Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for today 16 Feb

Fajr:07:09
Shurooq:08:32
Dhuhr:13:46
Asr:17:08
Magreeb:18:56
Isha:20:19

Расписание намаза для Zhezqazgan,,

Prayer times Zhezqazgan tomorrow 17 Feb

Fajr:07:07
Shurooq:08:30
Dhuhr:13:46
Asr:17:10
Magreeb:18:57
Isha:20:20

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for February 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Feb, 2019 07:29 08:54 13:46 16:46 18:32 19:57
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 07:27 08:53 13:46 16:48 18:34 19:59
Sun 3 Feb, 2019 07:26 08:51 13:46 16:49 18:35 20:00
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 07:25 08:50 13:46 16:51 18:37 20:02
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 07:24 08:49 13:46 16:52 18:38 20:03
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 07:23 08:47 13:46 16:54 18:40 20:04
Thu 7 Feb, 2019 07:21 08:46 13:46 16:55 18:41 20:06
Fri 8 Feb, 2019 07:20 08:44 13:46 16:57 18:43 20:07
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 07:19 08:43 13:46 16:58 18:45 20:09
Sun 10 Feb, 2019 07:17 08:41 13:46 17:00 18:46 20:10
Mon 11 Feb, 2019 07:16 08:40 13:46 17:01 18:48 20:11
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 07:15 08:38 13:46 17:03 18:49 20:13
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 07:13 08:37 13:46 17:04 18:51 20:14
Thu 14 Feb, 2019 07:12 08:35 13:46 17:05 18:53 20:16
Fri 15 Feb, 2019 07:10 08:33 13:46 17:07 18:54 20:17
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 07:09 08:32 13:46 17:08 18:56 20:19
Sun 17 Feb, 2019 07:07 08:30 13:46 17:10 18:57 20:20
Mon 18 Feb, 2019 07:06 08:28 13:46 17:11 18:59 20:21
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 07:04 08:26 13:46 17:13 19:00 20:23
Wed 20 Feb, 2019 07:02 08:25 13:46 17:14 19:02 20:24
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 07:01 08:23 13:46 17:16 19:04 20:26
Fri 22 Feb, 2019 06:59 08:21 13:46 17:17 19:05 20:27
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 06:57 08:19 13:46 17:18 19:07 20:29
Sun 24 Feb, 2019 06:55 08:17 13:45 17:20 19:08 20:30
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 06:54 08:16 13:45 17:21 19:10 20:32
Tue 26 Feb, 2019 06:52 08:14 13:45 17:23 19:11 20:33
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 06:50 08:12 13:45 17:24 19:13 20:35
Thu 28 Feb, 2019 06:48 08:10 13:45 17:25 19:14 20:36

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for March 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Mar, 2019 06:46 08:08 13:45 17:27 19:16 20:38
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 06:45 08:06 13:44 17:28 19:17 20:39
Sun 3 Mar, 2019 06:43 08:04 13:44 17:29 19:19 20:41
Mon 4 Mar, 2019 06:41 08:02 13:44 17:31 19:20 20:42
Tue 5 Mar, 2019 06:39 08:00 13:44 17:32 19:22 20:44
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 06:37 07:58 13:44 17:33 19:23 20:45
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 06:35 07:56 13:43 17:35 19:25 20:47
Fri 8 Mar, 2019 06:33 07:55 13:43 17:36 19:26 20:48
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 06:31 07:53 13:43 17:37 19:28 20:50
Sun 10 Mar, 2019 06:29 07:51 13:43 17:38 19:29 20:51
Mon 11 Mar, 2019 06:27 07:49 13:42 17:40 19:31 20:53
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 06:25 07:47 13:42 17:41 19:32 20:54
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 06:23 07:45 13:42 17:42 19:34 20:56
Thu 14 Mar, 2019 06:21 07:43 13:41 17:43 19:35 20:57
Fri 15 Mar, 2019 06:19 07:41 13:41 17:44 19:37 20:59
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 06:16 07:38 13:41 17:46 19:38 21:00
Sun 17 Mar, 2019 06:14 07:36 13:41 17:47 19:40 21:02
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 06:12 07:34 13:40 17:48 19:41 21:04
Tue 19 Mar, 2019 06:10 07:32 13:40 17:49 19:43 21:05
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 06:08 07:30 13:40 17:50 19:44 21:07
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 06:06 07:28 13:39 17:51 19:45 21:08
Fri 22 Mar, 2019 06:04 07:26 13:39 17:53 19:47 21:10
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 06:01 07:24 13:39 17:54 19:48 21:11
Sun 24 Mar, 2019 05:59 07:22 13:39 17:55 19:50 21:13
Mon 25 Mar, 2019 05:57 07:20 13:38 17:56 19:51 21:15
Tue 26 Mar, 2019 05:55 07:18 13:38 17:57 19:53 21:16
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 05:52 07:16 13:38 17:58 19:54 21:18
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 05:50 07:14 13:37 17:59 19:56 21:20
Fri 29 Mar, 2019 05:48 07:12 13:37 18:00 19:57 21:21
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 05:46 07:10 13:37 18:01 19:58 21:23
Sun 31 Mar, 2019 05:43 07:08 13:36 18:02 20:00 21:25

