Indeed, prayer has been decreed upon the believers a decree of specified times. 4:103

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for today 18 Jun

Fajr:03:30
Shurooq:05:27
Dhuhr:13:33
Asr:19:02
Magreeb:21:34
Isha:23:30

Расписание намаза для Zhezqazgan,Карагандинская обл.,ZZK

Prayer times Zhezqazgan tomorrow 19 Jun

Fajr:03:30
Shurooq:05:27
Dhuhr:13:34
Asr:19:03
Magreeb:21:34
Isha:23:31

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for June 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Fri 1 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:32 13:30 18:55 21:22 23:23
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:31 13:30 18:55 21:23 23:24
Sun 3 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:31 13:30 18:56 21:24 23:24
Mon 4 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:30 13:30 18:56 21:25 23:25
Tue 5 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:30 13:31 18:57 21:26 23:25
Wed 6 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:29 13:31 18:57 21:27 23:26
Thu 7 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:29 13:31 18:58 21:27 23:26
Fri 8 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:29 13:31 18:58 21:28 23:27
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:28 13:31 18:59 21:29 23:27
Sun 10 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:28 13:32 18:59 21:30 23:28
Mon 11 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:28 13:32 19:00 21:30 23:28
Tue 12 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:32 19:00 21:31 23:28
Wed 13 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:32 19:01 21:31 23:29
Thu 14 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:32 19:01 21:32 23:29
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:33 19:01 21:32 23:30
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:33 19:02 21:33 23:30
Sun 17 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:33 19:02 21:33 23:30
Mon 18 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:33 19:02 21:34 23:30
Tue 19 Jun, 2018 03:30 05:27 13:34 19:03 21:34 23:31
Wed 20 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:27 13:34 19:03 21:34 23:31
Thu 21 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:28 13:34 19:03 21:34 23:31
Fri 22 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:28 13:34 19:03 21:35 23:31
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:28 13:34 19:03 21:35 23:32
Sun 24 Jun, 2018 03:31 05:28 13:35 19:04 21:35 23:32
Mon 25 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:29 13:35 19:04 21:35 23:32
Tue 26 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:29 13:35 19:04 21:35 23:32
Wed 27 Jun, 2018 03:32 05:29 13:35 19:04 21:35 23:32
Thu 28 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:30 13:35 19:04 21:35 23:32
Fri 29 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:30 13:36 19:04 21:35 23:32
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 03:33 05:31 13:36 19:04 21:35 23:32

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for July 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sun 1 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:32 13:36 19:04 21:34 23:32
Mon 2 Jul, 2018 03:34 05:32 13:36 19:04 21:34 23:32
Tue 3 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:36 19:04 21:34 23:32
Wed 4 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:33 13:37 19:04 21:33 23:32
Thu 5 Jul, 2018 03:35 05:34 13:37 19:04 21:33 23:32
Fri 6 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:35 13:37 19:04 21:33 23:32
Sat 7 Jul, 2018 03:36 05:36 13:37 19:03 21:32 23:32
Sun 8 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:37 13:37 19:03 21:32 23:31
Mon 9 Jul, 2018 03:37 05:37 13:37 19:03 21:31 23:31
Tue 10 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:38 13:38 19:03 21:31 23:31
Wed 11 Jul, 2018 03:38 05:39 13:38 19:02 21:30 23:31
Thu 12 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:40 13:38 19:02 21:29 23:30
Fri 13 Jul, 2018 03:39 05:41 13:38 19:02 21:28 23:30
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 03:41 05:42 13:38 19:01 21:28 23:29
Sun 15 Jul, 2018 03:42 05:43 13:38 19:01 21:27 23:27
Mon 16 Jul, 2018 03:44 05:44 13:38 19:01 21:26 23:25
Tue 17 Jul, 2018 03:46 05:45 13:38 19:00 21:25 23:24
Wed 18 Jul, 2018 03:48 05:46 13:38 19:00 21:24 23:22
Thu 19 Jul, 2018 03:50 05:47 13:39 18:59 21:23 23:20
Fri 20 Jul, 2018 03:52 05:48 13:39 18:59 21:22 23:18
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 03:54 05:49 13:39 18:58 21:21 23:16
Sun 22 Jul, 2018 03:56 05:51 13:39 18:58 21:20 23:15
Mon 23 Jul, 2018 03:58 05:52 13:39 18:57 21:19 23:13
Tue 24 Jul, 2018 04:00 05:53 13:39 18:56 21:18 23:11
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 04:02 05:54 13:39 18:56 21:17 23:09
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 04:04 05:55 13:39 18:55 21:16 23:07
Fri 27 Jul, 2018 04:06 05:56 13:39 18:54 21:14 23:05
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 04:08 05:58 13:39 18:54 21:13 23:02
Sun 29 Jul, 2018 04:10 05:59 13:39 18:53 21:12 23:00
Mon 30 Jul, 2018 04:12 06:00 13:39 18:52 21:11 22:58
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 04:14 06:01 13:39 18:51 21:09 22:56

