Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for today 19 Sep

Fajr:05:03
Shurooq:06:19
Dhuhr:12:39
Asr:16:57
Magreeb:18:48
Isha:20:03

Расписание намаза для Zhezqazgan,Qaragandy oblysy,ZZK

Prayer times Zhezqazgan tomorrow 20 Sep

Fajr:05:05
Shurooq:06:20
Dhuhr:12:38
Asr:16:55
Magreeb:18:46
Isha:20:01

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for September 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 04:39 05:58 12:45 17:24 19:21 20:40
Wed 2 Sep, 2020 04:40 05:59 12:45 17:22 19:19 20:38
Thu 3 Sep, 2020 04:42 06:00 12:44 17:21 19:17 20:36
Fri 4 Sep, 2020 04:43 06:02 12:44 17:20 19:16 20:34
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 04:45 06:03 12:44 17:18 19:14 20:32
Sun 6 Sep, 2020 04:46 06:04 12:43 17:17 19:12 20:30
Mon 7 Sep, 2020 04:47 06:05 12:43 17:15 19:10 20:28
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 04:49 06:06 12:43 17:14 19:08 20:26
Wed 9 Sep, 2020 04:50 06:07 12:42 17:12 19:06 20:23
Thu 10 Sep, 2020 04:51 06:08 12:42 17:11 19:05 20:21
Fri 11 Sep, 2020 04:53 06:10 12:42 17:09 19:03 20:19
Sat 12 Sep, 2020 04:54 06:11 12:41 17:08 19:01 20:17
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 04:55 06:12 12:41 17:06 18:59 20:15
Mon 14 Sep, 2020 04:57 06:13 12:40 17:05 18:57 20:13
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 04:58 06:14 12:40 17:03 18:55 20:11
Wed 16 Sep, 2020 04:59 06:15 12:40 17:02 18:53 20:09
Thu 17 Sep, 2020 05:01 06:16 12:39 17:00 18:52 20:07
Fri 18 Sep, 2020 05:02 06:18 12:39 16:59 18:50 20:05
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 05:03 06:19 12:39 16:57 18:48 20:03
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 05:05 06:20 12:38 16:55 18:46 20:01
Mon 21 Sep, 2020 05:06 06:21 12:38 16:54 18:44 19:59
Tue 22 Sep, 2020 05:07 06:22 12:38 16:52 18:42 19:57
Wed 23 Sep, 2020 05:08 06:23 12:37 16:51 18:40 19:55
Thu 24 Sep, 2020 05:10 06:25 12:37 16:49 18:39 19:53
Fri 25 Sep, 2020 05:11 06:26 12:37 16:48 18:37 19:51
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 05:12 06:27 12:36 16:46 18:35 19:49
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 05:13 06:28 12:36 16:44 18:33 19:47
Mon 28 Sep, 2020 05:15 06:29 12:36 16:43 18:31 19:46
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 05:16 06:30 12:35 16:41 18:29 19:44
Wed 30 Sep, 2020 05:17 06:32 12:35 16:40 18:27 19:42