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for April 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Mon 1 Apr, 2019 05:41 07:06 13:36 18:03 20:01 21:26
Tue 2 Apr, 2019 05:39 07:04 13:36 18:04 20:03 21:28
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 05:36 07:02 13:36 18:05 20:04 21:30
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 05:34 07:00 13:35 18:06 20:06 21:32
Fri 5 Apr, 2019 05:32 06:58 13:35 18:07 20:07 21:33
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 05:29 06:56 13:35 18:08 20:08 21:35
Sun 7 Apr, 2019 05:27 06:54 13:34 18:09 20:10 21:37
Mon 8 Apr, 2019 05:25 06:52 13:34 18:10 20:11 21:39
Tue 9 Apr, 2019 05:22 06:50 13:34 18:11 20:13 21:40
Wed 10 Apr, 2019 05:20 06:48 13:34 18:12 20:14 21:42
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 05:18 06:46 13:33 18:13 20:16 21:44
Fri 12 Apr, 2019 05:15 06:44 13:33 18:14 20:17 21:46
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 05:13 06:42 13:33 18:15 20:18 21:48
Sun 14 Apr, 2019 05:11 06:40 13:33 18:16 20:20 21:50
Mon 15 Apr, 2019 05:08 06:38 13:32 18:17 20:21 21:51
Tue 16 Apr, 2019 05:06 06:36 13:32 18:18 20:23 21:53
Wed 17 Apr, 2019 05:04 06:34 13:32 18:19 20:24 21:55
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 05:01 06:33 13:32 18:20 20:26 21:57
Fri 19 Apr, 2019 04:59 06:31 13:31 18:21 20:27 21:59
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 04:57 06:29 13:31 18:22 20:28 22:01
Sun 21 Apr, 2019 04:54 06:27 13:31 18:23 20:30 22:03
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 04:52 06:25 13:31 18:24 20:31 22:05
Tue 23 Apr, 2019 04:50 06:23 13:31 18:25 20:33 22:07
Wed 24 Apr, 2019 04:47 06:22 13:30 18:25 20:34 22:09
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 04:45 06:20 13:30 18:26 20:35 22:11
Fri 26 Apr, 2019 04:43 06:18 13:30 18:27 20:37 22:13
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 04:40 06:16 13:30 18:28 20:38 22:15
Sun 28 Apr, 2019 04:38 06:15 13:30 18:29 20:40 22:17
Mon 29 Apr, 2019 04:36 06:13 13:30 18:30 20:41 22:19
Tue 30 Apr, 2019 04:33 06:11 13:29 18:31 20:42 22:21

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for May 2019

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 May, 2019 04:31 06:09 13:29 18:32 20:44 22:23
Thu 2 May, 2019 04:29 06:08 13:29 18:32 20:45 22:25
Fri 3 May, 2019 04:26 06:06 13:29 18:33 20:47 22:27
Sat 4 May, 2019 04:24 06:05 13:29 18:34 20:48 22:29
Sun 5 May, 2019 04:22 06:03 13:29 18:35 20:49 22:31
Mon 6 May, 2019 04:20 06:02 13:29 18:36 20:51 22:33
Tue 7 May, 2019 04:17 06:00 13:29 18:37 20:52 22:35
Wed 8 May, 2019 04:15 05:59 13:29 18:37 20:54 22:37
Thu 9 May, 2019 04:13 05:57 13:29 18:38 20:55 22:40
Fri 10 May, 2019 04:11 05:56 13:29 18:39 20:56 22:42
Sat 11 May, 2019 04:09 05:54 13:29 18:40 20:58 22:44
Sun 12 May, 2019 04:06 05:53 13:29 18:41 20:59 22:46
Mon 13 May, 2019 04:04 05:51 13:29 18:41 21:00 22:48
Tue 14 May, 2019 04:02 05:50 13:28 18:42 21:02 22:50
Wed 15 May, 2019 04:00 05:49 13:28 18:43 21:03 22:52
Thu 16 May, 2019 03:58 05:48 13:29 18:44 21:04 22:54
Fri 17 May, 2019 03:56 05:46 13:29 18:44 21:05 22:56
Sat 18 May, 2019 03:54 05:45 13:29 18:45 21:07 22:58
Sun 19 May, 2019 03:52 05:44 13:29 18:46 21:08 23:00
Mon 20 May, 2019 03:50 05:43 13:29 18:47 21:09 23:03
Tue 21 May, 2019 03:48 05:42 13:29 18:47 21:10 23:05
Wed 22 May, 2019 03:46 05:41 13:29 18:48 21:11 23:07
Thu 23 May, 2019 03:44 05:40 13:29 18:49 21:13 23:09
Fri 24 May, 2019 03:42 05:39 13:29 18:49 21:14 23:11
Sat 25 May, 2019 03:41 05:38 13:29 18:50 21:15 23:13
Sun 26 May, 2019 03:39 05:37 13:29 18:51 21:16 23:14
Mon 27 May, 2019 03:37 05:36 13:29 18:51 21:17 23:16
Tue 28 May, 2019 03:35 05:35 13:29 18:52 21:18 23:18
Wed 29 May, 2019 03:34 05:34 13:30 18:53 21:19 23:20
Thu 30 May, 2019 03:32 05:33 13:30 18:53 21:20 23:22
Fri 31 May, 2019 03:31 05:33 13:30 18:54 21:21 23:23