Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhetisay for today 18 Jan

Fajr:07:28
Shurooq:08:45
Dhuhr:13:40
Asr:16:49
Magreeb:18:30
Isha:19:47

Расписание намаза для Zhetisay,Южно-Казахстанская обл.,ZHT

Prayer times Zhetisay tomorrow 19 Jan

Fajr:07:27
Shurooq:08:44
Dhuhr:13:40
Asr:16:50
Magreeb:18:31
Isha:19:48

Prayer times Zhetisay for January 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:33 16:32 18:13 19:32
Tue 2 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:34 16:33 18:13 19:32
Wed 3 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:34 16:33 18:14 19:33
Thu 4 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:35 16:34 18:15 19:34
Fri 5 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:35 16:35 18:16 19:35
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:35 16:36 18:17 19:36
Sun 7 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:36 16:37 18:18 19:36
Mon 8 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:36 16:38 18:19 19:37
Tue 9 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:48 13:37 16:39 18:20 19:38
Wed 10 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:47 13:37 16:40 18:21 19:39
Thu 11 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:47 13:38 16:41 18:22 19:40
Fri 12 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:47 13:38 16:42 18:23 19:41
Sat 13 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:47 13:38 16:43 18:24 19:42
Sun 14 Jan, 2018 07:29 08:46 13:39 16:44 18:25 19:43
Mon 15 Jan, 2018 07:28 08:46 13:39 16:46 18:26 19:44
Tue 16 Jan, 2018 07:28 08:46 13:39 16:47 18:28 19:45
Wed 17 Jan, 2018 07:28 08:45 13:40 16:48 18:29 19:46
Thu 18 Jan, 2018 07:28 08:45 13:40 16:49 18:30 19:47
Fri 19 Jan, 2018 07:27 08:44 13:40 16:50 18:31 19:48
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 07:27 08:44 13:41 16:51 18:32 19:49
Sun 21 Jan, 2018 07:26 08:43 13:41 16:52 18:33 19:50
Mon 22 Jan, 2018 07:26 08:42 13:41 16:54 18:35 19:51
Tue 23 Jan, 2018 07:25 08:42 13:41 16:55 18:36 19:52
Wed 24 Jan, 2018 07:25 08:41 13:42 16:56 18:37 19:53
Thu 25 Jan, 2018 07:24 08:40 13:42 16:57 18:38 19:54
Fri 26 Jan, 2018 07:24 08:39 13:42 16:58 18:39 19:55
Sat 27 Jan, 2018 07:23 08:39 13:42 16:59 18:41 19:56
Sun 28 Jan, 2018 07:22 08:38 13:43 17:01 18:42 19:57
Mon 29 Jan, 2018 07:22 08:37 13:43 17:02 18:43 19:58
Tue 30 Jan, 2018 07:21 08:36 13:43 17:03 18:44 20:00
Wed 31 Jan, 2018 07:20 08:35 13:43 17:04 18:46 20:01

Prayer times Zhetisay for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:19 08:34 13:43 17:05 18:47 20:02
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:18 08:33 13:43 17:07 18:48 20:03
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:18 08:32 13:43 17:08 18:49 20:04
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:17 08:31 13:44 17:09 18:51 20:05
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:16 08:30 13:44 17:10 18:52 20:06
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:15 08:29 13:44 17:11 18:53 20:07
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:14 08:28 13:44 17:13 18:54 20:08
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:13 08:27 13:44 17:14 18:55 20:09
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:12 08:26 13:44 17:15 18:57 20:10
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:11 08:24 13:44 17:16 18:58 20:12
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 07:10 08:23 13:44 17:17 18:59 20:13
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:09 08:22 13:44 17:18 19:00 20:14
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 07:07 08:21 13:44 17:19 19:02 20:15
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 07:06 08:20 13:44 17:21 19:03 20:16
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 07:05 08:18 13:44 17:22 19:04 20:17
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 07:04 08:17 13:44 17:23 19:05 20:18
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 07:03 08:16 13:44 17:24 19:06 20:19
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 07:01 08:14 13:44 17:25 19:08 20:20
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 07:00 08:13 13:44 17:26 19:09 20:22
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:11 13:43 17:27 19:10 20:23
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 06:58 08:10 13:43 17:28 19:11 20:24
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:56 08:09 13:43 17:29 19:12 20:25
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:55 08:07 13:43 17:30 19:14 20:26
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:53 08:06 13:43 17:32 19:15 20:27
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:52 08:04 13:43 17:33 19:16 20:28
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:51 08:03 13:43 17:34 19:17 20:29
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:49 08:01 13:42 17:35 19:18 20:30
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:48 08:00 13:42 17:36 19:19 20:31

