Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for today 18 Aug

Fajr:04:50
Shurooq:06:25
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:18:32
Magreeb:20:40
Isha:22:15

Расписание намаза для Zhezqazgan,Карагандинская обл.,ZZK

Prayer times Zhezqazgan tomorrow 19 Aug

Fajr:04:52
Shurooq:06:26
Dhuhr:13:36
Asr:18:31
Magreeb:20:38
Isha:22:13

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:16 06:03 13:39 18:50 21:08 22:54
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:18 06:04 13:38 18:49 21:06 22:52
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:20 06:05 13:38 18:49 21:05 22:50
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:22 06:07 13:38 18:48 21:03 22:47
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:08 13:38 18:47 21:02 22:45
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:09 13:38 18:46 21:00 22:43
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:10 13:38 18:45 20:59 22:41
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:12 13:38 18:44 20:57 22:38
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:32 06:13 13:38 18:43 20:56 22:36
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:14 13:38 18:41 20:54 22:34
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:16 13:37 18:40 20:52 22:31
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:17 13:37 18:39 20:51 22:29
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:18 13:37 18:38 20:49 22:27
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:20 13:37 18:37 20:47 22:25
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:21 13:37 18:36 20:46 22:22
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:22 13:37 18:34 20:44 22:20
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:48 06:24 13:36 18:33 20:42 22:17
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:25 13:36 18:32 20:40 22:15
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:52 06:26 13:36 18:31 20:38 22:13
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:28 13:36 18:29 20:37 22:10
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:29 13:35 18:28 20:35 22:08
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:31 13:35 18:27 20:33 22:06
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:32 13:35 18:25 20:31 22:03
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:33 13:35 18:24 20:29 22:01
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:03 06:35 13:34 18:23 20:27 21:59
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:05 06:36 13:34 18:21 20:25 21:56
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:37 13:34 18:20 20:23 21:54
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:08 06:39 13:33 18:18 20:22 21:51
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:10 06:40 13:33 18:17 20:20 21:49
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:41 13:33 18:15 20:18 21:47
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:43 13:33 18:14 20:16 21:44

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:16 06:44 13:32 18:12 20:14 21:42
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:45 13:32 18:11 20:12 21:40
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:47 13:32 18:09 20:10 21:37
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:31 18:08 20:08 21:35
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:22 06:49 13:31 18:06 20:06 21:32
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:24 06:51 13:31 18:04 20:04 21:30
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:52 13:30 18:03 20:02 21:28
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:27 06:53 13:30 18:01 20:00 21:25
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:55 13:30 18:00 19:58 21:23
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:31 06:56 13:29 17:58 19:56 21:21
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:32 06:57 13:29 17:56 19:53 21:18
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:29 17:55 19:51 21:16
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:36 07:00 13:28 17:53 19:49 21:14
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:02 13:28 17:51 19:47 21:12
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:03 13:27 17:49 19:45 21:09
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:40 07:04 13:27 17:48 19:43 21:07
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:06 13:27 17:46 19:41 21:05
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:43 07:07 13:26 17:44 19:39 21:02
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:08 13:26 17:43 19:37 21:00
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:10 13:26 17:41 19:35 20:58
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:11 13:25 17:39 19:33 20:56
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:12 13:25 17:37 19:31 20:53
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:14 13:25 17:36 19:29 20:51
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:15 13:24 17:34 19:27 20:49
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:16 13:24 17:32 19:25 20:47
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:18 13:24 17:30 19:22 20:45
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:19 13:23 17:28 19:20 20:43
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:21 13:23 17:27 19:18 20:40
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:22 13:23 17:25 19:16 20:38
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:23 13:22 17:23 19:14 20:36

