetisay for July 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jul, 2017 04:20 05:56 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:41
Sun 2 Jul, 2017 04:20 05:57 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:41
Mon 3 Jul, 2017 04:21 05:57 13:34 18:47 21:05 22:40
Tue 4 Jul, 2017 04:22 05:58 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:40
Wed 5 Jul, 2017 04:23 05:58 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:40
Thu 6 Jul, 2017 04:24 05:59 13:34 18:47 21:04 22:39
Fri 7 Jul, 2017 04:24 05:59 13:35 18:47 21:04 22:38
Sat 8 Jul, 2017 04:25 06:00 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:38
Sun 9 Jul, 2017 04:26 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:03 22:37
Mon 10 Jul, 2017 04:27 06:01 13:35 18:47 21:02 22:36
Tue 11 Jul, 2017 04:28 06:02 13:35 18:47 21:02 22:36
Wed 12 Jul, 2017 04:29 06:03 13:35 18:46 21:02 22:35
Thu 13 Jul, 2017 04:30 06:04 13:35 18:46 21:01 22:34
Fri 14 Jul, 2017 04:31 06:04 13:36 18:46 21:00 22:33
Sat 15 Jul, 2017 04:33 06:05 13:36 18:46 21:00 22:32
Sun 16 Jul, 2017 04:34 06:06 13:36 18:45 20:59 22:31
Mon 17 Jul, 2017 04:35 06:07 13:36 18:45 20:59 22:30
Tue 18 Jul, 2017 04:36 06:08 13:36 18:45 20:58 22:29
Wed 19 Jul, 2017 04:37 06:08 13:36 18:44 20:57 22:28
Thu 20 Jul, 2017 04:38 06:09 13:36 18:44 20:57 22:27
Fri 21 Jul, 2017 04:40 06:10 13:36 18:44 20:56 22:26
Sat 22 Jul, 2017 04:41 06:11 13:36 18:43 20:55 22:25
Sun 23 Jul, 2017 04:42 06:12 13:36 18:43 20:54 22:24
Mon 24 Jul, 2017 04:43 06:13 13:36 18:42 20:53 22:22
Tue 25 Jul, 2017 04:45 06:14 13:36 18:42 20:52 22:21
Wed 26 Jul, 2017 04:46 06:15 13:36 18:41 20:52 22:20
Thu 27 Jul, 2017 04:47 06:15 13:36 18:41 20:51 22:18
Fri 28 Jul, 2017 04:49 06:16 13:36 18:40 20:50 22:17
Sat 29 Jul, 2017 04:50 06:17 13:36 18:40 20:49 22:16
Sun 30 Jul, 2017 04:51 06:18 13:36 18:39 20:48 22:14
Mon 31 Jul, 2017 04:53 06:19 13:36 18:39 20:47 22:13

Prayer times Zhetisay for August 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Aug, 2017 04:54 06:20 13:36 18:38 20:45 22:11
Wed 2 Aug, 2017 04:55 06:21 13:36 18:37 20:44 22:10
Thu 3 Aug, 2017 04:57 06:22 13:36 18:37 20:43 22:08
Fri 4 Aug, 2017 04:58 06:23 13:36 18:36 20:42 22:07
Sat 5 Aug, 2017 04:59 06:24 13:36 18:35 20:41 22:05
Sun 6 Aug, 2017 05:01 06:25 13:36 18:34 20:40 22:04
Mon 7 Aug, 2017 05:02 06:26 13:35 18:34 20:38 22:02
Tue 8 Aug, 2017 05:03 06:27 13:35 18:33 20:37 22:01
Wed 9 Aug, 2017 05:05 06:28 13:35 18:32 20:36 21:59
Thu 10 Aug, 2017 05:06 06:29 13:35 18:31 20:35 21:57
Fri 11 Aug, 2017 05:07 06:30 13:35 18:30 20:33 21:56
Sat 12 Aug, 2017 05:09 06:31 13:35 18:29 20:32 21:54
Sun 13 Aug, 2017 05:10 06:32 13:35 18:29 20:31 21:52
Mon 14 Aug, 2017 05:11 06:33 13:34 18:28 20:29 21:50
Tue 15 Aug, 2017 05:13 06:34 13:34 18:27 20:28 21:49
Wed 16 Aug, 2017 05:14 06:35 13:34 18:26 20:27 21:47
Thu 17 Aug, 2017 05:15 06:36 13:34 18:25 20:25 21:45
Fri 18 Aug, 2017 05:17 06:37 13:34 18:24 20:24 21:44
Sat 19 Aug, 2017 05:18 06:38 13:33 18:23 20:22 21:42
Sun 20 Aug, 2017 05:19 06:39 13:33 18:22 20:21 21:40
Mon 21 Aug, 2017 05:21 06:40 13:33 18:21 20:19 21:38
Tue 22 Aug, 2017 05:22 06:41 13:33 18:20 20:18 21:36
Wed 23 Aug, 2017 05:23 06:42 13:32 18:19 20:16 21:35
Thu 24 Aug, 2017 05:24 06:43 13:32 18:17 20:15 21:33
Fri 25 Aug, 2017 05:26 06:44 13:32 18:16 20:13 21:31
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 05:27 06:45 13:31 18:15 20:12 21:29
Sun 27 Aug, 2017 05:28 06:46 13:31 18:14 20:10 21:27
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 05:30 06:47 13:31 18:13 20:09 21:26
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 05:31 06:48 13:31 18:12 20:07 21:24
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 05:32 06:49 13:30 18:10 20:05 21:22
Thu 31 Aug, 2017 05:33 06:50 13:30 18:09 20:04 21:20