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for August 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 04:16 06:03 13:39 18:50 21:08 22:54
Thu 2 Aug, 2018 04:18 06:04 13:38 18:49 21:06 22:52
Fri 3 Aug, 2018 04:20 06:05 13:38 18:49 21:05 22:50
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 04:22 06:07 13:38 18:48 21:03 22:47
Sun 5 Aug, 2018 04:24 06:08 13:38 18:47 21:02 22:45
Mon 6 Aug, 2018 04:26 06:09 13:38 18:46 21:00 22:43
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 04:28 06:10 13:38 18:45 20:59 22:41
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 04:30 06:12 13:38 18:44 20:57 22:38
Thu 9 Aug, 2018 04:32 06:13 13:38 18:43 20:56 22:36
Fri 10 Aug, 2018 04:34 06:14 13:38 18:41 20:54 22:34
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 04:36 06:16 13:37 18:40 20:52 22:31
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 04:38 06:17 13:37 18:39 20:51 22:29
Mon 13 Aug, 2018 04:40 06:18 13:37 18:38 20:49 22:27
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 04:42 06:20 13:37 18:37 20:47 22:25
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 04:44 06:21 13:37 18:36 20:46 22:22
Thu 16 Aug, 2018 04:46 06:22 13:37 18:34 20:44 22:20
Fri 17 Aug, 2018 04:48 06:24 13:36 18:33 20:42 22:17
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 04:50 06:25 13:36 18:32 20:40 22:15
Sun 19 Aug, 2018 04:52 06:26 13:36 18:31 20:38 22:13
Mon 20 Aug, 2018 04:54 06:28 13:36 18:29 20:37 22:10
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 04:56 06:29 13:35 18:28 20:35 22:08
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 04:57 06:31 13:35 18:27 20:33 22:06
Thu 23 Aug, 2018 04:59 06:32 13:35 18:25 20:31 22:03
Fri 24 Aug, 2018 05:01 06:33 13:35 18:24 20:29 22:01
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 05:03 06:35 13:34 18:23 20:27 21:59
Sun 26 Aug, 2018 05:05 06:36 13:34 18:21 20:25 21:56
Mon 27 Aug, 2018 05:07 06:37 13:34 18:20 20:23 21:54
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 05:08 06:39 13:33 18:18 20:22 21:51
Wed 29 Aug, 2018 05:10 06:40 13:33 18:17 20:20 21:49
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 05:12 06:41 13:33 18:15 20:18 21:47
Fri 31 Aug, 2018 05:14 06:43 13:33 18:14 20:16 21:44

Prayer times Zhezqazgan for September 2018

Дата Фаджр Восход Зухр Аср Магриб Иша
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 05:16 06:44 13:32 18:12 20:14 21:42
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 05:17 06:45 13:32 18:11 20:12 21:40
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 05:19 06:47 13:32 18:09 20:10 21:37
Tue 4 Sep, 2018 05:21 06:48 13:31 18:08 20:08 21:35
Wed 5 Sep, 2018 05:22 06:49 13:31 18:06 20:06 21:32
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 05:24 06:51 13:31 18:04 20:04 21:30
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 05:26 06:52 13:30 18:03 20:02 21:28
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 05:27 06:53 13:30 18:01 20:00 21:25
Sun 9 Sep, 2018 05:29 06:55 13:30 18:00 19:58 21:23
Mon 10 Sep, 2018 05:31 06:56 13:29 17:58 19:56 21:21
Tue 11 Sep, 2018 05:32 06:57 13:29 17:56 19:53 21:18
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 05:34 06:59 13:29 17:55 19:51 21:16
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 05:36 07:00 13:28 17:53 19:49 21:14
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 05:37 07:02 13:28 17:51 19:47 21:12
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 05:39 07:03 13:27 17:49 19:45 21:09
Sun 16 Sep, 2018 05:40 07:04 13:27 17:48 19:43 21:07
Mon 17 Sep, 2018 05:42 07:06 13:27 17:46 19:41 21:05
Tue 18 Sep, 2018 05:43 07:07 13:26 17:44 19:39 21:02
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 05:45 07:08 13:26 17:43 19:37 21:00
Thu 20 Sep, 2018 05:46 07:10 13:26 17:41 19:35 20:58
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 05:48 07:11 13:25 17:39 19:33 20:56
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 05:50 07:12 13:25 17:37 19:31 20:53
Sun 23 Sep, 2018 05:51 07:14 13:25 17:36 19:29 20:51
Mon 24 Sep, 2018 05:53 07:15 13:24 17:34 19:27 20:49
Tue 25 Sep, 2018 05:54 07:16 13:24 17:32 19:25 20:47
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 05:56 07:18 13:24 17:30 19:22 20:45
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 05:57 07:19 13:23 17:28 19:20 20:43
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 05:58 07:21 13:23 17:27 19:18 20:40
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 06:00 07:22 13:23 17:25 19:16 20:38
Sun 30 Sep, 2018 06:01 07:23 13:22 17:23 19:14 20:36