Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhetisay for today 22 Mar

Fajr:06:12
Shurooq:07:25
Dhuhr:13:37
Asr:17:55
Magreeb:19:43
Isha:20:56

Расписание намаза для Zhetisay,,

Prayer times Zhetisay tomorrow 23 Mar

Fajr:06:10
Shurooq:07:23
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:17:56
Magreeb:19:44
Isha:20:57

Prayer times Zhetisay for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:47 07:59 13:42 17:36 19:20 20:32
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:45 07:57 13:42 17:37 19:21 20:33
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:44 07:56 13:42 17:38 19:22 20:35
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:42 07:54 13:41 17:39 19:24 20:36
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:41 07:52 13:41 17:40 19:25 20:37
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:39 07:51 13:41 17:41 19:26 20:38
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:37 07:49 13:41 17:42 19:27 20:39
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:36 07:48 13:41 17:43 19:28 20:40
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:34 07:46 13:40 17:44 19:29 20:41
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:33 07:45 13:40 17:45 19:30 20:42
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:31 07:43 13:40 17:46 19:31 20:43
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:29 07:41 13:40 17:47 19:33 20:45
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:28 07:40 13:39 17:48 19:34 20:46
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:26 07:38 13:39 17:48 19:35 20:47
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:24 07:36 13:39 17:49 19:36 20:48
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 06:23 07:35 13:38 17:50 19:37 20:49
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:33 13:38 17:51 19:38 20:50
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 06:19 07:31 13:38 17:52 19:39 20:51
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 06:17 07:30 13:38 17:53 19:40 20:53
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 06:16 07:28 13:37 17:53 19:41 20:54
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 06:14 07:26 13:37 17:54 19:42 20:55
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 06:12 07:25 13:37 17:55 19:43 20:56
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 06:10 07:23 13:36 17:56 19:44 20:57
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 06:09 07:22 13:36 17:57 19:45 20:58
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 06:07 07:20 13:36 17:57 19:46 20:59
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 06:05 07:18 13:36 17:58 19:48 21:01
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 06:03 07:17 13:35 17:59 19:49 21:02
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 06:02 07:15 13:35 18:00 19:50 21:03
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 06:00 07:13 13:35 18:00 19:51 21:04
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:58 07:12 13:34 18:01 19:52 21:05
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:56 07:10 13:34 18:02 19:53 21:07

Prayer times Zhetisay for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:54 07:08 13:34 18:03 19:54 21:08
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:53 07:07 13:33 18:03 19:55 21:09
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:51 07:05 13:33 18:04 19:56 21:10
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:49 07:03 13:33 18:05 19:57 21:12
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:47 07:02 13:33 18:05 19:58 21:13
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:45 07:00 13:32 18:06 19:59 21:14
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:43 06:58 13:32 18:07 20:00 21:15
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:42 06:57 13:32 18:07 20:01 21:17
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:40 06:55 13:31 18:08 20:02 21:18
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:38 06:54 13:31 18:09 20:03 21:19
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:36 06:52 13:31 18:09 20:04 21:20
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:34 06:50 13:31 18:10 20:05 21:22
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:33 06:49 13:30 18:11 20:06 21:23
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:31 06:47 13:30 18:11 20:07 21:24
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:29 06:46 13:30 18:12 20:09 21:26
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:27 06:44 13:30 18:13 20:10 21:27
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:25 06:43 13:29 18:13 20:11 21:28
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:24 06:41 13:29 18:14 20:12 21:30
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 05:22 06:40 13:29 18:15 20:13 21:31
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 05:20 06:38 13:29 18:15 20:14 21:32
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 05:18 06:37 13:29 18:16 20:15 21:34
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 05:16 06:35 13:28 18:16 20:16 21:35
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 05:15 06:34 13:28 18:17 20:17 21:36
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:32 13:28 18:18 20:18 21:38
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:31 13:28 18:18 20:19 21:39
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 05:09 06:30 13:28 18:19 20:20 21:41
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 05:08 06:28 13:27 18:20 20:21 21:42
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 05:06 06:27 13:27 18:20 20:22 21:43
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 05:04 06:26 13:27 18:21 20:23 21:45
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 05:03 06:24 13:27 18:21 20:24 21:46