Prayer times Zhetisay for September 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Sep, 2017 05:34 06:50 13:30 18:08 20:02 21:18
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 05:36 06:51 13:29 18:07 20:01 21:16
Sun 3 Sep, 2017 05:37 06:52 13:29 18:05 19:59 21:14
Mon 4 Sep, 2017 05:38 06:53 13:29 18:04 19:57 21:13
Tue 5 Sep, 2017 05:39 06:54 13:28 18:03 19:56 21:11
Wed 6 Sep, 2017 05:40 06:55 13:28 18:02 19:54 21:09
Thu 7 Sep, 2017 05:42 06:56 13:28 18:00 19:52 21:07
Fri 8 Sep, 2017 05:43 06:57 13:27 17:59 19:51 21:05
Sat 9 Sep, 2017 05:44 06:58 13:27 17:58 19:49 21:03
Sun 10 Sep, 2017 05:45 06:59 13:27 17:56 19:47 21:01
Mon 11 Sep, 2017 05:46 07:00 13:26 17:55 19:46 21:00
Tue 12 Sep, 2017 05:47 07:01 13:26 17:54 19:44 20:58
Wed 13 Sep, 2017 05:48 07:02 13:26 17:52 19:42 20:56
Thu 14 Sep, 2017 05:50 07:03 13:25 17:51 19:41 20:54
Fri 15 Sep, 2017 05:51 07:04 13:25 17:50 19:39 20:52
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 05:52 07:05 13:25 17:48 19:37 20:50
Sun 17 Sep, 2017 05:53 07:06 13:24 17:47 19:36 20:49
Mon 18 Sep, 2017 05:54 07:07 13:24 17:45 19:34 20:47
Tue 19 Sep, 2017 05:55 07:08 13:23 17:44 19:32 20:45
Wed 20 Sep, 2017 05:56 07:09 13:23 17:42 19:30 20:43
Thu 21 Sep, 2017 05:57 07:10 13:23 17:41 19:29 20:41
Fri 22 Sep, 2017 05:58 07:11 13:22 17:40 19:27 20:40
Sat 23 Sep, 2017 05:59 07:12 13:22 17:38 19:25 20:38
Sun 24 Sep, 2017 06:01 07:13 13:22 17:37 19:24 20:36
Mon 25 Sep, 2017 06:02 07:14 13:21 17:35 19:22 20:34
Tue 26 Sep, 2017 06:03 07:15 13:21 17:34 19:20 20:33
Wed 27 Sep, 2017 06:04 07:16 13:21 17:32 19:19 20:31
Thu 28 Sep, 2017 06:05 07:17 13:20 17:31 19:17 20:29
Fri 29 Sep, 2017 06:06 07:18 13:20 17:30 19:15 20:27
Sat 30 Sep, 2017 06:07 07:19 13:20 17:28 19:14 20:26

Prayer times Zhetisay for October 2017

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Oct, 2017 06:08 07:20 13:19 17:27 19:12 20:24
Mon 2 Oct, 2017 06:09 07:21 13:19 17:25 19:10 20:22
Tue 3 Oct, 2017 06:10 07:22 13:19 17:24 19:09 20:21
Wed 4 Oct, 2017 06:11 07:23 13:18 17:22 19:07 20:19
Thu 5 Oct, 2017 06:12 07:24 13:18 17:21 19:05 20:17
Fri 6 Oct, 2017 06:13 07:25 13:18 17:19 19:04 20:16
Sat 7 Oct, 2017 06:14 07:26 13:18 17:18 19:02 20:14
Sun 8 Oct, 2017 06:15 07:27 13:17 17:17 19:00 20:12
Mon 9 Oct, 2017 06:16 07:28 13:17 17:15 18:59 20:11
Tue 10 Oct, 2017 06:17 07:29 13:17 17:14 18:57 20:09
Wed 11 Oct, 2017 06:18 07:30 13:16 17:12 18:56 20:08
Thu 12 Oct, 2017 06:19 07:32 13:16 17:11 18:54 20:06
Fri 13 Oct, 2017 06:20 07:33 13:16 17:09 18:53 20:05
Sat 14 Oct, 2017 06:21 07:34 13:16 17:08 18:51 20:03
Sun 15 Oct, 2017 06:23 07:35 13:15 17:07 18:50 20:02
Mon 16 Oct, 2017 06:24 07:36 13:15 17:05 18:48 20:00
Tue 17 Oct, 2017 06:25 07:37 13:15 17:04 18:46 19:59
Wed 18 Oct, 2017 06:26 07:38 13:15 17:02 18:45 19:57
Thu 19 Oct, 2017 06:27 07:39 13:15 17:01 18:44 19:56
Fri 20 Oct, 2017 06:28 07:40 13:14 17:00 18:42 19:55
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 06:29 07:41 13:14 16:58 18:41 19:53
Sun 22 Oct, 2017 06:30 07:42 13:14 16:57 18:39 19:52
Mon 23 Oct, 2017 06:31 07:44 13:14 16:56 18:38 19:51
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 06:32 07:45 13:14 16:54 18:36 19:49
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 06:33 07:46 13:14 16:53 18:35 19:48
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 06:34 07:47 13:14 16:52 18:34 19:47
Fri 27 Oct, 2017 06:35 07:48 13:14 16:51 18:32 19:46
Sat 28 Oct, 2017 06:36 07:49 13:13 16:49 18:31 19:44
Sun 29 Oct, 2017 06:37 07:50 13:13 16:48 18:30 19:43
Mon 30 Oct, 2017 06:38 07:52 13:13 16:47 18:28 19:42
Tue 31 Oct, 2017 06:39 07:53 13:13 16:46 18:27 19:41