Prayer times Zhetisay for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:46 07:58 13:42 17:37 19:20 20:33
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:45 07:57 13:42 17:38 19:22 20:34
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:43 07:55 13:42 17:39 19:23 20:35
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:42 07:54 13:41 17:40 19:24 20:36
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:40 07:52 13:41 17:40 19:25 20:37
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:39 07:51 13:41 17:41 19:26 20:38
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:37 07:49 13:41 17:42 19:27 20:39
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:35 07:47 13:41 17:43 19:28 20:40
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:34 07:46 13:40 17:44 19:29 20:41
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:32 07:44 13:40 17:45 19:31 20:43
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:31 07:43 13:40 17:46 19:32 20:44
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:29 07:41 13:39 17:47 19:33 20:45
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:27 07:39 13:39 17:48 19:34 20:46
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:26 07:38 13:39 17:49 19:35 20:47
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 06:24 07:36 13:39 17:49 19:36 20:48
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 06:22 07:34 13:38 17:50 19:37 20:49
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 06:21 07:33 13:38 17:51 19:38 20:50
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 06:19 07:31 13:38 17:52 19:39 20:52
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 06:17 07:29 13:38 17:53 19:40 20:53
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 06:15 07:28 13:37 17:54 19:41 20:54
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 06:14 07:26 13:37 17:54 19:42 20:55
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 06:12 07:24 13:37 17:55 19:44 20:56
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 06:10 07:23 13:36 17:56 19:45 20:57
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 06:08 07:21 13:36 17:57 19:46 20:59
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 06:07 07:19 13:36 17:58 19:47 21:00
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:18 13:35 17:58 19:48 21:01
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:16 13:35 17:59 19:49 21:02
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:14 13:35 18:00 19:50 21:03
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:59 07:13 13:35 18:01 19:51 21:05
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:58 07:11 13:34 18:01 19:52 21:06
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:56 07:09 13:34 18:02 19:53 21:07

Prayer times Zhetisay for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:54 07:08 13:34 18:03 19:54 21:08
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:52 07:06 13:33 18:03 19:55 21:09
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:50 07:05 13:33 18:04 19:56 21:11
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:48 07:03 13:33 18:05 19:57 21:12
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:47 07:01 13:32 18:06 19:58 21:13
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:45 07:00 13:32 18:06 19:59 21:14
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:43 06:58 13:32 18:07 20:00 21:16
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:41 06:56 13:32 18:08 20:01 21:17
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:39 06:55 13:31 18:08 20:02 21:18
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:38 06:53 13:31 18:09 20:04 21:19
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:36 06:52 13:31 18:10 20:05 21:21
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:34 06:50 13:31 18:10 20:06 21:22
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:32 06:49 13:30 18:11 20:07 21:23
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:30 06:47 13:30 18:12 20:08 21:25
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 05:29 06:45 13:30 18:12 20:09 21:26
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 05:27 06:44 13:30 18:13 20:10 21:27
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 05:25 06:42 13:29 18:13 20:11 21:29
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 05:23 06:41 13:29 18:14 20:12 21:30
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 05:21 06:39 13:29 18:15 20:13 21:31
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 05:20 06:38 13:29 18:15 20:14 21:33
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 05:18 06:36 13:28 18:16 20:15 21:34
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 05:16 06:35 13:28 18:17 20:16 21:35
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 05:14 06:34 13:28 18:17 20:17 21:37
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:32 13:28 18:18 20:18 21:38
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 05:11 06:31 13:28 18:18 20:19 21:39
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 05:09 06:29 13:28 18:19 20:20 21:41
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 05:07 06:28 13:27 18:20 20:21 21:42
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 05:06 06:27 13:27 18:20 20:22 21:44
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 05:04 06:25 13:27 18:21 20:23 21:45
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 05:02 06:24 13:27 18:22 20:25 21:46