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for October 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Oct, 2020 05:18 06:33 12:35 16:38 18:26 19:40
Fri 2 Oct, 2020 05:20 06:34 12:34 16:36 18:24 19:38
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 05:21 06:35 12:34 16:35 18:22 19:36
Sun 4 Oct, 2020 05:22 06:36 12:34 16:33 18:20 19:34
Mon 5 Oct, 2020 05:23 06:38 12:33 16:31 18:18 19:33
Tue 6 Oct, 2020 05:25 06:39 12:33 16:30 18:17 19:31
Wed 7 Oct, 2020 05:26 06:40 12:33 16:28 18:15 19:29
Thu 8 Oct, 2020 05:27 06:41 12:32 16:27 18:13 19:27
Fri 9 Oct, 2020 05:28 06:42 12:32 16:25 18:11 19:25
Sat 10 Oct, 2020 05:29 06:44 12:32 16:24 18:09 19:24
Sun 11 Oct, 2020 05:31 06:45 12:32 16:22 18:08 19:22
Mon 12 Oct, 2020 05:32 06:46 12:31 16:20 18:06 19:20
Tue 13 Oct, 2020 05:33 06:47 12:31 16:19 18:04 19:19
Wed 14 Oct, 2020 05:34 06:49 12:31 16:17 18:03 19:17
Thu 15 Oct, 2020 05:35 06:50 12:31 16:16 18:01 19:15
Fri 16 Oct, 2020 05:37 06:51 12:31 16:14 17:59 19:14
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 05:38 06:52 12:30 16:13 17:57 19:12
Sun 18 Oct, 2020 05:39 06:54 12:30 16:11 17:56 19:10
Mon 19 Oct, 2020 05:40 06:55 12:30 16:10 17:54 19:09
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 05:41 06:56 12:30 16:08 17:53 19:07
Wed 21 Oct, 2020 05:43 06:57 12:30 16:07 17:51 19:06
Thu 22 Oct, 2020 05:44 06:59 12:29 16:05 17:49 19:04
Fri 23 Oct, 2020 05:45 07:00 12:29 16:04 17:48 19:03
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 05:46 07:01 12:29 16:02 17:46 19:01
Sun 25 Oct, 2020 05:47 07:03 12:29 16:01 17:45 19:00
Mon 26 Oct, 2020 05:49 07:04 12:29 15:59 17:43 18:59
Tue 27 Oct, 2020 05:50 07:05 12:29 15:58 17:42 18:57
Wed 28 Oct, 2020 05:51 07:07 12:29 15:57 17:40 18:56
Thu 29 Oct, 2020 05:52 07:08 12:29 15:55 17:39 18:55
Fri 30 Oct, 2020 05:53 07:09 12:29 15:54 17:37 18:53
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 05:54 07:11 12:29 15:53 17:36 18:52

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for November 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Nov, 2020 05:56 07:12 12:29 15:51 17:35 18:51
Mon 2 Nov, 2020 05:57 07:13 12:29 15:50 17:33 18:50
Tue 3 Nov, 2020 05:58 07:15 12:29 15:49 17:32 18:48
Wed 4 Nov, 2020 05:59 07:16 12:29 15:47 17:31 18:47
Thu 5 Nov, 2020 06:00 07:17 12:29 15:46 17:29 18:46
Fri 6 Nov, 2020 06:02 07:19 12:29 15:45 17:28 18:45
Sat 7 Nov, 2020 06:03 07:20 12:29 15:44 17:27 18:44
Sun 8 Nov, 2020 06:04 07:21 12:29 15:43 17:26 18:43
Mon 9 Nov, 2020 06:05 07:23 12:29 15:42 17:25 18:42
Tue 10 Nov, 2020 06:06 07:24 12:29 15:41 17:23 18:41
Wed 11 Nov, 2020 06:07 07:25 12:29 15:39 17:22 18:40
Thu 12 Nov, 2020 06:09 07:27 12:29 15:38 17:21 18:39
Fri 13 Nov, 2020 06:10 07:28 12:29 15:37 17:20 18:38
Sat 14 Nov, 2020 06:11 07:29 12:29 15:36 17:19 18:38
Sun 15 Nov, 2020 06:12 07:31 12:30 15:36 17:18 18:37
Mon 16 Nov, 2020 06:13 07:32 12:30 15:35 17:17 18:36
Tue 17 Nov, 2020 06:14 07:33 12:30 15:34 17:16 18:35
Wed 18 Nov, 2020 06:15 07:34 12:30 15:33 17:15 18:35
Thu 19 Nov, 2020 06:17 07:36 12:30 15:32 17:15 18:34
Fri 20 Nov, 2020 06:18 07:37 12:31 15:31 17:14 18:33
Sat 21 Nov, 2020 06:19 07:38 12:31 15:31 17:13 18:33
Sun 22 Nov, 2020 06:20 07:40 12:31 15:30 17:12 18:32
Mon 23 Nov, 2020 06:21 07:41 12:31 15:29 17:12 18:32
Tue 24 Nov, 2020 06:22 07:42 12:32 15:29 17:11 18:31
Wed 25 Nov, 2020 06:23 07:43 12:32 15:28 17:10 18:31
Thu 26 Nov, 2020 06:24 07:44 12:32 15:27 17:10 18:30
Fri 27 Nov, 2020 06:25 07:46 12:33 15:27 17:09 18:30
Sat 28 Nov, 2020 06:26 07:47 12:33 15:26 17:09 18:30
Sun 29 Nov, 2020 06:27 07:48 12:33 15:26 17:08 18:29
Mon 30 Nov, 2020 06:28 07:49 12:34 15:26 17:08 18:29

