Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for today 25 Feb

Fajr:06:53
Shurooq:08:15
Dhuhr:13:45
Asr:17:22
Magreeb:19:10
Isha:20:32

Расписание намаза для Zhezqazgan,Карагандинская обл.,ZZK

Prayer times Zhezqazgan tomorrow 26 Feb

Fajr:06:52
Shurooq:08:13
Dhuhr:13:45
Asr:17:23
Magreeb:19:12
Isha:20:34

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for February 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Feb, 2018 07:28 08:54 13:46 16:46 18:32 19:58
Fri 2 Feb, 2018 07:27 08:52 13:46 16:48 18:34 19:59
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 07:26 08:51 13:46 16:49 18:36 20:01
Sun 4 Feb, 2018 07:25 08:50 13:46 16:51 18:37 20:02
Mon 5 Feb, 2018 07:24 08:48 13:46 16:53 18:39 20:03
Tue 6 Feb, 2018 07:22 08:47 13:46 16:54 18:40 20:05
Wed 7 Feb, 2018 07:21 08:45 13:46 16:56 18:42 20:06
Thu 8 Feb, 2018 07:20 08:44 13:46 16:57 18:44 20:08
Fri 9 Feb, 2018 07:19 08:42 13:46 16:59 18:45 20:09
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 07:17 08:41 13:46 17:00 18:47 20:10
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 07:16 08:39 13:46 17:02 18:48 20:12
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 07:14 08:38 13:46 17:03 18:50 20:13
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 07:13 08:36 13:46 17:04 18:51 20:15
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 07:11 08:35 13:46 17:06 18:53 20:16
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 07:10 08:33 13:46 17:07 18:55 20:18
Fri 16 Feb, 2018 07:08 08:31 13:46 17:09 18:56 20:19
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 07:07 08:29 13:46 17:10 18:58 20:20
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 07:05 08:28 13:46 17:12 18:59 20:22
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 07:04 08:26 13:46 17:13 19:01 20:23
Tue 20 Feb, 2018 07:02 08:24 13:46 17:15 19:02 20:25
Wed 21 Feb, 2018 07:00 08:22 13:46 17:16 19:04 20:26
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 06:59 08:21 13:46 17:17 19:06 20:28
Fri 23 Feb, 2018 06:57 08:19 13:46 17:19 19:07 20:29
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 06:55 08:17 13:45 17:20 19:09 20:31
Sun 25 Feb, 2018 06:53 08:15 13:45 17:22 19:10 20:32
Mon 26 Feb, 2018 06:52 08:13 13:45 17:23 19:12 20:34
Tue 27 Feb, 2018 06:50 08:11 13:45 17:24 19:13 20:35
Wed 28 Feb, 2018 06:48 08:10 13:45 17:26 19:15 20:37

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for March 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Thu 1 Mar, 2018 06:46 08:08 13:45 17:27 19:16 20:38
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 06:44 08:06 13:44 17:28 19:18 20:39
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 06:42 08:04 13:44 17:30 19:19 20:41
Sun 4 Mar, 2018 06:40 08:02 13:44 17:31 19:21 20:42
Mon 5 Mar, 2018 06:38 08:00 13:44 17:32 19:22 20:44
Tue 6 Mar, 2018 06:37 07:58 13:44 17:34 19:24 20:45
Wed 7 Mar, 2018 06:35 07:56 13:43 17:35 19:25 20:47
Thu 8 Mar, 2018 06:33 07:54 13:43 17:36 19:27 20:48
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 06:31 07:52 13:43 17:37 19:28 20:50
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 06:29 07:50 13:43 17:39 19:30 20:52
Sun 11 Mar, 2018 06:26 07:48 13:42 17:40 19:31 20:53
Mon 12 Mar, 2018 06:24 07:46 13:42 17:41 19:33 20:55
Tue 13 Mar, 2018 06:22 07:44 13:42 17:42 19:34 20:56
Wed 14 Mar, 2018 06:20 07:42 13:41 17:44 19:36 20:58
Thu 15 Mar, 2018 06:18 07:40 13:41 17:45 19:37 20:59
Fri 16 Mar, 2018 06:16 07:38 13:41 17:46 19:39 21:01
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 06:14 07:36 13:41 17:47 19:40 21:02
Sun 18 Mar, 2018 06:12 07:34 13:40 17:48 19:42 21:04
Mon 19 Mar, 2018 06:10 07:32 13:40 17:49 19:43 21:05
Tue 20 Mar, 2018 06:07 07:30 13:40 17:51 19:44 21:07
Wed 21 Mar, 2018 06:05 07:28 13:39 17:52 19:46 21:09
Thu 22 Mar, 2018 06:03 07:26 13:39 17:53 19:47 21:10
Fri 23 Mar, 2018 06:01 07:24 13:39 17:54 19:49 21:12
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 05:59 07:22 13:39 17:55 19:50 21:14
Sun 25 Mar, 2018 05:56 07:20 13:38 17:56 19:52 21:15
Mon 26 Mar, 2018 05:54 07:18 13:38 17:57 19:53 21:17
Tue 27 Mar, 2018 05:52 07:16 13:38 17:58 19:55 21:18
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 05:50 07:14 13:37 17:59 19:56 21:20
Thu 29 Mar, 2018 05:47 07:12 13:37 18:00 19:57 21:22
Fri 30 Mar, 2018 05:45 07:10 13:37 18:02 19:59 21:23
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 05:43 07:08 13:36 18:03 20:00 21:25