Prayer times Zhetisay for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 05:01 06:23 13:27 18:22 20:25 21:47
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:59 06:22 13:27 18:23 20:26 21:49
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:58 06:20 13:27 18:23 20:27 21:50
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:56 06:19 13:27 18:24 20:28 21:52
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:55 06:18 13:26 18:24 20:29 21:53
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:53 06:17 13:26 18:25 20:30 21:55
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:51 06:16 13:26 18:25 20:32 21:56
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:50 06:14 13:26 18:26 20:33 21:57
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:48 06:13 13:26 18:27 20:34 21:59
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:47 06:12 13:26 18:27 20:35 22:00
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:45 06:11 13:26 18:28 20:36 22:02
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:44 06:10 13:26 18:28 20:37 22:03
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:43 06:09 13:26 18:29 20:38 22:04
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:41 06:08 13:26 18:29 20:39 22:06
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:40 06:07 13:26 18:30 20:40 22:07
Thu 16 May, 2019 04:38 06:06 13:26 18:31 20:41 22:08
Fri 17 May, 2019 04:37 06:05 13:26 18:31 20:41 22:10
Sat 18 May, 2019 04:36 06:04 13:26 18:32 20:42 22:11
Sun 19 May, 2019 04:35 06:03 13:26 18:32 20:43 22:12
Mon 20 May, 2019 04:33 06:03 13:26 18:33 20:44 22:14
Tue 21 May, 2019 04:32 06:02 13:26 18:33 20:45 22:15
Wed 22 May, 2019 04:31 06:01 13:26 18:34 20:46 22:16
Thu 23 May, 2019 04:30 06:00 13:26 18:34 20:47 22:18
Fri 24 May, 2019 04:29 05:59 13:26 18:35 20:48 22:19
Sat 25 May, 2019 04:28 05:59 13:27 18:35 20:49 22:20
Sun 26 May, 2019 04:27 05:58 13:27 18:36 20:50 22:21
Mon 27 May, 2019 04:26 05:57 13:27 18:36 20:50 22:23
Tue 28 May, 2019 04:25 05:57 13:27 18:37 20:51 22:24
Wed 29 May, 2019 04:24 05:56 13:27 18:37 20:52 22:25
Thu 30 May, 2019 04:23 05:56 13:27 18:38 20:53 22:26
Fri 31 May, 2019 04:22 05:55 13:27 18:38 20:54 22:27

Prayer times Zhetisay for June 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Jun, 2019 04:21 05:55 13:27 18:39 20:54 22:28
Sun 2 Jun, 2019 04:21 05:54 13:28 18:39 20:55 22:29
Mon 3 Jun, 2019 04:20 05:54 13:28 18:40 20:56 22:30
Tue 4 Jun, 2019 04:19 05:54 13:28 18:40 20:57 22:31
Wed 5 Jun, 2019 04:19 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:57 22:32
Thu 6 Jun, 2019 04:18 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:33
Fri 7 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:53 13:28 18:41 20:58 22:34
Sat 8 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:52 13:29 18:42 20:59 22:35
Sun 9 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:52 13:29 18:42 21:00 22:35
Mon 10 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:00 22:36
Tue 11 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:01 22:37
Wed 12 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:52 13:29 18:43 21:01 22:38
Thu 13 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:38
Fri 14 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:02 22:39
Sat 15 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:44 21:03 22:39
Sun 16 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:30 18:45 21:03 22:40
Mon 17 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:03 22:40
Tue 18 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Wed 19 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:45 21:04 22:41
Thu 20 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:04 22:41
Fri 21 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:52 13:31 18:46 21:04 22:42
Sat 22 Jun, 2019 04:15 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Sun 23 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Mon 24 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:46 21:05 22:42
Tue 25 Jun, 2019 04:16 05:53 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Wed 26 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:54 13:32 18:47 21:05 22:42
Thu 27 Jun, 2019 04:17 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Fri 28 Jun, 2019 04:18 05:54 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Sat 29 Jun, 2019 04:18 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42
Sun 30 Jun, 2019 04:19 05:55 13:33 18:47 21:05 22:42