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for December 2020

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 Dec, 2020 06:29 07:50 12:34 15:25 17:08 18:29
Wed 2 Dec, 2020 06:30 07:51 12:34 15:25 17:07 18:29
Thu 3 Dec, 2020 06:31 07:52 12:35 15:25 17:07 18:28
Fri 4 Dec, 2020 06:32 07:53 12:35 15:24 17:07 18:28
Sat 5 Dec, 2020 06:33 07:55 12:36 15:24 17:07 18:28
Sun 6 Dec, 2020 06:34 07:56 12:36 15:24 17:06 18:28
Mon 7 Dec, 2020 06:35 07:57 12:37 15:24 17:06 18:28
Tue 8 Dec, 2020 06:35 07:57 12:37 15:24 17:06 18:28
Wed 9 Dec, 2020 06:36 07:58 12:37 15:24 17:06 18:28
Thu 10 Dec, 2020 06:37 07:59 12:38 15:24 17:06 18:28
Fri 11 Dec, 2020 06:38 08:00 12:38 15:24 17:06 18:29
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 06:39 08:01 12:39 15:24 17:06 18:29
Sun 13 Dec, 2020 06:39 08:02 12:39 15:24 17:07 18:29
Mon 14 Dec, 2020 06:40 08:03 12:40 15:24 17:07 18:29
Tue 15 Dec, 2020 06:41 08:03 12:40 15:25 17:07 18:30
Wed 16 Dec, 2020 06:42 08:04 12:41 15:25 17:07 18:30
Thu 17 Dec, 2020 06:42 08:05 12:41 15:25 17:08 18:30
Fri 18 Dec, 2020 06:43 08:05 12:42 15:26 17:08 18:31
Sat 19 Dec, 2020 06:43 08:06 12:42 15:26 17:08 18:31
Sun 20 Dec, 2020 06:44 08:07 12:43 15:26 17:09 18:31
Mon 21 Dec, 2020 06:44 08:07 12:43 15:27 17:09 18:32
Tue 22 Dec, 2020 06:45 08:08 12:44 15:27 17:10 18:32
Wed 23 Dec, 2020 06:45 08:08 12:44 15:28 17:10 18:33
Thu 24 Dec, 2020 06:46 08:08 12:45 15:28 17:11 18:34
Fri 25 Dec, 2020 06:46 08:09 12:45 15:29 17:12 18:34
Sat 26 Dec, 2020 06:47 08:09 12:46 15:30 17:12 18:35
Sun 27 Dec, 2020 06:47 08:09 12:46 15:30 17:13 18:35
Mon 28 Dec, 2020 06:47 08:10 12:47 15:31 17:14 18:36
Tue 29 Dec, 2020 06:47 08:10 12:47 15:32 17:14 18:37
Wed 30 Dec, 2020 06:48 08:10 12:48 15:33 17:15 18:38
Thu 31 Dec, 2020 06:48 08:10 12:48 15:34 17:16 18:38

No Comments Yet.

Leave a comment