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for April 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Apr, 2018 05:41 07:05 13:36 18:04 20:02 21:27
Mon 2 Apr, 2018 05:38 07:03 13:36 18:05 20:03 21:29
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 05:36 07:01 13:36 18:06 20:05 21:30
Wed 4 Apr, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:35 18:07 20:06 21:32
Thu 5 Apr, 2018 05:31 06:57 13:35 18:08 20:07 21:34
Fri 6 Apr, 2018 05:29 06:55 13:35 18:09 20:09 21:35
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 05:27 06:53 13:34 18:10 20:10 21:37
Sun 8 Apr, 2018 05:24 06:51 13:34 18:11 20:12 21:39
Mon 9 Apr, 2018 05:22 06:49 13:34 18:12 20:13 21:41
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 05:20 06:48 13:34 18:13 20:14 21:43
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 05:17 06:46 13:33 18:14 20:16 21:44
Thu 12 Apr, 2018 05:15 06:44 13:33 18:15 20:17 21:46
Fri 13 Apr, 2018 05:13 06:42 13:33 18:16 20:19 21:48
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 05:10 06:40 13:33 18:17 20:20 21:50
Sun 15 Apr, 2018 05:08 06:38 13:32 18:17 20:22 21:52
Mon 16 Apr, 2018 05:06 06:36 13:32 18:18 20:23 21:54
Tue 17 Apr, 2018 05:03 06:34 13:32 18:19 20:24 21:56
Wed 18 Apr, 2018 05:01 06:32 13:32 18:20 20:26 21:57
Thu 19 Apr, 2018 04:59 06:30 13:31 18:21 20:27 21:59
Fri 20 Apr, 2018 04:56 06:28 13:31 18:22 20:29 22:01
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 04:54 06:27 13:31 18:23 20:30 22:03
Sun 22 Apr, 2018 04:51 06:25 13:31 18:24 20:32 22:05
Mon 23 Apr, 2018 04:49 06:23 13:31 18:25 20:33 22:07
Tue 24 Apr, 2018 04:47 06:21 13:30 18:26 20:34 22:09
Wed 25 Apr, 2018 04:44 06:19 13:30 18:27 20:36 22:11
Thu 26 Apr, 2018 04:42 06:18 13:30 18:27 20:37 22:13
Fri 27 Apr, 2018 04:40 06:16 13:30 18:28 20:39 22:15
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 04:37 06:14 13:30 18:29 20:40 22:17
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 04:35 06:13 13:30 18:30 20:41 22:19
Mon 30 Apr, 2018 04:33 06:11 13:29 18:31 20:43 22:21

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for May 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Tue 1 May, 2018 04:31 06:09 13:29 18:32 20:44 22:23
Wed 2 May, 2018 04:28 06:08 13:29 18:33 20:46 22:25
Thu 3 May, 2018 04:26 06:06 13:29 18:34 20:47 22:27
Fri 4 May, 2018 04:24 06:04 13:29 18:34 20:48 22:30
Sat 5 May, 2018 04:21 06:03 13:29 18:35 20:50 22:32
Sun 6 May, 2018 04:19 06:01 13:29 18:36 20:51 22:34
Mon 7 May, 2018 04:17 06:00 13:29 18:37 20:53 22:36
Tue 8 May, 2018 04:15 05:58 13:29 18:38 20:54 22:38
Wed 9 May, 2018 04:13 05:57 13:29 18:38 20:55 22:40
Thu 10 May, 2018 04:10 05:55 13:29 18:39 20:57 22:42
Fri 11 May, 2018 04:08 05:54 13:29 18:40 20:58 22:44
Sat 12 May, 2018 04:06 05:53 13:29 18:41 20:59 22:46
Sun 13 May, 2018 04:04 05:51 13:29 18:42 21:01 22:48
Mon 14 May, 2018 04:02 05:50 13:29 18:42 21:02 22:50
Tue 15 May, 2018 04:00 05:49 13:29 18:43 21:03 22:53
Wed 16 May, 2018 03:58 05:47 13:29 18:44 21:04 22:55
Thu 17 May, 2018 03:56 05:46 13:29 18:45 21:06 22:57
Fri 18 May, 2018 03:54 05:45 13:29 18:45 21:07 22:59
Sat 19 May, 2018 03:52 05:44 13:29 18:46 21:08 23:01
Sun 20 May, 2018 03:50 05:43 13:29 18:47 21:09 23:03
Mon 21 May, 2018 03:48 05:42 13:29 18:48 21:11 23:05
Tue 22 May, 2018 03:46 05:41 13:29 18:48 21:12 23:07
Wed 23 May, 2018 03:44 05:40 13:29 18:49 21:13 23:09
Thu 24 May, 2018 03:42 05:39 13:29 18:50 21:14 23:11
Fri 25 May, 2018 03:40 05:38 13:29 18:50 21:15 23:13
Sat 26 May, 2018 03:39 05:37 13:29 18:51 21:16 23:15
Sun 27 May, 2018 03:37 05:36 13:29 18:52 21:17 23:17
Mon 28 May, 2018 03:35 05:35 13:29 18:52 21:18 23:19
Tue 29 May, 2018 03:34 05:34 13:30 18:53 21:19 23:20
Wed 30 May, 2018 03:32 05:33 13:30 18:54 21:20 23:22
Thu 31 May, 2018 03:31 05:33 13:30 18:54 21:21 23:23