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for October 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Oct, 2018 06:03 07:25 13:22 17:21 19:12 20:34
Tue 2 Oct, 2018 06:04 07:26 13:22 17:20 19:10 20:32
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 06:06 07:28 13:21 17:18 19:08 20:30
Thu 4 Oct, 2018 06:07 07:29 13:21 17:16 19:06 20:28
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 06:09 07:30 13:21 17:14 19:04 20:26
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 06:10 07:32 13:20 17:12 19:02 20:24
Sun 7 Oct, 2018 06:12 07:33 13:20 17:11 19:00 20:22
Mon 8 Oct, 2018 06:13 07:35 13:20 17:09 18:58 20:20
Tue 9 Oct, 2018 06:14 07:36 13:20 17:07 18:56 20:18
Wed 10 Oct, 2018 06:16 07:37 13:19 17:05 18:54 20:16
Thu 11 Oct, 2018 06:17 07:39 13:19 17:04 18:52 20:14
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 06:19 07:40 13:19 17:02 18:50 20:12
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 06:20 07:42 13:18 17:00 18:48 20:10
Sun 14 Oct, 2018 06:21 07:43 13:18 16:58 18:46 20:08
Mon 15 Oct, 2018 06:23 07:45 13:18 16:57 18:45 20:06
Tue 16 Oct, 2018 06:24 07:46 13:18 16:55 18:43 20:05
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 06:26 07:48 13:18 16:53 18:41 20:03
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 06:27 07:49 13:17 16:51 18:39 20:01
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 06:28 07:51 13:17 16:50 18:37 19:59
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 06:30 07:52 13:17 16:48 18:35 19:57
Sun 21 Oct, 2018 06:31 07:53 13:17 16:46 18:33 19:56
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 06:33 07:55 13:17 16:45 18:32 19:54
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 06:34 07:56 13:17 16:43 18:30 19:52
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 06:35 07:58 13:16 16:41 18:28 19:51
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 06:37 07:59 13:16 16:40 18:26 19:49
Fri 26 Oct, 2018 06:38 08:01 13:16 16:38 18:25 19:48
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 06:39 08:02 13:16 16:36 18:23 19:46
Sun 28 Oct, 2018 06:41 08:04 13:16 16:35 18:21 19:44
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 06:42 08:05 13:16 16:33 18:20 19:43
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 06:44 08:07 13:16 16:32 18:18 19:41
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 06:45 08:09 13:16 16:30 18:16 19:40

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for November 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 06:46 08:10 13:16 16:29 18:15 19:39
Fri 2 Nov, 2018 06:48 08:12 13:16 16:27 18:13 19:37
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 06:49 08:13 13:16 16:26 18:12 19:36
Sun 4 Nov, 2018 06:50 08:15 13:16 16:24 18:10 19:35
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 06:52 08:16 13:16 16:23 18:09 19:33
Tue 6 Nov, 2018 06:53 08:18 13:16 16:22 18:07 19:32
Wed 7 Nov, 2018 06:54 08:19 13:16 16:20 18:06 19:31
Thu 8 Nov, 2018 06:56 08:21 13:16 16:19 18:04 19:30
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 06:57 08:22 13:16 16:18 18:03 19:28
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 06:58 08:24 13:16 16:16 18:02 19:27
Sun 11 Nov, 2018 07:00 08:25 13:16 16:15 18:00 19:26
Mon 12 Nov, 2018 07:01 08:27 13:16 16:14 17:59 19:25
Tue 13 Nov, 2018 07:02 08:28 13:16 16:13 17:58 19:24
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 07:03 08:30 13:17 16:12 17:57 19:23
Thu 15 Nov, 2018 07:05 08:31 13:17 16:11 17:56 19:22
Fri 16 Nov, 2018 07:06 08:33 13:17 16:09 17:54 19:21
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 07:07 08:34 13:17 16:08 17:53 19:20
Sun 18 Nov, 2018 07:09 08:36 13:17 16:07 17:52 19:19
Mon 19 Nov, 2018 07:10 08:37 13:18 16:06 17:51 19:19
Tue 20 Nov, 2018 07:11 08:39 13:18 16:05 17:50 19:18
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 07:12 08:40 13:18 16:05 17:49 19:17
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 07:14 08:42 13:18 16:04 17:48 19:16
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 07:15 08:43 13:19 16:03 17:48 19:16
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 07:16 08:44 13:19 16:02 17:47 19:15
Sun 25 Nov, 2018 07:17 08:46 13:19 16:01 17:46 19:15
Mon 26 Nov, 2018 07:18 08:47 13:19 16:01 17:45 19:14
Tue 27 Nov, 2018 07:19 08:48 13:20 16:00 17:45 19:14
Wed 28 Nov, 2018 07:21 08:50 13:20 15:59 17:44 19:13
Thu 29 Nov, 2018 07:22 08:51 13:20 15:59 17:43 19:13
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 07:23 08:52 13:21 15:58 17:43 19:12